Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/13/2018
It took 2 weeks to repair my windshield and the hood of my Infiniti, which my husband thought it was too long. My Infiniti was finished be repaired 2 days after I received a text of when it would be ready. When my Infiniti was ready I received a text and not a phone call. But other than that it was good.
Alejandro Escanaverino.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
I am very satisfaried with the service.
Clifford J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Truck looks like new????
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thank you
Kishawn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
My Lexus looks like new again. Thanks for your service.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/26/2018
Overall they did a fast and at first glance good job,but not even ten minutes after I left the turn signal indicater fell out of the car I wil be bringing it back on Saturday to be fixed
Moises N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank yall for the awesome service will definetly use yall again.
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Nice work and very nice workers
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Adjuster was very helpful and polite. When I came back to pick up my vehicle the gentleman was very helpful with my questions. Overall great experience.
Paola R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Amazing work and customer Service. Loved receiving the texts on my vehicles updates. The fact CC has both rental and the Geico office/ adjuster in house assists in making the entire process run 100x smoother, quicker and hassle free. Will deff recommend!
Sitotaw A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent work car looks brand new again.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The staff was friendly and courteous. Service was great!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Before courteous and friendly
Curtriona B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent!!
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everything turned out perfect and my car looks almost new again. Fast and friendly service; you can’t beet that!
Levon V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everything was perfect
Shantane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Job well done
Sheryal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
So for everything is good.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Cubbage Collision is all you could ask for in car repair. They do excellent work on a timely basis. Explain what they are going to do and get it done when they say. I have used them on several occasions and have been completely satisfied.
Aarron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Car overheated on my way home. I’ll have to bring it back in tomorrow morning for repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications