Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Thank you for the great service, the car was repaired just like it’s original.
Perla G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
11/21/2019
the back light where the blow was melting the spotlights, they changed it there but continued to melt them what can I have?
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Keep your words with the warranty
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/19/2019
The scratch on the bumper, the clear bra wasn't replaced and the wheel wasn't replaced that has the big gouge. My ex husband noticed things he has concerns about as he has seen the car now that he’s back home and would like to address them
Clifford R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
2 out of 5
11/16/2019
The work done to my car was good, but I didn’t expect the workers to steal! I had a brand new iPhone charger in my car that is no longer there and I had two dollars. I’m not extremely mad at the two dollars being gone, but its the principle of why I kept money in my car. I save at least a dollar in my car for this homeless man I pass by on my way home everyday . As it was expressed to me when I dropped off my car that I was a VIP customer, I do not feel like it. I will not be referring anybody to this collision shop. Im not even sure what else is missing. This was extremely unacceptable.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
They made sure I was taken care of. Checked on me throughout the process, made my first experience the best
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I had an absolutely wonderful and amazing experience with your services. Everything was very polite and professional, I would highly recommend your services to anyone who needs repairs. Thank you very much for making my experience a very good one.
Grace K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/6/2019
Just fix my driver's side window. I did not have an issue with it but now am not able to roll the window down without the rubber rolling down too.
Nathalie G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Cubbage Collision did a great job repairing my Camaro. I was pleased with the text updates, the convenience of having the car rental facility on site, and the professional attitude of staff! I loved how clean my car looked upon pick up and the fresh smell inside! Thanks ????
Raquel P.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
My door handles were not fixed at all. There scratches through out the entire side of my truck. The bando is already bubbling. I’m extremely disappointed. The bottom of my door is still slightly dented.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very professional. Great communication. Highly recommend!!
Iuvinilda C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Good service and good customer service too thank you Rubimilda canales.....
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Y’all did a great job!
Deana H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Good job as usual. 3rd time we’ve had cars repaired there. Very informative along the way and fair on prices.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
They are very friendly and super professionals I’m glad they send me with them ....THANK YOU CUBBAGE COLLISION TEAM .....
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
I was very pleased with the work and the great customer service I received. Juan was very professional and explained everything very well. Everyone was friendly and felt at ease. Thanks for the car wash. I felt like I was in new vehicle. It was also great to have Enterprise there to take care of us. Great job everyone.
SHEILA C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Excellent work! Car was ready a day early. Thanks so much.
Bethany L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
10/15/2019
My tail lights weren’t fixed. They are still not coming on! My lights worked before my collision, so this repair was suppose to be included. The guy even wrote on my car with marker when I first turned it in, “Back lights not working”. Should I send my car back? It’s VERY dangerous for me to ride across town at night! I have to drive with my flashers on for people to see me in the back....
Earl J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very good job
Aisha J.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
1 out of 5
10/11/2019
I picked up my car on Wednesday after having the fuel tank replaced. I filled up with gas on Thursday and it started leaking. I contacted Cubbage at 9AM on Friday... Now 5 hours later I'm still waiting for a tow and a rental to fix the work that was done through my Geico claim.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications