Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 648 Reviews
4 stars 133 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The young ladies at the front desk were very pleasant. Greeted on professional manner. Albe was the best, pointed out damage I hadn't notice. Was updated daily of progress of repair. Thank you, great job!
Yovanni B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
From start to finish everybody was very professional and prompt. My truxk looks like if nothing ever happened. High quality work!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Fast, great communication, and looks brand new
Ramon O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Charlotte & Mr. Ayala the manager I believe we're both excellent.
Farzin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Staff was very accommodating and nice and went beyond expectations and apologies for making a mess of the hot chocolate machine
Yang L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very nice and professional associates. Great job and fair price to restore my car. Appreciate the service and help from Caliber Collision at Miramar.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I loved getting updates throughout the process. Charlene and Lisa were great. The final work on the exterior and interior was flawless. Thank you!
Constance A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
alex represented your company in manner that was so personal, caring and professional. I will recommend your company without a moment's hesitation. Your ladies at the front desk were so kind and accommodating - great choices in people who make Caliber Collision stand out. Thank you for excellent care, service, along with an awesome job on my car.
Malinda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
My experience with Caliber was convenient and easy, which is very helpful in our busy lives. Thank you!
Janine P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
I really appreciated all the emails about the status of my vehicle.
Seung Sook.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you!
Eilish M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
ALBE IS THE BEST!!! Thank you so much.
Jingjing C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
As great as always!
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Taylor Frmico did a great job as well as the team behind the repair. I was very happy with the results and service!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Alex was a fantastic person to work with. Really appreciated the time he took to explain every step along the way. Thanks!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Quality was great and repairs were fast!!!
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Caliber Collision does an excellent job repairing my car. I've used them twice now and both times I've been completely satisfied. The people who work there are friendly and nice as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Perian L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very efficient and the car has no damage at all
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The front desk personnel were courteous and helpful. They offered beverages free of charge. It was very family oriented. I was truly impressed. The car rep. was also very hospitable and informative. I truly felt that my car was in the hands of professionals that cared.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Wonderful service! The main woman keeping in contact with me (I forget her name but she had brown-blonde hair) kept me updated frequently and it was done 3 days early. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great service. All staff was amazing. Give them all a raise!!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
The associate that helped me was kind and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you for getting my car back to me quicker than expected.
Reynaldo/monica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Albert Astorga, my service advisor went out of his way to provide excellent customer service. He was very honest, courteous and clearly explained the procedure. My vehicle was finished right on time. I would highly recommend Calliber Collision to Family and Friends.
Kiat T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2017
As I replied earlier that your branch in Miramar Road scored the highest performance ratings in all Caliber Collision stores. You all are a group of professionals who really care for your customers and, I guess, you do like what you all doing. Thanks so much for s job well done got me, Best. Kiat T
Mounir S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Charlene was great 10!
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The Service Advisor, Mr Alex Betancourt assigned to my car updated me from time to time about the progress of my car repair. He finished it ahead of his estimated time frame. My family was satisfied with the repair. Job well done ????????????
Claire A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Albe and the staff are awesome. Knowledgeable, patient, efficient. Will recommend.
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent customer service, appreciated the texts to keep me up to date on progress of repair. This is 2nd time getting care repaired at this location. 1st time I choose because was close to home. This time, 2nd time, I choose because of the excellent service the 1st time...great job !!!
Zaid E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Alex was great and kept me informed during the whole process. Very professional. Thank you!
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Customers service was awesome, Alex specifically, but everyone was great. Would definitely go back
Evangelina Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The services at Caliber Collision was superb
Luann A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Alex and the ladies in the office were great. I would definitely use them again for any of my car repairs! Thanks!!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The job was completed in an exceptionally fast amount of time. Was kept informed along the way. Very satisfied.
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I had great customer service from all of the staff. My mechanic Albert Astorga did a fantastic job on my car and keeping me up to date on its status
Sarah I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
My sales associate Alex was awesome. So were the ladies at the front desk. They made the experience as easy as possible.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Good service and a good job.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everybody I dealt with was very considerate and extremely helpful. The work performed on the car was as if it was never in a collision. Alex at the Miramar store was terrific.
Guanlin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The lady who took my case was super efficient, the repair was done fast and beautiful.
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Alex was fantastic. This was such a drastic improvement over my last experience with caliber previously I am thankful they have made such great improvement in quality of service and providing up to date information in a timely fashion. Truly I felt the team and Alex were trying to make things as smooth as possible!
Lloyd F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was more than satisfied by my experience at Caliber Collision on Miramar Road.The work was excellent and I was kept informed by Alex as to the progress on the work. I was amazed by the expert repair by the technician who did the repair.I believe his name was Bob. He did an amazing job. Thank you all.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Nice reception and service tech. Fixed as planned. Close to home. Good experience.
Rhoda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Best repair shop in town!! Alex displayed 100% costumer service and fixed my truck back to its authenticity! I appreciate the work done on my vehicle and I would recommend this shop to anyone I know. Thank you for hiring such reliable and qualified employees! Promote Alex at your earliest convenience! V/r Niel Page
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Albert and all the staff were very helpful. The quality of work is top notch. Your paint Dept. Was able to mtch my custom paint. I will definitely refer you to anyone that needs to get work done.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Alex was AMAZING and the girls at the first desk were just outstanding. I couldn't believe how professional, friendly and kind everyone was. The actual work was amazing too :)
Vivienne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
great customer service, alex was great and always kept me updated. car was done when promised. would definitely recommend caliber collision. great job. everyone there was very friendly.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I had a great experience from start to finish. All the staff members were very helpful and answered all my questions. The text messages regarding the status of my car was a definite plus to help me plan ahead with my car rental and daily routine. I will definitely recommend your location to all my friends and family needing repairs. Thank you for everything!
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I'm empress even the inside of the CRV was cleaned.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone was great.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
My car will be returned now for the 3 time, due to lack of workman magic. The repairs, paint job was done incorrectly. I am really disappointed that I trusted my car to Caliber, and they lacked the follow through to repair it correctly. I am now retueening my car again on Monday, and it will be a solid 3 weeks since Caliber has had my car and has been unable to finish repairs. The staff was nice, but the actual car service is subpar. For an institution that is so well regarded, I am upset that I have continue to waste my own time in getting this repair done.
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I am completely thrilled with Calibers wirk on my car, my special treatment from Caliber and the very quicj turnaround. I am thrilled with my beautiful car and it came vack to me all clean and pilushed. I could not be happier. In a scale of ****-10 i am at a 12.
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision was so friendly, quick, and willing to help. And my car looks like new! I would recommend them again.
Jami S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Taylor was fantastic throughout. Super positive; informative; speedy response time to my inquiries; a pleasure to work with. Thank you Taylor
Carolina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
I am completely satisfied with the overall service. My doors look impecable as if the collision had never happened. And I am very impressed with the short amount of time in which the labor was completed. Clearly this team went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Alex Betancourt always kept me posted with every progress made. Thank you Alex for getting me back on track in such a short period of time. And thank you to all who were involved in the process. Last, but not least, thank you for dressing my tires. Nice touch. I appreciate this team. Thank you.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The receptionists and Alex were very professional. Alex under-promised and over-delivered, which is always nice.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
You do excellent work, without exception; and unfortunately I have had enough experience with you that I should know. In addition, your customer service attitude is the best I have encountered, personified by the unbelievably helpful Charlene. Larry R
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent, great job, tinely, informatiobal, love the texts
Virl H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I like the fact that every member of the staff let me know I was seen by them. The work was finished much sooner than promised. This is my second experience here and I would recommend their services to everyone.
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job, quick turnaround
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Alex exceeded my expectations by delivering my truck earlier then expected. I am travelling to China next week, so this really helped me out.
Damian R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Fast work. 100% updates. No complaints. Couldn't be happier!
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Charlene provides great customer service! Also, my car was repaired 4 days earlier than originally quoted. Amazing!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The one time I didn't use Caliber I regretted it. Charlene Munoz is a big reason I feel well taken care of. Everyone there felt like family!
Diorella H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very satisfied with the work done to my car, it looks lime new . Albert did an excellent job at keeping me updated with the progress. Overall excellent service
Larkin D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Charlene took care of everything very professionally Even got the job done early
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Alex Betancourt provides phenomenal customer service!
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Awesome work, great service! Couldn't ask for anything more. I will highly recommend your business to people I know. Thank you.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Charlene was terrific. Very detailed and professional. The process was organized and the paint work turned out perfect. Thank you.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/6/2017
I'm not sure yet!!!! ???? SORRY !
Leia S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Service and the work were both excellent!
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Even if you're staff is having a tough busy day, always put on a smile in front of the client. They will appreciate the connection. Overall I was satisfied with my experience and really appreciated the car wash. Nice touch. Steve
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The car looks absolutely amazing and we will highly recommend the services to our friends and use Caliber Collision again if we need to in the future.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was great. My vehicle looks great. One curious aspect of the experience: the text messages contradicted the time to completion estimate given by Alex, my service provider .
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Charlene and the whole staff were absolutely the best! Professional, very knowledgeable and kept me updated on how my vehicle was coming along. It was actually finished a day earlier than predicted.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
My car was ready ahead of schedule and the manager offered to deliver the car to my house if it was going to be too difficult to get to the office by 1pm. Very kind of him to offer and great service! All the staff were very helpful and I liked the text message updates on progress. The actual work on my car was flawless it looks as good as new! Absolutely will recommend Calibre Collision to my friends!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Albert did an outstanding job with keeping me updated on the progress of my cars repair, i got exceptional customer service, and would recommend to a friend ????
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Overall great experience! Charlene went above and beyond expectations dealing with the **** insurance company.
Alexandru H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service, fast and very friendly employees.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Caliber Collision once again gets a 5 star rating for a excellent job. My service contact Albert did a marvelous job in keeping me informed as things were moving along. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone! Thank You! Steven S
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Albe was terrific!! Professional experts, fast and friendly, and quality I can trust.
Christian Brian.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I appreciate the timely updates on the status of the vehicle. I was happy that they also vacuumed and washed the vehicle on top of perfectly repairing the bumper. Job well done to the body specialists and the customer service provided by Alex.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you Caliber Collision! I was back in my car in no time. Albe and his crew took great care of me and my car. The gentleman who brought my car to me was also courteous and professional.
Yijie F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/20/2017
None
Dekevious B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
They did an amazing job my car looks like it never had a scratch or dint on it.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great communication and friendly staff!!!! Thank you so much!!
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The entire staff was very professional and courteous. They addressed my visit for the estimate very quickly. They finished the repairs 2 days sooner than they estimated and did a very nice job. I was extremely happy with my experience with Caliber Collision and would recommend them to anyone in need of collision repair.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Repairs were completed before due date. Staff was awesome. I was called to book my appointment within two hours of starting my claim with my insurance carrier. The process of the estimate and schedule the repairs were seamless. I was kept in the loop of status of completion. Albue explained The process and kept me informed. Front office staff was courteous friendly and very helpful
Robert /.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you so much! Keep up the good work.
Tatiana R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Tyler was amazing , extremely professional! Excellent service . Would highly recommend!!!
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Really happy with the work and professionalism. My pro even helped me pick up my car earlier than projected. Working hard!
Natalia O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Just want to thank Charlene and team for prompt , professional job and overall pleasant experience . It was above and beyond my expectations to get my car back fixed within few days! Thank you for your service!
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
although it took a long time to get the car - no fault of yours, it looks great. thanks again.
Hollie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Did an amazing job and all the associates were friendly and informative
Ilona C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The job was very well done and everyone make things easy for me.
Yun Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Good job! Thanks Alex!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Alex Betancourt made the awful experience of a wreck a lot easier for me. His job was a "job well done".
Mindy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The staff were all wonderful and professional. My car loOKs great and it was done sooner than they anticipated. Great customer service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
These guys always take good care of me and my vehicle
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
You guys were awesome!!! Everyone I spoke with was so helpful and wonderful!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Alex was awesome!!! The ladies checking people in and out were amazing also!!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Alex did a super job, kept me informed often along the way. My car is 10 years old but it looked brand new when he finished. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends!!
Huiying H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
excellent service
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thanks Mario and team
Davs S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Professional, and fast service.
Juancarlos C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Albe was very helpful when processing my car. He gave me good advice on maintaining my car, and tips on how to get rid of scratches on my car. Will definitely go back if I ever have an issue with the exterior of my car. Hopefully I don't see you guys again in the thought of hoping I don't get into another accident. :)
Emmanuel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent response and follow up.
Chia-yu C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
The repair service was excellent, and Charlene did an excellent job. I cannot ask for more from the her. However, the car wash provided by the collision center was terrible. I had my car washed and waxed myself prior to the repair. The windows and windshield were extremely clean. But after the car wash from the collision center, I can see water spots on half of the windshield and all over my side mirrors. The towel used to wipe down me car was clearly dirty, and the other half of the windshield was clearly untouched.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great service
Qamar S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Wonderful staff all around. Alex was a pleasure to work with and was very kind. I was given updates every few days and my car looks amazing. The ladies at the front desk were always smiling and so kind after I had just come from my accident. The entire team is very friendly and I appreciate the wonderful service.
Chaim H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Beautiful work, completed on time and with no fuss. Thank you!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Charlene and the work was great!!
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
They did a great job of keeping me informed, and they completed the work quickly. My car looks great thanks to all of their hard work!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very professional and nice people - something you need when your car has been wandalized! The car looks and feels great! I would recommend caliber collisions to anybody who needs a good company! Ann P
Sierra H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Alex was awesome! Such a great personality! He really made the whole car accident experience less stressful. I felt really taken care of.
Benigno A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Alex, helped us out. He delivered one day ahead of schedule. The car wash was a nice touch. Repair was beyond our expectations. Thank you, Caliber Collision!
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
The entire staff is excellent. I was originally told I wouldn't get my car back until Saturday but I was able to pick it up on Thursday evening. Fast, polite, and extremely professional.
Nadezhda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service!!!!!
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/23/2017
This is feedback in regards to the customer service I received - not about any repairs made to my car (as Caliber did not repair my car). Caliber was very slow in communicating updates. I dropped my car off on Friday in the morning, at approximately 8 am. I was told that I should expect to hear back about my car that following Monday. I did not receive any updates by Monday so I emailed Caliber on Tuesday requesting an update. Again, I did not receive any communication from Caliber. As a result, I called Caliber on Thursday at around 9 am requesting an update. I had to leave a message and someone finally called me back around 3 pm to inform me that my car was not worth repairing. I understand that the business is busy, but it would have been nice if someone would have told me that my repair estimate was going to be later than expected, etc.
Stefan W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Thank you very much for your great job !!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Make "appointments" bilateral. If it is important for the customer to be on time, then it should matter to you.
Marisol B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Alex was a pleasure to work with
Mariana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great team! It was awesome to receive updates via text. My car looks good as new!
Jair L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/20/2017
Friedly Service. Profesional. They listened and they acted accordindly
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you so much for a smooth and seemless repair.
Esperanza D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you! Great team!
Celerino &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Alex was great. He made me well informed of my car'so progress and made me feel comfortable trusting him with my car. The job on my bumper was so well done that it looks newer than the rest of the car. Wish I can do a paint job of my entire car with caliber collision. Thanks guys!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great communication and excellent work.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
We were so impressed with Caliber Collision from our first telephone inquiry for an appointment, to the initial estimate, and extending through your reassuring email updates and the exquisite repair. Your staff is extraordinarily professional and accommodating - much more than we could ever have anticipated. The resultant repair was also poignant in that the car was nearly brand new and driven by us a mere 6 week. I hope you might share this review with USAA. Jon Lischke
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Alex bentancourt was wonderful to work with. Extremely satisfied and happy
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service and follow up
Corporal R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Associates were pleasant to deal with. Everyone has a positive energy and walked me through the process of how my car situation would be dealt with. Although there was a slight confusion with their automated texts that are sent out to inform you of your vehicles progress, I am overall satisfied with my experience through this company. The inside of my vehicle (dashboard/radio) was even wiped down and given back slightly cleaner than I had left it, and I truly appreciate it! Thank you!
Noah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional operation.
Johnny Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Taylor went above and beyond to assure that the issues and safety conditions of the Toyota Tacoma be addressed, Thank you so much Taylor for your conscientious efforts to restore normalcy to our family truck! My wife and daughter appreciates You and Caliber Collision!
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I'm so impressed with the outcome of my car after they repaired it. Taylor was very accomodating, assuring and kept me in the loop with regards the update of my vehicle.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job Alex
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
This shop is AMAZING. Even wrote a Yelp review about it
Jinky P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very respectful crew and thorough. My car was squeaky clean when I picked it up. They even cleaned and buffed the work that wasn't included in the work order
Gabriela V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I like the thoroughness of the staff and how they kept me informed every step of the way.
Bethel K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Got my car back early and as good as new! Thank you Alex and caliber collision!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you for taking care of our car and your kind, professional, and caring treatment of my daughter and myself! Car is perfect!
Shonle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/7/2017
I wasn't expecting so much detail and attention to other parts of my car. My headlights were foggy but now they are like new!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
2nd time I have needed to use Caliber and both experiences were outstanding Thank you - my new car looks new again Richard
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Get service from Charlene!
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Looks brand new. A wonderful job was performed.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Fantastic service and prompt repair. Customer rep Charlene? Was amazing!!!
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Albi was great!
Naween T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This was such a pleasant experience. Everyone was so helpful and polite. They drove me home after I dropped my car off, texted me updates on the status of the car and had the car ready four days early!!
Rocky C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
All work was not done... please call me ****-****-xxxx
Daisy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Charlene is perfect!
Arlen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Appreciated a good complete job and continual updates on progress of repair.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Taylor was very helpful in keeping me updated on the status of the repair. Everyone in the office was friendly and attentive. I needed a rental car and they phoned the rental agency to have them bring the rental car to me, saving me from having to install the car seat twice. The repairs were done sooner than originally estimated. Overall, I'm very pleased with the level of service. Thank you Taylor and the whole Caliber team.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Alex took extra care of my car and returned it early. Always a treat to have quality work and superior customer service. Big Alex fan here!
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Tylor made everything go smoothly and set my mind at rest. He eat 6 business days and I got my car back in just 2. Days. Tylor was very reassuring and supportive of my needs Thank you for a pleasant exp from the time I walked in the door until I waljed out with my car Grace
Harriet D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
It was great having access to the car, specifically to get some items. Not sure about your text updates. A few pictures would have helped. Thought the person who stopped off the car (Joseph ) was eztremely nice. Certainly not pretentious. He even volunteered to drop off the rental for us. Excellent furnishing touches.
Harris A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Willl recommend to my friends relatives. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
My technician was fantastic!! He was kind, thorough, explained everything really well. I was notified of the status of the progress they were making of my car. The work looks fantastic. You would never know someone had hit me. Thank you!!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very nice people great service
Jiayan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
10/10 smooth service, got my car back faster than expected!
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Amazing customer service, extremely friendly staff who made experience hassle free. Best car repair experience ever! I highly recommend.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Alex was very professional & helpful.
Garry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great communication and work done, thanks
Ana Bella.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Taylor handled my car and gave me constant updates about the process and progress of the repair. He was a wonderful representative who put my worries to ease and answered all my questions. He was really attentive when I called Caliber Collision and made the entire experience smooth. I highly recommend Caliber Collision and I'm fortunate that my insurance referred me to your company. Taylor was a great rep and the customer service was amazing!
Jose &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Alex and Maria are very nice, good and knowledgable. We got excellent service overall in Caliber Collision in Miramar Rd, San Diego.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My car looks beautiful. Your team did an amazing job and did so in much less time than was planned. Albert was wonderful to deal with and although I never hope to have car damage again, if I do-I will give him a call. Thanks! Tom Page, MD
Yitu L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Alex is so nice and helpful! Car repair is So quick and looks great! So many appreciates! YITU
Khang B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car came out looking better and shinier than before, it was almost like a new car. So great job to Alex at the Miramar location!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Amazing customer service ! Charlene was great and had my car faster tha.mn expected !!!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Alex at Miramar caliber was very prompt and so nice
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is the second time that I had the fortunate opportunity to use Caliber. I thought the first time was an amazing experience but this time was even better. I have never seen an organization value customer service to the extent that Caliber shows. Charlene was a great rep and not only her but the entire staff was professional, friendly got my car completed early and made the whole experience actually enjoyable. Sincere thank you to the entire team and I will definitely use them again ( hopefully I won't need to ) and recommend them to all my friends and family. I wish all companies had the same level of customer service.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You had an incredibly polite and knowledgeable staff throughout. I want to specifically call out Alex Benncourt for how thoughtful and professional he was. I was very impressed with your service as it had been the first time I had ever used you guys.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Special thanks to Charlene for handling this claim. She was professional, honest, timely, and very trustworthy. I would not hesitate to refer and commend her for her work on my claim! Kudos to the team for making my car new again. Bravo Charlene, please keep up the great work! Anthony.
Jaclyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great cudtoner service, excellent communication and prompt service . Overall very pleasant and easy experience. Highly recommend.
Keunyoung K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
10/10 service
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Albe was super helpful, Marco was great with updates, and Joeseph (?) was patient and kind when switching my car for the rental. Great communicating during the process and accommodating as well. Thanks!!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding!!! I couldn't be happier.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Charlene and the crew off of Mira Mar road did a great job on the truck! Very happy and it looks like nothing happened...thanks again
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
As I said in my email, I would rather have you exceed expectations than (continually) telling me the car would be ready on Friday and then backtracking on that. I am VERY happy to have had Shaun deliver the car to me this afternoon - and frankly that salvaged the answer to your "completely satisfied with the overall job?" question. Hope this is a lesson learned. Thank you for your service and attention to detail.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent customer service and quality repair work.
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
The entire Caliber team is awesome! From beginning to end, I was well taken care of. The communication is awesome, a great balance of people and automation. My car was finished well ahead of schedule and it looks amazing! Alex went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Thank you Caliber on Miramar.
Chandran P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Charlene was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service. Work was completed ahead of schedule and that's awesome. Office staff also very friendly and courteous.
Kavya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job!!!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank Albe for a job well done. He kept me of informed every step of the repair. He went over every detail of the repair order when I picked up my car. Thank you Albe for a Great job.
Kirkland A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Taking my car in was pretty effortless. Everyone worked really well as a team. I appreciated the great service I recieved!
Manideepa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Albert was very nice and kept us informed about the status of our vehicle through out. Very happy with the whole experience.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Truck looks great and they were really keeping track and working for me.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car delivered on time as promised quality of work good
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The call center, NOT the attendants at the location, did not accurately explain the difference between walking in to the location and having an appointment. At the location every step was perfectly explained. The multiple updates were really helpful so I didn't feel forgotten. The work looked great and was delivered ahead of schedule.
Nasreen A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Appreciate the patience and hospitality!
Afshin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone involved especially Alex were professional and respectful.
Sima J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
IN GENERAL, CALIBER DID an excellent job: the staff was friendly and the repairs look good. My one reservation is in regard to how long it took to fix what I thought was simply replacing a fender: from Thursday to the next Wednesday afternoon ?? -
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Alex has been my go-to guy on more than one occasion and I am more than completely satisfied with his service, attention and the quality of work. Thank You.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My advisor Charlene Munoz did a terrific job in handling my repair and the logistics associated with it.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Charlene was a pleasure to work with. She is an outstanding team member! You do what you can to keep employees like that on board.
Kanwal M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Alex was wonderful during every step of the process. The staff were always courtyard and helpful.
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very satisfied. Great service. Would highly recommend caliber to friends.
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Alex was very commutative, letting me know what was the status of my vehicle at all times.
Claire A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Albe is great. Knowledgeable and patient. Will refer to caliber aND Albe
Shilin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The repair has done excellent job to make the car to a good shape. And it took less time and expected. Also it has life warranty. Great shop!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications