Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chauntay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Outstanding customer service, fast and efficient service. Great experience
Adela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you very much for the amazing job and your great service I'm very satisfied :)
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
James has excellent customer service.He kept me updated every step of the way.Due to the age of my car it was a challenge to get parts but at the end of the day fix auto came through. This is my 2 Nd time to this specific fix auto in Lemon Grove & I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks Fix Auto I was able to leave my car and know it was in good hands!!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
The repair to my vehicle was done in a timely manner about which I have no complaints. The paint job was exactly the same as the rest of the vehicle. I was pleased with that. All of the repairs seem to be professionally done. Thank you.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I have passed by this place many times. I am very pleased with the service you provided your professionalism. I tell everyone How pleased I am with your work. Thank you, thank you thank you. My prayer is that God blesses you with work overflowing
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
This is my second time using Fix Auto. I’m more than satisfied with everything from the first phone call to picking my vehicle up when finished. The staff are top notch. I will use the. Again and will refer everyone I know.
Reyna R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
my car looks like brand new very clean I'm very happy with your service
Lauri M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
The staff was helpful and very professional. The new part came more damaged then the part being replaced,James was able to get another new part and get the work done in the same day. I also appreciated the courtesy ride to and from my home. Thank you to the driver and the staff.
Shanti T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You guys exceeded my expectations and thank you so much!!
Cecia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job, thank u!
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was fast and easy! Thank you
James W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
I liked the text messages I received keeping me informed of any new information. My Range Rover looked better today when.i picked it up, than it did the day I drove it off the dealer lot a month ago. Thank you for a great job!!
Mayra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Every one was very professional and courteous. I really appreciated the calls and texts with updates on the repairs. I really feel the Fix Auto team went out of their way to make my experience a great one! Thank you!
Margie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
First-the crew at Fix Auto were all very very cordial,courteous, and extremely professional! My car was repaired when they said it would be done; and they did excellent work. The best work I’ve ever seen. My car looks brand new-I am 100% satisfied!!! I highly recommend Fix Auto to all my family and friends.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent customer service/
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fix Auto was very accommodating with my crazy schedule. They were professional at all times and I really appreciate the communication (phone calls and text message updates) on a regular basis throughout the week my car was in their shop!
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
My brand new vehicle was in for repair because of an accident. After two weeks, I was notified that my vehicle was ready to be picked up. I dropped off my rental car which was being covered by insurance with a full tank of gas. Upon inspecting my vehicle at Fix Auto, I noticed that the GMC logo was missing and the bumper, which was repaired and painted, had three paint chips, and the driver door handle paint was scratched (this area was not part of the damage caused by the accident). Clearly no one did a visual inspection of the work done on my vehicle. Boxes and parts were also left inside of my vehicle. After bringing these issues to an employee's attention, I left my vehicle to be repaired yet again and went back to Enterprise rental. I was not able to get back into the SUV rental I had initially and was put in a small, compact rental since this apparently was all Fix Auto would cover. I should have been given a more comparable vehicle to my own and especially due to the inconvenience and oversight on Fix Auto's behalf. When I picked up my vehicle from Fix Auto the second time, we discovered that the rear windshield wiper had been put back on upside down. More diligence and care needs to be put on the quality of work. This ordeal was a huge inconvenience to me as I had to miss work to deal with these issues and not acceptable.
Daiju Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for such an amazing job!
Damon K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Rachel at the front desk was very professional and informative. All the staff was kind and courteous. James was very helpful in walking me through the repairs. This was one of the best experiences I’ve had at a repair facility.
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/26/2018
Took longer than I expected, but the quality of work appears to have been worth the wait.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications