Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yong S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thsnk you for well done
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very helpful, courteous and respectful. My car looks great - good as new. Thank you.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you for your reliable service. Appreciate the kind & quality work you provided.
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I was able to get my car in within one week of being rear ended. My car was washed and clean when I picked it up. The people who work at this business are very kind and friendly. I will recommend this body shop to my friends.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everything about A-**** is exceptional! From the moment we dropped the car off, you reached out several times to give us updates and then you called to say the car was ready a week earlier than expected. Wow! Just amazing service!
Imad F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Friendly and hospitable atmosphere
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Thanks for working over the holidays!
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Your service has been terrific every time. I appreciate the updates and your prompt service. I will definitely recommend you if I hear of anyone needing body work. Thanks!
Saad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great service Thank you.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Car looks great. Fast turn around. Friendly service.
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
My vehicle was repaired in an extremely timely manner. I appreciate the detail that was shown. I have not had to have vehicle repaired in a long time. I would suggest that vacuuming should be done before being returned to customer. I have had this done in other body shops in the past. I am extremely please with the service at A-****. Five stars all the way. I would recommend them to anyone who needs collision work.
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Everyone at the shop was very accommodating as I tried to schedule times for the work and drop off\pick up. I liked the email communications keeping me informed of the progress. Car looks great! Thanks for a job well done.
Huan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Professional, friendly and on time
Ahsan Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Timely completion of the job Easy to get hold of the personal Needed to recalibrate the headlight after the work was completed but the owner of the shop was very cooperative and was able to take care of the issue right away . Excellent service overall!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications