Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
thank you for the great work very satisfied
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great people and great service. Would absolutely recommend service king
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
as usual, great job, very happy...
Jeffrey Dana.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very good service and the folks did a great job keeping me informed on the progress!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The work was done efficiently and professionally.
Christian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/11/2018
My cold AC now doesn’t work. I receive hot air perfectly fine, however, my AC for the cooler temperature is no longer working. I’d appreciate an explanation or a fix. Thanks.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
There was some additional work needed after the initial repairs but your team jumped on it and got it done. Thank you.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great job????????
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/25/2018
Car was supposed to be completed Friday 2/16. Was not completed until late Thursday 2/22. My accident was ****/29. After 2/16 didn’t happen was told Monday or Tuesday 2/19 /2/20 then2/22. Seems like a very long time for the repair
Ottis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I honestly don't know where to start. I was referred to them by my insurance company so I went in to get an estimate, immediately, I was greeted by a team. If I had to guess who they were, i would say, a secretary, a young man dressed nicely, the Enterprise guy, and 2, maybe 3 guys from the shop. All were extremely nice, very polite and caring. The young lady was super sweet. Made sure I had everything I needed. They kept my car the same day and I had it back within a week. I was super pleased with their work and the atmosphere was very welcoming. Upon picking my car up, I was greeted once again by the sweet secretary and she knew who I was and was ready to help me. I am very pleased. Thanks Service King-Rawlinson. You guys are amazing!!!!!!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job getting the car in and out within a weeks time. Customer service was great and I have no complaints
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Did a good job on my car. The staff was great, and kept me informed the whole time the repair was being made. Will recommend Service King to everyone. Thanks again! Steve W
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent service, superb communications. They handled everything
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed and going the extra mile to repair my Tesla.
Guy U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Very personable service. Good communication throughout the process.
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
A+++
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
As of driving the truck home and looking at it it seems to be a great job. It has. Been too cold to look at the whole thing. There seems to be no problems. Everyone I met was there to help. My truck was finished ahead of schedule. Service King kept me advised through text messages as of the status of the work. If I ever need this type of service again I will be back and I will tell my friends about you.
Lakisha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great customer service experience and very professional!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very pleased with every aspect. Will use you again if we are in any more wrecks
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very pleased with my overall experience. Customer service was excellent and work performed on my truck was very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications