Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teamsters Local.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Justi n walked me through the process and was very helpful in getting my car repaired your body man did an excellent job on my car and I am completely satisfied from 1 to 10 rate you guys at 11 thank you. Joe Barone
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I can't say enough good things about Justin, very professional, engaging, informative, just felt comfortable with him, very cool man and this company is lucky to have him as part of the team, I would refer everyone to him in a heartbeat.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Justin kept me informed every step of the way. He has great follow - through and everything cam out great; even better than expected. Could not be happier with Justin and Caliber Collison. Thank you!
Danielle I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Caliber did an amazing job on my car and the repairs were finished in 24 hrs. Garrett an the rest of the staff were awesome. I am very happy with the service, thank you so much Dani Ibarra
Noe G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Joe was in contact with me from beginning to end. This is the second time we have used Caliper Collision and they continue to provide amazing work. Joe was very professional and easy to work with.
Gene N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Service, attention to detail and accuracy were all excellent.
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was surprised it took 24 hours. Great job by all.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
From the moment I arrived to Caliber everybody there was respectful and helpful. I was helped by Justin- he explained to me all the options I had and went into detail what it was going to be done to my car. He was respectful and answer all of my questions. He kept me updated with the process and now my car was being repaired. My car was ready in 2 1/2 days and when I picked it up- it looked amazing. Justin once again answered all my questions and walked me through the job that it was done. I'd totally recommend Caliber to anyone who is looking to get their car repair.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I have the trunk rubber seal that needs to be replaced as noted when I picked up the car today. Please call me when it comes in. Thank you. Sylvia
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
The repair job was sloppy, I had to take it back for repairs, , it took 6 weeks for a small job and not all damage was completed.. I was told I had to go elsewhere to have the trail hitch replace That should have been done while it was in your shop. I was told week after week the car would be ready that week but it didn't happen. Your people are nice but the work was way below expectations. I work for Farmers Insurance 33 years and I can not recommend you to others. Sorry.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
The front passenger door window does not work with the buttons on the drivers side door. I need to reach across the passenger seat in order to open or close the window. It was working before the repair.
Abdul K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Everything went well.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fast and good work, really appreciate it.
Wilhelmina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
They have good customer service and very professional. They completed the repair 2 days earlier than expected. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to friends.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Caliber employees are always professional and provide timely updates. I'm very happy to do business with your company. They only issue this time was they forgot to put my front license plates back on. We did it ourselves at home. Otherwise, everything turned out great.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The hole team was amazing from the update to calls and picking up my car thank you so much
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Nice surprise to pick up my car and it was washed. Also my front license plate had been bent for years and Caliber flattened it for me. The attention to small details is appreciated.
Ramiro C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Darren Shepard was our service advisor. He is a total professional and made our overall experience a great one. We would definitely use Caliber again.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job!
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
From start to finish professional first class operation. Simple, easy and 100% as promised. My car looked like it did the day I bought it. The entire team was amazing. I am a customer for life now and will let everyone I know what a great experience I have had with Caliber.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications