Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronni D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Charlene was fantastic - made the transaction bearable under terrible circumstances, she knows how to take care of a customer
Liza S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Impressive.I have high respect for Charlene Munoz and her staff. They all made it easy for me, the service was intentionally driven by what I needed: lower cost,s o that my premiums won't go up, they fixed my car in 2 days rather than the 4 days estimated,they have great business connection with Hertz Rental and their mechanic, Mario at the last minute fixed my rear end brake light. My sincere thanks to all! You are a well run team that is customer driven! - Liza S
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Charlene Munoz was outstanding!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Second time I had repairs done there. Totally awesome. Rick
Luisa C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Charlene took good care of her customers like me. Bravo Zulu to her!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was extremely impressed with the amazing customer service I received. It started with the two girls at the front desk who were not only friendly but extremely efficient. Then I was introduced to Alex Betancourt (my service advisor). Alex was professional, friendly and went out of his way to assure me that my car would be well taken care of. He also did a great job keeping me informed along the way. It's obvious that he enjoys his job- Alex has an infectious positive attitude and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Professional and kind.. my estimater was awesome and worked with me. I felt like I could trust your services and your employees! Thanks
Eddie O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I'm so happy you took good care of my baby.
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Albe is awesome!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Alex Batencourt and the rest of the staff were fantastic! Alex was so on top of everything and followed up exactly as he said he would. This was the best car repair experience I have had (including routine maintenance at the dealer!). You guys made it so easy and convenient along with Enterprise Rentals! Thank you!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Charlene was great
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you for outstanding service. You are the best!
Jules.tito Aguirre,nuria.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
My experience with Caliber Collisions was great and they repaired my car in a very timely manner. Kim who I had the most interaction was very helpful and kind.
Emanuel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Colleen was a joy to work with. She kept me informed of progress and was always warm and personable.
Boris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Charlene Munoz and her team do everything possible to make the repair experience as personal and pleasant as possible
Inga L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
It started when I called Caliber to make an appt. and received detailed info how to drive into Calliber' lot coming from La Jolla. How kind and considerate! As soon as I turned onto Caliber's ground some lovely ladies directed me with to the door and where to park. Inside I was immediately offered a coffee and then to fill out papers. Next Charlene appeared to walk with me around my car. She was very understanding that I was upset about the accident and the cause of my damages. It was very nice to be taken care of professionally and with such kindness at the time of upset. Hertz Car Rental was contacted and they arrived on time and soon I was on the "road of recovery". To my delight Charlene called me Saturday instead of Monday and said my car was ready. Well, I was thrilled it was early. The final inspection was to my delight and joy to see the repairs were perfect. I will recommend you in the future! Thank you very much for your professionalism and - care. Inga L
Hudson H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
While I just picked up my vehicle tonight, so far everything looks and feels great. Albi kept in constant contact with me to give me updates on the repair work, and I believe he and his crew did quality work. Thank you for restoring me to the rhythm of my life. :)
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
This is the second time I have used Caliber Collision for repair and it will be my last. The sales team is fine, it's the repair team that just plain ****. They always seam to do a rush job and miss things... big things like forgetting entire parts or doing a mediocre job and the things they do complete like paint.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Charlene was very helpful! Would definitely recommend caliber to a friend.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications