Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

FA WYATT.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I was updated throughout the whole process. They went above and beyond to make sure I was aware of what work needed to be done, along with communicating with my insurance. They cleaned the inside and outside of my car which was not expected but very appreciated! The front desk lady has always been so nice. I had to stop by to get something I left in my car and they made it so easy for me to stop in and get it. 100% recommend this company! So happy with how my car looks!
RAUL C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everything was completed efficiently. Excellent work
IRMA S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Just want to thank everyone you did an outstanding job in my car! I can’t find any signs of an accident ever happened!???? I will recommend you to my friends . And if I ever ( hope I don’t)need collision services you are at the top of my list! ????
CHARLES A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Looks great excellent color match
FRANKLIN E.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Very professional ans curtious service. Repairs look like me... Thank You
Gilberto J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Excellent job, buen trabajo
CHRISTIAN F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Thank you for your excellent work!
ILUMINADO D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
The vehicle was repaired better than new. The new paint is of showroom quality.
SALVADOR H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
I'm so happy about the work that fix auto did to my car very very professional they finish on time and good costumer care thank you fix auto
ALAN R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Great customer service, great body work, and awesome paint work!
SONIA F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
James is so helpful, kind and courteous. This is my second time working with him. Beautiful job on my car!
RENE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Excellent and very professional I will recommend you
Lacey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
It was great working with you guys! Thanks for trying to pinpoint any added issues, you really put my mind at ease.
SARAH L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
I had an excellent experience at Fix Auto after a recent accident. The finished body work looks beautiful and my car drives great. James was especially helpful. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and very communicative. He is an asset to your business. Thanks!
Rafaela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Tanks for your wonderful job and Raquel is a helpful person.
Lisette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
My experience was top notch. The entire process was so easy. I was updated consistently. Everyone I came in contact with was professional and pleasant. I highly recommend them!!
Demetria J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
James was very professional and informative. I am very satisfied with my car. Thank you
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
You guys did a great job thank you very much
Suelem G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/29/2019
The valet guy (I can’t remember names :( and the receptionist made it sooo easy to book appointments and arrange around my schedule and the repair guy in charge was very diligent about giving me status I loved your body shop!
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Good service, snd was done in time,they promise

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications