Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 309 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Thank you so much for the great service you guys have provided! I loved always being updated of what was going on with my car via text and phone call. I got my car back looking brand spanking new!
Alain Serge.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I'm very pleased with my car l. I'm really satisfy For thr job well done
Cameron K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You all are the best. Been there twice, always been happy with everything. Your customer service is excellent. Zero complaints at all.
Nicolette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Seeing that it was my first (hopefully my last) fender bender, Abbey and company worked with me through every single step and assured me that everything would be ok. You have an amazing employee in Abbey. Thank you all so much!
Sean/ Jan.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
On time even a day early very nice staff
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. I was completely comfortable leaving my car in their care. Kudos to Star, he set the tone from the first phone call and carried through with excellent customer service to completion. Follow up emails kept me informed every step of the way. I will be recommending Caliber to everyone I know! Thanks you guys are awesome.
Lauretta A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The process was very smooth and the customer service was outstanding
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Abby was fantastic to work with and should be promoted to CEO!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone was so kind and caring. The staff were very professional.
Millie V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great xperience near ny team work love it nice personnel GEICO guy recommend him
Ava L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
It was a very easy and pleasurable experience. the whole staff and Abby were very understanding and helpful throughout the entire experience. The customer service was exceptional, as they worked hard to completely satisfy the customer, ME.
Aida L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I think you guys did great!!! Thank you????
Teri R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everything was great except for one thing; I dropped off my car thinking that repairs would begin after the estimate. However it was determined that a part needed to be ordered. So I had to pay for some extra days for the rental that I wouldn't have if I would have known repairs wouldn't have begun right away. The original estimate for the rental was 135, but due to having to wait for the part before repairs, the rental was 275.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
I left my car with caliber on January 9. At that time my car was supposed to be ready by February 14. I did pick it up today. However, I need to take it back to have three things installed. The parts were ordered and didn't come in in time.
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Awesome job, I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else. Thank you.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thank you so much. Hopefully, I won't need to bare with your great service again.
Ji Hee.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
good service fast and polite
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Awesome service. Thank Eric for me.
Alexander Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The associate kept touching base with me regarding the day-to-day status of my car. I appreciate that.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
The staff was excellent and the process was simple and fast. They have now repaired two of my family's cars and the quality of work is spectacular. Nobody wants to use an auto body shop but, if necessary, we will only use Caliber Collision in the future.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was polite, professional and efficient. Abby was especially good... considerate, communicative, kept me posted on the progress, very organized and efficient. I would recommend this company to anyone needing work done on thier car. The results were fantastic!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service. Excellent follow up and updates. 10 out of 10!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your staff was very friendly and professional. The wait time was short and I was very impressed that the GEICO rep and the Enterprise rep were both on site. Ray gave me great personal service. After my experience I would not go anywhere else.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
You have all the qualities and expertise as an excellent repair shop seasoned with a respectful agent (Eric) and a front desk attendant. Roland D Almazan, MBA
Svetlana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Friendly, helpful, accommodating employees, and excellent customer service. I was regularly informed of progress, via texts, and was personally contacted to be notified of anticipated delays and to address any questions and concerns. Questions were answered timely and clearly and rental extensions were made without my involvement, loved that! Project lead as well as front office staff made my experience at Caliber Collision a joy. My car looks brand new, thanks guys!!
Kerry Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Abbey was amazing at getting everything done fast and did a quality job
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Abby was completely wonderful to work with. Having your car damaged and repaired and having to deal with insurance is stressful enough as it is but Abby immediately made me feel at ease and I had faith your team would deliver and you did. She was very communicative and reassuring and went above and beyond with the little things. I'm happy to refer Abby and Caliber to anyone who may need your services.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/23/2017
It's good and fast. However, they just didn't check the signal light which was not working well. So, be careful and make sure everything is in good condition before telling the customers to pick up the car.
Keirstin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
5 stars for the whole team Extremely professional Excellent customer service Happy energy Professional Excellent customer satisfaction I would come back Thank you Keirstin S
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Neil and team were very courteous, professional, and communicated the status of the repair regularly. Repair came out looking great.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I have been a loyal customer of Caliber Collision for over 5 years. My family owns four cars and so we have used Caliber Collision for minor to extensive body repairs on 5 occassions. Regardless of the damage (my most recent required only 800 to fix my bumper) we have consistently experienced friendly and professional top rate service starting with caring intake, expert estimates, handling insurance and rental car, excellent, flawless repairs so far and fixing some scratches free of charge to make the job complete to ensure my satisfaction. Great company which has me as a very loyal customer
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything from beginning to end was great. Car was done in less than 5 days. Neil Demers was helpful and made the experience simple.
Trisha M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Everything went very smoothly. My car looks great and Neil was very helpful. Everyone was very courteous
Donald U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Love the attitude and spirit of your crew. They really try to please the customers I will tell everyone who needs work done to see you guys. Eric Arias has been great to work with. The car looks great Thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
Workmanship excellent.. Customer service poor
Kislaya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Job done with the timeframe. Smooth process. Great repair work.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Car was fixed in a reasonable time frame. Staff was wonderful, courteous and kept me updated. Car was clean, job was done to perfection. Aby was absolutely amazing kept me updated out through all the steps while my car was being fixed. She truly did her best and went above and beyond her way to assure I was satisfied. I'm very pleased with everything.
Artemus M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Caliber Collision Torrance was very professional and courteous. They carefully listened to my concerns/questions and addressed them in a manner that I truly appreciate. They sent daily status texts about my repair and I recieved a call directly from the person overseeing the repair work once it was completed. The staff was very thorough with the paper work and made sure I understood everything before I signed off the work as completed. Great team and if I need any repair work in the future Caliber Torrance will be my first choice!
Aimee F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My car looks amazing. Couldn't even tell anything had ever happened to it. The staff was super friendly and communicative. I loved the one stop shop. Made my life so easy. Thanks for everything.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thank You
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Eric was very helpful kept me updated and made the whole process a good experience. I'd like to thank him and his team for their help.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent customer service
Stacianne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Abby was an amazing representative of what should always be in customer service. She was kind and forthright in her delivery which i so appreciate when it comes to customer service. Communication is key in any situation such as an accident repair job and she delivered it well. I will say that i feel like i made a new friend along the way & im grateful for that as part of the overall excellent experience with your company. Sincerely, Staci Gabrielli
Rocio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The service was exceptional! The car was fixe perfect. I was impressed how everyone was courteous and helpful. Abby, Dane, and Jenny made this auto repair experience a five star rating. I'm definitely coming back and referring others!
Taher E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Good work and Neil kept me informed about the status of my car He is pleasant to work with I recommend your shop to my family and friends Thank you
Kurt T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Courteous front office, auto system kept me informed and high quality repair, a very positive overall experience, I would recommend this business to all.
Lorie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome job! And please with customer service top notch thank you
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Friendly staff.
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Abby and Jenny are simply the best
Merci S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great customer service
Bienveline V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
the service i received were most exceptional. Abby was very helpful and informative. thank you!!! happy holidays
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Neil and Star were very helpful.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
There are problems with the vehicle. I've tried to call but haven't reached anyone. Please call ASAP ****-****-xxxx. Thanks.
Jaqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for your wonderful customer service throughout the whole process. I really appreciate you going above and beyond what was needed and making my car look amazing! Thank you for the text messages to keep me in the loop. This is the best experience I've ever had with my car. Great work! Thank you!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Abby and ray did the best job possible
Varate G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Eric and star are awesome super friendly and helpful
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Words cannot describe the level of service I received. From the initial visit I was met by Abby. She keep me informed above and beyond what I had ever imagined. She was easily accessible to answer any and all of my questions and concerns. She is a true asset to your organization and her professionalism was beyond reproach. Thanks to Abby and the Caliber team, my experience was pleasurable and hassle free.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great service Perfect comunication Thank you very much!!
Jinnam L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Amazing job. Adjuster Abby was great
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
This was a easy, smooth experience. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I really like the text messages giving mhighly e updates on the status of the repairs. I would recommend this business.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Prompt and professional service!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Hope I don't have to bring my truck back again.. but if I do, I trust I will be satisfied with the results!! Thank you
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The customer service and quality of work your company provides is A. This is my second time getting my mercedes fixed at this location and I will continue coming here and referring you to all my friends and family. You definitely excel at your job. Special thanks to Abby who took great care of me and my car. She was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. She kept me informed throughout the whole process. This is by far a company that strives for excellence and achieves it. Keep up the great work and thank you.
Charne I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Abbie was amazing! She took good care of me and was patient with me during the rough time from my accident. The car looks great. Thanks so much Caliber Collision!
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/8/2016
I was promised a two-day turnaround that turned into a 5-Day because of of faulty customer service. There was no follow-up for the schedule change after numerous calls and a personal visit after my own business hours. Even less contact/follow-up happened on the 5th day, which I had to involve GEICO to follow-up for me. Even the delivery was weak. The **** techs promised an early afternoon delivery, which still took longer than normal working hours for me to receive my car. There needs to be better communication for your customers, my experience is ruined and I will not be using or recommending your services going forward. I could have went with an independent 3rd party for lesser cost and better service, which is unfortunate that a company like yours cannot comprehend true customer service: honesty, transparency and communication.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We have nothing but praise for the staff and craftsmenship at Caliber. The quality of service is refreshing and unparalleled!
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was really nice. The company kept me up to date with the service process. The process went smoothly from start to finish. Checking in was quick and easy. Picking up my car was even quicker.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service. I am totally please. Thank you.
Eve S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Abby and the whole team was awesome car was ready earlier than the estimated time quality and care was fantastic overall outstanding work
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
I dropped off my car on November 16th. Tomorrow is November 30th and I still don't have any news from Caliber regarding length of time for the repair or the cost.
Eugenio A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I give Caliber Collision 5 stars for the awesome customer service.. and another 5 stars in the quality of the repairs on my Kia .. 5 stars on how fast I got my car back. 5 stars on the updates I would get via text .. 5 stars on front desk and 5 stars to Niel for keeping me updated and walking around my car at pick up to go over the repairs ..I am one satisfied customers ! Will keep Caliber Collison in my book for future repairs .. thank u for the great service!
Cristian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
EXCELLENT service I found litle details ding on the driver side panel Also the rubber strip on the rear fixed panel is lower not level align with the rest of it. Just noticed
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I had a wonderful experience with everyone at caliber and I love getting my updates by text messsge. I felt I was always informed on the status of my car. And when I picked it up it looked absolutely brand new again thankfully and hopefully this never happen again but I would recommend anyone to caliber as they were my best experience for car service yet! And not to mention my associate Abby on the Geico end of things of caliber she was fabulous and very nice and loved working with her.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service! Thank you
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone involved in the process was totally helpful and competent .
Vyaghreswara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Abby was very helpful.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you to all the staff at caliber collision. Dane, Abigail and the front desk staff were all very professional and friendly. I received excellent service
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Abigail worked hard to get my car fixed and cleaned. Outstanding work!
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
The process to assess the damage and actually do the repair was very efficient plus the condition the car was returned in was fantastic.
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The staff at Calliber Collision were outstanding! Abby was super helpful and kept me updated every step of the way. I was amazed that I received pictures when the car was taken apart and text updates on the progress and letting me Know that they were on target for he date they promised my car would be ready!! I would absolutely recommend Calliber Collision in the future to any of my friends and family!! Thank you all so much!!
Naomi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
Dont contact me.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Daily update system was helpul
Nicola V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for getting my car done in a timely manner and washing the car. Taking three kids to the car wash isn't fun. And thank you for taking care of the rental.
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great team that works well together to take good care of their customers. Thank you for doing a great job on my car and displaying empathy for being in an accident.
Leah Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The whole staff was extremely friendly, very detailed and was persistant to ensure I was a informed happy customer . I wish I could remeber all there names but I can't . However if you look up my name Jason Oaks gieco customer I'm sure you can see who helped me. The young man that helped me to my car was pleasure to talk to. Exceptional service a 10 rating fosure and I have already over last few days told 10 people about your teams and I will highly recommend the lomita location to others
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent service. I loved how I was updated everyday about what's happening with my car, and how I can still go to work because of the rental car. Also, the body work is perfect. I also liked how eric, my service advisor delivered my car clean ; both exterior and interior. Thanks caliber.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great service great people very friendly kept me informed
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Eric and his team were awesome. Very cordial and knowledgeable about the repairs. Car was delivered on time and the repairs were done right. Couldn't be happier.
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good service.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Caliber did a great job keeping me informed along the way. My new hood looks great. The interior of my car was dirty. There was white stuff on the backseat and on the inside of the driver side door. Weird. Not sure why anyone would need to be in the backseat. My passnger seat was pushed all the way forward. Odd. It would have also been nice if the car had been washed when I picked it up. Abby and Rey were great.
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Simply the best service!! I am recommending Southbay Caliber Collision to all my family and friends. A JOB WELL DONE!!! You kept me aware of what was happening with the repairs. Way to go Neil and staff. Thanks from Rosa B
Kara D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Our Caliber representative, Abby, at the Torrance, CA location, was amazing! Friendly, professional, and kept us informed daily. We appreciated her guiding the process and repair of our vehicle.
Justin Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
THe car looks great! Not only did you guys do a great job of painting it, but thank you for washing and cleaning it as well!! I'll definitely be back if I have car problems in the future
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Chelsea was fantastic. She did everything she could to reassure me that she was handling everything with insurance company and rental car. She also kept me updated frequently. And the results were great!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Your company did a great job fixing my car. Thanks.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
It's a beautiful repair job. Customer service is an A. I've already told many of my friends about you. Can't be more pleased. And.... It was done in a shorter time than I expected. Thank you so very much.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Staff there was friendly. Delay on car was to be expected but they kept me well informed
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Got the job done fast, friendly and responsible advisor.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Super customer service, great place to do business with
Keli W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very friendly staff and the work done to my car was perfect. Love it!!
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was very satisfied with the service Caliber Collision provided. Eric was specially helpful and gave me updates from start until my car was fixed.
Imdiaz A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
We had a good experience and the car was done just in time. Thank you
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Lacked communication through much of the process. Length of repair was significantly longer than expected. Lost or sloten console tray.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I'm so happy and extremely satisfied with the high quality craftsmanship that was done on my mercedes, the professionalism and courtesy of the staff. Caliber collision is 1st in its class. Thank you.
Theo M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome work. Friendly staff
Toshie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I liked their job is done fast. The staff there were all friendly. The only I wasn't happy about after I went to show my car and they said contact me as soon as all estimate was approved may be next day but I didn't hear for a week. finally I called after a week but it sounded like ready for a while ago. They washed my car not only outside but inside too was made me so happy. However they broke my solar toy and didn't tell me... overall, I give them 4 stars.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very good work. Professional and fast. Would definitely come back if needed.
Naomi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
It was great!
Risa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great communication including follow-up and updates that were emailed to me every step of the way. Friendly and fast service and also answered all of my concerns/questions.
Tochukwu O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Cool
Geovanny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Im very happy with your work. Your costumers attention is great, your goals about do a good service is very nice. Thank you again and Vod bless you.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very friendly and efficient serice. Car was ready earlier than promised. Work was excellent.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great Job you you and your Team
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Absolutely!
Orpha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Service was excellent Ray was very professional and communicated well
Atul V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Never ever experienced such a good customer service, work quality and prompt delivery.
Alvin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
When we check in the car, the person at the front was okay. He needs a little of people skills. Everything after that was great. We received updates about our car from Erick Calbert on a timely basis. The repair looks great. The person that check us out, was very efficient and was very helpful. Thank you for the great service and efficient work.
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great service and friendly staff .
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you for keeping me well informed and updated about the progress on my vehicle. Seriously thank you. That alone kept my mind at ease.
Suk Joon.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
excellent customer service
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Left parts to my car in the backseat
Toni Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your company is the best! Thanks
Van E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The repair was well done and done in a timely manner. The whole experience with Caliber was positive. Would recommend to anyone who needed body repair on their car.
Winnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Eric Arias was extremely helpful! Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repair was not completed.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent work customer service was great they went above and beyond great service
Eileen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was very satisfied with the service the staff was very helpful you did a great job referring a friend for some work on her car to your facility I will definitely use you in the future thank you again.
Emmanual S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Wonderful job!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Abbey and her crew are awesome. I really appreciated the follow up emails keeping me posted on the repairs. Thank you for a job well done.
Inyoung K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I like the people works at Caliber Collision. Very nice and kind. The service and wait was good. Excellent job on my car.
Roxsanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Level 10 Service...They made a difficult situation easy.
Anabelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional and accommodating Eric kept me informed about the status on my vehicle which I really appreciated. From the Manager, the people at the front desk, body tech, ****, porter and detailer who took care of my sons car over all you guys are the best! Even my son amazed about the result! Eric thank you!
Gholam A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I very much appreciate the pleasant & professional attitude of your Customer Associate, Chelsea. G. Azar
Susau A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Job well done, better now than before Nd also thank you for washing my car. Excellent job.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I am very satisfied with the work, I appreciate the speedy work and is too early to say but it looks good, and hope not to have any issues although I know you will stand behind your work. Thank you to all involve in the repairs of my vehicle. Regards!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent customer service with text and phone updates. Loved the car detailing which was unexpected.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
I'd give it like a three out of four. Somewhat satisfied. While the work seems to be good and I'm happy with the lifetime guarantee and Chelsea was really great to work with, the updates told me my car would be ready on time. Literally up until the day it was supposed to be ready. No one called me that day. We called to see what was up and were told it would be ready A WEEK LATER. I know things come up and the delay wouldn't have been a problem. What was a problem was that we were told it would be ready on time. When we asked why we were so misinformed, all we got were excuses about people being out and being shorthanded. So, all-in-all, the work seems to be good but the communication system needs a lot of work.
Eva N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Anigail and Alex were great during this entire process! They ensured I knew what was happening with the repairs at all times. The process was easy and worry free!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Job well done. Service excellent
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone I had contact with was incredibly courteous. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Raynell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The customer service was excellent! They periodically text and called me regarding the repair of my Nissan. Very friendly, pleasant staff. Big plus, my car was ready ahead of the time I was told. I was really happy!!
Naresh T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Cool work done by your team. On time delivery. You guys did great job in delivering it ontime
Dylan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Chelsea, if that's how she spells it, is a badass. This chick was flyin' around juggling like 4 customers and kept everyone happy. Everyone in that place had such good attitudes. If another terrible driver ever decides to slam my ride again, I'll be sure to request the Caliber Collision shop on Kashiwa Street in Torrance. Thank you all for making this process so painless.
Debie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
You guys are awesome! You took great car of my car. She was ready and detailed for me earlier than expected. I will be back to have some touch up work done on my rear bumper and will recommend you. Thank you so much! Debbie Prieto 2015 Kia Optima
Aidan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Chelsea and Matt took great care in making sure I was well informed every step of the process.
Norman Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work on my rear bumper and the level of service that was provided. Keep up the great work,
Blanca J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Chelsea was very professional and i was always updated on the process of my repairs.
Mejee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They did a good job and it was simple to go through the process.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you, great experience
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone at the office is very friendly. Eric Arias was the one that help me. He keeps me updated about the car. He is efficient and friendly. Eric is an asset to your company. I am very satisfied with the job that was done. I will recommend your company to friends and family.
Vishal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
The job was done very well. Very good customer service. Only thing is that it's slightly costlier than others in the market. I was expecting that the estimate given by inspection from outside as the work was completed in just 2 days compared to 5 days that was told initially
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
A little rough at first but everyone was very nice patient and confident so you get an outstanding. One more part to install this Thursday from Ohio then I can give you another well done.
Cedric E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I like the way that Caliber made the process easy for me. Dane Davis explained the process of what was going to take place and if I had any questions that I could contact him. The one to one attention means a lot. I love the way that my Chevy Impala was fixed. Thanks again to Dane Davis and his staff at Caliber
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional and courteous
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Caliber did a wonderful job not only with the repairs to my car, but also in the communications along the way to keep me posted on the progress. Eric Arias called me several times to let me know the status - AND you finished the car 2 days early! Unheard of! Most repair shops never finish on time. Kudos to you! I will recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends - especially the one on Kashiwa St in Torrance, CA - and Eric as their contact person. He was exceptional and, I'm sure, had something to do with getting my car repaired so quickly. Thank you all for your wonderful attitudes - the young ladies in the office always greeted me with a smile, like they were really glad to see me, and knew exactly where my paperwork was. The Caliber employees have a great attitude, which is something that comes from the top down. Kudos again to you all!!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Customer service was good, repair quality was good.
Faith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
They forgot to put in my bumper sensers! I didn't notice till I got home. Now I have to take my car into the shop again. It took them a week the first time.
Yanfang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service
Salomon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Excellent service.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very nice service
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The customer service was exceptional. Dealing with an accident is a stressful event but Caliber Collison made it very bearable.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
In addition to the excellent work on my car, I was kept up to date and given realistic expectations when there were delays. Honesty and good communication go a long way. I would refer anyone to your service.
Chelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent customer service.
Dominic R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very courteous people and timely in responding. Would recommend your company
Inga C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Abby did an excellent job. The car looks great.
Shuzo N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am not satisfied follwoings; 1. too much days you need. you kept my car more than 10 days. 2. a person incharge forgot to call my insurance comapny and Enterprise rental car for me, so I had to wait about 1 houe in Enterprise becasue they have to chech my insurance and contact them and no car available at that time. The rest are all fine. Thank you.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you keep me informed all the way,waiting for the other part coming to finish the job. Thank you again.
Teri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Excellent job. A special thanks to Abigail Bendeck for the wonderful customer service.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Abby was awesome! My experience with Caliber could not have been any better. She was so friendly and provided me frequent updates. I will definitely recommend her to clients, friends, and family. Thank you!
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good communication from the shop
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Your service exceeded my expectations if what outstanding sermice means. The convenience if having Geico adjuster and rental car was amazing. The professionalism and friendliness if the staff is what one would expect at a 4 star hotel. I want to give a special shout out to Chelsea McNeil who is a delightful and helpful person. Stephen H
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The repairs were done much quicker than expected. I appreciated Eric communicating with me, letting me know of the various steps in the repair process.
Rohn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
The wrong rear bumper top step pad was installed. Now my step pad has a hole in the middle - which is unacceptable. Please install the correct OEM step pad without a hole.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The repair work looked terrific! Audrey was super helpful, friendly, very responsive, and fully addressed all of my concerns. Great work and great service!
Florence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Abby is a delight to work with.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was super friendly. Loved getting a daily status phone call. You got the vehicle in and out in a very reasonable time. Great job.
Ramin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great communication. Work was done as promised and I was kept updated every step of the way. Eric was very responsive and took the time to explain everything very clearly. Great experience with him.
Seth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Fast and friendly service!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Chelsey did a excellent job keeping me updated throughout the process.
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Receiving periodic reports from Eric was appreciated. He was knowledgeable and represented Caliber in a professional manner. I am happy with the quality of work and getting my vehicle back 3 days earlier than expected.
Man T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I got more than I expected. Thank- you very much.
Anand K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Francisco promptly returned my calls and updated with progress. Also he resolved my queries about replacing parts well. Only it took bit longer than expected for repairs. That i think is partly due to fact that insurance didn't work electronically with shop and it took time to get payments. Overall good experience!
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Chelsea and Dane did an excellent job handling my case. They were very thorough and customer focused. Thank you both!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Francisco and the team did a great job on getting my car back to its original state. I am very satisfied.
Kyung S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service and quick repair! I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone!
Sangkiu K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
Overall the service was good but when the repair was done, you better call the customer instead of just sending an email. I received a call from enterprise which informed me that I will be responsible if I don't pick up the car until Thursday, I was little embarrassed.
Diego C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Francisco was great wity his help and service went out of his way to make sure I got good quality and always kept me updated.
Astrid R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thanks Mark Wilson for making it right
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very accomodating, quick and quality on repairs..
Herbert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
The only thing that could have been better, was I didn't know that I was paying for the rental car. It wasnt fully explained when I signed the rental agreement. Mr Ferris
Sina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
The service was great, except there were a few shortcomings: There were food wrappers and popcorn spilled inside of the cab of my car when I got it back. Part of the car that was damaged in the car accident was overlooked and not repaired/replaced. The covering for the back-right tail light wasn't put back on. But, what was great was having my own account manager, the hospitality at the shop, and the responsive staff. I also appreciate this feedback questionnaire because it's clear that you folks want to correct any faults in your service.
Leroy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I am extremely happy with the timely repair of my auto. All the personnel were extremely professional and very helpful in dealing with my concerns.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
Horrible services
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great staff, great service!
Dinesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Interior was dusty, but then again its all about the money. For $4,000 job, i expected better service. It was premium price for the damage, mom and pop shop would do same repair for less then $ 1,500 using original parts. So you go figure.
Rochelle P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome experience and flawless work.
Manav R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thanks you guys very helpful and care about everything
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thank you!!!????
Barbra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Job was done extremely well and fast. The associates are extremely courteous.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
We were charged $1000 deductible but our insurance company had waived the deductible. We are not satisfied yet.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications