Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Noel was excellent!!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Sean handled my case, my wife and I were very impressed with his professional manner and his prompt vehicle updates. The car looks like I just got it from the dealership so well done to the tradesmen assigned to each task. Overall great experience (minus the hitting a deer part).
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Delivery on time good communication and an excellent repair
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent attention to detail. Repair is flawless in my opinion. Customer service is outstanding. Great communication on the status of vehicle.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Completely satisfied !! Staff and technicians are the best !!!????
Carlton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Sean was very knowledgeable, professional as well as receptionist..friendly clean environment.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Quality work
Deon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
My experience with the Service King team was a great one due to their fast friendly and courteous service. They were very professional in every way. Thumbs up to Service King!!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks for timely work & super service!!!
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Well done! Very pleased with work done, communications, especially keeping me updated, location of center and the fact that Car rental is located in the same building. Will certainly revisit if needed in the future
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
The service and the personnel could not have been better. I wish all business could run with the integrity this business gave me. I am sure this hard work comes with much training and thought. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Actually I have told others if you ever need collision repair, please use Service King. Most Sincerely, Elizabeth Ann Benfield
Takima N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Wonderful experience from beginning to end!
Sequinthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Service King did an amazing job on my car. My car actually looks better than it did before the accident. I am 110% pleased with their service from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing car repair. They even cleaned my car when it was time for me to pick it up!
Lakeisha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service from start to finish!????
Brandi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great service from beginning process to the end. Very happy with my vehicle repairs!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Noel was extremely helpful and friendly during the repairs being done on my car. Will definitely be using Service King again for future needs.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent communications regarding updates, completion dates, etc. Repairs were excellent and on time. Showed me all repairs and damaged parts such that I understood the work done and why certain work was needed.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everyone was very helpful and curteous whenever I had a ?
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Noel and team were a pleasure to work with from beginning to end.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent service, quality and friendly service, went above and beyond by staying a little after business hours for me to get my car after work..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications