Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 519 Reviews
4 stars 102 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Amazing customer service ! Charlene was great and had my car faster tha.mn expected !!!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Alex at Miramar caliber was very prompt and so nice
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is the second time that I had the fortunate opportunity to use Caliber. I thought the first time was an amazing experience but this time was even better. I have never seen an organization value customer service to the extent that Caliber shows. Charlene was a great rep and not only her but the entire staff was professional, friendly got my car completed early and made the whole experience actually enjoyable. Sincere thank you to the entire team and I will definitely use them again ( hopefully I won't need to ) and recommend them to all my friends and family. I wish all companies had the same level of customer service.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You had an incredibly polite and knowledgeable staff throughout. I want to specifically call out Alex Benncourt for how thoughtful and professional he was. I was very impressed with your service as it had been the first time I had ever used you guys.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Special thanks to Charlene for handling this claim. She was professional, honest, timely, and very trustworthy. I would not hesitate to refer and commend her for her work on my claim! Kudos to the team for making my car new again. Bravo Charlene, please keep up the great work! Anthony.
Jaclyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great cudtoner service, excellent communication and prompt service . Overall very pleasant and easy experience. Highly recommend.
Keunyoung K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
10/10 service
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Albe was super helpful, Marco was great with updates, and Joeseph (?) was patient and kind when switching my car for the rental. Great communicating during the process and accommodating as well. Thanks!!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding!!! I couldn't be happier.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Charlene and the crew off of Mira Mar road did a great job on the truck! Very happy and it looks like nothing happened...thanks again
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
As I said in my email, I would rather have you exceed expectations than (continually) telling me the car would be ready on Friday and then backtracking on that. I am VERY happy to have had Shaun deliver the car to me this afternoon - and frankly that salvaged the answer to your "completely satisfied with the overall job?" question. Hope this is a lesson learned. Thank you for your service and attention to detail.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent customer service and quality repair work.
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
The entire Caliber team is awesome! From beginning to end, I was well taken care of. The communication is awesome, a great balance of people and automation. My car was finished well ahead of schedule and it looks amazing! Alex went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Thank you Caliber on Miramar.
Chandran P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Charlene was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service. Work was completed ahead of schedule and that's awesome. Office staff also very friendly and courteous.
Kavya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job!!!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank Albe for a job well done. He kept me of informed every step of the repair. He went over every detail of the repair order when I picked up my car. Thank you Albe for a Great job.
Kirkland A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Taking my car in was pretty effortless. Everyone worked really well as a team. I appreciated the great service I recieved!
Manideepa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Albert was very nice and kept us informed about the status of our vehicle through out. Very happy with the whole experience.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Truck looks great and they were really keeping track and working for me.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car delivered on time as promised quality of work good
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The call center, NOT the attendants at the location, did not accurately explain the difference between walking in to the location and having an appointment. At the location every step was perfectly explained. The multiple updates were really helpful so I didn't feel forgotten. The work looked great and was delivered ahead of schedule.
Nasreen A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Appreciate the patience and hospitality!
Afshin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone involved especially Alex were professional and respectful.
Sima J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
IN GENERAL, CALIBER DID an excellent job: the staff was friendly and the repairs look good. My one reservation is in regard to how long it took to fix what I thought was simply replacing a fender: from Thursday to the next Wednesday afternoon ?? -
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Alex has been my go-to guy on more than one occasion and I am more than completely satisfied with his service, attention and the quality of work. Thank You.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My advisor Charlene Munoz did a terrific job in handling my repair and the logistics associated with it.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Charlene was a pleasure to work with. She is an outstanding team member! You do what you can to keep employees like that on board.
Kanwal M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Alex was wonderful during every step of the process. The staff were always courtyard and helpful.
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very satisfied. Great service. Would highly recommend caliber to friends.
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Alex was very commutative, letting me know what was the status of my vehicle at all times.
Claire A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Albe is great. Knowledgeable and patient. Will refer to caliber aND Albe
Shilin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The repair has done excellent job to make the car to a good shape. And it took less time and expected. Also it has life warranty. Great shop!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service ... feedback along the repair process .. and great customer service!
Magdalena S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I would not trust anyone else with my car! You can't beat the great customer service and great work they do ! Alex, Alberto Mario and all the stuff there are amaizibg !!!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Alex did a great job keeping us informed. He committed to timeframes and when he was going to contact us and lived up to the commitment. This is rare in the business world. Also, the slogan getting back to the Rhythm of your Live is a great slogan and so true with Caliber Collision.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Extremely friendly and great customer service! Very happy with the work completed.
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They really stayed on top of communication via email and our car was fixed in a very short amount of time and looks great!
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Alex was professional and friendly
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The repair was professionally done and outstanding service. I would highly recommend the use of this facility. Thank you.
Jingjing C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very good
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Alex was awesome! Super courteous, very quick to answer all of my questions/ concerns. Got my car back to me almost 10 days earlier then anticipated, and my car looks amazing. A huge thanks to everyone at Caliber but Alex especially.
Sherrie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and I was texted often about the progress of my car.
John- Lydia.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent work
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was surprised how fast my car was fixed! Alex Betancourt was great, we ahd proper communication in manner and time. Girls in front desk are very kind and helpful.
Ning X.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service!!! Nice guys!!!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Alex was AWESOME!!!!! Customer service from beginning to end is so professional and all with a smile. Job well done!!!
Hang H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Caliber Collision did an amazing job on my car. I was so happy with the result And especially with the customer service I received from Charlene. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and simply the best. Thank you.
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
We were very satisfied with the work completed on our car. Alex Betancourt was professional, knowledgeable, and accurate. We will highly recommend Calibur Collision.
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/23/2016
one hiccup. Every day for a week I got an email stating that repairs were on track for completion Oct 20th. On Oct 20th there was deafening silence. The car was ready mid-day on the 21st. I'd recommend forecasting more pessimistically and possibly delivering early rather than giving consistent forecasts and having a customer make specific plans to use the car the morning after it was supposed to be completed.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
So far the car seems to look great and operate well
Marlo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I really felt pampered through the whole experience. Everything was handled by the staff, insurance,rental car, etc. I didn't have to worry about anything. Albert answered all my questions, and gave me his undivided attention and I never felt rushed. I was also pleasantly surprised that my car was not only washed but vacuumed as well.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My associate Taylor was very thorough and communicative. Job well done.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything was awesome. Fast, friendly, and the repair was done very well. Alberto "Albe" took very good care of me and my car. Job well done guys!! Thank you. -Marc
Shu C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I received excellent advice and guidance. The repair job was terrific.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Taylor helped me with my vehicle from start to finish! My car looks amazing and I am extremely satisfied!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Fit and finish is perfect -- first class workmanship.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you- great work and great service!!
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I had the following issues: turn signal bulb out top edge of hood had unfinished painting A sloshing sound when breaking Headlights out of alignment (?) I made a stop to the shop on Saturday and the car was picked up/delivered to my place of work to get these items taken care of. Charlene, Mario and Joseph were all very friendly and attentive. I am a satisfied customer and would have no reservation recommending the shop to friends & family.
Toshiko K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
The process from reservation, drop off, alerts/update and pick up was seamless. The staff was friendly and Albe, the repair specialist, was very thorough in explaining the process. The repair looks great and was done before the estimated time.
Erich V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
I received the vehicle with a damaged steering wheel. This was not there when I dropped the vehicle off for bumper repair. I picked up the vehicle during off-hours and I will discuss this damage with the service rep during business hours.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Taylor and your team are awesome and my vehicle looks good as new!
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Charlene is so great!
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job on the car. It looks new again. Delivery went smoothly without any issues.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Albe and the staff are always very professional and appreciative of my concerns. I have always had high confidence in the quality of the work. Thank you.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Alex was very friendly and helpful
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Alex was very professional and courteous. The work was done well and ahead of schedule .
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
I found multiple areas on my vehicle that had flaws. Two area of damage that were not even repaired. A paint run was touched up and was not done properly. Areas like that obviously were found but looked horrible. Over spray and sanding marks were found in the driver rear door jam. Overspray was also found on a plastic piece that should have been removed. Billed my insurance company for side step removal, and I know with 100% certainty that the step was not removed. Fraud!
Zhixin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good experience and thank you all.
Naran C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Alex and Elena provided excellent customer service. Repair done early. Would recommend Caliber to anyone.
Merlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Super fast service. Thank you.
Anil R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Alex and the front desk staff were friendly and efficient. Repairs look great.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Alex was very professional and kept me well informed.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Rea1 a good e experience. Great guy aalex took care of me.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Charlene is the very best! And my car looks fantastic. Great service and updates via text messaging kept me informed of my repairs along the way. Even better, my car was done 2 days early! Thanks again for a great experience.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great work!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
This was the second car I had repaired at your business and both repairs were supurb. Thank you all!
Edmond C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Charlene was very professional and patient
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Alex and his team exceeded my expectations. Checked me in promptly and arranged a rental car. Kept me looped in on the process. Finished the car ahead of schedule. Car was much better than when I dropped it off. Thank you.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service. Overall pleasant experience in unpleasant situation.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
From the minute I met Albe he turned an unpleasant experience of getting into an accident to An experience of "sincerely" being well taken care of. I was in the loop every step of my cars repair. Thank you Caliber,especially Albe!! Debra A
Vanny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Work quality is excellent!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Alex took care of my car and did an excellent job.He definitely deserves a raise.He was professional,honest,and make a bad situation positive.He was very personable and answered all my questions.
Jorgine E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Albe Astorga was fantastic. He made the whole process, which could have been an inconvenience and headache, almost pleasant! The work quality was exceptional.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/5/2016
Charlene our agent that took care of my Scion car did an excellent job in accomplishing the negotiation with the other party insurance. I"m satisfied with the result.
Dyonne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They were all very helpful. And went above the customer service. Alex was very nice and helpful to me he helped me understand what was going on.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Charlene at the Miramar location is a sweetheart and genuinely cares about the customer. Really enjoyed working with her.
Weslie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service, thank you all at Caliber Colision
Edit Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Every part of the experience was excellent from start to finish. There were convenient pick up time. I'll be was incredibly responsive and was able to answer all of my questions. The Communication was excellent with texts being sent regularly to me.
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Alex was super responsive and very helpful. Got the car sooner than I had expected.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the attention to customer service and satisfaction shown by all. Especially front end staff Maura and Elena. A shout out to Charlene and Mario also.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Customer service was awesome! I really liked the communication and everybody was very friendly! Also got my car done 4 days ahead of schedule! I'd come back any day ????
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
always kept up to date
America S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
everybody was super nice, the lovely girls at the front desk and especially Taylor Formico, my service advisor. He explained everything perfectly and I knew exactly what to expect. My car was repaired super fast and it looked perfect! Thank you so much for all of your help Taylor! :)
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Alex and the team at CC were very informative and accommodating of my needs.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Wonderful service!
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent Service- my car looks great.
Wendell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Always professional, committed to excellence and keeps you up to date with the repairs on a daily bases.
Sebastian K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My favorite place to go when car is in need of fixing
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
We liked the personalized service Alex. Your calls were much appreciated. We also thought the the everyone in the office were kind, considerate and pleasant to work with. They were very knowledgable too. Being able to get the car back on time was great too. Thank you.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
As always, Alex and your crew rocks. One of the guys came out to talk to me...recognized my 2015 Mazda6 from about a year ago...and showed me a few areas I should get water spots taken care of. My car wash couldn't get ANY of the spots out. I know he must've used ALOT of elbow grease to help me take care of a problem that was totally not his responsibility. When he was talking to me about my car and the finish nd how i might pproach adressing the problem you could tell he didn't see he'd done anything "extra." He was just 100% total pro and he couldn't let a car leave his shop in anything but perfect condition.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service.
Mehbub S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Ahead of schedule, great staff and good job!
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Alex went out of his way for me and everyone on your staff was helpful efficient and top-notch
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you so much for the excellent customer service.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Superior customer service
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job! Thanks
Eng T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Efficient and very courteous staff!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Charlene & Alex - AMAZING!!!! I would never bring my car anywhere else. A+++!!!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very quick and everyone was helpful and polite.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
All seems perfect and that is wonderful Thank you Barbara Andrilla
Geri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
You did an awesome job in record time. I was also impressed by the buffing you did on the outside! Thank you so much!!!
Mounir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone at the shop is very nice and friendly. Charlene is amazing and has done a fantastic job in fixing my car and making my experience a great one.
Khanhlinh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great experience with caliber. Thank you
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service, speedy repair and really professional staff
Ke Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank u for ding an awesome job on my car. It looks like a brand new car!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Exceptional service and wonderful staff who greet you with a smile. Efficient and a pleasure to do business with.
Cathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Team was very helpful and kept me informed.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Taylor was super friendly as well as the other staff I dealt with. Overall I felt safe leaving my car in the hands of Caliber and they did a great job on the repairs. I would definitely return in the future if needed and recommend Caliber to my friends and family.
Rupit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent customer service including the front desk, the service manager, and the mechanics.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Customer service was awesome! Would definitely recommended this place to others
Grace Jung.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was so nicely done. The assistant was fantastic. I could not be more satisfied. This was one of my best experience ever.
Meg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The staff was very friendly and work was completed quickly and efficiently.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you, Albe! Your positive attitude and willingness to do all within your power to remove the stress of this unfortunate experience is so appreciated. The repairs made my 3-week-old car look new again after being hit by a hit-and-run driver. Much gratitude to the whole team at the Miramar location!
Shankar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service. They had it ready before the anticipated date.,
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Albert kept me in the loop at all times.
Lucy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Estimator, Albert Astorga, was very professional and communicated in detail bumper repair work and repair time. Loved receiving text messages updates. Wonderful customer service. This is my second bumper repair experience with Caliber and still very professional. I would definitely recommend Caliber! Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks **** and team. Great job!
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything ran smoothly from the minute I got there till the time I got my car today. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My car looks great you cannot tell that anything happened that car I'm really proud of it. Kudos to everyone!
Elyse B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
Your texting updates was appreciated, but way too inaccurate, by 4 days.
Tofazzal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
When the repair was presented to me, i found one of the panel was not painted, at the edge. They fixed the issue. Then when they bring the car again, there was a scratch 2 inch long, then they fixed it. Finally i found there is a mis-match between bumper and the 1/4 inch panel.The adviser thought it could be tightened to reduce the mitch-match but the other guys say no it will be like this. Basically, i am not satisfied with the quality of your work.But your customer service and process was ok.
Maththew C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job, looks brand new!
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Your customer service skills are GREAT!! Your front desk staff was super helpful and very polite! Thank u ladies! As for my service advisor "Albe" he was wonderful! Very attentive and polite! Thank u guys for making this unpleasant phase a more pleasant one!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great work, friendly staff – highly recommend.
Maryanne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Charlene provides excellent customer service and was extremely helpful. My car was vandalized and had a lot of damage. She was so helpful and communicated with me throughout the repair process. I was extremely pleased with my experience and will definitely use your services in the future.
Zeeshan A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Alex did a good job
Daman M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was top notch. Very nice people, great service and great communication. My only complaint is I thought after all was fixed that the team would have washed the car. The car is really dusty with dirt as well as the inside of the car. I'm not sure if this isn't a service you provide but other places usually make it nice and clean.
Sokoi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
My car done on time. I recommend Caliber Collins repair shop to my friends.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I was very happy with service and it was done in a very timely manner.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Abbie took care of everything. Was pleasantly surprised when the repairs were done 3 weeks ahead of schedule. Appreciated the car being dropped off at work and **** retuning the rental - great customer support. Only suggestion is that **** should be more responsive at returning calls. When he was available, I got all the answers that I needed. But if I left a message, I would have to call again to speak with him.
Lainy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone I've dealt with at caliber Miramar was extremely pleasant and did their jobs well. Albe was courteous, friendly, diligent about keeping in touch. I have sent an email to Vicky Jacobs at AAA and asked her to please share it with Karen Michel at caliber.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car came out way bettet than I expected. It looks brand new again! I have a renewed sense of pride over my car again. Charlene, who was my repair specialist kept me updated on everything. She is the ABSOLUTE BEST!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. My only comment is that nobody noticed there was a check engine light on ( due to the work you had done) when I picked up the car which I had to point out so it could be fixed.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Our insurance lists my husband as the main insurer. Though I made the claim, and all the follow up.The car is in my name. It was insulting that all of the email communication addressed my husbands nam, only. Perhaps changing to Mr/Mrs could at least acknowledge my role. This is 2016, after all.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great customer service and my car was delivered to my home !
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
My repair coordinator was Alex Betancourt. I can't give enough praise to the man for being the utmost professional and for providing a totally satisfying experience. He kept me up to date with all the repairs and was very genuine and honest with all my questions. He truly is a tremendous asset to your company.
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you Alex. You guys are the best.
Elena M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent!
Nicodemus G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thank you so much.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Alex did a great job again.
Hong D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job thank you
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My service manager Charlene was the bomb!! There were some challenges with my insurance company and Charlene handled that obstacle course like the professional she is!
Marian Jelic.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great workers! Great customer service! And great quality work! Charlene took car of my car with ease! She even kept me updated with texts!
Jordi M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Came out earlier, cleaned, and good looking. Taylor was friendly and helping.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Alex and the team at Calliber went above and beyond to make our car repair as seamless as possible. All of the staff was kind and courteous. And most importantly our car looks and runs like new. Thank you Caliber!! Sincerely, Diane Mccallum
Gian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Albe was great and kept me inform every step of the process.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The entire team was fantastic. From the two young ladies the front desk to Alex, and everybody that I didn't meet that repaired my vehicle. I'm very happy with the service from start to finish. Thank you very much
Sukgwan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
You guys returnrd our rhythm of life and we're v grateful
Devon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Repairs were prompt; the work on car was amazing work way beyond expectations to root out all the problems and do a super solid job on repairing it; my service advisor was absolutely awesome and very professional. To be honest - I can't say enough good things about my experience. Also; for the volume that Caliber does; which seems like a lot in contrast to other shops; Caiber absolutely blows away competition in timely work; coordinated staff; amazing communication and much more thorough and quality repairs - all while doing 3-5 times the volume. Amazing guys!!!
Service Master.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Charlene did a great job of updating us when our vehicle would be ready. The repairs look great. Thank you!
Quelda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
This was a thoroughly professional and actually quite pleasant experience. Taylor was terrific and very helpful. And my car looks like new. I will sing your praises to family and friends while hoping I don't need to come back for repairs. But if I ever would, you're my #1 choice. Thank you!
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Taylor was fantastic! He was extremely prompt, polite and very thorough. He was so easy to get ahold of and was very, very quick to return my phone calls. The girls at the front desk were also very polite and pleasant. They made it very easy to make appointments and were very easy to get on the phone. It was very nice to make a phone call and immediately speak to a real live person. I am very satisfied!
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I wanted to thank all the friendly staff for all there hard work. Especially Elena at the front desk very knowledgeable she answered all my questions. Thank you again I will definitely reefer friends and family to your location.
Mildred M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone and everything went beautifully. The car looks amazing! Well done, Caliber Collision!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed and for finishing ahead of schedule. It is great to have my car back again!
Vera C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Wish they had a location closer to work, in Poway, Rancho Penasquitos, or Rancho Benardo (or even Scripps Ranch).
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great - excellent service and repair quality!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
well done suggest limiting appointments to midmorning times (miramar is less intimidating during that ).....
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job from start to finish!
Mehdi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The team worked hard to get the job done. We just picked up the car and hopefully all is well.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
The car was delivered in pristine condition. My only knock is that it took much longer than anticipated to get the work not only started but completed.
June N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
To the repair team and Alex, just want to "thank you" for a job well done on my car. What i like the most, is that I an well informed the while time my car was being repaired. Alex is especially hands on, i must say. I felt like i am genuinely cared for what was happening and how it will done that i dont have to worry much. He tskes care if not having me back and forth to car rentals. He tskes care of dealing that too. He gives me option should i need to decide on anything. Overall performance and quality of service is awesome! Thank you guys....i will recommend this shop to my friends and co workers should they need something repaired.
Juan Jose.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Fast, professional, would recommend
Mary Sue.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The customer service including transportation home and back again when the painting was complete. I was thrilled to see the perfection of the newly painted area and the cleanliness of my car.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Awesome service. Alex is top drawer. Car looks great.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We were very happy with the customer service and constant communication! Alex was so helpful and kind, he kept us informed at all times. Very pleasant to work with.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
They called me even before I had a chance to call them, and set up a convenient time to bring my car in. Kept me advised at every step. Had the car finished in a timely manner, and when they told me it would be. I hadn't needed collision repair in many years, but this experience was so much nicer and more professional than I expected.
Siu Man.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent repair and customer service!!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Charlene is fantastic! She is very professional, accommodating, friendly, and a pleasure to work with! Keep up the good work, Charlene!
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I hope I don't need your services but if I do I would definitely use your company again.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Car was returned with low tire pressure
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent response and follow through. Thank you.
Chih Wen.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and fast process!
Avery T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was satisfied
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule, thanks!
Ami S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thank you for everything! My car looks fantastic, and I'm completely satisfied. Charlene, once again, did an unbelievable job! She keep my fully abreast from start to finish. I also found your text notification updates great, too! The service you provide--with employees like Charlene and vehicle outcome, is exactly why I came back. I've shared my experience(s) with many who will likely be your next customer. Thank you!!!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
My service advisor, Albe has some of the best customer service in town. He gave me updates throughout the time my car was in the shop as needed and broke down what exactly his team did to repair my car. Also he is very genuine when speaking to him. The repairs to my car make it look like I was never in an accident. Much appreciate their time and work at the shop! Thank you!
Jayann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
100% satisfied! weve been accomodated good. always get updated everytime about the status of our vehicle, and got the car earlier as we expected... good job to our service advisor albert.
Irit B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thank you for accommodating me by giving me a ride home after I dropped off my car for repair. I loved the emails telling me how much was accomplished, and Taylor's help providing information to my friend that picked up my car when it was all done. Well done!
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Charlene kept me informed during the entire process. She seemed to go out of her way to make the process as easy as possible. All of the staff were friendly and competent
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Alex B was very professional.
Gilberto C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service all around.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Alex and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful in every way and got my car fixed quickly. They even took care of a cleaning a spot on the carpet for me without being asked!
Ted F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I can't begin to tell you how pleased I am with the repair on my Mercedes. I turned the car in Monday morning and had info Tuesday PM that it was done. I picked it up Wednesday morning and it looked perfect. Alec Bettincourt kept me fully apprised of progress through 4 text messages and several phone calls. Based on a previous job you did for me I expected high quality work but the speed with which this job was completed was really amazing. I recommend your company to anyone that needs auto body work. CONGRATULATIONS AND THANKS to your well-run operation. Ted Fitzsimmons
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Quick service nice people great job and prices too
Christiana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Alex was awesome... as always. He had me in and out super fast, and Mara totally rocked my paperwork and helped me stay focused and not get overwhelmed by all the details. Big thanks to the entire team!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service !!!!!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The staff was always accommodating and cheerful. Great customer service. I would definitely recommend you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent communication throughout the whole process. Very pleasant dealing with staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications