Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latonya L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Great Job!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Wonderful job on my vehicle, and the customer service was excellent!!!
Kishawn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
The service was quick and the car looked better than before
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2020
Good customer service, ready when they said. Thanks
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2020
Good service
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Great work and very professional.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Very grateful for your professional work... The car was left as new... and I congratulate you on that.
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/9/2020
It wasn't fix right from the beginning didn't try to call and work out the problem that occurred with me I understand wasn't your problem I was so upset a friend had to talk for me about my car getting fix because the guy was so rude
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2020
Very good!
Dieago O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2020
excellent service
Tanya Y.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
I would recommend anyone to come and do business here. The professionalism, being knowledgeable ,and polite from all the staff!! The repairs done to my vehicle was excellent!!
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
Everyone that handled my car was very polite and so nice. Made me worry a little less on everything that needed to be done. Hands down will be going there if I need repairs done again.
,Rodrigo A.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
It was good servise
Ferdinand M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Looks great
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
I had great service and my car looks great. One Stop Shop I appreciate everything in one location and great work!
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Fast reliable service
Catalino P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
This is the third time, that they work with our cars (different accidents etc.)and always Excellent. Professional and courteous again Always Thanks.
Clarise A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Everyone was nice
David F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Very nice job.
Tammie H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Better than expected

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications