Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job overall on the repair and customer service. I'll definitely recommend your company to anyone that needs body repair.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The completion date estimate was very non committal, but after receiving the car the body work looks great and the detailing was above and beyond service. Seeing the finished product shined up and ready to go, brought me to that satisfied feeling.
Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Alex kept me informed throughout the repairs.
Mariaelena A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent work! No evidence vehicle was ever in an accident. Thank you!!
Angelina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
The staff was super polite. But I called the day that I was originally scheduled to pickup and that was when I was told it would be at least an extra week. I would have appreciated advance notice as I'd taken off work to make that pickup. the work itself is fantastic. Good as new.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
After cleaning my car i noticed the body lines dont match and the pain ran. I will be taking the car back
Sisto/marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Loved this place. The employees were very friendly and helpful. They also notified me daily on how the servicing is doing. They did a very good job on the bumper that was hit. My SUV looks new again. Very trustworthy company. They also cleaned my vehicle before I picked it up. I love this place.
Demarion T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for the help. Great customer service and will be using this company again in the future if need be
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very nice service and professional workmanship. I appreciate everything your team has done. Will definitely send anyone looking for repairs your way. Thanks again!
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service and wonderful results. I keep coming back for all my car body repair needs.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I am really impressed on fulfilling the date of completion on the work done on the car. That is excellent customer service. To all who were part of the time, effort, and work spent on my daughter's car, thank you. I will highly recommend you guys to family or friends if needed. May you all continue to provide quality and friendly service to all your customers. Thank you ???? God bless.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
I disliked the extension of repair time, but understood is necessity. Especially regarding waiting for parts. However. After taking more time to go over my jeep - about 20 minutes - I discovered that the passenger headlight was not repaired properly. It is barely attached with some hot glue or epoxy. I also found missing hardware in my hood, especially the safety latch in the center as well as the clip for the hood stand. The driver side front fender flare, which is not OEM, does not sit flush against the body of the vehicle. I also found that both sway bars are still disconnected even after I brought that up during the initial inspection. I doubt, due to that oversight, that any of the drivetrain was looked at - this vehicle rolled, folks, it wasn't in a fender bender. The radiator wasn't checked, it has dings and chipped paint, and could be leaking. The ground wire which is supposed to be attached to the body wasn't, so I got the warning light for that in the cab and checked it out. But you did put ArmorAll on the tires, so I guess that makes everything ok?
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was really happy on the job u guys did on my truck i would recomend your shop to other people.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent repair work and great communication to keep us updated on the progress.
Emmalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I love all the query texts about my car's status, the friendliness and the great addition, the car detail. Thanks a ton.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Premiere is outstanding, I'm insured through USAA so these guys were one of my options and just like I'm doing now, a friend of mine recommended them to me, as I am to everyone else. I got hit in my quarter panel and they made sure my tire (which was scratched) and door panel (which was bent) all got replaced and repainted no questions asked they did it quick and finished when they said they would. A plus though is that they detailed my car inside and out before turning it back over to me, that was awesome. I'm extremely satisfied with Premiere Collision Center. They also always picked up the phone and gave great customer service 100% of the time.
Amphavanh X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Impressive! I was informed everyday regarding status of my vehicle and time my repair was near completion. Car was cleaned after repairs. Overall, I am one satisfied customer!!!!
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
It was an incredible service. All staff helped me with every question and support I needed. I did not expect this much
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank you!!!!
Bryant J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great service in a very reasonable amount of time. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful. The experience was awesome and I would defiantly recommend to anyone who needed their car fixed. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications