Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 213 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I went in for fender repair and received superb customer service. If need be I will defiantly be a returning customer
Marquette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am very happy with the repair work done on my car it looks great. Thank you
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very accurate an kept me posted on the progress.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thanks guys love how you kept me in the loop
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellant
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The service was excellent and the receptionist was always smiling
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
I thought ya mislead customers on situations . Example: When we walked around my truck you said you were fixing all things on my SUV . Then when ya called my truck was ready that was well we need a new claim. I was upset That is not how you treat customers
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Superiorand friendly service, very pleased with the experience
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Fast, friendly, professional, convenient, and most importantly ahead of schedule. Thank you for taking care of my baby. Great service ????????????????????????
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very professional, quick repair, easy transition,clean facility
Johnni S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Ruben was lovely as well as staff. Thanks!
Jacquie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Awesome service.....
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great experience
Briana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Amazing job well done!
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was awesome!! It was a pleasure working with everyone involved with the repair car rental and estimator. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Elin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Faster than expected, very convenient with onsite rental very very pleasant staff ????
Marcel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The staff was really professional and efficient, the job was done really quick, Iam satisfied with your gestion..congrats for the great work.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service and repair quality, with a smile.
Lennette H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They are not your average collision company. They did a great job and beat the estimated time frame. Another satisfied customer.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The car looks amazing. Very professional work, and the staff were very courteous and helpful every step of the way. I will definitely recommend others to your shop.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They were nice and kept me updated
Marangeli A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Answer promptly to my inquiries, repaired my car in reasonable time I would say fast, explained about the job needed and done. And liked that you keep us informed along the process and even cleaned my car. Thanks,
Shan W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My scion looks and drives great. Cubbage Collision did an excellent job repairing my car. Thank You so much for your great service
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very satisfied
Karmen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The staff was courteous kind and very professional they did a wonderful job on my truck and keep me advised each day on the status of my truck one stop shopping insurance was their rental car was there and they gave me a tour of the auto shop
Dell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I am very much pleased with the services I received. I was happy with car and the excellent customer service I received.
Entrarnacion F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thank you
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
The rear bumper needs to be tightened ...
Fransisco E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Y'all did a very good job and kept me posted every step. I recommend this place to anyone who needs to get there car fix.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great service! Cubbage was fast and efficient with handling our claim. We will definitely use Cubbage again!
Odell G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/25/2016
Give specific and clear directions to customers about the process of fixing their car through insurance. Once thorough explanations have been made give the customer time to make a decision.
Lydia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Reuben and Lavell were excellent. Customer service was outstanding. I was really pleased with my repairs.
Lakisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Ruben was very helpful in explaining everything that was done or replaced. I felt like he really wanted me to understand and answered all my questions!! Great job Ruben!!!!!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Since I got it back it make tickin noise an my lights flick on an off on the computer bring up all kinds of code
Seniece J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/16/2016
Love You Mommy! Lol
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great experience!
Willie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/29/2016
Seems like they were trying too much in doing the job quickly than doing it right.
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I trust you
Kamran K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesome service and staff. Great work and going the extra mile. Would recommend to everyone!!! Thanks for keeping me updated and getting the repairs done b fore any other shop.
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Took much too long and very poor communication.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Outstanding service and work. Delivered earlier than expected, Reasonable estimate and price. Will forever to business with them.
Tierra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Awesome job my car looked brand new again and it was done when it was suppose to be right on time . Thank you so much for taking car of me and my Kia . You kept me up to date with updates you let me look at my car. Just outstanding service . I highly recommend cubbage collision . Thank you Ruben Vasquez and the rest of the team job well done .
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great customer service!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Extremely polite and helpful
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great customer service!!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Yes. Our experience at Cubbage Collision for our auto repairs was good. The workers were courteous and prompt. They kept us informed throughout the repair process, and they maintained the timeline they gave us!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Ruben takes his job very seriously and strives to satisfy his customer. He made me feel like a friend and not just a customer. THANKS for all your help, Ruben.
Liran K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
perfect repair and service
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very professional .
Caitlin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful, professional, and accommodating! Your excellent customer service turned the hassle of finding out that someone hit my car (and broke my headlight) into a much more pleasant situation! I will definitely take my car here if I ever need any repairs!
Luan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for your help
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very clean, nice work and very smooth transaction. They are very professional and found mishaps of previous work from another shop and made me aware. I couldn't be happier and most satisfied. Thank you!
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
You guys did a fantastic job on my car, made an 11 year old car look brand new. Thank you for going the extra mile. If I or anyone I know need body work, id definitely return to Cubbage.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
everyone there was very friendly and very helpful. they did a great job - the repair on my car is fantastic.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Surprised that my vehicle took a month to be fixed. Dropped in off on 6/4/2016 and it wasn't ready until 6/30/2016.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Good repair with great communication
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I really appreciate the little extra that they did.. I was very impressed with the work..
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The best customer service I have had in a repair shop
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job!
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thank you for your great customer service!!
Deandrea C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am very pleased and satisfied with the job that was performed on my car I would recommend ppl whom my need some body work done to their vehicle as we'll. Also the customer service was excellent!!!! Keep up the good work Cubbage Collision!!!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone was professional and provided me with perfect repairs .
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
A+
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I had great service from the time I came to fix my car till the time it was ready for pick up, great staff, good people
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff did a great job on my car
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
It looks like Cubbage performed a thorough evaluation of damages in & around my left front fender & wheel. The car looks like it came off the showroom floor. Thanks, Ruben and Cubbage for your professionalism.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
Paint on floorboards are not good, light don't blink when alarm is armed
Larhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the service and how quickly,professional, and proficient that everyone was. This was my second experience using their service and I'm even more satisfied this second time around. Reuben was extremely helpful and nice and he made sure that my vehicle well taken care of. His customer service rating deserves a 10! I would most definitely recommend Cubbage Collision to others 100%! You guys are AMAZING! I'm still extremely impressed at how quickly my vehicle was returned to me! You guys rock! Thank you all!
Catalino P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent service; Staff superb.Thanks.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everything was great! Thank you
J R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I'm very happy that we left the truck with you to fix. We had taken it to two other places to see if they could fix it. But, when we took it to you I felt very confident to leave it there. When Javier explained to us everything that was going to be done we forgot about the other two shops. I want to thank Robert too for fixing our truck. We really appreciate it. Thank you!
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent,helpful and precise service!My experience was excellent! Customer Service from all the staff was very warm and compassionate..and that's exactly what I needed..because my experience of my car accident was traumatic! I would definitely recommend Cubbage to all my family and friends!!
Christi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Job well done...thank you!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent customer service. They kept me informed about the progress of my car repair through text messages! I will use them again for any car repairs that I may have in the future. Very professional.
Meagan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Ruben was awesome. Handled everything perfectly. Has some issues with Gieco and he helped get everything situated so I could take my car that night.
Latoya S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very quick service, my car looks awesome, professional, respectful of my time, etc. They even took time to send police report to insurance to help my claim. Very pleased with service. Thanks.
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
This is our 2nd occasion to use Cubbage and I am more impressed this time than the first. The updates are timely and accurate, the repair is not even noticeable (with no overspray) and the vehicle was washed upon return. We are so impressed with the service we received from Cubbage, we are having some them complete some minor repair yo another vehicle that we own. If anyone has vehicle repair needs, I STRONGLY recommend Cubbage Collision, they are people of their word!! Best regards, Fred
Ella W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I really like the help that I receive from them
Emmanuel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great service
Dwight T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks for the easy experience! I was very concerned going through somebody else's insurance to repair my vehicle… But your whole staff, from reception, to Geico, to enterprise was all excellent
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I am shocked at what a delightful experience I had with Cubbage - and every person there from the minute I walked in - to the moment I drove away. I will for sure be telling everyone about it!!! Thanks to all - so very much for making what would normally be an ordeal, become a lovely experience!! Mary Carey
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I was really impressed with the quick and outstanding service received from Cubbage Collision. Keep up the good work!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My fianc and I were very very pleased with our customer service experience with Ruben. I really did appreciate him staying after hours to let us pick up our vehicle. We have trusted Cubbage with 2 of insurance claims and I foresee us continuing to use them. Thank you, Ruben and Cubbage collision
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Friendly employees and a seamless experience. Very well done. My only suggestion would be to work on the texting program. I received multiple reports that my car would be done on 5/10 23hrs after the last such update, I received one saying the car was done (7 days earlier than the text said). That was at 8am, but the car wasn't really done until 5pm. Also, I was annoyed to be woken up by a text at 7am on a Saturday to ask me to take this survey. Having a survey text going out at mid-day would be better. Thank you for the great work. Hopefully, I won't be back but I will recommend you to friends!
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was very happy with the work done to the car. Thank you very much. My car looks like a new car. I will recommend y'all to everyone I know. Thanks again for doing a great job.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ruben is a great guy & very professional
Jaylon Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I wasn't surprised about my car being nice and clean once it got out of the repair shop. Cubbage collision is known for their great work and dedication. I'm very satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle. Everything works like new. Cubbage collision does great work and has all my trust. Outstanding job! Thanks Cubbage!!
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Some of the best service that I've ever received. Delivered when promised, frequent text updates, excellent repairs, and the truck was even washed and vacuumed when I got it back. Wonderful experience.
Natasha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I really appreciate the professionalism. Thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very pleased with the work and it was also done in a timely matter. I will definitely use you guys again in the future if I need repairs...
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I really appreciated being completely updated throughout the entire process.
Ginger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone at Cubbage were super nice and couldn't have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend them !
Melloney T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very pleased.
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent work
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
They make sure you're satisfied with the work, and go over with you want was done.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
What I liked about Cubbage is the fact the continually kept me informed about my vehicle. If any changes were made or extra additions were done. More importantly it was ready when promised. The workers were very friendly. A great experience. Thanks again. ????????????
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Did good work on my car
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you all well job done.????????????
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you very much guys! Your service is ace!
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
So far so good!
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was a little disappointed that no one did a walk around with me, but I am very happy with the result.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Your Cubbage team did an excellent job on our vehicle. We very extremely impressed with the excellent level of workmanship that was performed on our vehicle.
Kenya J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/10/2016
Was promised a call as soon as my car was ready and did it find out it was ready until I called them.
Geico Employees.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great Service. Car was ready before date mentioned. Car looked great!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The customer service young man was superb!!! He made feel like they were really wanted my experience with them was great. Which it was. I will come back and recommend y'all to my friends.
Davis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
great customer service
Tue P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Quick response, fast and quality service. Thank
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great service
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
All your people were very friendly and courteous. They kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle almost every day which was very helpful. Fast service is a job well done. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I will be very happy to return again if needed and would gladly recommend your services to all my friends. Thanks again, Dave B
Julius L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great service
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great experience!
Welder D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very satisfied
Clay D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great job.
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I m so happy that I choose Cubbage for my repairs. I will definitely use them again if I have the need.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Adan and crew are fantastic. Thank you for another job well done.
Alexandria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very helpful in making sure everything was done correctly!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You guys were great. Communication was great.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Actually, no! I was hoping after the cosmetic surgery that it would come back as a Porsche!
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
2nd time fixing a car from me. Great all around service! 5 stars
Sonja B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Excellent customer service throughout
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Reuben was very professional, and I enjoy the way he handled my repairs with the Chevrolet Silverado.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I have been a customer for close to ten years and me and my wife has never left disappointed.
Katrina V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I always have full trust in cubbage in repairs to any of music vehicles. However, it may be a good idea to offer some sort of payment plans for those whom are dealing with unexpected financial hardships and insurance problems. This is the 5th time I have had one of my vehicles at cubbage and have been treated with the upmost respect and completely satisfied with the experience.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent job. Well informed, Keep us informed every time. Thanks
Sketa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The customer service was excellent! !! and my 2014 Chevrolet was repaired perfect.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I can't wait to do my Yelp review. I have to say that being hit is not a pleasant experience, but your staff made it extremely as easy as possible. Before I chose to become a teacher I was the lead manager for a 300 employee outbound calling center. I believe I can call myself an expert on customer satisfaction. Lovell and Ruben from Cubbage and Brian from Geico were absolutely engaged in their jobs and made me feel completely at ease in a tough situation. They were polite, friendly, and professional at all times- even going out of their way to keep me informed of the process the entire time. I would hire any of them in a hot minute. I highly recommend your place of business and please make sure that those 3 get the recognition they so highly deserve. Thank you so much for making it as easy as possible. Best wishes, Heidi R
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent job
Nora J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Reuben did a fantastic job of keeping the communication open concerning the repair and when there was a breakdown, he maintained his composure and completed turn the situation around. He initially spoke to me concerning letting Cubbage perform the repairs and I was unsure at first. However, he honored his word and the shop and repair fully met my expectations. Thanks to everyone for a great experience, especially Rueben and team.
Shone B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
World class service.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/13/2016
Well one thing, my passenger side front door has a whistle sound not from window while driving that was not there before you touched my car
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
Backup camera wasn't put back. Drivers seat cover is basically broken. There seem to water in the passenger side cubby hole,, was water. The repair is fine the insurance covers that.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for the awesome customer service. I was blown away by y'alls help and the great job y'all did cleaning and detailing my vehicle. That was completely unexpected and appreciated. Thank You!!!!
Delicia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was completely surprised that everything was performed exactly as quoted. The staff was courteous and professional. The work was fast, efficient and well done with excellence! Thank you very much!
Darlene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Cubbage was fantastic. Ruben was awesome and very accommodating. Thank you
Somok P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
Did not repair warranty work as requested and I have two new door dings and a scratch down entire passenger side
Abraham H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everything did not go back to my car
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very good experience with cubbage,they were very helpful and friendly. The service was very prompt and fast.I got my car back on three days and it went in for a wrecked bumper.I would recommend them to anyone.thanks cubbage! 100 percent!
Travers M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great work and customer service
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great shop, great customer service, and great work done on my car. I would highly recommend this shop!
Landon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
After giving them my truck 3 times. It's still not fixed. They created a new problem ever time.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Great job and excellent customer service
Asaad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I was been informed through out the process, everyone was courteous and I got the car back as good as new. Thank you so much
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
The computer automated texts were annoyingly off timing with what was actually being done to my vehicle. I'd rather not get any update texts than to be misled. I even got a text that said "Good evening" early in the morning.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You guys are great at this location. Every single person I have delt with have been awesome.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Thank you for taking good care of my Vehicle in such a timely manner. Well done, by all.
Dana V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The car looks perfect and looks like it's the same as before.
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great service
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Cubbage was fast friendly and happy to make sure that you were satisfied with your vehicle repairs
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent work
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent customer service. Rueben was extremely polite and helpful!
Ktrenia O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The customer service was amazing and I loved how I was kept up to date regarding my vehicle. Cubbage is where I will take my vehicle from now on.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Awesome Awesome Awesome
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Not my first visitv here, always happy with their services. I trust Adan, he always takes care of our family vehicles as it were his own.
Leela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The job was done promptly and with professionalism.
Neliana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Friendly and efficient service. I liked getting updates about the progress of repairs.
Corina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very professional and clean environment and a job well done on repairing the damages to my vehicle. I was impressed that my truck was given back to me cleaned inside and out and even took the time to remove the yellow stain from my headlights making them look almost new again. Thank you Cubbage Collision I really appreciated that!
Tisha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I was completely satisfied with my repair. I was also satisfied with the customer service that I received throughout the process. The environment was friendly, clean and welcoming. The repair was prompt and accurate. I'm really happy about the entire experience. Thank you so much!
Andrea O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent customer service skills and Ruben was very helpful!!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The whole transaction went very very smoothly. I was treated extremely well. Best customer service I have ever had at a body shop. They kept me updated at every turn and communication is very important to them.
Staci C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/10/2016
I had to take my car back because of an electrical problem that never existed before my accident, just an inconvenience since my car was there for a long enough time already
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent service
Nathan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
The text system was great, it kept me up to date on how far along in the repair process you guys were, and it made it easy to plan for picking up my car and dropping off the rental. I was worried about how this process would go but you guys made it smooth and as easy as could be.
Billie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everyone I encountered at your place of business was very helpful and courteous. The updates daily were unexpected but appreciated. Would recommend anyone to your establishment. Thanks again for taking care of my car.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Even from the first day having the tow truck drop my car off I just felt like my car was in good hands.I got several calls and texts about what was going on with my car or what stage it was at in being repaired.I was never in the dark about what was happening with my car and I truly appreciate that. My car looks great and runs fine and I would highly recommend Cubbage Collision to anyone.
Ali R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everything was awesome
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Great experience. The process was much easier than I would have expected. The text message updates are genius. I was able to arrange my day to pick up the truck without having to wait for a phone call. Wonderful job Cubbage, on the repairs and customer service.
Evett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job done! And the staff was wonderful, I Will recommend them to all. Thank you,have great day
Ebony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job.
Leonides C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Cubbage Collision was very professional and comforting. Cubbage collision handle and operated professionally kept constant communication and provided the best customer service experience.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
They were very courteous.
Lourdes M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank You , excellent service done .
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Outstanding service!!!
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Im very proud of cubbage colission center they have extremely, super, awesome customer service. The body shop part they are super professional. They made immaculated job. Ruben has 5 star this guy has an excellent customer service, making evryone as a family. I recomend 100% cubbage collision center for everyone. Thanks Alejandro G
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Fast,friendly,and helpful service.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Great job by everyone involved
Broderick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
They did a great Jon at keep us posted on out truck Repair as the process came alone
Jamaaro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Thanks for everything. I'm happy with the job your team has done.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The staff was excellent
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very please with experience. Work was done excellent and in a timely manner. Was also informed routinely of cars progress. Thanks you!
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very pleased with the updates and the customer service. I think they did an extremely awesome job
Sherminica J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job thank u
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Completely satisfied with the service excellent customer service and give the shop at 10
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I like the thoroughness that Rueben showed through the whole process.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everything was quick and easy I'm very happy and satisfied
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
You can tell them Thank you for a job well done.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Excellent workmanship and professionalism. Outstanding customer service!
Leaseplan Carlton.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Awesome repair service with a very friendly team!
Jacklyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Great customer service. Plans to use the for additional paint and body work on my Crossfire
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The service was great!
Raul H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Customer service representative Ruben was very helpful, courteous and was able to get us back on the road in our own vehicle in less than a day. Even with the holiday around the corner Cubbage Collusion provide fast and excellent service!!!!! I would definitely recommend anyone to use their service. I myself would return for future service if necessary.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great customer service! The process was fast and easy.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very friendly, true professionals, and do great job on the repair. I will be recommending my friend to your body shop.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
They were quick and efficient and repairs done excellent!
Shaunon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Job well done! I appreciate it.
Sara Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great customer service!
Brendon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Never had to wait, text updates were timely and efficient.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great people. Great service. Great experience. Will recommend you all to anybody I know in need. Thank you
Rosco T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Nice work and quick, adjuster was very helpfull as well
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Simply AMAZING!!! Couldn't have gone any smoother!! Thank you!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications