Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
I can truly honestly say hassell auto body made me feel so welcome when I brought my car they answered all my questions I felt so comfortable leaving my vehicle there & I am truly happy with the work they have done on my vehicle they told you the truth about what is best for you,I realized if you pay peanuts,you'll get monkeys. In other words they are worth the money every red cent. Once again thank you for your work patience & time.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very professional service, the repair was done perfect.
Freddy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Keep up the great work
Dorrett G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Completely Satisfied a Job well done and Thanks for all your help.
Eleanor F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
From my first experience with Hassell Brothers, I am always completely satisfied with the done. In addition, when asked or when suggesting an auto body shop I mention Hassell Brothers. The work is reliable and consistent.
Robyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car was done so fast! And I got it back looking like the first day I bought it off the lot. I appreciate the professionalism and kindness during a stressful time after having a accident you guys are amazing thank you!
Shakuntala G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Completed my repairs fast and did an excellent job
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job, my wife loves it and we highly recommend Hassell.
Narindra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great job.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They’re quite efficient ,professional and work to accommodate ones time frame. Highly recommended to do your repairs
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
The total experience with Hassell Bros. is one of professionalism and excellent craftsmanship.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great Joaa
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Awesome job
Nigel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Wonderful job
Gaetane J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I had an amazing experience at Hassell Bros.. Randy was very patient and professional. They did such an amazing job that no one could ever know that my car was hit!!! I would DEFINITELY recommend them!!!! A+++ service and work !!
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
You guys did an amazing job and completed it in a very quick fashion. Thank you.
J V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thanks for your timely & excellent work!
Anton G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent job. Thank you
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent work and friendly people.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Car looks perfect. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications