Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kayla Payne was extremely good to work with. Friendly, professional, she made sure we were pleased-we have used service king before and will again if needed
Emile H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Scott was very pleasant to work with and the customer service representative was good and courtesy also
Cook Medical.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service. Kept me informed throughout process. Thank yiu
Libby Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The body work was good but the time to get the vehicle finished was long.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I liked the service I received at Service King. I was up to date as my car was being repaired. And your service person Kayla was very attentive and nice to deal with. And most Important of all my car looks great!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Quality job!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great effort by all. Take a little more care w the interior clean up and the trim between door and fender for overspray
Beverley S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Service King did a great job on my van. You would never know it had been wrecked. Personnel are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work and more on their vehicles.
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Service was great as usual. Thanks Service King.
Guy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
The team there was great, Kayla was super friendly and I love how I was kept in the loop during the whole repair, every step of the way. The quality and workmanship was fantastic, I am very pleased with the results. Lastly, whomever washed and detailed my car did a stellar job! All I’m all I felt like my car was new again! Thanks
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very professional. Excellent job in fixing the damage. Looks new again. Thanks Service King!
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed each day.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
It was quick and easy. Obviously, no one wants to pay money and have a messed-up car, but at least with Service King, I really didn't have to worry about where my car was, how long the repairs would take, etc. They just jumped into action and had it fixed in two days. I also liked that they had an Enterprise right there.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great job. Great customer service. I recommend you every chance I get.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great communication from Kayla.......and finished ahead of scheduled time. Thanks a lot...
Rona M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent customer service and fast turn around.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
It's very nice to know that I can trust someone with something I hold very dear. I will definitely recommend your shop and your family to my friends. The people who worked me through this were very pleasant and professional. Mrs. Kayla is definitely a keeper. Very wonderful person. Keep up the wonderful work y'all are doing.
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent work Efficient staff Kept well informed Thank you
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very organized and efficient service.
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Would highly recommend service king......had wonderful service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications