Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 219 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am very pleased with the quality and the quick turn around from Caliber Collision. They are very professional and easy to work with.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Josh is a great representative for your company
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for considering my concerns about the timeframe to complete the repairs after my accident. My car looks great and it was on time. Everyone was really helpful too.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Steven was the consummate professional... Answered all questions and kept me informed... Thanks for making my truck whole again...
Melinda O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Josh and the Caliber staff were excellent at handling all my needs. I give everyone in the shop 5!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The service was amazing , Francisco was great.thanks.
Harriston T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/18/2016
My vehicle has a few scratches on the painted portions of the repair area that were not addressed and the tow hook on the front of the truck that was supposed to be replaced was not replaced. The ford logo was on the grill was not replaced but I was charged for a new one. I will not be using caliber again for my vehicle repairs. I like to support local business due to my families involvement with city government but not if it's subpar service and installation. The worst part is that I have to drop my vehicle back off for another few days until the truck is repaired back to normal. Who is going to pay for the rental car?
Chase P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Yes they were great.
Aldon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
VEHICLE IN SHOP EXTENDED TIME....WHICH CAUSED A LOT OF INCONVENIENCE FOR ME. FORTUNATELY SHOP AND HONDA AGREED TO PAY ADDED EXPENSE OF LOAN CAR. WAS PLEASED WITH THE APPEARANCE OF THE CAR AND THE FACT THAT THE VEHICLE WAS RETURNED TO MY RESIDENCE AND THE LOAN CAR WAS PICKED UP. IT SEEMS TO ME THE HEADLIGHTS DONT SHINE AS FAR DOWN THE ROAD AS BEFORE. HIGH BEAMS SEEM MORE LIKE REGULAR DISTANCE.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone, especially Bob W., was efficient and courteous. An overall guick and painless experience!
Kaye W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quick and easy, hassle-free experience. Very professional and willing to answer all questions I had regarding the repairs. Hats off to both Kerry and Brad.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Kerry went above and beyond. Very happy with his service. Will recccomend caliber to anyone because of him.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'd just like to commend the staff ffor their excellent display of customer service. Everyone was so pleasant and always smiling and said hello.Keep up the good work guys.
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service
Silvie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you all, specially Kerry
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Completely satisfied experience !
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The car looks great and it was done quickly.
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
From start to finish A service
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Bob was great, he was the reason I chose Caliber to begin with. He was friendly, knowledgeable and I felt like he would take good care of my car. Throughout the week he checked in several times so I knew what was happening. I really appreciated it. The car was finished earlier than anticipated and looks fantastic! I will definitely recommend Caliber in the future. Thank you.
Stewart M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
From my first contact with Caliber was a pleasure,after I dropped off my gmc truck; personal phone updates and regular text updates made me feel confident in the entire process Thank you
Derith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything went very smoothly and they kept me up to date with everything
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Steve took care of having my car ready when I needed it!
Mike/ Debbie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
We hit the front bumper of the car and weren't sure if we wanted to get insurance involved or just pay out of pocket because it's an old car. Josh Lovewell did an excellent job at explaining what exactly was damaged and how much the expenses would be so we could make an educated decision. He was friendly, honest, clear and handled the job in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend him to our friends who are in need of collision repair!
Anabelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Execellent!!!!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
The communication with me regarding the status of my car was minimal. I have blemishes in my new car door, my door handle is coming out, there is some sort of liquid that dried on the bumper and isn't coming off.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Kerry was great. I recieved my car within two days, and it looked great! I appreciate the texts that updated me on my cars repair. Thank you.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
The quality of the work makes me very happy. The price was sac quoted and the timeframe quoted was also met. While I hope to not have to deal withbcar mishaps again, I'm very pleased with how Caliber made the experience.
Kirstie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very nice & accomodating. Fixed my car & cleaned it up nicely. Great job!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I love it
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Charles was very helpful to me on Saturday morning. ..I was glad I didn't have to return the rental to the rental place....saving me a lot of time....especially after working all night....so again my thanks goes out to all staff...very professional. ....barb...
Johnny (john).
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Work was done on time and my car looks looks great
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Kristin Epperson.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
The tailgate still has paint missing Grank is aware
Cherryl F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
My car look like new again and in record time. I will only take me car to Caliber collision.
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job...thanks for fixing it up!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Chips in paint. Runs in paint. 3-4 day job. Had car for 7 business days and still delivered a poor product. No inspections. No quality. Not satisfied or happy. Service King does it better!
Sherri G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
They all were great!
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Everyone was really proffesional and kind at Caliber. And Francisco offered an enourmous amount of help. I was really pleased with the service given.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
12/10 service on all fronts...thank you, Caliber Collision and staff. Jeff H
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Bob handled our repair thoroughly, and with the least inconvenience to us. Very helpful in what is obviously a difficult time after an accident.
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It was very easy arrangement, convenient drop off and very fast & efficient service. My car looks exactly like new again !!!!! Thank u all. So happy with the experience & results. You all are great... Keep up the good work !!!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My truck looks new and the work was done quickly. They returned it to me cleaner than I had left it with them. Well done.
Derrick L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My car repair experience exceeded my expectations. The results were outstanding. I never expected my repairs to be completed so quickly.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Kerry went above and beyond to get my car completed quickly. Very satisfied.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service, quality work, excellent staff.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent and thorough job as usual!
Yumiko D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Informing me what is going on my car by text message was so assured me.the job was done beautiful. Thank you so much!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Good job done quickly.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great,fast,service with excellent work performed.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great,efficient service
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I had an amazing experience with Calliber. Everyone was so kind and very willing to help. They updated me through the day which was very helpful. I worked mostly with Kerry and he was fabulous. Great service and great repairs. Will always come back here.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
I found the daily texts to be annoying. I would have preferred to have been contacted by an associate and have them tell me why my car took longer than the original estimate. I would normally never say anything, but you asked.
Julie/anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Tyvm. It was a pleasure meeting you and leaving our car for top quality repairs. Our 2nd time there and very very pleased. Everything went perfect including the coffee while waiting for pick up. Amazing job! Again thank you very much. Tony Magana
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Amazing service from Mallory up front to Kerry (sp) keeping me informed on progress of my car. Got my car back today and I couldn't be more pleased! Thank you Caliber!!!
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Super easy, job well done
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/21/2016
Repair fine. Paint dirt under floor covers drive side.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Kerry had excellent communication and customer service. Prompt to return calls and kept us informed along the way.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
From the moment the appointment was set up by my insurance company and your personnel started communicating via text with me, I was impressed. Your company and employees kept me continually updated on the progress of the repair. The staff at the front desk were wonderful, the representative that dealt with me directly Francisco was concise and informative and made no promises that he could not keep. The repairs were done professionally and of the highest caliber I've seen. I was worried because my car is a Lexus and prior to being you rear-ended, it did not have a scratch dent or ding on it. You restore it to its new condition. Thanks to all the staff at Caliber Collision. I would and will gladly refer people to your business. I don't know of a higher compliment that I can give you than to refer friends and family to you. Again, thank you. Mary Lee Nelson
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very efficient and courteous. Would recommend anytime to someone in need of quality repair.
Elfa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Michille G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service! Fast, professional, a joy to do business with!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The customer service was spot on!! The constant updates were so nice to see the daily progress. My car turned out better then I expected and we were so happy with everything ;). Carey took great care of us!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Your team was great. Thank you for being the easiest part of the process. Keep up the good work.
Rosalba S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The employees at calliber collision were extremely nice took real goddess care off me and my car I'm 100% happy defenetlly recommending this place
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone from the people at the front desk to the associate in charge of my car and the man who drove me home, was friendly and efficient. The only suggestion I have is to make sure the car is ready before sending out a text that tells me it will be ready on Tuesday. It was ready on the following Friday. Still I would recommend Caliber to family and friends.
Abe S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I brought car in, was out in about 20 mins with rental and on my way (enterprise was great as well). I was updated constantly via text and my car was ready on day CC estimated. Staff was friendly- thanks Steve **** and Charles! -- Abe S
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
My Bluetooth wireless audio receiver was missing when my car was returned to me. It was left in my auxiliary port (located below my cigarette lighter) when I left my car, so I don't know why there would be any reason to move it. I looked in the center console and all through my car including my trunk to see if one of the workers left it in a different place, but it is nowhere to be found. I am positive it was in my car when I dropped it off, and now it is missing.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
The team was responsive and helpful. Communication was clear and consistent. Thank you to Steve who also took care of a bumper ding at no additional cost. I hope I don't need to, but I'll be back if something else happens.
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Caliber is an efficient, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly customer service operation. Thank you Charles for being so nice and Kerry took care of business with the highest quality service ever! Thank you to the technicians whose hard work returned my truck in top condition. Kathy F
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The best in customer service I have seen ever! From the time I walked in with your administration, to my advisor, the updates every day, the best! Thank you and refreshing to see in today's business world.
Bobbie P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
8/3/2016
It took 3+ promise dates.
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Fast,friendy,professional
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Actually, We weren't expecting to pick up the car until 8/1/16. What a surprise, it was ready 4 days earlier and in perfect condition. We have used Caliber for our car body repairs several times and have always been very satisfied with the results. Cesar
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I like the updated texts about the status and completion of my car.
Dennis Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
I'm glad I choose to have Calliber do my repairs
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer care and my car looks brand new!
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I have used Caliber Collision for years and plan to continue as long as you guys keep taking care of me as well as you have been. This last experience has shown me that you guys are still the best. Thanks.
Jake W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks again, everything was great.
Cherise F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great service! Courteous, respectful and timely!
Marjories P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Et
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
The only issue I had was being told my car would be ready on Tuesday and when I called after 16:30 to find out was told it would be Wednesday morning. So adjusting my schedule was a waste of time. Then on Wednesday I receive. Call saying it would be ready at 13:00, so not in the morning. So another schedule adjustment went do nought. The work does appear to be very good, but setting and meeting expectations needs some work.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Front desk was efficient, helpful and polite. Caliber was very professional and my car looks better than I expected. I highly recommend them.
Michell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
What a awesome job and service Calibur does !!! I am beyond satisfied and very happy with the job Caliber did !I will for sure recommend and use this place in t In the future Michelle **** San Clemente !
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Friendly, great customer service and outstanding repair work . Five Stars!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The process went very smoothly. Your entire staff made me feel very comfortable. I'm glad I selected your location for the repairs. Thank you to everybody!
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everthing was satisfactory as far as I am concerned. All I had done was to replace the spoiler on my 2011 Prius which was acomplished in a timely professional manner. The elongated mounting holes were even taken care of so that the spoiler could seat properly. My thanks to Christopher and the staff. Dan A
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Just a big thank you
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Ashley was great! Excellent communication. I loved the text updates too! My car was ready early and it was super clean when I picked it up. Wonderful professional and friendly service.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great customer service Timely and prompt Very professional
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Promote Kerry - he knows how to get the job done and done right. Kerry helped me out and made sure my truck got taken care of and done ahead of schedule. He knew my expectations and he made sure the team exceeded them. I'm extremely happy with the work that was done on my car. Also the customer service was amazing. Thanks Kerry and the rest of the Caliber team!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
I had to return the car to Caliber within the hour. There was obvious new damage to the trim on the passenger door near where the work had been performed. The person(s) who took the trim off or put the trim back on should have brought this to the attention of their supervisor and not allowed the car to be released to me. Bad QC.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you for your attention to my vehicle and the timely manner in which it was completed.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you for your help…
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
Chris your manager will ensure your business continues to deliver the promise.
Beky P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very professional and completed very quickly
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
No comments required! I was fully satisfied and received the car back on time as promised! Thank you
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I already submitted a total evaluation. My bottom line was I felt Ashley was extraordinary & George was very professional & helpful.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
5-Star customer service and every aspect of the work performed was professional excellence.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Kerry does a great job, car looks great.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
We've used this Caliber location many many times we've always been very happy and this time is no different and even got the car back several days sooner for my daughter and it looks perfect. I love the new text messaging system and I also received a couple of calls from Kerry explaining what was happening and the whole process was easy and fast.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job! We're totally satisfied. Thank you
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great staff, great work Thanks
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Kerry was extremely pleasant to work with. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. I appreciate his professionalism and outstanding customer service.
Maggie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent Service with Friendly Staff! Maggie C
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Vert professional and efficient!!!! Highly recommended!
Warren A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Outstanding service and repair
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent place ! The best so happy
Roseanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Your team consistently has been professional and personally considerate. It is always a pleasure to deal with your company.
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I really appreciated Ashley and her attention to detail.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
Simple fender bender turns into a ruined weekend because car was late by 3 days, and cost increased by 75%.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service 10 out of 10!!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
xlnt follow through. Timely.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Looks and seems great so far. Thanks. Jim
Gwendolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
My experience was done professionally with ease and courteous people. My car looked perfect and the timeline was met as promised. This was my second repair here and I was not disappointed. Thanks for a job well done again.
Corina E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone with whom I came in contact at Caliber Collision was friendly, helpful and professional. I will certainly return should I need work done on a vehicle in the future.
Clint O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thanks for staying late, to get us the keys.
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service. Kerry Raes rules, and so does everyone else at your office. Thank you.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Chris made me feel like my car was the only one being worked on. He treated it like I would and made it look better than it has for 10 years. Thank you
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Fantastic service
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Was extremely pleased with the service and the work done on the car. Everyone was extremely fast, efficient and friendly and the car looks brand new! Thank you so much.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everything over and above. Kerry Raes ought to get a medal ????????
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Perfect job
Micheline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
First I would like to say that the staff and Francisco gave wonderful customer service. I was really impressed! However the reason why I'm not satisfied with the work is that the painted bumper doesn't match the faded paint of the car. Francisco gave a great explanation as to why it didn't match but I did some research and emailed Francesco a link that explains how it could still be done. I said I was going to stop on the following Monday and talked it over with the Manager but I have been too busy; I didn't get the time to do it yet. I realized the Prius is getting old and would need a paint job but this is not the time yet. For this reason I would not recommend Caliber Collision for a paint job. Also when the car was ready I noticed that part of a black rubber lining hadn't been put back properly. Francisco had a technician fixed the problem right away. This wasn't important and wouldn't influence my recommendation. These kind of little mistakes happen to everyone. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you need more information. Sincerely, Micheline B
J H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was very impressed by everyone I dealt with! How nice to be treated like the customer matters, and to be treated with courtesy. The frequent text updates were very appreciated, thoughtful and helped me plan my day. If I ever have need of body work again or have the chance to refer someone to a body shop, you are it!
Kasia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Ashley at the San Juan location was superb. Great communicator, very professional, sensational follow through. Truly best in class. Chris the mechanic was beyond gracious. He introduced himself, shared details about the car and provided an immediate sense of trust which I really appreciated. You have some exceptional and very service oriented professionals at this location. Thank you for exceeding our expectations in every way possible!
Alondra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I loved the work that was done.
Clyde E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/11/2016
Repairs were not done to bring truck the way it was when I purchased truck new. Corners were cut and other parts damaged that Kerry did not bring to my attention when I came to pick up my truck. Thing is Kerry acted like nothing was wrong with the repair work done on my truck. It was as all is good, and it was up to me to point out if things were not right. After signing papers at front desk, Kerry was to meet me in the parking lot by my truck. I waited over 30 minutes before he showed up. We discussed a few things that I noticed that did not seem proper, but after getting home and parking truck in driveway it was to dark to really check things out. However, the next morning I found things that I do not know how Caliber could of missed that were not right. I have had Caliber repair a few cars for me over the years, and the work was just perfect. So, I had no reason to doubt their work performance, but this time things were different. I need to make an appointment to have a meeting with the top man or woman in charge.(The General of all operation).
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Kerry Raes, Service Advisor from your San Juan Capistrano, Ca location was very professional, and customer oriented. Thank tou Kerry & Thank you Caliber!
Rosalis E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
All staff were helpful especially Ashley Fajarado who called me several times to tell me the progress being made. I was extremely satisfied with all the service.
Norm W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you Frankie
Boyd W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent, excellent service. The staff was amazing. Treated me like I was there most valuable customer. Thank you, Thank you!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Ashley and the front desk were very customer service oriented and were pleasant to work with while I was at Caliber. Overall the process was pretty "no hassle." I appreciated the easy in and out.
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
You guys are great one of my friends refer me to you, Kerry I believe is great, honest, very helpful great, he called me to give me updates on my car, I hope you guys get pay trough AAA, the person in charge in this claim is no very helpful or she may be very busy, again Kerry and the two guys at the counter are great very helpful, my car looks great Fantastico service
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
provided excellent customer service and tracked tne repair schedule closely. A very professional experience.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Loved all the updates on the progress!
Williard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I have had three car repair jobs done at Caliber, am quite satisfied with all three.
Luz T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The best service????????;cortesy and profesionalismo thanks again
Grace O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Ashley was great! She followed up - got the job done
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Good so far. Great service from kerry
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone was really helpful and answered all my questions. Although my car was there a lot longer than we thought. The overall satisfaction couldn't have been better. Thank You
Mojgan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you guys for everything .
Rufino N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Kerry Raes did a great job keeping me informed every step of the way. Excellent employee!!!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Kerry Raes and the team did a fantastic job. I really appreciate them and all of their hard work. I would recommend Caliber to anyone. Thanks! Sean G
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very fast, looks as good as new .
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I would recommended this Caliper location to anyone!!! Excellent customer service (esp. my associate Steve Frank) fast and complete restoration of my car, and I was kept apprised of every step. This was the best experience I could have hoped for with regards to having my car restored after the damage. Thank you to all of the wonderful people who work at the Capistrano location.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
We have used Caliber many times and would recommend you enthusiastically. We are always completely satisfied. Thanks again.
Dalia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent customer service
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
Important item left off. In usable 3m protector not replaced. New windshield was completely dirty when delivered.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
We had a fantastic experience. The staff was professional and attentive and extremely courteous. We would highly recommend your services!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Wonderful service with nice personnel!!
Ali K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I think it was a good job. Well informed and done fast
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Amazing work. Well worth the few extra days for a better finished product. Thanks for your effort and craftsmanship.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Ashley was great! Very helpful and communicative!
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The entire staff at Caliber Collision is wonderful!
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job great service
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Every thing was good and Ashley was very nice and did a great job. Very satisfied customer.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
I thought everyone did a great job with both the repair and also with keeping me informed on each step of the process. Thanks!
Bob N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service thank you
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent customer service. A pleasure to do business.
Jade C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Mark was excellent
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
You guys are AWESOME!!!
Steve &theresa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Service great car done week earlier then expected.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
All good
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Very please ..good cummunication about completion dates and progress !!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everything was great except the paint job is bad and the kick was not painted and there are chips. The paint is very orange peel looking and has some paint chuncks in the rear panel. ????
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
When I walked in the door I was greeted by Tanya with a cheery hello and a big smile. She then introduced me to my service rep Kyle Sanders. He is personable and knowledgeable. He kept me informed on the progress of my repair from start to finish. He made me feel that my 400.00 repair was a million dollar repair. The process was seamless from beginning to end. Thanks so much!!
Eloise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Kerry Rae's handled my repair and it couldn't have gone any better. I was informed almost daily on the progress. The final result was great. I will definitely refer friends. Thank you for a stress free service and repair. E Medins
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
They forgot to put the black cover on top of my bumper back on. We stuck it on but not sure it will stay. But other than that the car looks great.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I am extremely pleased with the repair work that was done on my vehicle. It is of the highest quality. No one would ever know just by looking that this car was involved in an accident. Thanks for a job WELL DONE !!
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/29/2015
A piece of the door gasket is loose and needs to be fixed and I feel the exterior should have been washed.
Brendan/ Jacqueline.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Wish it didn't take so long but that was the rats fault not Calliber's. They kept us updated and lets hope it doesn't happen again!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
This was the best experience I have ever had with a car repair. Everything was done well and on time and Ashley was very gracious
Lorena A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great customer service. Professional and capable staff. Would use Caliber in the future.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent repair. Good communicaton
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very fast turn around time. Great service. Very professional. Very friendly.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great job and very pleasant service! Thanks. I will be sure to recommend you to others. Barbara R
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
I didn't want to pick up my car because,I was afraid that they would not be able fix it to my satisfaction. I was amazed it looked brand new. I am very happy with Caliber's work and would highly recommend them. Carol H
James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
the updates were very helpful and my truck was delivered when promised.
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
My odometer stopped working as I pulled away from the crash seen. I reported it and was with out a car for over a month be cause I didn't want to drive it not knowing how fast I was going. I feel it should of been taking care of but there was some policy a long time ago Kyle believed it was that and not from my accident very sad. Also upon pick up the three pieces that were replaced were put on uneven so know I have to go back to a shop and get it fixed. The manager is like we'll just bring it back. I was like unreal! Debbie A
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Quite an organized, professional and friendly business. I'd recommend this place to friends and I'd definitely do business again in the future if I ever need to.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Love everything service people excellent !!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Staff helped me get other repairs, and missing parts ordered and installed! They went way beyond in helping me restore my truck as I need to get it ready for my niece! They did a tremendous job in fixing my severely dented door, and it looks better than when I bought it new! They picked me up, drove me home, alerted me to every status! The price was also well within spectacular! Extremely polite office help,mechanics insights,etc. Can't find a better company or group of finer people! One hundred stars!!
Silvestre M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Really friendly end fast services good prices
Brendon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/21/2015
When I received the car back aesthetically looked fine definitely some noises and issues that weren't there before the accident that are there now and it took a month for the car to be reconstructed. Also certain components don't work on the car that worked on the car before the accident. Definitely will need to send the vehicle back to caliber collision to have them fix everything and make sure that it is in working condition and safe to drive on the road.
Harold N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Mark was outstanding in taking care of my needs. He was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you Mark!!! Harold Nadel, MD
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
My car is only two months old and it looks brand new again. I was sad I had been hit. Everyone was very helpful and polite. Mark made me feel very comfortable with what needed to be done. He called me to let me know updates and I also received text updates. I will be referring Caliber to my friends should they need collision service. I was.happy with the service and professionalism of your company.
Jean Paul.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent and super fast service, thanks again !
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/15/2015
Hood still does not open. Will contact Caliber tomorrow.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Thanks for all the work you did on my car.
Anil A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Chris, Chad and the office support personnel at the San Juan Capistrano office were excellent!!!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everything was awesome from the front desk to the technicians. Kerry was awesome and kept me informed every step of the way! Thank you all for a wonderful experience
David J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Fabulous service by Kerry and Tanya at front desk. I hope we won't need your services again. But we wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you very much.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Your representatives keep me informed throughout the process and were very thoughtful in regards to my inconvenience of not having my car. Their updates keep me informed about the process and the timing. It was a very good experience as usual.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Kyle and Tanya are wonderful.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thanks for everything!
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
My car looks like new! Bob was amazing, he made this an easy process. My expectations we're surpassed. Thank you!
Holli M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
Both Mark and Tanya at the San Juan Capistrano location were wonderful! They were so nice, professional and got the job done exactly as planned. My Lexus was repaired to its former condition prior to the accident, and looks great. I would highly recommend my family and friends to Mark if they needed any repairs for their cars. I was initially very concerned regarding the quality of work as I have a 2014 Lexus GS 350 F Sport, I wanted my car back in mint condition and Mark delivered 100%. Thank you, Holli M
Moe L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great service. 5 stars!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Excellent, professional service! Was very impressed. Attractive clean business, very friendly customer service, and my Customer Service Estimator was very professional and efficient. Will highly recommend your service! Thank You! Judy
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications