Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Using Island park auto body was a great experience! From the beginning estimate through the completion of the job the people were friendly, professional and finished ahead of schedule. They kept me up to date on the progress the whole time. My car looks great as new. I highly recommend using them and if needed I would use them in the future.
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
You kept me informed along the way and handled all the paperwork with the insurance company. My car looks like new and I was delighted to get it back cleaned inside and out.
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you for restoring my car to it's original condition!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
excellent service and repair
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
Everything went well to include providing a new tire. Thanks
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Awesome service and very quick and thorough. Thank you!
Guilermo J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Lauren was very friendly, professional and effective in handling the process. The person who inspected the car was also friendly and professionals and focused at delivery time on client satisfaction.
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Island Park and USAA made an unpleasant event into a hassle free experience, (as much as an accident can be). the team was professional, courteous, and efficient. I have told everyone how wonderful you all have been. thank you
Jake C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fast service, very personable, and my car looked great. The shop provided an amazing experience.
Hillary K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Lauren is great. Very responsive. Car looks good too.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent experience with Island Park. Great communication. Finished the work early and made my car available for pickup. Work was done professionally and was returned washed and cleaned. Thanks.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The car looks great!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great service and communication. Car looks perfect
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Lauren was wonderful, got us our car earlier than anticipated and the work was immaculate
James D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Never a problem at Island Park
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My experience was great! They kept me updated and were organized and professional.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great Job!
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great personal service - very friendly and professional
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
friendly service. did a good job repairing the damage done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications