Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 50 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geraldine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Professional
Yoalnda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The customer service was great. Rachael was super nice and efficient. Victor the assistant manager was great too. My truck was fixed in a timely manner.
Pedrito V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank very much for an oustanding repair works to our car. 5 stars :)
Alisa T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I feel like your team has great customer service you let me know what was going on with my car from beginning to the end. And that was great for me so Thank you for awesome service.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Andrew and Crew have earned a customer for life!! From
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone I encountered was friendly, whether on the phone or in person. I was pleasantly surprised that my care was finished on Friday instead of Monday! Thank you to all at fix auto!
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Job done way before expected date. So clean! Great job!
Ignacio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Job done expediously ahead of the target completion date.
Jerald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Excellent repair, looks like new, paint matches perfect
Kayla P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
It was fast and they kept me updated with the repair and they did a great job with the car wash.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
So far I am satisfied
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
2nd time dealing with location, everyone was courteous proffesional and finished on time. The program with Farmers makes everything even more efficient.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I had a great experience with you guys. The staff is so friendly and helpful and you had my car complete and ready for pick up in a week!!!! God forbid I get in another accident I'll certainly be seeing you again!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent service and communication.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Beautiful job! Looks wonderful! Thank you so much!
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great customer service awesome people, great job I'll will recommend you guys to all my family and friends THANK YOU for everything
Osama M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent service Rachel was awesome getting me in very fast keeping me posted on everything talking to the insurance company and job well done on putting the bumper in very satisfied with the service thank you very much
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everything was repaired in an excellent and timely fashion. I would recommend this place to others.
Melba R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank You for the wonderful service!
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Thank you guys for an awesome job well done! I know where to go in the future If I need body work done and I will recommend you if someone asks me.
Phi'hung N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was so nice and friendly, especially during this time that necessitate needing my car repaired (after an accident). I was kept well informed and they worked everything out with the insurance. I really appreciate the great customer service and detail of the work.
Alana V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My, my car was beautiful when I got it back today. Back bumper brand new and my car was cleaner than I ever had it in a long time! They take care of everything for you and although I hope I never have to go back for a collision repair, this is the place I'd go back to!
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
very good work. thank you
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Rachel and Armando were very patient with me when I dropped off my vehicle. (I expected to be able to get my car back the same day I left it, an unreasonable expectation.) I got a hug from Robert when I picked up my car yesterday, and a Starbucks card from Rachel for having checked out the shop on Yelp. My car was beautifully clean as well. An outstanding experience!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Good job, that's it.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything was great. Pleasantly surprised by the car wash and cleaning, it looks great!
Lawanda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great and fast service!!!
Jimpsui T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent service! They kept me abreast with the progress of repairs to my vehicle. Very clean and professional environment with supreme customer service. The time to repair was exactly what was initially estimated.
Alejo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
So far yes .
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job...very satisfied!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service and on time delivery
Jason Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fix auto we're friendly and knowledgeable about my car and all the repairs. My car looked New when I got it. I'm very happy if the outcome.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
They did a great job. Thank you !!!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Everything seems fine with the repairs. I would recommend your shop to others.
Denis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
My car looks brand new just like i bought it! They took great care of my car & I am very satisfied. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family! Thank you again!
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Quality and quantity with a small sacrifice of time, but definitely worth the wait to get it done right.
Dorathy F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thanks for taking great care of my car. All of the staff were courteous and knowledgeable with all the stages of my cars repair. I appreciate the text messages informing me of the progress being made. I will recommend fix auto to my family and friends if they need auto repairs.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Always great costumer service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Staff is efficient and friendly. Repairs great! Fast work
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The whole staff was nice and friendly. Everyone looked as if they wanted to be at work. The day my car was ready I went around lunch time and they even gave me pizza. Now that's awesome. I highly recommend them. 5 Stars.
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent repair and customer service.
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was satisfied with the body repair work and customer service. However, the repair time took longer than expected for the minor dent on the passenger door. I also now have a supplemental air bag red light flashing on my dash and there's an unusually loud and continuos beep when I turn off my ignition. I'll need to make a trip to NISSAN now to get that figured out. ???? Leah P
Bryce D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service and work. Would highly Recommend.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Best servers i ever had
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I'm extremely happy with my car when I got it back. Service took a week but they were very nice! Customer service was amazing and they even offered to stay a little longer after closing to wait for me to pick up my car. When I receieved my car, it was wash and vacuumed and that made me very happy. Excellent service, excellent quality!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Extremely happy with their fast and courteous service!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
::-)
Conrad R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks for fixing our Journey!
Mirna R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service!
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Work well done
Lisset F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Customer service was great & ur team did an AWESOME job!!
Ava T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Armando was wonderful! They are very professional and courteous.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications