Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 346 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benilda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Both Bob and Tina were very helpful and nice! I'd recommend this location to anyone.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I Am to happy to get my car to caliber body shop from 10 recoment to Caliber. Gracias por atendernos fueron excelentes su maneyer fue excelente persona siempre se estuvo comunicado con nosotros y hizo muy buen trabajo felicitaciones Margarita Sandoval Muchas Gracias
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you for everything my car is very very good thanks ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Gonzalo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Absolutely great service and workmanship!
Danville C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Brian and Tina were great! Best customer service bar none.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Completed early, good as new! Thanks!
Bin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/22/2017
10s
Yolanda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thank you staff were all courteous. Cooling the car for customer was plus service. Thank you
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Bob was very professional and kept me informed consistently throughout. Tina was excellent as a customer service representative.
Sanyogita J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
We are very happy with the work done. I will recommend others to seek their expertise.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Excellent Work, thank you.
Kirk P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Brian did a great job of keeping me updated as far as the repair process.
Kearny T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything was great! The car was completed quicker than expected and everyone was extremely friendly.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
We always use Caliber as our body shop of choice. They always take care of us. We appreciate your service and friendly staff
Arvin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
i want thank george for exerting extra effort in getting my car done way before the expected time they initially said and for updating with every detail of work they did i also want a shout out to tina for being extra nice and warm. Again the experience is 10/10 on the satisfaction rate. Overall I will recommend this place to everyone I know for any vehicle repairs from. I also want to thank the entire team for making this traumatic experience less than what it should be God bless.
Futong Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
everything is good
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The service was great as well as the follow-up. George was on 'top' of it.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was helpful & I enjoyed the service. My car was perfect when I got it back
Lucas T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great service! Always keeping me updated and when I got my car back it looked brand new
Mara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The whole team at Caliber presented themselves with professionalism from the moment I walked in. Brian Estrada, Lupe, and Tina are great with assisting and guiding through the whole process from Beginning to end! Thanks everyone!
Anastacia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Excelente thank you
Guillermo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Bob was helpful and kept us informed throughout the process. He was a pleasure dealing with him.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I like how they text me daily to let me know the stage of process. The staff were very professional and friendly. They offered me water when it was hot out. I like the warranty and satisfaction guaranteed. This will be the place to go for any car repairs in the future and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you Caliber Collision. Great job!!!
Shan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very good service
Mina C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was very impressed with their service. They are so professional and friendly. I strongly recommend this place.
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Fantastic service and workmanship. Sad part is hopefully I won't need their services again because that would mean I had an accident. Highly recommend.
Irvin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Good work fast service
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Excellent job. William Badillo always kept us informed as to what's going on with the repair.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Staff is very friendly. One suggestion would be on wait time when calling in to speak ago an advisor.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
None
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everything went smooth
Wanying D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They are patient, and they did so well on everything
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thumbs up!
Hui Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great
Marla V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everything was great but there was one thing over looked!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Jorge and the entire crew made me feel important
Stella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
My total experience with your company was out standing ..
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/28/2017
Try not to move the completion date around so much
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The staff are all very friendly and did a great job on my Volvo . They went the extra mile to provide me with excellent service . Thank you .
Somchai A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Excellent job. Thanks
Si Sing.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Constantly updated with repair. This is a plus. Caliber employees strived for perfect service. Great service.
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Amazing staff! Everyone was extremely helpful, and went above and beyond! The text messages to let me know the progress of my vehicle's repair was great. They finished right on schedule. I recommend Caliber Collison (Walnut) to anyone.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very well run business, very accommodating, friendly, & love the text updates. Nice that Enterprise Car Rental is next door.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Lupe was great! Friendly attitude and very professional
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone did a great job, I was very satisfied with my experience. Great job!
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was very pleased with how fast your shop picked up my vehicle. I appreciate that the service guy offered to drop my car off for me. Very friendly staff and always available to answer my questions
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Staff always helpful, friendly and kept me up to date as to the progress of the repairs. Work looks to be fantastic.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
100 percent satisfaction
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job. Thank you.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful and customer service was excellent
Zhiyu Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Overall 10 out of 10! Great service really appreciate:)
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Love the service, everyone was extremely helpful and classy.
Tai Mei.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
A work!
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Our repair was handled expertly and quickly, and everyone that handled our process was friendly and showed that they cared about doing a good job and keeping us happy and stress-free
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
George, Lupe, and Tina were great. I'm very pleased with the result and that I got my car after 2 days as estimated.
Aakash P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great job, thank you
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
The shield on the nose of the front (right side)end didn't get replaced.It needs to be done.the mechanic said it wasn't. Covered
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They did a great job! Very satisfied, very nice staff.
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/17/2017
too many paper work
Holloway W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very pleased with customer service, repairs and all aspects of the experience. Will refer Calliber to others Thank you
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I am incredibly pleased and impressed with Caliber Collision -Walnut. My vehicle is not new (16 yrs old) and it and I were treated with such professionalism and courtesy. My representative, George kept me informed every step of the process. I didn't expect my car to be ready so quickly either! The workmanship and customer service I received are top notch A! I will undoubtedly recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends! Way to go!
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Caliber Collision was recommended to me by a family member because of their great service. I was similarly pleased. The car was completed on time and looked like New when I got it back. Would rather not get into an accident again, but if I did, this is the ship I'd like to take care of me.
Wajahat K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent service!
Hector J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
A
Ursula D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Staff was helpful & friendly. My repair was done quicker than expected. I will refer caliber collision.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
We had a great experience
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Thank you for plenty of updates and making sure all the details were cared for!
Hector E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great service every one there was ready to help. J help you as you enter the lobby. Josh was outstanding and I had a great experience I really liked the updates on my phone. Thank you guys.
Ming Shan.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable technician (advisor ) As well as the front desk staff providing great and Thoughtful service to help me contact car rental Pick up.
Jose R..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Not much to say ok only that everything was done so professional. From beginning to end. Thanks to Brian for his quick responses to my calls. Thanks again Caliber Collision!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
George did an amazing job. Very professional and thorough. And the car came out great. Would definitely recommend Caliber and George! ????
Veronica N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Thank you!!
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
They provided excellent service.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Completely satisfied in the service and overall professionalism of the staff.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
This was my 2nd experience and am fully satisfied.
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Job well done!
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Good job
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank youThank you ! Great service !
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
5 Star Service thanks guys.
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Nice friendly staff and fast efficient service. Thank you.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The use of texting to manage messages is great and shows a desire to stay in touch by informing the customer. Will was great to work with as well as Martina. They stayed on time lines and provided great results in the repair.
Rengifo.patricia Rengifo,gerardo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Brian was very professional and curteous. He updated me with status daily. I would recomend this place.
Tsui-lin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I am a returing customer, and i have to say ...I've got an excellent service from George Barillas, thank you!
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent work. Very professional period thank you very much
Daniel A..
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Josh was very helpful towards the repairs on my vehicle. Josh always kept me updated on the status on my vehicle and was very honest with me. The whole staff at caliber collision was excellent! Very satisfied.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very satisfied with everything
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I worked with services advisor Bob Coleman and he did an excellent job of giving me an appraisal keeping me updated on what was going on and delivered my automobile back to me I had of schedule. I would recommend caliber collision to all my friends ????????
Vicente U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I have a wonderful experience with caliber Collision, employees are very knowledgeable not onlythat the schedule completion of repair was done early as schedule, job well done Brian! Would like to rate this experience as 10 being the highest.
Flordeliza S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you, Josh!
Wei Hwa.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Hassle free service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Nice, with professional manner
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
You guys and girls are awesome!
Alain D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
This was a very good experience. Everying that i was told was accurate and i would recommend callibur collision to all my friends and family!
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you Will and the rest of the crew for finishing my car so quickly. I appreciate you for cleaning the inside too. It looks great on the outside and inside.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was super friendly and helpful
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Overall very satisfied with the work. Kept me informed with the work being done to my truck. Very professional thank you!!
Alexandra I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Friendly employees
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I had a great experience overall. From Lupe at the front desk to George Barillas as my service advisor, I was very impressed on how I was treated and how everything was explained. I especially appreciated the daily status text messages I got on my cell phone. Thanks for making this repair experience as painless as possible.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Jose was very helpful. So was Cindy.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent professional service
Stella C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
George and Tina were great and got my car done 2 days early too!
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job all around. Mike and Jose were awesome. Thanks for all your hardwork!
Bibiana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job!!!!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Finished work a week ahead of time. Car, beautiful like before accident. Thank you so much!
Yuki S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
All workers were friendly and helpful. The paint job was finished a week early than expected and I was constantly informed on what was happening. If I ever need my car to be fixed again I would go here again
Tracey E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I would like to thank Jose again for going out of his way to make sure I was informed about every detail on my car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
I get text and phone call all the time to let me know the status of my vehicle. They have also completed the repair ahead of the time promised
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excellent job , happy to take my vehicle here.
Dannielle U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
My car looks great and was ready well ahead of schedule! Jose was great at walking me through the completed repairs and keeping me updated through the process via phone call even though I was getting the text messages. I was very impressed that you guys not only repairs my car but the inside was cleaned and vacuumed! That was greatly appreciated! Such great service! Thanks a bunch!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent service and quick turnaround. Well done
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent communication and customer service.
Karin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great communication about timing!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very professional!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jose provided the most excellent customer service. Very satisfied with the work done on my car
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you for your help. Quality job by your technicians. One small thing about your notification system. It worked a little faster than your service rep. Jose still did a great job.
Brandy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Bob was excellent with updating me about the car he really kept me in the loop. The car was done ahead of time and looks like nothing ever happend. I am really pleased with the outcome and will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family. Once again thank you Bob and Caliber Collision !!
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Done early and keep in touch with us everyday regarding the status of the car.
Yat S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thanks
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent work! Fabulous customer service! Thanks a bunch!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Mike handled everything very well I was thankful for his assistance.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Mr. Jose and all team members were did a excellence job on my car. I give your guy A
Winnie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
George did a good job. The service was excellent ! My car was completely repaired faster than I expected. Thank you ! Winnie
Eugenio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
George and Tina were great. Experience awesome from beginning to end
Leydy V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Exceeded my expectations!
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional, caring, and friendly. Kept me updated every step of the way
Tule N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for fixing and cleaning my car!
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great communication and customer service. I felt comfortable and assured that my truck would be repaired properly when I left the shop. Ideally I never have to take a car after an accident but if I do I'm only going to Caliber. Lupe and George are awesome.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Once the parts were in the communication was great.
Bernice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
My experience with caliber collision was awesome! Most of my dealings were through Brian Estrada, my service advisor... he provided excellent customer care.... patience, concise answers, kept me posted with the progress, was available when I needed to talk with him, friendly and courteous, professional, and such a pleasure to deal with.. it is not often these days to find a good employee as him who represents your company well.. he's an outstanding employee!!!! Also dealt with lupe and josh who also gave great service and contributed to the super experience at caliber collision..Yay! Concerning the repair of my car.. I am very pleased with the outstanding results.. Your team did a superior job.. kudos to the many technicians behind the scenes too! i am so happy that I found your body shop to trust and do the repairs for my car.. with all the annoyances of being in an accident your team at caliber collision made it the best possible experience to recover! I thank you all.. and I'm confident with such good service and results your company will continue to thrive! I will certainly recommend you to anyone who may need their car to be repaired.. Thank you all so very much.. you are an A in my book! Sincerely, Bernice D
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you for a Great job , and will be seeing you soon Alfred
Harolynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent service and communication
Elsa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
In my haste I neglected giving a little tip t the young guy that delivered my car. I'm truly satisfied with everything. Thanks
Hope C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The staff was great. George kept me informed along the way which I appreciated.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I first like to say Bob Coleman is a very stand-up and respectable man. When you first introduce himself and Turk quotes of my vehicle he was very straightforward and didn't leave me in the dark about anything. The repair work was very fast and looked amazing when I first saw it I had no complaints at all with the way the car came out.
Raphael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Simple and very quick. Thanks.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
George was great!
Salim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Bob Coleman did an outstanding job. Also he kept me constantly informed about the status.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and professional from the front reception to my estimator Brian I'm beyond happy with the quality of work and how fast it was done in will definitely recommend to a family or friends thanks !!
Carolina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Professional and friendly from customer service to the work done on our vehicle. Provided good communication with us. Thank you!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Jose was very professional and courteous.
Abhijit P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
10 stars!! Amazing
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I really appreciate the friendly service and overall concern for my satisfaction.
Jessie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The service was really nice! I got a lot of updates along the way. Thank you.
Minh D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Bob was wonderful. He is extremely professional and personable. He also delivered on his promises regarding obtaining quotes and completion date. I had a great experience.
Cahty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thanks for the service and the workmenship. We are very pleased with the repair results.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Yes I am very satisfied.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you so much I am completely satisfied! Brian did an outstanding job , very professional and kept me informed on the progress of my car! He is a keeper !
Kuoyong W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Mr.Esprada examed my car in a professional way and updated repair information to me. This is the best auto repair shop to go ! Thanks for the whole Caliber team.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Outstanding Service performance of Caliber Collision, Walnut. The welcoming of the Front desk team ( Lupe and another lady) and their willingness to assist with the car repair paperwork and Rental car process was very helpful and greatly appreciated. George Barillas was called to help and asses the damage in my beloved Prius. He was very professional and kept me updated on the repairs of my car. I also received continuous text messages with the updates of the repairs. Mike Roth, General Manager also contributed with verifying and ofered to answer any question I had regarding this car repair process and walked me through the damage in the car and the time needs for the repairs. The attention to detail in the customer service, timing of repairs and the final result were just EXCEPTIONAL. Thank you!!! and Happy Holidays. Carlos S
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Nothing complain, very good service
Cailyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Fabulous all the way! George is wonderful! Thank you!!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service n fast response.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I found the services received was very professional, courteous, and prompt.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks to Josh & everyone who worked on my rogue. Job well done.
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I like that you kept me updated all the time. It really put me at ease about the whole repair problem. Thank you for your good work.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job by Caliber Collison
Uei-jiun F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Josh was very professional and proficient in getting the van fixed. Amazing! Job well done! Appreciate the caring manner as well! A big thank you for getting my life back to normal in this aspect!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I will rate it 10. Bob was updating my car status every day to me. He represented his company provided best service to me. Thank you so much Amy
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thanks to Josh & his manager for giving my car extra care! Sherry
Cecilia Ye.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Detail explanation of works need to do for the repair. Frequently inform of the repair status. Help return the rental car is a plus.
Al-malik W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very satisfied with the service!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Can't thank you enough super satisfied with the work you all put in to getting my car back to me in such a quick time frame.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everything was great thank you
Rabinder D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Caliber Collision has once again proved that they are ONLY THEIR own competition! If its upto me I'll give them 11/10 in each & every category of customerservice & overall satisfaction!! They are highly experienced & knowledgeable with the best means & ways available in todays times to go that extra mile to make a customer happy. That's an excellent way to bring back customers!!! I'm a return customer & again gives them flying colors & heartiest kudus for a "job well-done"!!!!
Domingo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Josh did an amazing job with the repairs. Lupe was also great in staying in contact and informing me of everything.
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Great service and friendly staff
He.wenwei Li,qingyun.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
good
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Unbeatable/incomparable service from day I walk into their office until the day I took my car back. Excellent. Keep up the professional good work.
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Work quickly done and satisfactory. Very accommodating to my needs, appreciate the attention. Well done- Thanks!
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
George was very friendly and very professional. The front office staff was courteous and very helpful. I've been a loyal customer for over 30 years.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Josh handled the job perfectly.
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Good service & done the good job.
Chen Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I couldn't have taken my truck to a better place to get it repaired. I was constantly reminded and updated on the progress of my vehicle being completed. Totally Andover above satisfied.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Bob is the BEST!!
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Josh was very helpful and answered our questions thoroughly. The car repair was quickly done and the updates we were provided with via text gave us peace of mind. Our overall experience was that this was an easy and seamless experience and we needed this since this was a nervous time for us and our young son who loves his bmw!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Our experience with Caliber Collision was smooth and worry free. They constantly provided updates on the status of our vehicle.
Simon T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Job is well done. People are all nice. Jose is so competent.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Jose Estrada kept me well informed regarding the status of my vehicle and was even able to complete repairs earlier than expected. My car looked brand new! I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Pros: Excellent service. Great text updates, excellent work and quick drop offs and repairs. Cons: I was told that I would be called for time of vehicle pick up and I wasn't. Front desk was not knowledgeable on what or what not to do as far as dropping off vehicle. I was told I couldnt drop off my vehicle without an appointment then received a text that I could drop it off anytime then couldn't drop it off cause its Friday and was later called back that it's ok to drop off. May be a lack of communication or training or a combination of both.
Dahbry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you to Bob and the entire Repair Team at Caliber Collision in Walnut.
Luz T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
William Badilla take care off my and my truck and make it so easy for me thank you William
Theresa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They were ver professional, courteous and accommodating. I
Zhuo C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very good quality repair work, thank you very much!
Diem T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very fast and friendly service. Thank you.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service and finished ahead of time. Very attentive service. I knew every step of the way with a text or a phone call!
Min L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good
Charina R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was very fast and the staff were friendly and professional. They did an excellent job with the repair.
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My car was done before date promised Great job to all personnel that had a hand repairing my vehicle Thanks to all
Alicia Marie.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
My prescription sunglasses were stolen from my built in sunglass case in my car during the repair. Your employees/staffing should be ashamed of themselves. What a disappointing & unforgivable turn of events, after I truly was very pleased by your quality of work & what I believed to be a business with a repuation of professionalism. After this, I would never allow your company to handle any of mine, my businesses, or any of my affiliates body work. Completely deplorable behavior.
Tam N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Bob did a good Job and gave us a good experience.
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The repair looks great. Check in and check out was smooth and repairs were on time.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
U had it ready very quickly. Thank you!
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I already submitted our compliments
Royes L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great services! Friendly people, 5 stars!
Augustus A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Josh Did an excellent job on my car. It looks better than brand new. I highly recomend this shop. They keep me updated on the status of my car and very prifessional.
Alma/ Erika.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service was provided by Jose Estrada and Lupe. Very satisfied with my experience despite the circumstances of my car accident. Would want to work with Caliber Collision if there is a future car need.
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
good service
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I would highly recommend you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications