Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 249 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 40 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ethelynn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very satisfied with everything! Everyone was nice and the car was finished before it's date. The employees were great and very responsive! I know where to go now for my car needs!
Lai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good service. This was a very good customer experience.
Qi L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job.
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Job well done! Staff very professional and the updates were conforting to know the progress of the repair. Thanks!!!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Lisette B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent service!! Well thought out processes!!! Well done!!!
Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
N/A
Billy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent job
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fast and friendly staff and service, exceeded my expectations. Thank you
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you all for your team effort and patience as I traveled to the office and for keeping me safe throughout my commute, also for the wonderful attitude you all expressed toward me as a valued customer. thank you for washing and vaccuming my vehicle, I truly appreciate you all!
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thanks yall did a excellent job i love it
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Awesome job and great service by Damon!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Good job.
Ted K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thanks all looks good
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very good repair services, Mr. Peter/Zackery & Rental Reps. Awesome! P.R.
Hamisu S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Awesome just like that awesome
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great service!!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You all did an oustanding job. I am well pleased!!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very fast abd nice customer service
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
My trunk is now not working properly
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone I met had a great attitude. That doesn't happen a lot.
Ernestina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Not only was my car fixed, but the inside and outside of my car were way cleaner than when I left it! Great job on everyone's part! Fast, friendly, and fabulous! Thanks !
Frederick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Since this was my first experience dealing with an insurance claim,I was hesitant and not at all thrilled when I learned my vehicle wasn't going to be repaired by Toyota dealership.Peter quickly calmed my fears with his professionalism and demeanor.The whole process was outstanding...including the professional,friendly,and courteous staff at Enterprise.Thanks again.I have already spoken to Cubbage Collision about future repairs on my vehicle.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The young lady at the front desk is very friendly, polite and helpful . She helped me move items from the rental in to my newly repaired car. Not that I want to be in an accident again, but if do I would come back and have you repair my car. All the way from the ease of getting the rental car and the texts keeping me in touch with my car being repaired and having the car repair completed when you said it would be completed showed me your professionalism and great customer service.
Asiah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very friendly and they took care of me!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
Between Geico and Cubbage not sure who was in charge of status updates, but it was lacking in the communication.
Dinara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Well done! Beyond expectations!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you so much!!!! My great is great!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
No complaints here. Nor any critiques, everything was great and cribbage went above.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Pete did a excellent job like always
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was very impressed with the high level of service provided. Not only was the entire process very simple, but I was provided with daily progress reports.
Marcian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
My passenger side headlight assembly was replaced and it does not match the original that is on the drivers side. I am very upset about this.
Elisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you so much
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I appreciated the constant updates via text message. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Adis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent car repair. Thanks.
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You guys did a great job. I'm very please with the paint job
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/16/2016
I got 3 emails saying my car would be ready by 4 o'clock on Friday afternoon. But when I came to pick it up, it was not ready; an email an hour ahead of time saying that it would not be ready would've been great. I got the car the next day. Returned an hour later for an adjustment to the bumper, and everything looks good now. But I had to make four total trips to Cubbage instead of two. Pete is really nice, I must say.
Leighton M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very responsive, kept me updated on the progress of the repair, and the quality of the work.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs. The only thing I wish was different is that when I was told and emailed my car would be ready by 4pm October 12th I wish someone had called me to tell me there would be a delay and the the car would not be ready as stated in the email if there was a problem. I came by the office to pick up my car October 12th at 5pm and was told there was another part damaged and the part would not arrive until the next day. The manager stated that the car would be ready by tomorrow but they will call to confirm. I receive no phone call the next day. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I just would have liked a notification or phone call next time because I had to make arrangements and take off work.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great experience. Work on car was very well done and finished when estimated. Really appreciated the text updates on repair progress. Everyone involved was courteous and professional. Will definitely recommend to family/friends should they need such services in the future.
Daler S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You get a double plus for (1) personnel know-how and friendliness (2) gratis ride home (3) repair job done quickly and well (4) a super clean car to drive home! THANK YOU, Daler S
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great
Chayanee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service
Laquisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Customer service experience was amazing! Thanks Mike very nice guy!!
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great! In and out great service.
Amparo V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
We took our car to be repaired after being referred by GEICO insurance. Our satisfaction was 100%. Thank you for all your help.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great work
Gautier B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for your repair service & work! It is really well done. Kind regards, Femina Baudot
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good job on the car and very pleasant and efficient staff(Emanuel) to work with. I was kept well informed of the progress.
Scherenia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great job on my repair
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
When I picked up my vehicle there was additional damage to the antenna and hood area. Either it was damaged in the garage or damaged by vandals. The quality check should have identified the issue. The vehicle is being repaired at the expense of the shop, but the situation has added time and aggravation
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the text updates! They were extremely helpful. And the repair time was very accurate and quick! Thank you for making my car look as good as new!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Besides not contacting me for five days when you had the car I am satisfied with the work. After a few drives I will know if everything works and if the car was properly aligned. After that I will be extremely satisfied
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
My right side-view mirror is broken but I didn't notice it until I left Cubbage Collision. It wasn't broken when I left my car to get repaired or I would have asked them to fix it since it was all covered under my insurance.
Hubert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very good job . I have 1 question . Do you do general repairs or just collision repairs ? Morton
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I think yall did a great job
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
A job well done.
Damon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
The guy with the funny mustache was a bit too defensive
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Amazing customer service
Abigail D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was kept informed and received my car back promptly.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job guys
Geneva T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was super friendly. I got regular text messages telling me the status of my vehicle. When I pointed out that they had not repaired everything that they were supposed to have, the guy in the shop immediately talked to the Geico insurance rep and worked it out. He was very nice and incredibly fast about making that last little repair. All of the repairs look great. It's probably the best auto body shop experience I've ever had. I'm so glad I insisted to Geico that I would never go back to Setvice King! Cubbage turned out to be 10 times better and friendlier! I'll definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Wilbert W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Mr.Erick Breedlove I hope I spelled it right, but he was a big help for me and made sure I was comfortable with my repair done to my car.
Panela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service!
Li L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job?
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Truck wasn't ready and everything wasn't return back in original form.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The agent and staff were very friendly helpful and professional when providing service to me. I received daily text on the progression of the work done on my vehicle.
Ivonne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The repair was awesome, & I loved that they took the time to give my car a detail clean inside. Thank you.
Grant N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
My car was painted the incorrect color initially. It was corrected satisfactorily, but there is a lack of quality control that extended the time I was without my vehicle.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They also took care of me in a timely fashion
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
Repair work was first rate, and the team was outstanding with regard to communications. Unfortunately, the car was presented to me in a state of disrepaire. The back spare tire and tool box cover, along with side panels, we're removed, upside down and scattered throughput the hatchback and back seat, the team attended to it, but I had to wait an extra 20 minutes. This was Monday AM, but I received a text Thursday reporting that the car was ready
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
very helpful and attentive! fast service!
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
License plate light still not working and the bumper is not lined up correctly,also missing the cap for the spare tire release. Thanks
Osjeta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The staff have excellent customer service
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The staff was friendly and professional. The work was done in a timely fashion. When I inspected the car, I noticed the wrong part had been put on, but they promptly checked their records and made the correction as I waited. I'm taking my other Mercedes there for body repair.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional service. Work completed on schedule as originally estimated. Would definitely return in the future if repair work was needed again.
Mustafa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fast , always updating and perfect fixing
Juanita L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Very satisfied with all.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
They did an excellent job on repairing my Jetta. I am very happy with the repair work done by Cubbage Collision.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
I made the comment/suggestion that the customer not be told that the vehicle was ready for pick up until it was and the little Hispanic guy 5'1" or so with the mustache that flips on the ends became defensive and rude to the point that the Geico rep had to interced. Because of this customer service experience I would not recommend anyone to come here. It was embarrassing & unnecessary especially since he stil had to collect $500 from me.
Erdest J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My repairs were completed in a timely manner. The staff was professional and courteous and addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend this company
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very impressed
Prince W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
I am pleased with the process and the service, however I did notice minor problem with right side of bumper beside the right headlight, it's not completely sealed at that seam and I would like to get that looked at and repaired properly. Prince W
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Cheryl P
Meagan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
horrible customer service!
Harry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I think the service was beyond excellent!! I received updates from the moment I dropped the car off until l picked it up. Everyone was friendly. The car looks great. Oh yeah, I appreciate the great car wash too!
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very fast, friendly, good qork
Rosa I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
It was an awesome job, thank you all very much.
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
Repairs were not completed. Only body repairs were done, but not done completely...e.g., replaced headlight and signal light but left out bulbs. Left off chrome around headlight. Mechanical issues were ignored despite several phine calls allerting Cubbage mgr snd Geici sdjustet about them. Did not address front end alignment or steering problems that resulted from collision despite many calls ahead of time before pick up to make sure this work was done. NO QUALITY CHECK WAS DONE. If it was, the employee needs to be fired! When picked up, Geico representative was gone and I was told that if I wanted to rent a car to use while repairs were done or assessed to be done, I would have to pay out of pocket. Car is unsafe to drive.
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I have never had a better experience. A car wreck is a traumatic experience. But everyone at the repair shop, the Geico rep and The Enterprise rep were phenomenal. I hope that I never have to experience that again, however if I do, I will not go anyplace else. Thank you to all of you for turning a bad experience into a great one!
Kent P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
The repairs took twice as long as they said it would.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Delay was not communicated to me on Saturday Damage to vehicle during repair caused the delay Rep didnt come back to me about the delay on Saturday- I had to chase them Staff very friendly and helpful throughout No need to respond
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great customer service! Fast return time.
Myrteal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Cubbuge was great. Excellent from beginning to end.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I'm satisfied with the overall professionalism with which my case was handled and settled.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car looks great. You finished the job quickly. I was able to rent a car at the same location which was super convenient. Thank you!
Welton C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
A job well done!!
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Awsome
Edith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very good job quick and quality work
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
Craftsmanship = A+ I would recommend adjusting your workflow procedure on COMMERCIAL GEICO claims. If I am contacted to pick-up 1 of my fleet vehicles but you are unable to give it to me because you cannot confirm payment with PERSONAL GEICO claims, then I have a problem. 2 claims ago I had to pay In-full and wait to get refunded from your shop because Geico commercial & personal aren't connected. If you could request payment on the claim as soon as you have a firm dollar amount needed, that may eliminate the delay on pick-up. Cubbage = A+ Geico = D-
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you very much for your good work.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good service and friendly people.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Lift gate is not working properly. Paint tape lines are visible and painting looks uneven. Interior was not cleared of possible air bag powder. Still inspecting.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
They were efficient and timely
Athena D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
My car looked great! Thank you
Ulyana G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
I'm completely satisfied. Very professional people and excellent service! Thank you very much!
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Fast and great job thanks for the up to date texts
Kimmael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The customer service was excellent and repairs were completed in a timely fashion. It was a great experience overall.
Sally L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent service, superb work. Keep it up! Exceeded my expectations.
Saul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/20/2016
We have noise in my car
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was told I would receive a call when my car would be ready and didn't. I did receive an email saying my car was almost done but no call. I had to call and check myself to which they told me my car was ready the day before.
Valeria M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I appreciate the relative quick turnaround on the fixes of the damage. Excellent work.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service and good job!
Wilma R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
AWESOME
Elsa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Excellent customer service. All team members got an A++ from me. Thanks ? ????
Kesha M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very friendly and helpful Smooth flow and transition Excellent customer service
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good work and professionalism!
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Did a very good job. Will tell others people where to take there car.
Donyelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I'd definitely recommend.
Lachindia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Just picked my vehicle up today, so far so good! It's good to know that I have a warranty if I encounter any problems.
Luisa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
It was fast. People were polite and friendly. My car was ready before the expected date.
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
A good, timely and courteous job. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Starla A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
My does not run the same, it was poorly put back together
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very efficient process. Definitely high marks!
Gayathri P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Overall the service is good.
Graciela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service!
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
My experience was so easy and painless. I hope I don't have a reason to go back, but if I do I will certainly come back to cubbage!
X N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great service, great price, quality work
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
I had to come Saturday and collect my car and they wouldn't release it due to a payment issue by the insurance. I didn't mind not getting it but I felt I should of know that when I was contacted so I wouldn't have waste my time coming there
Rudy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
I took my car to your shop to be repaired and left it in your trusting hands but apparently you knowingly employ thieves as your workers. Body work was done but one or more of your employees stole radio equipment out of my trunk. ALL I was told was we will look into it. Will never use your company or recommend it to anybody else again.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They did a great job. Thanks to your entire team. God bless.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Team was friendly and helpful. Appreciated receiving updates.
Rakesh D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Your service was excellent because of the super fast recovery for my car
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone was so professional and helpful. The process was quick and painless! Thanks a lot!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Your low life workers stole my sunglasses!
Hugo P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
I went There on a Tuesday to drop of my car to repair my windshield and side mirror. and they said it would be ready on Thursday. I went there on the time given on a message at 4pm they said if any delays will let you know no one did so I get there and they said they got the wrong parts and wasn't ready after I drive so long. I'm a simple man usually I understand. But then they said Friday wasn't even ready then. Then they said Saturday and then Monday but I ended up getting it on Tuesday I understand the delay as parts can be treacky but the work wasn't done right as when I open the car hood all the screws for the plastic cover to get the windshield out were missing. To leave my business and to keep running to them to make sure my work is done was not professional of them and on top of it after having my car park there for so long no one took time to check if the work was right so I will have to go back tomorrow morning 8AM as I have to open my bussines at 10 but I will be not coming back here or recommend this place to anyone.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great service from greeting at door estimates done and then all the kind text to keep me updated on progress of repairs doesn't even compare to the feelings when I first saw the completion of my car was really concerned about matching of paint on my car but not at all now completely satisfied Thank you cenerly. Great job everyone THANK YOU Deborah R
Nicolette W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent, fast service and convenient.
Ashwini M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Cabbage Collision provided excellent service Very good customer service and good workmanship in a timely manner. We were very satisfied
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
This is second car cubbage has repaired for me and both times I had a great experience. The staff is friendly and the cars are fixed and look like new.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Ethan was friendly and efficient! Loved the happy service :-)
Santiago S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone was very professional and polite, and they did a very good job on my car, thank you so much for everything, you guys made it so easy on me!!!!!!!!!!!!
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
My vehicle repair experience was great. I received updates, repairs were fast, and done well. I am completely satisfied.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was satisfied with my repair. My tailgate and bumper were painted because they were scratched it came out good. I was unhappy to find that all my change I had left in my car was gone. It was only like 5 in change but the fact that it was stolen from my car is an unpleasant feeling regardless of the amount. I would tell anyone I knew going there to watch out for the thievery.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car was finished before my expected pickup date. Very satisfied! Thank you!
Burcu E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional service.
Taniqua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everything was great they only forgot to reset message center so I'm going to have to come back up there to get them to do that or maybe someone could tell me over the phone if that's possible
Omar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
For the second time, the team was extremely helpful and professional. Highly recommended.
I-yu P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
Alignment - great job Paint and body work - mediocre. I can still see the small dents after the work was done. Workers' integrity - very disappointing. I had few dollars worth of coins in the car prior to repair, none left when I pick up the car. Front agent handed me the key and point at the car parked out front. Fine, no one else came to ask if I was happy with the repair. I drove off, went home and found the missing coins and the small dents. Again, alignment job was great, nothing else. I won't recommend you to any of my friends.
Chastidy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job and my car was ready ahead of time!!! Thanks!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I don't take my vehicle anywhere else, and always recommend Cubbage to anyone who needs body work done. My repairs were done perfectly, quickly, and the shop was in my corner when it came to dealing with the insurance people. You can't ask for more.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great Experience!!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
I felt They should have been more proactive in letting me know that my car which was supposed to be ready on Saturday, would not be ready till Monday. I had to call a few times to get a sense of what was going on.
Vi S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great service, thank you!
Sonmartin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
good customer service but they missed some cracks on the car and it had to be repaired again. it looks good now but I probably will juat go to the dealer from now on.
Lizette T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I really appreciate the texts to let me know the progress on my vehicle repairs
Phoebe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent job.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Just to completely finish all of the job before calling customer to pick up car
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
J is amazing. He went above and beyond the call of duty when he stayed an hour late to make sure I wasn't stranded at the mall all night. It was a pleasure working with him!
Georgios V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Highly recommended.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Very good experience from work being done right and in a timely manner. All employees I encountered were friendly .
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job on customer service, and great job on the repair.
Brittanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
The driver side mirror shakes when driving at higher speeds. I would like to return my vehicle so that this problem can be fixed.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
It was a well done job
Areli Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
The paint was scratched where the inside door panel mounts are. The front bumper was not put back on correctly. Please contact me soon. Elvin Young ****-****-xxxx
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very very poor customer service
Retta E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
i was told i would have daily updates every day on Friday i received an update that my truck would be ready Monday at 4 pm. i didn't receive any other updates after the one on Friday. on Monday i call at noon to ask it be sure before i drove to Houston from corpus to pick it up . the girl at the front desk said she didn't know if it was ready and noon was around to help but i would get a call by 200 to let me know i told her i needed to know before then because i have a 3 hour drive, so no one call me at 200 at 230 i called and again i was told no one was around to help me and just to wait for a call to tell me it was ready. at 500 i call again and was told it was ready and waiting for inspection. Tuesday i call at 10 am again i was told no one was around to help me and to wait for a call. i call my insurance company to have them call and they where told it was waiting for inspection. Wednesday i call at 9 am and was told it was ready. i told them i would be by at noon and i was told it would be washed and ready for me ,at this point i told them i didn't care about the wash i just wanted to pick my truck up asap as i needed to leave town, when i arrived at 1230 the girl at the front desk told me they would bring it around in a moment. after 30 minutes i ask where was my truck she went back for a bit and came back saying they where washing it and all most done i told her i didn't need a wash truck and to bring my truck out now. when i was given the keys i was missing a clip from the key ring then i was shown a picture of my keys with a tag on it and no clip. i told the guy that came out when i turned over the keys it had the clip and no tag so who placed the tag took off the clip and then took the picture of the keys. but no one cared what i said your company was right and i wasn't. when we got into the truck the staff driving my truck left a football gambling sheet, rag and stamp from carls jr. over all we are not happy with the commutation from you company and the customer service we received.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
great service great work thank you
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
None
Donovan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
Horrible Service! Staff simply does not care about inconveniencing the client. They treat the client like he or she is not important. If we paid for the services directly then I bet it wouldn't be the same problem. They don't realize that Geico pays them who is a company that works for us because without the customers that have Geicos insurance there would not be a Geico and then a short amount of business from Geico to cubbage. My car is still not ready after receiving this survey and being there more than 20 days.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/14/2016
Not only did it take two weeks for y'all to finish my truck but I received a text which said feb 12 @ 4pm is the estimated date for completion. Now I understand estimated but then y'all send other text insinuating that it's true. I found out when I CALLED on feb 12 4pm that no it's actually going to take another 24 hours. A courtesy call Thursday would have helped. I complain to the manager and he says he'll give me a call at 6 with an update, he never called. Then I get a call 30 mins before y'all close on Saturday saying ok it's ready if you can't pick up in 30 mins than you'll have to wait till Monday. Are u kidding me? I pick up my truck and sure enough it's not till I'm washing it bc you guys left it so disgustingly dirty that I find scratches on my window and that you guys stole all the change from my truck you seriously took everything but 7 cents what kind of business is this. Not only will I never come back to this **** place but I will make it a point to never recommend this place to anybody. You should know that you did not only lose one customer but multiple potential customers. I complained to gieco already letting them know that their affiliation with you guys is making gieco look bad. For what it's worth get rid of the automated texts and do your job right.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
The only thing was that my repair took longer than expected which was a tad inconvenient. Other than that the repairs were great.
Tarold G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great. And many thanks
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Exellent job .
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
Still need to fix air conditioner. Won't go to high setting. It was working before.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/1/2016
It would be nice to have a clean car for your customers upon pickup.
Matias O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thanks to repear are car
Marlene J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Good job
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
1/27/2016
I noticed while getting my wife things back in the trunk that the car spare tire had been removed and appears to have been used.
Jade G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
My experience went really well from initiating the claim with Geico, being set up with an appointment and rental car all the way through pick up. My vehicle looks great and I am happy how smooth the process was. Everyone was pleasant to work with.
Lillian N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great customer service. Timely update on repair progress. Minimal wait time. Very good experience. I would come back again!!!????
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Everybody was Dojo jelpful and nice Y Repsol was just beatificacin My car celan !!
Taneshia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/23/2016
Work was done ok but not perfect. There were a few flaws left behind in which we i get time J will have it corrected
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent Job!
Kira R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
The shop knew I was paying for my rental car out of pocket. It took more days and I had to pay for the rental car over the weekend. The GEICO adjuster had specially asked for a rush on my car since I was paying out of pocket for the rental. It would've been awesome if they would've been able to have it ready sooner as that expectation had been set and hoped for.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Well I thought it was a good friendly environment and the work was fast!!!
Apparao P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The service was timely and information sent at regular intervals. I sure will go back for any future car issues. The workmanship is professional.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The job was very professional and the car was cleaned very well.
Velva T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great staff great job with my car and one week turnaround awesome!!!
Erika E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
Back window now doesn't work like it did before, the rear riper no longer works.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank you cubbage collision, for doing an amazing job on my truck. I was very impressed with the job your team did. I'm recommended family, and friends, so whenever they have an accident; cubbage collision will be there first option.
Leandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
My vehicle was fixed in only 1 week! Well done!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I had a great experience. Staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. I will recommend friends here!
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excelent customer service and everything was very good!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thanks for your great and swift service. I truly appreciate great customer service and you all provided it! Regards, Sandra
Presley B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everything was wonderful! Couldn't think of one thing that could have changed
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications