Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pennie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/20/2017
When we received our vehicle, there were many "rub" marks from the paint job that weren't buffed out properly. On the way home, we noticed that the radio did not play properly with a lot of static, as if the antenna was not properly reconnected. The luggage rack also loose with tabs broken off. Under the hood, the inside panel is missing 3 screws.
Isaiah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
My car looked just the way it did when i drove it off the lot! Great job to all the team there!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Courteous staff and a prompt repair. Highly recommended
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
They did an awesome job on my GMC,I'm really happy.. thank you and also thanks for being so polite.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
AdamVillarreal was so professional and kept me updated continually! SavannahAlexander was very information and personally walked me to Enterprise and made sure I had the perfect car! I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone! Keep up the great work! Thank you for great Customer Service which is almost nonexistent in today's world! Job well done and appreciated!
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Rafael and Sheree were always professional. Updates were provided regularly. Thank you!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I was totally satisfied
William B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They were fantastic and kept me informed and up to date the whole way thru the process. The car looks good as new.
Roxanne A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
everyone was extremely processional anf courteous. great experience
Alejandrina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciated the up to date texts, and how fast my car was repaired.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Outstanding work, very happy customer
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
From the woman who greeted us at the front counter to the advisors and managers like Adam And Ralph , our experience with Caliber Collision was FANTASTIC! They were thorough, informative , kept in contact and updated us as progress was made. I picked up my car and it looked great and was freshly washed!!! Great job guys !!!
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The car looks brand new! I love it.
Elba K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
I noticed the part that was replaced was not sealed. Adam is looking into it to correct the issue.
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
My car looked better than I could've hoped for. Rafael was very good about keeping me informed about it's progress through the repair process.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Your associates were very professional & they provided detailed follow ups as promised. Great job everybody!
Naima J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
My car looks great! I took a look around and have zero complaints. It looks as good as new. So very thankful.
Hang-gin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I love this place so much :) Mr.Adam, Ms.Salexander, and the front desk lady help me alot,and they are very kind. I took really great service this place :) thank you :)
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great customer service. Timely and relevant communications.
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Friendly helpful staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications