Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 551 Reviews
4 stars 111 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jair L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/20/2017
Friedly Service. Profesional. They listened and they acted accordindly
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you so much for a smooth and seemless repair.
Esperanza D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you! Great team!
Celerino &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Alex was great. He made me well informed of my car'so progress and made me feel comfortable trusting him with my car. The job on my bumper was so well done that it looks newer than the rest of the car. Wish I can do a paint job of my entire car with caliber collision. Thanks guys!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great communication and excellent work.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
We were so impressed with Caliber Collision from our first telephone inquiry for an appointment, to the initial estimate, and extending through your reassuring email updates and the exquisite repair. Your staff is extraordinarily professional and accommodating - much more than we could ever have anticipated. The resultant repair was also poignant in that the car was nearly brand new and driven by us a mere 6 week. I hope you might share this review with USAA. Jon Lischke
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Alex bentancourt was wonderful to work with. Extremely satisfied and happy
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service and follow up
Corporal R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Associates were pleasant to deal with. Everyone has a positive energy and walked me through the process of how my car situation would be dealt with. Although there was a slight confusion with their automated texts that are sent out to inform you of your vehicles progress, I am overall satisfied with my experience through this company. The inside of my vehicle (dashboard/radio) was even wiped down and given back slightly cleaner than I had left it, and I truly appreciate it! Thank you!
Noah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional operation.
Johnny Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Taylor went above and beyond to assure that the issues and safety conditions of the Toyota Tacoma be addressed, Thank you so much Taylor for your conscientious efforts to restore normalcy to our family truck! My wife and daughter appreciates You and Caliber Collision!
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I'm so impressed with the outcome of my car after they repaired it. Taylor was very accomodating, assuring and kept me in the loop with regards the update of my vehicle.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job Alex
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
This shop is AMAZING. Even wrote a Yelp review about it
Jinky P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very respectful crew and thorough. My car was squeaky clean when I picked it up. They even cleaned and buffed the work that wasn't included in the work order
Gabriela V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I like the thoroughness of the staff and how they kept me informed every step of the way.
Bethel K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Got my car back early and as good as new! Thank you Alex and caliber collision!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you for taking care of our car and your kind, professional, and caring treatment of my daughter and myself! Car is perfect!
Shonle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/7/2017
I wasn't expecting so much detail and attention to other parts of my car. My headlights were foggy but now they are like new!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
2nd time I have needed to use Caliber and both experiences were outstanding Thank you - my new car looks new again Richard
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Get service from Charlene!
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Looks brand new. A wonderful job was performed.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Fantastic service and prompt repair. Customer rep Charlene? Was amazing!!!
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Albi was great!
Naween T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This was such a pleasant experience. Everyone was so helpful and polite. They drove me home after I dropped my car off, texted me updates on the status of the car and had the car ready four days early!!
Rocky C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
All work was not done... please call me ****-****-xxxx
Daisy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Charlene is perfect!
Arlen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Appreciated a good complete job and continual updates on progress of repair.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Taylor was very helpful in keeping me updated on the status of the repair. Everyone in the office was friendly and attentive. I needed a rental car and they phoned the rental agency to have them bring the rental car to me, saving me from having to install the car seat twice. The repairs were done sooner than originally estimated. Overall, I'm very pleased with the level of service. Thank you Taylor and the whole Caliber team.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Alex took extra care of my car and returned it early. Always a treat to have quality work and superior customer service. Big Alex fan here!
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Tylor made everything go smoothly and set my mind at rest. He eat 6 business days and I got my car back in just 2. Days. Tylor was very reassuring and supportive of my needs Thank you for a pleasant exp from the time I walked in the door until I waljed out with my car Grace
Harriet D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
It was great having access to the car, specifically to get some items. Not sure about your text updates. A few pictures would have helped. Thought the person who stopped off the car (Joseph ) was eztremely nice. Certainly not pretentious. He even volunteered to drop off the rental for us. Excellent furnishing touches.
Harris A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Willl recommend to my friends relatives. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
My technician was fantastic!! He was kind, thorough, explained everything really well. I was notified of the status of the progress they were making of my car. The work looks fantastic. You would never know someone had hit me. Thank you!!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very nice people great service
Jiayan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
10/10 smooth service, got my car back faster than expected!
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Amazing customer service, extremely friendly staff who made experience hassle free. Best car repair experience ever! I highly recommend.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Alex was very professional & helpful.
Garry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great communication and work done, thanks
Ana Bella.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Taylor handled my car and gave me constant updates about the process and progress of the repair. He was a wonderful representative who put my worries to ease and answered all my questions. He was really attentive when I called Caliber Collision and made the entire experience smooth. I highly recommend Caliber Collision and I'm fortunate that my insurance referred me to your company. Taylor was a great rep and the customer service was amazing!
Jose &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Alex and Maria are very nice, good and knowledgable. We got excellent service overall in Caliber Collision in Miramar Rd, San Diego.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My car looks beautiful. Your team did an amazing job and did so in much less time than was planned. Albert was wonderful to deal with and although I never hope to have car damage again, if I do-I will give him a call. Thanks! Tom Page, MD
Yitu L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Alex is so nice and helpful! Car repair is So quick and looks great! So many appreciates! YITU
Khang B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car came out looking better and shinier than before, it was almost like a new car. So great job to Alex at the Miramar location!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Amazing customer service ! Charlene was great and had my car faster tha.mn expected !!!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Alex at Miramar caliber was very prompt and so nice
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is the second time that I had the fortunate opportunity to use Caliber. I thought the first time was an amazing experience but this time was even better. I have never seen an organization value customer service to the extent that Caliber shows. Charlene was a great rep and not only her but the entire staff was professional, friendly got my car completed early and made the whole experience actually enjoyable. Sincere thank you to the entire team and I will definitely use them again ( hopefully I won't need to ) and recommend them to all my friends and family. I wish all companies had the same level of customer service.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You had an incredibly polite and knowledgeable staff throughout. I want to specifically call out Alex Benncourt for how thoughtful and professional he was. I was very impressed with your service as it had been the first time I had ever used you guys.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Special thanks to Charlene for handling this claim. She was professional, honest, timely, and very trustworthy. I would not hesitate to refer and commend her for her work on my claim! Kudos to the team for making my car new again. Bravo Charlene, please keep up the great work! Anthony.
Jaclyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great cudtoner service, excellent communication and prompt service . Overall very pleasant and easy experience. Highly recommend.
Keunyoung K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
10/10 service
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Albe was super helpful, Marco was great with updates, and Joeseph (?) was patient and kind when switching my car for the rental. Great communicating during the process and accommodating as well. Thanks!!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding!!! I couldn't be happier.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Charlene and the crew off of Mira Mar road did a great job on the truck! Very happy and it looks like nothing happened...thanks again
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
As I said in my email, I would rather have you exceed expectations than (continually) telling me the car would be ready on Friday and then backtracking on that. I am VERY happy to have had Shaun deliver the car to me this afternoon - and frankly that salvaged the answer to your "completely satisfied with the overall job?" question. Hope this is a lesson learned. Thank you for your service and attention to detail.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent customer service and quality repair work.
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
The entire Caliber team is awesome! From beginning to end, I was well taken care of. The communication is awesome, a great balance of people and automation. My car was finished well ahead of schedule and it looks amazing! Alex went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Thank you Caliber on Miramar.
Chandran P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Charlene was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service. Work was completed ahead of schedule and that's awesome. Office staff also very friendly and courteous.
Kavya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job!!!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank Albe for a job well done. He kept me of informed every step of the repair. He went over every detail of the repair order when I picked up my car. Thank you Albe for a Great job.
Kirkland A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Taking my car in was pretty effortless. Everyone worked really well as a team. I appreciated the great service I recieved!
Manideepa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Albert was very nice and kept us informed about the status of our vehicle through out. Very happy with the whole experience.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Truck looks great and they were really keeping track and working for me.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car delivered on time as promised quality of work good
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The call center, NOT the attendants at the location, did not accurately explain the difference between walking in to the location and having an appointment. At the location every step was perfectly explained. The multiple updates were really helpful so I didn't feel forgotten. The work looked great and was delivered ahead of schedule.
Nasreen A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Appreciate the patience and hospitality!
Afshin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone involved especially Alex were professional and respectful.
Sima J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
IN GENERAL, CALIBER DID an excellent job: the staff was friendly and the repairs look good. My one reservation is in regard to how long it took to fix what I thought was simply replacing a fender: from Thursday to the next Wednesday afternoon ?? -
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Alex has been my go-to guy on more than one occasion and I am more than completely satisfied with his service, attention and the quality of work. Thank You.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My advisor Charlene Munoz did a terrific job in handling my repair and the logistics associated with it.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Charlene was a pleasure to work with. She is an outstanding team member! You do what you can to keep employees like that on board.
Kanwal M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Alex was wonderful during every step of the process. The staff were always courtyard and helpful.
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very satisfied. Great service. Would highly recommend caliber to friends.
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Alex was very commutative, letting me know what was the status of my vehicle at all times.
Claire A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Albe is great. Knowledgeable and patient. Will refer to caliber aND Albe
Shilin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The repair has done excellent job to make the car to a good shape. And it took less time and expected. Also it has life warranty. Great shop!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service ... feedback along the repair process .. and great customer service!
Magdalena S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I would not trust anyone else with my car! You can't beat the great customer service and great work they do ! Alex, Alberto Mario and all the stuff there are amaizibg !!!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Alex did a great job keeping us informed. He committed to timeframes and when he was going to contact us and lived up to the commitment. This is rare in the business world. Also, the slogan getting back to the Rhythm of your Live is a great slogan and so true with Caliber Collision.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Extremely friendly and great customer service! Very happy with the work completed.
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They really stayed on top of communication via email and our car was fixed in a very short amount of time and looks great!
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Alex was professional and friendly
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The repair was professionally done and outstanding service. I would highly recommend the use of this facility. Thank you.
Jingjing C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very good
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Alex was awesome! Super courteous, very quick to answer all of my questions/ concerns. Got my car back to me almost 10 days earlier then anticipated, and my car looks amazing. A huge thanks to everyone at Caliber but Alex especially.
Sherrie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and I was texted often about the progress of my car.
John- Lydia.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent work
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was surprised how fast my car was fixed! Alex Betancourt was great, we ahd proper communication in manner and time. Girls in front desk are very kind and helpful.
Ning X.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service!!! Nice guys!!!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Alex was AWESOME!!!!! Customer service from beginning to end is so professional and all with a smile. Job well done!!!
Hang H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Caliber Collision did an amazing job on my car. I was so happy with the result And especially with the customer service I received from Charlene. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and simply the best. Thank you.
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
We were very satisfied with the work completed on our car. Alex Betancourt was professional, knowledgeable, and accurate. We will highly recommend Calibur Collision.
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/23/2016
one hiccup. Every day for a week I got an email stating that repairs were on track for completion Oct 20th. On Oct 20th there was deafening silence. The car was ready mid-day on the 21st. I'd recommend forecasting more pessimistically and possibly delivering early rather than giving consistent forecasts and having a customer make specific plans to use the car the morning after it was supposed to be completed.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
So far the car seems to look great and operate well
Marlo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I really felt pampered through the whole experience. Everything was handled by the staff, insurance,rental car, etc. I didn't have to worry about anything. Albert answered all my questions, and gave me his undivided attention and I never felt rushed. I was also pleasantly surprised that my car was not only washed but vacuumed as well.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My associate Taylor was very thorough and communicative. Job well done.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything was awesome. Fast, friendly, and the repair was done very well. Alberto "Albe" took very good care of me and my car. Job well done guys!! Thank you. -Marc
Shu C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I received excellent advice and guidance. The repair job was terrific.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Taylor helped me with my vehicle from start to finish! My car looks amazing and I am extremely satisfied!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Fit and finish is perfect -- first class workmanship.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you- great work and great service!!
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I had the following issues: turn signal bulb out top edge of hood had unfinished painting A sloshing sound when breaking Headlights out of alignment (?) I made a stop to the shop on Saturday and the car was picked up/delivered to my place of work to get these items taken care of. Charlene, Mario and Joseph were all very friendly and attentive. I am a satisfied customer and would have no reservation recommending the shop to friends & family.
Toshiko K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
The process from reservation, drop off, alerts/update and pick up was seamless. The staff was friendly and Albe, the repair specialist, was very thorough in explaining the process. The repair looks great and was done before the estimated time.
Erich V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
I received the vehicle with a damaged steering wheel. This was not there when I dropped the vehicle off for bumper repair. I picked up the vehicle during off-hours and I will discuss this damage with the service rep during business hours.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Taylor and your team are awesome and my vehicle looks good as new!
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Charlene is so great!
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job on the car. It looks new again. Delivery went smoothly without any issues.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Albe and the staff are always very professional and appreciative of my concerns. I have always had high confidence in the quality of the work. Thank you.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Alex was very friendly and helpful
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Alex was very professional and courteous. The work was done well and ahead of schedule .
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
I found multiple areas on my vehicle that had flaws. Two area of damage that were not even repaired. A paint run was touched up and was not done properly. Areas like that obviously were found but looked horrible. Over spray and sanding marks were found in the driver rear door jam. Overspray was also found on a plastic piece that should have been removed. Billed my insurance company for side step removal, and I know with 100% certainty that the step was not removed. Fraud!
Zhixin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good experience and thank you all.
Naran C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Alex and Elena provided excellent customer service. Repair done early. Would recommend Caliber to anyone.
Merlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Super fast service. Thank you.
Anil R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Alex and the front desk staff were friendly and efficient. Repairs look great.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Alex was very professional and kept me well informed.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Rea1 a good e experience. Great guy aalex took care of me.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Charlene is the very best! And my car looks fantastic. Great service and updates via text messaging kept me informed of my repairs along the way. Even better, my car was done 2 days early! Thanks again for a great experience.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great work!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
This was the second car I had repaired at your business and both repairs were supurb. Thank you all!
Edmond C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Charlene was very professional and patient
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Alex and his team exceeded my expectations. Checked me in promptly and arranged a rental car. Kept me looped in on the process. Finished the car ahead of schedule. Car was much better than when I dropped it off. Thank you.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service. Overall pleasant experience in unpleasant situation.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
From the minute I met Albe he turned an unpleasant experience of getting into an accident to An experience of "sincerely" being well taken care of. I was in the loop every step of my cars repair. Thank you Caliber,especially Albe!! Debra A
Vanny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Work quality is excellent!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Alex took care of my car and did an excellent job.He definitely deserves a raise.He was professional,honest,and make a bad situation positive.He was very personable and answered all my questions.
Jorgine E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Albe Astorga was fantastic. He made the whole process, which could have been an inconvenience and headache, almost pleasant! The work quality was exceptional.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/5/2016
Charlene our agent that took care of my Scion car did an excellent job in accomplishing the negotiation with the other party insurance. I"m satisfied with the result.
Dyonne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They were all very helpful. And went above the customer service. Alex was very nice and helpful to me he helped me understand what was going on.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Charlene at the Miramar location is a sweetheart and genuinely cares about the customer. Really enjoyed working with her.
Weslie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service, thank you all at Caliber Colision
Edit Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Every part of the experience was excellent from start to finish. There were convenient pick up time. I'll be was incredibly responsive and was able to answer all of my questions. The Communication was excellent with texts being sent regularly to me.
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Alex was super responsive and very helpful. Got the car sooner than I had expected.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the attention to customer service and satisfaction shown by all. Especially front end staff Maura and Elena. A shout out to Charlene and Mario also.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Customer service was awesome! I really liked the communication and everybody was very friendly! Also got my car done 4 days ahead of schedule! I'd come back any day ????
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
always kept up to date
America S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
everybody was super nice, the lovely girls at the front desk and especially Taylor Formico, my service advisor. He explained everything perfectly and I knew exactly what to expect. My car was repaired super fast and it looked perfect! Thank you so much for all of your help Taylor! :)
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Alex and the team at CC were very informative and accommodating of my needs.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Wonderful service!
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent Service- my car looks great.
Wendell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Always professional, committed to excellence and keeps you up to date with the repairs on a daily bases.
Sebastian K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My favorite place to go when car is in need of fixing
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
We liked the personalized service Alex. Your calls were much appreciated. We also thought the the everyone in the office were kind, considerate and pleasant to work with. They were very knowledgable too. Being able to get the car back on time was great too. Thank you.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
As always, Alex and your crew rocks. One of the guys came out to talk to me...recognized my 2015 Mazda6 from about a year ago...and showed me a few areas I should get water spots taken care of. My car wash couldn't get ANY of the spots out. I know he must've used ALOT of elbow grease to help me take care of a problem that was totally not his responsibility. When he was talking to me about my car and the finish nd how i might pproach adressing the problem you could tell he didn't see he'd done anything "extra." He was just 100% total pro and he couldn't let a car leave his shop in anything but perfect condition.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service.
Mehbub S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Ahead of schedule, great staff and good job!
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Alex went out of his way for me and everyone on your staff was helpful efficient and top-notch
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you so much for the excellent customer service.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Superior customer service
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job! Thanks
Eng T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Efficient and very courteous staff!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Charlene & Alex - AMAZING!!!! I would never bring my car anywhere else. A+++!!!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very quick and everyone was helpful and polite.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
All seems perfect and that is wonderful Thank you Barbara Andrilla
Geri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
You did an awesome job in record time. I was also impressed by the buffing you did on the outside! Thank you so much!!!
Mounir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone at the shop is very nice and friendly. Charlene is amazing and has done a fantastic job in fixing my car and making my experience a great one.
Khanhlinh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great experience with caliber. Thank you
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service, speedy repair and really professional staff
Ke Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank u for ding an awesome job on my car. It looks like a brand new car!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Exceptional service and wonderful staff who greet you with a smile. Efficient and a pleasure to do business with.
Cathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Team was very helpful and kept me informed.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Taylor was super friendly as well as the other staff I dealt with. Overall I felt safe leaving my car in the hands of Caliber and they did a great job on the repairs. I would definitely return in the future if needed and recommend Caliber to my friends and family.
Rupit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent customer service including the front desk, the service manager, and the mechanics.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Customer service was awesome! Would definitely recommended this place to others
Grace Jung.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was so nicely done. The assistant was fantastic. I could not be more satisfied. This was one of my best experience ever.
Meg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The staff was very friendly and work was completed quickly and efficiently.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you, Albe! Your positive attitude and willingness to do all within your power to remove the stress of this unfortunate experience is so appreciated. The repairs made my 3-week-old car look new again after being hit by a hit-and-run driver. Much gratitude to the whole team at the Miramar location!
Shankar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service. They had it ready before the anticipated date.,
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Albert kept me in the loop at all times.
Lucy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Estimator, Albert Astorga, was very professional and communicated in detail bumper repair work and repair time. Loved receiving text messages updates. Wonderful customer service. This is my second bumper repair experience with Caliber and still very professional. I would definitely recommend Caliber! Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks **** and team. Great job!
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything ran smoothly from the minute I got there till the time I got my car today. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My car looks great you cannot tell that anything happened that car I'm really proud of it. Kudos to everyone!
Elyse B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
Your texting updates was appreciated, but way too inaccurate, by 4 days.
Tofazzal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
When the repair was presented to me, i found one of the panel was not painted, at the edge. They fixed the issue. Then when they bring the car again, there was a scratch 2 inch long, then they fixed it. Finally i found there is a mis-match between bumper and the 1/4 inch panel.The adviser thought it could be tightened to reduce the mitch-match but the other guys say no it will be like this. Basically, i am not satisfied with the quality of your work.But your customer service and process was ok.
Maththew C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job, looks brand new!
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Your customer service skills are GREAT!! Your front desk staff was super helpful and very polite! Thank u ladies! As for my service advisor "Albe" he was wonderful! Very attentive and polite! Thank u guys for making this unpleasant phase a more pleasant one!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great work, friendly staff – highly recommend.
Maryanne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Charlene provides excellent customer service and was extremely helpful. My car was vandalized and had a lot of damage. She was so helpful and communicated with me throughout the repair process. I was extremely pleased with my experience and will definitely use your services in the future.
Zeeshan A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Alex did a good job
Daman M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was top notch. Very nice people, great service and great communication. My only complaint is I thought after all was fixed that the team would have washed the car. The car is really dusty with dirt as well as the inside of the car. I'm not sure if this isn't a service you provide but other places usually make it nice and clean.
Sokoi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
My car done on time. I recommend Caliber Collins repair shop to my friends.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I was very happy with service and it was done in a very timely manner.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Abbie took care of everything. Was pleasantly surprised when the repairs were done 3 weeks ahead of schedule. Appreciated the car being dropped off at work and **** retuning the rental - great customer support. Only suggestion is that **** should be more responsive at returning calls. When he was available, I got all the answers that I needed. But if I left a message, I would have to call again to speak with him.
Lainy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone I've dealt with at caliber Miramar was extremely pleasant and did their jobs well. Albe was courteous, friendly, diligent about keeping in touch. I have sent an email to Vicky Jacobs at AAA and asked her to please share it with Karen Michel at caliber.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car came out way bettet than I expected. It looks brand new again! I have a renewed sense of pride over my car again. Charlene, who was my repair specialist kept me updated on everything. She is the ABSOLUTE BEST!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. My only comment is that nobody noticed there was a check engine light on ( due to the work you had done) when I picked up the car which I had to point out so it could be fixed.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Our insurance lists my husband as the main insurer. Though I made the claim, and all the follow up.The car is in my name. It was insulting that all of the email communication addressed my husbands nam, only. Perhaps changing to Mr/Mrs could at least acknowledge my role. This is 2016, after all.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great customer service and my car was delivered to my home !
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
My repair coordinator was Alex Betancourt. I can't give enough praise to the man for being the utmost professional and for providing a totally satisfying experience. He kept me up to date with all the repairs and was very genuine and honest with all my questions. He truly is a tremendous asset to your company.
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you Alex. You guys are the best.
Elena M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent!
Nicodemus G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thank you so much.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Alex did a great job again.
Hong D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job thank you
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My service manager Charlene was the bomb!! There were some challenges with my insurance company and Charlene handled that obstacle course like the professional she is!
Marian Jelic.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great workers! Great customer service! And great quality work! Charlene took car of my car with ease! She even kept me updated with texts!
Jordi M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Came out earlier, cleaned, and good looking. Taylor was friendly and helping.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Alex and the team at Calliber went above and beyond to make our car repair as seamless as possible. All of the staff was kind and courteous. And most importantly our car looks and runs like new. Thank you Caliber!! Sincerely, Diane Mccallum
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications