Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 390 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yung Chi.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The finish work is awesome. Very honest and updated ua with the progress of the work
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Always up to date
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Finished the job three days ahead of schedule, car looks good as New!
Xi C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Brian has been great! So is Tina
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Just wanted to thank George Barillas for such exceptional service. I really appreciated the great communication & updates on the status of my car. The work was even done ahead of schedule which was great too. The work was thoroughly done and I was very pleased with the final result. The icing on the cake was that when I received my car, it was thoroughly washed and cleaned! It was such a nice feeling to get my car back and it be clean & shiny. Thank you Caliber Collision Walnut for a great overall experience. We will certainly refer friends & family and will be back if we ever need other service.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great repair, excellent color matching on the paint, friendly staff. My only gripe is the license plate frame on the front bumper now, but that's not a fault in work at all, merely personal preference. Thank you again for the service!
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good service. Keep me post for the status update.
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was great and the whole process nice and efficient. Thank you for the pleasant experience.
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Good customer service
Reynaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent customer support and service. Kept me well informed of the car's progress.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Your staff was very friendly and efficient with preparing the necessary information needed to begin the repairs on my honda. William was very friendly and efficient preparing the work to be done on my car. He also showed concern if I needed a ride or a rental. I was very pleased with the pleasant way William and the staff and gladly recommend caliber collision to all my friends and let All state know how pleased i was with caliber collision. Please forgive my writing. First time texting Know pleased with the concern and the pleasant
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you
Osiris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Good follow up. Professional, friendly attititude. If there was a set back they addressed it without blaming someone else. I'm an instructional designer and coach for customer service. They passed my list for sure. Thank you.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very nice people especially Tina and Brian. I was kept aware of the progress of the repair. An excellent repair too!
Dae K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
You guys did a great work for me. Thanks ????????????
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Caliber collision was very professional and contacted me on the daily basis as to the progress of the repairs. I would recommend them to a friend or family member.
Denise Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great communication and service ????
Hinry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
At first I dind't have any intension to get my car repair to your shop. After talking to Tina, Vanessa and Joshua, I was so please of their professionalism and their caring about all the procedure to get my car fix. I decided to get caliber repair my Nissan Altima. It was the best decision for a job well done and on time. Thank you so much. I will pass the words to all my friends.
Qiong H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
One world. Wonderfull!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you Brian for the excellent service you provided while my car was being repaired. And to the office personnel on their friendly service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications