Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Thanks for your service
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
I have brought several vehicles to Cubbage in the past couple of years and received excellent service. My last visit will be my last due to the poor quality of the work and lack of concern from the manager. Not sure if management or ownership has recently changed but the quality and care sure has. GOD bless you!!
Mai N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
This is my very first time to have my car fixed and I am very satisfied. They absolutely did a great job especially Mr. Adan, I think he’s a manager or supervisor who helped us all the way with all the questions from beginning to end. He had done an excellent job and I really appreciated all the guys that worked on my car and returned it back to me on time just like a brand new car I would recommend all my friends to have the services at Cubbage collision center. Thank you very much. Have a Happy New Year
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Every thing was reat
Fabiola R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/27/2017
We are extremely unsatisfied with the service that the collision center and the adjuster agent has provided. the repairs were not completed and also theft was found on the vehicle that was brought in I will never do business with cubbage collision nor send any family or friends there I will submit a complaint and make sure someone is held accountable for the bad service that was provided to a Geico customer
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great informative staff. Excellent work. Diffently would recommend!
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/14/2017
I came to pick up my car last Friday but I ended up bringing it right back as there were still issues. It's been another week I haven't heard anything from you guys since last Friday about the status of repairs. It would be nice to at least know what's going on.
Lester D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
Told the guy when I gt hit from the back I was in a position to turn my wheels were in a turning position when i gt hit, I told him my vehicle WD need alignment, they didn't do it, 2 clip pieces missing from my trunk cargo area, told them about that guy looked in trunk n walked back in the building, when I asked about alignment he told me some dumb crap that didn't make since.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
As I emailed you...half the lug nuts on both rear tires were not put back on my truck. I was driving it on 45 for 3 days before I noticed.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent work and service
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Service was fast in my car looks new like it’s never been in a accident
Rogelio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
All who assisted me did so in a very professional yet personal manner. They walked me through my auto repair process very thoroughly and answered all my questions and concerns....big and small. Thank you for a great experience!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great job! My RAM looks like it the day I drove it off the Lot brand new!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/6/2017
Drivers side cab corner area was repainted and clearcoated,, cab corner nameplate was NOT replaced (removed for paint but not reinstalled).. bits of paper or paper towel were left crammed in my window,,, truck bed had styrofoam coffee cups in it ( wasnt there before),, floorboard passenger side INSIDE MY DANG TRUCK has a wadded up **** of masking tape or painters tape (appears to be used for taping off for painting or something)..... when I spoke to Mr Adon about forwarding my complaint to the owner I was told that he wouldn't be giving me his cell number or any number in general , no way to speak directly with Mr Cubbage to voice my concerns . Not pleased with cubbage thus far.
Purita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Yes I can recomend cubbage collision to friends
Wilber L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Excellent attention, they repaired my car fast and with quality, they had me informed all the time of the process, thank you very much.
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
They done great job
Kelli H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
Waiting on my deposit to be refunded.
Jovan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They fixed my car fast with no issues. Good job!
Qudsia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I appreciate you repair my car. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications