Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Could not be more pleased, everyone was so helpful and took all the time needed, went over and above to help us. Thank you all so much, will highly recommend you all!!!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
It was a great and fast experience!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very satisfied with the repair.
Taquandra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you all for the amazing work done on my 2008 jeep compass!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I really appreciate the way I received updates on my car daily. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service and communication
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great work by all. Timely efficient and very helpful
Demetra E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great service, friendly staff. I was kept up to date on status.
Chelsea L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
I loved how they where on top of everything and any help i needed they where more then happy to assist me.
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
It was a pleasant experience, good job.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Service King did an amazing job on my car. Customer service and communication was absolutely impeccable. I highly recommend Service King. Thanks again.
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Sean was great and kept me informed when some hidden damage was found, notified me as soon as it was ready and took care of extending the rental.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
You did a fantastic job. Thank you
Elisha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great experience..repair complete before schedule time..customer service was helpful curious and great..
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was very pleased with the service and speed you guys delivered. I will definitely be coming back.
Adele J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job in a timely fashion. Service King kept me up to date throughout the repair.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Noel was excellent!!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Sean handled my case, my wife and I were very impressed with his professional manner and his prompt vehicle updates. The car looks like I just got it from the dealership so well done to the tradesmen assigned to each task. Overall great experience (minus the hitting a deer part).
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Delivery on time good communication and an excellent repair
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent attention to detail. Repair is flawless in my opinion. Customer service is outstanding. Great communication on the status of vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications