Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Solomon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The team on Old Rawlinson Road here in Rock Hill, S.C. did a wonderful job especially Scott helping to convey the issues of need for repair between us and the insurance company. Thank you for employees that are outstanding at what they do.
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Bodywork was excellent
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Work was done well and on timely basis keeping me informed of progress-2nd time to use services- I'd do it again
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
My repair was done very quickly and at a fair price.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Real satisfied with the repair. Would not trust anyone but Service King to do my repairs.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Fit and finish is not correct even after giving the crew time to correct their first delivery attempt short coming. Attention to detail was less than good. The car will be going back for repairs!
Gerald Nina.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The car looks great! It was even vacuumed out! Thank you! Nits
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Keep me well informed of what they were doing and about how long it was going to take
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
They did a great job fixing my van. I can’t even tell that I was even in an accident. Thr receptionist was very kind and very helpful. Thank you all for doing a great job.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
You were a little late but kept me informed about the bumper brackets and the work performed by S.K was good.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kayla Payne was extremely good to work with. Friendly, professional, she made sure we were pleased-we have used service king before and will again if needed
Emile H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Scott was very pleasant to work with and the customer service representative was good and courtesy also
Cook Medical.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service. Kept me informed throughout process. Thank yiu
Libby Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The body work was good but the time to get the vehicle finished was long.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I liked the service I received at Service King. I was up to date as my car was being repaired. And your service person Kayla was very attentive and nice to deal with. And most Important of all my car looks great!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Quality job!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great effort by all. Take a little more care w the interior clean up and the trim between door and fender for overspray
Beverley S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Service King did a great job on my van. You would never know it had been wrecked. Personnel are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work and more on their vehicles.
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Service was great as usual. Thanks Service King.
Guy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
The team there was great, Kayla was super friendly and I love how I was kept in the loop during the whole repair, every step of the way. The quality and workmanship was fantastic, I am very pleased with the results. Lastly, whomever washed and detailed my car did a stellar job! All I’m all I felt like my car was new again! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications