Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cierra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I love the entire team at the Serivce King on Old Rawlinson. Unfortunately I've had a lot of experience with repair facilities (through no fault of my own) and this was by the best experience I've ever had. Noel, Kayla, Ray and Dwayne were amazing and I will be sure to let all my friends and family know. I hope they get recognition for how special they made me feel, it meant a lot during such a stressful time.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Really appreciated the texts keeping us updated - everyone was professional and friendly. Would highly recommend Service King
Killeen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Incredible customer service! Excellent communication and top quality workmanship.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was wonderful. They kept me informed on everything. They made this expirence better for me. I want to thank them all.
Terence K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Did a great job. Paid attention to details
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Kept me updated throughout the repair and finished a day earlier than expected. Great job
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Ray and Dwayne are awesome. Ray was always there to answer my questions and update me on the status of my repairs.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great communication and keeping me informed at every stage of the process. I have already recommended your service to someone else. Thanks
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very good service and communication.
Bianica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My car looks just as good as it did the day I purchased it!
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good job
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Noel was fabulous to work with
Sandy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job. Everyone friendly and professional!
June M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very pleased with work and communication updates. June M
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very professional staff and very good at what they do. They took time to explain the details and they completed the repairs when they said they would Being an approved USAA insurance shop made it seamless and easy for me I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs body work done
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The service, genuine concern, communication, and workmanship was excellent! A special Thank You to Noel, Brad and the rest of the team involved in the repair. Overall, terrific experience with your company!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They were outstanding. Excellent service, polite, professional and a pleasure to work with. I could not have been happier
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Noel was fantastic to work with. He is a true asset to your company along with the guys who performed the body work. Very satisfied
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The friendliest and most thoughtful technicians I've ever met. Answered all of my questions without making me feel dumb and had my car running better than before! I highly recommend this shop and location and if I have any issues in the future will most definitely go back to them and only them!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service. Great salesman, very satisfied. Thanks
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The technicians at Service King #262 were extremely courteous, professional, and did an outstanding job with the repairs to my vehicle. I have only admiration for the level of expertise they've exhibited. Special kudos to Mr. Noel Collins, (my point man at Service King #262), who despite having numerous "balls in the air" simultaneously, still managed to give my vehicle and my concerns special attention. A special thanks to the entire team at Service King #262 from the Hill Family. Calvin W. Hill, Satisfied Customer
Annslee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Nole was awesome!!
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed every step of the way!! I will refer you to all of my friends! Thanks Noel!!
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Noel did an excellent job, as did everyone.! Very well pleased. Jon B
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very pleased with the service and how quickly it was completed!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Noel and Kayla we very helpful through the entire process of having our car fixed. They were both professional, personable and knowledgeable though the whole process. We will definitely consider using Service King again in the future for our vehicle needs. Thank you both so much for everything!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Outstanding service and communication
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everything looked fantastic, and was finished in a timely matter. I will surely be a return customer if a new situation arises. Thanks to all involved for a job well done. Sincerely, Josh Mchenry
Lyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Not only was the work above what I expected, but I was kept informed of the progress all along the way by your receptionist and Noel working with my insurance company made a bad situation pleasant and easy experience.I would be happy to recommend you to anyone needing your services in the future .
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Car looks great! I was updated every step of the way until the last day...I was scheduled to have car back on 6/28 but never received an update that there was a delay, (was receiving texts) but I was able to make arrangements as far as a ride home...but other than that, I am very pleased with the work that was done..Thanks!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Every thing was fine for me.
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Awesome experience overall. 10/10 in every area..
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service and friendly customer service.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
After the repair my truck looked brand new
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great customer service. Friendly and very concerned about quality
Carly E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I came to service king after leaving another auto repair shop which had made me furious with their horrible costumer service and ridiculous prices. I walked into service king with no appointment but Ray Register made time to look at my car right then. He was very kind, professional, and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and gave me some very good advise regarding the accident and filing a claim with my insurance. Then when my car was being worked on he went out of his way to make sure I would have it back in time to leave for my vacation. Ray went above and beyond in every aspect of customer service! In fact I don't think I've ever received such outstanding customer service in my life. I will definitely be using service king again for any auto body repairs I may need in the future and will definitely recommend to my friends!
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am well pleased with the whole experience from the beginning to the end.The repair looks original from the factory.This my first experience here if ever needed again I will use Service King.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Kayla and Nole of service kings kept me updated throughout the process. I had never been through an accident of collusion recovery for a vehicle and felt they were beyond informative and helpful. I will be advertising Service Kings to friends and family as a trusted collision servicing center.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ray was very customer friendly and detailed with explanations. He met and exceeded my car needs and made me a customer that would want to return.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Service rep Noel is great to work with. This is my second repair from the Newport location both times 5 star service and repair work. Thanks
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Outside, the body was excellent. Inside, we'll it needed to be cleaned a little bit more. Seat wee very dirty. But I'm happy with the work. Thanks guys. Noel did an excellent job.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Update: Hi Ray. It is so nice to be home and back in MY garage once again. My visit with you all was fine, but all that bondo dust was really getting to me. All your work team were very kinda to me, Mike was a sweetly. I love my nose job and everything done to my eyes. Plus my rear end has never looked better. I will recommend you Ray and Service King to all my road mates. Best regards, Pettys' Mercedes.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Noel was awesome to work with and was very informative as to what was going on every step of the way. I would recommend service King to everyone!! Also Enterprise was very accommodating and awesome to work with as well. Thanks so much for everything!
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Finished job well ahead of promised date. Personal attention and great communication though entire repair. Very impressed with service provided!
Tabitha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I am very pleased with the outcome of the service that was done to my vehicle. Noel was excellent with keeping me updated on how everything was going. I will definitely be going back for any services that I may need again on my vehicle. Thank you so much!
Franklin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very professional and friendly. I will recommend to others.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
Had my front bumper and fender taken o# and resprayed. And reinstalled. Paint is fine but doesn't really line up with hood and other fender. It's just the body line are not lining up. Gaps. Representative said that's how it's supposed to be. But I'm not sure it is.I don't remember it being like that. Bc I hand wash and detail every weekend. And hand dry so I look at every panel and lines. I'm sure something is off. It might be just a tad off but doesn't look right to me. But I'm happy with the look of the paint. Three days worth of work and I think they just rushed in the last day putting it back together.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They treated me like I was someone special. The fixed my vehicle in a timely manner and was courteous from the beginning to the end and I will gladly recommend them or use them again if need be in the future.. (but I hope to never need them again!) ;) Thank you to all those who took good care of me and my 2013 Acura RDX!!! Andrea Lesnick
Teryn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Noel made everything seamless. Great customer service!
Perry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very good service
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Ray Register and his team were very professional and did a great repair job in a timely manner.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was very pleased with how quickly they took care of my car! And not to mention it looks great! Everybody was very friendly and answered any questions I may have had. Highly recommended from me!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Service King did an awesome job with the repairs!! Outstanding communication and customer service! Thanks!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Awesome job! Our CRV looks new again!
Janet George.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone was very professional! Kudos to Noel Collins and his staff! Thank you very much!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Service King is awesome! Ray completely exceeded my expectations, was the nicest to work with, and took the time to explain everything in detail and answer any questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Professional service staff quality work.
Denise I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Ray Register with Service King did an outstanding job! He was personable, professional and thorough which made this entire experience a great one! Would do it all again in a heartbeat!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. My car looks fabulous. Thank you for taking good care of me and my car.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Your staff went above and beyond to satisfy my needs thank you **** Colli
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Fast and courteous.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
So happy with the repairs. So friendly, and quick service. Always kept me informed with what was going on with my car.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
So easy, awesome people, I did not have to worry about anything! Very Happy!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
You did what you said you would do. Thanks
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
No complaints at all.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very courteous and professional! Work done was perfect. Would come back if ever need repair again!!
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I experienced great customer service and quick service.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Ray is excellent to work with as was the enterprise rental car associate
Lasharra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They were very professional and made sure my expectations were met. We really appreciate it and we highly recommend them.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Kept constant updates and contact with me. Did an excellent job of restoring my car.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Ray Register was terrific! He and the rest of the office staff jumped through many hoops to make sure that my car was well taken care of. I am very happy that I took it there.
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Noelle was always available to take a call or when I randomly stopped in. His good judgment regarding the bumper fitting correctly made me happy. Getting it corrected and back to me when we agreed on was awesome. Thank you.
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Awesome service! Awesome repair work!
Alain G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Outstanding repair job and superior customer service. Will definitely recommend to friends and business associates.
Grace R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Job well done they kept me informed and that was very thoughtful if ever need help again they will be called
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Fantastic customer service! I would recommend Service King for all future business. Debbie and Ray were amazing!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Super professionals all around. Great job on my truck. Very comforting knowing they are there. Appreciate it!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Good job
Elise H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I appreciated the updates they gave me about the status of my repair, and everyone was courteous and professional. I was pleasantly surprised to see that they cleaned and vacuumed my car for me too!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
An excellent business run by professionals.
Candace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent service and care!Thankyou!
Rashonda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
They went above and beyond their duties...didn't put my gas hand back where I had it even though I filled their tank back up....but other than that...I loved the service
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great job and friendly staff. We will come back for future services and tell others
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent customer service and the repairs look great.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
This is the second time I have been to this location. They have great customer service and do an excellent job on my car!
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job on my car. Thanks to all the wonderful people at the shop especially Noel
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Except for the length of time for the repairs. Service King kept us up to date on everything that was being done. Great to do business with, especially long distance.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
My 4Runner looks as good as the day I bought it. Noel kept me updated regularly on the progress of repairs so there were no surprises. I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism of your staff and the quality of the work.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Altho completion was delayed by 4 business days (6 total) I was kept informed of all circumstances.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very,very pleased with not only a job well done,but the courteous and kind service I received from EVERYONE I dealt with at Service King !! Thank you so much !!!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
I had an excellent experience. From working with Noel over the phone, and then in person, - coming into the clean service area. Everyone was friendly. It was an easy, painless process. The rental car was amazing. The whole rental car process was super easy, and non stressful. When you're in an accident, things can be stressful. However, this entire process was absolutely painless! Want to thank everyone for being so helpful, kind, on time and courteous. I can't remember the gentleman's name that help me with the rental car, but has to be commended. He did a great job! Also, Noel was super helpful and friendly. He's great at his job!
Elan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was totally happy I chose Service King for my repair! Everything from beginning to end was so simple, no headaches whatsoever!! They took such good care of us!! Noel , the receptionist & the rental car guy Matt was totally awesome!! I did not meet who actually repaired the car but they did such a great job!!! Can't say enough about everyone!!!!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/26/2015
Had an issue with the replaced headlight and my ambient air temperature sensor after the work was completed. Called after close on Friday, had it fixed while I waited Monday. Fantastic job
Sheryl .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
My vehicle wasn't cleaned thoroughly after the repair There is overspray all over my windshield I have to take time out of my schedule to get these issues handled next week!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The service and communication was on point. It was truly a painless experience with handling this claim from the accident. Couldn't have asked for anything better. They were the best!!
April A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
My experience was great with Service King.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
Not the right bumper
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Looks like new!
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Kept me up to date on the whole process
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications