Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 373 Reviews
4 stars 89 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
absolutely loved the almost daily updates. also appreciated how well they handled 'surprises'
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Fred was great. My car looks like new. He was very proactive about keeping me informed.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The entire process with smooth and easy. Curtis and Brandon are great!! Definitely will recommend them again to friends and family.
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Wow you guys did a very good job on my car I cannot even tell that it was all smashed up. It looks excellent good job. I will recommend you guys to all my friends and family. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Yvette N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I'm very pleased with the customer service. Rafael at caliber collision in San Pedro was so helpful and let me know the status of my car each day. They all made this process so easy. Thank you!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great Job!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Rafael made my experience very easy. I was pleased with the work done, too.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Wonderful from start to finish! The shop fit us in, kept us updated, finished a day early and the work was perfect!
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional and courteous as well as top notch workmanship.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great service from the team. Got my truck finished ahead of schedule.
Xavier S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional employees. Great team and a pleasure to work with
Ana H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Good work and very good follow up and communication on behalf of Rafael
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Everyone was very polite and friendly, my car was repaired in half the expected time and it looks like they did an excellent job in the repairs. I have already expressed my complete satisfaction to several friends and family.
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was satisfied with my Service Advisor Curtis Mounts he went above & beyond, however in receiving my vehicle it was as so dirty and dusty in the inside. I did NOT take it in that way and expected it back in the same condition as left. It was as unbelievable and I do have pictures to show my Service Advisor when I go back to have my back order part on... Thank you Theresa Sosa
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
There are scratches and dots on our spoiler now that weren't there before. I'm assuming it was removed and set aside during repair of our vehicle because there were no damages on the spoiler before.
Billie J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Will recommend Caliber Collision to others.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
It was a very good experience. Rafael and Sheree were very professional and courteous. The car looks great and was detailed inside and out. I would not hesitate to use Caliber again or recommend the company to family and/or friends.
Dagoberto G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Overall experience was great, got my car even sooner than I was told and that made the experience even better, top notch place
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Job well done.
Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The car was completed one day earlier then planned which made it much more convenient since I'm on caxation. Thank you!
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very professional,courteous,and timely. Happy customer, thank you.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The staff was extremely professional and communication was outstanding.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Did a good job on my new vehicle, didn't like the communication much as it was hard for me to get in touch with someone for my update besides my auto adjuster. Other then that good
Adlysa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I believe it is important for the repair agent to call and speak to the customer at the agent's initiative to inform the customer of what is actually being repaired. The text are great on the status of completion; however verbal communication adds to a great customer service experience. I did speak with my repair agent, but I had to initiate the call other than that, experience with calliber collision went well.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent work and caring customer service.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
I am appalled that you would even ask with the amount of problems I had. You should contact the center to find out what went wrong, or maybe check your on- line complaint I submitted!!!!!!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/31/2017
The make of car adds to difficulty of estimated repair time- both new Geico rep Doumitt and Caliber mgr Curtis are very capable
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great service. Curtis is awesome! Thanks
Delia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I am very pleased with the total team. I was kept up to date on my car repair s thru out the whole time. Rafael was great!! Thank you for everything
Christiane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
From beginning to end the service was excellent.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
3/30/2017
For the most part I was satisfied, but the car trunk inside was covered in the dust from the repair(really dusty). The car externally was clean and nice looking. Also there are two hinge cover caps that are missing. They are painted pieces, and my wife pointed them out to the GIECO representative when she dropped the car off that they were missing. I sent a picture to Curtis that shows the rear of the Mini after the accident that shows the cap I was talking about. Sometime between the accident and droop off day the covers fell off. He told me that Calliber would get the two covers in, paint them to the orange color of the mini and give me a call when to bring the car back to have them installed. Once that is done, I would be happy to adjust my feed back response.
Rafael T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great customer service and loved how mine and my sister's car were fixed.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Yes very satisfied with which I did to my car paint came out great looks brand new again keep up the good job what you do
Lashelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
It looks good as new. I was very surprised how fast it took. Job well done. Thank you!!!
Mariateresa U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great serivce
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Jeez I'm horrible with names but the gentleman that helped me and fixed my car was very professional, personable and made sure my car was done before the estimated time. I'm very happy with the service and customer service I received. I will definitely use Caliber Collison again.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
There were several things that was not done correctly. Over spray was all over my vehicle especially the tail gate and driver rear side of my truck. Over spray was also on my chrome rim on the driver right rear side. The damage was on the left side, why the right side was messed up is beyond me. My tail gate was put back on properly. My toner cover for my truck was re-install in correctly. They tried to give me my truck back to me with damage to my sprayed in bed liner. And there is more retc.... I will never use or recommend your company to anyone!! Very poor quality of work.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
I could not be happier with the outcome. All repairs were made to my satisfaction and Rafael was incredible. He kept me up-to-date on the status and did everything possible to make the experience as pleasant as it could be considering you were having your car repaired from a wreck. As long as Refeal is at your store I well refer all friends and family members to use your shop
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
My service advisor, Rafael, was great. I received courteous and professional treatment. Rafael addressed each of my concerns and made sure my repairs were taken care of not only promptly but with close attention to detail. Overall my experience was beyond satisfactory. Thank you Claudia S
Rosalee D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Completely satisfied!
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Took 10 days to fix a minor job . Estimated was 3-5. There were two repairs suppose to be done. **** was under insurance and **** wasn't. I was told I would be given a call about the estimate so the 2nd repair could be done at the same time. Never received any word on that until a day before pickup. Was told there was miscommunication and only the insurance claim was fixed. Got my truck back with 3-4 small pin sized dents where the repair was done. Bondo residue on interior seats. White residue underneath hood, visible from driver position. Looked like it was given back to me in a hurry. Fred was nice enough to pay for a full tank, and a discount on the next repair and also told me the small dents could be fixed. Dissappointed in the whole process. Wanted to leave with everything fixed but ended up completely unsatisfied.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They were quick, did a good job and communicated with me through out the process.
Clair S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone very friendly and I enjoyed the updates by texts. Thank you so much for a great job.
Alyssa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for your prompt and friendly service. Rafael was very knowledgeable and helpful
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was a little disappointed with the flowery texts regarding percent of completion. It mislead me as to when my vehicle really would be ready. I appreciate a more honest communication regarding when my vehicle really will be ready. I do not mind if it is not good news. I just want honest communication.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very satisfied..thank you..
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Staff was courteous and attentive. Rafael was extremely understanding regarding needing the car back as soon as possible and he made it happen! Great service, great staff! Glad to know this business is here to serve.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very friendly from beginning to the end. Appreciate the walk through before repairs and after. The repair was quick got my car back looks great and clean. Appreciate the text updates were helpful so I know what is going on and the timeline.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent repair. Like New
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Rafael and staff did an excellent job!!!
Ramiro E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Exceptional service Rafael went above and beyond thru the whole process!!!
Ng K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Love the work you do fred was fast and answered my wuestuons i will return when i need more work done
Rodrigo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
the car looks great, the people very friendly.
Ivan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
third time I've used you guys and every time a great job keep up the good work Raphaelthank you all of youat Caliber Collision
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Rafael was excellent!
Saul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great job
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
From the moment I contacted Caliber Collision, I was greeted and attended to warmly. The staff was friendly and I received timely updates on my car repairs. I received my car back in great condition before the predicted finish date. I would highly recommend the San Pedro location!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
The process was much quicker than other body shops that I have used in the past. Unfortunately I wasn't impressed with the communication process. The automated text messages said that my vehicle would be completed on 2/20/17, but it actually wasn't completed until 2/22/17. I wasn't told about the change in completion until I called on 2/20/17 because I hadn't received an update in 3 days. The automated text messages need to reflect the correct information, and the technicians need to keep in constant contact with the customer. Other than that, I was happy with the process.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
For the most part, I am fully satisfied. There's one minor problem, however. The image in the view from above on the camera is not correct. It was correct when I brought my vehicle in. I'll have to have it looked at.
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Another job well done! Thanks
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
Just like to thank Fred and Caliber Collision on doing an outstanding job on my car!
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service provided to me and am very happy with your service person, Rafael. He kept me informed on the progress of the repairs on a daily basis. He's surely a good asset to the company.
Gerardo N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great personal experience.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I will be sending your manager an E-Mail about the service. Well done is my first thought.
Vance M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
3rd time unfortunately that I've had to take my car to a caliber collision. And for the first time it was done right the first time. Emmit took care of me & was very professional. Thank you'll .
Shawna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great workmanship! My car looks good as new!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great work done. Can't even tell it was in an accident.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
As soon as I walked into the door I was treated like family. I love how I got updates on my vehicle and how everyone was very friendly from start to finish thank you guys my car looks so amazing
Cari R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/9/2017
Emmit was extremely professional and courteous. But I had a very hard time reaching him. Granted he is working, so I always had to leave a message with the receptionist. Then he never returned my messages, or his response would be too late to be useful. He would text me, but would not respond to my texts. One that sticks out in particular was his text to me, on Wednesday, which was informative and said he would contact me again on Friday. I didn't hear anything from that text through Monday night. His last text said my vehicle would be ready on Tuesday so I needed an update. I have to request time off work or come on my day off. He did respond Monday. So just the ability to reach Emmitt and getting timely responses was my only issue. I did absolutely love how meticulously Emmitt inspected my vehicle before work began. Plus I appreciate how Emmitt returned my vehicle to the shop since he said he was not satisfied with the work the first time. I felt very taken care of.
Edith V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great Job! You guys provided an excellent service! Thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Rafael was awesome and kept me up to date through the entire process
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Emmett was great. Appreciated the progress texts. Check in and out was superfast.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Customer service was amazing! From drop to pick up, I was kept up to date and could not have been happier with the end product. Thank you!
Lucy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The overall experience was great, from the moment I walked in every was very friendly and courtesy. Keep up the good work. Thank you Ms. ****
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I can't believe how fast they were. The customer service was excellent.
Lakeisha H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for your excellent and exceptional customer service from everyone!
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff were very personable and friendly. Very professional.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent experience with the overall process. Thanks so very much.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Staff was polite, friendly, professional, and helpful. The text updates were nice also.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very personable and professional
Corey Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Had a great experience awsome staff
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Took a while for the repair to get done but the staff were helpful and professional.
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
They took great care of me and my family. My truck looked great as if brand new. I would recommended Caliber Collision to all of my friends and family. Thank you to all of the men who work in the shop, Rafael, Fred, and Cheree for the love.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Emmitt was awesome! He kept me up to date with the repair status updates on my car and that made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would definitely recommend my friends to Caliber Collision.
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Fred did a great job keeping me up to date with all of the steps of the repair process. It was an smooth and excellent process, and I am very impressed with the level of customer service.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great customer service. The adjustor was very professional and knowledgeable. The service rep for me was very attentive and helpful. Awesome customer care. THANK YOU. Also the texting follow up was a great touch.
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great job. Thank you very much.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Stunning level of service!! Great customer treatment!!
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
So far everything looks good. Very professional and friendly employees. I will recommend you to family and friends it the need arrives. Thanks
Kristin I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank you
Magdalena P..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you very much for getting me back on the road In my fixed car.
Cristina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Everyone at caliber collision was very friendly and approachable. My car was supposed to be ready in five days, they fixed in in two. Wow!!! Not something you see every day. Great job and a very satisfied customer.
Dolores D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Emmitt did a great job and my GEICO rep did too.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jose was very helpful and explained in detail what's going to happen and he would keep In touch which he did . I would recommend this Caliper to my friends.
Melisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Mr. Ortiz, did a great job keeping me informed by text. Mr. Beltran and Fred were very helpful and friendly every time as was in the bldg. I'm so happy that a Geico representative is there for any insurance questions I mended. The whole staff to include the front desk lady are amazing! I had a great experience with Caliber Collision!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Thank you all for the amazing service. Very happy
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent communication than you
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Emmitt was fantastic. If I ever need any more body work I will be back to caliber because of Emmit.
Lorain G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was pleased first time I walked in. Nice , polite and smiles all over the place. The receptionist was very warm and helpful. They guys were very attentive and helpful as well. The text messages received while working on your car... very smart! Loved it. They give back the car when they said they would. Couldn't be more happy!! Thank you for every thing. That's the place I will keep coming back to when I need .
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
We appreciate everyone being so courteous on the phone or in person,and keeping us updated throughout the process.
Joanna V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
The time frame was longer than I would prefer but I understand that parts had to be ordered. The only thing I will suggest is to be consistent with the updates on the progress. In my case, the updates were consistent and I had an idea of the progress but once we reached the original completion date I stopped receiving text updates. I would have to call to get a progress report and leave messages and sometimes I wouldn't get a call back. The work itself was great and I'm happy to finally have my vehicle completed. Fred was great to talk to when I picked up my vehicle and was very friendly. Thanks again for repairing my car.
Rex N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
I know you guys are busy. Should not take 8 days on a simple dent. Problem is we had same experience on last repair with you guys. Joe was great and kept me informed. Just way slow.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Alfreda and the receptionist were so joyful! The only downside is that my car continued to have a very strong smell from the work after I picked it up.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service
Yesenia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was awesome! Staff was friendly and Freddie was great very nice man!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
Received back from repair 2 weeks after date promised and cost me an extra 100 on rental car expenses
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
caliber collision did an amazing job fixing my car. my hood is looking awesome and my car is brand new again! I do appreciate cleaning the inside and outside of my car. has that new car smell again! Joe and his team did great! thank you Cariber Collison for bringing my car back to life.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We appreciated the excellent communication we received regarding the progress being made on the repairs.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Professional work, completed as agreed. Very satisfied with the work and service.
Kasey W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
Freddie was wonderful and even brought the vehicle to my house because I was unable to find a ride with my baby. Above and beyond!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Freddie was awesome!! Kept me informed was very professional and got the job done fast. Thank you
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My advisor Freddy was very attentive, kept in constant communication with the status of my vehicle and was very professional. Not only did Caliber do a good job, but he made a stressful situation a great experience. Thank you Freddy for putting my concerns at ease and for living up to the standards I expected from your company.
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
The majority of the repair were done but I ended with some other scratches my car didn't have . Was not completely clean at the end. I was expecting an excellent to normal work and was below the expectations
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
They thoroughly cleaned the inside of my car, not just the outside. Wow!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
Unorganized - I had to reach out each day to get updates. I was never told that my car was ready and I was on hold as I drove to caliber and then I sat in the waiting room for 30 minutes and then was told it's ready. . While I was waiting another customer came in for the same reason to see if his car was ready... it was not.
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
You need to call customers back esp. when you state you will call back!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very nice and attentive. I have no complaints. This is the 2nd time I use Caliber Collision on San Pedro and I went back because of the work and customer service. Good job guys!!! Keep up the great work!! ????????
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent prompt courteous service
Katya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Y'all were so fast and efficient. Great customer service
Tanya V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am super satisfied! The best costumer service ever! Thank you!!
Luzmila G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service
Savosha N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I received top notch service at Caliber. My service advisor, Freddy, was great. He answered all of my questions and kept me updated along the way.
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I liked the fact that they kept me informed through the process.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was great service!
Scott Edmund.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
It's probably more on Geico. Caliber told me the car was ready Tuesday night. I had to call and text Geico adjusters numerous times to confirm the car was ready. We weren't 'allowed' to pick it up until after 2:30 pm today. I was very disappointed with the Geico adjusters.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
They finished earlier than expected!!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was great at Caliber. Freddy kept me up to date on any progress with my vehicle and it was ready by the promised date. Couldn't be happier with my experience at caliber collision. Thank you.
Sophie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Kudos to the professionalism of secretary Sherry who was pleasant & friendly, Emmitt the service advisor who kept me informed and was always understanding and patient even when I called a lot. He explained in detail. Thanks to the technician(s) who worked on my car, too.????????????????????
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I'll be honest, I was hesitant to choose your location due to mixed reviews online. However, all of that doubt was thrown out the window as soon as I stepped inside the building. Every single person I dealt with was professional and courteous, and every question I had was answered to satisfaction. I am very impressed with the experience. I know that it will be an easy choice to choose you all if I am ever in need or collision repair again. Thank you all for the excellent customer service!
Michael-anne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Beyond satisfied! Freddy delivered top notch service that allowed for an extremely pleasant experience.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Love the text updates. Customer service was first class. Thanks
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Freddie from the San Pedro location has excellent customer service and communication skills as well as a great work ethic. He represents himself and the Caliber Collision Company well.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Freddy is da man!!
Humberto C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was done in the most professional way possible. Enrique did a great job of taking me through the entire process. He is a great representative of your company and the work you do.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Job well done Freddy, thank you very much for all you did.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Freddy had amazing customer service, always kept me informed. Thank you very much.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
My repair manager Enrique was amazing... super nice and completely made me feel like I was taken care of. A real straight shooter who told truth.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I am very pleased with my experience, and Emmitt made sure I was. He listened to me and explained everything. I will definitely use Caliber Collision again.
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome! Very professional, excellent friendly, personnel ????Would definitely recommend Caliber Collision !
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone did an excellent job working together to form one team to satisfy the customer I appreciate all the hard work and dedication that went towards our vehicle very happy and pleased thank you.
Djuanna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I think Emit was his name, very profession very detailed about my repairs everyday I was informed as to what was happening with my car. The only feedback that I have is the lady that was working at the reception desk on Friday October 7th it was about 530pm and I know it was closing time but that's when it got busy but she did but stick around to help out at the desk or other employees. Process could of been faster for everyone waiting if she could of stayed and helped the others out. It's about working together as a team. Overall great experience would recommend your services to my friends.
Rigoberto Tf.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Different rims poor paint job left several parts inside car that go side panels..will be calling my insurance company
Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
Turn around time was great service writer was professional. Vehicle looks great. First time I called to check on my car, one secrertary told me they don't know if my service writer was at his desk. I take it that the glass isn't clear enough for them to look 10 feet from there chair where the service writers chair is? The other secretary put me on hold for twenty minutes before realizing everyone was at lunch. I take it fabricated response are a thing now a days!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They offered me pizza!
Christopher Paul.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
My 8 year old daughter could see the problem spots.
June L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
A bit more attention to detail would've made the experience more satisfactory. License plate wasn't put back on front fender and protective film wasn't replaced until my husband pointed it out. Had to return next day to pick up the car. Wasn't a real problem and associate was very apologetic and attentive.
Stephen Michael.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
Took longer than anticipated. Relieved text telling me it was ready after two weeks. Went to shop and was told the bumper was not even on. Took another week before it was ready. Went to pick it up and spent another hour there to do so.
Dena M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was awesome made my whole experience nice and easy. I love the updates on my car. I will use you all again and tell all my friends and family.
Charlamaine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Freddie was awesome, continuous updates about my car.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Cherie was friendly, and Freddy was awesome at follow up.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job is great
Lameshia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They have done a great job on my car and if my car was to get into a accident again I know I can come there and repair my vehicle well.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Outstanding job by John from Geico on Freddie from caliber collision.. Outstanding on keeping me updated informed outstanding on the job that was done to my vehicle perfect very very impressed
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very happy with the work that was done, the communication and professionalism. I hope to never need your services again but I would have no reservations about coming back.
Leslie Jean.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/2/2016
Communication could be better to let your customers know when car is ready for pick up!!
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was very pleased at how quickly the repair was done. The car looks very good. The personnel, both Caliber Collision and Geico, was very helpful and professional. I have no complains. My thanks to Alfredo (Freddie) Galvan and John Dunn. Also, Caliber Staff, the ladies working the front desk which I'm sorry I didn't get their names, were extremely helpful checking us in and out in a very timely manner.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everything was great! Thank you for making the process simple and easy.
Raquel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Freddy and the team were great. They really went above and beyond and helped me a great deal. I work far and have a busy schedule and they made it go as smoothly as possible which I greatly appreciate. I will definitely recommend them to others!
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I will resume additional repairs to my HONDA Civic on or about 2Sept2016. I will contact Mr. Freddy Galvan Thank you very much, Gloria
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job and the detailed follow up was awesome. Thanks again, Gary S
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Will recommend - thank you!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Beyond impressed!!!
Marcos Ernesto.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks to everyone for doin such a great job and being very awsome
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The working relationship between the GEICO and Caliber Collison contact was uncomfortable for me at times.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everything was very satisfactory , I was constantly update on the repairs to my car. Repairs were made In a timely fashion
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
We are very satisfied customers with the repair done on our vehicle. The customer service at Caliber collision is professional as well as courteous. You expect the work done right, Caliber Collision delivered. THANKS.
Merced B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The job was done so much sooner than I expected. I really liked that. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Please keep that up.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The entire team at the San Pedro caliber, did a great job. Frank kept me informed about the repair process .
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I appreciate every ones proffessionalism
Emanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service and good people.
Imelda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
Frank was great! The overall care of my vehicle however, was not. Damage that was not there prior to taking it in was not properly addressed much less responsibility for it was not accepted. Also, a center cap from one of my wheels was taken and replaced with a different one. Although the cap is going to be replaced per Frank, (which I appreciate), the fact that someone went out of their way to take off one of my center caps, for no apparently good reason and the damage to the stripes on my hood is still a huge bother to me. I am very disappointed in this company right now. I expected better from you all.
Veronica Isabel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Caliber Collision kept me up to date with the repairs on my Truck, all I want to say I am a very satisfied customer!
Maha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Every thing looks good they finished on time they have very nice people and excellent customer service
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service from start to finish! The daily updates, text and phone calls were awesome. Polite, friendly and accommodating customer service!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The close-out process was a little underwhelming, to say the least. I know it was the end of the day, but I don't feel I was given the courtesy I was due
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent customer service. Freddie and Rafael are amazing. Those gentlemen deserve a raise. I have and will continue to refer people to y'all. 100% satisfaction! Thank you!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you so much for making a horrible experience a much better one. Your customer service is A+ and the fact that you guys called to make sure that I was having a great experience is even better. I will be refering everyone who needs body work done to your business.
Aubry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Car looks like new
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service. Car was ready almost 1week early. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their car repaired. You guys are the BEST. ????????????????
Cammie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great, efficient service. Freddy went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience and it didn't go unnoticed.
Somaly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Enrique was awesome excellent customer service. Both ladies at the front desk was always belpful and greeted me with a smile. Awesome place.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
I like the text updates!
Florencio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service and very courteous
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Repair was completed ahead of schedule
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The quality is great and the service is excellent also and right on time. Tanks caliber for making this experience so easy. F.r
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
Repairs were quoted to take **** month, took almost 2 months.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Freddie made sure that I was happy with the work done on my car. I am happy. I'm impressed with the work and the service.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great communication via text message.
Francisca W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was very professional and efficient. Enrique kept me updated throughout the process.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Freddie did a great job handling my car!
Kaithlin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent service
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
It just took so long! And checkout took about an hour. This process should be streamlined!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The repair is an excellent job. My truck looks better now than even BEFORE the accident. Another good point is that I was able to get my truck back one day BEFORE the estimated date that I was originally given. The repair man was very corteous and very knowledgeable. The young ladies working the front desk were also very helpful, especially Roxann who set up my appointment. Thank you to the staff at Caliber Collision.
Billye S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Your service estimator and contact man was superb. I am a customer service lanager for a.small compamy and would rate him as one of the best
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very nice staff always helpful in keeping us updated about our vehicle. Highly recommended.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications