Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Good job
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great work and excellent customer service. Happy with a job well done
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Yes I was satisfied customer service was on point.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you for all of the service. I greatly appreciate everything!
Gretchen W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Cubbage rendered excellent service. I did notice a communication inconsistency between GEICO’s drop-off document that I signed and Cubbage’s pending pickup text that could be made clearer.
Sasha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
High quality/fast service. My car was clean and done in timely manner.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Excellent customer service????
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/5/2018
Damages were taken care of correctly, however my automatic lock/unlock door handle sensor is no longer working. It was working when my vehicle was dropped off for repair.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Absolutely THE best experience I have ever had with collision repair....and believe me that bumper has seen its fair share!! Y'all made it a painless and pleasant process. I will be sharing with my friends!!
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
They did a greatjob on the car.
Olga W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I'm very satisfied with the customer service, especially Peter Torchia who eased my stress from car accident with his friendly and helpful work attitude!!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/28/2018
Truck wasn't ready as promised. I had to wait an hour at shop while it was prepared for release and I took time off of work to pick it up. Truck broke down on way home because nobody righted battery terminals, took me 30 minutes to find a wrench. You tell me what you can do after the fact. Lastly I know there are new paint chips on the wheel molding but I let it go because I couldn't waste any more time at the shop and it would be a **** match anyway.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
The guys at Cubbage are great! They did great work on my car and are quick and responsive.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
thank you,very convient
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I think your shop has always done me a good job
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Damon the manager had to deal with a very difficult insurance co. that did not want to pay for all the damages. My car was at the shop because of the incompetency of the insurance co. For 3 weeks. In the end Cubbage’s got the insurance co to pay for all damages. Thank you for all you did to resolve this very difficult situation. Celeste Repko
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Yes very much so?
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Quality workmanship and care. Job well done.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
So attentive to my needs on every detail
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everything was done quickly and everyone was very nice and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications