Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betzaida Aracely.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
Left wiper blade was off and back left tire air cap gone
Henrietta C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Wonderful job. I can’t tell it was ever hit. Thanks
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Always great service!
Jimmie G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great you with a smile
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
Upon arrival of dropping truck off, I discussed with sale rep that my alignment was off do to the accident and my windshield fluid stop spreying. After picking my truck up and leaving your shop. The alignment was not done and windshield fluid is still not spraying.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Best place I’ve ever had a car repaired
Treena M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
we were very pleased with the customer service and with the work that was done on our vehicle in a very timely manner.
MARIA ELENA.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Maynor took care of me. Great work. Took longer than expected but I like how my truck turned out.
John B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Everything went smooth from reception to the delivery including rental. I am very happy and recommend to others to this business. Thanks John B
KRISTINA G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
This was my second time having work done at this shop. Everyone was friendly and my truck was fixed in a timely manner.
Quotacia J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone was helpful and the repair was awesome thank you so much
Alyssa T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Cubbage was absolutely top notch; they not only fixed the problem, they also washed my car and replaced the red vinyl strip I placed on the sideview mirror. Absolutely recommend.
David M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
They did an amazing job..
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
I am very satisfied .I only wish smaller repair work was not so pricy . I would like to have had these jobs done too so I could afford to get all my smaller work done too! Thanks! maybe you could refer us to some places that charge less for these . Thanks!
ELAINE J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
My experience at cubbage Collision was great each employee was very nice and efficient will use cubbage Collision again if needed also will refer
Qingshan Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job thanks
Hoi L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very good work and customer service. It's also super convenient that Enterprise is in the same office. That Enterprise has excellent customer service. They both have a really efficient process with Geico.
Aiesha M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Thank you so much for amazing customer service. Each representative I encountered greeted me with a smile and was ready to answer any question. I appreciate the beautiful work on my vehicle and the kind service.
Esmeralda U.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Veronica, was very helpful when I came in for the first time.
ARACELI R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/29/2019
Shortly after I left, my vehicle overheated. Cubbage immediately sent someone to get me to fix the issue. The issue was taken care. I appreciate their dedication in ensuring my vehicle was 100% fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications