Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Quality and quantity with a small sacrifice of time, but definitely worth the wait to get it done right.
Dorathy F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thanks for taking great care of my car. All of the staff were courteous and knowledgeable with all the stages of my cars repair. I appreciate the text messages informing me of the progress being made. I will recommend fix auto to my family and friends if they need auto repairs.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Always great costumer service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Staff is efficient and friendly. Repairs great! Fast work
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The whole staff was nice and friendly. Everyone looked as if they wanted to be at work. The day my car was ready I went around lunch time and they even gave me pizza. Now that's awesome. I highly recommend them. 5 Stars.
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent repair and customer service.
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was satisfied with the body repair work and customer service. However, the repair time took longer than expected for the minor dent on the passenger door. I also now have a supplemental air bag red light flashing on my dash and there's an unusually loud and continuos beep when I turn off my ignition. I'll need to make a trip to NISSAN now to get that figured out. ???? Leah P
Bryce D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service and work. Would highly Recommend.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Best servers i ever had
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I'm extremely happy with my car when I got it back. Service took a week but they were very nice! Customer service was amazing and they even offered to stay a little longer after closing to wait for me to pick up my car. When I receieved my car, it was wash and vacuumed and that made me very happy. Excellent service, excellent quality!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Extremely happy with their fast and courteous service!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
::-)
Conrad R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks for fixing our Journey!
Mirna R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service!
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Work well done
Lisset F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Customer service was great & ur team did an AWESOME job!!
Ava T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Armando was wonderful! They are very professional and courteous.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications