Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 328 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Caliber did a great job on my GMC truck. It looks great. And they got it completed a week earlier than expected.
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for your great service
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Customer service was top notch! They did a great job and my truck was completed on time.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Susie did an excellent job at keeping me updated and the condition I got my vehicle back was stellar. Thank you!
Roni M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent, thank you
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I bought my 2014 Tacoma from Cavender Toyota in early August after my '05 4Runner from them was rear-ended and totaled on May 1st, 2015. I have known Stephen Cavender for most of my life. He knew I was having a hard time financially but still got me into this awesome Spruce Mica Green Tacoma Double Cab TRD. I love that truck. So I felt very stupid and frustrated when I banged up my Taco myself against some metal in a parking lot. In the past with my 4Runner I had used Alamo Body and Paint and then Service King with the USAA insurance I've always had since I was 16. I'm 24 now. When the accident happened, I called my salesman at Cavender to obtain a recommendation for a body shop that does execellent work and uses real OEM parts, unlike Service King (they say they do, but they don't.) Julio Ortiz at Cavender Toyota recommended Caliber, which I have known about as a friend of the Cavender's and as a native San Antonionian, but had never used. Before I could even tell Julio about how important the parts used and expertise I value are to me, he read my mind and got me set up with Caliber. I was perfectly happy to wait until my truck could go in to Caliber on San Pedro on November 17th, 2015 a few weeks after I filed the claim. I was okay with that. I understand hail damage issues are still occupying a lot of Caliber's resources. My Dad works at USAA in IT, but said even their systems have crashed with all the hail claims even now. So then Nov. 17 rolls around and Caliber San Pedro calls me saying they had equipment malfunction and can't do my repair there. Still, I wasn't even mad, in fact, I was so amazed by how quickly the rep at San Pedro networked with the rep at Culebra and got me in on Dec. 19, 2015. Beforehand the rep said they were scheduling Match and maybe February, I didn't even complain but she saw my plight and worked me in. Now comes Andres Chacon, my service advisor and angel at Caliber Culebra... I didn't want shoddy work again like at Service King. I am so pleased with the end result of the repair. The truck may even look better and ride better after Caliber's "tune up." Crucial to all of this, was Andrew Chacon. He called me, emailed me and or texted me very frequently to keep me up to date in a detailed manner. I never even had to call him to be like, "Hey, what's going on with my truck?" No bad experiences at all. Andres never made me feel anxious about the repair process or paying for it and dealing with USAA, my insurance company. He's definitely a company man, but more than that--one of those people you meet along the road of life who I feel like I could call directly in the future for help should I, God forbid, damage my vehicle again. When I would call to return his calls, he knew by my voice who I was and which truck we were dealing with. I really like Andres and Caliber. I won't go anywhere else in the future or let family members do so. I'd say Andres is a company man, and he is, but he really cares. He knew all about my truck and Tacomas specifically the first time we met. I was impressed. I know Andrew is taken and employed at Caliber where he is kicking **** and I know he will continue to do so and provide execellent technical management and customer support, but if I could hire him, I would! John Alexander Reesman ****-****-xxxx
Eva V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Over all great job and calling and texting great customer service thank you will tell family and friends
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent service
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Susie was very helpful and professional. She kept me informed and answered all my questions. The regular texts informing me of the progress of the repairs were also appreciated. My vehicle was completed in the projected time. Thank you.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great repair experience
Arthur Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/2/2017
the wrong model of mirror was installed on the car. it does not match the mirror on the other side.
Karla U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Service was great
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
The repair time took a month.
Subish N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/25/2016
Not perfect repair done to my car
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was amazed on how quickly the repair was completed. I turned my vehicle on a Wednesday and picked it up two days later on Friday.
Somkuan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
the brake thuds when ever i press it
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
We were provided excellent service. Andres and Jay were the utmost professionals. Jay would call me every Tues to give me an update on the progress of out repairs. We hoped to never need you again, but Mother Nature thinks we should stay friends. We will continue to use Caliber for our vehicle repairs and will refer business to you.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
Quality control. The bed cover was not put back on correctly so we had to wait for it to be fixed. After getting home we noticed the window molding was not quite right and found out a clip was broken so it comes off easily. Also there was a white compound on the interior of the door that needed to be cleaned before leaving the shop. There is also the same white compound in between the tail amp and bed of the truck. It like it wasn't cleaned before the tail lamp was installed. This is a 2016 chev truck with 3,100 miles. We're being very picky I know but this is a 50,000 truck and just want to be restored to the condition it was in before it was hit.
Salinda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very happy about receiving the periodic updates on my car. Super east that geico is conveniently on site. Everyone was super helpful from beginning to end. Even when at the end I said the side panel was still loose, they took my car right back and fixed it to my satisfaction. Thank you so much Salinda
Jeanie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
excellent customer service provided by rep. Suzie. Repair work returned vehicle looks to as new. Plan on using your services again as the need requires.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I like that I was kept updated via text and associates were courteous-helpful. My truck was also delivered in a timely manner as well.
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Suzy took excellent care of us kept us totally informed on the entire process. The repair work was above expectations.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
It was very nice to be contacted at every process of the claim. I also appreciated that they washed and cleaned out the car!! And my CR rep Susie was fantastic!! Happy Holidays to All!!
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am extremely upset that Caliber did not replace the liner or ensure that it was mounted without flaws. It's not that GEICO did not allow for this repair, it's that Caliber was careless in mounting the liner.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. I was given so much info I had little to ask. I felt that my best interest was their mission and when I picked up my car and saw the results of the repair I was extremely happy, and it turned out to be for less Money than I expected. I was estatic. Merry Christmas to me. It was such a pleasant experience with Clayton and Susan (?) I felt confident leaving my car to begin with and the end result was perfect! Thank you for such excellent service.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Andreas is easily the best manager I have ever dealt with in the car repair industry. He kept me well informed, I never had to hunt him down for status on my vehicle. Caliber Collision should model all their stores after Andreas' customer service techniques. Thank you Andreas!!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Did a good job. Car was done 3 days early
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Susie was great! Very informative and attentive!
Joe Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great job on the repairs kept me informed about my car and had it done sooner than expected
Danica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Tanya was a great help during the process. I loved being updated via texts.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Had a great experience with your shop. The service advisor went out of her way to keep me informed on my vehicle. She also stay late waiting for me to pick up my car.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Far exceeded expectations, even handed my car back washed and vacuumed. The young woman who coordinated my repairs did a tremendous job
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
There were additional paint chips on the rear end that weren't there when I brought it in. The girl Susie who was over my claim viewed the pictures and agreed. However when she showed her manager, he said it was likely due to a paint crack nearly an inch away. The paint crack has been there since 2011 but suddenly it's causing paint chips after I brought it to caliber? I don't believe it. All they offered was some touch up paint, when Susie had mentioned a discount on services. Yes my truck had some dings when I brought it in, but several are worse now.
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The staff was very professional and informative . Suzie was great I give her 100%. I will highly recommend caliber to my friends.
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
My headlight has water in it
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job! Susie Dixon did a wonderful job keeping us informed. Body and paint work were excellent.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Our Caliper Rep Tanya was really outstanding she help us every step of the process . She answered all my questions .The quality of work was great . And you're overall staff experience was excellent . Will I recommend or send some more work down to Caliper Collisions . Yes Thank you for a grat
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date step by step. My vehicle was ready two days ahead of schedule!!! Tonja very helpful.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Susie was great she kept me up to date on my repairs and she got my car back to me before the date they said and with Thanksgiving the next day I was happy to have my SUV back and out of the rental car ...
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/20/2016
When enterprise lies and said my vehicle was ready for pick up . Caliber compensated the gas that I spent driving there and back 3 times
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The wash and derail of the truck was an amazing surprise!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Super fast and spot-on service. Made the entire accident aftermath pleasant. Loved the text message updates. They were timely and to the point. Both representatives (GEICO and Caliber) were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I felt my vehicle was in good, capable hands. I'm 100% satisfied with the repairs and, while I don't look forward to be in another accident, this Caliber location would be my first choice. Thanks again!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fast. Friendly. Informative.
Tasha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
She really kept me informed through the whole process. It was extremely easy to get through.
Elias T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Your team at the Caliber Collision Center on Culebra Rd are awesome.... I work for Southwest Airlines and I just want to say that the same respect and service that I give to my customers I received there at your center. Your team is AWESOME!!! Thank you for all you did for us Sincerely Claudia and Elias T
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Fast and friendly always informed in the process. Great job on my avenger
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service....couldn't have asked for more !
Ingrid M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great service!
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
The daily text messages are a nice feature. The time it was first predicted to be ready was completely off of when I actually got my vehicle. Only because my rental was not coming out my pocket it wasn't an issue.but it would of been a big problem.
Rocio I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Amazing experience! Honest, quick, and quality repair!
Walid E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service, efficient staff, very pleased
Benson C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very easy!
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was completely satisfied and my advisor Tanya went above and beyond to deliver my vehicle in record time I would rate her a 15 plus in every category
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job on my pick up very pleased and satisfied. Thank you.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
You guys did an amazing job. You were quick and careful with your work. Thank you for a job well done.
Kaytlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service!
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I wasn't completely satisfied due to the fact that I got the runaround four times as to when my car was going to be completed. Completion date kept getting pushed back time after time.Took way too long for the minimal damage the car had. Wasn't clearly given a reason as to why either. Felt left in the dark when it came to what was taking so long to get my car back. Called one time to ask if my car was going to be ready as it stated it was and I was told I would get a call back shortly to be informed of the status of my car and never received a call back. I would not recommend this place to anyone due to all that and I will never bring my car back here.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Suzi and the rest of your crew were fantastic in keeping me updated/informed.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The staff were completely professional and competent in their knowledge of job. I am so thankful to them. You get an A for communication. That you all on a job well done.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service
Truett C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very fast and friendly staff. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done and done right.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Your professionalism was beyond my expectations. I hope you all receive a substancial pay raise. Thank you again.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent job
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent customer service by far the best customer service i have received in a long time coming from a body shop. The body work was handled by professional technicians . It looks like the hit and run disturbance never happened . It was a pleasure doing business with this company and I plan to you choose this company again if and ever I'm involved in a situation that requires professionals hand. Like Susie
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for your courteous and professional service.
T'andrula T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome job!! Definitely will recommend you guys to friends and family!! Great customer service!!
Poni L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for the updates, they are highly appreciated.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I rate my experience as a 10. Great customer service and timely quality repair.
Josheph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything was great and was finished ahead of schedule
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Amazing customer service
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I love that I was kept informed of every stage my vehicle was at and I never had to call to ask I already new and that felt great!
Evangeline G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Worry free, great job!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Andres provided me with top notch customer service. I was given updates twice a week and always knew the status of my vehicle. I hope I don't have another accident, however if I did I would return back. Car looks great. Unfortunately I can't say the same about enterprise next door. Brian who serviced me was the most rudest person I have ever dealt with and I would have any my family or friend rent from them next door. Thanks again Andres
Sarai R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/23/2016
The communication was great with Tanya keeping us informed along the way and the estimated timeline of repair was spot on. We appreciate that. The only thing we have to figure out now is why our air-conditioner is not functioning properly as it was functioning properly before we dropped off the car for report. Thankfully Andres has offered to have a mechanic look at our car and diagnose what might be wrong.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
N/A
Cristal E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Peter was wonderful! I will never take my car to another collision center again! I tend to get hit a lot so I have been to several collision centers and caliber was the best I have ever been to. Customer service was great. Women at check out counter were amazing!!
Vicola R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Love the text communication about the progress of the service.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great communication and customer service
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Good updates on status and ready when promised.
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Andres Chacon was great. He kept me updated and informed. He went over everything with great detail. I would like to thank you and him for the great work.
Lorena T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you for texting me and calling me with status updates. It made it easier for me to plan
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very easy and smooth process! Andres kept me informed through out the repair and made sure I knew exacty what was going on. Awesome!
Cristi M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone at Caliber is super nice. Tanya was always professional and pleasant. She kept me mell informed with text messages and phone calls. She was always easily accessible and returned my calls promptly. Lisa at the front desk was also professional and extremely nice to deal with. My car looks awesome! The paint matches perfect and it was cleaned not just on the outside but inside as well. I'm a very happy camper. Thank you.
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent service very courteous service thank you we are very happy for the promptitude of the service , we have the car back before the date that was promised . Thank you once again
Nicolas P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Perfect!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The agent that was assigned to me (Tanya) is an excellent person. She kept informed step by step of the process. Futhermore, from the time I walked in I was greeted with the upmost respect and courtesy.
Ebone B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very nice people and did your work well! I'm glad the repairs were able to be done within the time frame you gave
Latisha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Tanya and the staff at Caliber Collision were phenomenal, very curious, and most importantly keep me informed the entire time. I would so recommend you guys! Job well well done????
Chanhabasavaraj B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
There was new small damages to the bumper of the car. There was additional damages on the back windshield, where the rubber edges at the back windshield was broken. Bumper was not gixed correctly. Overall I am not apply for service that I received .
Desiree G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I loved the text message updates because it always kept me up with the process and never left me wondering.
Reynaldo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car was completed before estimated time. Truly appreciated the updates as the days went by.
Derhon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The team did a great job repairing my vehicle. Everything looks amazing! One concern was the smell left in my car when I picked it up and some missing items from my center console. But, all in all, the work done to get my vehicle back to its best condition was great!
Meielie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Text updates didn't give reasons for repeated delays.
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Satisfied
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
This was my first time using another shop instead of my regular shop. Caliber has earned my business for sure. I was very impressed with the look of my car when I picked it up. Tania and team did a great job. Hopefully I will not need any more work done to my cars but if I do I know what shop I will trust to make it right. Thank you caliber.
Elisa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Awesome staff, was always kept informed of progress, car completed a lot faster then predicted......, would definitely use this establishment again..
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jay H. Was wonderful! He called to update me on the repair frequently. He helped get my rental all set up and was super friendly and professional. Cannot say enough good things about him!
Laurel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent speedy job. Great service
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did a great job and fast
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Tanya will be great
Tommie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Everyone and everything was Outstanding!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful from the time I walked in the door! Thank you for repairing my car with an excellent job well done!! And in only two days!!! Thank you again!
Sheila I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great and fast Job
Zaira W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Seamless process, great customer service from all of the people we came in contact with. Very professional and demonstarative.
Andres M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Caliber Collision was faster than estimated complete date and my car looks good as new. I also appreciate the complimentary wash.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Outstanding
Maribel D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Once our vehicle moved over to the Culebra Location with Jay overseeing the repairs we were at ease considering our preference was to have the repairs for our Mercedes to be done at a Dealership. His consistent communication and professionalism with the status of the repairs were greatly appreciated.
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Please thank Jesse and Peter for their outstanding customer service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Geico express was exactly that. Special thanks to Tonya for the full follow up and follow through. Caliber is the only body shop bill ever trust with my vehicles.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car looked brand new. Caliber Collision met my expectations. Andres and Jay were very helpful.
Fidencio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
People are real professional. Fast and real good work. Yes would recommend Caliber to my family and friends. Thanks!
Dora Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fast repair and always made me aware of what was going on with the repair every step of the way. Excellent service.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
So far so good
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
100% satisfied with the repair and lenght of time it took to get it done. Would definitely recommend CC. :)
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
It was awesome the way you guys fix my Trailblazer thank you very much and may God bless you all
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Jay treated my car like it was his - made sure everything was done perfectly
Roberto O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service.
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
This is the fourth repair I have had at this location and every experience has been positive. Repairs, Communications and Service have always been A+. Great experience and have recommended this location to my friends. Alex Rios
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great communication. Excellent professional staff. Thanks
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very friendly, professional service.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
the staff at caliber and the service that I received was excellent and will be recommended very well
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Megan & Tanya & everyone I came into contact with was EXCELLENT!!!!! 5 STARS for Your who TEAM!!!!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Despite the fact that it was solo hot in the building .. Tanya Brown had exceptional customer service .. She was very patient and understanding. I had had a long day and she didn't allow my frustration to become her frustration.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Text communication was never accurate. I would always be given the date of the 12th for pickup yet get contradicting information when I would ask questions. My vehicle was not properly inspected which caused an additional delay in my repairs. It wasn't something your company caught either I had to ask them if they noticed it since it wasn't on the paperwork. If I had not brought it to their attention it would have never been fixed. Further more I would get a call and when I would return the call I could never reac my point of contact. I would leave a message and would still not get a return call. I was left struggling to figure out what the process was and what stage my vehicle was at due to lack of effective communication. I often had to call my insurance do the update
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Melissa. ****-****-xxxx
Edna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service!
Bernardo R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Your prompt service and progress updates during the repairs to our vehicle were really appreciated. Thank you for the wonderful team work and amazing service!
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
The restoration was acceptable
Valeria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Staff was wonderful and they kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Tanya was great as well
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs on my car. My adjuster kept me informed of the repairs and status of my car! I would recommend caliber to anyone needing repairs. Thanks Mario!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service! My jeep was finished early. The ladies that work in the office were very helpful and considerate. I do not know their names but they deserve to be recognized for their customer service. Thank you.
Lillian P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was pleasant, respectful and apprecuative. Good job everyone. Thx
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for your attention to detail and constant communication keeping me informed throughout the process. Alex Rios
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Friendly, professional representatives. Repairs looked perfect - work performed in timely manner - great job team!
Berta C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
From the minute we arrived we felt welcomed and were treated respectfully by everyone that we came in contact with. Tanya kept us updated with the progress of the repair by text or phone which we truly appreciated. At the time of picking up my vehicle a young man by the name of Jesse gave us complete detail of what repairs had been done and we were totally pleased with the great job Caliber Collision performed. We will most definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you all for being such a professional group of people including the body repair persons. Awesome.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
My warning sensors are still coming on when I take off an drive . It never did that and it's annoying ....
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was done so quickly and made getting the car fixed not a major inconvenience.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
very pleased with customer service
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
You did a find repair job
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
See my responses in the previous survey.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very fast and friendly service.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everybody was great!!
Edith F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Thank you! I loved your twice a week updates. There was never a moment a did not know what was going on with my vehicle. ???????? Edith Fiields ????
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was very easy to take my car to get repaired there. I like how they kept me updated with text messages on the status of my car.I am pleased with my experience.
Maximilian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
A piece of the front my truck literally fell off when I pulled into my driveway. Also the hose for the evacuation system isn't hooked up or even screwed down and was placed across the engine like someone forgot about it and caused random grinding and noise that I had to be concerned about immediately after I left your parking lot with 6 o'clock traffic all the way home. So "pleased" I am not, but an "experience" this quite was.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Quick and nice work.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Super staff!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Customer Servicecwas great
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Professional workmanship and exceptional quality of customer services was rendered to me by the entire staff. Met and exceeded my expectation and satisfaction.
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thanks for the great customer service. Thanks for the excellent repair job.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
Peter was very attentive even when there was a loose light bulb in my tailgate lamp.he got it fixed in minutes.what a great employee.Mrs. Sylvia Rios
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Used that location before. Always has done as excellent job
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
Non OEM Part seems different and gapping on corners and paint looks great and great match....just concern about fit and not being true OEM. Staff was awesome and grt professionals!!! ESP helped having Geico right there and rental car right next door....Perfect!!!
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
On time, quality repair and good customer service
Evangelina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job!! Car looks new!! Thanks for cleaning it inside n outside! Feels like s new car ????????
Fayzell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great to of been informed on day to day progress of my vehicle.Great job well done.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
6/2/2016
Car was dirty. They didn't clean off the grease pencil marks the used to mark prior damage other than that it was good.
Almad A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Every thing perfect
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Our experience was very good. Our representative kept us updated the whole way. We would recommend this location to our friends and family.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Repairs were accomplished ahead of estimated completion date.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Tanya was thorough with updates for my car repair. She made me feel confident that a great job was being done by updating me with each phase of the process and making sure all of my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Calliber Collision to anyone needing car repairs! Thank you, Tanya! Service was excellent.
Bingzhi G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
good job
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you for you prompt & courteous service. Everyone we dealt with was friendly & professional.
Ramiro G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
We had left an lg cell phone in the glove box. When we picked the car up, we checked for the phone and it was missing. The phone no longer worked but it had some photos that we wanted transferred. Gems that we probably will never see again.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
My truck was returned to me with a broken air conditioning fan/blower. I've never once had problems with it before. Before my truck was worked on, I saw an employee speeding with my truck into the back. I was told to wait until Monday to speak to the center manager at the Caliber Collision off of 410 and Culebra.
Angel Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent sevices over all with every department thank u would use your sevices again
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I love that my vechile was don't ahead of schedule
Marisela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
MUY BIEN TRABAJO
Leesa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
Had my car for over a month. Bumper doesn't fit properly, Paint job is horrible and now I have to take it back and be without a car longer because it wasn't done correctly the first time
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The car looks great ; as though it was never banged up. You did a wonderful job. Thanks again
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
My car was damaged by hail work being in the shop and after getting the car they didn't want to fix it and also my car what's not working right
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/24/2016
Bad experience....6 weeks to fix my car!?!?
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
The paint on my car is different from the regular paint. And my ac is still making a loud noise.
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The entire process was very easy. You kept us informed the entire time. You treated our car as if it was yours. Thank You!
Saul P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Quick and painless.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great overall experience!!
Ryan Mella.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
The manager(Robert) was very helpful
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Appreciate the job being done as quickly as it was.
Madeline Rae.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
I will be filing a formal complaint through the BBB.
Maya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was given a false compketiin date od my car also they didnt keep me posted in a timely manner
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent Customer Service. Thank you.
Trenton V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/10/2016
The answer to this is quite complicated actually respects that there is a difficulty to this job and there is but my only concern is the lack of communication I was never very much well hold when things were done the 2x no 3 times I came in the car was not ready how to percent even though I was told it was and so basically I'm not going to be a Debby Downer but I will say that telling someone that the car is ready
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Well done
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great work and excellent service!
Jesse O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done and happy the updates on my on my vehicle on a daily basis and seeing the progress. Thank you and your crew. I would recommend yall to other family and friends.
Henry Guerra.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was very satisfied with Jordan as she kepted me informed with the progress ,and I want to thank you all
Ashley Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
My window tent is not the same shade as my other windows. There was glass left in the seat belt mechanisms that I did not find out about until I picked up my kids from school and the seat belts would not work. The rest is fine so far.
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
All good job well done Happy with the outcome
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Andres did a phenomenal job with keeping me updated with the status of my repair. I was completely satisfied and will go back to caliber for my auto repairs.
Rosario D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
They did an excellent job. Took longer than expected and kept pushing due date back but it all was good because my insurance covered car rental. I didnt want to have my car done by anyone else other than Caliber. Paul kept updating me each week and I was very pleased with that. Paul is very professional and showed me what was done to my car at the end. Thank you!
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for your punctual repairs and updates.
Dorothea Coy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I appreciated how I was kept abreast of each stage of work that was being done, and the wonderful positive attitude each person had throughout this whole process. Great experience!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great speedy work
Justin James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
Does not accept cash payment and was not explained before or anytime during the process.
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
You can hear the air from the door like the door or window is cracked but it's not. The symbol on the passenger side door was taken off.
Joyce O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Repay was gteat. Pick up was great. The following up by Mario was not.
Angel Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Awesome team an great job on my 2016 looks like new once again an in get time
Martha Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you.
Leroy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very zgood service and friendly people.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications