Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 170 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fast and good work, really appreciate it.
Wilhelmina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
They have good customer service and very professional. They completed the repair 2 days earlier than expected. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to friends.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Caliber employees are always professional and provide timely updates. I'm very happy to do business with your company. They only issue this time was they forgot to put my front license plates back on. We did it ourselves at home. Otherwise, everything turned out great.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The hole team was amazing from the update to calls and picking up my car thank you so much
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Nice surprise to pick up my car and it was washed. Also my front license plate had been bent for years and Caliber flattened it for me. The attention to small details is appreciated.
Ramiro C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Darren Shepard was our service advisor. He is a total professional and made our overall experience a great one. We would definitely use Caliber again.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job!
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
From start to finish professional first class operation. Simple, easy and 100% as promised. My car looked like it did the day I bought it. The entire team was amazing. I am a customer for life now and will let everyone I know what a great experience I have had with Caliber.
Darine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Good job guys. Thanks
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Simply the best.......................
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/27/2017
Manager already aware of concerns. Care Is currently in your care.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great job on repair, car looks great
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Darren was awesome!! He followed up with me during ever phase of my car repair and it was much appreciated!! Everyone was very professional and a joy to deal with!!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I was kept up to date all through the process of the repairs on my car. I like the fact that I not on received phone calls but emails as well. Everyone at the shop was very professional & friendly.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
I can't say enough about how great the experience was at Caliber Collision (Valencia location). The staff was so friendly and helpful, they made the process easy and reassuring. My car looks fantastic! The scratched and dented bumper now looks good as new, and they even went ahead and washed my car and vacuumed and cleaned the inside of it too! Caliber Collision in Valencia definitely helped restore the rhythm of my life, and I'd recommend them to everyone.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very friendly and courteous staff that kept me up to date on repairs. Always answered any question I had with no problem. Car was delivered before due date and looks great. Thanks!
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/9/2017
Darrin was my service advisor. He was available to me throughout the entire repair process. My car was at Caliber for 17 days. He called me when there was an update on my repairs. He made sure that my car was put back together with new parts as he knew that is what I wanted. My car looks beautiful, I am very happy with the finished repairs. I felt that I had someone at Caliber that would be available to me, listen and be in my corner to get my repair completed properly. Kudos to Darrin for being helpful and supportive.
Kelsey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The entire staff is courteous, friendly and helpful. They made a stressful situation easier to handle. The workmanship is excellent and the car looks great.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service, great team of people, high quality work. I waited a week to use your shop over another and I'm glad I did!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications