Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 240 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
My experience with caliber collision was awesome! Most of my dealings were through Brian Estrada, my service advisor... he provided excellent customer care.... patience, concise answers, kept me posted with the progress, was available when I needed to talk with him, friendly and courteous, professional, and such a pleasure to deal with.. it is not often these days to find a good employee as him who represents your company well.. he's an outstanding employee!!!! Also dealt with lupe and josh who also gave great service and contributed to the super experience at caliber collision..Yay! Concerning the repair of my car.. I am very pleased with the outstanding results.. Your team did a superior job.. kudos to the many technicians behind the scenes too! i am so happy that I found your body shop to trust and do the repairs for my car.. with all the annoyances of being in an accident your team at caliber collision made it the best possible experience to recover! I thank you all.. and I'm confident with such good service and results your company will continue to thrive! I will certainly recommend you to anyone who may need their car to be repaired.. Thank you all so very much.. you are an A in my book! Sincerely, Bernice D
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you for a Great job , and will be seeing you soon Alfred
Harolynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent service and communication
Elsa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
In my haste I neglected giving a little tip t the young guy that delivered my car. I'm truly satisfied with everything. Thanks
Hope C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The staff was great. George kept me informed along the way which I appreciated.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I first like to say Bob Coleman is a very stand-up and respectable man. When you first introduce himself and Turk quotes of my vehicle he was very straightforward and didn't leave me in the dark about anything. The repair work was very fast and looked amazing when I first saw it I had no complaints at all with the way the car came out.
Raphael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Simple and very quick. Thanks.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
George was great!
Salim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Bob Coleman did an outstanding job. Also he kept me constantly informed about the status.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and professional from the front reception to my estimator Brian I'm beyond happy with the quality of work and how fast it was done in will definitely recommend to a family or friends thanks !!
Carolina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Professional and friendly from customer service to the work done on our vehicle. Provided good communication with us. Thank you!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Jose was very professional and courteous.
Abhijit P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
10 stars!! Amazing
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I really appreciate the friendly service and overall concern for my satisfaction.
Jessie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The service was really nice! I got a lot of updates along the way. Thank you.
Minh D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Bob was wonderful. He is extremely professional and personable. He also delivered on his promises regarding obtaining quotes and completion date. I had a great experience.
Cahty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thanks for the service and the workmenship. We are very pleased with the repair results.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Yes I am very satisfied.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you so much I am completely satisfied! Brian did an outstanding job , very professional and kept me informed on the progress of my car! He is a keeper !
Kuoyong W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Mr.Esprada examed my car in a professional way and updated repair information to me. This is the best auto repair shop to go ! Thanks for the whole Caliber team.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Outstanding Service performance of Caliber Collision, Walnut. The welcoming of the Front desk team ( Lupe and another lady) and their willingness to assist with the car repair paperwork and Rental car process was very helpful and greatly appreciated. George Barillas was called to help and asses the damage in my beloved Prius. He was very professional and kept me updated on the repairs of my car. I also received continuous text messages with the updates of the repairs. Mike Roth, General Manager also contributed with verifying and ofered to answer any question I had regarding this car repair process and walked me through the damage in the car and the time needs for the repairs. The attention to detail in the customer service, timing of repairs and the final result were just EXCEPTIONAL. Thank you!!! and Happy Holidays. Carlos S
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Nothing complain, very good service
Cailyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Fabulous all the way! George is wonderful! Thank you!!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service n fast response.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I found the services received was very professional, courteous, and prompt.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks to Josh & everyone who worked on my rogue. Job well done.
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I like that you kept me updated all the time. It really put me at ease about the whole repair problem. Thank you for your good work.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job by Caliber Collison
Uei-jiun F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Josh was very professional and proficient in getting the van fixed. Amazing! Job well done! Appreciate the caring manner as well! A big thank you for getting my life back to normal in this aspect!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I will rate it 10. Bob was updating my car status every day to me. He represented his company provided best service to me. Thank you so much Amy
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thanks to Josh & his manager for giving my car extra care! Sherry
Cecilia Ye.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Detail explanation of works need to do for the repair. Frequently inform of the repair status. Help return the rental car is a plus.
Al-malik W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very satisfied with the service!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Can't thank you enough super satisfied with the work you all put in to getting my car back to me in such a quick time frame.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everything was great thank you
Rabinder D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Caliber Collision has once again proved that they are ONLY THEIR own competition! If its upto me I'll give them 11/10 in each & every category of customerservice & overall satisfaction!! They are highly experienced & knowledgeable with the best means & ways available in todays times to go that extra mile to make a customer happy. That's an excellent way to bring back customers!!! I'm a return customer & again gives them flying colors & heartiest kudus for a "job well-done"!!!!
Domingo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Josh did an amazing job with the repairs. Lupe was also great in staying in contact and informing me of everything.
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Great service and friendly staff
He.wenwei Li,qingyun.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
good
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Unbeatable/incomparable service from day I walk into their office until the day I took my car back. Excellent. Keep up the professional good work.
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Work quickly done and satisfactory. Very accommodating to my needs, appreciate the attention. Well done- Thanks!
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
George was very friendly and very professional. The front office staff was courteous and very helpful. I've been a loyal customer for over 30 years.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Josh handled the job perfectly.
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Good service & done the good job.
Chen Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I couldn't have taken my truck to a better place to get it repaired. I was constantly reminded and updated on the progress of my vehicle being completed. Totally Andover above satisfied.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Bob is the BEST!!
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Josh was very helpful and answered our questions thoroughly. The car repair was quickly done and the updates we were provided with via text gave us peace of mind. Our overall experience was that this was an easy and seamless experience and we needed this since this was a nervous time for us and our young son who loves his bmw!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Our experience with Caliber Collision was smooth and worry free. They constantly provided updates on the status of our vehicle.
Simon T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Job is well done. People are all nice. Jose is so competent.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Jose Estrada kept me well informed regarding the status of my vehicle and was even able to complete repairs earlier than expected. My car looked brand new! I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Pros: Excellent service. Great text updates, excellent work and quick drop offs and repairs. Cons: I was told that I would be called for time of vehicle pick up and I wasn't. Front desk was not knowledgeable on what or what not to do as far as dropping off vehicle. I was told I couldnt drop off my vehicle without an appointment then received a text that I could drop it off anytime then couldn't drop it off cause its Friday and was later called back that it's ok to drop off. May be a lack of communication or training or a combination of both.
Dahbry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you to Bob and the entire Repair Team at Caliber Collision in Walnut.
Luz T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
William Badilla take care off my and my truck and make it so easy for me thank you William
Theresa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They were ver professional, courteous and accommodating. I
Zhuo C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very good quality repair work, thank you very much!
Diem T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very fast and friendly service. Thank you.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service and finished ahead of time. Very attentive service. I knew every step of the way with a text or a phone call!
Min L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good
Charina R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was very fast and the staff were friendly and professional. They did an excellent job with the repair.
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My car was done before date promised Great job to all personnel that had a hand repairing my vehicle Thanks to all
Alicia Marie.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
My prescription sunglasses were stolen from my built in sunglass case in my car during the repair. Your employees/staffing should be ashamed of themselves. What a disappointing & unforgivable turn of events, after I truly was very pleased by your quality of work & what I believed to be a business with a repuation of professionalism. After this, I would never allow your company to handle any of mine, my businesses, or any of my affiliates body work. Completely deplorable behavior.
Tam N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Bob did a good Job and gave us a good experience.
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The repair looks great. Check in and check out was smooth and repairs were on time.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
U had it ready very quickly. Thank you!
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I already submitted our compliments
Royes L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great services! Friendly people, 5 stars!
Augustus A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Josh Did an excellent job on my car. It looks better than brand new. I highly recomend this shop. They keep me updated on the status of my car and very prifessional.
Alma/ Erika.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service was provided by Jose Estrada and Lupe. Very satisfied with my experience despite the circumstances of my car accident. Would want to work with Caliber Collision if there is a future car need.
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
good service
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I would highly recommend you!
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very quick turnaround time. Results look great. Everyone very nice to deal with.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very poor workmanship, interior has sanding dust all over the seats and interior. Runs in the paint. Weather stripping doesn't line up. A new scratch on my door handle. The list goes on.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Quick appointment, fast service, and excellent customer service and repair. George is great! Front office staff is knowledgeable and friendly! Thank you!
Avina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Awesome customer care and quality work! Made the inconvenience (car repair) easy and appreciated the frequent updates. Thank you, Caliber!
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I liked how George was always so patient with me. I was devastated with the cost, however, George patiently explained and I understood that Caliber wants my car better than new. Thank-you for your quality service.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Josh was professional and did a great job
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You guys were Awesome! Rate you guys a total 10! Loved that you guys kept me updated every single day with process of the repair till the day I had to pick up my car perfectly restored ! Was joyed with the outcome of my car when I picked it up !
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thanks you very much for all your help. Jose was fantastic.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
My car looks as good as new. Seems to drive well. Will know better after putting 50 miles on it.
Hee-seon E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great shop. Fast. Great people.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very pleased! Got my car back 1 day faster than promised. And was kept informed daily
Rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The job was completed 2wks before the initial date i was giving. Great work and i was kept up to date on the pogress of my vehicle. I made a great choice in dropping my vehicle at Caliber Collisionm
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I can honestly say I received the most professional and promp service I have ever received...it was a pleasure doing business with your company and Joshua. I will definitely refer you business to friends and colleagues.
Marisa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Bob was wonderful! Car looks amazing! Communication was great
Evelyn A..
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Caliber did a very good job on my car...received text messages giving me an update on when my car would be ready. Jose Estrada was very friendly and very professional and very pleasant to talk to...I give the service rendered to me a 10. Tina, the receptionist was also very friendly and nice.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Employees are very professional.
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you for a great job from beginning to end . It was very busy when I arrived Everyone put me at ease . I noticed a lot of teamwork and cooperation among staff . I would give this Shop a 10 out of 10 . Great job!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
New parts that needed touch up paint. Gas cap lock broken on door Satellite radio not finding the antenna not found Paint chips on body parts next to repaired area not touched up
Griselda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I love the promptness of the service. All the staff, especially Josh, was kind and helpful. Would definitely choose this body shop again in the future.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The work done was great and all the staff was very helpful and kept me updated through the whole process
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Three completion dates, never returned email messages, and did not accept cash payment for repair. All these points did improvement.
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
One thing that was a little upsetting was that I was told my car would be done the 19th, then the 16th, then the 19th again. Another thing is that I believe that some money was stolen from my center console. I know I signed a waiver saying that personal belongings were to be taken out but being that it wasn't in plain sight I forgot and, after remembering, hoped that there would've been a higher standard being that I've gotten great customer service from Caliber before.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
From beginning to end Pam and company handled us excellently.
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Bob was great guy who kept me informed on everything. He was constantly calling me to give me updates and explain what exactly they were doing to my vehicle. I couldn't have ask for a better experience. I'll definitely recommend!
Juana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very helpful and all my questions were answered Very professional
Rosio D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
Once I arrived home we notice a lose panel possible broken.
Elsa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
We love ur staff they were friendly and yet professional. Pam is a very efficient, no nonsense person and yet courteous and professional. Good listener and attentive. Be proud of your staff.
Maryann R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Pam was very good in giving me updates. I 2as happy that new parts were placed. Thank you
Vivienne K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The service was excellent. The job was well done.
Mohammed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Joshua was a very nice person, the bumper looks great, he even washed my car, give a rid to my son and ride back to pick up the car. I couldn't ask anything more. Exclent customer service
William V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Highly recommend caliber collision for auto body service.
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Josh was very helpful throughout the whole process. Always letting me feel comfortable if I had any questions. Receiving calls, messaging me updates. He was detailed about the work that was done which helped me a lot to understand what happened with my car... what i really appreciated was when I picked up my car, I was so excited after to be with me again, I got out the car to take another look at it and he came out and asked me if anything was wrong. I just responded with "I just was happy with everything." The timing was great,not too long. Lupe was very nice too. You guys have a great team.
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Friendly and quick service
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
On time and quality job. Thank you!
Huan-huang L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The associate had a very friendly attitude during the entire process. I was comfortable working with the associate.
Narendra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work. Bob was very courteous and helpful
Reya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
overall the repairs were satisfactory, more towards the edges the workmenship wasnt as spectacular, scratches, imperfections in the paint and clear coat, hand prints on the edges with clear compound, uneven edges in the rear quarter panel, and the bottom side skirt paint damage was not repaired as per original quote simply because " it didn't made sense to the tech" until i told them it was a really low coupe that hit us which is why there was scratches so low to the body. it eventually was corrected to "make us happy". my opinion was you did not fix it to make us happy, you fix it because there was damage in that area that we reported to be fixed. to make us happy you could have gone the extra mile and buff some of the blemish or light scratches out for us and make sure there was no handprints with left over compound residue on our rear hatch, that would have made us happy. it may have been overlooked, it may have slipped someones mind, but its all about the attitude and little details that people find to be exhilarating. i did not make a big deal as i went ahead and got the hand prints cleaned off with some cleaners wax and buffing compound. honeslt would have felt better about the repair if our rep just told us that they overlooked the area and will fix it for us, instead of it didn't make sure to have paint damage in that area. all in all main impact sight looks flawless as it should.
Rama A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Caliber Collision is a great place to take your car. They are very Professions and courteous.
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone was really nice. Loved the text messages about updates on my car.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I am a returning customer to caliber. george is the guy that's taking care of me for this round of repair. I have gotten many calls with status update of the car at varies stage. I have been very pleased with repair and the car looks like it's about 10 year newer after it's been repaired/detailed by caliber.
Ben V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
From the moment I first called, the receptionist was completely understanding, courteous, and very enthusiastic about getting the car repaired. The estimator in charge of my repair was Bob Coleman Jr. was very courteous, positive, and helpful for the entirety of my car repair. He ensured the car was taken care of and kept me updated during the entire process. Bob oversaw the entire process and made sure the vehicle was in impeccable condition and ensured to return it to a quality of perfection. The staff that repaired my vehicle did a outstanding job and I'm am very happy with my vehicle repairs. I would definitely refer caliber collision Walnut and Bob Coleman Jr. as the staff was very hardworking and Bob was the absolute best at ensuring the vehicle was taken care of very well.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/22/2016
The whole process from start to end.
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great experience! Convenient, fast, and my car looks great.
Jhovanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Mr. **** was very professional he knew exactly what I had requested and made sure caliber collision met my standards. extremely pleased with the results. I will definitely be a returning customer. And I will also recommend this place to family and friends.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Job done very quickly. Quality work, and nicely detailed...
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very professional company with excellent customer service. Bob and Mike were great!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Service is amazing!!! And I love the new text notifications, saves everyone time with the auto updates!! Thanks for another great experience!!!
Lei X.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent services. Keep me posted at every step and get the job done fast.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent customer service
Harsh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
You guys did a great job thank you for everything!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Outstanding customer service and craftsmanship well above the competition. Thanks Bob!!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Customer service was excellent and repair quality was great.
Jasmin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I love the fact that one can receive a text of the process or what is being done to our vehicle.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Bob as always, has taken terrific care of us and he exemplifies what the best customer service should look like.thank you again!
Bugay J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The people that had serviced me were very kind and courteous. They were able to answer any of the questions I had. My repair was done in a timely manner and the quality of the repair was very good.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Really love the service! I was always receiving updates of my car and they managed to fix my car in 4 days! I would definitely refer this place to family and friends and I would definitely come back if needed.
Yuen Su.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks very much for taking care of my repairs! The entire process was fast, easy, and entirely convenient. Special thanks to Martin for going to extra mile to make sure I was 100% taken care of and satisfied. I also really appreciate the ladies at the front desk (didn't get their names), they were incredibly helpful and friendly, both on the phone and on site. Thanks again!
Tamara Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thank you
Deanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone at Caliber was friendly and made my experience there pleasant. John and Chris went above and beyond by delivering my car, returning my rental and taking exceptional care in repairing my car. I am a returning customer because this location always does an excellent job.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/9/2016
As always, my repair on my car was done professionally and beautifully. I am very happy with how it came out. Before the repair I forgot to remove my sunglasses from the compartment in the headliner. When I picked up my car, my sunglasses were missing. I AM NOT HAPPY WITH THAT!
Xin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Bob was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the process. He kept me informed and updated every few days and delivered my vehicle ahead of schedule. I appreciate his wok in this process.
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Professional well managed buisness. Bob the farmers Insurence guy is the best around, cant say how much I'm thankful on how he treated me.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you Bob!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Wonderful team effort. I had an outstanding experience and I am so pleased that I chose Caliber Collision.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Bob was super helpful and totally went out of his way to accommodate me. Love my car- it looks brand new!!! Thank you Caliber Motors!!!!
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
My adjuster, Kevin gave great service. He finished my car early and had it washed also. Car looks beautiful! Thanks team Caliber!
Qian G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Mr Bob is so professional and friendly to us, after knowing this is the first time we deal with infinity insurance company, he gives us great advices and helps. We truly appreciate his work for taking care of our car. 100% satisfaction for him:)
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Bob was great and very friendly, knowledgeable. I am glad hes excellent on his Job. He deserves a raise a 10 rating
Alyson N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I was completely satisfied with my experience at caliber collision. Bob was our service person. He kept us posted on every step of each repair which we totally appreciated. I would highly recommend your body shop to friends and family. In fact a friend referred us to your business.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent customer service, kept me up-to-date the entire time. My car looks great thank you.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Bob Coleman was very helpful and friendly. He called me frequently to keep me updated on the progress of my repairs. I'm very satisfied with Caliber's customer service in addition to their repairs.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was frequently updated with the status of my car which put my mind at ease
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Job well done!! The receptionist and the service representative were so courteous and professional. I a repeat customer.
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Overall experience was exellent.
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent service!
Jin Sang.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/3/2015
Your job Is good Take long time than estimate time (3-4 day but take 9 day)
Samir B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Repair was done in time and I was updated in daily bases via text or voice mail of the work in progress. Staff and Kevin the assigned serviceman are extremely caretious
Gerardo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Customer service A
Cherie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great service. Nestor was very helpful and constantly kept me apprised of the progress of my car's repairs. He also worked with my claims adjuster to make the process more convenient and less stressful for me. I appreciated his patience and excellent attitude. The ladies at the reception desk were also very helpful and organized. I had a great experience overall and would definitely return should I need repairs again in the future. I would also highly recommend Caliber Collisions in Walnut to my family and friends.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
ALWAYS KEEP ME POST ON THE PROGRESS OF REPAIR. THANK YOU FOR EVEN WASH THE CAR UPON REPAIR JOB COMPLETED. I WAS REFERRED TO YOU BY ONE OF MY CO-WORKER, AND DEFINITELY WILL REFER TO MY FRIENDS.
Mei O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
John excels in customer service along with the office staff. Driver, Robert, was a gentleman too. I appreciate the updates of my vehicle status.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job Great working with Bob ,from start to finish my parents where very happy thank you.
Yih Cherng.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
excellent job. thank you.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
My service rep Bob was amazing! Great service always kept me up to date on status of my vehicle was amazing. Five stars and a 10 for service.
Annie Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
From beginning to end the customer service was incredible!! Thank you!
Xiao-long Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Looks like new thank you
Rong L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Good job!
Reynaldo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Lawrence is very helpful and knowledgeable of the problem. He explain all the proper procedure done on the car
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
10 out of 10
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
My car looks beautiful again!! It was very nice to get the text messages daily to keep me informed of the progress. Mike and Veronica were very kind and helpful! Thank You for turning a frustrating fender bender into a positive experience.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/10/2015
I am not confident my vehicle was repaired to standard. I am very worried about driving my vehicle. I am very frustrated with the service.
Kintanar.pablito Kintanar,agnes.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very punctual on scheduling.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
completely satisfied with the repair work and paint and professional service I received a caliber collision
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Keep on going!
Mariano K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Bob was very attentive calling us with an uPdate every week
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/26/2015
Your service advisor was very helpful and gave me a good deal. When I asked them to let me know early if my car was ready because I was coming from LA and had to take the train, he called me back right away. Although I noticed that the left side bumper is 'looser' than the right side. I don't know why.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job!
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Aside from fixing my car in a timely manner I loved that Caliber Collision washed my car to make it look brand new!
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Outstanding customer service! What else can I say? Keep up the good work.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very friendly service advisers and I was able to receive my car back before the estimated amount of time originally stated. I am satisfied with the repair outcome of my car.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/16/2015
Mr. Fun did very well in keeping me updated on the repair, but when we went to pick it up, the work was unexceptionable. There were numerous fish eyes in the paint, and the fender panel did not line up with the edge of the bumper. We did not accept delivery of the vehicle yet.
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Working with Bob was a pleasurable experience. He kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs, and the staff were always friendly and quick to respond to my needs.
Romeo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
The best customer service experience I've had with any car collision center! Super convenient email updates, prompt service and very fast repair on my car! Thank you!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Lawrence Fu provide great service
Erick W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Bob was great to work with. Very professional.
Araceli G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The service was great. I was very satisfied with the repairs and the customer service.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I was truly impressed with the excellent customer service provided by Justin. He was extremely courteous and I appreciated the fact that he kept me up to date consistently while my car was being repaired. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my car as well. Thank you. I will be recommending Caliber Collision to others.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Work was done in a professional and quick manner, I would definitely recommend it to others
Tonee E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Keep doing what you are doing my car was finished early I am very happy
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Bob was great
Lutz K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
It seemed like a fair price, we been there twice before. The car was taken care of and delivered when promised!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
My mechanic, Lawrence Fu, went above and beyond with the repairs. He was very professional and did a great job on my repairs, my car looks brand new.
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I appreciated the phone and e-mail updates.
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Exellent service all your staff happy and satisfied.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Personnel was friendly, answered questions, and follow up phone calls were helpful.
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Bob did an excellent job keeping me informed every step of the way! I would love to do business with Caliber Collision again!
Kao T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/17/2015
Incomplete work as it suppose
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2015
Job looks good but some questions I question why mirrors were readjusted radio on weird station air condition on super low temp why would anything be used on the inside to make minor repairs to the right rear bumper. happy with service advisor/10
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/4/2015
They did an amazing job and even gave me an extra little bottle of touch up paint for my car. It's little things like that, that make a big difference.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Caliber gave their best as far as service , courtesy, friendliness, timeliness is concerned. I would definitely recommend them to other people. Thank you.
Trina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Good Customer Service
Gifford S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Outstanding service! Mr. Bob Coleman was outstanding!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Bob was the best, he made the experience easy and seamless. Great Job Caliber Collision.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I was extremely pleased with the work caliber did on my nissan altima. Great customer service from John ****. I received my vehicle in a timely manner and was completely satisfied. Thank you
Javier P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great job. Very nice people. Work completed before time.
Yaw-hwa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Thank you
Dansel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
All the employees were friendly and welcoming. Kevin was always updating me about my car and the delivery of the parts of my car and he was absolutely friendly. Caliber also made me feel safe and comfortable letting my car be fixed by this company.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Bob did a fantastic job of keeping me updated on a timely basis. Everyone that I had interactions with at Caliber was fantastic.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications