Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 706 Reviews
4 stars 141 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The job was done in record time and work was excellent done.
Romualdo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
My experience was great the turn around time was very fast and was glad to get my car back in such a small amount of time. Alex and Mario were great, they made my experience with Caliber excellent!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
**** was awesome.
Song F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
great job, great service
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very positive experience overall. Highly will recommend your facility to friends.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
**** helped out. He listened to my problem, and came through for me. One doesn't get this kind of service very often. Thank you, alive.
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Although I dreaded the whole experience, I was surprised & delighted with the service & attention I received with Caliber. My rep knew her stuff & made it pleasant. The icing on the cake was when I went to get the rental car they gave me a Jaguar. Cloud 9. I would recommend Caliber to anyone needing this service. Helen D
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you Caliber Collision!! The service and repairs I received were top notch. I want to especially thank Kimberly Rueger for all her efforts. She not only kept me up to date with all the steps involved in my repair process but she was also involved in communicating with the insurance company to make my experience very effortless on my part. I also want to give a big thank you to Miguel the service tech. He went above and beyond and made sure my repair was not only done correctly but my bumper looked better than before I brought my vehicle to your shop. Thanks again to everybody involved. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everything is perfect!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great people great service. A
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I really appreciate the help and attention that Charlene Munoz gave me. Without her explanations and updates, I would never have understood what was happening.
Yiran R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
My car is really restored to pre-accident condition!!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
Length of time I had to wait at both drop-off and pick up of my car was excessive.
****.mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
My car was returned better than pre-accident form!
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great job, excellent customer service, and very fast repair. 10/10!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Albert is an awesome guy.He helped from the start to finish.His attitude towards work is excellent.Please keep him, he is a great asset,very knowledgeable and great personality,always smiling. Very professional and repair is on time,always.Tha k you so much Caliber Collision-Miramar Rd.San Diego,the front desk is also great.
Mutaz S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great work and great timing !
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service from Charlene and the twi women working at the front desk. All employees I saw were courteous to clients and each other. Was kept well-informed of progress, and I am VERY happy with the treatment and the repair results.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Alex was friendly and respectful, I was kept well informed and the repairs were done quickly. The only thing that would make things better is if instead of printing all the paperwork, it was electroinic and emailed to me. That would be faster and more convenient for me and saves trees.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Having one point of contact, Charlene, was a huge plus. She knew me and my car and what was being repaired and she was in constant contact.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications