Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Staff Was Very Nice And Helpful. Glad I Came Here
Denzel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Fast , friendly , and looks good
Mariela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone was polite, and professional, they made my family and I feel welcomed and I like the fact I got updates on how our beloved van was doing, thank you !
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
So far I don't see or hear a problem I've only had the car back one day.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Rachel is awesome great personality. Bobby is great my car looks wonderful
Theodore F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Fantastic!!
Sonier C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Awesome work. Well done to all staff.
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I'm am VERY Satisfied!! Thank you so much!! Very friendly, outgoing staff memebers. I was kept updated on my car!! My car was fixed within 4days!! How awesome is that?! They cleaned and washed my car, made it look like new!! Thank you all for fixing my car back to normal!! Will definitely recommend friends and family to your body shop!! :) From a VERY HAPPY customer :D
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Job well done. Not only did you fixed the damage you guys also cleaned and washed my jeep. You guys were very professional and fast. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The team went above and beyond. They kept me up-to-date on the progress of my car did an excellent job on the repair and a fantastic detailing thanks
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Outstanding color match and repair.....
Trinidad D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Excellent job and employees were helpful. Thank you so much.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very Professional Staff at the Lemon Grove Fix Auto Collision center!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Rachel and Andrew were so helpful. The process to repair my car was explained thoroughly. They did their very best to get my car ready in a timely manner. I appreciate the status updates on my car.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good customer service
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for making my truck like new again.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service! The detailing of my car was a very nice and unexpected touch.
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
The complete experience with FIX Auto- Lemon Grove was fantastic! From the warm reception by Rachael , the professional service by Victor and the AWESOME repair work done by the backbone of the company , Fix Auto is a terrific place for Auto repair. Thanks so much for cleaning my dirty car , too !! I'll definitely be back if I ever have an accident again !
Beaty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
My experience with Fix auto has been excellent from the first contact phone call, until I picked up my car nothing bad to say, I would definitely recommend your company for repairs to friends family. The repairs and paint job are beautiful very happy with it. The lifetime guarantee on the work the real surprise. Thank you Betty
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Wonderful service. Rachel and Robert went beyond the call of duty to make the Repair smoothly and on time. Again. Thank you. Bill L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications