Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reyna R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
my car looks like brand new very clean I'm very happy with your service
Lauri M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
The staff was helpful and very professional. The new part came more damaged then the part being replaced,James was able to get another new part and get the work done in the same day. I also appreciated the courtesy ride to and from my home. Thank you to the driver and the staff.
Shanti T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You guys exceeded my expectations and thank you so much!!
Cecia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job, thank u!
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was fast and easy! Thank you
Mayra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Every one was very professional and courteous. I really appreciated the calls and texts with updates on the repairs. I really feel the Fix Auto team went out of their way to make my experience a great one! Thank you!
Margie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
First-the crew at Fix Auto were all very very cordial,courteous, and extremely professional! My car was repaired when they said it would be done; and they did excellent work. The best work I’ve ever seen. My car looks brand new-I am 100% satisfied!!! I highly recommend Fix Auto to all my family and friends.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent customer service/
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fix Auto was very accommodating with my crazy schedule. They were professional at all times and I really appreciate the communication (phone calls and text message updates) on a regular basis throughout the week my car was in their shop!
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
My brand new vehicle was in for repair because of an accident. After two weeks, I was notified that my vehicle was ready to be picked up. I dropped off my rental car which was being covered by insurance with a full tank of gas. Upon inspecting my vehicle at Fix Auto, I noticed that the GMC logo was missing and the bumper, which was repaired and painted, had three paint chips, and the driver door handle paint was scratched (this area was not part of the damage caused by the accident). Clearly no one did a visual inspection of the work done on my vehicle. Boxes and parts were also left inside of my vehicle. After bringing these issues to an employee's attention, I left my vehicle to be repaired yet again and went back to Enterprise rental. I was not able to get back into the SUV rental I had initially and was put in a small, compact rental since this apparently was all Fix Auto would cover. I should have been given a more comparable vehicle to my own and especially due to the inconvenience and oversight on Fix Auto's behalf. When I picked up my vehicle from Fix Auto the second time, we discovered that the rear windshield wiper had been put back on upside down. More diligence and care needs to be put on the quality of work. This ordeal was a huge inconvenience to me as I had to miss work to deal with these issues and not acceptable.
Daiju Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for such an amazing job!
Damon K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Rachel at the front desk was very professional and informative. All the staff was kind and courteous. James was very helpful in walking me through the repairs. This was one of the best experiences I’ve had at a repair facility.
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/26/2018
Took longer than I expected, but the quality of work appears to have been worth the wait.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
You were very clear about everything you were doing, was great keeping updated on the progress. It was a very unstressful experience
Eloise J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My overall experience with Fix Auto was very positive. The employees were very attentive, courteous, efficient, and polite. I am satisfied with repair work done on my car and would use the company again.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service and very professional staff.If needed, I would return again.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great job they did
Audrey E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great customer service.
Trevor D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
10/10
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Fix auto did an exceptional job fixing my car after it was vandalized. Thank you! Fix auto could not have done a better job !!! I am more than pleased with my vehicle they really did go above and beyond and provided amazing customer service! Thank you once again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications