Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 260 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We have nothing but praise for the staff and craftsmenship at Caliber. The quality of service is refreshing and unparalleled!
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was really nice. The company kept me up to date with the service process. The process went smoothly from start to finish. Checking in was quick and easy. Picking up my car was even quicker.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service. I am totally please. Thank you.
Eve S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Abby and the whole team was awesome car was ready earlier than the estimated time quality and care was fantastic overall outstanding work
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
I dropped off my car on November 16th. Tomorrow is November 30th and I still don't have any news from Caliber regarding length of time for the repair or the cost.
Eugenio A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I give Caliber Collision 5 stars for the awesome customer service.. and another 5 stars in the quality of the repairs on my Kia .. 5 stars on how fast I got my car back. 5 stars on the updates I would get via text .. 5 stars on front desk and 5 stars to Niel for keeping me updated and walking around my car at pick up to go over the repairs ..I am one satisfied customers ! Will keep Caliber Collison in my book for future repairs .. thank u for the great service!
Cristian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
EXCELLENT service I found litle details ding on the driver side panel Also the rubber strip on the rear fixed panel is lower not level align with the rest of it. Just noticed
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I had a wonderful experience with everyone at caliber and I love getting my updates by text messsge. I felt I was always informed on the status of my car. And when I picked it up it looked absolutely brand new again thankfully and hopefully this never happen again but I would recommend anyone to caliber as they were my best experience for car service yet! And not to mention my associate Abby on the Geico end of things of caliber she was fabulous and very nice and loved working with her.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service! Thank you
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone involved in the process was totally helpful and competent .
Vyaghreswara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Abby was very helpful.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you to all the staff at caliber collision. Dane, Abigail and the front desk staff were all very professional and friendly. I received excellent service
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Abigail worked hard to get my car fixed and cleaned. Outstanding work!
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
The process to assess the damage and actually do the repair was very efficient plus the condition the car was returned in was fantastic.
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The staff at Calliber Collision were outstanding! Abby was super helpful and kept me updated every step of the way. I was amazed that I received pictures when the car was taken apart and text updates on the progress and letting me Know that they were on target for he date they promised my car would be ready!! I would absolutely recommend Calliber Collision in the future to any of my friends and family!! Thank you all so much!!
Naomi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
Dont contact me.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Daily update system was helpul
Nicola V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for getting my car done in a timely manner and washing the car. Taking three kids to the car wash isn't fun. And thank you for taking care of the rental.
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great team that works well together to take good care of their customers. Thank you for doing a great job on my car and displaying empathy for being in an accident.
Leah Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The whole staff was extremely friendly, very detailed and was persistant to ensure I was a informed happy customer . I wish I could remeber all there names but I can't . However if you look up my name Jason Oaks gieco customer I'm sure you can see who helped me. The young man that helped me to my car was pleasure to talk to. Exceptional service a 10 rating fosure and I have already over last few days told 10 people about your teams and I will highly recommend the lomita location to others
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent service. I loved how I was updated everyday about what's happening with my car, and how I can still go to work because of the rental car. Also, the body work is perfect. I also liked how eric, my service advisor delivered my car clean ; both exterior and interior. Thanks caliber.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great service great people very friendly kept me informed
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Eric and his team were awesome. Very cordial and knowledgeable about the repairs. Car was delivered on time and the repairs were done right. Couldn't be happier.
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good service.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Caliber did a great job keeping me informed along the way. My new hood looks great. The interior of my car was dirty. There was white stuff on the backseat and on the inside of the driver side door. Weird. Not sure why anyone would need to be in the backseat. My passnger seat was pushed all the way forward. Odd. It would have also been nice if the car had been washed when I picked it up. Abby and Rey were great.
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Simply the best service!! I am recommending Southbay Caliber Collision to all my family and friends. A JOB WELL DONE!!! You kept me aware of what was happening with the repairs. Way to go Neil and staff. Thanks from Rosa B
Kara D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Our Caliber representative, Abby, at the Torrance, CA location, was amazing! Friendly, professional, and kept us informed daily. We appreciated her guiding the process and repair of our vehicle.
Justin Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
THe car looks great! Not only did you guys do a great job of painting it, but thank you for washing and cleaning it as well!! I'll definitely be back if I have car problems in the future
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Chelsea was fantastic. She did everything she could to reassure me that she was handling everything with insurance company and rental car. She also kept me updated frequently. And the results were great!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Your company did a great job fixing my car. Thanks.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
It's a beautiful repair job. Customer service is an A. I've already told many of my friends about you. Can't be more pleased. And.... It was done in a shorter time than I expected. Thank you so very much.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Staff there was friendly. Delay on car was to be expected but they kept me well informed
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Got the job done fast, friendly and responsible advisor.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Super customer service, great place to do business with
Keli W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very friendly staff and the work done to my car was perfect. Love it!!
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was very satisfied with the service Caliber Collision provided. Eric was specially helpful and gave me updates from start until my car was fixed.
Imdiaz A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
We had a good experience and the car was done just in time. Thank you
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Lacked communication through much of the process. Length of repair was significantly longer than expected. Lost or sloten console tray.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I'm so happy and extremely satisfied with the high quality craftsmanship that was done on my mercedes, the professionalism and courtesy of the staff. Caliber collision is 1st in its class. Thank you.
Theo M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome work. Friendly staff
Toshie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I liked their job is done fast. The staff there were all friendly. The only I wasn't happy about after I went to show my car and they said contact me as soon as all estimate was approved may be next day but I didn't hear for a week. finally I called after a week but it sounded like ready for a while ago. They washed my car not only outside but inside too was made me so happy. However they broke my solar toy and didn't tell me... overall, I give them 4 stars.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very good work. Professional and fast. Would definitely come back if needed.
Naomi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
It was great!
Risa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great communication including follow-up and updates that were emailed to me every step of the way. Friendly and fast service and also answered all of my concerns/questions.
Tochukwu O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Cool
Geovanny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Im very happy with your work. Your costumers attention is great, your goals about do a good service is very nice. Thank you again and Vod bless you.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very friendly and efficient serice. Car was ready earlier than promised. Work was excellent.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great Job you you and your Team
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Absolutely!
Orpha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Service was excellent Ray was very professional and communicated well
Atul V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Never ever experienced such a good customer service, work quality and prompt delivery.
Alvin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
When we check in the car, the person at the front was okay. He needs a little of people skills. Everything after that was great. We received updates about our car from Erick Calbert on a timely basis. The repair looks great. The person that check us out, was very efficient and was very helpful. Thank you for the great service and efficient work.
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great service and friendly staff .
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you for keeping me well informed and updated about the progress on my vehicle. Seriously thank you. That alone kept my mind at ease.
Suk Joon.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
excellent customer service
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Left parts to my car in the backseat
Toni Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your company is the best! Thanks
Van E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The repair was well done and done in a timely manner. The whole experience with Caliber was positive. Would recommend to anyone who needed body repair on their car.
Winnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Eric Arias was extremely helpful! Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repair was not completed.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent work customer service was great they went above and beyond great service
Eileen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was very satisfied with the service the staff was very helpful you did a great job referring a friend for some work on her car to your facility I will definitely use you in the future thank you again.
Emmanual S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Wonderful job!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Abbey and her crew are awesome. I really appreciated the follow up emails keeping me posted on the repairs. Thank you for a job well done.
Inyoung K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I like the people works at Caliber Collision. Very nice and kind. The service and wait was good. Excellent job on my car.
Roxsanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Level 10 Service...They made a difficult situation easy.
Anabelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional and accommodating Eric kept me informed about the status on my vehicle which I really appreciated. From the Manager, the people at the front desk, body tech, ****, porter and detailer who took care of my sons car over all you guys are the best! Even my son amazed about the result! Eric thank you!
Gholam A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I very much appreciate the pleasant & professional attitude of your Customer Associate, Chelsea. G. Azar
Susau A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Job well done, better now than before Nd also thank you for washing my car. Excellent job.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I am very satisfied with the work, I appreciate the speedy work and is too early to say but it looks good, and hope not to have any issues although I know you will stand behind your work. Thank you to all involve in the repairs of my vehicle. Regards!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent customer service with text and phone updates. Loved the car detailing which was unexpected.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
I'd give it like a three out of four. Somewhat satisfied. While the work seems to be good and I'm happy with the lifetime guarantee and Chelsea was really great to work with, the updates told me my car would be ready on time. Literally up until the day it was supposed to be ready. No one called me that day. We called to see what was up and were told it would be ready A WEEK LATER. I know things come up and the delay wouldn't have been a problem. What was a problem was that we were told it would be ready on time. When we asked why we were so misinformed, all we got were excuses about people being out and being shorthanded. So, all-in-all, the work seems to be good but the communication system needs a lot of work.
Eva N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Anigail and Alex were great during this entire process! They ensured I knew what was happening with the repairs at all times. The process was easy and worry free!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Job well done. Service excellent
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone I had contact with was incredibly courteous. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Raynell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The customer service was excellent! They periodically text and called me regarding the repair of my Nissan. Very friendly, pleasant staff. Big plus, my car was ready ahead of the time I was told. I was really happy!!
Naresh T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Cool work done by your team. On time delivery. You guys did great job in delivering it ontime
Dylan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Chelsea, if that's how she spells it, is a badass. This chick was flyin' around juggling like 4 customers and kept everyone happy. Everyone in that place had such good attitudes. If another terrible driver ever decides to slam my ride again, I'll be sure to request the Caliber Collision shop on Kashiwa Street in Torrance. Thank you all for making this process so painless.
Debie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
You guys are awesome! You took great car of my car. She was ready and detailed for me earlier than expected. I will be back to have some touch up work done on my rear bumper and will recommend you. Thank you so much! Debbie Prieto 2015 Kia Optima
Aidan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Chelsea and Matt took great care in making sure I was well informed every step of the process.
Norman Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work on my rear bumper and the level of service that was provided. Keep up the great work,
Blanca J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Chelsea was very professional and i was always updated on the process of my repairs.
Mejee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They did a good job and it was simple to go through the process.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you, great experience
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone at the office is very friendly. Eric Arias was the one that help me. He keeps me updated about the car. He is efficient and friendly. Eric is an asset to your company. I am very satisfied with the job that was done. I will recommend your company to friends and family.
Vishal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
The job was done very well. Very good customer service. Only thing is that it's slightly costlier than others in the market. I was expecting that the estimate given by inspection from outside as the work was completed in just 2 days compared to 5 days that was told initially
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
A little rough at first but everyone was very nice patient and confident so you get an outstanding. One more part to install this Thursday from Ohio then I can give you another well done.
Cedric E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I like the way that Caliber made the process easy for me. Dane Davis explained the process of what was going to take place and if I had any questions that I could contact him. The one to one attention means a lot. I love the way that my Chevy Impala was fixed. Thanks again to Dane Davis and his staff at Caliber
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional and courteous
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Caliber did a wonderful job not only with the repairs to my car, but also in the communications along the way to keep me posted on the progress. Eric Arias called me several times to let me know the status - AND you finished the car 2 days early! Unheard of! Most repair shops never finish on time. Kudos to you! I will recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends - especially the one on Kashiwa St in Torrance, CA - and Eric as their contact person. He was exceptional and, I'm sure, had something to do with getting my car repaired so quickly. Thank you all for your wonderful attitudes - the young ladies in the office always greeted me with a smile, like they were really glad to see me, and knew exactly where my paperwork was. The Caliber employees have a great attitude, which is something that comes from the top down. Kudos again to you all!!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Customer service was good, repair quality was good.
Faith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
They forgot to put in my bumper sensers! I didn't notice till I got home. Now I have to take my car into the shop again. It took them a week the first time.
Yanfang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service
Salomon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Excellent service.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very nice service
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The customer service was exceptional. Dealing with an accident is a stressful event but Caliber Collison made it very bearable.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
In addition to the excellent work on my car, I was kept up to date and given realistic expectations when there were delays. Honesty and good communication go a long way. I would refer anyone to your service.
Chelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent customer service.
Dominic R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very courteous people and timely in responding. Would recommend your company
Inga C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Abby did an excellent job. The car looks great.
Shuzo N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am not satisfied follwoings; 1. too much days you need. you kept my car more than 10 days. 2. a person incharge forgot to call my insurance comapny and Enterprise rental car for me, so I had to wait about 1 houe in Enterprise becasue they have to chech my insurance and contact them and no car available at that time. The rest are all fine. Thank you.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you keep me informed all the way,waiting for the other part coming to finish the job. Thank you again.
Teri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Excellent job. A special thanks to Abigail Bendeck for the wonderful customer service.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Abby was awesome! My experience with Caliber could not have been any better. She was so friendly and provided me frequent updates. I will definitely recommend her to clients, friends, and family. Thank you!
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good communication from the shop
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Your service exceeded my expectations if what outstanding sermice means. The convenience if having Geico adjuster and rental car was amazing. The professionalism and friendliness if the staff is what one would expect at a 4 star hotel. I want to give a special shout out to Chelsea McNeil who is a delightful and helpful person. Stephen H
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The repairs were done much quicker than expected. I appreciated Eric communicating with me, letting me know of the various steps in the repair process.
Rohn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
The wrong rear bumper top step pad was installed. Now my step pad has a hole in the middle - which is unacceptable. Please install the correct OEM step pad without a hole.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The repair work looked terrific! Audrey was super helpful, friendly, very responsive, and fully addressed all of my concerns. Great work and great service!
Florence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Abby is a delight to work with.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was super friendly. Loved getting a daily status phone call. You got the vehicle in and out in a very reasonable time. Great job.
Ramin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great communication. Work was done as promised and I was kept updated every step of the way. Eric was very responsive and took the time to explain everything very clearly. Great experience with him.
Seth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Fast and friendly service!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Chelsey did a excellent job keeping me updated throughout the process.
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Receiving periodic reports from Eric was appreciated. He was knowledgeable and represented Caliber in a professional manner. I am happy with the quality of work and getting my vehicle back 3 days earlier than expected.
Man T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I got more than I expected. Thank- you very much.
Anand K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Francisco promptly returned my calls and updated with progress. Also he resolved my queries about replacing parts well. Only it took bit longer than expected for repairs. That i think is partly due to fact that insurance didn't work electronically with shop and it took time to get payments. Overall good experience!
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Chelsea and Dane did an excellent job handling my case. They were very thorough and customer focused. Thank you both!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Francisco and the team did a great job on getting my car back to its original state. I am very satisfied.
Kyung S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service and quick repair! I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone!
Sangkiu K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
Overall the service was good but when the repair was done, you better call the customer instead of just sending an email. I received a call from enterprise which informed me that I will be responsible if I don't pick up the car until Thursday, I was little embarrassed.
Diego C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Francisco was great wity his help and service went out of his way to make sure I got good quality and always kept me updated.
Astrid R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thanks Mark Wilson for making it right
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very accomodating, quick and quality on repairs..
Herbert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
The only thing that could have been better, was I didn't know that I was paying for the rental car. It wasnt fully explained when I signed the rental agreement. Mr Ferris
Sina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
The service was great, except there were a few shortcomings: There were food wrappers and popcorn spilled inside of the cab of my car when I got it back. Part of the car that was damaged in the car accident was overlooked and not repaired/replaced. The covering for the back-right tail light wasn't put back on. But, what was great was having my own account manager, the hospitality at the shop, and the responsive staff. I also appreciate this feedback questionnaire because it's clear that you folks want to correct any faults in your service.
Leroy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I am extremely happy with the timely repair of my auto. All the personnel were extremely professional and very helpful in dealing with my concerns.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
Horrible services
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great staff, great service!
Dinesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Interior was dusty, but then again its all about the money. For $4,000 job, i expected better service. It was premium price for the damage, mom and pop shop would do same repair for less then $ 1,500 using original parts. So you go figure.
Rochelle P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome experience and flawless work.
Manav R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thanks you guys very helpful and care about everything
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thank you!!!????
Barbra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Job was done extremely well and fast. The associates are extremely courteous.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
We were charged $1000 deductible but our insurance company had waived the deductible. We are not satisfied yet.
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent customer service.
Lindsey N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very helpful staff! Repairs were very quick, definitely found my new shop!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Francisco rocks! Constant follow ups and updates. They even fixed the car a day early, which was huge for me becuase of an event I was going to. They even dropped the car off at my home and picked up the rental for me. Awesome! Oh, and the car looks brand new!!!!!
Sofia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very happy , great service! Thank you! Sofia
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you so much to Caliber Collision for a job well done on my car. Thank you Eric for the updates on my car. I truly appreciate the customer service. Keep smiling and keep doing awesome work! #GoteamCaliberCollision
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was so helpful and amazing! I would definitely recommend to friends.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
.
Shahriar E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The service was really organized and well managed
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
Estimate was 9 days and took 17 days. Really disappointed especially since I could have gone with my own body shop but went with Giecos.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
During the repair no communications about the status of repair until upper management got involved.
Rowena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Eric, Angela and everyone else are very very very helpful!!!!!! I love the services and my car is beautiful again!!!
Jennifer-ann D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/28/2016
my gas level wasn't the same when I picked up my car. I also had to wait 1 hour after the time they said it would be ready earlier the same day. they took 20 mins to wash the car but I still had to wait 25 mins for the car to be completed. I was surprised since I was getting such good updates during the time my car was in the shop.
Rufee O..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
The services were great but when I pick up the car, I was told that the car was being washed and it will take about 45 more minutes. I came about 4:15 PM and around 5:30 PM I was told that they're replacing a gasket in the trunk. It took them another 15 minutes before I finally got my car. That was a waste of time.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
I was told I could pick up the car at 4:30 pm. My wife had to wait until nearly 7 pm for the car.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Amazing staff. Amazing fast service and updates. Worked in tandem with Geico with a sense of urgency. Chelsea, Princess, Dane and the team were GREAT!! Thank you Calliber!!! Joey L.
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You guys did a terrific job and we're very professional and accommodating. Thank you so much!
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Great personnel. Wonderful experience!
Caryn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
I need to bring the car back in because the hood does not close properly and there's a couple clips missing off of the hoses underneath the hood. Please let me know when I can do that thank you. Caryn
Serena N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
great service all around! will recommend to others
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2016
Unfortunately they seem to have broken my moon roof. I'm sure they will correct the problem but it has been terribly inconvenient given all of the rain we've been having.
Danielle/derek W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Edison is the Man!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job, happy with repairs and the service!
Thuc T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The repair job looks seamless. Also, I love the fact that they detailed the rest of the car. Great job!
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/2/2016
Worst service ever!!!! I will not recommend anyone to this location because of my horrible service with Geico insurance
Camille T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
To think such a positive experience could come after having to deal with an accident, I'm floored by my amazing experience with the Torrance Caliber Collision location! Princess was so polite and welcoming from the moment I came in, and you could tell that she has a great management support system around her. It's very important to me to hear how managers interact with their employees and her manager was just as warm and welcoming as she was. I'll be posting a more elaborate review on Yelp as there are other team members that made my experience spectacular!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thank you - Everyone is was friendly and helpful and professional. thank you
Nedrudee L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great customer service!
Kami L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Eric and Angela were a pleasure to work with. The repair process was seamless.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Fantastic service and follow up. Made a frustrating week very easy and hassle free!!
Guillermo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great costumer service, will let family members know what an awesome job you guys did and also the guy that took care of me was the best!
Battulga N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Proffesional work and team. Thank you
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone was great and professional here at Caliber Collision.They kept me updated on my vehicle every step of the way!
Masaki M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
All the staff were so polite and helpful. I had an amazing experience.I can't thank you enough.
Venetia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Eric was fantastic, as was the young lady behind the desk. Everything went so smoothly, and my car was finished a day early. I was constantly updated on the status via text message and by phone. I couldn't have been happier.
Augusta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my car to excellent shape & conditon. It only took 3 days to repair the minor damage, although it was originally supposed to take 5 business days. I appreciate your time and efforts in repairing my car. It's greatly appreciated!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Extremely pleased with the service provided. I was kept well informed through out the whole process. The work was highly efficient and fast. Thank you to everyone that played a role in the repair of my vehicle.
Penny Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Best customer service! Eric was great! I loved the daily updates on the status of my car. Happy with the results! Oh, and my kid loved the popcorn machine!
Raghavendra G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Caliber team at Torrance (Kashiwa) location were very friendly and professional. There was good communication throughout the process of getting my car repaired. And they did a great job on the vehicle repair. I am very satisfied with the service that was provided. Thank you.
Nathan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Communication could have been better but it is understandable. Everyone gets busy. That's my only opinion. Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
The ENTIRE staff was super friendly, both over the phone and in person. My repairs were done quickly and the car looks great! It was so simple. I don't even feel like it was an inconvenience. Thanks so much!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
You did a wonderful job. I only wish you could have reattached the webbing tHolds
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The service and the work could not have been more excellent I am extremely pleased and grateful to the farmers insurance for recommending caliber! Sincerely Linda M
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Superb service from the time you enter ,great young lady at the desk. Constant,rapid updates and immediate responses to calls. The Team is fabulous, professional and extremely efficient. Makes you feel very comfortable.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I'm very impressed with Caliber. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and efficient. I will definitely recommend Caliber.
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
You guys are amazing! Thank you Eric and Angela for all your help & amazing customer service. I really appreciate all the extra time you took to communicate the status updates for my car and quick replies to emails/calls.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Abby and her team go far more than above and beyond. You are very fortunate to have such outstanding reps for your company!
Monesia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The person who took the lead on repairing my car was really helpful. He made sure my car was restored as much as possible and called me along the way. My car feels new again.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great job, very quick service, I couldn't be happier!
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was thrilled with the expedient service and the text message updates daily. Overall great service.
Carlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
YOU WERE PROMPT, FRIENDLY AND KEPT ME INFORMED OF THE PROGRESS BEING MADE ON MY CAR. THANKS, :)
Lucia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Your staff is wonderful! Angela is so sweet and on top of things. Eric Arias was awesome. He was professional and kept me abreast on the repairs. I was given a choice by Farmers Insurance to go to any repair shop or to one on their list. I'm glad I chose from their list, Caliber Collision. You company lives by it's motto: Restoring the Rhythm of of Your Life. Thank you!
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Friendly staff. Nice use of txt updates on progress . Helpful through the whole process .
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very knowledgable & professional employees
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The service was amazing!!! Everyone was so welcoming and caring. I will recommend everyone to Calliber Collision.
Mathew A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent body work. Billing department could've been better, I had to remind her about the deductible. Everything else perfect. Fast too.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great work and done in a timely manner. I will return when I need any body work
Thania B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I really appreciate the attention I received from Francisco ****. He gave me wonderful customer service and made me feel like priority in his busy schedule. I am extremely happy with the work done on my vehicle. Caliber Collision exceeded my expectations and I have already recommended their work to my mechanic and staff. I will definitely use their services again in the future.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Abigail and Francesco were very helpful and professional. Thank you.
Dch (lot.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Extremely satisfied.
Lorena H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very attentive, professional and considerate to our needs and worries. Will definitely recommend Caliber to our friends, family and coworkers!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job love the text messages
Dch (jessee).
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Abby rocks! Thank you!!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very professional and friendly. The repair work was excellent.
Darleen P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Making an appointment was very easy. Fast and very reasonable quoting for my car. Very good communication and I really appreciate the text updates. The staff are very very nice and always accommodating! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications