Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 284 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great customer service.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
No estoy satifecho espero que la aseguranza mejore los detalles que le faltan al carro
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks Very very good
Tandra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
I just took my car in to repair my bumper. This should have taken 3 days this took 3 weeks and my bumper is still not right. My bumper is still loose and when the manager looked he said it's supposed to be like that. Then when my car didn't start. It took 2 hours to get my car started. This was the worst experience ever.
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service! The level of communication and keeping me in the loop on the status of my vehicle progress was excellent. You all did an awesome job with the repair work and you met the target deadline you projected. Thank you!
Joanna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The process was very smooth and easy
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job on the car guys. You even did a some spot cleaning which was a pleasant surprise. I will give y'all a very positive review and plan to bring my vehicles to you in the future. You just gained yourself a customer.
Luz B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I am very satisfied with my car repair. Thank you.
Lilia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
You guys did a great job. Thanks
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
From the front door to after I picked up my car, this had to be the most efficient experience I've ever had with car repairs. This was the kuykendahl store, everyone was friendly and I just felt like I didn't have to worry about anything after I dropped my car off. When my car was ready and I just pulled out of the parking lot and got down the street, less than a mile, the lady at the front desk (wish I could remember her name), called me and had me come back because she noticed my tail light was out. Most people probably would've just let it go and assume that I'd notice eventually, and replace the light. I returned and she had them replace the light bulb with no additional cost to me. So I wanted to thank her for everything, and let the company know that I will always recommend Cubbage to anyone I know who's looking for a body repair shop. It was just an overall smooth, worry free experience.
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great experience with you
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service that was finished very quick.
Santiago M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
On my last two repairs there time was fast and great service. You have my full recommendations always.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great people to work with!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done. I'm also a repeat customer. Thanks for completing my vehicle in a timely manner.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Thanks you guys did a great job on repair my vehicle
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
amazing communication, thank you
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Looks great! Feels like before again!
Silva D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very satisfied
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My Jeep looks amazing! I am so impressed! Hopefully I never have to have any vehicles repaired again, but if I do... then I would definitely bring it to y'all!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications