Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 150 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Overall it was a very good experience from beginning to end. Staff was nice and polite and the job was done before I even expected which was awesome!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was satisfied with the customer service y'all provided. Kathy was great keeping me updated with the step by step process. Christina was exceptional when it came to detailing my vehicle and friendliness. I only had one small issue with my car and that was for some ODD reason my rear right tire had a missing key, my air pressure sensor was on, and had been put a green air cover on the rim. My only guess is that someone must've gone over a nail at the shop? I am not too sure what happened but I did get it fixed on my own. Besides that issue I was totally satisfied with the job done.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nobody likes to be without there car because of an accident But you guys made everything better and handle the problem very well. Caty, " you were awsome!" Thanks a bunch... Happy Holidays from the Ruiz Familiy!!!!????
Vladimir G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent work quality, probity and highly professional attitude and demeanor. Thank you Mr. Scott Mcclure and Team! You have gained a faithful client. Well done Caliber!
Ada A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The service I received was excellent from everyone. Kathy kept me up to date on my car. It made me feel my car was in good hands. Thanks to everyone involved.
Yasmin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for your great help.and good service
Christian V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job, I forgot it was even damaged. Very precise work and quality was 10/10. Also appreciate the inside and outside clean up. Very above and beyond work. Thank you.
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The representative was very professional and friendly.
Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/6/2016
There are ridges in the front of the car
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Caliber Collison you are the best! Thank you again a for Job very well done.????
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Scott worked diligently to deal with the insurance company's games and inadequate communication to get the payment for repairs sent so we could get our vehicle.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great customer service; exceeded my expectations!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Had hail damage. There are still a couple of visible dents. Had to be placed on wait list a couple of times. Were finally told they were scheduling appointments for August 2017!!! Complained and they got us in and out in 3 days.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
awesome job.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service! Car looked awesome!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Mark was very attentive and had my car fixed promptly.
Kallie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very friendly and kept me up to date during the entire process! Awesome service!
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Cathy was amazing and super sweet always ready to answer any questions.The truck looks great I was really impressed with work they did.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The car looks great and Marcos did an awesome job keeping us informed.
Cyrus F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
absolutely satisfied with the service. I recieved frequent calls which ensured me that my car was being worked on and my local caliber collision center was very attentive. I really appreciated how the center staff remembered who I was and treated me with great care and respect. this was one of my most pleasant car repair experiences ever. keep up the fantastic work!
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Only complaint was the text system. I would get a text saying the car would be ready Monday, then I'd get a call saying it would be ready Friday. Very confusing! I got several of these conflicting messages. The only explanation was that the text completion time was based on a computer estimate and the shop was "beating the computer". If text completion dates are wrong, then don't send them. Besides that everything was great. Marco Silva did a really nice job of keeping informed and explainin process.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The job that was done on my car was excellent and the communication during the process was also excellent. A great thanks to Cathy who was great to deal with. The detailing on the car after completion was awesome. I will be referring you to other clients. Thanks again, James M
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
They did an excellent job and the customer service was amazing. Cathy at the broadway location really kept me up to date and let me know where they were in the process. Also, despite a slight issue at time of pick up, they were able to make it right by fixing the issue immediately. Thanks for all your help!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent job!
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Miguel was very helpful and kept us informed throughout the process. Sofia also helped out and ensured we were being helped. Bryn helped with scheduling our appointment. Thanks for the great service! That is why we chose this location again to repair our vehicle. We brought it in last year also. Orlando
Karol S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Order was not recorded, so when I got there, no paperwork. Insurance company had contacted Caliber several times, but no one recorded appointment. Left car and expected in 3 days. Took over 2 weeks. Repair was good, but Caliber scratched my car substantially on the hood. Pulled up pictures before repair and there were no scratches. But rather than admit the problem, Caliber employee just said the pictures were blurry. Really? Why not admit it and repair it. now I have to take it back and try to get this fixed. Real hastle. Office help was poor and operations personnel wouldn't admit issue.
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was extremely impressed with the hands on service I got, the periodic updates, and the sincere interest that Miguel displayed to doing the best job possible. The finished product looked fantastic.
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Truck looks great!!
Edmund G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Fantastic customer service! Fantastic workmanship! I will recommend to everyone!
Gerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service very professional job, Robert is a great manager going the extramile, tumbs up ;-)
Roxanne H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for fixing my car I appreciate ure team Roxanna Hotchkiss
Celestina O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was kept up to date and on time....Marco was very nice and informative. I truly enjoyed his help.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
There's paint overspray all over the car. The windshield the clearcoat everything. The whole car needs to be buffed to get rid of it.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Whole team is great. The customer service is fabulous.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service, constan communication, timeliness.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Marco Silva goes above and beyond to repair your vehicle. He updates regularly on the progress of your repair and personally answers all questions. He is both knowledgeable and professional.
Niki B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
Cathy was great. The problem is/was after I picked up my Fiat and drove from San Antonio to Houston. Upon encountering stop & go traffic and braking - a racket came from the effected wheel well. So - my car isn't fixed after being at your San Antonio shop for 29 days.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I was very satisfied, Thanks.
Jocelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I loved the daily texts giving me updates and progress. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.
Kellie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I thought that everyone at Caliber was very helpful and courteous. My car was taken in right away and completed in less than a week. I will definitely return to Caliber on Broadway in San Antonio if I need any other work done in the future. Kellie H
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was happy with the updates that I received on my phone and your staff's professionalism. I will certainly recommend you to my friends and associates
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was totally impressed with the people and services from the first person who asked if he could help me to the last person who checked out my car. My car looks beautiful and in record time with an absolute minimum of difficulty. They took the stress out of a very difficult situation.
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great service.Quick and they kept me up to date with my services
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Kathy, my main point of contact, was wonderful. Very professional and always kept me up to date in status of my car. She was very welcoming and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
This is the second time I have used your shop for auto claims. Your team has exceeded my expectations again. Thank you for taking care of the hail damage to my Mini Cooper! She looks fantastic! Great job! Great service! You have earned a loyal customer and I'll be sharing my satisfaction with USAA! Thanks again! Terri M
Leonardo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Yes a love the job you did
Sang L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great job!
Bryn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Marco was amazing and his customer service was outstanding. Bryn was wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. She was so pleasant on the phone and even better in person. My truck was in and out in 2 days for hail damage.....wow!!!!! I appreciated the text from Caliber to keep me posted on the status of my truck. I will recommend this Caliber Collision to everyone I know.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
My car looks great and was repaired much faster than expected.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
You did the job so quickly & so well. Thank you so much
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Couteous, timely and professional service. My car looks like new. Completely satisfied. Thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
The service was exceptional. I rarely find service that I can say that about. In this case, I truly mean it. Marco and his counterpart were the BEST.!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
Over spray on hood and windshield compound left on rubber seals on doors , good thing that they did they cleaned the inside of my truck .
George And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I liked that I got weekly updates throu calls or text messages
Austin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Way better than north side fords body ahop
Bennett S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great collision center. Fast turn around and great customer service. Will recommend service here in the future.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Simply would like to say I was shocked an overly happy when I got my rogue back I was quite embarrassed when I dropped it off with the excessive German shepherd hair I had in it, I'll be extremely honest I felt horrible about that leaving it as so but I'd like to say thank you thank you for the wash down an vacuum that calliber did that I was totally not expecting yet was very grateful. Calliber collision gave me amazing customer service an never did I once feel uncomfortable or stressed the updates on my vehicle were greatly appreciated ... Thank you for all your staff an there smiles an awesome customer service. Sincerely , Lisamarie Sanchez
Takor A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Mark was kind to wait for me at the shop to pick up my car after hours. Also my car was completed a day earlier than projected. Great work team!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you Robert and staff for making my jeep look and smell brand new! You went beyond what was required to get me back to before the accident. The first thing I noticed was the touch ups on the opposite side of the vehicle. I immediately smiled knowing the extra steps you took. Thank you and your team Sincerely Michael D
Christen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
These were the kindest people I have ever met! They helped us in every way possible, and even put up with my craziness in the beginning. Thank you all so so very much. I pray God truly blesses each of you for being so kind!
Aida Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Friendly and prompt service.
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Really great job. Thanks
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
This is the second time I have had body work/repairs done by your team, I want you to know I am both impressed and very pleased with the service and the courtesy & professionalism of the staff. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I received excellent customer service and received updates on the status of the repairs. I received my car sooner than anticipated and they did an excellent job on the repairs!
Leo R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Service was great good Job
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
By my observation your policy is to under promise and over deliver. I like it! The estimated completion was reasonable but not impressive. Yet everything was completed well ahead of the estimate. I'm very satisfied
Imelda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Mark was very friendly and professional
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Staff and service are second to none!! Extremely satisfied with my experience there.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
great job
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Mark was fantastic and the body work was awesome! An unpleasant event turned into a pleasant experience with your Broadway team! Thanks for getting us in and out so quickly, saving us lots of out-of-pocket rental dollars! We especially appreciated the daily updates. Thanks again!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Marco was excellent to work with! I had a wonderful experience and will recommend Caliber to anyone needing repairs!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I picked up my car two days ago and as I got on highway found air noise coming through driver side window. Tint scratched. I now have to go back to have that looked at and probably have it scheduled to bring back and get another rental.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great work on my vehicle, great service with updates on the status of any and all repairs and great customer service with the front desk, associate assigned to me and management. I will definitely refer Caliber Collision to all my friends and coworkers. Keep up the good work and professionalism.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent customer service by Mark
Sukania M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Fast service and great customer service!
Marian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Knowledgeable professional friendly
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks for repairing my car to new looking condition and getting the job done early and with really good customer service!!!
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Marco and his team at Caliber Collision on Broadway were excellent. My repairs look perfect and they were able to get the work completed quickly. Marco kept me updated through the repairs, as promised. Dropping off my rental car at Caliber was also very convenient. Kudos to Marco and the folks at Caliber on Broadway. Thanks for a job well done.
Ritchie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything from the reception area to the adjuster and the quality of work and finally the time needed to finish the work was excellent. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you.
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
No comment.job well done.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
2/19/2016
Commication with your auto texting system makes the experience a little confusing. I was still receiving texts informing me that my car was 'almost' ready after it had already been deluged to me. I would be happy to send you screen shots of the text with notes as to where we were REALLY in the process (according to verbal conversations w Marco). ****-****-xxxx Elaine Hicka
Lorena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Si la reparacin qued muy bien, slo hay 3 detalles la primera es la limpieza del interior del veiculo, qued muy sucia. El segundo dejaron mal conectado la salida de agua del limpia parabrisas delantero por el trasero. Y la tercera, no colocaron la persiana de la puerta corrediza del lado del copiloto
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Prompt service. Good communication throughout the process. Friendly service.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
The front end is pulling to left it needs front end realigned i need to bring in to have checked out other then yhat very happy with service provided
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
This is the place I will be sending everyone I know for car repairs . You are all great And I really appreciate all the kind people there!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Always kept me updated and even delivered my car. Did a great job. Melinda S
Tenesia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Communication was awesome!
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great experience and the workmanship is impeccable
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you so much for putting my baby back together!!!
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I was regularly contacted on the progress of my car. Mark Silva was our contact and he was awesome! The car looked great too! My thanks to Calliber Collision for getting the car done sooner than expected.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
You guys kept me posted on the repairs and I appreciate that so much. You guys did an amazing job. Keep up the good work.
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Ms. Sophia was extremely patient and professional as I expressed my frustrations. The staff as a whole kept me informed as to the progress of my car's repair.
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Mark was awesome. Best service I've had
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Roger has impeccable customer service skills, he should be praised in public. Due to his kindness, help and overall demeanor I'll be having further repairs done at CC in the future.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Mark and the ladies at Caliber are awesome! I will recommend y'all to anyone I know if they need repairs done on their vehicle.
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job, was notified every step of the way
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Awesome service. Great communication. I would definitely refer and go back my self when I need repairs
Art M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Nice job and delivered back to me. Quick and reliable service.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I'm impressed! Super professional, very timely and extremely courteous. I'll recommend caliber to everyone I know!
Kris M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Cathy Mantz was assigned to my case and I would give her an outstanding rating. She's friendly and professional and definitely went the extra mile to find a part for the trunk of the vehicle. Thanks so much!
Rene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The repair was done in a timely manner. All the staff were polite and helpful with keeping me updated on the status of my repair. I always entrust all my vehicles to Caliber Collision. Thanks
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great Customer Service! Prompt repair and even finished a week prior to promise date.
Cynthia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Good job - even finished a day earlier than expected. Also appreciated the texts with status updates.
Gilberto &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Everyone we talked to was very nice and attentive.we are very pleased with the whole experience.
Julieta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you for all the assistance.. Jovani is very helpful. Thanks to Mr mark too. Happy holiday to all
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was wonderful.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I like the way your Co and staff kept me informed of my repair process . Your staff was great . Kathy and all your staff gave great costumer service .
April A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
I was kept well informed!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very easy to work with. Great commnication.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
I was rather impressed with the staff, very professional and friendly. I was provided updates regularly. I was pleased with the quality of the work. There is nothing worse than picking your car up from the shop and having something be wrong. Then you gotta play the back and forth game. All around excellent service. Would recommend to others.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
My seatbelt light stays on and there's a scratch on trunk
Tanee C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Good communication about status of the repairs and the car was ready in time.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Greatly appreciated the efficiency, high quality of work & being kept informed as the process progressed (never had this high level of customer service with past repairs elsewhere).
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
I arrived for my first appointment on time and Caliber refused to take my vehicle saying they didn't have space. They had emailed the day before saying don't forget your appointment, but not any communication that they were going to turn me away. I had adusted my schedule and already reserved a rental car! And they lacked courtesy when my vehicle was done. Every communication I received said my vehicle was on track to be ready on Nov 19. However, at 2:00 pm on Friday Nov 13 I received a call saying your vehicle is done you need to come pick it up now. I had to drop everything and go then or wait util Monday. But since my car was available for pick-up, the insurance would not have paid for my rental car over the weekend. Caliber would have known earlier in the day that my vehicle would be ready a week sooner than expected but did not communicate that to me at all. Just over all very lacking in customer courtesy. Your emails and text reminders are great, but when the people at the location are not communicating whe there is a change it is unacceptable. I will not use Caliber Collision for any future repairs.
Todd O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great personal service, loved seeing that we WEREN'T just another number. Officially a customer for life now based on this last experience.
Tosca W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Caliber Collision is an incredible service. They had a wonderful capable staff that kept me informed through daily phone calls and text messages. I was so surprised at how quickly my car repairs were completed. I would definitely recommend Caliber to my friends and family.
Shari F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly yet professional and the work was to quality. I would definitely refer friends and return should I ever need damage repair in the future.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Excellent service
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Kathy was great. Really appreate her
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone was great.
Miriam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Caliber Collision is one class act! From the moment the car was dropped off for repair,to the excitement of being notified the repairs are complete and the car was ready,the service staff were absolutely professional,a huge thank you goes out to Miss Cathy and Miss Bryn,who kept us completely informed of the progress of the repairs,very impressive,and they are both very dedicated representatives of Caliber Collision. Thank you again,from one happy and satisfied customer,sincerely,,Miriam R
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My truck looks brand new very well good thank u
Sonja P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The staff is very professional and yet welcoming.....I will definitely recommend Caliber to friends and family
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Marco and the Caliber Collision staff did an excellent job on repairing my vehicle to the conditions prior to the accident and did so very timely.
Doug Stratton.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Quality of work was excellent and customer service was A!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
My car was ready earlier than predicted. It looks fantastic, they couldn't have done a better job. The only thing is that when I got into my car, my lights were on and I don't know how long they had been that way. I assume it was to test the new headlights. Everything else is perfect and I appreciated being kept up to date by phone and email during the process.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The service was Great. The text message update were always coming in, car was ready ahead of schedule. Very highly recommended
Kristopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Marcos was amazing. My wife and I are moving in November and when we got rear ended and filed the insurance claim, USAA called every Caliber Collision in San Antonio and all of them were booked until either late November or even December. Even though they were booked through November, when Marcos, at the Caliber Collision on Broadway, heard that we had been rear ended on our way home from the hospital with our brand new baby boy, and we were moving in mid November, he told us to bring the car in anyway and he would try to fit us in. He took a look at our car, which had over 2,700 worth of damage, and told us that he would fit us in and he make sure to have it back to us by November 2nd. He stayed in contact with us and gave us updates the whole way. Every time any repair was finished or when they moved onto another repair, he would let us know. Then he made the impossible possible when he had the car finished and ready for pick up by the 27th of October. Almost a whole week early! When we showed up to pick it up, their files showed that I had to pay a 500 deductible because the claim was being handled by my insurance. However, because the other driver was at fault, the deductible was supposed to have been waved and USAA would seek reimbursement from the insurance company of the other driver. As soon as we told Marcos of this, he had someone get on the phone with USAA immediately and got the whole thing straightened out so we wouldn't have to call and deal with the issue ourselves and made sure that we didn't have to pay for any of it. While we were waiting, Marcos treated this to some great barbecue that he and his guys at the shop had ordered from a local restaurant for lunch, and we didn't even have to ask. Working with Marcos was hassle free and he and the others at the shop went out of their way to make our experience as painless as possible. He was one of the nicest, and most pleasant people we've ever been fornuate enough to work with. He treated our problem as though it was his problem, and treated me and my family as though we were his family. We really can't say enough good things about him, and the other people we had interactions with at the shop were very nice and pleasant to work with as well, and they were all showering our newborn son with compliments and baby talk as though he was a part of their family. It was very sweet of them. To top all of this off, the repairs looked amazing! I honestly don't think we could have had a better experience, and after we move, we will be looking for a Caliber Collision In the Atlanta area if we ever need any body or paint work done in the future. Even if there are none in the Atlanta area, if I'm ever back in the San Antonio area with my car and it needs any body or paint work done, I'll be calling the Caliber Collision on Broadway St. in San Antonio, TX, and I'll be asking for Marcos.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
None
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I am impressed with the service I was given, and I'm likely to recommend caliber collisions to friends and family. I've never received excellent service at any repair shops before, and I was taken by surprise how nicely I was treated by the employees. Again, I was satisfied with my experience with this repair shop, thank you again for the excellent service.
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Unbelievable service .beyond ex cellent
Natasha K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I'm very satisfied with the service that I've received at caliber collision. I have a busy schedule and Marco was willing to stay and allow me to pick up my vehicle when the time was convenient for me. I can definitely say that I will choose caliber the next time I need to have work done on my vehicles.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Customer service was excellent and I was always kept in the loop on how my repair was progressing.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I want to thank you all for a great job you did on my kia,and my God bless you all and I thank you again,for everything
Herlinda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was initially frustrated that USAA booked me for a location out of my way, but I went through with the estimate appt to avoid any delay. When I got there I had such a great experience with Marco and the staff that I decided to have the repairs done their, even if it was out of my way, just because I felt comfortable and knew I would be well taken care of. I dropped my car off for repair on 10/14 and was given an estimated completion date of 10/19. I'm pregnant and due on 10/17 so I wasn't sure if or how I'd be available to pick up my car and it was definitely stressing me out. I was so happy when Marco called today on 10/15 to say my vehicle was ready. It was such a huge relief and it really did allow me to get back to the rythm of my life. I had such great service from the entire staff and I will definitely recommend them to anyone else and will use them in the future, if needed. Thank you team for all of your dedication and service!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thank you Marco for keeping me informed and coming through earlier than promised.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Marco, exceeded all expectations as a representative of your company. Outstanding job on my car, as well.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was not happy to see light scratches around the work area. But, was nice to see it corrected. I feel that the person QCing the work should have caught it. Glad it was corrected.
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Not a big deal, but a more accurate estimate of the completion date would be helpful. Even a correction to the automated alerts reflecting the latest planning would be better than just sticking with the original estimate.
Esmeralda A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Outstanding service! Amazing representative who kept me updated on vehicle status. I felt very comfortable knowing my vehicle was being serviced by Caliber Collision.
Rubina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Thank you.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I found the staff to be very professional and willing to go above and beyond. Our needs were met completely in a timely manner I would highly recommend caliber again and will use them again myself if necessary
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The experience was extremely professional and exceeded my expectations. Special kudos to Mark.
Lawton R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
GREAT SERVICE FINISHED EARLIER THEN EXPECTED
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
I was very pleased with the service. I recently had a rmajor body repair done with another company and was very displeased. I did not have to wait long for this repair and although I was not at fault the pricing was very reasonable.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
mark Molina was very good on handling my truck
An Petina.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very friendly and fast service
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo realizado. Excelente!
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Later
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/26/2015
The interior of my car was very dusty and the.windows were smudged!
Beatrice D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Robert is a very accommodating man who does anything he can to make the customer pleased to work with him. Everyone at the shop is very friendly.
Cwo Ricardo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Outstanding customer service.
Pablo A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Well I was very impressed with the overall experience, I was very pleased at the end, Ernesto was a great help in the whole process!!!
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2015
Great Job! Emails and telephone calls regarding status of repair was appreciated. Car was completed and I picked up one day prior to promised date. Ernesto Rodriguez did a tremendous job. He even went to the nearest NAPA Auto Supply store and purchased a replacement battery for the car's key fob. GREAT JOB ON EVERYONE"S PART
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I really liked Cathy Mantz, she was very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend this shop to my friends, family or anyone else who needs repairs done.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Everyone was very kind & professional, willing to satisfy. That's good service you don't get always get now a days. However, I would refer a friend if I had to. Thank you once again.
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Kathy was professional and friendly. Always keeping me posted on the progression of the repairs
Maricela O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Muchas gracias excelente trabajo y muy r¡pido!!! muy buena atencin del personal gracias ????????
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Kathy was terrific and kept us informed each step of the way and the Camaro was beautiful when we picked it up.
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great customer service
Caraline P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/8/2015
Will never take any vehicle back to caliber. Worst car repair experience. Over a month and a half wait just to get an estimate for a new bumper. The entire process was a complete mess. Every location gave me different information. Every receptionist had different information even if it was at the same location. 410 and Bandera lovation was the worst experience.
Rosemary P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Completed repairs in a timely manner. Very courteous employees.
Harry And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Kathy was awesome. She was great to work with. You have a real winner in Kathy.
Georgeann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great customer service
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Ernesto and the team are awesome! Always kept me informed and they always knew my name as soon as I walked in! Great service!!
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Service was good, on time , end professional. Work Done looks looks fantastic. Update information was always handy. Gladly satisfied!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Your staff and all involved with the repair of my Lexus were excellent and kept me informed of the progress. Many thanks.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
The team at caliber down on Broadway was amazing. They were all very personable. I loved going here compared to other Collison centers because they made me felt at ease and always turned my visits into a good time. My truck was turned around quite quickly and in spectacular shape. I could not even tell where any problems area were. Ernesto really shined through with his updates and answering any and all question I had. With this being my first insurance claimed accident it was greatly appreciated. I will recommend anyone and everyone to go here. I will also rerturn if I need anything else. I hope the team at caliber sees this just to know how great they were. Thanks for the amazing service! Jacob Silva
Anntoniette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The staff always make me feel welcome.They are so kind and courteous that I will bring all my repair needs to them. Always a pleasure to see them in my time of need. Thank you.:-)
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
they treated me like family and were very nice
Connor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Ernesto was exceptional, the whole experience went as smoothly as possible. Ernesto went above and beyond with his customer service and I couldn't have been more pleased with this experience.
Caren W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thanks
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Glad to have left my car with professional and friendly employees at the 619 Broadway St location in San Antonio. Kept me informed what to expect and not and informed me of any changes as the car was being looked at. Awesome staff!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Felipe was great!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
timely repair
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/18/2015
I'm wondering why the underside of my trunk lid was not clear coated. The original trunk lid was.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Ernesto was wonderful keeping us in the loop regarding the repairs & the process. I would recommend this Caliber location to anyone.
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Absolutely great experience. The people were very kind and updated me daily.
Florencia N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
The associated person Felipe was AWESOME with Us ..He took care of Us and went be on in making sure we were satisfied with the job done there I would for sure let EVERYONE know the service vthere was great..and my husband walked out with a Big Smile..Thank you again Ms.Neaves
Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
Hated the wreck that precipitated our interaction, but Ernesto was great!!! We are ready recommending it to others.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Your people are knowledgeable and helpful. I hope I don't need to see yall again, but my car always looks so much better after I do! Thanks Ernesto!
Paulette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Ernesto was awesome!!! He kept us informed throughout the repair. He made sure we were taken care of. Sophia was also very friendly and helpful every time I called. Thank you we are 100% satisfied!!!
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Better than expected and very satisfied!
Yursala W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Ernesto was awesome and professional
Dora P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/19/2015
Glad to have my SUV back, hopefully I will have no problems. I did notice a scratch on my left mirror outside in which it was not there when I took it to Caliber. I will lose value if I tried to sale my SUV, hopefully I will not sale because I still make payments. Thank you,
John E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Ernesto Rodriguez did a commendable job from the time I brought my car in to the post-repair ride to insure that I was satisfied with the work Caliper had done.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Ernesto and his guys did a great job. He kept me informed of everything that was being done.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Every was perfect! !!! Great service
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Service was excellent and people were friendly and helpful. Especially pleased that they went the extra mile and happily delivered my car when it was finished to my house. Great customer service and communication throughout the repair.
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2015
Very friendly people who has let us know how our vehicle was doing . Love the way they've stayed longer for us to pick up our car. Thank you all for making this easy on us.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Ernesto and staff were great! Excellent customer service & communication!
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Great job
Antjuan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Happy
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
All fantastic
Jillian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Ernesto was awesome! Very professional
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
Everyone at Calliber Collision on Broadway were just amazing. Their customer service was just amazing. Thank you so much for helping me out with my repair. The guys there went above and beyond to help me with my repair and helped straighten out USAA. The guy who was helper me at Calliber Collision knew more about insurance than they did. My car looks beautiful! The employees also advised me about other things with my car that was just above and beyond what they are required to do. They really care here.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications