Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Awesome staff from the receptionist the inspector Carlos,an expertise in his profession.My vehicle ???? came out great as new. Thank you for a great experience.
Yun-ju L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent job ! Total professionalism; especially keeping the customer apprised of the status on a daily basis. Thank you guys on job well done !
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I must say what a great job Carlos did, went way and beyound, he kept me abreast of what was going on with my car. I picked it up today, glad to have my car back. It looks great. Thank you for Service, I would use them again if the time arises. What a great smile
Adrianna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Bumper looks great!! Thanks for fixing my car
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Scratches on repair area not fixed bed liner clip broken on left side of the truck
Harland V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Pay attention to the details such as return the spate tire where it was taken from versus just throwing it in the trunk. Ensure everything is 100% before returning to the xustomer.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Vehicle looked great.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was extremely impressed by the quality of Customer Service that was given to me at Caliber Collision. They went above & beyond my expectations, & I would highly recommend not only their services but their Company. Their Customer Service alone will make me a repeat customer.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I'm so thankful for Carlos Satini getting my car back to looking beautiful. He goes above and beyond for his clients. Love how they kept me updated via text. I would definitely recommend him and Caliber Collision to everybody I know.
Yolanda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Team and crew where all professional and kept me updated gold stars for everyone
Ailene A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The overall experience was excellent. Took my truck right away and the agent that assisted me was very thorough in explaining the process.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Fantastic place everyone was so helpful. My car turn out great! I will recommend this place to everyone I know.
Johnny Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Prompt awesome great job done way ahead of schedule. Just like new again. I will highly recommend your services to my friends and family members . THANKS , J.P. QUINTERO
Elvia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Great updates and fast service
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Looks great and completed before estimated time
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everything went well, on schedule and I was kept updated day by day. Thank you.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent customer service . Really Professional!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I am very satisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision. Carlos took the time to hear my particular situation and repaired my vehicle in a very timely manner. His attention to detail was evident in the quality of work that he and his team put into my pick-up. God forbid anything happens to my vehicle again, but if it does, I will definitely be bringing my business back to this Caliber Collision.
Miyoung S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Leo was nice and he checked all damages in detail. My car was repaired perfectly!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications