Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 388 Reviews
4 stars 84 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Taylor was great, as were the others!
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent workmanship, Ms Tapia kept me informed of the progress. Everyone was helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Very good experience as Ms Tapia explained each and every detail and took the stress and strain away from the situation.
Federico G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The representative assigned was professional, courteous and experienced
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Susie was awesome. She was very knowledgeable and kept me updated. Quality work with the best warranty.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Dottie made my day she is truly a blessing
Natalia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very fast. Great customer service!
Jackie Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
She waited for me after 5:30 to pick up my car today. I really appreciate her efforts beyond and above.
Augustus V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Make it look like new. Paint matched rest of car. Very satisfied. Thanks.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
They kept me well informed during the whole process
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I I was pleased with the update on my car and that they delivered it to me at work
Ma H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Dariela was a very helpful respresentative she kept me updated every step of the way and even gave me a ride to work Over all very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I'm really satisfied with the work y'all did lots of thanks to dariela who was the one who helped me a lot with my car she did a very good job
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Outstanding customer by delia and staff.
Luz P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great job. Delivery much faster than promised.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
The representative who worked with me, Dariela, was exceptional. She made frequent calls to update me on the repair of my vehicle and made sure to respond when I tried contacting her, and she seemed to be genuinely invested in the repair and the experience she provided. 10/10
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Wonderful coustomer service and beautiful body work
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great customer service!!!! Five stars.
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thanks for ride home and delivery
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Car looked impeccable inside and out when I picked it up, and the repairs were completed several days ahead of schedule. Employees were pleasant and accommodating. Awesome experience!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Keep up with the good work!
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Susie kept me up to date on every think happening with my car and my car looks amazing overall!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Consultant Susie Dixon did an excellent job communicating with us an keeping us informed. Job well done!!!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Car came out outstanding!!! color matched & parts were very much to our liking, not to mention it was done in a timely manor & the CSR's were extremely helpful throughout the process in an answering any questions & getting us to the right person for more info about our vechicle. Daryl helped a great deal & made us feel comfortable & reassured about the whole expierence. We are grateful!
Kaustubh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Hassle free service and repair experience. Thank you !
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/30/2017
Poor communication, took 22 days to fix bumper, center manager was no help
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
It was a great experience your associate Dariella was awesome. Thank you
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job on my mazda suzie kept me update the entire time
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very pleased with work done. You always do a great job!!!
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great communication the entire time. Would highly recommend you all.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
We are extremely happy with the job done to our car, great job
Irma F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Top rate customer service. Daily updates. Received car on time. Thank you!!!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Susie was great!
Oliver G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Susanne and the Geico claims woman were very friendly and helpful . It was a very easy process and I would be glad to go back to them again, if I ever had to.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional and made you feel like you were part of the family. I was updated daily on my vehicle. You guys are great!
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Andres was amazing and kept me up to date. His customer service skills are top notch!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Darrell was simply amazing! He kept me informed and was friendly and personable each and every time we talked. He even took time from his day to help me move my son's car seat and stroller from the rental to my car. It looks as good as new and we are very happy! Thank you!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Appreciate y'all bringing car to me at work and save me time. Thank you.
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
The replacement front bumper that was put on vehicle doesn't fit right on it. Alignment is not correct truck pulls to the right
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very professional staff. Communicated status of my vehicle when there was a change or if any issues came up!
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Completely
Fatima G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
100% satisfied. Excellent customer service.
Ericka C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I have always had Great customer service and will continue to use Caliber in the future dor repairs.
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
The work was completed in a timely manner and made my vehicle look like new again. Susie and Brittany were very knowledgeable in their explanation of the repair process.
Nashyra C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very friendly staff, and timely with repair of car. Thank you babe
Tiffane D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fast and great
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Amazing experience! Caliber Collision provided weekly updates on the status of my vehicle. Finished ahead on time; truck looks like new.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
10/10 service
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Yes we are satisfied excellent job. Andreas was wonderful always stayed in touch with us.
Jeremiah P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/25/2017
My vehicle was not ready on the date that was given to me throughout the process. There was trash left in my vehicle from the work that was done. I never felt a sense of urgency to get me back "to the rhythm of my life". My vehicle was also not washed and I was asked to bring my truck back when I was available for it to be washed after my vehicle had been with caliber for a month. I felt that I was very patient with the whole process and was just very dissatisfied with the lack of communication when it was time for caliber to have my vehicle ready.
Paulette K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The one-to-one communication between the manager and client was excellent.
Austin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I would rate Caliber Collision with a 10. Great Job Everyone
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very thorough and frequent updates on my vehicle. Felt like my car was in safe hands.
Shawanda R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service and very courteous.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
The repairs look great, just like new and completed in less than two weeks. Job well done. Staff was polite and got text updates almost every other day which I really liked knowing step by step status. Thanks you
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Tanya was fantastic with the updates and Brittany handled my claim with excellence. I loved that my car was given back to me nice and clean. Great job to everyone.
Raquel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Susie was great! Knowledgeable & professional.
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
My experience was fantastic. Everyone was so nice and helpful. When I dropped off my car, I wasn't feeling well and as I was waiting to be seen, the receptionist brought me some tylenol. After picking up my rental, Susie helped me remove my car seat and take it to my vehicle. Finally, when I was having difficulty due to my work schedule to pick up my car, they drove it to my school instead. The employees at Caliber Collision truly know customer service!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very professional and great service
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very fast a great work and service
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everybody was very helpful thank y'all!
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Susie was great!
Emma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
At first I was disappointed that an estimated time of completion would be 2 weeks and glad it was ready in **** week. Couldn't see how 1200.00 of damage would take 2 weeks. Had been wondering if I had made right decision to have it fixed here. Thank you for delivering it early and work seems to be excellent.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
First they tried to give us the truck back with the hood out of line and they didn't finish buffing the paint in one area.. they did fix it.. however once we got home we noticed that there is a place where the primer is still showing.. and there are scratches on the bummer that were not there prior to us dropping the vehicle off and the one or both doors are making a noise when we open and shut them and we were not updated of the status of the vehicle timeline or cost estimate
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Was nice getting the pictures and updates from Tonya! I havent had an accident in 10 years and this was a pleasant experience after having my baby wrecked by a deer.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Susie was awesome.
Molli M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The manager, Andres, was very professional and provided excellent customer service. My car looks fabulous.
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The customer service was excellent. Everyone made me feel I was the most important person there. My experience with y'all has been the one of the best! I will recommend your business to all my friends and family. Keep up the great work. Thank you for everything.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was very pleased with the service and the friendly staff from the front desk to the singing shop guys walking through. Susie was great to deal with and the manager was attentive and friendly as well, I love going to a place that makes you feel like your business is important to them, Caliber is definitely this kind of place. I work in the insurance business and will be sending customers your way, thank you!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service, great communication between staff and customer. Great overall experience.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
The service, timeliness, quality of repair was excellent. The advisor was helpful and friendly. However, the hardtop on my jeep was removed to complete the repair and was not reinstalled correctly. Only the passenger side latch was engaged and only 2 of the six bolts were installed. I found the other four in the trunk area on the floorboard. The two that were put in were only loosely hand tightened. I am still missing the two nut and clips, to attach the final two nuts of the top, and will have to return next week to see if they found them in your shop or have them replaced.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Amazing service. The geiko estimators had some issues and the people at this shop (especially Susie and her manager) were able to really come through and get things right. Very happy.
Jeanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Andres is amazing and was incredibly helpful! He made the experience seamless and I'm so grateful for his professionalism and dedication.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Caliber did a great job on my GMC truck. It looks great. And they got it completed a week earlier than expected.
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for your great service
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Customer service was top notch! They did a great job and my truck was completed on time.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Susie did an excellent job at keeping me updated and the condition I got my vehicle back was stellar. Thank you!
Roni M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent, thank you
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I bought my 2014 Tacoma from Cavender Toyota in early August after my '05 4Runner from them was rear-ended and totaled on May 1st, 2015. I have known Stephen Cavender for most of my life. He knew I was having a hard time financially but still got me into this awesome Spruce Mica Green Tacoma Double Cab TRD. I love that truck. So I felt very stupid and frustrated when I banged up my Taco myself against some metal in a parking lot. In the past with my 4Runner I had used Alamo Body and Paint and then Service King with the USAA insurance I've always had since I was 16. I'm 24 now. When the accident happened, I called my salesman at Cavender to obtain a recommendation for a body shop that does execellent work and uses real OEM parts, unlike Service King (they say they do, but they don't.) Julio Ortiz at Cavender Toyota recommended Caliber, which I have known about as a friend of the Cavender's and as a native San Antonionian, but had never used. Before I could even tell Julio about how important the parts used and expertise I value are to me, he read my mind and got me set up with Caliber. I was perfectly happy to wait until my truck could go in to Caliber on San Pedro on November 17th, 2015 a few weeks after I filed the claim. I was okay with that. I understand hail damage issues are still occupying a lot of Caliber's resources. My Dad works at USAA in IT, but said even their systems have crashed with all the hail claims even now. So then Nov. 17 rolls around and Caliber San Pedro calls me saying they had equipment malfunction and can't do my repair there. Still, I wasn't even mad, in fact, I was so amazed by how quickly the rep at San Pedro networked with the rep at Culebra and got me in on Dec. 19, 2015. Beforehand the rep said they were scheduling Match and maybe February, I didn't even complain but she saw my plight and worked me in. Now comes Andres Chacon, my service advisor and angel at Caliber Culebra... I didn't want shoddy work again like at Service King. I am so pleased with the end result of the repair. The truck may even look better and ride better after Caliber's "tune up." Crucial to all of this, was Andrew Chacon. He called me, emailed me and or texted me very frequently to keep me up to date in a detailed manner. I never even had to call him to be like, "Hey, what's going on with my truck?" No bad experiences at all. Andres never made me feel anxious about the repair process or paying for it and dealing with USAA, my insurance company. He's definitely a company man, but more than that--one of those people you meet along the road of life who I feel like I could call directly in the future for help should I, God forbid, damage my vehicle again. When I would call to return his calls, he knew by my voice who I was and which truck we were dealing with. I really like Andres and Caliber. I won't go anywhere else in the future or let family members do so. I'd say Andres is a company man, and he is, but he really cares. He knew all about my truck and Tacomas specifically the first time we met. I was impressed. I know Andrew is taken and employed at Caliber where he is kicking **** and I know he will continue to do so and provide execellent technical management and customer support, but if I could hire him, I would! John Alexander Reesman ****-****-xxxx
Eva V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Over all great job and calling and texting great customer service thank you will tell family and friends
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent service
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Susie was very helpful and professional. She kept me informed and answered all my questions. The regular texts informing me of the progress of the repairs were also appreciated. My vehicle was completed in the projected time. Thank you.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great repair experience
Arthur Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/2/2017
the wrong model of mirror was installed on the car. it does not match the mirror on the other side.
Karla U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Service was great
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
The repair time took a month.
Subish N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/25/2016
Not perfect repair done to my car
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was amazed on how quickly the repair was completed. I turned my vehicle on a Wednesday and picked it up two days later on Friday.
Somkuan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
the brake thuds when ever i press it
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
We were provided excellent service. Andres and Jay were the utmost professionals. Jay would call me every Tues to give me an update on the progress of out repairs. We hoped to never need you again, but Mother Nature thinks we should stay friends. We will continue to use Caliber for our vehicle repairs and will refer business to you.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
Quality control. The bed cover was not put back on correctly so we had to wait for it to be fixed. After getting home we noticed the window molding was not quite right and found out a clip was broken so it comes off easily. Also there was a white compound on the interior of the door that needed to be cleaned before leaving the shop. There is also the same white compound in between the tail amp and bed of the truck. It like it wasn't cleaned before the tail lamp was installed. This is a 2016 chev truck with 3,100 miles. We're being very picky I know but this is a 50,000 truck and just want to be restored to the condition it was in before it was hit.
Salinda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very happy about receiving the periodic updates on my car. Super east that geico is conveniently on site. Everyone was super helpful from beginning to end. Even when at the end I said the side panel was still loose, they took my car right back and fixed it to my satisfaction. Thank you so much Salinda
Jeanie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
excellent customer service provided by rep. Suzie. Repair work returned vehicle looks to as new. Plan on using your services again as the need requires.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I like that I was kept updated via text and associates were courteous-helpful. My truck was also delivered in a timely manner as well.
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Suzy took excellent care of us kept us totally informed on the entire process. The repair work was above expectations.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
It was very nice to be contacted at every process of the claim. I also appreciated that they washed and cleaned out the car!! And my CR rep Susie was fantastic!! Happy Holidays to All!!
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am extremely upset that Caliber did not replace the liner or ensure that it was mounted without flaws. It's not that GEICO did not allow for this repair, it's that Caliber was careless in mounting the liner.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. I was given so much info I had little to ask. I felt that my best interest was their mission and when I picked up my car and saw the results of the repair I was extremely happy, and it turned out to be for less Money than I expected. I was estatic. Merry Christmas to me. It was such a pleasant experience with Clayton and Susan (?) I felt confident leaving my car to begin with and the end result was perfect! Thank you for such excellent service.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Andreas is easily the best manager I have ever dealt with in the car repair industry. He kept me well informed, I never had to hunt him down for status on my vehicle. Caliber Collision should model all their stores after Andreas' customer service techniques. Thank you Andreas!!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Did a good job. Car was done 3 days early
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Susie was great! Very informative and attentive!
Joe Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great job on the repairs kept me informed about my car and had it done sooner than expected
Danica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Tanya was a great help during the process. I loved being updated via texts.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Had a great experience with your shop. The service advisor went out of her way to keep me informed on my vehicle. She also stay late waiting for me to pick up my car.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Far exceeded expectations, even handed my car back washed and vacuumed. The young woman who coordinated my repairs did a tremendous job
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
There were additional paint chips on the rear end that weren't there when I brought it in. The girl Susie who was over my claim viewed the pictures and agreed. However when she showed her manager, he said it was likely due to a paint crack nearly an inch away. The paint crack has been there since 2011 but suddenly it's causing paint chips after I brought it to caliber? I don't believe it. All they offered was some touch up paint, when Susie had mentioned a discount on services. Yes my truck had some dings when I brought it in, but several are worse now.
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The staff was very professional and informative . Suzie was great I give her 100%. I will highly recommend caliber to my friends.
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
My headlight has water in it
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job! Susie Dixon did a wonderful job keeping us informed. Body and paint work were excellent.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Our Caliper Rep Tanya was really outstanding she help us every step of the process . She answered all my questions .The quality of work was great . And you're overall staff experience was excellent . Will I recommend or send some more work down to Caliper Collisions . Yes Thank you for a grat
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date step by step. My vehicle was ready two days ahead of schedule!!! Tonja very helpful.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Susie was great she kept me up to date on my repairs and she got my car back to me before the date they said and with Thanksgiving the next day I was happy to have my SUV back and out of the rental car ...
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/20/2016
When enterprise lies and said my vehicle was ready for pick up . Caliber compensated the gas that I spent driving there and back 3 times
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The wash and derail of the truck was an amazing surprise!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Super fast and spot-on service. Made the entire accident aftermath pleasant. Loved the text message updates. They were timely and to the point. Both representatives (GEICO and Caliber) were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I felt my vehicle was in good, capable hands. I'm 100% satisfied with the repairs and, while I don't look forward to be in another accident, this Caliber location would be my first choice. Thanks again!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fast. Friendly. Informative.
Tasha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
She really kept me informed through the whole process. It was extremely easy to get through.
Elias T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Your team at the Caliber Collision Center on Culebra Rd are awesome.... I work for Southwest Airlines and I just want to say that the same respect and service that I give to my customers I received there at your center. Your team is AWESOME!!! Thank you for all you did for us Sincerely Claudia and Elias T
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Fast and friendly always informed in the process. Great job on my avenger
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service....couldn't have asked for more !
Ingrid M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great service!
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
The daily text messages are a nice feature. The time it was first predicted to be ready was completely off of when I actually got my vehicle. Only because my rental was not coming out my pocket it wasn't an issue.but it would of been a big problem.
Rocio I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Amazing experience! Honest, quick, and quality repair!
Walid E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service, efficient staff, very pleased
Benson C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very easy!
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was completely satisfied and my advisor Tanya went above and beyond to deliver my vehicle in record time I would rate her a 15 plus in every category
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job on my pick up very pleased and satisfied. Thank you.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
You guys did an amazing job. You were quick and careful with your work. Thank you for a job well done.
Kaytlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service!
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I wasn't completely satisfied due to the fact that I got the runaround four times as to when my car was going to be completed. Completion date kept getting pushed back time after time.Took way too long for the minimal damage the car had. Wasn't clearly given a reason as to why either. Felt left in the dark when it came to what was taking so long to get my car back. Called one time to ask if my car was going to be ready as it stated it was and I was told I would get a call back shortly to be informed of the status of my car and never received a call back. I would not recommend this place to anyone due to all that and I will never bring my car back here.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Suzi and the rest of your crew were fantastic in keeping me updated/informed.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The staff were completely professional and competent in their knowledge of job. I am so thankful to them. You get an A for communication. That you all on a job well done.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service
Truett C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very fast and friendly staff. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done and done right.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Your professionalism was beyond my expectations. I hope you all receive a substancial pay raise. Thank you again.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent job
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent customer service by far the best customer service i have received in a long time coming from a body shop. The body work was handled by professional technicians . It looks like the hit and run disturbance never happened . It was a pleasure doing business with this company and I plan to you choose this company again if and ever I'm involved in a situation that requires professionals hand. Like Susie
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for your courteous and professional service.
T'andrula T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome job!! Definitely will recommend you guys to friends and family!! Great customer service!!
Poni L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for the updates, they are highly appreciated.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I rate my experience as a 10. Great customer service and timely quality repair.
Josheph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything was great and was finished ahead of schedule
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Amazing customer service
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I love that I was kept informed of every stage my vehicle was at and I never had to call to ask I already new and that felt great!
Evangeline G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Worry free, great job!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Andres provided me with top notch customer service. I was given updates twice a week and always knew the status of my vehicle. I hope I don't have another accident, however if I did I would return back. Car looks great. Unfortunately I can't say the same about enterprise next door. Brian who serviced me was the most rudest person I have ever dealt with and I would have any my family or friend rent from them next door. Thanks again Andres
Sarai R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/23/2016
The communication was great with Tanya keeping us informed along the way and the estimated timeline of repair was spot on. We appreciate that. The only thing we have to figure out now is why our air-conditioner is not functioning properly as it was functioning properly before we dropped off the car for report. Thankfully Andres has offered to have a mechanic look at our car and diagnose what might be wrong.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
N/A
Cristal E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Peter was wonderful! I will never take my car to another collision center again! I tend to get hit a lot so I have been to several collision centers and caliber was the best I have ever been to. Customer service was great. Women at check out counter were amazing!!
Vicola R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Love the text communication about the progress of the service.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great communication and customer service
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Good updates on status and ready when promised.
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Andres Chacon was great. He kept me updated and informed. He went over everything with great detail. I would like to thank you and him for the great work.
Lorena T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you for texting me and calling me with status updates. It made it easier for me to plan
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very easy and smooth process! Andres kept me informed through out the repair and made sure I knew exacty what was going on. Awesome!
Cristi M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone at Caliber is super nice. Tanya was always professional and pleasant. She kept me mell informed with text messages and phone calls. She was always easily accessible and returned my calls promptly. Lisa at the front desk was also professional and extremely nice to deal with. My car looks awesome! The paint matches perfect and it was cleaned not just on the outside but inside as well. I'm a very happy camper. Thank you.
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent service very courteous service thank you we are very happy for the promptitude of the service , we have the car back before the date that was promised . Thank you once again
Nicolas P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Perfect!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The agent that was assigned to me (Tanya) is an excellent person. She kept informed step by step of the process. Futhermore, from the time I walked in I was greeted with the upmost respect and courtesy.
Ebone B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very nice people and did your work well! I'm glad the repairs were able to be done within the time frame you gave
Latisha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Tanya and the staff at Caliber Collision were phenomenal, very curious, and most importantly keep me informed the entire time. I would so recommend you guys! Job well well done????
Chanhabasavaraj B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
There was new small damages to the bumper of the car. There was additional damages on the back windshield, where the rubber edges at the back windshield was broken. Bumper was not gixed correctly. Overall I am not apply for service that I received .
Desiree G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I loved the text message updates because it always kept me up with the process and never left me wondering.
Reynaldo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car was completed before estimated time. Truly appreciated the updates as the days went by.
Derhon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The team did a great job repairing my vehicle. Everything looks amazing! One concern was the smell left in my car when I picked it up and some missing items from my center console. But, all in all, the work done to get my vehicle back to its best condition was great!
Meielie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Text updates didn't give reasons for repeated delays.
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Satisfied
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
This was my first time using another shop instead of my regular shop. Caliber has earned my business for sure. I was very impressed with the look of my car when I picked it up. Tania and team did a great job. Hopefully I will not need any more work done to my cars but if I do I know what shop I will trust to make it right. Thank you caliber.
Elisa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Awesome staff, was always kept informed of progress, car completed a lot faster then predicted......, would definitely use this establishment again..
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jay H. Was wonderful! He called to update me on the repair frequently. He helped get my rental all set up and was super friendly and professional. Cannot say enough good things about him!
Laurel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent speedy job. Great service
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did a great job and fast
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Tanya will be great
Tommie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Everyone and everything was Outstanding!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful from the time I walked in the door! Thank you for repairing my car with an excellent job well done!! And in only two days!!! Thank you again!
Sheila I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great and fast Job
Zaira W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Seamless process, great customer service from all of the people we came in contact with. Very professional and demonstarative.
Andres M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Caliber Collision was faster than estimated complete date and my car looks good as new. I also appreciate the complimentary wash.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Outstanding
Maribel D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Once our vehicle moved over to the Culebra Location with Jay overseeing the repairs we were at ease considering our preference was to have the repairs for our Mercedes to be done at a Dealership. His consistent communication and professionalism with the status of the repairs were greatly appreciated.
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Please thank Jesse and Peter for their outstanding customer service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Geico express was exactly that. Special thanks to Tonya for the full follow up and follow through. Caliber is the only body shop bill ever trust with my vehicles.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car looked brand new. Caliber Collision met my expectations. Andres and Jay were very helpful.
Fidencio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
People are real professional. Fast and real good work. Yes would recommend Caliber to my family and friends. Thanks!
Dora Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fast repair and always made me aware of what was going on with the repair every step of the way. Excellent service.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
So far so good
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
100% satisfied with the repair and lenght of time it took to get it done. Would definitely recommend CC. :)
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
It was awesome the way you guys fix my Trailblazer thank you very much and may God bless you all
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Jay treated my car like it was his - made sure everything was done perfectly
Roberto O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service.
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
This is the fourth repair I have had at this location and every experience has been positive. Repairs, Communications and Service have always been A+. Great experience and have recommended this location to my friends. Alex Rios
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great communication. Excellent professional staff. Thanks
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very friendly, professional service.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
the staff at caliber and the service that I received was excellent and will be recommended very well
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Megan & Tanya & everyone I came into contact with was EXCELLENT!!!!! 5 STARS for Your who TEAM!!!!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Despite the fact that it was solo hot in the building .. Tanya Brown had exceptional customer service .. She was very patient and understanding. I had had a long day and she didn't allow my frustration to become her frustration.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Text communication was never accurate. I would always be given the date of the 12th for pickup yet get contradicting information when I would ask questions. My vehicle was not properly inspected which caused an additional delay in my repairs. It wasn't something your company caught either I had to ask them if they noticed it since it wasn't on the paperwork. If I had not brought it to their attention it would have never been fixed. Further more I would get a call and when I would return the call I could never reac my point of contact. I would leave a message and would still not get a return call. I was left struggling to figure out what the process was and what stage my vehicle was at due to lack of effective communication. I often had to call my insurance do the update
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications