Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 366 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Neil always kept me informed. He let me know exactly what was happening and what the future process was going to be. When i arrived he greeted me and was infomative about all of the possibilities. When i left he gave me a rundown of the warranty and we inspectedvthe truck. I was very impressed.
Claude C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great, fast work!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was so pleased with your work. The lafy with the brown hair that shares the office with the latino guy was soo nice. They made the whole process so stress free. They even detailed my car. My car looks so nice and smells like a new car again. Everyone was so nice at Calibur i recommended you guys to friends and family on facebook. Thanks Calibur
Gurinder S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
really good work done
Chadi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
It was fast & clean. Thank you.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Abby's continual communication regarding the detaIls and status of the repair was very helpful. She was a pleasure to deal with.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was happy with your work and the way you kept me i formed of toe progress repairing my car. Lucy G
Allysa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent service! Extremely fast and great results communication.
Amparo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Timeliness of help/service Courteous personnel Follow-up & follow-thru Clean facility One stop shop is a huge bonus! I will definately recommend Caliber to business associates, friends & family!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent service! Thank you!!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Abby was fantastic. Nothing about a vehicle repair is enjoyable and fun experience. However, the team at this Caliber Collision location were fast, friendly, and made this as painless as possible.
Marwan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you for a good jop
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Check in was very easy, Cuu already had all of my information and enterprise had a rental ready and waiting. I received updates regularly and was notified immediately when my car was finished. A great experience overall.
Debra Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Amazing customer service. Car looked great and practically detailed Washed so well.
Harvey N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The whole team were great and the time Spence was great and if ever comes a time to repair another car we will be there again Thks H Naterra
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The entire team was amazing! Taniesha, Abby and Dane exhibited stellar customer service at all times and the attention to detail regarding my vehicle's repairs (and wash at the end) were amazing. Thank you, everyone! :-) -Angela S
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/16/2017
will come back for left tail-light replacement, soon. Lynn S
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Also should mention Abbey. Great to work with on my car situation. !She is awesome.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications