Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margo I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Good work thank you.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I was extremely pleased with the work, they never disappoint.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Repeat Customer, So far so good ???? Great service as before. Thank you all. God Bless You Mike Cotto
Rumeza J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everything was alright until I stopped at a gas station to fill the tank and the fuel panel was all loose and looks like it’ll fall off anytime.
Patrica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The work was fast and done very well. The front desk lady was very professional and pleasant. Having Geico and Enterprise onsite made the experience even better.
Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The repairs looked terrific. I will personally always come to Cubbage for vehicle repairs and will certainly recommend Cubbage to others.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everything went smoothly; nice facility; very convenient having Enterprise on-site ; would use your service again !!
Omotayo O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/18/2019
It took too long. Almost a month, which is unacceptable. When it was finally ready the trunk was not opening and the check-engine light was on. It took couple more days to have it fixed. Right now i still dont trust that it works and fear i will return soon.
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I was amazed on the way they remembered your name from the moment you walked in. Overall experience more than satisfied cause the vehicle was ready in less than a week. Thank you for everything,
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/18/2019
Took almost a week longer than quoted time and continued to misrepresent time when I called to check on it. They also forgot a detail and now have to order a new part after the fact.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Your staff really went the extra mile, even popping out two dents unrelated to the collision. I recommend your business to anyone.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Always happy with the level of work and.professionalism
Tureko W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Everyone was great and professional. I couldn’t have asked for better service!!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/15/2018
There is something on my front passenger window which wasn't there before.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/5/2018
Immediately upon receiving my vehicle my blinker light was not working anymore and my window would go down to only get stuck once coming up had to pull up with my hand. A light on my dashboard appeared that I've never seen. I was told my back seat cover was fixed but wasn't. The biggest issue was my radiator not liking but pouring out fluids after 3 weeks of having my car it has to be returned the next following day. Bug inconveniences
Mathew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Good customer relations. Timely updates on repair Excellent place to get the repairs done
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/29/2018
The alignment is still not fixed
Ola J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Good good good
Jaterria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great Customer Service!
Maurice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/13/2018
You released my vehicle with a damaged axle. It was unsafe to drive. Total failure. I will tell everyone how you put my life in danger by your incompetence. You shouldn't be in business.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications