Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rober J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent communication, finished ahead of schedule, job looked perfect
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent work. Great comunication
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Completely satisfied with everyone that I dealt with from Paige behind the counter, Kayla my Rep , and Bobby the shop tech who helped on my car. All very helpful .
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Awesome!
Traci V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
I went to pick up my car tonight on the way home I started hearing in a terrible racket pulled over there was some piece under the car falling off scrape in the road I had to get out on the road alone trying to pull the piece under the car off the pavement finally got it unstuck pushed it up caught it on something and was able to get home. I’ve very scary thing to have to deal with alone at 9 o’clock at night especially when your car has been worked on for over a week.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
They are the best. I’ve had to use this service twice and both times went so smoothly! I love the text updates and the fact I can track my service online. They where super friendly and even the rental process was easy! Thanks for making my car look like nothing happened!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent customer service and workmanship.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
It took a little longer than I thought. But the job was very well done and I’m very happy with the quality of the work.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The staff made it an easy and painless process start to finish.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Excellent work!
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
They did great work on my truck. I had a few concerns about the repairs and they worked even harder to make sure I was happy. I couldn’t have asked for better service or better work.
Franklin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Truck looked great. Good service
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Sounds good. Have to come back next Friday about a warning light. Other than that everything is perfect.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
close communication and smooth process from start to finish. The repairs are clearly explained
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great job and convenient service
Tommy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
Would be nice that the text info was timing would be a little more or less correctly sent out. Also no needed for a little thing here and there when car done.
Guy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Great experience, job done well!
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Service King did a great job. My insurance company left me wanting.
Jeannie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend Service King!
Kyle V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Service king Rawlinson did an excellent job on my 2016 Dodge Ram. The staff and workmanship on my vehicle was 1st class and would recommend them to anyone in need of repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications