Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and made the whole process very easy and painless. The car looks great. I appreciate all of your hard work. Travis E
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
I had also asked that they try to cover some scratches, and bill me separately for that. I do not think they did that. I also had asked them to listen to the noises coming from the dashboard and recommend something for that, which they did not do. No need to get in touch with me now...the transaction is over!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
BODY SHOP MADE IT LOOK LIKE NEW AGAIN! AND THEY HAD TRUCK READY PRETTY QUICKLY.
Christophe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Another great job completed. Everyone is always nice and professional and the job beat expectations on completion date.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Staff and work was phenomenal... I would highly recommend to anyone!
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I would never take my car anywhere else you guys are always great. Thank u
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Appreciated the updates via email. Helpful front desk staff. Helpful to be able to pick up and return rental car right at the shop. Repair done well and quickly. Thank you.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
I appreciate the great job done by all
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thanks for making the Focus look great again.
Beth And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Love the shuttle option! It's great when you don't have anyone close by to give you a ride. And their speed in getting repairs completed is awesome! Dropped mine off at 4:30 and had a call at 8:30 the next morning that it was done.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
From drop-off to pick-up the people were friendly and helpful. I got updates on how the work was coming along and it was done 4 days ahead of schedule because someone worked over a weekend on it. The work looks wonderful! Thank you!
George N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great from start to finish. Good repair. Service team very polite and helpful. Everyone answered any questions I had. Very helpful with acquiring rental car also enjoyed emails on progress with car. Also would like thank nice lady that put my key back on my chain because of my broken finger. I highly recommend your shop to anyone and I will return if my cars ever need repaired again thank you very much
J Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
looks great spendy repair time good job thank you
Jayson D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
A job well done by your team ! Shaved a few years off the Durango - looks good -
Hilda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The repairs to my car were done in a very timely manner and look great. The staff In the collision center who helped me were very kind.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Awesome job as always
Cindy And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
It is good to have my car back. so far the repairs look to be of very high quality. thanks to all involved for the quality workmanship. Jeff
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Excellent service!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
We are very pleased with the repairs you performed and appreciate the quality work and attention to detail you showed from the estimate through completion of the work. Thank you, Lawrence & Virginia Bauman
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Was disappointed I couldn't get my recall taken care of.The repairs done to my car were awesome though.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications