Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2022
Excellent, high quality, personalized service...courteous and efficient staff. Huge thanks for an exceptionally smooth experience. Lauren is a gem!
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
Excellent service and customer service! Communication top notch
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
Island Park Auto Body did a wonderful job on my car repair. They kept me updated and the car was ready on time. I love Lauren.
Grey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2021
I really appreciated how streamlined the process was. As soon as I first showed up the woman at the front desk and one of the mechanics looked at the car and figured out what it was going to need. Really inspired confidence ????
Faris A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Done on time with constant update and good job cleaning the car
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/13/2021
Thank you! It looks and works great!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2021
Job was done well
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/22/2021
Beautiful job, right on time. Many thanks.
Rozelle C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
Great job.
Helene K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
Thank you all for doing a great job on my car! :-)
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2020
Professional, high integrity and easy to deal with.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
The job was done nearly when it was predicted, and everyone was friendly and professional.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very professional shop and the work done was exemplary
Linna S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great service! Friendly and helpful. The work looks great! Thanks so much.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Excellent service. Car looked great and it was ready when they said it would be. I would recommend them to anyone in need of body work on their car.
Mindy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Everyone was wonderful to work with and the quality of the work done on the car was terrific. Done in a timely manner, too. Great experience
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Using Island park auto body was a great experience! From the beginning estimate through the completion of the job the people were friendly, professional and finished ahead of schedule. They kept me up to date on the progress the whole time. My car looks great as new. I highly recommend using them and if needed I would use them in the future.
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
You kept me informed along the way and handled all the paperwork with the insurance company. My car looks like new and I was delighted to get it back cleaned inside and out.
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you for restoring my car to it's original condition!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
A fantastic experience! Quick, easy, super friendly staff and went up and beyond what was expected! I will highly recommend to anyone looking. Thank you SO much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications