Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
I was very pleased with the excellent service provided by the Caliver Collision Center. The personnel was helpful. They were courteous and and kept me informed throughout the process. The car was repaired well.
Marika M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great staff. Great communication. Speedy repairs. I hope I don't need to come back but if I do I'll come right back to caliber Broadway.
Marika M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Super nice staff. Great communication. Repairs done in record time. Love the arrangement with enterprise. Cathy made a stressful situation totally stress free!!
Yana K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great customer service. Thank you.
Clarissa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
I wanted to say thank you to all the technicians that helped with my car. I have had some very back experiences with body shops except for Caliber on Broadway specifically. Everyone was very helpful and welcoming every time I called or went into the shop. I felt like a valued client and not like a paycheck. I will always refer anyone to this facility because the staff is pleasant to work with and show great value to their customers.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Ms. Kathy was friendly and very helpful.. Our experience at caliber collision's was great. The service was fast and done right. Your partners are very nice... Ms Kathy did an awesome job on updating us on my vehicle.
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very satisfied with the job you all did. The workers were very corteous. We'll keep you in mind in case we ever need you all again, thank you.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thanks to Chris and the team for their speedy service and getting my Jeep back to me ahead of Hurricane Harvey!
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Matt and all the staff were very informative and most of all friendly. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Chris Calvo kept me informed throughout the entire time that my vehicle was in the shop. He along with the other staff were kind, courteous, and professional.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Appreciated how they kept us informed throughout the entire process. Well done! THANK YOU VERY MUCH! Our second time using this location...
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I was very happy with the staff and overall repair to my vehicles. The staff was friendly and informative. The repairs were done in a timely manner. The detail that the staff provided to my vehicle was very good. I would recommend this facility to family and friends.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I've used Caliber San Antonio - Downtown several times and they have always exceeded my expectations.
Celeste B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great experience From the front desk to the service man and the rent car... Thank you
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
THE STAFF WAS AMAZING! They gave me the royal treatment and I will always come here for future car repairs!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My overall experience was wonderful. Matt was extremely helpful and let me know everything that was going on. I greatly appreciated that. He even offered to turn on my car to let it cool before I had to leave. You don't find people like that very often anymore
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very professional and timely. Liked keeping us informed.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything went very smoothly, and I got my car back sooner than expected. Can't tell there was any work that had to be done. Everyone was so nice.
Kendra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Chris was awesome. Thanks for the great job.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I appreciated the Friendly and Professional Personnel. Great turnaround time to having the work done correctly and showroom ready. ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications