Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lizzie W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Peter was awesome!!! The guy at the Enterprise counter was awesome as well. I like the fact that Cubbage provided communication every step of the way. Cubbage Rocks!!!
Fatima D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You guys Was Amazing ! From Customer Service To The ServcebOf My Vehicle! Thank You !
Lucia U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you ,very happy ,job well done .
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent. Repair and timely manner.
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything was so smoothly and on time the staff is very courteous and kind the work done was awesome thank you for everything
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You all did a great job.
Chencia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
It was quick and everyone was friendly. I would use them in the event of another body issue.
Joel I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job!!!
Irma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I am please with the repair.
Praveen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Peter took care of everything quite nicely! Very satisfied with the other staff as well, and the overall experience. Except for an unexpected delay of a week, the work was very professional.
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thank you for the awesome work on my Toyota Camry and the wonderful customer service. I hopefully won't be back soon but if I do need body work done in the future I will be back.
Cesar E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Good teaming of companies: CC+Geico+Enterprise
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very professional and kept me informed the whole time. Thank you. And mt car looks great
Yisheng L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Yes, the repair job was well done. Also, both Peter and the receptionist (?), the lady who handed me the receipt, were very friendly and professional. They were both excellent.
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Not really. The stafff was great.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Im very satisfied well the work that was done!! My Mercedes looks great!!! Job well done and Cabbage Collision will be my go to in the future and I will recommend you guys to everyone I know. Thank you!!!
Marvin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Verte neni
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Y'all did a great job thank you I only had one thing I did not like and that was a smudge mark in the new paint job but no worries I'll just buff it out thank you for all the hard work
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Satisfied with service
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Cubbage Collision went above and beyond in every single aspect!! They were timely in the repairs, wonderful with communication, and answered all questions in a timely manner!! Their customer service was a thousand percent fantastic!! My family will be forever grateful for making a seemingly stressful situation...stress free!!! Saying thank you is an understatement for how much we appreciate you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications