Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
I appreciate everything West York Collision has done with my vehicle. They took it in quickly,they kept me updated frequently and they were done in a timely manner.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Very friendly staff. Fast service.
Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/2/2019
While the work done was fine, I was not satisfied that it took 16 days and the timeline was moved at least 3 times. At the end, I am still waiting for a part because in the 16 days they had it, the did not order the correct one. Being without your vehicle is a huge inconvenience and I am not satisfied with the amount of time needed, the fact that they ordered the wrong part and even up until the last day when I was told that the salesman would call between 4 and 5 and he did not call until 5:15 to tell me the car would be ready between 5:30 and 6. No consideration for my time at all.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Everything was as expected. I was taken care of in a timely manner and everything looks amazing.
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
My car looks and drives very well, everyone was very pleasant to work with, and I felt like the shop truly cared about the quality of work being done on my car, and getting it back to me in a timely manner. Without a doubt I will be back if any future work needs to be done on my vehicle. Thank you!
Kitreena P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thks Jessies for getting our car done so quickly.
Joanne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Service was great - peoplefriendly, updates timely, car looks great. Thank you
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
They kept me well informed as to the status of the repairs, were all very professional and friendly, and even put the car back through paint when they weren't satisfied with the color match. Thank you all.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Quick easy no hassle. Ahead of schedule. Good communication. Got our car rental on site.
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great communication, polite and trustworthy!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Jesse is awesome!
Emerson C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Quick and professional.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Went over and beyond with the repairs .. Truly exceeded my expectations. Job over and beyond well done.. Thank you
Harriet H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Outstanding workmanship on my car. Everyone I was in contact with was very professional and responded to my questions and concerns to my complete satisfaction. The car was repaired more quickly than forecast for which was very much appreciated.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Everyone was so kind and helpful through out the entire process. The whole repair was taken care of in an extremely timely fashion too. Thank you guys so much!
Nan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Jesse kept me informed each day. The car was finished just as promised. Everyone was very professional. It was an exceptional experience for repair
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/2/2018
I appreciate that the work was done quicker than estimated as part of the secondary review. That being said, I would like to get the alignment re-checked as it looks like a slight pull to the right is still taking place.
Schaubhut, Llc.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Efficient with the estimate, work and communication; very happy with the work and extremely impressed my truck was washed and cleaned up inside. I didn't expect that but was so surprised and happy (it was incredibly dirty being a work truck)….an early Christmas present!!! Great customer service!
Tashoy W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great work on my car. I’m pleased
David F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Staff was friendly and the work was well-done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications