Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
very good work. thank you
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Rachel and Armando were very patient with me when I dropped off my vehicle. (I expected to be able to get my car back the same day I left it, an unreasonable expectation.) I got a hug from Robert when I picked up my car yesterday, and a Starbucks card from Rachel for having checked out the shop on Yelp. My car was beautifully clean as well. An outstanding experience!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Good job, that's it.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything was great. Pleasantly surprised by the car wash and cleaning, it looks great!
Lawanda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great and fast service!!!
Jimpsui T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent service! They kept me abreast with the progress of repairs to my vehicle. Very clean and professional environment with supreme customer service. The time to repair was exactly what was initially estimated.
Alejo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
So far yes .
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job...very satisfied!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service and on time delivery
Jason Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fix auto we're friendly and knowledgeable about my car and all the repairs. My car looked New when I got it. I'm very happy if the outcome.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
They did a great job. Thank you !!!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Everything seems fine with the repairs. I would recommend your shop to others.
Denis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
My car looks brand new just like i bought it! They took great care of my car & I am very satisfied. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family! Thank you again!
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Quality and quantity with a small sacrifice of time, but definitely worth the wait to get it done right.
Dorathy F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thanks for taking great care of my car. All of the staff were courteous and knowledgeable with all the stages of my cars repair. I appreciate the text messages informing me of the progress being made. I will recommend fix auto to my family and friends if they need auto repairs.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Always great costumer service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Staff is efficient and friendly. Repairs great! Fast work
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The whole staff was nice and friendly. Everyone looked as if they wanted to be at work. The day my car was ready I went around lunch time and they even gave me pizza. Now that's awesome. I highly recommend them. 5 Stars.
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent repair and customer service.
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was satisfied with the body repair work and customer service. However, the repair time took longer than expected for the minor dent on the passenger door. I also now have a supplemental air bag red light flashing on my dash and there's an unusually loud and continuos beep when I turn off my ignition. I'll need to make a trip to NISSAN now to get that figured out. ???? Leah P
Bryce D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service and work. Would highly Recommend.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Best servers i ever had
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I'm extremely happy with my car when I got it back. Service took a week but they were very nice! Customer service was amazing and they even offered to stay a little longer after closing to wait for me to pick up my car. When I receieved my car, it was wash and vacuumed and that made me very happy. Excellent service, excellent quality!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Extremely happy with their fast and courteous service!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
::-)
Conrad R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks for fixing our Journey!
Mirna R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service!
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Work well done
Lisset F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Customer service was great & ur team did an AWESOME job!!
Ava T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Armando was wonderful! They are very professional and courteous.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications