Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

J Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
looks great spendy repair time good job thank you
Jayson D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
A job well done by your team ! Shaved a few years off the Durango - looks good -
Hilda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The repairs to my car were done in a very timely manner and look great. The staff In the collision center who helped me were very kind.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Awesome job as always
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
We are very pleased with the repairs you performed and appreciate the quality work and attention to detail you showed from the estimate through completion of the work. Thank you, Lawrence & Virginia Bauman
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Was disappointed I couldn't get my recall taken care of.The repairs done to my car were awesome though.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Good job, thanks for the loaner!
Tracie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great service great follow up
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
It was nice having text updates
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
car looks great thanks
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Mathews ford is amazing!! There is no other body shop that compares to them!! The service, and customer interaction is second to none!!! If anyone even considers a different body they are doing themselves a disservice!!! 5 stars isn’t enough to describe the service they give! From the ladies upfront who greet you to the guys who detail after the work, EVERYTHING is handled smoothly and perfectly!!! Thank you Mr Wiser and the entire Mathews body shop for your care and compassion and precision work!!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My car looks great and thank you to Jamie for getting my car to me today. I appreciated all his help while my car was being repaired.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you for the excellent service provided. The pickup and return of the rental truck was very convenient. Thank you for repairing my truck - looks brand new again! My husband and I will recommend your Collision Center to our family & friends. Thanks again! Janet & James ****
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Mathews Ford made a bad experience not so bad. They did a excellent repair on my vehicle looks better than new . I highly recommend them for any repair or any type of vehicles
Jamie Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great job!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thanks ! Great Repair Work and Customer Service ! Bob :-)
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Nice job! Done before estimated time. Extremely friendly staff! Dealing with Mathews Ford has always been a blessing.
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
No matter what is wrong with my vehicles, I can bring them to Matthews and they come back to me looking like new!
Ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Installation of parts looked great. Thanks for the all around great service!!!
Joyce .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
We were pleased that the repair was finished ahead of time. Very satisfied with the repair, looks like new. Also impressed that the car had been washed. Staff was professional but also friendly and pleasant. Would definitely use your services again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications