Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 154 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
One hell of a job!!!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything was done great! I was even so impressed that all of my belongings weee boxed up nicely in the back so that they could clean my whole car! Love this place...great experience!
Wendell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Mike, the service writer was friendly, and very helpful as was the rest of the staff that I came in contact with. The emails that were sent to keep me informed were great. I was very impressed with the service and the quality of the repair work.
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was unbelievable how amazing you guys got my car.
May B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
The receptionist was always helpful and answered any questions I had. Joe was very responsive and kept me updated throughout. I'm overall happy with my experience with Caliber Collision, as my last experience with a different body shop was a complete nightmare!!!!
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone at Caliber is great! Thanks!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I will refer any and all friends to you guys for repairs needed!! Garret and the GM where great as well as the receptionist up front and made this first time experience (1st ever accident) great for me and my husband!! Very professional and fast and left my car looking beautiful, like new!!! Thank you Caliber
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
In the end we had a good experience. However, we were told that the part had to be ordered, and when it was received we would be contacted to schedule the repair. After about a week and a half had passed, I called to follow up. I was told that the part had been returned but that they could have it back in a day or so. I scheduled a time to drop the car off and all went well from there. The young man who drove me home after dropping my car off was delightful. He drove safely and was pleasant to speak with. I do not remember his name, but he told me he had only been employed there for about a month.
Mi C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Finished ahead of schedule. Friendly staff. Let me know progress every step of the way. Good quality body work
Clyde G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything was handled so professionally that I had expected the body work to be completed with excellence, and was not disappointed. I greatly appreciated the quick fix of the non-functioning gas cap cover right after I got the car back.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Joe kept me up to date on the repairs and kept to his promised schedule of repair. We are pleased with all associates, the customer service and the repairs.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
To Garrett, Craig,and all employees at Caliber collision I thank you. I find it very rare to find a company so committed to fantastic customer service as well as superior workmanship. Darlene C
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You made it very easy for me, I liked the daily updates and most of all my car came out Beautiful !!
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you for all your help and keeping me updated.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Garrett did a great job communication and had a super positive attitude!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Garrett, my service rep, was great. The work done by Calibef looks great too.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Garret was awesome first class all the way. Thank you!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great customer service!
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The service at caliber has been exceptional. Great first impression from the time I walked into the shop. Front office was ver inviting. The receptionist was friendly and made sure I was made to feel welcome. Joe went above and beyond for us. Great customer service and I would definetly recommend them to people I know. I used them one time prior and service then was great too. Businesses like this will go far with the service they provide
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great communication and professionalism
Altman.kari Altman,brian.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great service!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
Not completely clear when car was ready to pick up; did not get a definitive call that car was finished until two days after it was done. No problem, but message could have been more clear.
Helena A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys always make my car look new again!!! Not patched up!
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
It all worked out.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
It was fantastic from the start to finish with Caliber. I am very happy with how my car looks. Thank you!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I also left a review on Yelp. Craig the service manager was awesome. We needed two Audi bumbers repaired and he saw to it that we got a fair price and that the work was done in a timely fashion. I love the text message updates. You can be sure that I will be passing Caliber onto anyone that needs body work done.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I've noticed that there are a few small drops of paint or primer on the very front of my hood and front grill. Also, part of the chrome trim attached to the trunk door is loose. This is part of the area that was repaired. I was planning to call about these two issues next week. Thank you.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Joseph was a delight to work with. He made an unpleasant experience bearable and eased my concerns about the repair process. When repairs were not completed on time due to Allstate revisions, he made it possible for me to extend the rental car. I am completely satisfied with the repairs and would recommend Caliber Collision to others.
Kyung K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very good follow-ups, updating the status on a timely manner , and also very happy you delivered my car to my house because I cound not make on time to pick it up. I will definitely come back for future repair jobs.
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The repairs are excellent. This is the only business I trust to repair my car. Great work!!
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very professional throughout the whole process. I was always informed and kept up to date with the progress on my vehicle. The text message system was also a pretty nice feature. The final product, the repair of my vehicle was amazing. The work was so well done I could not find one piece of evidence that made the car look like it was ever involved in an accident. Amazing service from the desk reception and the hardwork of the people that physically put in effort to repair my vehicle.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Garrett and Kaitlyn were wonderful… They communicated wonderfully… My car looks fabulous. Thank you so much
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I love the text updates. And Joe was super helpful .
Kimberley Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Kept me informed all along!!! ????
Dean A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great Job, fast turnaround, friendly staff, reasonable price, great experience.
Barbra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank you for the wonderful work that you do.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very friendly experience. Great people. Even the ones i didnt deal with were very polite. Kept me updated the whole job. Thank you for a well done professional job.
Sabriona J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service Great follow up service
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Every one at Calliber was very nice and helped me understand timelines. Joe explained the process and next steps. Really appreciated the constant update texts and that the delivery date was exactly as estimated.
Giannina S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Awesome!!!!!
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great communication. Did a great job fixing car.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you very much. Everything went smoothly and everyone was very pleasant to work with.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everything was handled efficiently and quickly, Garrett was an excellent representative for your company exclamation point
Sherwood T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
This is my second time I used Caliber and had the same experience - great!
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
We have had to take both of our vehicles to Caliber Collision. They were completed ahead of schedule both times! I highly recommend them. Garrett was on point! Kaitlynn at the front desk was always smiling and friendly. Thank you all!!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Garrett was professional and people friendly throughout the entire process (I called more then once for adjustments to the work). I personally don't care for shopping around but he made it easy from the initial call. Great character equals great business! Thanks!!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
I brought one of our company vehicles in to have some work done on it and it turned outI beautiful. Garrett provided excellent customer service andcwas extremely helpful and amazing to work with. I will definitely use your shop again. Thank you!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The entire staff at Caliber was excellent in assisting me throughout the process. Excellent service all around.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Love Garett!!!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Your whole staff was friendly, professional and great at communicating. My car looks great too!
Maher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great customer service, and very efficient
Barton W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Good communication
Romulo M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Caliber collision provided a great service from beginning to end. Michael Glass was very professional and really helped me to get my car fixed asap. I am very well satisfied with Caliber Collision!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
Have noticed drivers side rear bumper alignment is a bit rough where it meets the body panel. Have not made a visit or a call yet. I intend to Monday. I do expect that the service will be excellent as that has already been my experience with the representatives.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service and fast. Easy pick up and drop off. They let you know every step of the way.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
This was the most professional collision shop I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. The people were great, the communication was great, the work was done perfectly and on time. I will pass this along to my Audi dealership since I was totally satisfied.
Rochelle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Outstanding experience in every way. Thanks for doing such a good job!
Aldric M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Professionalism, very accomodating and reliability of the work time frame. Should future requires your services, I would not hesitate to come back. Rest assured that I will recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Respectfully yours, Aldric M
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Awesome!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
This was the fastest repair I've ever seen, and the workmanship is Excellent!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
My wife and I appreciate how informative, cordial and professional the staff was. It was a smooth process from beginning to end. Thank you!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everything was good. Easy to work with.
Shahin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Craig Waring was very helpful with Excellent customer service and job was done excellent in timely manner. I will recommend caliber collision to all my friends
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone was kind and professional. I was even offered a cold bottle of water as I was waiting for the rental car company to pick me up. A completely satisfying "one stop shop" experience.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
I'm pretty sure the location manager is well aware of the circumstances surrounding the repair of my vehicle. At this point not much can be done to correct what occurred.
Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
We are very satisfied with the help we received and the work they did on our car was excellent
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
My Mini looks great !! The overall experience was great and your staff (Caitlin, Joe, & Marvin (and all involved) were great !! Thank you !!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Hello, The service there was prompt and courteous, they helped me out of a jam, and will get my business in the future. thank you, Peter
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
It took a little longer than anticipated to finish the job but the work was done to my satisfaction
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent and professional customer service and repair work.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Nice group of people and kept me update on everything going on.
Jeremy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/12/2016
My car was not 100% complete. When I was told it was via phone call and text message. I'm having to bring it back in to get it completed, when it should have been done the first time. I'm extremely dissatisfied, especially since your company was highly recommended.
Pritpal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Good job
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Garret was very helpfull thank you for quick and thoughal service on my Fusion can't tell I messed it up! Phil P
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The texting for communication is fantastic.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Marvin was my service advisor and he was excellent. He kept me informed and told me everything that was going to happen and kept every single commitment. Also, your system of keeping people updated via text is outstanding. Thanks.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Marvin and the receptionist were absolutely amazing. Thank you everyone for such a stress free experience. Hugs cindya deaver happy with the work car looks great.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Joe and Marvin and Kaitlyn are the best. Thanks for your friendly help.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great service Great people
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Joseph Hammond was great. He was really helpful and knowledgeable with the process. Thanks again.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very professional and did a amazing job with my car. Looks brand new!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/30/2015
Door liner was not installed completely, but the service person fixed it after I pointed it out. Otherwise paint and body look nice
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great job and above all, I felt that you were honest . I also appreciated the ride home when I initially dropped the car off. I am grateful that my insurance company recommended a fine local business .
Clark C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Good job. Fast. And great customer relations. Thanks
Robert/heather M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Excellent work my truck is as good as new
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Never have used caliber before but caliber will be my choice for any future car repairs. You comunicated throughout the process and were professional in every regard. Very impressed. All business should run like yours.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great service from start to finish. Thanks
Kristian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
They did an excellent job, kept me informed along the way, and we're very nice. I specifically wanted to go back to them because they and done a great repair in the past. Kris
Wyatt E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I have done business with Caliber Valencia before. Always satisfied with the repairs and with their customer service. Constantly refer friends and aquaintences to them.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/12/2015
The car looked better than it did when I got it from the dealership.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/10/2015
I had to return the truck for issues that needed to be corrected. Corrections were made to my satisfaction
Chelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2015
My Car looks as good as new! I can't thank Caliber enough for getting it fix in a timely manner and getting me back in my vehicle!
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Garret Buckley was terrific through my entire experience. He kept me updated and when they had to take the car to the dealer to reset the sensors he was great with following up with them and keeping me informed. Apparently the dealers service department was very difficult and kept saying they were too busy. Garret stayed right on it even going over there in person when they did not return his calls. Garret was always nice and answered all the questions I had. He is a great person on your team.
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
This was the second time I've used Caliber for repairs. They are anazingly professional, courteous, do excellent work and the "pricieness" is worth what you get. Every day my truck was there, they sent me a text letting me know the status of their work. I will recommend them to anyone needing body work. Jim A
Brenda O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Garrett, Craig & the girl at the front desk were all very nice & professional & my car looks great. Thanks so much!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Marvin and Craig were great
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thank you so much for your help fixing my company car. Sarah
Ugochi O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent customer service and I appreciate that Thx
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great service. Great staff. Great job.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Thank you to everyone there. Everyone was professional, competent and kept me informed throughout. This is at least the 3 rd or 4 th time that I am using Caliber and I would never go to any other shop. Great work by all
James S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Fast! Great service! Excellent communication! Such a good experience! Thank you!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Great work, timely, professional staff
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Caliber fully explained the repair process and kept us updated on their work progress. Our car looks like new. Their service personnel were very professional and customer friendly. I'd recommend them to family and friends.
Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thank you for your professionalism, for the quality of your work, and for the timely updates until the repair was completed. I will most definitely refer anyone needing their car repaired to your location. Many thanks to Craig, Garrett, and Caitlin for making a somewhat stressful process so seamless.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thanks! My car looks great!
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
All of the staff were amazing and made a bad situation as comfortable as possible. Craig was a pleasure to work with. I will be referring people to your shop because of the excellent customer service!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everyone was super friendly... Kaitlyn, Garrett and Craig were awesome. Paint looks perfect, and I was surprised by getting an awesome detail making my car look so spiffy. Loved getting text messages every day keeping me posted. See my yelp review for more info.
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Craig is the person I always deal with and every time i speak with him, he is extremely professional and understanding in what I need done. I have a humvee so the work isn't ever "normal" however it's always tackled and the results exceed my expectations. I will not only go nowhere else but always highly recommend your company for its customer service and great work.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Garrett was fantastic. Great asset to your team.
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Your repair work is very good. I'm glad I chose you body shop. Your detail specialist was the best I've seen so far. Great work! Thank you!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The best customer service I've ever experienced.
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I really appreciated the progress reports!
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Car looks brand soanking new??????????????????????
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very good job
Jessie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
SCALE OF 1-10 ITS 10 PLUS????????
Helene Gifford.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very professional, accommodating and prompt. The work was very high quality and dine very quickly. I would definitely recommend your services.
Boo Chun.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
The service was fantastic. The service advisor, MR steven Menendez was friendly, honest and very professional. He deserves a lot of credits for his service. Also, the receptionist is very friendly.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Steven Menedez and receptionist Gia were extremely courteous and helpful, and very accommodating with my busy work schedule. The repair work and detail job on the car was fantastic. The end result was that my car is in much better condition than before my collision!
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Your professionalism, efficiency, communication and quality of work is greatly appreciated!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
My car is in your Lancaster facility
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
One confusion: adjuster (not original) gave us discouraging information; Joseph aware of issue. However superior work and would refer family n friends to your facilities.
Viviana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Very attentive and professional staff, appreciated the fast service and great job done.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Looks great so far. We'll have to test drive it to see how it runs this week. Staff was great! Thanks Caliber!
Ronda E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Thank you Craig, you helped make a bad experience a little better.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Everyone is so professional there. Great staff and honest
Lorin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thanks!
Amir R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
You guys rock
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Thank you so very much for taking such great care of my car & ME!!!! So rare to have that level of customer service and caring from the first phone call to the car wash incredible customer service is really commendable .... I especially appreciated the updates it felt like my car was at camp.... I'm going to tell everybody that if they need to accident they should take their vehicle to camp caliber !
Mo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent customer satisfaction by Craig, the manager, customer focused at its best.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very professional and enjoyed the txt updates . The vehicle looked great and was done in the time frame they said .
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Awesome service from Kaitlin in reception to Steven who gave me estimate to departing with general manager Craig thoroughly explained work done. .Very professional place and cAr looked brand new!!!
Claudia E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
All staff extremely professional. All needs were met. Thank you
Destina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Garret and the whole team were wonderful. Thank you.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The staff were very friendly and professional. They completed the repairs in a timely manner and I got my car back in better condition than I left it. They fixed her up and you can't tell there was ever any damage. They washed and cleaned the inside as well. Will definitely use Caliber again should the need arise. Thank you!
Kaoru S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Everyone was very professional and nice. I could see you were trying to make efforts to meet my schedule and I appreciated that.
Ophelia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Will recommend the company to friends.
Chanell K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Everything went as planed.They kept me informed of the status of the repair. I have some dirt on the seat belt that I have to go back to have cleaned. I'm sure they will do it with a ?.
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Katelyn and Gia were phenomenal. Josh was fantastic also....I do wish however someone would have called me to let me know that my car was done today. I called just before 4pm...and Josh was gone for the day...no call...I had to call and follow up myself. The work itself is exceptional.
Graciela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Very satisfied with the great service I got from both, your receptionist and Joe! They went out of their way to make sure everything was explained and done! Thank you for a great job!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/24/2015
Repair took much longer than expected. Found a used airbag behind my rear seats. Not what I expected. Manager very accommodating by providing rental car coverage.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The front desk girl was very nice and accommodating as well as the staff. Thank you for making my check in and check out quick and easy. I loved the text updates!!!
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The staff did a wonderful job of keeping me informed on my repair process and my finished vehicle looks great! I'll continue to refer people to caliber as their service and workmanship are phenomenal!
Juree R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/13/2015
I am very happy with the outcome. The paint match perfectly and problem about the rattle sound when drive is gone. Thank you Caliber.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Everyone seemed very helpful and friendly. My car was taken care of very efficiently. It looks great!
Lia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Joshua provided outstanding costumer service. He not only met, but exceeded our expectations. The quality of work was excellent as well the timing it took to complete the job. Thank you!
Kelli G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Excellent service. High quality workmanship. Quick turn around. Great communication and updates through phone calls and text messages. Friendly front office staff. Thank you!
Shanil M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The service was excellent!
Shanil M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
I got my car back and the damage was fix but the remote doesnt work like it used to. So I'm back at the shop to have it check. I have no problem with it bringing it back. However , I work full time and I also don't have an extra car. It's very inconvenient to go through it again.
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Caitlin was very warm, friendly and helpful. The whole process was smooth and easy and our car looks great! Thanks!!!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
I am very happy with the work Caliber did on my truck. Everyone I delt with was very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Geraldine L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Service excellent, staff great. Repairs fine. Overall excellent
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everyone was very helpful. Thanks craig great job.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Professional staff. Kept me updated often thank you!
Talmo.alana Talmo,blaine.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
It was all good. From start to finish. Thank a you.
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
The customer service was top-notch, and the work was completed quickly without sacrificing the quality. Love it! Would recommend/come back again.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Thanks for making the process easy and for the extra effort you made to make it like new.
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Great Service.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
From the front desk attendant all the way to Josh who managed our repairs, the service was great. Very attentive and the texted updates were very much appreciated. Please pass a big thank you to the team. Mahalo!
Brita M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
Your staff made me feel very well taken care of. The repairs were done professionally. My contact person Joshua was particularly effective in letting me know the status of the job. He was noticeably courteous and friendly. I would recommend your firm to a friend in need. Your receptionist handled the paperwork without any hassel; she added to the friendly feel. Thank you Brita M
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Repair was done professionally and completed on time and within the estimated cost. Staff is very friendly and professional. Will use this facility again in the future if I need work on any of my vehicles.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Loved the texts! It's nice to know how things are going.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
Forgotbto tell you. Josh is awesome.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I was very pleased with the repair,and it was completed in a timely manner. Josh was on top of everything, great at communicating with me and very pleasant to work with! Thank you, Josh!
Ruby A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Josh was professional and courteous and sweet !
Felix P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
thank you Joshua and the Caliber team for repairing my car and being profesional and fair, Joshua from the Valencia location went above and beyond and kept me constantly updated on the status of the repairs.Greatly appreciate all the help.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great experience. I'm glad someone finally came up with a one stop solution to having a car repaired after a collision. From arranging a rental to keeping me apprised of progress, I had zero complaints, and the staff was great in every way. Couldn't have been easier for me. Thanks!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I love the texting service. Very cool idea. Employees were kind and helpful-they made the process very smooth and easy
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/13/2015
I wish the repair consultant would have communicated the problem and the solution of the car. I went in for a warranty repair, I gave them my keys and 30 min later I received an explanation of my car's repair.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
3/13/2015
Everyone was terrific and very friendly and accommodating. The service was great. I just wish my car had been washed.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
The job was done quickly and professionally with excellent contact with the staff.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Caliber collision has proved to be excellent place to get your repair of your vehicle done. This is the second time I have had to get my car fixed by Caliber, I will not hesitate to take my car there again. They made a negative experience a positive one! Their customer service, and timing was on point! Thank you!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very friendly and provided updates throughout the process. Josh was excellent.
Christy I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful! Thank you!
Namagal V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Very professional and courteous. Joe went over and beyond and pleased us. We will recommend caliber to all without reservation. We are totally satisfied.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Always great work
Miranda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Amazing service!
Iris M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Joshua Santoyo was wonderful. Great service. Thank you.
Namsuk C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Thanks!
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I complaints. Joe took good care of us.
Huong C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Please thank Joshua for his constant communication. He made everything hassle free. Thank you for providing the rental car at no cost. Martha and Hollie (Houng)
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Joshua was exceptionally knowledgeable and did everything he said in the time he anticipated. The car looks great and I will definitely come here again if the need arises. Many thanks for a job well done.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
EXCELLENT. I found it to be A professional business that does high-quality work. I received daily updates by text that kept me up-to-date and a very friendly office staff. When I picked up car it was spotless inside and out. Now I have my black beauty back and it looks awesome. THANK YOU ??
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Thank you Craig for taking and repairing my car and doing a beautiful job. I truly appreciate everything you did for me to get my car back onto the road again, b
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
As soon as I saw my car, I just smiled.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I was always well informed each step of the way via text which is wonderful! Really appreciated the great customer service. Best place to be in an unfortunate situation !
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Awesome service!
Kerri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I won't go anywhere else for my automotive repair needs. Joshua provided the best service I've ever had. His work was high quality, on schedule and he kept me Informed of the progress on a regular basis. I am very impressed and completely satisfied. Thank you
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Thank u
Brandon Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
Josh was professional and made my car look like new again. Thank you!
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Job looked great and done before estimated time. Well done!
Garrett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2015
When the toyota truck was picked up, when repairs were "Complete" there were two things that were an issue: 1. there was a chip in the front grille paint, that was missed on the initial walk through of the car with the Caliber representative. 2. something is rattling in the door, which was not the case when the vehicle was dropped off at Caliber. Vehicle is brand new, and did not have one rattle through the vehicle. Caliber has been notified.
Josephine V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
thank you, the car looks great and everyone was so nice, so happy to do business with you.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Awesome customer service. Everyone was great. Thank you
Cristina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
Everyone was so helpful, even gave me a ride home and picked me up later that day when it was ready. Excellent customer service!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Very professional pleasant did a great job and fast with repair.. very much appreciated will recommend this collision shop. Thanks
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Thanks for working around my schedule.
Parrish L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Good service.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
I liked the way you kept me informed by email as to % complete. It was pleasantly surprising and greatly appreciated that you finished ahead of schedule and took care of returning the rental car I had. Saved me time on a hectic night. Altogether, an easy and unstressful experience. Congratulations on good process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications