Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 233 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job, excellent service, and Cathy Mantz, a very professional with Her crew members. J. Antonio Ortega.
Neftali F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you Cathy for everything. Good job. Thanks the guy's that worked on my truck.
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Chris provided excellent customer service! He was courteous and polite. He kept me informed about my car. Thanks
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Despite difficulties with the Insurance, Caliber did a good job.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Matthew was great! Car looks as good as new and they got it to me earlier than expected!
Nicolas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Job well done and sooner than expected. Informed on a daily basis of what was going on. Thank you.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
You guys did an awesome job. Thank y'all again
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you
Philippine P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Chris Calvo was excellent - timely, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. Very professional and emailed me the estimate when I asked and gave me updates. Very efficient, with my jeep ready the next day. Def one you want to keep around
Yan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great service!
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Everyone was very professional and yet very friendly. The car was done much sooner than expected. The car was washed and cleaner than when I took it in. I would recommend them to anyone needing collision service.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great service. Kept me well informed all the way car looked terrific when I got it back
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Kathy was great !!!! She kept me informed each step of the way and I felt confident that my car was going to be well taken care of!! Thank you so much for the BAD **** car wash !!!!!!!! They guys did better than when I take it to the Washtub !!!!!!!! It's the little things like that which make the biggest differ! I have had my car in the body shop about 4 times and Caliber has been by far the most efficient and courteous!!! Caliber has also been the only place that does such a great detail job on the inside and outside of car !! My car was FILTHY when I took it in - I was SO embarrassed when I dropped it off but Cathy was so cool that I got over it really quickly! Thank you thank you thank you
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I really enjoyed the text updates.
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great service. Very friendly. Kept me updated on everything. Work is excellent
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Kathy did a great job keeping me up to date.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Job well done. Most impressed with the communication I recieved every week i was called or text twice. kathty was great if all of the employees are like her you have a great crew.
Stefany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Exceptional service!
Alfonso A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Wow I'm very happy with the service, quality, you guys are wesome, Allan , Scott, the guy who pick me up at work I realty appreciated your help Alfonso
Felipe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Cathy at caliber on Broadway location was a charm in helping me with my claim for my truck..I would recommend anyone for her ..she had great service and made me feel important as a customer ..thank u Cathy again...sincerely steven rangel..my truck looks great...
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications