Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Professional, organized and very helpful. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you for returning it All clean as well as repaired .
Burcu E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everytging is good
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Professional. Total satisfaction.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Delivered when promised and very satisfied with the completed repair.
Argyrios S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
White glove experience!
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
3rd time I have used Cubbage and 3rd time I have been complete impressed with the work done on my car and the service.
Deepak D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everything was awesome and everyone was helpful.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Appreciated having communication throughout the repair process.
Gita M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
My car looks brand new like it was never even hurt! The price is reasonable also
Yomi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was kind, knowledgeable and professional.
Tanya O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The staff even the rental car staff were so pleasant and concern that make me feel good and relieve of some of my frustration of the accident thanks to all whom played a great role.
Maryam T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Ine of the best service places I've been. I was debating if I should take the car to the dealership or not! I’m very pleased with my choice. The manager Mr. Peter is all I would hope for. My car is fixed and process was painless.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Kind efficient honorable
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
Timing
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very nice people, nice job and finished on time.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Staff were nice and accommodating.
Susana P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
gracias todo fue excelente!! ????????
Derty V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Awesome service, Pete wonderful, kind and so decent. They rep from enterprise also great service. Will recommend to anyone.
Suresh V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Pete and everyone I encountered, including John at Enterprise, was helpful and efficient. I was kept updated and informed about the progress on my car, and am very happy with the repair. I appreciate the great car wash too!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/24/2017
Took way too long and then we had to call and keep following up as to progress even though there were text messages, they where unreliable. Also could improve on telephone courtesy, the last two folks spoke so fast when they answered the phone I wasn't sure I had called the right place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications