Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great job! My RAM looks like it the day I drove it off the Lot brand new!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/6/2017
Drivers side cab corner area was repainted and clearcoated,, cab corner nameplate was NOT replaced (removed for paint but not reinstalled).. bits of paper or paper towel were left crammed in my window,,, truck bed had styrofoam coffee cups in it ( wasnt there before),, floorboard passenger side INSIDE MY DANG TRUCK has a wadded up **** of masking tape or painters tape (appears to be used for taping off for painting or something)..... when I spoke to Mr Adon about forwarding my complaint to the owner I was told that he wouldn't be giving me his cell number or any number in general , no way to speak directly with Mr Cubbage to voice my concerns . Not pleased with cubbage thus far.
Purita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Yes I can recomend cubbage collision to friends
Wilber L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Excellent attention, they repaired my car fast and with quality, they had me informed all the time of the process, thank you very much.
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
They done great job
Kelli H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
Waiting on my deposit to be refunded.
Jovan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They fixed my car fast with no issues. Good job!
Qudsia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I appreciate you repair my car. Thank you
Emilia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
This is Michael Tenney using cabbage through Geico insurance Inside of the car was not vacuumed. Also the antenna of the car that was brand new is now broken. The plastic casing of the antenna is split in two. Please contact ****-****-xxxx Michael to discuss
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I was very impressed with the quality of the work and how my car looked when I picked it up. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
Clean up afterwards could of been better. Had to send it back due to water stains an compound being left on truck.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
It was a quick and easy dropping off my car. They were very nice and repaired my car in responsible time, faster than expected. They did all they could to make sure I was satisfied. I returned to the shop with a few issues and they quickly fix those issues without a problem .
Darla D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great service and quality work Thanks!
Jarvis C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great communication and overall customer service.
Regina N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service!
Lilia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great job guys
David B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
You all have been amazing thought getting our car fixed and going above and beyond in customer service. Thank you!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The quality of the repair is great, and the people I talk to her all friendly and pleasant to deal with.
Julieta M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
Left my car very dirty. Dirt stains all over the seats and didn't clean afterwards . Also left my car without gas
Marquis H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I have had my car repair there several times and I've always has satisfied with their repairs and the work that was done and I also like the lady at the front desk

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications