Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
I was very satisfied with workmanship and detail shown.i recommend Chad and team. My sincere thanks to everyone ie Brad. Chad and team. 5
Glenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Your shop does excellent work and the employees were very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Josh.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Nice work, it’s like the damage was never there.
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job done in the time promised. The detail job was just the icing on the cake. Thank you.
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The car looks great. Staff was friendly. Detailing on the car was a nice surprise!
Meyer Ice.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job the car looked amazing. Also a HUGE bonus they cleaned the car inside and out!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Josh Senn took good care of us and kept us informed about the progress of the repairs. We were very satisfied and will use you all again if the occasion arises.
Marlyce W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I really was surprised to find my car washed, vacuumed, and smelling new again. The repairs to the body are excellent. I feel like I have a brand new car :-)
Sid S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job and fast!
Mike And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Car looks great. Only negative is car was Two delivery days late from original date promised. Not really a problem with us but more communication would have been nice.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Absolutely fantastic job!
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You guys did an amazing job on my car. I will bring my car back to you all if I need it done thank you
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The speed in which my vehicle was repaired was faster than originally quoted. The people I spoke with were kind and helpful. My vehicle looks as good as new. I'm very happy with my experience.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Great job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Very well pleased, truck looked like brand new when I got it back. Very professional.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very quick and professional
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great job on my vehicle.
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I could not have had a better experience. Tom was always friendly, helpful, and easy to reach. Everyone else I spoke to was friendly as well. The work was completed fast and you can see the level of quality and care that was put into it. I would highly recommend Floyd Knobs Body Repair to anyone that needs work done. It is a comfort to know there is a place I can take my vehicle to if it gets damaged, that will provide a top quality service. Thank you!
Browning.chelsea N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Hopefully will not have to use you again - but will definitely recommend.
Jon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Did a wonderful job on my car and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications