Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent job overall.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very good service. Will recommend
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
James, Rachel and the rest of the crew did an absolutely perfect job with my vehicle. It was both quick and efficient and I will definitely return for future needs.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did an amazing job..i highly recommend .
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great job as always!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Awesome job!
Chauntay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Outstanding customer service, fast and efficient service. Great experience
Adela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you very much for the amazing job and your great service I'm very satisfied :)
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
James has excellent customer service.He kept me updated every step of the way.Due to the age of my car it was a challenge to get parts but at the end of the day fix auto came through. This is my 2 Nd time to this specific fix auto in Lemon Grove & I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks Fix Auto I was able to leave my car and know it was in good hands!!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
The repair to my vehicle was done in a timely manner about which I have no complaints. The paint job was exactly the same as the rest of the vehicle. I was pleased with that. All of the repairs seem to be professionally done. Thank you.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I have passed by this place many times. I am very pleased with the service you provided your professionalism. I tell everyone How pleased I am with your work. Thank you, thank you thank you. My prayer is that God blesses you with work overflowing
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
This is my second time using Fix Auto. I’m more than satisfied with everything from the first phone call to picking my vehicle up when finished. The staff are top notch. I will use the. Again and will refer everyone I know.
Reyna R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
my car looks like brand new very clean I'm very happy with your service
Lauri M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
The staff was helpful and very professional. The new part came more damaged then the part being replaced,James was able to get another new part and get the work done in the same day. I also appreciated the courtesy ride to and from my home. Thank you to the driver and the staff.
Shanti T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You guys exceeded my expectations and thank you so much!!
Cecia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job, thank u!
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was fast and easy! Thank you
James W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
I liked the text messages I received keeping me informed of any new information. My Range Rover looked better today when.i picked it up, than it did the day I drove it off the dealer lot a month ago. Thank you for a great job!!
Mayra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Every one was very professional and courteous. I really appreciated the calls and texts with updates on the repairs. I really feel the Fix Auto team went out of their way to make my experience a great one! Thank you!
Margie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
First-the crew at Fix Auto were all very very cordial,courteous, and extremely professional! My car was repaired when they said it would be done; and they did excellent work. The best work I’ve ever seen. My car looks brand new-I am 100% satisfied!!! I highly recommend Fix Auto to all my family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications