Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 350 Reviews
4 stars 84 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Yes very satisfied with which I did to my car paint came out great looks brand new again keep up the good job what you do
Lashelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
It looks good as new. I was very surprised how fast it took. Job well done. Thank you!!!
Mariateresa U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great serivce
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Jeez I'm horrible with names but the gentleman that helped me and fixed my car was very professional, personable and made sure my car was done before the estimated time. I'm very happy with the service and customer service I received. I will definitely use Caliber Collison again.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
There were several things that was not done correctly. Over spray was all over my vehicle especially the tail gate and driver rear side of my truck. Over spray was also on my chrome rim on the driver right rear side. The damage was on the left side, why the right side was messed up is beyond me. My tail gate was put back on properly. My toner cover for my truck was re-install in correctly. They tried to give me my truck back to me with damage to my sprayed in bed liner. And there is more retc.... I will never use or recommend your company to anyone!! Very poor quality of work.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
I could not be happier with the outcome. All repairs were made to my satisfaction and Rafael was incredible. He kept me up-to-date on the status and did everything possible to make the experience as pleasant as it could be considering you were having your car repaired from a wreck. As long as Refeal is at your store I well refer all friends and family members to use your shop
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
My service advisor, Rafael, was great. I received courteous and professional treatment. Rafael addressed each of my concerns and made sure my repairs were taken care of not only promptly but with close attention to detail. Overall my experience was beyond satisfactory. Thank you Claudia S
Rosalee D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Completely satisfied!
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Took 10 days to fix a minor job . Estimated was 3-5. There were two repairs suppose to be done. **** was under insurance and **** wasn't. I was told I would be given a call about the estimate so the 2nd repair could be done at the same time. Never received any word on that until a day before pickup. Was told there was miscommunication and only the insurance claim was fixed. Got my truck back with 3-4 small pin sized dents where the repair was done. Bondo residue on interior seats. White residue underneath hood, visible from driver position. Looked like it was given back to me in a hurry. Fred was nice enough to pay for a full tank, and a discount on the next repair and also told me the small dents could be fixed. Dissappointed in the whole process. Wanted to leave with everything fixed but ended up completely unsatisfied.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They were quick, did a good job and communicated with me through out the process.
Clair S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone very friendly and I enjoyed the updates by texts. Thank you so much for a great job.
Alyssa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for your prompt and friendly service. Rafael was very knowledgeable and helpful
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was a little disappointed with the flowery texts regarding percent of completion. It mislead me as to when my vehicle really would be ready. I appreciate a more honest communication regarding when my vehicle really will be ready. I do not mind if it is not good news. I just want honest communication.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very satisfied..thank you..
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Staff was courteous and attentive. Rafael was extremely understanding regarding needing the car back as soon as possible and he made it happen! Great service, great staff! Glad to know this business is here to serve.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very friendly from beginning to the end. Appreciate the walk through before repairs and after. The repair was quick got my car back looks great and clean. Appreciate the text updates were helpful so I know what is going on and the timeline.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent repair. Like New
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Rafael and staff did an excellent job!!!
Ramiro E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Exceptional service Rafael went above and beyond thru the whole process!!!
Ng K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Love the work you do fred was fast and answered my wuestuons i will return when i need more work done
Rodrigo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
the car looks great, the people very friendly.
Ivan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
third time I've used you guys and every time a great job keep up the good work Raphaelthank you all of youat Caliber Collision
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Rafael was excellent!
Saul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great job
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
From the moment I contacted Caliber Collision, I was greeted and attended to warmly. The staff was friendly and I received timely updates on my car repairs. I received my car back in great condition before the predicted finish date. I would highly recommend the San Pedro location!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
The process was much quicker than other body shops that I have used in the past. Unfortunately I wasn't impressed with the communication process. The automated text messages said that my vehicle would be completed on 2/20/17, but it actually wasn't completed until 2/22/17. I wasn't told about the change in completion until I called on 2/20/17 because I hadn't received an update in 3 days. The automated text messages need to reflect the correct information, and the technicians need to keep in constant contact with the customer. Other than that, I was happy with the process.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
For the most part, I am fully satisfied. There's one minor problem, however. The image in the view from above on the camera is not correct. It was correct when I brought my vehicle in. I'll have to have it looked at.
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Another job well done! Thanks
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
Just like to thank Fred and Caliber Collision on doing an outstanding job on my car!
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service provided to me and am very happy with your service person, Rafael. He kept me informed on the progress of the repairs on a daily basis. He's surely a good asset to the company.
Gerardo N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great personal experience.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I will be sending your manager an E-Mail about the service. Well done is my first thought.
Vance M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
3rd time unfortunately that I've had to take my car to a caliber collision. And for the first time it was done right the first time. Emmit took care of me & was very professional. Thank you'll .
Shawna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great workmanship! My car looks good as new!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great work done. Can't even tell it was in an accident.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
As soon as I walked into the door I was treated like family. I love how I got updates on my vehicle and how everyone was very friendly from start to finish thank you guys my car looks so amazing
Cari R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/9/2017
Emmit was extremely professional and courteous. But I had a very hard time reaching him. Granted he is working, so I always had to leave a message with the receptionist. Then he never returned my messages, or his response would be too late to be useful. He would text me, but would not respond to my texts. One that sticks out in particular was his text to me, on Wednesday, which was informative and said he would contact me again on Friday. I didn't hear anything from that text through Monday night. His last text said my vehicle would be ready on Tuesday so I needed an update. I have to request time off work or come on my day off. He did respond Monday. So just the ability to reach Emmitt and getting timely responses was my only issue. I did absolutely love how meticulously Emmitt inspected my vehicle before work began. Plus I appreciate how Emmitt returned my vehicle to the shop since he said he was not satisfied with the work the first time. I felt very taken care of.
Edith V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great Job! You guys provided an excellent service! Thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Rafael was awesome and kept me up to date through the entire process
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Emmett was great. Appreciated the progress texts. Check in and out was superfast.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Customer service was amazing! From drop to pick up, I was kept up to date and could not have been happier with the end product. Thank you!
Lucy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The overall experience was great, from the moment I walked in every was very friendly and courtesy. Keep up the good work. Thank you Ms. ****
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I can't believe how fast they were. The customer service was excellent.
Lakeisha H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for your excellent and exceptional customer service from everyone!
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff were very personable and friendly. Very professional.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent experience with the overall process. Thanks so very much.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Staff was polite, friendly, professional, and helpful. The text updates were nice also.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very personable and professional
Corey Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Had a great experience awsome staff
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Took a while for the repair to get done but the staff were helpful and professional.
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
They took great care of me and my family. My truck looked great as if brand new. I would recommended Caliber Collision to all of my friends and family. Thank you to all of the men who work in the shop, Rafael, Fred, and Cheree for the love.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Emmitt was awesome! He kept me up to date with the repair status updates on my car and that made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would definitely recommend my friends to Caliber Collision.
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Fred did a great job keeping me up to date with all of the steps of the repair process. It was an smooth and excellent process, and I am very impressed with the level of customer service.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great customer service. The adjustor was very professional and knowledgeable. The service rep for me was very attentive and helpful. Awesome customer care. THANK YOU. Also the texting follow up was a great touch.
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great job. Thank you very much.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Stunning level of service!! Great customer treatment!!
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
So far everything looks good. Very professional and friendly employees. I will recommend you to family and friends it the need arrives. Thanks
Kristin I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank you
Magdalena P..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you very much for getting me back on the road In my fixed car.
Cristina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Everyone at caliber collision was very friendly and approachable. My car was supposed to be ready in five days, they fixed in in two. Wow!!! Not something you see every day. Great job and a very satisfied customer.
Dolores D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Emmitt did a great job and my GEICO rep did too.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jose was very helpful and explained in detail what's going to happen and he would keep In touch which he did . I would recommend this Caliper to my friends.
Melisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Mr. Ortiz, did a great job keeping me informed by text. Mr. Beltran and Fred were very helpful and friendly every time as was in the bldg. I'm so happy that a Geico representative is there for any insurance questions I mended. The whole staff to include the front desk lady are amazing! I had a great experience with Caliber Collision!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Thank you all for the amazing service. Very happy
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent communication than you
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Emmitt was fantastic. If I ever need any more body work I will be back to caliber because of Emmit.
Lorain G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was pleased first time I walked in. Nice , polite and smiles all over the place. The receptionist was very warm and helpful. They guys were very attentive and helpful as well. The text messages received while working on your car... very smart! Loved it. They give back the car when they said they would. Couldn't be more happy!! Thank you for every thing. That's the place I will keep coming back to when I need .
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
We appreciate everyone being so courteous on the phone or in person,and keeping us updated throughout the process.
Joanna V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
The time frame was longer than I would prefer but I understand that parts had to be ordered. The only thing I will suggest is to be consistent with the updates on the progress. In my case, the updates were consistent and I had an idea of the progress but once we reached the original completion date I stopped receiving text updates. I would have to call to get a progress report and leave messages and sometimes I wouldn't get a call back. The work itself was great and I'm happy to finally have my vehicle completed. Fred was great to talk to when I picked up my vehicle and was very friendly. Thanks again for repairing my car.
Rex N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
I know you guys are busy. Should not take 8 days on a simple dent. Problem is we had same experience on last repair with you guys. Joe was great and kept me informed. Just way slow.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Alfreda and the receptionist were so joyful! The only downside is that my car continued to have a very strong smell from the work after I picked it up.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service
Yesenia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was awesome! Staff was friendly and Freddie was great very nice man!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
Received back from repair 2 weeks after date promised and cost me an extra 100 on rental car expenses
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
caliber collision did an amazing job fixing my car. my hood is looking awesome and my car is brand new again! I do appreciate cleaning the inside and outside of my car. has that new car smell again! Joe and his team did great! thank you Cariber Collison for bringing my car back to life.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We appreciated the excellent communication we received regarding the progress being made on the repairs.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Professional work, completed as agreed. Very satisfied with the work and service.
Kasey W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
Freddie was wonderful and even brought the vehicle to my house because I was unable to find a ride with my baby. Above and beyond!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Freddie was awesome!! Kept me informed was very professional and got the job done fast. Thank you
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My advisor Freddy was very attentive, kept in constant communication with the status of my vehicle and was very professional. Not only did Caliber do a good job, but he made a stressful situation a great experience. Thank you Freddy for putting my concerns at ease and for living up to the standards I expected from your company.
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
The majority of the repair were done but I ended with some other scratches my car didn't have . Was not completely clean at the end. I was expecting an excellent to normal work and was below the expectations
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
They thoroughly cleaned the inside of my car, not just the outside. Wow!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
Unorganized - I had to reach out each day to get updates. I was never told that my car was ready and I was on hold as I drove to caliber and then I sat in the waiting room for 30 minutes and then was told it's ready. . While I was waiting another customer came in for the same reason to see if his car was ready... it was not.
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
You need to call customers back esp. when you state you will call back!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very nice and attentive. I have no complaints. This is the 2nd time I use Caliber Collision on San Pedro and I went back because of the work and customer service. Good job guys!!! Keep up the great work!! ????????
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent prompt courteous service
Katya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Y'all were so fast and efficient. Great customer service
Tanya V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am super satisfied! The best costumer service ever! Thank you!!
Luzmila G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service
Savosha N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I received top notch service at Caliber. My service advisor, Freddy, was great. He answered all of my questions and kept me updated along the way.
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I liked the fact that they kept me informed through the process.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was great service!
Scott Edmund.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
It's probably more on Geico. Caliber told me the car was ready Tuesday night. I had to call and text Geico adjusters numerous times to confirm the car was ready. We weren't 'allowed' to pick it up until after 2:30 pm today. I was very disappointed with the Geico adjusters.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
They finished earlier than expected!!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was great at Caliber. Freddy kept me up to date on any progress with my vehicle and it was ready by the promised date. Couldn't be happier with my experience at caliber collision. Thank you.
Sophie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Kudos to the professionalism of secretary Sherry who was pleasant & friendly, Emmitt the service advisor who kept me informed and was always understanding and patient even when I called a lot. He explained in detail. Thanks to the technician(s) who worked on my car, too.????????????????????
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I'll be honest, I was hesitant to choose your location due to mixed reviews online. However, all of that doubt was thrown out the window as soon as I stepped inside the building. Every single person I dealt with was professional and courteous, and every question I had was answered to satisfaction. I am very impressed with the experience. I know that it will be an easy choice to choose you all if I am ever in need or collision repair again. Thank you all for the excellent customer service!
Michael-anne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Beyond satisfied! Freddy delivered top notch service that allowed for an extremely pleasant experience.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Love the text updates. Customer service was first class. Thanks
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Freddie from the San Pedro location has excellent customer service and communication skills as well as a great work ethic. He represents himself and the Caliber Collision Company well.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Freddy is da man!!
Humberto C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was done in the most professional way possible. Enrique did a great job of taking me through the entire process. He is a great representative of your company and the work you do.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Job well done Freddy, thank you very much for all you did.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Freddy had amazing customer service, always kept me informed. Thank you very much.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
My repair manager Enrique was amazing... super nice and completely made me feel like I was taken care of. A real straight shooter who told truth.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I am very pleased with my experience, and Emmitt made sure I was. He listened to me and explained everything. I will definitely use Caliber Collision again.
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome! Very professional, excellent friendly, personnel ????Would definitely recommend Caliber Collision !
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone did an excellent job working together to form one team to satisfy the customer I appreciate all the hard work and dedication that went towards our vehicle very happy and pleased thank you.
Djuanna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I think Emit was his name, very profession very detailed about my repairs everyday I was informed as to what was happening with my car. The only feedback that I have is the lady that was working at the reception desk on Friday October 7th it was about 530pm and I know it was closing time but that's when it got busy but she did but stick around to help out at the desk or other employees. Process could of been faster for everyone waiting if she could of stayed and helped the others out. It's about working together as a team. Overall great experience would recommend your services to my friends.
Rigoberto Tf.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Different rims poor paint job left several parts inside car that go side panels..will be calling my insurance company
Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
Turn around time was great service writer was professional. Vehicle looks great. First time I called to check on my car, one secrertary told me they don't know if my service writer was at his desk. I take it that the glass isn't clear enough for them to look 10 feet from there chair where the service writers chair is? The other secretary put me on hold for twenty minutes before realizing everyone was at lunch. I take it fabricated response are a thing now a days!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They offered me pizza!
Christopher Paul.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
My 8 year old daughter could see the problem spots.
June L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
A bit more attention to detail would've made the experience more satisfactory. License plate wasn't put back on front fender and protective film wasn't replaced until my husband pointed it out. Had to return next day to pick up the car. Wasn't a real problem and associate was very apologetic and attentive.
Stephen Michael.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
Took longer than anticipated. Relieved text telling me it was ready after two weeks. Went to shop and was told the bumper was not even on. Took another week before it was ready. Went to pick it up and spent another hour there to do so.
Dena M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was awesome made my whole experience nice and easy. I love the updates on my car. I will use you all again and tell all my friends and family.
Charlamaine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Freddie was awesome, continuous updates about my car.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Cherie was friendly, and Freddy was awesome at follow up.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job is great
Lameshia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They have done a great job on my car and if my car was to get into a accident again I know I can come there and repair my vehicle well.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Outstanding job by John from Geico on Freddie from caliber collision.. Outstanding on keeping me updated informed outstanding on the job that was done to my vehicle perfect very very impressed
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very happy with the work that was done, the communication and professionalism. I hope to never need your services again but I would have no reservations about coming back.
Leslie Jean.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/2/2016
Communication could be better to let your customers know when car is ready for pick up!!
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was very pleased at how quickly the repair was done. The car looks very good. The personnel, both Caliber Collision and Geico, was very helpful and professional. I have no complains. My thanks to Alfredo (Freddie) Galvan and John Dunn. Also, Caliber Staff, the ladies working the front desk which I'm sorry I didn't get their names, were extremely helpful checking us in and out in a very timely manner.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everything was great! Thank you for making the process simple and easy.
Raquel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Freddy and the team were great. They really went above and beyond and helped me a great deal. I work far and have a busy schedule and they made it go as smoothly as possible which I greatly appreciate. I will definitely recommend them to others!
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I will resume additional repairs to my HONDA Civic on or about 2Sept2016. I will contact Mr. Freddy Galvan Thank you very much, Gloria
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job and the detailed follow up was awesome. Thanks again, Gary S
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Will recommend - thank you!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Beyond impressed!!!
Marcos Ernesto.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks to everyone for doin such a great job and being very awsome
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The working relationship between the GEICO and Caliber Collison contact was uncomfortable for me at times.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everything was very satisfactory , I was constantly update on the repairs to my car. Repairs were made In a timely fashion
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
We are very satisfied customers with the repair done on our vehicle. The customer service at Caliber collision is professional as well as courteous. You expect the work done right, Caliber Collision delivered. THANKS.
Merced B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The job was done so much sooner than I expected. I really liked that. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Please keep that up.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The entire team at the San Pedro caliber, did a great job. Frank kept me informed about the repair process .
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I appreciate every ones proffessionalism
Emanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service and good people.
Imelda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
Frank was great! The overall care of my vehicle however, was not. Damage that was not there prior to taking it in was not properly addressed much less responsibility for it was not accepted. Also, a center cap from one of my wheels was taken and replaced with a different one. Although the cap is going to be replaced per Frank, (which I appreciate), the fact that someone went out of their way to take off one of my center caps, for no apparently good reason and the damage to the stripes on my hood is still a huge bother to me. I am very disappointed in this company right now. I expected better from you all.
Veronica Isabel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Caliber Collision kept me up to date with the repairs on my Truck, all I want to say I am a very satisfied customer!
Maha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Every thing looks good they finished on time they have very nice people and excellent customer service
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service from start to finish! The daily updates, text and phone calls were awesome. Polite, friendly and accommodating customer service!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The close-out process was a little underwhelming, to say the least. I know it was the end of the day, but I don't feel I was given the courtesy I was due
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent customer service. Freddie and Rafael are amazing. Those gentlemen deserve a raise. I have and will continue to refer people to y'all. 100% satisfaction! Thank you!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you so much for making a horrible experience a much better one. Your customer service is A+ and the fact that you guys called to make sure that I was having a great experience is even better. I will be refering everyone who needs body work done to your business.
Aubry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Car looks like new
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service. Car was ready almost 1week early. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their car repaired. You guys are the BEST. ????????????????
Cammie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great, efficient service. Freddy went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience and it didn't go unnoticed.
Somaly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Enrique was awesome excellent customer service. Both ladies at the front desk was always belpful and greeted me with a smile. Awesome place.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
I like the text updates!
Florencio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service and very courteous
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Repair was completed ahead of schedule
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The quality is great and the service is excellent also and right on time. Tanks caliber for making this experience so easy. F.r
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
Repairs were quoted to take **** month, took almost 2 months.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Freddie made sure that I was happy with the work done on my car. I am happy. I'm impressed with the work and the service.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great communication via text message.
Francisca W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was very professional and efficient. Enrique kept me updated throughout the process.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Freddie did a great job handling my car!
Kaithlin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent service
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
It just took so long! And checkout took about an hour. This process should be streamlined!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The repair is an excellent job. My truck looks better now than even BEFORE the accident. Another good point is that I was able to get my truck back one day BEFORE the estimated date that I was originally given. The repair man was very corteous and very knowledgeable. The young ladies working the front desk were also very helpful, especially Roxann who set up my appointment. Thank you to the staff at Caliber Collision.
Billye S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Your service estimator and contact man was superb. I am a customer service lanager for a.small compamy and would rate him as one of the best
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very nice staff always helpful in keeping us updated about our vehicle. Highly recommended.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Enrique did a great job
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
I had to bring my vehicle back for work that was not completed the first time and additional damage that took place will in the care of Caliber.
Trent E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Top to bottom y'all are great.
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service and communication.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
You took to long to fix my car. That cost me an extra $200 in rental fees.
Lucinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Super happy and satisfied!! ;) great customer service front desk and also associate. He made sure everything was up to par and we were satisfied.. ;)
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My experience at Caliber was outstanding. Everyone was courteous -especially the man in charge of our car. The work was excellent and completed in very fast. I will definitely use their service again.
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was wonderful. I felt welcomed when I was there, informed about the status of my car while I was away, and the quality of the work that was done was great. Thank you again.
Corina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ralph is a very special person. He made me feel he had my best interest in mind thru the whole process. I felt he took care of it all. I feel I can trust him. Therefore, I will do business with Caliber again and recommend your service to others I know. He is a great asset to your company because he truly cares. I really felt his kindness. Trust is hard to attain. He has mine.
Rubymarie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/26/2016
It took caliber about two months to get my car fixed. With the people working there I kept getting the run around. My car was a nightmare. It took longer due to my tiny Windows being scratched up. To the paint being scratched, or painted the wrong color. From also not getting my car covered up and getting paint overspray in my car, which caused black flakes in my car and done getting stuck on my tint. They had to replace parts of my car that could had been avoided. The customer service was so bad. i gad to call to get updates. And when I would get answers they would lie that it was ready just to shut me up. Got so bad I had to call other people out of caliber. But luckyly Saul from caliber, which he is new was able to turn things around. This caliber needs Saul. It has no communications between there employees and just careless. Saul was able to get it done in a week and a half . He updated me every day. The things he said he would get done, got done. Outstanding customer service. I'm so glad I got my car back thanks to him he made it happen. Caliber needs more people like Saul.
Mauricio S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
Took a long time to get car back but understand it was around major hail storm. Car had some damage that was not there when we delivered car and shop manager repaired it on the spot and with in an hour. Amazing service and the reason I took 2nd vehicle in 2 month timeframe. Will go back if need be. Hopefully not.
Tomas J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional and kept me informed a along the process
Karry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Not only was everyone very helpful and professional, but very prompted on getting my car fixed in a timely manner knowing I needed it desperately for transportation; since it was my only vehicle. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. Thanks!!!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Freddie was always very informative with what was happening with my car. Thank you for taking care of it!
Shayne L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
So far everything has been great. Freddie took great care of me!
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Enrique did an outstanding job! He kept us updated with everything that was happening with our repairs. His professionalism helped make our repair time easy. Thanks!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Freddy was are go to guy in Chafee of the repairs ..Freddy was great his coustume service and friendly and welcoming persona was great..I highly recommend his service is a great example of Caliber service to there customers..
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very satisfactory experience!!!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The experience was great if I have to go back I definitely choose caliber
Rosita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
The staff was fabulous. I was told it would only take 3 days but I didn't think that would happen, but 48 hours later I received a call from Freddie saying my car was ready for pickup. Great service, great team! Thank you! Freddy and Edmon Were fabulous!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/2/2016
I have an emblem that goes on the front fender of the Cobalt the small little square that always has in her hand and it's not on the vehicle itself
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Freddie helped me throughout the process of repairing my car. He was not only helpful but extremely kind. He went above and beyond with his customer service.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
A special thanks to Freddie Galvan for his professionalism, fast and courteous service. We were completely satisfied with the repair work and service.
Shamim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I am very happy with the job on my car. Everyone's been so nice. Freddy explained everything in detail which I understood. I also loved the text messages from you, like my car is happy with you. That made me smile. Thank you so much
Shana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Calvin Boone and the rest of your team were great!!! Thank you. Your service earned my loyalty and recommendations! !
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
I used us as a preferred provider of Geico; my car was allegedly scheduled to be returned to me in 10 days...on the 8th day, I received a call telling me that it would take about one year to repair if I kept it with your facility. You do not even have my car and I am still getting customer satisfaction surveys from you...by the way - I am a public speaker always interested in sharing my experiences with my audience. While I understand that Texas was hit hard by the storms, you handled your customers horribly.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fast friendly service went above and beyond
Mollie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Calvin took outstanding care of my car while at the shop and made sure it was in tip top shape when returned to me! I would like to thank him and caliber collision for a great job.
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Not so much understanding At the same time car damage From recent hail caused car To be totaled. Wonder why I was not informed Of that prior to authorizing Repairs. At the walk around, I was told there was a lot of Damage from hail, approx 3000 thought that would Not be an issue.... No indication That it would be, think that Should have been handled Differently if customer satisfaction Comes first. Felt stuck in Situation...
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/25/2016
The only issue I had was being told it was ready, only to show up and find that they were still waiting on a part. I live an hour away and wanted two hours in town waiting for the pick up time when I could have been on my way home.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs you did to my vehicle and how fast you fixed it. If I ever need to take my car to a body shop rest assured that I will take it to your shop. Keep up the good work caliber.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
These guys were efficient/professional and accommodating at all times even under trying times like these.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications