Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jair B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Outstanding work by all...Scott was an absolute pleasure to work with. Receiving updates on a daily basis via emails was amazing and kept me confident about the work being done. The epitome of customer service all the way around...kudos to a superb job!- thank you.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Kept me informed of progress of repair. Explained everything to my satisfaction. Really nice folks. Car looks brand new!! So convenient to have Enterprise rental right there, too! Thanks, Service King.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Excellent service and delivered vehicle **** day early than schedule. Team is friendly and kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend this location and team. Great job!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Thank you all so much. I am completely satisfied with the work you provided.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Kayla Payne was amazing, and the communication was superior
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
I appreciate all the texts letting me know the progress. Thanks to Kayla Payne, she was awesome. A very positive experience all and all!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Awesome job please tell the whole team thanks.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Kayla was awesome Timely service and professionally done
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
I have worked with Service King 3 times in recent years and have always been very satisfied. Scott at the Rawlinson Road location is very good to work with.
Jess M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Great service and Kayla did a great job of keeping me informed.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Good job
Vickie T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
I have taken 3 different vehicles to this same place and had a wonderful experience each time!
Willie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2019
I was very satisfied Robert found one little thing wrong bring it back Monday other than that everything was fine friendly people greet you with a smile
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
amazing
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/26/2019
Don't kill people for the little things like emblems. 60. Bucks each. I can buy them OEM on eBay for 20. That's sad.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
6/21/2019
This is our (unlucky) third repair with Service King. We required our car be fix only by them. We pray not to ever have a (unlucky) fourth accident, but we’d be back again. We highly recommend Service King to get your dents out and your paint to shine like new.
Shakeetheia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/12/2019
The fact that there saying it’s a wheel bearing on my tire. The car was not making that noise before hit. Smh
Wilburn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/5/2019
It was quite possibly Statefarm’s fault.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Kayla keep me informed of anything that was going on with my vehicle. The service was outstanding.
Jenine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
You guys are all excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications