Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 395 Reviews
4 stars 95 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellence!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
We are thoroughly satisfied with the service and overall experience. Your company turned a traumatic event into a comforting peace. Thank you from the Valadez Family.
Morson W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They did a great job and provided very fast service Very very happy ????
Frances N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I appreciate the efficiency and professionalism from your associate, Adam.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Adam did a great job was in touch with me the whole time and made this process easier.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Ok
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Repairs look fantastic and I was providing great consistent feedback on the status of my car. Adam was very professional and I will definitely bring any future business to you...hopefully not anytime soon :).
Dolores F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Every thing look ok pleased with the workmanship done well on my car
James P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
You took four months to complete the repair! Unacceptable.
Derron F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
My car was completed a week ahead of schedule. My wife thought it was a new car when i bought it home
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Outside of car looks great. Inside was dirty and dusty. When I pointed out the inside dirt, he took it out back and cleaned it while I waited
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Adam and front desk staff were great. Adam handled my car in a timely and efficient manner. I will use your services again and will recommend to others
Devin U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very satisfied with the customer service.
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent job well done
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
It did take 30 days to compete which was lengthy. I would have liked to get updates more often than I did.
Rosalind M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Rafael was exceptional - excellent service and so very professional but also kind, understanding of our needs and went the extra mile to have our vehicle ready ahead of schedule- he is a winner!
Tomasa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
On scale of 1-10 I give to caliber collision 12 we are very satisfied????
Liza G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything was great.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
We had a great experience with Caliber Collision. The office staff and our service contact Fred were very helpful and thorough.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/30/2017
Like the fact that we got daily updates and that we got our vehicle back when we were told it would be ready. A well done job. Glad we took it to Caliber.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications