Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very friendly & professional. Work done promptly & not afraid to goextra mile to provide that extra little attention. Clean shop. I’d recommend them. Good job!!
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Timely.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excelleny
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
very good work and excellent customer service. I'm very grateful.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The communication was phenomenal - I knew what was happening, when and how long the job would take. The job on my car was impeccable and any questions were answered with respect. Would recommend to anyone - THANK YOU!!
Nutt N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Fast & perfect
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I have been a longtime client of geico and Cubbage is their choice and my choice. The service is outstanding and the finish product looks brand new. Great company and great work. I will always recommend Cubbage to friends, family and anyone needing great service.
Kishawn H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
The paint job looks great and the service was excellent. I didn’t encounter any issues and my car was complete on 2 days as stated initially. I would definitely recommend.
Deljuana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The overall experience was great. Everyone was professional,friendly and accommodating. My car was repaired in a timely manner and looks great.I have no complaints.
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Always great service, that’s my body shop
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Quick and courteous service.
Raviranjan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Repair was completed well on time and so professionally that no trace of any mismatch found. Great work team.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/6/2018
The repairs to the car were good it's the dust throughout the car that was a little disappointed.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The customer service was awesome they kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle and gave me a date when it would be completed, once completed the team explained to me everything that was done to my vehicle. I would do business again with this team and also let my family and friends know about this company again thanks, Richard S
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The car was completed ahead of schedule. Thanks for cleaning it before I picked it up.
Dollie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very good service. Very professional. Vehicle was ready on date stated. Will use Cubbage again.
Max C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Adan and his team did an amazing job! My truck looks brand new. The customer service was excellent and kept you well informed on the status of your vehicle. Great job! Thank You!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They Did a incredible job im super glad I took my car there !!!
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I loved the service the kindness of its employees also how fast the work
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The very best quality work,ever

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications