Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
My experience was top notch. The entire process was so easy. I was updated consistently. Everyone I came in contact with was professional and pleasant. I highly recommend them!!
Demetria J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
James was very professional and informative. I am very satisfied with my car. Thank you
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
You guys did a great job thank you very much
Suelem G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/29/2019
The valet guy (I can’t remember names :( and the receptionist made it sooo easy to book appointments and arrange around my schedule and the repair guy in charge was very diligent about giving me status I loved your body shop!
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Good service, snd was done in time,they promise
Pearl R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
You have a stellar operation. I was impressed with the shop and how well organized and clean the area was. I was treated with professionalism and caring and in a friendly manner. Great job Fix in Lemon Grove! I will highly recommend you always! Thank you!
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Everything was excellent they took care of everything and really i did not have to lift a finger.
Floyd W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I am very satisfied.
Trisha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
My car looked brand new! Thank you for doing a great job in completing the repair.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
From the time I entered this facility to the time of completion of work. The Fix Auto personnel provided impeckable service; detailed & fair description/costs to what work was to be done and timely progress updates. The best part of my experience? The finished product!!! No less than OUTSTANDING! More than that, it was obvious "SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE & SATISFACTION" is what this team of professionals are driven to by exceptional work ethics that is quite refreshing to see in this day and age. Going the extra effort to reflect pride in their work; a complimentray cleaning!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH TEAM FIX AUTO THANK YOU........
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
You always go above and beyond. Thank you to all of you. From the front door to my car I know you will do your best.
Nelida M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great customer service
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I loved the constant communication. Friendly service, the whole process was swift and friendly. Best staff and absolutely amazing work!
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Thank u very much
Jose Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great job guys!! You went above and beyond my expectations!!!
Jovita E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Good yob gracias
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everyone was great and the customer service was amazing
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent job overall.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very good service. Will recommend
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
James, Rachel and the rest of the crew did an absolutely perfect job with my vehicle. It was both quick and efficient and I will definitely return for future needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications