Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Island Park and USAA made an unpleasant event into a hassle free experience, (as much as an accident can be). the team was professional, courteous, and efficient. I have told everyone how wonderful you all have been. thank you
Jake C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fast service, very personable, and my car looked great. The shop provided an amazing experience.
Hillary K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Lauren is great. Very responsive. Car looks good too.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent experience with Island Park. Great communication. Finished the work early and made my car available for pickup. Work was done professionally and was returned washed and cleaned. Thanks.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The car looks great!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great service and communication. Car looks perfect
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Lauren was wonderful, got us our car earlier than anticipated and the work was immaculate
James D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Never a problem at Island Park
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My experience was great! They kept me updated and were organized and professional.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great Job!
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great personal service - very friendly and professional
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
friendly service. did a good job repairing the damage done.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The team was thorough and communicative. Lauren did a fabulous job of explaining the procedure to me, and keeping me informed along the way. I was concerned about some scratches I discovered when I picked up the car, but the gentleman who helped me was able to show me precise 'before' pictures that clearly showed that they'd already been there. I would work me with Iskand Park again.
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am extremely satisfied that the work was done in a timely manner, and I will recommend you to my friends.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They went out of their way to be helpful in retrieving car from tow company and to keep us informed throughout the repairs
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The repair was completed within the time frame estimated. Thank you
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Nice job
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Always so pleasant. Though I almost didn't make it to the gas station, there was so little gas in my car!!!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The staff at Island Park makes a difficult situation easy to deal with. Lauren is key to this process, and I am very happy with my whole experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications