Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 291 Reviews
4 stars 73 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yesenia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was awesome! Staff was friendly and Freddie was great very nice man!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
Received back from repair 2 weeks after date promised and cost me an extra 100 on rental car expenses
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
caliber collision did an amazing job fixing my car. my hood is looking awesome and my car is brand new again! I do appreciate cleaning the inside and outside of my car. has that new car smell again! Joe and his team did great! thank you Cariber Collison for bringing my car back to life.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We appreciated the excellent communication we received regarding the progress being made on the repairs.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Professional work, completed as agreed. Very satisfied with the work and service.
Kasey W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
Freddie was wonderful and even brought the vehicle to my house because I was unable to find a ride with my baby. Above and beyond!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Freddie was awesome!! Kept me informed was very professional and got the job done fast. Thank you
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My advisor Freddy was very attentive, kept in constant communication with the status of my vehicle and was very professional. Not only did Caliber do a good job, but he made a stressful situation a great experience. Thank you Freddy for putting my concerns at ease and for living up to the standards I expected from your company.
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
The majority of the repair were done but I ended with some other scratches my car didn't have . Was not completely clean at the end. I was expecting an excellent to normal work and was below the expectations
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
They thoroughly cleaned the inside of my car, not just the outside. Wow!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
Unorganized - I had to reach out each day to get updates. I was never told that my car was ready and I was on hold as I drove to caliber and then I sat in the waiting room for 30 minutes and then was told it's ready. . While I was waiting another customer came in for the same reason to see if his car was ready... it was not.
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
You need to call customers back esp. when you state you will call back!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very nice and attentive. I have no complaints. This is the 2nd time I use Caliber Collision on San Pedro and I went back because of the work and customer service. Good job guys!!! Keep up the great work!! ????????
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent prompt courteous service
Katya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Y'all were so fast and efficient. Great customer service
Tanya V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am super satisfied! The best costumer service ever! Thank you!!
Luzmila G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service
Savosha N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I received top notch service at Caliber. My service advisor, Freddy, was great. He answered all of my questions and kept me updated along the way.
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I liked the fact that they kept me informed through the process.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was great service!
Scott Edmund.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
It's probably more on Geico. Caliber told me the car was ready Tuesday night. I had to call and text Geico adjusters numerous times to confirm the car was ready. We weren't 'allowed' to pick it up until after 2:30 pm today. I was very disappointed with the Geico adjusters.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
They finished earlier than expected!!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was great at Caliber. Freddy kept me up to date on any progress with my vehicle and it was ready by the promised date. Couldn't be happier with my experience at caliber collision. Thank you.
Sophie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Kudos to the professionalism of secretary Sherry who was pleasant & friendly, Emmitt the service advisor who kept me informed and was always understanding and patient even when I called a lot. He explained in detail. Thanks to the technician(s) who worked on my car, too.????????????????????
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I'll be honest, I was hesitant to choose your location due to mixed reviews online. However, all of that doubt was thrown out the window as soon as I stepped inside the building. Every single person I dealt with was professional and courteous, and every question I had was answered to satisfaction. I am very impressed with the experience. I know that it will be an easy choice to choose you all if I am ever in need or collision repair again. Thank you all for the excellent customer service!
Michael-anne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Beyond satisfied! Freddy delivered top notch service that allowed for an extremely pleasant experience.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Love the text updates. Customer service was first class. Thanks
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Freddie from the San Pedro location has excellent customer service and communication skills as well as a great work ethic. He represents himself and the Caliber Collision Company well.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Freddy is da man!!
Humberto C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was done in the most professional way possible. Enrique did a great job of taking me through the entire process. He is a great representative of your company and the work you do.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Job well done Freddy, thank you very much for all you did.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Freddy had amazing customer service, always kept me informed. Thank you very much.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
My repair manager Enrique was amazing... super nice and completely made me feel like I was taken care of. A real straight shooter who told truth.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I am very pleased with my experience, and Emmitt made sure I was. He listened to me and explained everything. I will definitely use Caliber Collision again.
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome! Very professional, excellent friendly, personnel ????Would definitely recommend Caliber Collision !
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone did an excellent job working together to form one team to satisfy the customer I appreciate all the hard work and dedication that went towards our vehicle very happy and pleased thank you.
Djuanna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I think Emit was his name, very profession very detailed about my repairs everyday I was informed as to what was happening with my car. The only feedback that I have is the lady that was working at the reception desk on Friday October 7th it was about 530pm and I know it was closing time but that's when it got busy but she did but stick around to help out at the desk or other employees. Process could of been faster for everyone waiting if she could of stayed and helped the others out. It's about working together as a team. Overall great experience would recommend your services to my friends.
Rigoberto Tf.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Different rims poor paint job left several parts inside car that go side panels..will be calling my insurance company
Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
Turn around time was great service writer was professional. Vehicle looks great. First time I called to check on my car, one secrertary told me they don't know if my service writer was at his desk. I take it that the glass isn't clear enough for them to look 10 feet from there chair where the service writers chair is? The other secretary put me on hold for twenty minutes before realizing everyone was at lunch. I take it fabricated response are a thing now a days!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They offered me pizza!
Christopher Paul.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
My 8 year old daughter could see the problem spots.
June L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
A bit more attention to detail would've made the experience more satisfactory. License plate wasn't put back on front fender and protective film wasn't replaced until my husband pointed it out. Had to return next day to pick up the car. Wasn't a real problem and associate was very apologetic and attentive.
Stephen Michael.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
Took longer than anticipated. Relieved text telling me it was ready after two weeks. Went to shop and was told the bumper was not even on. Took another week before it was ready. Went to pick it up and spent another hour there to do so.
Dena M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was awesome made my whole experience nice and easy. I love the updates on my car. I will use you all again and tell all my friends and family.
Charlamaine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Freddie was awesome, continuous updates about my car.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Cherie was friendly, and Freddy was awesome at follow up.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job is great
Lameshia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They have done a great job on my car and if my car was to get into a accident again I know I can come there and repair my vehicle well.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Outstanding job by John from Geico on Freddie from caliber collision.. Outstanding on keeping me updated informed outstanding on the job that was done to my vehicle perfect very very impressed
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very happy with the work that was done, the communication and professionalism. I hope to never need your services again but I would have no reservations about coming back.
Leslie Jean.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/2/2016
Communication could be better to let your customers know when car is ready for pick up!!
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was very pleased at how quickly the repair was done. The car looks very good. The personnel, both Caliber Collision and Geico, was very helpful and professional. I have no complains. My thanks to Alfredo (Freddie) Galvan and John Dunn. Also, Caliber Staff, the ladies working the front desk which I'm sorry I didn't get their names, were extremely helpful checking us in and out in a very timely manner.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everything was great! Thank you for making the process simple and easy.
Raquel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Freddy and the team were great. They really went above and beyond and helped me a great deal. I work far and have a busy schedule and they made it go as smoothly as possible which I greatly appreciate. I will definitely recommend them to others!
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I will resume additional repairs to my HONDA Civic on or about 2Sept2016. I will contact Mr. Freddy Galvan Thank you very much, Gloria
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job and the detailed follow up was awesome. Thanks again, Gary S
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Will recommend - thank you!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Beyond impressed!!!
Marcos Ernesto.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks to everyone for doin such a great job and being very awsome
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The working relationship between the GEICO and Caliber Collison contact was uncomfortable for me at times.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everything was very satisfactory , I was constantly update on the repairs to my car. Repairs were made In a timely fashion
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
We are very satisfied customers with the repair done on our vehicle. The customer service at Caliber collision is professional as well as courteous. You expect the work done right, Caliber Collision delivered. THANKS.
Merced B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The job was done so much sooner than I expected. I really liked that. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Please keep that up.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The entire team at the San Pedro caliber, did a great job. Frank kept me informed about the repair process .
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I appreciate every ones proffessionalism
Emanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service and good people.
Imelda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
Frank was great! The overall care of my vehicle however, was not. Damage that was not there prior to taking it in was not properly addressed much less responsibility for it was not accepted. Also, a center cap from one of my wheels was taken and replaced with a different one. Although the cap is going to be replaced per Frank, (which I appreciate), the fact that someone went out of their way to take off one of my center caps, for no apparently good reason and the damage to the stripes on my hood is still a huge bother to me. I am very disappointed in this company right now. I expected better from you all.
Veronica Isabel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Caliber Collision kept me up to date with the repairs on my Truck, all I want to say I am a very satisfied customer!
Maha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Every thing looks good they finished on time they have very nice people and excellent customer service
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service from start to finish! The daily updates, text and phone calls were awesome. Polite, friendly and accommodating customer service!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The close-out process was a little underwhelming, to say the least. I know it was the end of the day, but I don't feel I was given the courtesy I was due
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent customer service. Freddie and Rafael are amazing. Those gentlemen deserve a raise. I have and will continue to refer people to y'all. 100% satisfaction! Thank you!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you so much for making a horrible experience a much better one. Your customer service is A+ and the fact that you guys called to make sure that I was having a great experience is even better. I will be refering everyone who needs body work done to your business.
Aubry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Car looks like new
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service. Car was ready almost 1week early. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their car repaired. You guys are the BEST. ????????????????
Cammie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great, efficient service. Freddy went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience and it didn't go unnoticed.
Somaly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Enrique was awesome excellent customer service. Both ladies at the front desk was always belpful and greeted me with a smile. Awesome place.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
I like the text updates!
Florencio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service and very courteous
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Repair was completed ahead of schedule
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The quality is great and the service is excellent also and right on time. Tanks caliber for making this experience so easy. F.r
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
Repairs were quoted to take 1 month, took almost 2 months.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Freddie made sure that I was happy with the work done on my car. I am happy. I'm impressed with the work and the service.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great communication via text message.
Francisca W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was very professional and efficient. Enrique kept me updated throughout the process.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Freddie did a great job handling my car!
Kaithlin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent service
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
It just took so long! And checkout took about an hour. This process should be streamlined!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The repair is an excellent job. My truck looks better now than even BEFORE the accident. Another good point is that I was able to get my truck back one day BEFORE the estimated date that I was originally given. The repair man was very corteous and very knowledgeable. The young ladies working the front desk were also very helpful, especially Roxann who set up my appointment. Thank you to the staff at Caliber Collision.
Billye S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Your service estimator and contact man was superb. I am a customer service lanager for a.small compamy and would rate him as one of the best
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very nice staff always helpful in keeping us updated about our vehicle. Highly recommended.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Enrique did a great job
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
I had to bring my vehicle back for work that was not completed the first time and additional damage that took place will in the care of Caliber.
Trent E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Top to bottom y'all are great.
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service and communication.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
You took to long to fix my car. That cost me an extra $200 in rental fees.
Lucinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Super happy and satisfied!! ;) great customer service front desk and also associate. He made sure everything was up to par and we were satisfied.. ;)
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My experience at Caliber was outstanding. Everyone was courteous -especially the man in charge of our car. The work was excellent and completed in very fast. I will definitely use their service again.
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was wonderful. I felt welcomed when I was there, informed about the status of my car while I was away, and the quality of the work that was done was great. Thank you again.
Corina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ralph is a very special person. He made me feel he had my best interest in mind thru the whole process. I felt he took care of it all. I feel I can trust him. Therefore, I will do business with Caliber again and recommend your service to others I know. He is a great asset to your company because he truly cares. I really felt his kindness. Trust is hard to attain. He has mine.
Rubymarie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/26/2016
It took caliber about two months to get my car fixed. With the people working there I kept getting the run around. My car was a nightmare. It took longer due to my tiny Windows being scratched up. To the paint being scratched, or painted the wrong color. From also not getting my car covered up and getting paint overspray in my car, which caused black flakes in my car and done getting stuck on my tint. They had to replace parts of my car that could had been avoided. The customer service was so bad. i gad to call to get updates. And when I would get answers they would lie that it was ready just to shut me up. Got so bad I had to call other people out of caliber. But luckyly Saul from caliber, which he is new was able to turn things around. This caliber needs Saul. It has no communications between there employees and just careless. Saul was able to get it done in a week and a half . He updated me every day. The things he said he would get done, got done. Outstanding customer service. I'm so glad I got my car back thanks to him he made it happen. Caliber needs more people like Saul.
Mauricio S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
Took a long time to get car back but understand it was around major hail storm. Car had some damage that was not there when we delivered car and shop manager repaired it on the spot and with in an hour. Amazing service and the reason I took 2nd vehicle in 2 month timeframe. Will go back if need be. Hopefully not.
Tomas J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional and kept me informed a along the process
Karry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Not only was everyone very helpful and professional, but very prompted on getting my car fixed in a timely manner knowing I needed it desperately for transportation; since it was my only vehicle. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. Thanks!!!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Freddie was always very informative with what was happening with my car. Thank you for taking care of it!
Shayne L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
So far everything has been great. Freddie took great care of me!
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Enrique did an outstanding job! He kept us updated with everything that was happening with our repairs. His professionalism helped make our repair time easy. Thanks!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Freddy was are go to guy in Chafee of the repairs ..Freddy was great his coustume service and friendly and welcoming persona was great..I highly recommend his service is a great example of Caliber service to there customers..
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very satisfactory experience!!!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The experience was great if I have to go back I definitely choose caliber
Rosita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
The staff was fabulous. I was told it would only take 3 days but I didn't think that would happen, but 48 hours later I received a call from Freddie saying my car was ready for pickup. Great service, great team! Thank you! Freddy and Edmon Were fabulous!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/2/2016
I have an emblem that goes on the front fender of the Cobalt the small little square that always has in her hand and it's not on the vehicle itself
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Freddie helped me throughout the process of repairing my car. He was not only helpful but extremely kind. He went above and beyond with his customer service.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
A special thanks to Freddie Galvan for his professionalism, fast and courteous service. We were completely satisfied with the repair work and service.
Shamim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I am very happy with the job on my car. Everyone's been so nice. Freddy explained everything in detail which I understood. I also loved the text messages from you, like my car is happy with you. That made me smile. Thank you so much
Shana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Calvin Boone and the rest of your team were great!!! Thank you. Your service earned my loyalty and recommendations! !
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
I used us as a preferred provider of Geico; my car was allegedly scheduled to be returned to me in 10 days...on the 8th day, I received a call telling me that it would take about one year to repair if I kept it with your facility. You do not even have my car and I am still getting customer satisfaction surveys from you...by the way - I am a public speaker always interested in sharing my experiences with my audience. While I understand that Texas was hit hard by the storms, you handled your customers horribly.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fast friendly service went above and beyond
Mollie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Calvin took outstanding care of my car while at the shop and made sure it was in tip top shape when returned to me! I would like to thank him and caliber collision for a great job.
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Not so much understanding At the same time car damage From recent hail caused car To be totaled. Wonder why I was not informed Of that prior to authorizing Repairs. At the walk around, I was told there was a lot of Damage from hail, approx 3000 thought that would Not be an issue.... No indication That it would be, think that Should have been handled Differently if customer satisfaction Comes first. Felt stuck in Situation...
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/25/2016
The only issue I had was being told it was ready, only to show up and find that they were still waiting on a part. I live an hour away and wanted two hours in town waiting for the pick up time when I could have been on my way home.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs you did to my vehicle and how fast you fixed it. If I ever need to take my car to a body shop rest assured that I will take it to your shop. Keep up the good work caliber.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
These guys were efficient/professional and accommodating at all times even under trying times like these.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They were very good with status updates, and the gentleman Freddy went above and beyond!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Freddie my advisor was great!
Ioanna Z..
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
My Eacalade looks amazing. The work was completed a day early and I am completely satisfied!! Calvin maintained communication with me giving progress reports which were more than welcomed. My overall experience was EXCELLENT. THANKS CALIBER!! Ioanna
Mary-jane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Freddy was very professional. He made sure we were able to contact him at anytime for any reason. I called almost every day for an update and he never seemed annoyed with me. Also the geico rep josh **** was very kind and helpful. I was surprised he remembered me. Thank you guys for caring.
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job! Very helpful Staff
Romelia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I had a wonderful experience with Caliber Collison. Christian was my representative and he went above and beyond to provide the best customer service!! I would recommend anyone to go to Caliber Collison for their car repairs and restoration. Thank you for everything!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I have sent a detailed email to Me Galvan. I was extremely satisfied with the service and promptness. The quality I am currently experiencing as I see how well all components work. Thank You!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the repairs were done well and quickly. Great job! I will definitely return when I need repairs and recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Appreciated the daily messages about the progress of my repairs.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very helpful folks when I stated I needed the car by a certain date. Thank you!
Jessica I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great place to take your car
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Staff was extremely friendly and answered any questions that I had. Great customer service.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
amazing work guys! really loved it
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
John and Calvin made what was an unwanted repair such a much more pleasant experience than I expected, and the car was so clean when I got it back, it was a wonderful surprise. I expected the repair work to be done well, and it was. (Thanks.) What I didn't expect was the great customer service that came with it! I hope I never need your services again, but if I do, I'll definitely come back to Caliber.
Joon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Repairing took longer than expected but Calvin was helping and responsive.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome experience! Christian and the entire staff are knowledgeable, professional and do what they say they are going to do. Thank Thu
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
Customer service, and follow up was great...although the drivers side front bumper is still displaced. Original damaged area still sticking out.
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great experience!
Anna Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The ENTIRE staff was excellent from the young lady who first assessed my car to the gentleman who went out of his way to drop off my car, once it was finished, at work AND then drove my rental car back to enterprise. I am very pleased with my experience at Caliber. I also appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the repairs. Thank you again.
Kirsten K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
(San Pedro location) Mr. Alfredo Galvan was excellent with communication regarding repair details and updates. Everyone else was extremely helpful, resourceful, and prepared (good communication between staff members as well). I had no worries while my car was being fixed. Having the rental car ready next door at Enterprise was fantastic. Hopefully I won't rear end anybody anytime soon but if I do I would go back to this location for repairs.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Christian explained all the details to me step by step. He constantly texted me and called me to keep me updated on the work of my truck.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
The people I came into contact with starting with the receptionist the Geico rep.represented the "Gold" standard of customer service.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Freddy Galvan did an outstanding job in answering all my questions. He gave wonderful customer service along with the service tech(s) assigned to worked on my car. They did a good job. Thanks Caliber Team!!!
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
All of the people I had contact with were really great; courteous, respectful and efficient. Calvin was super. Everyone had good people skills and I appreciated being kept informed. I was very glad to get my vehicle back so quickly and looking like new! I will tell anyone what a great job you do.
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Excellent work, did a great job of keeping me informed along the way.
Joliene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Excellent customer service, not to mention a very clean truck to drive, and lord knows it needed cleaning, lol. Thank u for being so expedient. U never know how much u'll miss a vehicle until u don't have one. ????
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Awesome customer service! I am very satisfied with the work, and the follow up that my service advisor Freddie provided.
Billie Ray.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I'm so satisfied that I've already recommended you to two friends. I will also be posting on Facebook. Freddy Galvan went above and beyond my expectations. Caliber is not my regular body shop but it will be my first choice from now on.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Absolutely the best collision repair shop in San Antonio! Tremendous customer service!
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Christian kept me informed. He was very polite. No issues with other than 40 days of car rental. Enterprise clerk told me USAA and Calliber were working that out.
Meoshameka T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The team there was great. Everyone from the front office to the service techs. Thanks Calvin! Keep up the good work!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very much pleased with the outcome, and the team did a wonderful job.
Susana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I am very great full for all that yall did for my f150. I was frustrated w the situation w Geico but yall were there reassuring me that my truck would be taken care of. So thank you so much ;)
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Superb service and quality of work
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Had a great experience.....Would use your service again
Leonardo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent work and in a very timely manner. Thanks
Shaghayegh R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great customer service and friendly staff
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
My experience with caliber collision was excellent in every way, it made the process painless.
Nickol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great customer service. Satisfied with the bodywork and completion. Thank you.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional at all times and always kept me well informed. I will highly recommend to others.
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Alfredo, Freddy was very helpful and kept us informed
Rene V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I wish to thank Enrique for his Outstanding Customer Service. I work for Nationwide insurance and would advise all friends and family, if needed to visit Caliber and ensure to ask for him to assist. The job on my vehicle was above reproach.
Geico G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide me with status updates, and for ensuring repairs were completed as if it were your own vehicle. I appreciated the updates and quick responses from Enrique! In a customer service driven world it is refreshing to experience an "above & beyond" attitude during a stressful time. Without a doubt, Enrique ensured he'd have a loyal customer should I ever require your company's services again!
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The courtesy was amazing and the respect was outstanding. This type of attitude will keep customers coming back if need be.
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
A job precisely done without delays very well executed....thanks a lot everyone
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
The updates were timely and informative and the final product was better than expected and I'm very pleased I think perhaps some of the things in my car could've been put in a little bit better order on delivery such as some clothing and other items that were kind of scattered around in the trunk. When I told freddie about it he was able to fix the problem. I think everybody was upbeat and optimistic and treated me with courtesy and respect and went out of their way to do a professional and excellent job.
Carole F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Enrique was very friendly and professional. He keot us updated throughout the process and was on top of everything at all times. He made me feel that he had our best interest at heart and seemed very trustworthy.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you to Christian for always keeping me up to date on my repair and answering all my questions. Also thank you to Sherri at the front desk for always being nice and welcoming when dropping and picking up my truck. Everyone that passed by me while I waited always had a smile and greeted me. I will definitely recommend your location!
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job
Gandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Could not have been better customer service. I will recommend to friends and family.
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great service THANK YOU SO MUCH RUDY KEILMAN Rosemary C
Daronshae M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great service. Had my vehicle in, repaired, and out in no time. Very family-friendly environment as well. 5/5 from the **** family.
Norma E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Definitely thankful I got my car in and out in a matter of 3 days looks better than new also Freddy did an amazing job handling all my paperwork!
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great experience . Very fast and professional. Enrique was super friendly!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
The reception was pleasant, I was always contacted on the status of the repairs.I never once worried about my car. My contact was Enrique, pardon if I misspelled his name. He walked me through the entire process, the repairs are excellent, there has been one thing after another going on recently so I've been really overwhelmed, your people made the difference, so I graciously thank you, I will make sure your business is recommended. Great teamwork!!! Ms Deborah W
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I went to a different location at first to get an estimate and did not like the customer service one bit. I felt as if I were at a dealership feeling the pressure to make the deal. I did my research and found this location. The staff at Caliber were amazing. From the friendly, smiling receptionist to my customer service consultant (Enrique). How attentive they were to the needs of my daughter was something that stood out and I really appreciated. Due to the reasons listed, the staff made it easy to trust and leave my vehicle in their hands. I realized After the third day of leaving my vehicle that I forgot to take out my expensive pair of head phones, but decided to not say anything about it. Something that stood out was throughout the repair process was receiving text notifications giving me updates as well as Enrique calling me to inform me of any delays or updates. When my vehicle was ready to be picked up they, again, greeted me like they remembered who I was. My car was immaculate like new! My headphones were still there. This company far exceeded my expectations. I will recommend only this company and location to my co-workers, family, and friends.
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great customer service, repairs, and communication.
Naomi F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
The associates were all very polite, and helpful. Customer service goes a long way. My car was supposed to be ready on a Saturday, and wasn't ready until Tuesday afternoon. If they could improve, I would suggest that they call more often to update the status of my vehicle or at least if the time has gone over the expected timeline. I had to initiate the call Monday afternoon to know that it would be ready the next day. Other than that my car was ready in a decent amount of time, was clean, and everyone in the office was helpful and friendly. Overall, I was happy with my experience. Thanks
Betsabe A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I had the best service, I feel super good to chose Calliber Colision, they sent me messages to know the status of the repairing and they call me to let me know, especially Mr Calvin
Linnea V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/2/2016
I really liked the staff I worked with however, they gave the impression the repair was simple and would take 1-2 business days and it ended up being 4 business days.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Mr. Markich exceptional customer service was much appreciated. He made sure we were aware of progress and added to the fine reputation of Caliber Collision.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Christian was awesome to work with. Kevin J
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Appreciate Enrique texting and calling about my car every couple of days. I did not have to wonder or call myself because he kept me informed. Very professional, caring,and knowledable about my car and the repairs. Excellent customer service. The front desk was nice, offered water or coffee the day I picked up my car. Not the first day though I found a gold fossil watch in the rental I had. It was inside the driver door. I gave it to lafy at front counter yesterday, I'm sure the owner was wanting the watch back. Thanks so much! Monique Wellesley Good life pet sitting company ****-****-xxxx
Jerral H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
Missed scheduled completion dates twice. Area of repair now squeaks and raddles on bumpy roads.
Florence B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
This is my third time using your services since about 2006. I have always been treated well, and continue to recommend you to my friends.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone at the office were friendly and very professional. Enrique promised to have my car ready and he delivered. Thank you for such s great service.
Odette D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great service & customer service!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/18/2016
when I picked up my 2010 Honda pilot from your san Pedro location in San Antonio I discovered lots of damage to the vehicle that was not there when I dropped the vehicle off, several nicks on the hood, a big nick in the chrome wheel, the sound dampner on passenger side torn off, several other damaged and a huge hole on the rear passenger side, when I p brought it to the employee attention he became very hostile and his attitude was extremely unprofessional. I'm had this vehicle for over 3 Years and take very good care of it and pay attention to every detail because it has sentimental value. this Honda pilot was the last vehicle my wife and I purchased together before she lost her battle with breast cancer. I am very disappointed and dissatisfied with the work and service. ..
Roxanne L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Job well done
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was friendly, I received updates almost daily letting me know the progress on my vehicle along with expected completion date.
Renjithkumar K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Had a great experience working with you. It was fast. On time. We were informed about each step clearly. The people are very polite. 100%satisfaction. Will definitely consider this place again.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Your associates were very nice and helpful. They explained everything that was being done and conducted themselves in a professional manner.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Enrique and andreas were very helpful and awesome
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Repair job well done and in a timely manner
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was great! My vehicle was finished on time. Great service!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
I was well informed through out the process with emails texts and calls The customer service was great. The work was great. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications