Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelia F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Service, turn around time, the follow up.
Chi-liang T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Good quality and friendly service.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I am overall satisfied with my car repairs. I appreciated the updates that I received while my car was being serviced. Thank you.
Jenny I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
It was excellent service. Thank you very much!!
Aalok P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Superb service. Thank you Abby.
Sal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I am very happy with the detailed work don on my car. Also Caliber Collision was always in touch with me and update me on the work progress every day from day one to the day I pick up my car. I will come back again if I need service in the future and I will recommend Caliber Collision to other people. thank you very much Caliber Collision for take in care of my car.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Incredible service Fast and excellent work My car looks brand new
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My service advisor was amazing. He was so patient with the insurance company and continuously kept me updated.
Caroline G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Amazing work!!! Would recommend!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
A company that does what it says is rare in todays "trust me" world. Every thing that was needed was done in a timely manor with great open communication with me as well. Thank you all for what was a very nice experience. I would say that I look forward to using you in the future, but in retro thought let me say thar if needed I will be with you again. Thanks for all, Sincerly, Bob Kasse
Muhammad I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Just picked up my vehicle, excellent body work, customer service was marvelous,could not be better than that.
Samantha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The repair was flawless! Doesn't even look like I was in an accident! The team, Abby and Eric were patient and updated me throughout the process. Great to know I can recommend this place, as the dealership did not. They also provided me with a rental car upon arrival and made the process very quick and easy. Thank you team Caliber!!!
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was very professional and courteous! Abby was fantastic and kept me up to date throughout the process! The car looks very nice and I would recommend you to others!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Cuu and the rest of the staff at Caliber Collision did a fantastic job with our truck repair. We received our truck back in a very timely manner, and the level of communication and professionalism from Cuu and the rest of the team at Caliber Collision was A!
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Neil was very amiable, kept me informed, and returned my calls promptly. He even offered to stay late when I expressed my concern over not being able to make it in on time before closing.
Aaron Eugene.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I dealt with Neil he was very professional and he made sure my car got fixed and you guys need to give him a raise
Jessica/greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Abby was great! Good communication and overall customer service.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Extremely good customer service. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. They were good with communication. Had repairs done before promised. Kept me informed of progress. Rental service was excellent. And quality of work was top notch. Highly recommend!
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Cuu made the whole experience easy, straight forward and pleasurable. He kept me informed of progress regularly and delivered my car ahead of schedule. He is excellent, I give him the highest marks possible.
Schenley C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Cuu Thi was very professional and helpful and did an excellent job. Schenley C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications