Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Professional, efficient, and friendly -- and the work done looks great. I was treated very well and would be happy to have work done there in the future!
Deltra M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/30/2019
The ladies that work there was very nice and helpful..
ORALIA L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
Maynard was extremely helpful
LASHAN B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
This is probably my 4th time coming here to have a vehicle repaired. Fast service with warranty n technical competence. Very professional staff n so helpful n understanding.
Wilbert M.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
The customer service representatives were very curteous, offering coffee or water while the paper work was being done. Explain everything to me and then directed me to Enterprise for my rental car. Excellent customer service there. I was texted updates on the repair service on my car. I really liked that. Quick and excellent body work on my car. Excellent!!!!!!
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Great work surpassed my expectations wonderful customer service text notifications 5 star rating .
Viola L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
12/13/2019
There is a red stain that looks like paint on the driver’s seat of my car. Also, my car was not ready as indicated by the text updates. I would have appreciated an update text on 12/11 that it was not going to be ready.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Great service and very smooth process. Would recommend.
Dianne J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
Excellent service and very courteous.
Bethel F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
12/8/2019
We had bad communication front the start to finish and I had to call to tell them at least twice that I wasn’t getting the text message update about the repair. It was a bad experience all the around.
WILLIE F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Thank you,for a fast and quick service,the car look like brand new ,I was going to trade it in,but got to the car lot and turn around,Thank you again,the job was great
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Convenient, friendly, on-time.
Jimetrius L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
11/23/2019
Painted over the bumper sensors
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Loved the text updates. Thank you
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Service was great and I got my car back in less than a week!
Betzaida Aracely.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
Left wiper blade was off and back left tire air cap gone
Henrietta C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Wonderful job. I can’t tell it was ever hit. Thanks
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Always great service!
Jimmie G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great you with a smile
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
Upon arrival of dropping truck off, I discussed with sale rep that my alignment was off do to the accident and my windshield fluid stop spreying. After picking my truck up and leaving your shop. The alignment was not done and windshield fluid is still not spraying.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications