Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 346 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 42 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
As always, professional, good follow up and great work.
Raisa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service. Thank you
Yury K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everything was completely ok from the beginning to the end.
Kassra P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great service. Went above and beyond. Thanks
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
This is the second time I have used them. Would recommend them to everyone. Both experiences where great. Thank them for a job well done.
Eeshan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
Overall great job done. Estimated time was not hit because someone forgot one part of the fix. The excuse when I asked for it to be done was poor, and the technician claimed it could not be done by the next day even though it was a quick fix. Thankfully Pete was able to push it through. I do appreciate the work on the car and was satisfied overall
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
The best auto-repair experience ever!
Zalette L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The experience was painless!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service !!! I liked it very much . quickly and efficiently . !!!!! it is a fact . Thank you ! Michael T
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I was kept well informed and loved the service that I received from beginning to end. I just cried when they brought Cindy around.Awesome...Awesome...Awesome customer service. May I not need any assistant in the near future yet I will definitely recommend to any and everyone. "Well Done" Cubbage Collision...well done
Priyang S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Nice work done on my car I agin fell in love of my car Thanks
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service with regular progress updates. I am impressed.
Meagan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My experience at Cubbage Collision, both in relation to the vehicle repair and customer service, was impeccable. Everyone was really helpful and accommodating and the team there was able to repair my vehicle in about an hour. I would definitely recommend Cubbage Collision for high quality, honest auto repair.
Clement G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
You guys were great. I will definitely recommend your services to other people. Excellent work.
Gautier B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Well done! Thank you for the work & the attention given to our car.. & our family too!
Kilfe Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thank you for your quality work and on time
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Best experience ever!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very impressed with continuing communication of project updates . Efficiency impressive. Would definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. My car was repaired quickly and I was kept in the loop about its progress the whole time. The rental car I got was brand new with only 500 miles on it and my car was returned to me clean on the inside and out, looking new itself. I even got a little tour about what happened during repairs. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish, especially considering how quick I was in and out both at drop off and pickup as well as how fast the repair was completed. Absolutely wonderful experience!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very professional and courteous.
Edgar F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
Misunderstanding on who was paying for repairs. I was paying and not insurance. Repairs took longer than expected and only after I called several times were repairs completed within a reasonable time frame. Also there were pen markings on the driver seat leather.
Inez S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I am impressed with the level of care that was given my care. Pete was outstanding in keeping me informed and updated as to the repair status. I will tell everyone I know about Cubbage Collision.....your service made an unpleasant situation (the accident to my car) almost enjoyable. Thank you !
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Yes I was very pleased, when I saw my car I almost got teary eyed cubbage collision did a amazing job way to go keep up the great work ????
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job. You communicated perfectly, timing and updates
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great Business
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Haven't scrutinized repairs to any extent, but all seems good, Will advise if anything is found Thanks Phil Perrot
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great service and great people!
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
Repairs to the damages looks great an added Plus was the inside that was **** and span!
Tychena S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Amazing job!!! No complaints from the service to the amazing body work. Brooke and Peter were an absolute pleasure throughout this experience. 5 Stars!
Daphne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It took a little longer than expected but they made it happen thanks a lot. Everyone I encountered was very nice!
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Had a wonderful experience at Cubbage. Customer service was great and very helpful. First time experience for me. Thanks
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
You guys always do a great job I like the text updates. The quality is second to none. Thanks
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Work done on time. Hassle free. Thank you.
Philp G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thanks for everything
Darshan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service, my car looks great!
Lonie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
So far so good. Good job.
Ariel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Quick and friendly service
Agha N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent service and quick turn around with the repair!
Lori Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very efficient & all personnel were extremely professional. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat!
Darcey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Perfect experience. Really could not have asked for better. So painless.
Muadeen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Surprised how quickly it was repaired.
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I very much appreciated the periodic status text messages.
Latonya J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was very pleasant & extremely helpful.
Thimmaiah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service..quick in and out at drop off...job well done, and in a very reasonable amount of time..and quick in and out at pick up..no hassles!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Cubbage has to be one of the best collision repair shop in Houston. They do near perfect collision repair work and--what is equally important to me, their Service Advisors, like Jay, treat you like you are their most important customer.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Friendly and efficient staff!
Erica E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent customer service Mr.Peter Geico Adjuster was very helpful very good I will rate his service as a 10
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Kind gentle people..service was excellent. Will send friends to you all. I haven't totally examined my keep yet, but so far, repairs look great. Thank you.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Super satisfied with the job.????
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job!
Ivy K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Service was at a caliber of high standards and Customer service. Your TECH's AND REP's where so pleasant. THANK You.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
Was not happy the dust inside my car rugs in side driver side all full of dust foot prints car on the outside didn't have a courtesy wash, very upset with just all sanding particles inside and outside of my car I took my car get washed. Happy with the body work glad I have my car back.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
I very pleased with the service. The reseptionist very nice. Emanuel (Geico) was very helpful in every way. Great quality work. The gentleman who readjusted my bumper for me while I waited was very professional and made me feel that there are still people out there that value the customer..
Tarsha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
No comments; just satisfied with everything from customer service to Enterprise rental. Both guys were great! My car was perfect, look like a new vehicle; great job to the body shop.
Phalguna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very happy with the service
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great work
Esteban L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent job on the repairs on my vehicle.
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was very professional. They kept me informed on the progress of the repairs and the car was fixed in a timely manner.
Alfred N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great job done on my car. People are courteous and friendly and willing to help.
Rosa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thanks for always communicating with me the entire time!
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Really really good service. Excellent job
Jessie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Employees are very nice and accomodating. Pleasant experience.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very good experience thanls
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Fantastic service assured me everything would be taking cared of and followed through! Thank you!
Yu-jiun C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
It takes too long to repair. Also, I ask to check the gas leak from very beginning, the technician said they can't find anything, but while I am checking my flat tire today, I saw the gas dripping when I went underneath. Also, I tried to call today to let you know, the turn left signaling light was messed up during the repair, it blink too fast now. After close to three weeks in your shop, now we still need to go back to fix things, so frustrated! Yu-jiun C
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
GOOD JOB
Nadine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
The team was amazing from the very start from pulling into the driveway to picking up my car at the very end. Made a not so awesome situation, really awesome!!! Great garage!!! Thank you all! Y'all are amazing!!!!!
Micheline M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very courteous staff ,(all of them ),fast and great service. I highly recommend Cubbage .
Esosa U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent job, with great customer service.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent service, communication. Job well done! Thk you!
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you for washing my car!!! ???????????? You guys have amazing customer service.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Would recommend,nice,Peter torchia took good care of me and was very polite. Also everyone there was so nice. Keep all the good work and Peter kept us inform with all the information of my vehicle. Thanks again
James H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
It was about a week longer than the original estimate, but it seems like a quality job so far. Y'all do a good job sending updates regularly, thanks for doing that.
Bertrum J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Damon and his staff was awesome!
Georgia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
They did an amazing job!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
1/22/2017
Body work that was done to my vehicle looks great. Great job on that. Upon receiving my truck yesterday (2014 GMC Sierra), there was a strong mildew smell in the truck. After taking a closer look at it when I got home, I realized the driver's side carpet was completely soaked. My guess is that techs left the windows down during the storms that blew through Houston last week. There are clearly water marks on the window seal inside the cabin of the truck. The mildew smell is still there and I will be contacting someone tomorrow on a path forward to correcting this. This is highly unacceptable.
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for making this process as painless as it could possibly be. I was pleasantly surprised with how friendly, professional and accommodating your service was. My adjuster, Pete, was great.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
Im having problems with opening my hatch back will take it back soon
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Cabbage Collision Center and Mr Peter Torchia provided me with an excellent customer service!!! They kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle repair at all time. The car repair looked great, a Job well done!????????
Francella C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Peter Torchia was very polite and super helpful. He is efficient.
Adriana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repaired on time . Excellent service!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Repairs were done right on time, for the quoted price, and the car looks better than it did before the accident.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
It was fast and the staff were great!
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Professionals at work! Did an awesome job repairing my car! Highly recommended!
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I love that they give you updates and we're very timely. Their staff is beyond helpful and friendly. I hope I don't have to come back but if anything happens to my vehicles they will be coming back to here. Did superb work!
Mitchell Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
This is my second time using your service each time u guys get better and better thx
Clyde B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/4/2017
I drove off made it to Scott, cat ran hot, found a hose loose
Reynaldo L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Good service
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Was nice to always be updated with vehicle repair progress.
Morgan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent service and I was particularly impressed by Peter of Geico.
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The entire process was so smooth! Thank you!
Riham K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Satisfied with the results,keeping me updated all the time,kindly communication
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everyone in your office was awesome! Very helpful, attentive and even funny! It is a great working atmosphere for those who work there, as well as for us who have to visit! Merry Christmas!!!!
Nylza C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The work on my car was great. One thing I loved were the cute text messages giving me updates on the car. Not once did I have to call to find out the status of the repair. Awesome!
Lauro G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great communication and quick turn around.
Jo B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Was kept informed...customer service was exceptional.
Raghavan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
After getting my car back there were 2 things kind of off. So the next day I took it back and they fixed it just as their guarantee says. Each person there is very helpful.
Aurora D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Peter provided great customer service.
Jasmine S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Awesome place! Will always come here for repairs!
Lizethe S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The communication on the progress was excellent. I was made aware of anydelays. The work on the vehicle looks amazing. The interior of the car remained clean, just the way I left it. The staff was curious and a pleasure to deal with. I would gladly recommend this establishment to anyone. Great experience.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/15/2016
Well I was hoping that my whole bumper get fixed or replaced so I was not a very happy camper .So I know how Gieco work with there customers.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Damon exhibits great customer service! Thank you to all who took part in repairing and cleaning my vehicle!
Ross K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Car is like new - thanks so much! Great communication from Brook. Couldn't be happier with you guys.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The team was very accommodating
Tessa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Best customer service and smoothest dealing with repairs I've ever dealt with! Peter was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the whole process.
Vijay B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
It was a great experience. Everything was done as explained.
Hope J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Geico insurance agent was the best and so was the staff at Cubbage and enterprise rep. My car was ready the next day. Very pleased with their service.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very efficient and great customer service
Idalia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The interaction I had with Cubbage was at front desk which was good - friendly helpful and informative regarding estimate. There were no questions unanswered. Needless to say I hope I don't have to go to your place again. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Ethelynn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very satisfied with everything! Everyone was nice and the car was finished before it's date. The employees were great and very responsive! I know where to go now for my car needs!
Lai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good service. This was a very good customer experience.
Qi L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job.
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Job well done! Staff very professional and the updates were conforting to know the progress of the repair. Thanks!!!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Lisette B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent service!! Well thought out processes!!! Well done!!!
Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
N/A
Billy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent job
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fast and friendly staff and service, exceeded my expectations. Thank you
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you all for your team effort and patience as I traveled to the office and for keeping me safe throughout my commute, also for the wonderful attitude you all expressed toward me as a valued customer. thank you for washing and vaccuming my vehicle, I truly appreciate you all!
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thanks yall did a excellent job i love it
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Awesome job and great service by Damon!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Good job.
Ted K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thanks all looks good
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very good repair services, Mr. Peter/Zackery & Rental Reps. Awesome! P.R.
Hamisu S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Awesome just like that awesome
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great service!!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You all did an oustanding job. I am well pleased!!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very fast abd nice customer service
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
My trunk is now not working properly
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone I met had a great attitude. That doesn't happen a lot.
Ernestina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Not only was my car fixed, but the inside and outside of my car were way cleaner than when I left it! Great job on everyone's part! Fast, friendly, and fabulous! Thanks !
Frederick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Since this was my first experience dealing with an insurance claim,I was hesitant and not at all thrilled when I learned my vehicle wasn't going to be repaired by Toyota dealership.Peter quickly calmed my fears with his professionalism and demeanor.The whole process was outstanding...including the professional,friendly,and courteous staff at Enterprise.Thanks again.I have already spoken to Cubbage Collision about future repairs on my vehicle.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The young lady at the front desk is very friendly, polite and helpful . She helped me move items from the rental in to my newly repaired car. Not that I want to be in an accident again, but if do I would come back and have you repair my car. All the way from the ease of getting the rental car and the texts keeping me in touch with my car being repaired and having the car repair completed when you said it would be completed showed me your professionalism and great customer service.
Asiah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very friendly and they took care of me!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
Between Geico and Cubbage not sure who was in charge of status updates, but it was lacking in the communication.
Dinara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Well done! Beyond expectations!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you so much!!!! My great is great!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
No complaints here. Nor any critiques, everything was great and cribbage went above.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Pete did a excellent job like always
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was very impressed with the high level of service provided. Not only was the entire process very simple, but I was provided with daily progress reports.
Marcian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
My passenger side headlight assembly was replaced and it does not match the original that is on the drivers side. I am very upset about this.
Elisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you so much
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I appreciated the constant updates via text message. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Adis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent car repair. Thanks.
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You guys did a great job. I'm very please with the paint job
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/16/2016
I got 3 emails saying my car would be ready by 4 o'clock on Friday afternoon. But when I came to pick it up, it was not ready; an email an hour ahead of time saying that it would not be ready would've been great. I got the car the next day. Returned an hour later for an adjustment to the bumper, and everything looks good now. But I had to make four total trips to Cubbage instead of two. Pete is really nice, I must say.
Leighton M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very responsive, kept me updated on the progress of the repair, and the quality of the work.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs. The only thing I wish was different is that when I was told and emailed my car would be ready by 4pm October 12th I wish someone had called me to tell me there would be a delay and the the car would not be ready as stated in the email if there was a problem. I came by the office to pick up my car October 12th at 5pm and was told there was another part damaged and the part would not arrive until the next day. The manager stated that the car would be ready by tomorrow but they will call to confirm. I receive no phone call the next day. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I just would have liked a notification or phone call next time because I had to make arrangements and take off work.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great experience. Work on car was very well done and finished when estimated. Really appreciated the text updates on repair progress. Everyone involved was courteous and professional. Will definitely recommend to family/friends should they need such services in the future.
Daler S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You get a double plus for (****) personnel know-how and friendliness (2) gratis ride home (3) repair job done quickly and well (4) a super clean car to drive home! THANK YOU, Daler S
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great
Chayanee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service
Laquisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Customer service experience was amazing! Thanks Mike very nice guy!!
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great! In and out great service.
Amparo V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
We took our car to be repaired after being referred by GEICO insurance. Our satisfaction was 100%. Thank you for all your help.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great work
Gautier B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for your repair service & work! It is really well done. Kind regards, Femina Baudot
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good job on the car and very pleasant and efficient staff(Emanuel) to work with. I was kept well informed of the progress.
Scherenia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great job on my repair
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
When I picked up my vehicle there was additional damage to the antenna and hood area. Either it was damaged in the garage or damaged by vandals. The quality check should have identified the issue. The vehicle is being repaired at the expense of the shop, but the situation has added time and aggravation
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the text updates! They were extremely helpful. And the repair time was very accurate and quick! Thank you for making my car look as good as new!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Besides not contacting me for five days when you had the car I am satisfied with the work. After a few drives I will know if everything works and if the car was properly aligned. After that I will be extremely satisfied
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
My right side-view mirror is broken but I didn't notice it until I left Cubbage Collision. It wasn't broken when I left my car to get repaired or I would have asked them to fix it since it was all covered under my insurance.
Hubert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very good job . I have **** question . Do you do general repairs or just collision repairs ? Morton
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I think yall did a great job
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
A job well done.
Damon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
The guy with the funny mustache was a bit too defensive
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Amazing customer service
Abigail D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was kept informed and received my car back promptly.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job guys
Geneva T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was super friendly. I got regular text messages telling me the status of my vehicle. When I pointed out that they had not repaired everything that they were supposed to have, the guy in the shop immediately talked to the Geico insurance rep and worked it out. He was very nice and incredibly fast about making that last little repair. All of the repairs look great. It's probably the best auto body shop experience I've ever had. I'm so glad I insisted to Geico that I would never go back to Setvice King! Cubbage turned out to be 10 times better and friendlier! I'll definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Wilbert W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Mr.Erick Breedlove I hope I spelled it right, but he was a big help for me and made sure I was comfortable with my repair done to my car.
Panela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service!
Li L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job?
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Truck wasn't ready and everything wasn't return back in original form.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The agent and staff were very friendly helpful and professional when providing service to me. I received daily text on the progression of the work done on my vehicle.
Ivonne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The repair was awesome, & I loved that they took the time to give my car a detail clean inside. Thank you.
Grant N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
My car was painted the incorrect color initially. It was corrected satisfactorily, but there is a lack of quality control that extended the time I was without my vehicle.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They also took care of me in a timely fashion
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
Repair work was first rate, and the team was outstanding with regard to communications. Unfortunately, the car was presented to me in a state of disrepaire. The back spare tire and tool box cover, along with side panels, we're removed, upside down and scattered throughput the hatchback and back seat, the team attended to it, but I had to wait an extra 20 minutes. This was Monday AM, but I received a text Thursday reporting that the car was ready
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
very helpful and attentive! fast service!
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
License plate light still not working and the bumper is not lined up correctly,also missing the cap for the spare tire release. Thanks
Osjeta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The staff have excellent customer service
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The staff was friendly and professional. The work was done in a timely fashion. When I inspected the car, I noticed the wrong part had been put on, but they promptly checked their records and made the correction as I waited. I'm taking my other Mercedes there for body repair.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional service. Work completed on schedule as originally estimated. Would definitely return in the future if repair work was needed again.
Mustafa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fast , always updating and perfect fixing
Juanita L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Very satisfied with all.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
They did an excellent job on repairing my Jetta. I am very happy with the repair work done by Cubbage Collision.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
I made the comment/suggestion that the customer not be told that the vehicle was ready for pick up until it was and the little Hispanic guy 5'****" or so with the mustache that flips on the ends became defensive and rude to the point that the Geico rep had to interced. Because of this customer service experience I would not recommend anyone to come here. It was embarrassing & unnecessary especially since he stil had to collect $500 from me.
Erdest J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My repairs were completed in a timely manner. The staff was professional and courteous and addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend this company
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very impressed
Prince W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
I am pleased with the process and the service, however I did notice minor problem with right side of bumper beside the right headlight, it's not completely sealed at that seam and I would like to get that looked at and repaired properly. Prince W
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Cheryl P
Meagan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
horrible customer service!
Harry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I think the service was beyond excellent!! I received updates from the moment I dropped the car off until l picked it up. Everyone was friendly. The car looks great. Oh yeah, I appreciate the great car wash too!
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very fast, friendly, good qork
Rosa I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
It was an awesome job, thank you all very much.
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
Repairs were not completed. Only body repairs were done, but not done completely...e.g., replaced headlight and signal light but left out bulbs. Left off chrome around headlight. Mechanical issues were ignored despite several phine calls allerting Cubbage mgr snd Geici sdjustet about them. Did not address front end alignment or steering problems that resulted from collision despite many calls ahead of time before pick up to make sure this work was done. NO QUALITY CHECK WAS DONE. If it was, the employee needs to be fired! When picked up, Geico representative was gone and I was told that if I wanted to rent a car to use while repairs were done or assessed to be done, I would have to pay out of pocket. Car is unsafe to drive.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications