Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 218 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Work was completed very quickly, and I was kept up to date
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
No comment
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Wonderful experience. From my first phone call to the time I drove away with my car repaired. Great Customer service! My car looks wonderful as well.
Rafid A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was fully informed through out the repair time. Constantly receiving updates through text message. Every one I met there was very friendly and professional
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Honest, personable, service-orients professionals. Repairs were quickly done and of high quality. Thanks!
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/19/2017
One piece of the car is missing. It should arrive soon.when it does I will be happy. Until then, I have some concern. Otherwise, the service was good. Joseph Zocchi
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
The actual repair of the door and quarter panel are great. But there's a piece missing on my driver door inside behind the handle, they swapped out my rim for a lighter color and the button on my driver door on the outside no longer works to lock or unlock my car.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Appreciate your working with me to deliver the car and pick up. Rental at my house at my convenience Matthew was very courteous and went over the paper work so I could understand it before he left Thank you
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I love that I did not have to wait long to get my car back.
Britt B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everyone was super friendly, and they kept me updated about my repair. Thank you!!
Raymundo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was completely satisfied. **** was Great in keeping me informed.
Ruben L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great experience... I really enjoyed the text with continued updates
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Caliber excelled in customer service and communication. They updated me throughout every step of the process. The manager, Alan, went above and beyond to meet my needs. I would recommend them and bring them my service in the future.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Cathy did a good job of keeping me updated. Thanks!
Jessica Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Appreciated the updates.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Professional in every way. Great customer service. Didn't waste my time. Updated me daily on the status of my vehicle. Finished the job faster than anticipated. Repair looks better than new. 10 out of 10 stars!
Vicente C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent service and the car looks and feels perfect. Will have to drive it for a few hours to know if it is as perfect as it looks. I am very pleased. Thank you
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thank you for the courteous, professional, and fast service. Your team is an example of great leadership centered on customer service. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great people, very good communication. Enjoyed the experince. Will tell everyone I know. Thanks again.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great experience!!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone was so kind and helpful..I believe the associate who helped me was named Cathy..She made me feel welcomed and like I was important..Everyone there was AWESOME!!!!!!!I definitely will keep going there when I have any mishaps and will recommend everyone there..Keep up the great work..Again, thanks for the great work and quick repairs...
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Communication and service was great. Cathy was at the center of it all and was fantastic. Fast and painless drop and pick-up.
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank for the fast but detailed service. Y'all made it pain free!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great service and updates throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I enjoyed the service that was provided the receptionist go the lady who worked on my car was awesome.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Just would like to say that "Cathy" did an awesome job by keeping me posted of the status on my jeep..it made me feel like i was her top priority on this matter an important an that i was very impressed with a job well done she did...i certainly would recommend cathy to other customers in the long run..thank you cathy an calliber collision for job well done.
Alexander E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The service wasgreat.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great, professional service. Thank you!
Chuck A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Cathy was very friendly and professional. Kept me up to date.
Norton S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Top notch product and staff!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Quick and courteous service from start and finish. Cathy our representative was always in touch with us on the progress. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I had a wonderful experience. I was kept up to date and the staff were incredibly friendly. I would highly recommend Caliber to friends and family.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Even though the opposing insurance was a pain in the **** to deal with, Scottwassuper wonderful and patient. He kept me up to date with the repairs and ensured that I was getting a good deal.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The company kept me informed on progress
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/5/2017
The repairs from what I understand took about Three (3) weeks. I have not received my vehicle back yet, due to the fact that GEICO has not forward the repair check. I had a vehicle repaired by caliper and it only took 3 days and that vehicle had more damage this time it took longer and I had to return the rental... what's up with that...
Renee N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent customer service I was notified every step of the way Brought my car to me and picked up my rental since I work late.
Terrill F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Excellent service.
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Very friendly, helpful, and professional staff who respected my time and treated me as if I was the only customer they were dealing with. While the repair of the actual damaged area seems superb at this time I do have a suggestion regarding the overal quality of how the repair affects the whole vehicle that might help to close any quality gaps from a customer point of view. I will be sure to put this in writing and contact the shop directly because it's not a matter of poor work or anything like that. Thank you. This is the third time we use Caliber and we don't plan on changing that.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you Cathy Mantz, your customer service was great.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Extremely nice and helpful! No Complaints at all!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you Caliber Collision and everyone who helped me get back to the rhythm of my life. I can not believe that you all were able to restore the front bumper like it never happened. I am very thankful for the customer service and satisfaction. Always a faithful customer and I would recommend anyone to get their vehicles fixed by Caliber Collision. Forever grateful, Joshua Wierzbicki
Sally J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Friendly, constant updates and great job.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you for the excellent service and customer care.
Blakeley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Kathy was very communicative during my car's repair process. Everyone I spoke to was nice and patient when explaining or answering questions. While I hope I don't ever need more repairs, I will come back to this location should I need any.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I am very impressed with repairs in such a short period of time!!! Thank you for outstanding service!!!!!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great Job! Totally satisfied
Diamond J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The service was phenomenal and extremely fast! Thanks for the calls and texts. Especially thanks to Scott who helped me from beginning to end. He even helped me with my car seats.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
My advisor was very knowledgeable and answered all me questions. She was on top of her game. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks Caliber for being for me thanks Kathy.
Eloy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job!!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The car looks great!! The customer service it's outstanding. Thanks caliber collision
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I think that this establishment, did a great job on getting my car repair. And the customer service was beyond my expertise I will recommend this establishment to anyone that needs there vehicle repair. Thank You Maria
Arnulfo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Scott was great and very knowledgeable about the process when I asked him questions
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Car was fixed perfectly and much faster than expected
Bianca R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Awesome job the whole way through
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Very satisfied. Loved the texts updates.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent communication about the status of the repair and my vehicle was returned to me very clean. 100% better service than the caliber on Blanco Rd
Keri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everything was taken care of. There were issues along the way with my insurance company but your team really took care of everything.
Jovanna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Amazing, it's like I never got hit. I'm satisfied with my car. Thank you guys
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Not being familiar with the process , caliber collision made this so easy , thanks for the ride to hertz and all the staff for the awesome services Johnny C
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
You guys blow away Gunn Collision!!!
Mathew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
Though I am very happy with the turn around time, I will still have to take it back because a run in the clear coat. Also there was an over seat on the windshield that obscured my view on the way home.
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Would recommend you! Very friendly and polite.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Every thing seems ok for now. Thank you for keeping us posted & up to date every few days.
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Loved Scott! He helped me with some of the insurance details and I was thrilled that I saved some money. Thank you!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Everything went smooth and easy got my car back in a good amount of time and the work was done very well very satisfied thank you...
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent
Sammy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Car looks great. Can't tell that it was in an accident. Work was
Elise G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Scott McClure did an excellent job with my V/W ...Would recommend Caliber Collisions as an Elite Company ....Great Job !!!
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
We did not receive any updates on the repairs throughout the whole process. We only got contacted once the repairs were complete.
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I want to thank all of you for taking care of my car. I would also Like to thank the technician (body & fender man)who made the car look Brand new. Thank the staff
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repair took a little longer than I expected, but it looks great.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I have been there twice in the last 7 months and both times. They will always be my pick for repair! They are excellent!!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Quick, affordable and friendly!!
Brittany V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I really appreciate you guys taking the extra mile to clean my car in and out , as well as allow me to leave my rental car there. The representative I got to work with was an absolute pleasure and professional. I honestly couldn't be more impressed.
Salvadore B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service will come back over and over Mark is excellent on all aspects. Thank you
Randel L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My Service Advisor Scott McClure had my vehicle restored to perfection professionally and expeditiously. Thank You for doing such a great job.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you Cathy Mantz for going above and beyond! My car had to be taken to the dealership for additional work and when the car was returned to Caliber the check engine light was on. Cathy had the car check to make sure it wasn't associated with the repair work they performed. She contacted the auto repair shop I take my car to, the car was taken there, checked, the mechanic verified it was an incidental occurrence not associated to the repair work done and the problem was fixed. The car was returned to Caliber Collision, washed, and I was notified that my car was ready for pick-up. Exceptional service!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Your associates were extremely courteous and Kathy's help and communication skills were top ten. She always managed to put a smile on my face during this trying time I was going through. She seems to truly enjoy her job. Will recommend and use again in the future. Thank you, Marcia H
Lloyd R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I'm very satisfied , this my 3rd time back for repairs . Customer service is excellent . Thank you Wanda
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was kept well informed throughout the process of my vehicle repair and my vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. I had amazing service!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I feel that the service I received before and during the repair process was excellent. I appreciated the messages that indicated the profession and the professional and friendly staff
Judith Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Cathy Mantz provided me with excellent customer service.
Cyrstal A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
12/13/2016
High pitched noise when the heater turns on. Only got 2-3 phone calls during the whole process
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Overall it was a very good experience from beginning to end. Staff was nice and polite and the job was done before I even expected which was awesome!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was satisfied with the customer service y'all provided. Kathy was great keeping me updated with the step by step process. Christina was exceptional when it came to detailing my vehicle and friendliness. I only had one small issue with my car and that was for some ODD reason my rear right tire had a missing key, my air pressure sensor was on, and had been put a green air cover on the rim. My only guess is that someone must've gone over a nail at the shop? I am not too sure what happened but I did get it fixed on my own. Besides that issue I was totally satisfied with the job done.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nobody likes to be without there car because of an accident But you guys made everything better and handle the problem very well. Caty, " you were awsome!" Thanks a bunch... Happy Holidays from the Ruiz Familiy!!!!????
Vladimir G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent work quality, probity and highly professional attitude and demeanor. Thank you Mr. Scott Mcclure and Team! You have gained a faithful client. Well done Caliber!
Ada A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The service I received was excellent from everyone. Kathy kept me up to date on my car. It made me feel my car was in good hands. Thanks to everyone involved.
Yasmin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for your great help.and good service
Christian V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job, I forgot it was even damaged. Very precise work and quality was 10/10. Also appreciate the inside and outside clean up. Very above and beyond work. Thank you.
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The representative was very professional and friendly.
Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/6/2016
There are ridges in the front of the car
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Caliber Collison you are the best! Thank you again a for Job very well done.????
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Scott worked diligently to deal with the insurance company's games and inadequate communication to get the payment for repairs sent so we could get our vehicle.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great customer service; exceeded my expectations!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Had hail damage. There are still a couple of visible dents. Had to be placed on wait list a couple of times. Were finally told they were scheduling appointments for August 2017!!! Complained and they got us in and out in 3 days.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
awesome job.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service! Car looked awesome!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Mark was very attentive and had my car fixed promptly.
Kallie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very friendly and kept me up to date during the entire process! Awesome service!
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Cathy was amazing and super sweet always ready to answer any questions.The truck looks great I was really impressed with work they did.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The car looks great and Marcos did an awesome job keeping us informed.
Cyrus F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
absolutely satisfied with the service. I recieved frequent calls which ensured me that my car was being worked on and my local caliber collision center was very attentive. I really appreciated how the center staff remembered who I was and treated me with great care and respect. this was one of my most pleasant car repair experiences ever. keep up the fantastic work!
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Only complaint was the text system. I would get a text saying the car would be ready Monday, then I'd get a call saying it would be ready Friday. Very confusing! I got several of these conflicting messages. The only explanation was that the text completion time was based on a computer estimate and the shop was "beating the computer". If text completion dates are wrong, then don't send them. Besides that everything was great. Marco Silva did a really nice job of keeping informed and explainin process.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The job that was done on my car was excellent and the communication during the process was also excellent. A great thanks to Cathy who was great to deal with. The detailing on the car after completion was awesome. I will be referring you to other clients. Thanks again, James M
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
They did an excellent job and the customer service was amazing. Cathy at the broadway location really kept me up to date and let me know where they were in the process. Also, despite a slight issue at time of pick up, they were able to make it right by fixing the issue immediately. Thanks for all your help!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent job!
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Miguel was very helpful and kept us informed throughout the process. Sofia also helped out and ensured we were being helped. Bryn helped with scheduling our appointment. Thanks for the great service! That is why we chose this location again to repair our vehicle. We brought it in last year also. Orlando
Karol S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Order was not recorded, so when I got there, no paperwork. Insurance company had contacted Caliber several times, but no one recorded appointment. Left car and expected in 3 days. Took over 2 weeks. Repair was good, but Caliber scratched my car substantially on the hood. Pulled up pictures before repair and there were no scratches. But rather than admit the problem, Caliber employee just said the pictures were blurry. Really? Why not admit it and repair it. now I have to take it back and try to get this fixed. Real hastle. Office help was poor and operations personnel wouldn't admit issue.
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was extremely impressed with the hands on service I got, the periodic updates, and the sincere interest that Miguel displayed to doing the best job possible. The finished product looked fantastic.
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Truck looks great!!
Edmund G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Fantastic customer service! Fantastic workmanship! I will recommend to everyone!
Gerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service very professional job, Robert is a great manager going the extramile, tumbs up ;-)
Roxanne H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for fixing my car I appreciate ure team Roxanna Hotchkiss
Celestina O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was kept up to date and on time....Marco was very nice and informative. I truly enjoyed his help.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
There's paint overspray all over the car. The windshield the clearcoat everything. The whole car needs to be buffed to get rid of it.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Whole team is great. The customer service is fabulous.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service, constan communication, timeliness.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Marco Silva goes above and beyond to repair your vehicle. He updates regularly on the progress of your repair and personally answers all questions. He is both knowledgeable and professional.
Niki B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
Cathy was great. The problem is/was after I picked up my Fiat and drove from San Antonio to Houston. Upon encountering stop & go traffic and braking - a racket came from the effected wheel well. So - my car isn't fixed after being at your San Antonio shop for 29 days.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I was very satisfied, Thanks.
Jocelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I loved the daily texts giving me updates and progress. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.
Kellie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I thought that everyone at Caliber was very helpful and courteous. My car was taken in right away and completed in less than a week. I will definitely return to Caliber on Broadway in San Antonio if I need any other work done in the future. Kellie H
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was happy with the updates that I received on my phone and your staff's professionalism. I will certainly recommend you to my friends and associates
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was totally impressed with the people and services from the first person who asked if he could help me to the last person who checked out my car. My car looks beautiful and in record time with an absolute minimum of difficulty. They took the stress out of a very difficult situation.
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great service.Quick and they kept me up to date with my services
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Kathy, my main point of contact, was wonderful. Very professional and always kept me up to date in status of my car. She was very welcoming and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
This is the second time I have used your shop for auto claims. Your team has exceeded my expectations again. Thank you for taking care of the hail damage to my Mini Cooper! She looks fantastic! Great job! Great service! You have earned a loyal customer and I'll be sharing my satisfaction with USAA! Thanks again! Terri M
Leonardo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Yes a love the job you did
Sang L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great job!
Bryn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Marco was amazing and his customer service was outstanding. Bryn was wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. She was so pleasant on the phone and even better in person. My truck was in and out in 2 days for hail damage.....wow!!!!! I appreciated the text from Caliber to keep me posted on the status of my truck. I will recommend this Caliber Collision to everyone I know.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
My car looks great and was repaired much faster than expected.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
You did the job so quickly & so well. Thank you so much
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Couteous, timely and professional service. My car looks like new. Completely satisfied. Thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
The service was exceptional. I rarely find service that I can say that about. In this case, I truly mean it. Marco and his counterpart were the BEST.!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
Over spray on hood and windshield compound left on rubber seals on doors , good thing that they did they cleaned the inside of my truck .
George And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I liked that I got weekly updates throu calls or text messages
Austin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Way better than north side fords body ahop
Bennett S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great collision center. Fast turn around and great customer service. Will recommend service here in the future.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Simply would like to say I was shocked an overly happy when I got my rogue back I was quite embarrassed when I dropped it off with the excessive German shepherd hair I had in it, I'll be extremely honest I felt horrible about that leaving it as so but I'd like to say thank you thank you for the wash down an vacuum that calliber did that I was totally not expecting yet was very grateful. Calliber collision gave me amazing customer service an never did I once feel uncomfortable or stressed the updates on my vehicle were greatly appreciated ... Thank you for all your staff an there smiles an awesome customer service. Sincerely , Lisamarie Sanchez
Takor A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Mark was kind to wait for me at the shop to pick up my car after hours. Also my car was completed a day earlier than projected. Great work team!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you Robert and staff for making my jeep look and smell brand new! You went beyond what was required to get me back to before the accident. The first thing I noticed was the touch ups on the opposite side of the vehicle. I immediately smiled knowing the extra steps you took. Thank you and your team Sincerely Michael D
Christen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
These were the kindest people I have ever met! They helped us in every way possible, and even put up with my craziness in the beginning. Thank you all so so very much. I pray God truly blesses each of you for being so kind!
Aida Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Friendly and prompt service.
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Really great job. Thanks
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
This is the second time I have had body work/repairs done by your team, I want you to know I am both impressed and very pleased with the service and the courtesy & professionalism of the staff. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I received excellent customer service and received updates on the status of the repairs. I received my car sooner than anticipated and they did an excellent job on the repairs!
Leo R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Service was great good Job
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
By my observation your policy is to under promise and over deliver. I like it! The estimated completion was reasonable but not impressive. Yet everything was completed well ahead of the estimate. I'm very satisfied
Imelda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Mark was very friendly and professional
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Staff and service are second to none!! Extremely satisfied with my experience there.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
great job
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Mark was fantastic and the body work was awesome! An unpleasant event turned into a pleasant experience with your Broadway team! Thanks for getting us in and out so quickly, saving us lots of out-of-pocket rental dollars! We especially appreciated the daily updates. Thanks again!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Marco was excellent to work with! I had a wonderful experience and will recommend Caliber to anyone needing repairs!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I picked up my car two days ago and as I got on highway found air noise coming through driver side window. Tint scratched. I now have to go back to have that looked at and probably have it scheduled to bring back and get another rental.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great work on my vehicle, great service with updates on the status of any and all repairs and great customer service with the front desk, associate assigned to me and management. I will definitely refer Caliber Collision to all my friends and coworkers. Keep up the good work and professionalism.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent customer service by Mark
Sukania M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Fast service and great customer service!
Marian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Knowledgeable professional friendly
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks for repairing my car to new looking condition and getting the job done early and with really good customer service!!!
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Marco and his team at Caliber Collision on Broadway were excellent. My repairs look perfect and they were able to get the work completed quickly. Marco kept me updated through the repairs, as promised. Dropping off my rental car at Caliber was also very convenient. Kudos to Marco and the folks at Caliber on Broadway. Thanks for a job well done.
Ritchie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything from the reception area to the adjuster and the quality of work and finally the time needed to finish the work was excellent. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you.
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
No comment.job well done.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
2/19/2016
Commication with your auto texting system makes the experience a little confusing. I was still receiving texts informing me that my car was 'almost' ready after it had already been deluged to me. I would be happy to send you screen shots of the text with notes as to where we were REALLY in the process (according to verbal conversations w Marco). ****-****-xxxx Elaine Hicka
Lorena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Si la reparacin qued muy bien, slo hay 3 detalles la primera es la limpieza del interior del veiculo, qued muy sucia. El segundo dejaron mal conectado la salida de agua del limpia parabrisas delantero por el trasero. Y la tercera, no colocaron la persiana de la puerta corrediza del lado del copiloto
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Prompt service. Good communication throughout the process. Friendly service.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
The front end is pulling to left it needs front end realigned i need to bring in to have checked out other then yhat very happy with service provided
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
This is the place I will be sending everyone I know for car repairs . You are all great And I really appreciate all the kind people there!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Always kept me updated and even delivered my car. Did a great job. Melinda S
Tenesia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Communication was awesome!
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great experience and the workmanship is impeccable
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you so much for putting my baby back together!!!
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I was regularly contacted on the progress of my car. Mark Silva was our contact and he was awesome! The car looked great too! My thanks to Calliber Collision for getting the car done sooner than expected.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
You guys kept me posted on the repairs and I appreciate that so much. You guys did an amazing job. Keep up the good work.
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Ms. Sophia was extremely patient and professional as I expressed my frustrations. The staff as a whole kept me informed as to the progress of my car's repair.
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Mark was awesome. Best service I've had
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Roger has impeccable customer service skills, he should be praised in public. Due to his kindness, help and overall demeanor I'll be having further repairs done at CC in the future.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Mark and the ladies at Caliber are awesome! I will recommend y'all to anyone I know if they need repairs done on their vehicle.
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job, was notified every step of the way
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Awesome service. Great communication. I would definitely refer and go back my self when I need repairs
Art M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Nice job and delivered back to me. Quick and reliable service.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I'm impressed! Super professional, very timely and extremely courteous. I'll recommend caliber to everyone I know!
Kris M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Cathy Mantz was assigned to my case and I would give her an outstanding rating. She's friendly and professional and definitely went the extra mile to find a part for the trunk of the vehicle. Thanks so much!
Rene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The repair was done in a timely manner. All the staff were polite and helpful with keeping me updated on the status of my repair. I always entrust all my vehicles to Caliber Collision. Thanks
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great Customer Service! Prompt repair and even finished a week prior to promise date.
Cynthia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Good job - even finished a day earlier than expected. Also appreciated the texts with status updates.
Gilberto &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Everyone we talked to was very nice and attentive.we are very pleased with the whole experience.
Julieta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you for all the assistance.. Jovani is very helpful. Thanks to Mr mark too. Happy holiday to all
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was wonderful.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I like the way your Co and staff kept me informed of my repair process . Your staff was great . Kathy and all your staff gave great costumer service .
April A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
I was kept well informed!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very easy to work with. Great commnication.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
I was rather impressed with the staff, very professional and friendly. I was provided updates regularly. I was pleased with the quality of the work. There is nothing worse than picking your car up from the shop and having something be wrong. Then you gotta play the back and forth game. All around excellent service. Would recommend to others.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
My seatbelt light stays on and there's a scratch on trunk
Tanee C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Good communication about status of the repairs and the car was ready in time.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications