Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
They are the best around !
Ernest .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Always excellent service
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Satisfied
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Tremendous customer service, great people and outstanding work!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
Copley Auto & Collision got my car in quickly and returned it to me in (almost) perfect condition! There was paint overspray on my tail pipe. That aside, service was fantastic. John took great care of me and provided regular updates regarding the status of my car. I was also able to pick up and drop of my rental on site. Completely hassle free experience considering I had to get my car repaired. Thank you so much!
Kellen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
My car emaculate when picked up,inside cleaned and exterior washed.It was also completed 2 days prior than expected. The estimate was quick and convenient, and they even secured my bumper prior to the repair date. When I was called to pick the car up (Friday), was informed the hours of operation for Friday and Saturday so there was no confusion. I could not be happier with the work done by Copley Auto and Collison.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
We have always been totally satisfied with Copley Auto. John and employees have always gone above and beyond to exceed our expectations Thank you Judy Ciriello
David .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Car looks good and it was done on time as promised.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Everything was great - wonderful customer service as well Many thanks.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
You. Always do such a good job that is why I have been a loyal customer for many years . Susan Alfonso
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Your staff was thorough, efficient personable and professional. I was frankly amazed the work was completed so quickly. If I am unfortunate to need body work in the future I will certainly contact you. thanks very much.
David .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone did a great job from start to finish. Thank you very much. Betsy and Dave Doran
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The people at the facility were very friendly and helpful. I will recommend it to others.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
As always a job very well done. Thank youb
Kirk J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Copley Collision did an excellent job of customer service! Even more importantly their body shop work was supreme. Thank you!
Iftekhar H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications