Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rona M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent customer service and fast turn around.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very organized and efficient service.
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Would highly recommend service king......had wonderful service
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thanks for all your hard work
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
They did a great job and were extremely fast!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Pleasant and courteous staff. Very pleased.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The car looked great when I picked it up. I loved the daily text updates. All the ladies were very customer friendly. Would recommend to anyone!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The service was terrific. They kept me updated on progress. I can only great things about the service I received. Thank you.
Yanika G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Service King made this process smooth for me especially during a rough time. Im beyond grateful!
Eva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Communication was superb. I was given updates on the status of the work performed on my vehicle daily. Staff very friendly and professional
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
thank you for the great work very satisfied
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great people and great service. Would absolutely recommend service king
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
as usual, great job, very happy...
Jeffrey Dana.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very good service and the folks did a great job keeping me informed on the progress!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The work was done efficiently and professionally.
Christian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/11/2018
My cold AC now doesn’t work. I receive hot air perfectly fine, however, my AC for the cooler temperature is no longer working. I’d appreciate an explanation or a fix. Thanks.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
There was some additional work needed after the initial repairs but your team jumped on it and got it done. Thank you.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great job????????
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/25/2018
Car was supposed to be completed Friday 2/16. Was not completed until late Thursday 2/22. My accident was ****/29. After 2/16 didn’t happen was told Monday or Tuesday 2/19 /2/20 then2/22. Seems like a very long time for the repair
Ottis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I honestly don't know where to start. I was referred to them by my insurance company so I went in to get an estimate, immediately, I was greeted by a team. If I had to guess who they were, i would say, a secretary, a young man dressed nicely, the Enterprise guy, and 2, maybe 3 guys from the shop. All were extremely nice, very polite and caring. The young lady was super sweet. Made sure I had everything I needed. They kept my car the same day and I had it back within a week. I was super pleased with their work and the atmosphere was very welcoming. Upon picking my car up, I was greeted once again by the sweet secretary and she knew who I was and was ready to help me. I am very pleased. Thanks Service King-Rawlinson. You guys are amazing!!!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications