Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Awesome service, very personal. Coordinated with insurance company, car rental and even dealership to get regular service. Thanks for everything!
Franz S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service and the repair job was good. Only negative is it took too long to repair (over 7 days) for a minor front bumper and fender repair
Bob J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Good customer service overall. Car done perfectly and ahead of schedule.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Chris kept in touch with me on the progress of the repair to my car and all changes, which I appreciated. The process was smooth and seamless.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Amazing, quick & easy service! I appreciate the expected job well done.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Andrew was great to work with.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Call me
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Got car back 2 days earlier than expected. People were friendly and efficient. Only problem was waiting for rep to drive car to front. Maybe tv would help pass the time.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everything was great. People and work really nice.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Francisco lied to me my card never got fixed it barely got looked at and you guys were not even capable of even somewhat fixing it you've got to be the worst body shop in the world by planning on making sure this gets to every Yelp I can think of and every person I know
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Josh Lovewell was fantastic, and very helpful. Kept me informed during the whole process.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awesome customer service by every member of your staff! Professional, courteous and friendly! Thank you for such a great experience!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Josh was great and kept me well informed. The body work and paint were perfect Shawn
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My service rep (I can't remember his name) was friendly and professional. He patiently answered all of my questions and kept me up to date on the entire repair process.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Caliber Collision did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle. They were organized, efficient, timely and professional. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Nayereh F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for such a great and professional service. Josh, Marissa and all of your other staff were very courteous and efficient. Job well done !!
Agustin G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thank you Adam and crew for your quick service and all your updates..If I need your services in the future I'll be happy to return.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Chris was a true professional, he said what he was going to do and did what he said. Thx Jim
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You all made it super easy ,well done ????
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Adam informed me with every step. Was so happy with how clean my car was when I received it back. Adam was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications