Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Awesome team. Friendly. Young lady at front desk was very informative and I liked that coffee was offered to customers. Also was getting text to inform the progress which I liked. Good job on the car. Looks new.
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
The FixAuto team was fantastic. They kept me apprised on the repairs to my vehicle through the entire process. Vehicle accidents are a pain, but the FixAuto team helped to ease the pain. Thanks guys and lady! Merry Christmas.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Wonderful
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thankz 4 fixing my car.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent this is second time using your services. Great experience that's why I can back.
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Ahead of schedule
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job. Very thorough. Finished days earlier than estimated!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
A great job well done. the personal were professional, courtesy and very helpful. Thank You All Kindly.
Noe G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great customer service
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
You guys are were awesome! Thanks for working with my insurance. You made this situation so smooth and easy!
La Vicia.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I just love the work done on my car. I really want to thank the whole team. I'd like to really give a special thanks to Greg and Rachel. They were very helpful and patient during my whole warranty issue.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Muy satisfecha con el servicio. Mi carro estuvo antes de el tiempo estimado.
Rosario A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent customer service. James was on it every step of the way. He kept me informed and I was happy with everything.
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Friendly and professional staff. Work was completed in timely manner. Great job guys
April G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Rachel, Bob, and James were extremely helpful and I felt like they were treating me like a friend or a friend of the family . They did an excellent job on my car and they kept all of their promises. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very helpful!! Excellent service!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great custom service, keeping me informed throughout the service was exceptional. The repair work was flawless, and I really felt at ease knowing your repair is full warranty. Thank you to all who were involved with my repair.... Blanca was very friendly, Jim went out of his way to accomadate and went that extra mile...... great job.... thank you.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The entire process of getting the car repaired after the accident was made relatively painless. The car looks new. Thank you James and the entire crew.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent service from friedly people
Jomer A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great work and great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications