Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Auewsome
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Our car was done super fast.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Our experience with Faith Collision Center was tremendous! The staff was very professional and have GREAT customer service. The repair was completed quickly and professionally with communication every step of the way. I pray that we don’t need collision repair again, but if we do, we will choose Faith!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Amazing people to work with. Living examples of God’s awesome love...
Eujenio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I’m truly impressed with your customer service and quick repair. Kudos to you and your staff
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All around good service, good communication and happy staff! Mahalo.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Faith Collision was fast, polite, and thorough. They were great and even cleaned my car! They will be my #**** choice for repairs from now on.
Rae A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Incredibly responsive in updates of the work being performed and EXCELLENT work done on my van.
Marissa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very pleased with how everything went. Will definitely use your shop again in the future if needed.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Comprehensive, thorough, and detailed examination and repair of my vehicle. very content with the service provided and personal involvement of Mr Mike. Would recommend to others.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Quick appraisal and coordination with USAA. Parts ordered in timely manner and appointment was given quickly to meet our schedule. Repair was done quickly and we were notified right away. Was a pleasure to work with you. Mahalo!
Mckinley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
This is my second time dealing with Faith and they are always professional and straight forward with me. The staff are very friendly and polite and willing to answer any questions I may have. I would recommend Faith to anyone that is in need of a good repair shop!
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Your team was excellent from start to finish. Each member went above and beyond expectations and I have been telling everyone I know how grateful I am to have found your company.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
As always a great job. It is unfortunate that accidents or people happen, but with a shop like Faith around it makes the worry easier. You guys are always on time or early. Can't say enough great things. I always recommend people to Faith Collision..
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Love my car again!! Wonderful people. Wonderful work. Great interaction with the insurance claim!
Marianne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was super friendly and efficient. Did a great job on the car.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very cordial and great customer satisfaction. I appreciated the updates on my repair during the week. The repair was perfect. My car came back washed and vacuumed. They took the extra mile to please me. Great repair shop. Everyone so friendly and professional.
Tenzing S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The overall service was excellent. I was very satisfied with the time they took to finish the work.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Faith was very fast and has great customer service
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
My car came back to me even better than before my accident! Everyone, especially Mike, were so nice and helpful throughout the whole process. They were always happy to answer questions and kept me updated throughout the whole repair. I truly felt they went above and beyond with not only the work they did on my car but also their customer service. If by the unfortunate chance I get into another accident, I will 100% bring my car to Faith.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications