Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katreem P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very professional and clean shop.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Work came out excellent.
Lorenzo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My vehicle is very important to me and Hassell Brothers Randy and Billy treat my vehicle as if they owned it! Thank you guys and staff for getting it repaired like new!
Faith R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Keep up the good work!!! Thank you!
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My recent experience was excellent. Randy and Billy were very courteous, friendly and professional. Not only was my vehicle repaired beautifully, I appreciated receiving calls and text messages with updated status. I appreciated how they went above and beyond with something minor as a battery for my remote. I will definitely recommend Hassell Bros. to anyone and everyone. Bravo Zulu to the Hassell Bros. team. Thank you agin!!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job. Car looks great
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
They were extremely professional, and the work was done quickly and perfectly. They even assisted with insurance questions and issues. Excellent all around!!
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Honest, professional, technical experiences, and courteous service. When Hassell Brothers speaks about your repairs they I still trust and confidence. The bumper on my 2004 Volvo V70 was replaced in the specified time and at an affordable rate. Prior to this repair, I had a problem with the door on the same car. Hassell Brothers squared the door at no charge. They are not only honest, but generous as well. I highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Chenelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Hassell Bros did a good job on my car the first time I took it to them, so that is why I can recommend anyone to take there vehicle there to be fixed. I rate them as a 10 for a job well done. From SPC Ambris
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great work
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Randy is very nice & makes the experience simple.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great service
Damian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They were very professional and did outstanding job on my car
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Always very curious and friendly, but most of all professional
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The car looks wonderful. Your guys did a great job.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Repair was done professionally and quickly
Roderick C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Great service. Hertz rental onsite ready to go. Paint match was perfect. My Acura looks better than when I bought it. Thanks you!
Lorenzo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Thanks for the outstanding job you continue to provide. I feel more like a friend than a customer.
Coleen H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/25/2015
Oustanding
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very knowledgeable and helpful. If additional repairs arise again I will return to Hassel Bro.
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
Excellent and quick work, will be sure to choose Hassell over any other repair shop from now on.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Hassell brothers has met all my needs and have done an outstanding job with my vehicle. I highly recommend them for any and every vehicle repairs. Thank you so much Randy and crew. YOu guys are the best.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications