Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krishawna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Process was seamless and staff was so amazingly awesome . My first time going through this type of thing and they took care of me . Six thumbs up!!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent service, communication and work!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
You did well with customer service and keeping me updated.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
I was told many times throughout the process—from scheduling the first appointment, to getting the rental, to turning everything in on the last day—that I would owe nothing, and that geico would cover all of my costs. Thatt’s really why I agreed to get a rental. However, one day later, Cubbage called me to tell me I actually did have to pay for part of the rental and repairs. I wouldn’t have gotten a rental if I knew I would be paying for it—after being told so many times that I wouldn’t have to pay for it, I decided to go for it. Very unprofessional.
Donald Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everything seems to be working well. My car was clean when I received it and I appreciate that. Thank you
Taneisha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everyone worked insync with one another. You all kept me informed and worked vastly. My vehicle look absolutely beautiful! Thanks to this wonderful team as well as Enterprise crew members were wesome as well.
Valeria L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great and fast service. Recommended. Serviced my BMW 328i.
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
A smooth operation. Service people were great
Estelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent service!!!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent service from all!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Superb customer service!
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
keeping me informed of status
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
I appreciate the professional and expert service that I received. The entire job was completed ahead of the original due date that I was given. Great job.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
You are fast and very friendly
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Excellent service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
I have to admit that I am waiting for an invoice after getting my car back. Your people went above and beyond what I expected. They communicated better than I did, and still made it very easy. Kudos.
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Awesome service from the beginning to the end, communication was straight to the point which was the greatest experience ever. Everyone was super friendly & helpfull.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
I’m very satisfied with a very excellent job you’ve done to my car, staff are very honest.
Mikhail Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
The entire experience was great - easy and quick drop-off and pick-up, hassle-free transition to and from the rental, work done well and on time. It was also great to get a clean car back. Keep it up guys!
Lila M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Have just picked car up so do not know if repairs will hold up but check out was fastest I've ever experienced! Having Enterprise at same location blew my mind!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications