Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 97 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent service, made the entire process painless!! Thanks Jose Becerra, you're awesome!! -Ana Laura Diaz
Ruthie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Jose was very professional the updated me daily about. My car thanks Jose and his crew ruthie
Marcela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Job well done! My car looks like new again!
Thelma W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
You guys did such a wonderful job on my daughters car, I wasn't going to take mines anywhere else. You did a wonderful job on my car too. I love Caliber Collisions staff.
Norma J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jose is very professional and considerate of his clients.
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Awesome job! Thank you to all, especially to Ana! All in all it was a very pleasant experience!
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The people are very flendly and very good work.
Juwanna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything was great. Just remember to stay in communication with your client. Emails can be unreliable.
Arianna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Jose made the process so fast and easy and also made me feel really comfortable he made me feel more than just a client but a friend
The Travelers.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
There was some miscommunication regarding authorization of repairs and rental car. Also I thought the repairs took too long to complete given the minor nature of the damage.
Christin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I left a yelp review, but in summary, AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! Frank exceeded my expectations in fixing my car and the guy who regularly works at the front desk in the mornings was very courteous. I'm a HAPPY customer :)
Heedo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Ana was very helpful and really listened to my needs and made sure I was completely satisfied. I will definitely recommend Caliber to all my friends and family.
Sharon J..
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Continue to do your job at your pace do not let the customer or Russia I am so happy with my car you made it look like a brand new car and I thank you for that
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I really appreciate the courteous helpful good manners that Anna has she is a really great person I love working with her and I'll definitely will be back I'll definitely recommend other people and thank you very much for the work I'm really happy with all the help you guys gave me especially her
Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
Our ONLY problem was the length of time it took to complete the repairs. We do understand that most of that was due to the delivery of parts that were defective and people being out, but it still made it difficult for us. We did appreciate the offer of a rental car at your expense and the reduction of our co payment. Getting the rental car was frustrating, we went Saturday afternoon only to discover Enterprise closes at 2. Once we got the rental the following Monday we appreciated the fact that we could leave it at Caliber and not have to go through the hassel of returning it ourselves. Your personnel were all very polite and helpful, but we received conflicting emails saying the car would be ready the next day in one and then the car would be ready next week in another, which necessitated a call to find out exactly when our car would be done. We will use Caliber again, hopefully it won't be necessary, because overall our experience was a good one.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXELLENT JOB. THE KINDNESS OF THE PROFESSIONAL (ANA NAJERA) WHO TOOK CARE OF MY CARE IS OUTSTANDING. I APPRECIATE YOUR HELP AND RECOMMEND YOU KEEP IT UP FOR A CONTINUOS EXCELLENT WORK.
Aleta B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The personal service given by Steven and Anna was amazing. I was greeted when I walked into the door and offered a cold beverage. The wait time was short for my 10:15 appointment and there was always a positive vibe.
Stevie B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Ty
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Jose, you are the best!!
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
It was all done on time. Ana Najera kept me updated throughout the process and she was very helpful. I went in there in stress and left very happy. Caliber is now my go to place now. THANK YOU
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications