Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/30/2019
No one explain what work was done.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
The collision center had very friendly people, friendly environment. They also truly cared about what you were wanting and were going to do their very best to help achieve what needed to be done. I am very happy with how my car turned out.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
You made it very easy to drop off, get rental and pick up and return rental. Also the emails giving me the progress of repairs were extremely helpful.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very pleased with the work done on my 2017 F-150 Thank you
Aimee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Only had it home fkr a few hours, so far so good.
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/10/2019
The team stayed late so I could pick up my car when it was done. It was only about 5 min late but still. When I arrived I was not rushed and was checked out.
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The team at Mathews collision center went above and beyond to make my repair seem effortless. They were prepared and quick. I will highly recommend!! Jamie, Julie, and Jeannie, plus the actual bodyshop technicians all did a superb job. Thank you!
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Jamie and the entire team did a fantastic job taking care of our car. I was impressed with the attention and very detailed operation from top to bottom. Great Job and not that I want to go through having a car being damaged again. But, if it happens, I will have ZERO hesitation to have you guys do the work! Very much appreciated.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Very happy with the service , speed and outcome of my vehicle repair.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Good job as usual!
Perry D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/4/2018
I know you only replaced a mirror but you aleast could have ran it thru your cars wash after you put the mirror on
Mitchell .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Appreciate the quick appraisal and schedule for repair. Liked the feeling of being kept in the loop with the email updates of how the repair was going. Everyone I came in contact with was nice. The loaner was a saver for me too. I thank all of you so much.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I loved the email statuses and pictures. I was so happy on the coordinated effort between the insurance company and collision center. Seamless. Best service!
Cindy And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent service and quality of the repairs
Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and made the whole process very easy and painless. The car looks great. I appreciate all of your hard work. Travis E
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very efficient and professional. On-line progress reports and pictures were very nice and innovative way to keep me informed without having to make phone calls or wonder what status of repair was.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
I had also asked that they try to cover some scratches, and bill me separately for that. I do not think they did that. I also had asked them to listen to the noises coming from the dashboard and recommend something for that, which they did not do. No need to get in touch with me now...the transaction is over!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
BODY SHOP MADE IT LOOK LIKE NEW AGAIN! AND THEY HAD TRUCK READY PRETTY QUICKLY.
Christophe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Another great job completed. Everyone is always nice and professional and the job beat expectations on completion date.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Staff and work was phenomenal... I would highly recommend to anyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications