Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jing L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Good service!
Duncan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Brian was fantastic...very professional and very customer service oriented. Repair to my car was done very well and was completed sooner than expected. I am a very happy customer.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I am very happy that you did wonderful job
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Bob was very reassuring, thorough and accommodating. I would not hesitate utilizing or recommending Caliber Collision to my friends and family!
Aimee G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Awesome! Bob did a great job keeping me informed and getting the car done early ! Thanks much
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Prompt service, friendly staff that goes above and beyond. Tina and Viri were great, especially George!
Pete U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Outstanding service! Love you guys!!!
Isela M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
William was thorough in communication.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Looks like new! The whole process of checking in, getting an estimate & insurance approval, getting the repair work done and picking up the vehicle went quickly and smoothly.
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Sadly I had to come back but luckily it was with Caliber Collision. Great communications, great work, and timely service. Thank you!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
George was excellent, the receptionists were very helpful also
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Bob Coleman is an amazing service rep. He takes care of every detail and has incredible knowledge on the necessary repairs, duration of time needed, and he follows up on everything. The support staff at the front desk was courteous, patient with all my questions, and very positive. A great experience! Dave M
Long Kun.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very good front desk service and repair service ????.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Bob always delivers and has a great attitude!
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
awesome
Yi Fan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good service. Thank you.
Salim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Bob Coleman did an excellent job ! Thanks
Tong C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
None
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
You have a great staff Bob, Tina, Viri

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications