Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 369 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 48 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was so nice and incredibly helpful. They also took care of my AC which was outside the scope of this repair. Thank you so much. I will refer all my friends to you.
Bridgett H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Fast and courteous service
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job and great customer service
Omayemi O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Did a great job!
Ereni M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The receptionist was super sweet! She helped me from beginning till end! She offered water both times I arrived. Everything was easy from beginning to end.
Debra I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything is fine except may need front end alignment
Noel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job very thankful
Onyinechukw O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great Service!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very pleased with every communication from a great staff. Thanks to all.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Good fast friendly service! Thanks
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
Items in car were missing or taken out of place
Argenis U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
They gave me an estimated about the whole reparation and when I was to pick up my car , they had other price and If I don't ask what was that , nobody was going to tell me about the pricing change !
Jingyin Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
excellent service. Been customer for years.
Lear H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Your staff was great and the text messing was the best.
Karina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excelente trabajo
Ella W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I really appreciated being kept informed of each step. The drop off and pick up was fast and easy. Thanks so much.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Thanks for the service on my Cadillac. I appreciate your constant emails to update me on the progress of my car repairs.
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
My car was repaired to showroom satisfaction. All the areas of concern were done to complete satisfaction! I brought my vehicle to have the bumper replaced. Nothing but excellence here! Thank you !!
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You were extremely professional and finished the job ahead of time! I will recommend you to my friends and family.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Second time I have had to use this place due to a wreck and each time I am well taken care of!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications