Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 421 Reviews
4 stars 94 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Dariela Tapia was our adjuster and was amazing I would recommend caliber to everyone I know. Great service and the repair looks great. It was done so fast just a day! Thank you for your great team
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
front end bounces and left front brake locks when stopping
Norberto F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great Service from start to finish. DanielaTapia provided me with realistic expectations regarding the repairs and provided timely updates from start to finish. She's a great provider of customer service
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Keep up the goood work!
George O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
My associate was very nice and friendly:) I wouldn't mind doing business with you all next time. Perfect job
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service, Dariela was very polite and gave me new information when something new about my car repair.
Fredy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Dariela was really helpful with my claim she kept me informed through out the repair. She is a true professional.
Jose Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent service!!!! Repaired quickly
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was very pleased that they were able to get the car done in less time than estimated.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was treated very well and my car looks brand-new! It only took two days to complete the work! I will be back If I need paint and body work. Mr. **** and Ms. Ashley took good care of me! I appreciate them and they represent your company well!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Geico rep Mike was friendly and prepped to go on my vehicle, even inspected my truck, even though I was late (due to wrong location). Ms. Dari was extremely awesome. Kept me updated with every aspect on the status of my vehicle everyday. Her positive personality, was beyond measure, and her partner in front desk really nice. Those two young ladies made my experience at Caliber, a great one. Thanks.
Clifford P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very expedient, kept me informed, was courteous, process was smooth
Leeann G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service. Really appreciated the active communication all along the way.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service and great detailed work on my car. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family.
Marisa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Dari was great, she kept me informed throughout the whole process. She was friendly and seemed eager to work. Hard worker and very knowledgeable.
Lorna J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
I will be letting my friends
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Super fast and professional!
Isaac H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent service!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Alway keep me inform about the vechile and the repairs
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Truck looks really good.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications