Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Outstanding service and the one day repair is unheard of. That has never happen to me before they are my car repair company from now on. Mike and Dariela did what they said they would do.
Janie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
If you want your car done right and fast I recommend Caliber Collision
Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very pleased with how my car looked after the accident & made me very happy they finished it 2 days early.
Marina R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent job and service
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Taylor did an AWESOME job of keeping us informed of our repairs.
Yunus Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Suzan was very helpful keeping me posted about progress.
Levi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you for restoring my life back. As I looked at my vehicle, it looked as new. So happy with my experience with Calibar Collision. A job well done.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Quick and efficient. Great customer service
Marcella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Keeping us informed of our vehicle's status was great! The caller was very pleasant and courteous! Our vehicle was returned in a timely manner and great condition! Excellent experience with the company. Thank you! Awesome work!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I wood recommend all my friends to go two caliber they do a great job thanks
Natarsha F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Suzie, was very courteous, and the geico express program at caliber was seamless. Thank you.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO CALIBER COLLISION. SUSIE KEPT ME INFORM OF MY VEHICLE REPAIRS,THXS SUSIE.MY TRUCK WAS BACK ON THE ROAD IN A SHORT TIME.A PROFESSIONALLY JOB WELL DONE. AS A PERSON IN SALES ALSO,WILL PASS ALONG MY EXPERIENCE AT CALIBER COLLISION #1
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Suzy (Caliber) and Patrick (Geico) were very attentive and I felt honest about everything. I appreciate that they kept me informed all along the way. Their customer service and work ethic go above and beyond. I highly recommend Caliber Collision to friends. Thank you.
Patti G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was treated great. Thank-you, Patti G
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Really good experience. Staff was very helpful, courteous, and professional. The updates with photos of the progression of the repairs is awesome.
Miranda Barrera.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything was great! Great customer service and excellent repair work. Starting for the initial contact, Daryl Shaw was extremely professional, knowledgeable and such a pleasure to talk to. He made my experience at Caliber Collision amazing.
Natividad F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was nice and efficient
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
completely
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
No comments only excellent customer service
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
They had a mistake I don't like.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications