Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 312 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andres M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was more than satisfied with the overall experience at Caliber Collision in San Juan Capistrano! Andrew always kept me up to date and my car was repaired faster than I expected. The receptionists were also very professional and friendly.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Super nice, friendly people, very acomodating , it's my favorite place, I will refer anyone to caliber, awesome job!!!!
Kim Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was well informed about the progress of my repairs. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made it very easy and as pain free as possible. Thank you!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Process was fast and easy. They even cleaned my headlights so they aren't cloudy anymore! Nice little extra there. Great service at this location.
Giovani O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
All the staff at Caliber Collision were pleasantly friendly. Andrew Castillo was very thorough through the entire process, and the end result was exceptional. Thank you all for a job well done, definitely worth a recommendation.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Adam was great!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Andrew was exceptionally proficient from my first meeting to checking the damage and estimating the cost. He kept me iformed as to the progress of the work as well as well as letting me know when I was to pick up the car. The work was completed on time and the work was excellent.
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
They were given a 24 hour deadline by me and they hit it in record time with time to spare!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Josh was great. Loved the constant updates. Will recommend to friends. Hope I don't need you again but happy to know you are there if I do.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
You guys did an awesome job repairing my Kia Soul! I was totally pleased with your excellent work...What was even more perfect was your top notch communication skills!!! Thank you for making this such a positive experience... Sincerely, Robb Rigg
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great customer service from beginning to end! I've heard from others they were great also! My dad has been there, he had nothing but great things to say! Kerry Raes was excellent to work with! He had my car in & out in just a few days! The girls at the front were a pleasure also! Thank you! My car is beautiful again!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything went perfect! Estimated timeline was accurate and I got my car back fresh and clean without any sign of the original damages. I'd highly recommend the caliber team. Josh was great with keeping me up to date as well. Altogether a great experience out of something that is usually just an inconvenience and nothing more. Thanks guys!!!
Ashleigh H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Loved everything, from the consistent updates, to the spectacular finish on my car looks like the first day I bought it!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Andrew kept us up to date Front desk was kind, professional and knowledgeable I would refer Caliber Collision to a friend
Pierre L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Quick, professional and easy to reach.
Maha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service, very nice and friendly staff
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Andrew did a great job with our car repairs. The car looks awesome:)
Shelley N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Kerry's service was professional and thorough, along with the ladies at the front desk. My car was ready quickly and even washed and vacuumed! Thank you to the Caliber Collision Team! Shelley N
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent and timely and courteous service - and thx for the text updates and the car wash - my car looks awesome!
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very efficient. I loved the updates. Car was ready when promised. car was sparkling clean when ready. Frankly was a pleasure to work with!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications