Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carey C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Done timely and vehicle looks exactly like it did prior to the accident.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very good job friendly service
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service, final product exceeded expectations.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
You guys are the best. All really helpful. Thanks Brian for a job well done and Keeping me informed from the start to The finish of my car repair. I will send All of my friends and family to you guys if They ever need any body work, etc. Sue Walker
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you for your professional service and timely service. I appreciate that my car was so clean in and out.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Top notch repair!!!
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
I have been a satisfied customer of Ed’s Premier Body shop since 1990. Over the years I have taken 5 vehicles for repair. Jason has always provided excellent service. I am impressed with the quality of the workmanship and the color match. I will always take my vehicles to Ed’s and send all my friends to Jason. Thank you. My Acura looks and drives like new.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Excellent service and very professional.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Excellent work. Excellent service.
Faith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Jason was very nice and explained the process and delays to me. Car looks great!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/25/2017
Would like to talk to Jason on 2 items. Bill Bunch 939-0730
George M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
You do all the work on our vehicals,and have always done a suburb job,we so appreciate all your hard work.thank you so very much
Iris B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I think you did a great job and kept me informed threw the whole praises, thank you
Edwina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I felt very welcome and I could tell the employees care about the quality of service and ensuring all work is the best
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They always do an excellent job!!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
None at this time. Thanks for getting my vehicle back to me
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Would highly recommend.
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
If/when the need arises I'll certainly be back.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
These guys are the best!! I ONLY use Ed's Premier for my auto damages. Top notch work, easy to deal with, and truly want your 100% satisfaction. There is a reason they have been rated #**** in Spokane!!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Looks like it rolled off the showroom floor

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications