Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Great help when I wrecked my car!! Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Y’all did a great job and in a surprisingly fast turn around. Thank you
Abel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Greg was very professional and pleasant to talk to! Very good job done!
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Wonderful people and made my car look great again
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
They were great
MELLISA S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
They did a great job, I was very satisfied, I would recommended to others.
John B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Quick, good communication and easy to work with
KRISTIN C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
2 out of 5
12/26/2019
I feel that when we picked up the truck an automatic walk around should have been necessary and we shouldn't have had to ask them when we came back it was well. I was not informed the way I was told when we dropped the truck off. I truly would not reccomend this place
KEVIN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Thank you!
SKYLAR G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Great job Color Customs. The color match was great. Looks 100% better than the day I dropped my truck off. I love the text update service as well.
STEPHEN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/18/2019
Would have liked more updates via text once the process exceeded the original promise date.
ZEVA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
I really appreciate the courteous service and quality workmanship! Thanks for being so great to work with!
STEPHANIE S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Very professional and courteous staff. They made me feel at ease and answered all my questions.
Sherrill N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Zac is a quick estimator and was great at keeping me informed of the repair timeline.
JUSTIN R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great team. Very courteous and the work was performed well!
REGINALD B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
Repair looked really good. Couldn't even tell i had been hit. The only minor issue is some scratches were left on the driver door. Minor and should buff out. Other than that great job. Would reccomend to others.
CHARLES B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Thank you for an excellent experience during a difficult time. Your attitude of care not only to a quality repair but also to customer service was exceptional. I will be using your service again if the opportunity arises as well sharing my experience with friends and neighbors. Again thank you very much. Charles
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
My car looks great......like the way that I was kept in the loop during the whole process....will definitely recommend to others ????
Raequa G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
11/16/2019
My car was filthy. There was dust all over my seats, floors, doors, and console! When I turned on my A/C unit...dusty went everywhere! Also the glass on my passenger side mirror was broke! I’m very disappointed with the service. No one walked the car with me or anything. The guy just gave me the keys and walked off! I was pissed! This is not the service I expect from a “preferred shop”.
GRETCHEN L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
What a fantastic job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications