Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Rachel and Andrew were so helpful. The process to repair my car was explained thoroughly. They did their very best to get my car ready in a timely manner. I appreciate the status updates on my car.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good customer service
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for making my truck like new again.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service! The detailing of my car was a very nice and unexpected touch.
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
The complete experience with FIX Auto- Lemon Grove was fantastic! From the warm reception by Rachael , the professional service by Victor and the AWESOME repair work done by the backbone of the company , Fix Auto is a terrific place for Auto repair. Thanks so much for cleaning my dirty car , too !! I'll definitely be back if I ever have an accident again !
Beaty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
My experience with Fix auto has been excellent from the first contact phone call, until I picked up my car nothing bad to say, I would definitely recommend your company for repairs to friends family. The repairs and paint job are beautiful very happy with it. The lifetime guarantee on the work the real surprise. Thank you Betty
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Wonderful service. Rachel and Robert went beyond the call of duty to make the Repair smoothly and on time. Again. Thank you. Bill L
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
not cheap... but the best
Tobin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great work
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
This is the second time I have used Fix Auto for repairs. You are the best my car looks new???? Everyone was so nice and caring ???? Can't thank you enough for taking care of my baby ????
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great job from beginning to end. Live the color matching.
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome job!!! Thank you!!!
Geraldine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Professional
Yoalnda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The customer service was great. Rachael was super nice and efficient. Victor the assistant manager was great too. My truck was fixed in a timely manner.
Pedrito V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank very much for an oustanding repair works to our car. 5 stars :)
Alisa T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I feel like your team has great customer service you let me know what was going on with my car from beginning to the end. And that was great for me so Thank you for awesome service.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Andrew and Crew have earned a customer for life!! From
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone I encountered was friendly, whether on the phone or in person. I was pleasantly surprised that my care was finished on Friday instead of Monday! Thank you to all at fix auto!
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Job done way before expected date. So clean! Great job!
Ignacio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Job done expediously ahead of the target completion date.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications