Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Thank you for taking good care of me and my car
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very, very professional service. The staff was very good and the work was done to perfection. Thanks
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
They kept me up-to-date on the status of my car continuously and finished sooner than I thought. The work looked great!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I took a month to get the work done, but it looks GREAT! Thank you.
Herbert U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent
Vernest J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
European Paint and Body did an excellent job on my Kia Optima. They actually made it look like a brand new vehicle. Staff was very polite and professional.
Francis Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I am completely happy and pleased with the excellent effort of your team. My red Mustang looks great! Thank you, Francis
Murray.rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent! Job Well Done!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very friendly and fast service
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great job on the Audi repair.
Shewana P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Car looks like new
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/14/2018
The only problem was that the car took 29 days to be repaired. I understand there were several factors that caused the delays, but it was frustrating. Otherwise, I was happy with the final results.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Quality of work was excellent! I'm very pleased with the job that you. Also, communication on status was excellent. Will recommend European Motors to all my friends. Les Hemphill Oakland Park
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thank you European Paint & Body for your help! I appreciate it!!
Nestor A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
This place is nothing short of EXCELLENT!!! and Customer Service is even better than EXCELLENT!!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Scott and his team were Great !
James E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent staff. Perfect work. On time. Thanks!!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
This repair was a positive experience. My car looked beautiful when I picked it up. Even better than when I bought it! Thank you Scott and all for taking good care of my car and me!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Even though it took longer than I expected for my car repair the work that was done was great. My car looks brand new and things that I did not know needed repair were done like the small liscence plate light was out and I did not know but they fixed it for me. Thanks again for all that you did.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
i am not satisfied because when you do the estimate for my car repair, you said it wil take 2 days and finally I waited 10 days. But your job on my car was perfect. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications