Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michiko C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
John was my person who greeted me and also helped me with the filing of a claim. Everything he told me was accurate and therefore there were no surprises, except that it turned out better than I anticipated. A woman whose name I do not know was friendly helped me tie everything up at the end of the job. Thank you all!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I appreciate the patience that the team had with the insurance company I had to go through. The team also did a great job vacuuming and compounding the car afterwards. I wasn't thinking I was going to be "wow'd" by a bumper job. Thanks for all the hard work.
Iszach B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Joe was the gentlemen who helped me and my dad out. He completely explained step by step and broke down the entire list of repairs and parts. He even explained everything that was serviced and repaired on my car. I had missing screw caps and **** missing center cap and as soon I bought it to his attention he quickly ran to his store room and brought me out some new ones and installed them for me. They also offered to take the enterprise rental and arrange for it to be picked up which was so helptful since I live all the way in Pasadena. Probably THE easiest auto related service I have ever had done. Thanks for everything.
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent service and communication about the status of the repairs. Hate to say I would be happy to see them again in the future because would mean another accident, but would be very happy to have them work on my car again if I ever needed it!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Work was performed well. Thanks !
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very friendly, courtus and helpful service. They help me to go through the process to get the claim with the insurance company that try not to pay for the repairs, they really fight for me. The repair are awesome Better than new
George R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I am very happy with the work that was done!
Shuquin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everything is good. Appreciate
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Meszaros Motorsports did a great job. Their service provided including their coordination with the insurance company is very much appreciated.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Everyone is friendly, accommodating professional and helpful.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They completed the work on time in good order
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/13/2017
Not enough updates and information not clear. Took much longer than expected.
Carly T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
3.5 weeks to repair; much longer than John had estimated. Then John said the car would be ready at 3:30pm because I had to have it back by then due to a rental car situation. My husband waited and didn't drive off till 5pm. Also, I received lots of text which were nice at first. It towards the end they were not accurate and I would call to confirm what the text said and John would give me a different answer. They appeared to do good body work but that was about all I have to say good about "my experience."
Marina G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Good work done on vehicle.
Lia P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excelente job!!! Color match perfect
Naraporn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thank for making my car look new again, good job , good service, I will refer all my friends, and thanks for great car wash
Vicky V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I have never felt like more than just a customer. All of your staff treated me like I was a family member. Very prompt service, respectful, and took care of my car like it was your own. Thank you so much!!
Carols B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very pleased with service. Would recommend to others.
Juan Camacho.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
they are they best!!!!
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything went smooth and quick.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications