Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 17 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I know that Atlas will do an excellent and professional work and will Honor any discrepancy that may come up. Jos Cuellar
Harley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/30/2015
I was notified by text not a living person
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great customer service and speedy job. The only confusing thing was the emails that I was receiving saying that the job was getting done a week later than promised. The job was completed as promised, may need to correct email timing. Thank you.
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Awesome work
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Excellent service from top to bottom. Gilbert Leal was outstanding in keeping me informed and explaining all details involved. I will recommend Atlas Body Shop to Farmers ins. And anyone needing this type of service.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great job, Gilbert????
Leticia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Gilbert was excellent. He gave me a date as to when the vehicle would be ready....and sure enough it was ready right on time. The whole staff is very professional. I will always recommend Atlas to friends and family.
Carolina R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Atlas did a wonderful job. The customer service was excellent. I couldn't be more happier with the service. My family has used Atlas and I will continue to use Atlas for years to come. Thank you to all staff and workers.
Marylou F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Great service,as always
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Gilbert and other employees were very helpful and always professional. I've been driving the car for several days and it seems to be completely fixed. Thanks!
Terrence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Excellent craftsmanship and courteous staff... thank you for the quick turnaround. ..
Lemuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Yea
Brian Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Very very good job
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
Very professional personnel and excellent body work
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
The repairs to my vehicle were done in a timely manner
Alfred Lawso.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
totally satisfied
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2013
I appreciate the repair completed in a timely manner and also the courtesy service. Thank you to Gilbert. Carolyn J
Lester B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/20/2013
The customer service experience was outstanding. The picture updates and phone calls were great. I felt like I was their only customer. I will recommend them to everyone I know
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2013
I can sum up my experience in one word, WOW! From the time I pulled into the parking lot to driving away my expectations were exceeded. I read a lot about great customer service from the likes of Google, Zappos, and Rackspace, but a body shop? Keep up the excellent work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications