Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GRETCHEN L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
What a fantastic job
BETTY V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
You guys were great and did a perfect job , Zach was very personable I definitely would come back
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
The only issue was that I was told my car was being detailed and that is why I had to wait to pick it up. When I got home, I noticed there was grease on the middle console, side of passenger seat (between the front seats), on the driver seat where you sit and on the driver's door. There were also grease marks around the outside of the car. This and the fact there was dirt in the interior and a mark of a box in the far back along with dirt, etc tells me this was not done at all. My seats are white so this should not have been missed, even if it was a quick vacuum and wipe down.
STEVEN F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great communication and great work.
Teri A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Great service and communication throughout the process!
Billy L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Kept me informed with texts. And answered any questions I had . And was even done a day earlier than I was told.
Claudia K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Your staff is excellent. Friendly and very helpful from the young woman on the front desk to Zach in estimating and repair. I felt valued as a customer and my car looks brand new. I would recommend your services to anyone needing collision repair or damage repair of any kind. Claudia K
Leonor A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Excellent Job and Customer Service
Caitlin P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Great customer service and amazing results. thank you so much!
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Keep doing what you’re doing
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Wonderful job on repair! Car was in and out without problem. Customer service was excellent. They informed me the entire way on what was going on.
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I very much appreciated the constant communication through emails, texts and phone calls throughout the whole process. I also liked that they took care of my rental for me. Flawless process! The best shop in DENTON!!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/4/2018
After picking up the vehicle from Color Customs, my son drove it directly to our house on the north side of Denton. Driving through the heavy traffic on I35 north bound, he exited 35 onto the Ganzer Rd exit. Coming over the overpass he heard something from the drivers side front making noise. He attempted to pull over but the brake pedal went right to the floor. He then downshifted and was finally able to get the truck to a stop. When he got out, the brake caliper was hanging by the line, no pads, no bolts and one of the cylinders was laying in the road behind his truck. He called me to help him get it back to the house. We were able to limp it home but it wasn’t easy with the evening traffic. After getting it there, I was not happy at all. This was the exact area you had just got done putting back together. Obviously someone forgot to tighten or install the bolts back into the caliper. Then on Saturday morning when we were out assessing the work we were going to have to do so he has a vehicle to use for his job, we noticed that the new headlight assembly installed doesn’t match the passengers side one. What the heck! The original one has a single hi/low bulb. The new one has two separate bulbs and when the high beams are on, it looks absolutely ridiculous. I will be in first thing Monday morning to discuss these issues with you and I plan on contacting my insurance company to. This is not what I expect from any company that has been doing this for as long as you have.
Danny E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very easy to deal with and kept me very informed.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
On time delivery! Text msgs too in your face.. IYF
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Amazing job! Great communication! Kept me in the loop throughout the whole process.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everything about Color Customs was professional. The employees were great, they explained everything that they needed to do, and made me feel good about leaving my car with them to be fixed. They kept me informed, daily, about what they were doing and when I should be expecting my car back. When my car was finished, it looked like it did when I bought it. I am glad that I went with Color Customs, and I will be back if I ever need repairs done to my car.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job and nice people.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/15/2018
The mirror on the Driver's side still has a large scrape on it that goes all the way to the primer. My husband picked up the car and just does not pay attention to that kind of detail. But you should have.
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The customer service was fantastic! I had a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications