Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ignacio J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/12/2024
Excellent service and a professional work to my vehicle.
Raja P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/7/2024
The repairs are done fine.
Bessie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2024
I was completely satisfied with the work and service rendered to my car; furthermore I am truly grateful for storing my car untill I was able to pick it up.I give your business a ten? Thank you so much ????
Seryu P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2024
Excellent service and great customer service. Keep up the good work.
Cassandra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2024
I have been giving my friends and family how wonderful you all are
**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/3/2024
On time. On budget. Very professional.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/11/2024
Time was excellent repairs was great and wonderful customer service.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2024
Cubbage was very easy to work with and they explained everything completely.
Syble D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2024
The professionalism and impeccable work speaks to all who get their cars repaired… will be back if necessary
Maelet B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/25/2024
They did not reassemble my bumper after manager stated that since they could not fix the issue to not charge me for a disassembly fee or reassembly fee. I called stated when my car would be picked up by tow services a week in advance and my car was returned to me with no bumper nor was it put back on by anyone afterwards. There is stuff hanging out of the front of my car now due to cats playing with it. I just wanted my car returned the way I gave it to them
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2024
Y'all were welcoming, knew what you were doing, took care of me and fixed my car. And thanks for the texts!
Shameka C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/18/2024
They took my car apart to access the damage, my car was not put back together correctly, like they through it back together, parts are still missing. Horrible experience, will never use them again.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/11/2024
I have already filled this out once. Cubbage did absolutely nothing to repair my car. Horrible service. Was lied to by the people there. No one knows what they are doing at that shop. I will never take my car there ever again. Car was damaged while it was there.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2024
The service has been great.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2024
Great communication and friendly service
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/17/2024
A missed bolt created a dangerous condition in the car, for me and my grandchildren. Now repaired by Volkswagen. Very disappointed. Meg Gottemoeller.
Hsiu-ping L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2024
You guys have done a good job.
Maryanne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2024
Hello, male Hispanic employee greeted us as soon as we walked in the door. Gave us update, very helpful with rental info as well. great attitude in taking care of us. I appreciate Great customer service. Thank you !!
Abhijit M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2023
I had a great experience. They finished way earlier than expected. Everything was fine. Definitely recommend Thanks
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2023
Excellent repair job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications