Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 374 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 32 Reviews
1 star 48 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fuad Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Courteous staff, timely delivery, and professional service through and through.
Desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Super easy experience. Super affordable. Great customer service. Thanks!
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
-The clear protectors on both the door and quarter panel were applied a little crooked -My biggest concern was the fact that someone went through the contents of my center console. I don't know why this would be required to repair my left quarter panel and bumper. Anyway when I received my car, I noticed everything was out of place in my center console and I was missing my iPhone charger. I went back in and asked about it, and they had put my charger and sunglasses in a plastic bag. So I went home and had to reorganize the contents of my center console. Then I realized that I was missing 25 that I keep in my console as emergency backup money. I keep the money tucked away under the contents of my console, but since someone took time to go through all the stuff in there, they must have taken it. I would have been happy to come by and clean out my center console if the stuff was in the way for some reason. The repair otherwise looks good, but this leaves a bad impression on your repair facility.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
There was a comedy of errors from being given someone else's items, to my truck not being ready when I went to pick it up. Having to wait to get things redone that weren't done correctly and having to come back tomorrow to have buffing done because it was half done. My service reps tells me "If you had picked up your truck before 6 pm we could have redone your truck". Or he could have had my truck ready when he called me to pick it up. I didn't feel valued as a customer at all. Even the lady at the front desk was rude and not very accommodating of any request. I am a repeat customer, I brought my girlfriends car to be repaired at your shop about 5 years ago and I came back because of the great service and quality work I received. However, I assure you I will never again have my car serviced at your shop and I won't ever be recommending you to any of my friends or family. Extremely Dissapointed, **** H. Stewart
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
The bumper but waiting for reworking of bumper to see it fixedhas came back worst than it was..dimples in the paint..letf trim..hanging off broken wasn't before went to shop.????
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thank you Cubbage for restoring my VW Beetle. It looks brand New!
Lynette F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
A black and white cosmetic bag was removed From my middle counse perhaps it had to be moved during repair During repair and someone forgot to put it back the bag contains Bag contained some tools I use in my work
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The work done was awesome and timely. Will definitely be back if something ever happens to my car again
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good job guys. Just picked up the truck today, but the paint looks like it matches the rest of the truck.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank u all so much for everything. I really liked the way u all kept me informed every step of the way so again thank u all.
Chia-hsuh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Good job
Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
I Will Never Do Business There Again Horrible Experience
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I am very satisfied. Everyone was very courteous and professional
Kinsey S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Very professional, fast, did a great job!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I did not know what to expect. When I arrived, I greeted before I entered the door! The whole process from dropping off my car to getting a rental to picking it up was easy and professionally done. I especially like being kept up-to-date on the work progress on my car. And, it was ready to pick up an hour ahead of the expected time of pick up I was given. To the professionals at Cubbage, thank you.
Mohammed S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very good service
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
I did see a mark on my car that wasn't there but pictures were taken so I guess
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Thanks for taking care of our vehicle
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
Left tail light was malfunctioning after my pickup, which was suspicious.
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
you guys are awesome!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications