Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 206 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

He.wenwei Li,qingyun.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
good
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Unbeatable/incomparable service from day I walk into their office until the day I took my car back. Excellent. Keep up the professional good work.
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Work quickly done and satisfactory. Very accommodating to my needs, appreciate the attention. Well done- Thanks!
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
George was very friendly and very professional. The front office staff was courteous and very helpful. I've been a loyal customer for over 30 years.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Josh handled the job perfectly.
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Good service & done the good job.
Chen Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I couldn't have taken my truck to a better place to get it repaired. I was constantly reminded and updated on the progress of my vehicle being completed. Totally Andover above satisfied.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Bob is the BEST!!
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Josh was very helpful and answered our questions thoroughly. The car repair was quickly done and the updates we were provided with via text gave us peace of mind. Our overall experience was that this was an easy and seamless experience and we needed this since this was a nervous time for us and our young son who loves his bmw!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Our experience with Caliber Collision was smooth and worry free. They constantly provided updates on the status of our vehicle.
Simon T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Job is well done. People are all nice. Jose is so competent.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Jose Estrada kept me well informed regarding the status of my vehicle and was even able to complete repairs earlier than expected. My car looked brand new! I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Pros: Excellent service. Great text updates, excellent work and quick drop offs and repairs. Cons: I was told that I would be called for time of vehicle pick up and I wasn't. Front desk was not knowledgeable on what or what not to do as far as dropping off vehicle. I was told I couldnt drop off my vehicle without an appointment then received a text that I could drop it off anytime then couldn't drop it off cause its Friday and was later called back that it's ok to drop off. May be a lack of communication or training or a combination of both.
Dahbry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you to Bob and the entire Repair Team at Caliber Collision in Walnut.
Luz T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
William Badilla take care off my and my truck and make it so easy for me thank you William
Theresa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They were ver professional, courteous and accommodating. I
Zhuo C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very good quality repair work, thank you very much!
Diem T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very fast and friendly service. Thank you.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service and finished ahead of time. Very attentive service. I knew every step of the way with a text or a phone call!
Min L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good
Charina R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was very fast and the staff were friendly and professional. They did an excellent job with the repair.
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My car was done before date promised Great job to all personnel that had a hand repairing my vehicle Thanks to all
Alicia Marie.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
My prescription sunglasses were stolen from my built in sunglass case in my car during the repair. Your employees/staffing should be ashamed of themselves. What a disappointing & unforgivable turn of events, after I truly was very pleased by your quality of work & what I believed to be a business with a repuation of professionalism. After this, I would never allow your company to handle any of mine, my businesses, or any of my affiliates body work. Completely deplorable behavior.
Tam N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Bob did a good Job and gave us a good experience.
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The repair looks great. Check in and check out was smooth and repairs were on time.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
U had it ready very quickly. Thank you!
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I already submitted our compliments
Royes L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great services! Friendly people, 5 stars!
Augustus A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Josh Did an excellent job on my car. It looks better than brand new. I highly recomend this shop. They keep me updated on the status of my car and very prifessional.
Alma/ Erika.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service was provided by Jose Estrada and Lupe. Very satisfied with my experience despite the circumstances of my car accident. Would want to work with Caliber Collision if there is a future car need.
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
good service
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I would highly recommend you!
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very quick turnaround time. Results look great. Everyone very nice to deal with.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very poor workmanship, interior has sanding dust all over the seats and interior. Runs in the paint. Weather stripping doesn't line up. A new scratch on my door handle. The list goes on.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Quick appointment, fast service, and excellent customer service and repair. George is great! Front office staff is knowledgeable and friendly! Thank you!
Avina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Awesome customer care and quality work! Made the inconvenience (car repair) easy and appreciated the frequent updates. Thank you, Caliber!
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I liked how George was always so patient with me. I was devastated with the cost, however, George patiently explained and I understood that Caliber wants my car better than new. Thank-you for your quality service.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Josh was professional and did a great job
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You guys were Awesome! Rate you guys a total 10! Loved that you guys kept me updated every single day with process of the repair till the day I had to pick up my car perfectly restored ! Was joyed with the outcome of my car when I picked it up !
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thanks you very much for all your help. Jose was fantastic.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
My car looks as good as new. Seems to drive well. Will know better after putting 50 miles on it.
Hee-seon E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great shop. Fast. Great people.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very pleased! Got my car back 1 day faster than promised. And was kept informed daily
Rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The job was completed 2wks before the initial date i was giving. Great work and i was kept up to date on the pogress of my vehicle. I made a great choice in dropping my vehicle at Caliber Collisionm
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I can honestly say I received the most professional and promp service I have ever received...it was a pleasure doing business with your company and Joshua. I will definitely refer you business to friends and colleagues.
Marisa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Bob was wonderful! Car looks amazing! Communication was great
Evelyn A..
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Caliber did a very good job on my car...received text messages giving me an update on when my car would be ready. Jose Estrada was very friendly and very professional and very pleasant to talk to...I give the service rendered to me a 10. Tina, the receptionist was also very friendly and nice.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Employees are very professional.
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you for a great job from beginning to end . It was very busy when I arrived Everyone put me at ease . I noticed a lot of teamwork and cooperation among staff . I would give this Shop a 10 out of 10 . Great job!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
New parts that needed touch up paint. Gas cap lock broken on door Satellite radio not finding the antenna not found Paint chips on body parts next to repaired area not touched up
Griselda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I love the promptness of the service. All the staff, especially Josh, was kind and helpful. Would definitely choose this body shop again in the future.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The work done was great and all the staff was very helpful and kept me updated through the whole process
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Three completion dates, never returned email messages, and did not accept cash payment for repair. All these points did improvement.
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
One thing that was a little upsetting was that I was told my car would be done the 19th, then the 16th, then the 19th again. Another thing is that I believe that some money was stolen from my center console. I know I signed a waiver saying that personal belongings were to be taken out but being that it wasn't in plain sight I forgot and, after remembering, hoped that there would've been a higher standard being that I've gotten great customer service from Caliber before.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
From beginning to end Pam and company handled us excellently.
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Bob was great guy who kept me informed on everything. He was constantly calling me to give me updates and explain what exactly they were doing to my vehicle. I couldn't have ask for a better experience. I'll definitely recommend!
Juana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very helpful and all my questions were answered Very professional
Rosio D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
Once I arrived home we notice a lose panel possible broken.
Elsa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
We love ur staff they were friendly and yet professional. Pam is a very efficient, no nonsense person and yet courteous and professional. Good listener and attentive. Be proud of your staff.
Maryann R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Pam was very good in giving me updates. I 2as happy that new parts were placed. Thank you
Vivienne K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The service was excellent. The job was well done.
Mohammed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Joshua was a very nice person, the bumper looks great, he even washed my car, give a rid to my son and ride back to pick up the car. I couldn't ask anything more. Exclent customer service
William V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Highly recommend caliber collision for auto body service.
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Josh was very helpful throughout the whole process. Always letting me feel comfortable if I had any questions. Receiving calls, messaging me updates. He was detailed about the work that was done which helped me a lot to understand what happened with my car... what i really appreciated was when I picked up my car, I was so excited after to be with me again, I got out the car to take another look at it and he came out and asked me if anything was wrong. I just responded with "I just was happy with everything." The timing was great,not too long. Lupe was very nice too. You guys have a great team.
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Friendly and quick service
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
On time and quality job. Thank you!
Huan-huang L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The associate had a very friendly attitude during the entire process. I was comfortable working with the associate.
Narendra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work. Bob was very courteous and helpful
Reya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
overall the repairs were satisfactory, more towards the edges the workmenship wasnt as spectacular, scratches, imperfections in the paint and clear coat, hand prints on the edges with clear compound, uneven edges in the rear quarter panel, and the bottom side skirt paint damage was not repaired as per original quote simply because " it didn't made sense to the tech" until i told them it was a really low coupe that hit us which is why there was scratches so low to the body. it eventually was corrected to "make us happy". my opinion was you did not fix it to make us happy, you fix it because there was damage in that area that we reported to be fixed. to make us happy you could have gone the extra mile and buff some of the blemish or light scratches out for us and make sure there was no handprints with left over compound residue on our rear hatch, that would have made us happy. it may have been overlooked, it may have slipped someones mind, but its all about the attitude and little details that people find to be exhilarating. i did not make a big deal as i went ahead and got the hand prints cleaned off with some cleaners wax and buffing compound. honeslt would have felt better about the repair if our rep just told us that they overlooked the area and will fix it for us, instead of it didn't make sure to have paint damage in that area. all in all main impact sight looks flawless as it should.
Rama A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Caliber Collision is a great place to take your car. They are very Professions and courteous.
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone was really nice. Loved the text messages about updates on my car.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I am a returning customer to caliber. george is the guy that's taking care of me for this round of repair. I have gotten many calls with status update of the car at varies stage. I have been very pleased with repair and the car looks like it's about 10 year newer after it's been repaired/detailed by caliber.
Ben V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
From the moment I first called, the receptionist was completely understanding, courteous, and very enthusiastic about getting the car repaired. The estimator in charge of my repair was Bob Coleman Jr. was very courteous, positive, and helpful for the entirety of my car repair. He ensured the car was taken care of and kept me updated during the entire process. Bob oversaw the entire process and made sure the vehicle was in impeccable condition and ensured to return it to a quality of perfection. The staff that repaired my vehicle did a outstanding job and I'm am very happy with my vehicle repairs. I would definitely refer caliber collision Walnut and Bob Coleman Jr. as the staff was very hardworking and Bob was the absolute best at ensuring the vehicle was taken care of very well.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/22/2016
The whole process from start to end.
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great experience! Convenient, fast, and my car looks great.
Jhovanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Mr. **** was very professional he knew exactly what I had requested and made sure caliber collision met my standards. extremely pleased with the results. I will definitely be a returning customer. And I will also recommend this place to family and friends.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Job done very quickly. Quality work, and nicely detailed...
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very professional company with excellent customer service. Bob and Mike were great!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Service is amazing!!! And I love the new text notifications, saves everyone time with the auto updates!! Thanks for another great experience!!!
Lei X.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent services. Keep me posted at every step and get the job done fast.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent customer service
Harsh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
You guys did a great job thank you for everything!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Outstanding customer service and craftsmanship well above the competition. Thanks Bob!!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Customer service was excellent and repair quality was great.
Jasmin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I love the fact that one can receive a text of the process or what is being done to our vehicle.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Bob as always, has taken terrific care of us and he exemplifies what the best customer service should look like.thank you again!
Bugay J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The people that had serviced me were very kind and courteous. They were able to answer any of the questions I had. My repair was done in a timely manner and the quality of the repair was very good.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Really love the service! I was always receiving updates of my car and they managed to fix my car in 4 days! I would definitely refer this place to family and friends and I would definitely come back if needed.
Yuen Su.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks very much for taking care of my repairs! The entire process was fast, easy, and entirely convenient. Special thanks to Martin for going to extra mile to make sure I was 100% taken care of and satisfied. I also really appreciate the ladies at the front desk (didn't get their names), they were incredibly helpful and friendly, both on the phone and on site. Thanks again!
Tamara Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thank you
Deanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone at Caliber was friendly and made my experience there pleasant. John and Chris went above and beyond by delivering my car, returning my rental and taking exceptional care in repairing my car. I am a returning customer because this location always does an excellent job.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/9/2016
As always, my repair on my car was done professionally and beautifully. I am very happy with how it came out. Before the repair I forgot to remove my sunglasses from the compartment in the headliner. When I picked up my car, my sunglasses were missing. I AM NOT HAPPY WITH THAT!
Xin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Bob was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the process. He kept me informed and updated every few days and delivered my vehicle ahead of schedule. I appreciate his wok in this process.
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Professional well managed buisness. Bob the farmers Insurence guy is the best around, cant say how much I'm thankful on how he treated me.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you Bob!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Wonderful team effort. I had an outstanding experience and I am so pleased that I chose Caliber Collision.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Bob was super helpful and totally went out of his way to accommodate me. Love my car- it looks brand new!!! Thank you Caliber Motors!!!!
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
My adjuster, Kevin gave great service. He finished my car early and had it washed also. Car looks beautiful! Thanks team Caliber!
Qian G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Mr Bob is so professional and friendly to us, after knowing this is the first time we deal with infinity insurance company, he gives us great advices and helps. We truly appreciate his work for taking care of our car. 100% satisfaction for him:)
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Bob was great and very friendly, knowledgeable. I am glad hes excellent on his Job. He deserves a raise a 10 rating
Alyson N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I was completely satisfied with my experience at caliber collision. Bob was our service person. He kept us posted on every step of each repair which we totally appreciated. I would highly recommend your body shop to friends and family. In fact a friend referred us to your business.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent customer service, kept me up-to-date the entire time. My car looks great thank you.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Bob Coleman was very helpful and friendly. He called me frequently to keep me updated on the progress of my repairs. I'm very satisfied with Caliber's customer service in addition to their repairs.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was frequently updated with the status of my car which put my mind at ease
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Job well done!! The receptionist and the service representative were so courteous and professional. I a repeat customer.
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Overall experience was exellent.
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent service!
Jin Sang.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/3/2015
Your job Is good Take long time than estimate time (3-4 day but take 9 day)
Samir B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Repair was done in time and I was updated in daily bases via text or voice mail of the work in progress. Staff and Kevin the assigned serviceman are extremely caretious
Gerardo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Customer service A
Cherie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great service. Nestor was very helpful and constantly kept me apprised of the progress of my car's repairs. He also worked with my claims adjuster to make the process more convenient and less stressful for me. I appreciated his patience and excellent attitude. The ladies at the reception desk were also very helpful and organized. I had a great experience overall and would definitely return should I need repairs again in the future. I would also highly recommend Caliber Collisions in Walnut to my family and friends.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
ALWAYS KEEP ME POST ON THE PROGRESS OF REPAIR. THANK YOU FOR EVEN WASH THE CAR UPON REPAIR JOB COMPLETED. I WAS REFERRED TO YOU BY ONE OF MY CO-WORKER, AND DEFINITELY WILL REFER TO MY FRIENDS.
Mei O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
John excels in customer service along with the office staff. Driver, Robert, was a gentleman too. I appreciate the updates of my vehicle status.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job Great working with Bob ,from start to finish my parents where very happy thank you.
Yih Cherng.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
excellent job. thank you.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
My service rep Bob was amazing! Great service always kept me up to date on status of my vehicle was amazing. Five stars and a 10 for service.
Annie Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
From beginning to end the customer service was incredible!! Thank you!
Xiao-long Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Looks like new thank you
Rong L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Good job!
Reynaldo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Lawrence is very helpful and knowledgeable of the problem. He explain all the proper procedure done on the car
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
10 out of 10
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
My car looks beautiful again!! It was very nice to get the text messages daily to keep me informed of the progress. Mike and Veronica were very kind and helpful! Thank You for turning a frustrating fender bender into a positive experience.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/10/2015
I am not confident my vehicle was repaired to standard. I am very worried about driving my vehicle. I am very frustrated with the service.
Kintanar.pablito Kintanar,agnes.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very punctual on scheduling.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
completely satisfied with the repair work and paint and professional service I received a caliber collision
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Keep on going!
Mariano K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Bob was very attentive calling us with an uPdate every week
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/26/2015
Your service advisor was very helpful and gave me a good deal. When I asked them to let me know early if my car was ready because I was coming from LA and had to take the train, he called me back right away. Although I noticed that the left side bumper is 'looser' than the right side. I don't know why.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job!
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Aside from fixing my car in a timely manner I loved that Caliber Collision washed my car to make it look brand new!
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Outstanding customer service! What else can I say? Keep up the good work.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very friendly service advisers and I was able to receive my car back before the estimated amount of time originally stated. I am satisfied with the repair outcome of my car.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/16/2015
Mr. Fun did very well in keeping me updated on the repair, but when we went to pick it up, the work was unexceptionable. There were numerous fish eyes in the paint, and the fender panel did not line up with the edge of the bumper. We did not accept delivery of the vehicle yet.
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Working with Bob was a pleasurable experience. He kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs, and the staff were always friendly and quick to respond to my needs.
Romeo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
The best customer service experience I've had with any car collision center! Super convenient email updates, prompt service and very fast repair on my car! Thank you!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Lawrence Fu provide great service
Erick W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Bob was great to work with. Very professional.
Araceli G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The service was great. I was very satisfied with the repairs and the customer service.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I was truly impressed with the excellent customer service provided by Justin. He was extremely courteous and I appreciated the fact that he kept me up to date consistently while my car was being repaired. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my car as well. Thank you. I will be recommending Caliber Collision to others.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Work was done in a professional and quick manner, I would definitely recommend it to others
Tonee E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Keep doing what you are doing my car was finished early I am very happy
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Bob was great
Lutz K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
It seemed like a fair price, we been there twice before. The car was taken care of and delivered when promised!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
My mechanic, Lawrence Fu, went above and beyond with the repairs. He was very professional and did a great job on my repairs, my car looks brand new.
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I appreciated the phone and e-mail updates.
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Exellent service all your staff happy and satisfied.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Personnel was friendly, answered questions, and follow up phone calls were helpful.
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Bob did an excellent job keeping me informed every step of the way! I would love to do business with Caliber Collision again!
Kao T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/17/2015
Incomplete work as it suppose
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2015
Job looks good but some questions I question why mirrors were readjusted radio on weird station air condition on super low temp why would anything be used on the inside to make minor repairs to the right rear bumper. happy with service advisor/10
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/4/2015
They did an amazing job and even gave me an extra little bottle of touch up paint for my car. It's little things like that, that make a big difference.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Caliber gave their best as far as service , courtesy, friendliness, timeliness is concerned. I would definitely recommend them to other people. Thank you.
Trina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Good Customer Service
Gifford S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Outstanding service! Mr. Bob Coleman was outstanding!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Bob was the best, he made the experience easy and seamless. Great Job Caliber Collision.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I was extremely pleased with the work caliber did on my nissan altima. Great customer service from John ****. I received my vehicle in a timely manner and was completely satisfied. Thank you
Javier P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great job. Very nice people. Work completed before time.
Yaw-hwa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Thank you
Dansel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
All the employees were friendly and welcoming. Kevin was always updating me about my car and the delivery of the parts of my car and he was absolutely friendly. Caliber also made me feel safe and comfortable letting my car be fixed by this company.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Bob did a fantastic job of keeping me updated on a timely basis. Everyone that I had interactions with at Caliber was fantastic.
Talalemotu I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Kevin is a professional. He is very courteous and thoughtful. Because of him my experience was great and the repairs look incredible. I would totally recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family cause of great customer service and quality work. Thank you, Talalemotu I
Sherie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
John was very helpful and knowledgable. He made me feel at ease that my vehicle repair was his priority. I appreciated the follow-up with me as the repair was going along was awesome. John provided excellent customer service. Thanks again.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Very satisfied with the information and assistance I received from your company.
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
My car looks brand new. Thank you for all your effort and hard work.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Caliber Collision is very professional and cared about me. They took the time to keep me informed about my car. I will not hesitate to use them again and I will share my great experience with anyone that needs to get their car fixed.
Desiree E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Bob was awesome! Very helpful and the repair was speedy!
Tyrone W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Caliber is great and I will refer people here.
Maggie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I like the way they text me daily and let me status and progress. All associates are polite and show they care.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
It was a really great experience dealing with all of your employees. I hope I never have to have repair work like that again. If I do you will be the company to do it. Thanks again for all you help. John K
Lu Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/8/2015
Not fully repaired
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
As usua,l a job well done and right on stated time.
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Thank you very much for getting it done ahead of schedule
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Excellent service manner,throughout the entire staff.. Major regard & appreciation for the stellar care received from Bob!
Kean T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Excellent and very careful customers service. Lawrence Is great cominacation and helpful. I strongly recommend To friends. Very happy customers. Thank you.
Dave N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
A pleasure to work with you.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Lawrence did a good job with the car
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Thank you for always being very informative and conscientious. I truly appreciate the work that you have done for me and my car.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Very delightful personal, curious, and Excellent service. Will definitely be referred.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/18/2014
Bob and I agreed that I would bring the car back after the Holidays to have the bumper touched up where there is a black area (bumper is white) near the molding on both sides. Please respond to this e-mail that you intend to do so. Alan K
Stacy U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2014
This repair exceeded my expectations. Caliber Collision was very informative and successfully fulfilled my needs by replacing all damaged areas with new parts. Aside from the costly breakdown, Caliber Collision's prompt and generous services undeniably made my repair experience so much more enjoyable. Thank you!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Every single person I came into contact with was beyond wonderful! I couldn't believe they even cleaned my nasty car interior! They made what would usually be a total hassle a stress-free, pleasant experience. Caliber Collision is so professional and organized. I can't say enough good things about this place!
Bradley I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Bob is the man. Very knowledgeable, considerate and helpful. He worked hard to ensure I got my car back in a timely manner. Thanks. Job well done.
Sing Tao.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2014
The repaired time was faster than expected.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Thank you so much, Lawrence, for fixing my Saab!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
I want to thank Bob Coleman for being so nice to me. He was very cordial and informative. He kept me updated the entire time. He has a great attitude. You should feel fortunate to have him as part of your staff
Walton L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
looks ok
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Liked receiving updates on car and really appreciated the no hassle and surprises
Ernesto P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Fantastic Job. Estimator was super nice. Repair work was fantastic.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2014
I'm excited to have my car back!! Feels more like home after recovering from the accident!!
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
You did a great job. Thank you!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Everyone was very friendly to my family, Allison made sure I was updated at every stage of the repair, and my baby was completed 2 days before the estimated time! My baby looks brand new (and that's saying something because my color is interesting/rare). Great service all around!!!
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Allison kept me well informed of the progress done to my vehicle and even finished the job ahead of schedule
Trinh L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Very good job.
Po C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/14/2014
If can prompt order parts, that will be great!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/12/2014
Went to pickup my car on Saturday, dent in molding and rep could not help me. Will have to call original rep on Monday and ask what happen
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Great work and fast turnaround
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
The line between front bumper and fender has been aligned and driver side front quartet panel area seems back to original state. I am impressed so far.
Shiuh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2013
Very good and thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications