Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
A+++
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
As of driving the truck home and looking at it it seems to be a great job. It has. Been too cold to look at the whole thing. There seems to be no problems. Everyone I met was there to help. My truck was finished ahead of schedule. Service King kept me advised through text messages as of the status of the work. If I ever need this type of service again I will be back and I will tell my friends about you.
Lakisha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great customer service experience and very professional!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very pleased with every aspect. Will use you again if we are in any more wrecks
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very pleased with my overall experience. Customer service was excellent and work performed on my truck was very professional.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very personable team and kept in contact with me on status of my car!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great service. They kept me informed of everything
Hoyle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Eric was very good about keeping us informed of the status during the repair process. If I had a complaint it would be that it took 7 weeks to complete.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent service
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very professional n very informative!! Would recommend them to everyone.
Jake T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Y'all did well with my baby. Hated having to leave her with you but she sure looked good when you gave her back.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
The team kept me updated. I would like to have had my car back sooner, but the work appears to be of good quality and worth the wait. Staff was responsive and I received regular updates throughout the process.
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Amazing service!!!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
Repair to the plastic around the front seat doesn’t meet up tightly where the two pieces come together. The man told me they worked an hour on and it was the best they can do. I expressed my concern that it might not hold. He said if it did bring it back and they would see what they could do.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Scott Pless, service Adviser keep me informed until the repair is complete. He is very helpful service adviser I ever had and I will refer friends and family and anybody I know to Service King.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The repair was done well, and I was kept aware of the progress in a timely manner. It made this experience much easier.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent work
Angelo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
I was totally satisfied with my local Service King repair shop. I was not happy with the erroneous email from corporate headquarters. They told me that my car would not be ready until 11/13/2017. I picked it today instead.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
You did a great job finished ahead of schedule the car was clean and look like it had just left the show room????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications