Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 587 Reviews
4 stars 122 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Charlene and the whole staff were absolutely the best! Professional, very knowledgeable and kept me updated on how my vehicle was coming along. It was actually finished a day earlier than predicted.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
My car was ready ahead of schedule and the manager offered to deliver the car to my house if it was going to be too difficult to get to the office by 1pm. Very kind of him to offer and great service! All the staff were very helpful and I liked the text message updates on progress. The actual work on my car was flawless it looks as good as new! Absolutely will recommend Calibre Collision to my friends!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Albert did an outstanding job with keeping me updated on the progress of my cars repair, i got exceptional customer service, and would recommend to a friend ????
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Overall great experience! Charlene went above and beyond expectations dealing with the **** insurance company.
Alexandru H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service, fast and very friendly employees.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Caliber Collision once again gets a 5 star rating for a excellent job. My service contact Albert did a marvelous job in keeping me informed as things were moving along. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone! Thank You! Steven S
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Albe was terrific!! Professional experts, fast and friendly, and quality I can trust.
Christian Brian.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I appreciate the timely updates on the status of the vehicle. I was happy that they also vacuumed and washed the vehicle on top of perfectly repairing the bumper. Job well done to the body specialists and the customer service provided by Alex.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you Caliber Collision! I was back in my car in no time. Albe and his crew took great care of me and my car. The gentleman who brought my car to me was also courteous and professional.
Yijie F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/20/2017
None
Dekevious B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
They did an amazing job my car looks like it never had a scratch or dint on it.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great communication and friendly staff!!!! Thank you so much!!
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The entire staff was very professional and courteous. They addressed my visit for the estimate very quickly. They finished the repairs 2 days sooner than they estimated and did a very nice job. I was extremely happy with my experience with Caliber Collision and would recommend them to anyone in need of collision repair.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Repairs were completed before due date. Staff was awesome. I was called to book my appointment within two hours of starting my claim with my insurance carrier. The process of the estimate and schedule the repairs were seamless. I was kept in the loop of status of completion. Albue explained The process and kept me informed. Front office staff was courteous friendly and very helpful
Robert /.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you so much! Keep up the good work.
Tatiana R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Tyler was amazing , extremely professional! Excellent service . Would highly recommend!!!
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Really happy with the work and professionalism. My pro even helped me pick up my car earlier than projected. Working hard!
Natalia O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Just want to thank Charlene and team for prompt , professional job and overall pleasant experience . It was above and beyond my expectations to get my car back fixed within few days! Thank you for your service!
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
although it took a long time to get the car - no fault of yours, it looks great. thanks again.
Hollie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Did an amazing job and all the associates were friendly and informative
Ilona C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The job was very well done and everyone make things easy for me.
Yun Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Good job! Thanks Alex!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Alex Betancourt made the awful experience of a wreck a lot easier for me. His job was a "job well done".
Mindy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The staff were all wonderful and professional. My car loOKs great and it was done sooner than they anticipated. Great customer service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
These guys always take good care of me and my vehicle
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
You guys were awesome!!! Everyone I spoke with was so helpful and wonderful!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Alex was awesome!!! The ladies checking people in and out were amazing also!!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Alex did a super job, kept me informed often along the way. My car is 10 years old but it looked brand new when he finished. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends!!
Huiying H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
excellent service
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thanks Mario and team
Davs S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Professional, and fast service.
Juancarlos C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Albe was very helpful when processing my car. He gave me good advice on maintaining my car, and tips on how to get rid of scratches on my car. Will definitely go back if I ever have an issue with the exterior of my car. Hopefully I don't see you guys again in the thought of hoping I don't get into another accident. :)
Emmanuel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent response and follow up.
Chia-yu C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
The repair service was excellent, and Charlene did an excellent job. I cannot ask for more from the her. However, the car wash provided by the collision center was terrible. I had my car washed and waxed myself prior to the repair. The windows and windshield were extremely clean. But after the car wash from the collision center, I can see water spots on half of the windshield and all over my side mirrors. The towel used to wipe down me car was clearly dirty, and the other half of the windshield was clearly untouched.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great service
Qamar S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Wonderful staff all around. Alex was a pleasure to work with and was very kind. I was given updates every few days and my car looks amazing. The ladies at the front desk were always smiling and so kind after I had just come from my accident. The entire team is very friendly and I appreciate the wonderful service.
Chaim H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Beautiful work, completed on time and with no fuss. Thank you!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Charlene and the work was great!!
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
They did a great job of keeping me informed, and they completed the work quickly. My car looks great thanks to all of their hard work!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very professional and nice people - something you need when your car has been wandalized! The car looks and feels great! I would recommend caliber collisions to anybody who needs a good company! Ann P
Sierra H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Alex was awesome! Such a great personality! He really made the whole car accident experience less stressful. I felt really taken care of.
Benigno A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Alex, helped us out. He delivered one day ahead of schedule. The car wash was a nice touch. Repair was beyond our expectations. Thank you, Caliber Collision!
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
The entire staff is excellent. I was originally told I wouldn't get my car back until Saturday but I was able to pick it up on Thursday evening. Fast, polite, and extremely professional.
Nadezhda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service!!!!!
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/23/2017
This is feedback in regards to the customer service I received - not about any repairs made to my car (as Caliber did not repair my car). Caliber was very slow in communicating updates. I dropped my car off on Friday in the morning, at approximately 8 am. I was told that I should expect to hear back about my car that following Monday. I did not receive any updates by Monday so I emailed Caliber on Tuesday requesting an update. Again, I did not receive any communication from Caliber. As a result, I called Caliber on Thursday at around 9 am requesting an update. I had to leave a message and someone finally called me back around 3 pm to inform me that my car was not worth repairing. I understand that the business is busy, but it would have been nice if someone would have told me that my repair estimate was going to be later than expected, etc.
Stefan W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Thank you very much for your great job !!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Make "appointments" bilateral. If it is important for the customer to be on time, then it should matter to you.
Marisol B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Alex was a pleasure to work with
Mariana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great team! It was awesome to receive updates via text. My car looks good as new!
Jair L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/20/2017
Friedly Service. Profesional. They listened and they acted accordindly
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you so much for a smooth and seemless repair.
Esperanza D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you! Great team!
Celerino &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Alex was great. He made me well informed of my car'so progress and made me feel comfortable trusting him with my car. The job on my bumper was so well done that it looks newer than the rest of the car. Wish I can do a paint job of my entire car with caliber collision. Thanks guys!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great communication and excellent work.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
We were so impressed with Caliber Collision from our first telephone inquiry for an appointment, to the initial estimate, and extending through your reassuring email updates and the exquisite repair. Your staff is extraordinarily professional and accommodating - much more than we could ever have anticipated. The resultant repair was also poignant in that the car was nearly brand new and driven by us a mere 6 week. I hope you might share this review with USAA. Jon Lischke
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Alex bentancourt was wonderful to work with. Extremely satisfied and happy
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service and follow up
Corporal R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Associates were pleasant to deal with. Everyone has a positive energy and walked me through the process of how my car situation would be dealt with. Although there was a slight confusion with their automated texts that are sent out to inform you of your vehicles progress, I am overall satisfied with my experience through this company. The inside of my vehicle (dashboard/radio) was even wiped down and given back slightly cleaner than I had left it, and I truly appreciate it! Thank you!
Noah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional operation.
Johnny Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Taylor went above and beyond to assure that the issues and safety conditions of the Toyota Tacoma be addressed, Thank you so much Taylor for your conscientious efforts to restore normalcy to our family truck! My wife and daughter appreciates You and Caliber Collision!
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I'm so impressed with the outcome of my car after they repaired it. Taylor was very accomodating, assuring and kept me in the loop with regards the update of my vehicle.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job Alex
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
This shop is AMAZING. Even wrote a Yelp review about it
Jinky P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very respectful crew and thorough. My car was squeaky clean when I picked it up. They even cleaned and buffed the work that wasn't included in the work order
Gabriela V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I like the thoroughness of the staff and how they kept me informed every step of the way.
Bethel K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Got my car back early and as good as new! Thank you Alex and caliber collision!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you for taking care of our car and your kind, professional, and caring treatment of my daughter and myself! Car is perfect!
Shonle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/7/2017
I wasn't expecting so much detail and attention to other parts of my car. My headlights were foggy but now they are like new!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
2nd time I have needed to use Caliber and both experiences were outstanding Thank you - my new car looks new again Richard
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Get service from Charlene!
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Looks brand new. A wonderful job was performed.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Fantastic service and prompt repair. Customer rep Charlene? Was amazing!!!
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Albi was great!
Naween T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This was such a pleasant experience. Everyone was so helpful and polite. They drove me home after I dropped my car off, texted me updates on the status of the car and had the car ready four days early!!
Rocky C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
All work was not done... please call me ****-****-xxxx
Daisy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Charlene is perfect!
Arlen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Appreciated a good complete job and continual updates on progress of repair.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Taylor was very helpful in keeping me updated on the status of the repair. Everyone in the office was friendly and attentive. I needed a rental car and they phoned the rental agency to have them bring the rental car to me, saving me from having to install the car seat twice. The repairs were done sooner than originally estimated. Overall, I'm very pleased with the level of service. Thank you Taylor and the whole Caliber team.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Alex took extra care of my car and returned it early. Always a treat to have quality work and superior customer service. Big Alex fan here!
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Tylor made everything go smoothly and set my mind at rest. He eat 6 business days and I got my car back in just 2. Days. Tylor was very reassuring and supportive of my needs Thank you for a pleasant exp from the time I walked in the door until I waljed out with my car Grace
Harriet D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
It was great having access to the car, specifically to get some items. Not sure about your text updates. A few pictures would have helped. Thought the person who stopped off the car (Joseph ) was eztremely nice. Certainly not pretentious. He even volunteered to drop off the rental for us. Excellent furnishing touches.
Harris A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Willl recommend to my friends relatives. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
My technician was fantastic!! He was kind, thorough, explained everything really well. I was notified of the status of the progress they were making of my car. The work looks fantastic. You would never know someone had hit me. Thank you!!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very nice people great service
Jiayan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
10/10 smooth service, got my car back faster than expected!
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Amazing customer service, extremely friendly staff who made experience hassle free. Best car repair experience ever! I highly recommend.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Alex was very professional & helpful.
Garry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great communication and work done, thanks
Ana Bella.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Taylor handled my car and gave me constant updates about the process and progress of the repair. He was a wonderful representative who put my worries to ease and answered all my questions. He was really attentive when I called Caliber Collision and made the entire experience smooth. I highly recommend Caliber Collision and I'm fortunate that my insurance referred me to your company. Taylor was a great rep and the customer service was amazing!
Jose &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Alex and Maria are very nice, good and knowledgable. We got excellent service overall in Caliber Collision in Miramar Rd, San Diego.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My car looks beautiful. Your team did an amazing job and did so in much less time than was planned. Albert was wonderful to deal with and although I never hope to have car damage again, if I do-I will give him a call. Thanks! Tom Page, MD
Yitu L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Alex is so nice and helpful! Car repair is So quick and looks great! So many appreciates! YITU
Khang B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car came out looking better and shinier than before, it was almost like a new car. So great job to Alex at the Miramar location!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Amazing customer service ! Charlene was great and had my car faster tha.mn expected !!!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Alex at Miramar caliber was very prompt and so nice
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is the second time that I had the fortunate opportunity to use Caliber. I thought the first time was an amazing experience but this time was even better. I have never seen an organization value customer service to the extent that Caliber shows. Charlene was a great rep and not only her but the entire staff was professional, friendly got my car completed early and made the whole experience actually enjoyable. Sincere thank you to the entire team and I will definitely use them again ( hopefully I won't need to ) and recommend them to all my friends and family. I wish all companies had the same level of customer service.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You had an incredibly polite and knowledgeable staff throughout. I want to specifically call out Alex Benncourt for how thoughtful and professional he was. I was very impressed with your service as it had been the first time I had ever used you guys.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Special thanks to Charlene for handling this claim. She was professional, honest, timely, and very trustworthy. I would not hesitate to refer and commend her for her work on my claim! Kudos to the team for making my car new again. Bravo Charlene, please keep up the great work! Anthony.
Jaclyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great cudtoner service, excellent communication and prompt service . Overall very pleasant and easy experience. Highly recommend.
Keunyoung K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
10/10 service
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Albe was super helpful, Marco was great with updates, and Joeseph (?) was patient and kind when switching my car for the rental. Great communicating during the process and accommodating as well. Thanks!!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding!!! I couldn't be happier.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Charlene and the crew off of Mira Mar road did a great job on the truck! Very happy and it looks like nothing happened...thanks again
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
As I said in my email, I would rather have you exceed expectations than (continually) telling me the car would be ready on Friday and then backtracking on that. I am VERY happy to have had Shaun deliver the car to me this afternoon - and frankly that salvaged the answer to your "completely satisfied with the overall job?" question. Hope this is a lesson learned. Thank you for your service and attention to detail.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent customer service and quality repair work.
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
The entire Caliber team is awesome! From beginning to end, I was well taken care of. The communication is awesome, a great balance of people and automation. My car was finished well ahead of schedule and it looks amazing! Alex went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Thank you Caliber on Miramar.
Chandran P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Charlene was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service. Work was completed ahead of schedule and that's awesome. Office staff also very friendly and courteous.
Kavya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job!!!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank Albe for a job well done. He kept me of informed every step of the repair. He went over every detail of the repair order when I picked up my car. Thank you Albe for a Great job.
Kirkland A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Taking my car in was pretty effortless. Everyone worked really well as a team. I appreciated the great service I recieved!
Manideepa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Albert was very nice and kept us informed about the status of our vehicle through out. Very happy with the whole experience.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Truck looks great and they were really keeping track and working for me.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car delivered on time as promised quality of work good
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The call center, NOT the attendants at the location, did not accurately explain the difference between walking in to the location and having an appointment. At the location every step was perfectly explained. The multiple updates were really helpful so I didn't feel forgotten. The work looked great and was delivered ahead of schedule.
Nasreen A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Appreciate the patience and hospitality!
Afshin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone involved especially Alex were professional and respectful.
Sima J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
IN GENERAL, CALIBER DID an excellent job: the staff was friendly and the repairs look good. My one reservation is in regard to how long it took to fix what I thought was simply replacing a fender: from Thursday to the next Wednesday afternoon ?? -
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Alex has been my go-to guy on more than one occasion and I am more than completely satisfied with his service, attention and the quality of work. Thank You.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My advisor Charlene Munoz did a terrific job in handling my repair and the logistics associated with it.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Charlene was a pleasure to work with. She is an outstanding team member! You do what you can to keep employees like that on board.
Kanwal M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Alex was wonderful during every step of the process. The staff were always courtyard and helpful.
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very satisfied. Great service. Would highly recommend caliber to friends.
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Alex was very commutative, letting me know what was the status of my vehicle at all times.
Claire A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Albe is great. Knowledgeable and patient. Will refer to caliber aND Albe
Shilin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The repair has done excellent job to make the car to a good shape. And it took less time and expected. Also it has life warranty. Great shop!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service ... feedback along the repair process .. and great customer service!
Magdalena S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I would not trust anyone else with my car! You can't beat the great customer service and great work they do ! Alex, Alberto Mario and all the stuff there are amaizibg !!!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Alex did a great job keeping us informed. He committed to timeframes and when he was going to contact us and lived up to the commitment. This is rare in the business world. Also, the slogan getting back to the Rhythm of your Live is a great slogan and so true with Caliber Collision.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Extremely friendly and great customer service! Very happy with the work completed.
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They really stayed on top of communication via email and our car was fixed in a very short amount of time and looks great!
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Alex was professional and friendly
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The repair was professionally done and outstanding service. I would highly recommend the use of this facility. Thank you.
Jingjing C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very good
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Alex was awesome! Super courteous, very quick to answer all of my questions/ concerns. Got my car back to me almost 10 days earlier then anticipated, and my car looks amazing. A huge thanks to everyone at Caliber but Alex especially.
Sherrie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and I was texted often about the progress of my car.
John- Lydia.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent work
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was surprised how fast my car was fixed! Alex Betancourt was great, we ahd proper communication in manner and time. Girls in front desk are very kind and helpful.
Ning X.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service!!! Nice guys!!!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Alex was AWESOME!!!!! Customer service from beginning to end is so professional and all with a smile. Job well done!!!
Hang H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Caliber Collision did an amazing job on my car. I was so happy with the result And especially with the customer service I received from Charlene. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and simply the best. Thank you.
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
We were very satisfied with the work completed on our car. Alex Betancourt was professional, knowledgeable, and accurate. We will highly recommend Calibur Collision.
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/23/2016
one hiccup. Every day for a week I got an email stating that repairs were on track for completion Oct 20th. On Oct 20th there was deafening silence. The car was ready mid-day on the 21st. I'd recommend forecasting more pessimistically and possibly delivering early rather than giving consistent forecasts and having a customer make specific plans to use the car the morning after it was supposed to be completed.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
So far the car seems to look great and operate well
Marlo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I really felt pampered through the whole experience. Everything was handled by the staff, insurance,rental car, etc. I didn't have to worry about anything. Albert answered all my questions, and gave me his undivided attention and I never felt rushed. I was also pleasantly surprised that my car was not only washed but vacuumed as well.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My associate Taylor was very thorough and communicative. Job well done.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything was awesome. Fast, friendly, and the repair was done very well. Alberto "Albe" took very good care of me and my car. Job well done guys!! Thank you. -Marc
Shu C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I received excellent advice and guidance. The repair job was terrific.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Taylor helped me with my vehicle from start to finish! My car looks amazing and I am extremely satisfied!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Fit and finish is perfect -- first class workmanship.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you- great work and great service!!
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I had the following issues: turn signal bulb out top edge of hood had unfinished painting A sloshing sound when breaking Headlights out of alignment (?) I made a stop to the shop on Saturday and the car was picked up/delivered to my place of work to get these items taken care of. Charlene, Mario and Joseph were all very friendly and attentive. I am a satisfied customer and would have no reservation recommending the shop to friends & family.
Toshiko K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
The process from reservation, drop off, alerts/update and pick up was seamless. The staff was friendly and Albe, the repair specialist, was very thorough in explaining the process. The repair looks great and was done before the estimated time.
Erich V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
I received the vehicle with a damaged steering wheel. This was not there when I dropped the vehicle off for bumper repair. I picked up the vehicle during off-hours and I will discuss this damage with the service rep during business hours.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Taylor and your team are awesome and my vehicle looks good as new!
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Charlene is so great!
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job on the car. It looks new again. Delivery went smoothly without any issues.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Albe and the staff are always very professional and appreciative of my concerns. I have always had high confidence in the quality of the work. Thank you.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Alex was very friendly and helpful
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Alex was very professional and courteous. The work was done well and ahead of schedule .
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
I found multiple areas on my vehicle that had flaws. Two area of damage that were not even repaired. A paint run was touched up and was not done properly. Areas like that obviously were found but looked horrible. Over spray and sanding marks were found in the driver rear door jam. Overspray was also found on a plastic piece that should have been removed. Billed my insurance company for side step removal, and I know with 100% certainty that the step was not removed. Fraud!
Zhixin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good experience and thank you all.
Naran C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Alex and Elena provided excellent customer service. Repair done early. Would recommend Caliber to anyone.
Merlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Super fast service. Thank you.
Anil R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Alex and the front desk staff were friendly and efficient. Repairs look great.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Alex was very professional and kept me well informed.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Rea1 a good e experience. Great guy aalex took care of me.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Charlene is the very best! And my car looks fantastic. Great service and updates via text messaging kept me informed of my repairs along the way. Even better, my car was done 2 days early! Thanks again for a great experience.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great work!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
This was the second car I had repaired at your business and both repairs were supurb. Thank you all!
Edmond C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Charlene was very professional and patient
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Alex and his team exceeded my expectations. Checked me in promptly and arranged a rental car. Kept me looped in on the process. Finished the car ahead of schedule. Car was much better than when I dropped it off. Thank you.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service. Overall pleasant experience in unpleasant situation.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
From the minute I met Albe he turned an unpleasant experience of getting into an accident to An experience of "sincerely" being well taken care of. I was in the loop every step of my cars repair. Thank you Caliber,especially Albe!! Debra A
Vanny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Work quality is excellent!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Alex took care of my car and did an excellent job.He definitely deserves a raise.He was professional,honest,and make a bad situation positive.He was very personable and answered all my questions.
Jorgine E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Albe Astorga was fantastic. He made the whole process, which could have been an inconvenience and headache, almost pleasant! The work quality was exceptional.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/5/2016
Charlene our agent that took care of my Scion car did an excellent job in accomplishing the negotiation with the other party insurance. I"m satisfied with the result.
Dyonne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They were all very helpful. And went above the customer service. Alex was very nice and helpful to me he helped me understand what was going on.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Charlene at the Miramar location is a sweetheart and genuinely cares about the customer. Really enjoyed working with her.
Weslie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service, thank you all at Caliber Colision
Edit Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Every part of the experience was excellent from start to finish. There were convenient pick up time. I'll be was incredibly responsive and was able to answer all of my questions. The Communication was excellent with texts being sent regularly to me.
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Alex was super responsive and very helpful. Got the car sooner than I had expected.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the attention to customer service and satisfaction shown by all. Especially front end staff Maura and Elena. A shout out to Charlene and Mario also.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Customer service was awesome! I really liked the communication and everybody was very friendly! Also got my car done 4 days ahead of schedule! I'd come back any day ????
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
always kept up to date
America S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
everybody was super nice, the lovely girls at the front desk and especially Taylor Formico, my service advisor. He explained everything perfectly and I knew exactly what to expect. My car was repaired super fast and it looked perfect! Thank you so much for all of your help Taylor! :)
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Alex and the team at CC were very informative and accommodating of my needs.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Wonderful service!
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent Service- my car looks great.
Wendell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Always professional, committed to excellence and keeps you up to date with the repairs on a daily bases.
Sebastian K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My favorite place to go when car is in need of fixing
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
We liked the personalized service Alex. Your calls were much appreciated. We also thought the the everyone in the office were kind, considerate and pleasant to work with. They were very knowledgable too. Being able to get the car back on time was great too. Thank you.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
As always, Alex and your crew rocks. One of the guys came out to talk to me...recognized my 2015 Mazda6 from about a year ago...and showed me a few areas I should get water spots taken care of. My car wash couldn't get ANY of the spots out. I know he must've used ALOT of elbow grease to help me take care of a problem that was totally not his responsibility. When he was talking to me about my car and the finish nd how i might pproach adressing the problem you could tell he didn't see he'd done anything "extra." He was just 100% total pro and he couldn't let a car leave his shop in anything but perfect condition.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service.
Mehbub S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Ahead of schedule, great staff and good job!
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Alex went out of his way for me and everyone on your staff was helpful efficient and top-notch
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you so much for the excellent customer service.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Superior customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications