Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The quality of the repair is great, and the people I talk to her all friendly and pleasant to deal with.
Julieta M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
Left my car very dirty. Dirt stains all over the seats and didn't clean afterwards . Also left my car without gas
Marquis H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I have had my car repair there several times and I've always has satisfied with their repairs and the work that was done and I also like the lady at the front desk
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I enjoyed the ease with which I could drop off my car. I appreciated the text messages keeping me up-to-date on the status. I appreciated having the enterprise office right there . I would definitely come back to get more work done.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am pleased,my innitial visit customer reception was friendly. I felt relaxed and comfortable. The emails kept me at ease. The early completion surprised me. Thank you for repairing my vehicle with an amazing professional communicative experience.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone was really nice and made the experience much smoother. They explained everything and we're able to answer any question you had. The job on the car was amazing better than I could have ever imagined.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Friendly staff! Great work
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Your team did a great job from start to finish.
Blanca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great customer services. Very satisfied with work.
Theodora D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
I have to bring the car back the tail light has gap and the top the top cover was glued on and it has came up it been 2 day... can some one call me at ****-****-xxxx..
Valarie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great service great quality great repair
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
They did a WONDERFUL job. Although I didn't chose them directly and it was through Gieco, everything was pleasant. From the moment I walked in the door, the staff, the adjuster, the rental car specialist, everything!!! Most importantly the repair was magnificent, I feel like I have a brand new car. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great customer service.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/12/2017
No estoy satifecho espero que la aseguranza mejore los detalles que le faltan al carro
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks Very very good
Tandra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/2/2017
I just took my car in to repair my bumper. This should have taken 3 days this took 3 weeks and my bumper is still not right. My bumper is still loose and when the manager looked he said it's supposed to be like that. Then when my car didn't start. It took 2 hours to get my car started. This was the worst experience ever.
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service! The level of communication and keeping me in the loop on the status of my vehicle progress was excellent. You all did an awesome job with the repair work and you met the target deadline you projected. Thank you!
Joanna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The process was very smooth and easy
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job on the car guys. You even did a some spot cleaning which was a pleasant surprise. I will give y'all a very positive review and plan to bring my vehicles to you in the future. You just gained yourself a customer.
Luz B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I am very satisfied with my car repair. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications