Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Amazing customer service!!! And Chad kept me informers every step of the way. On a scale of 1-10 my experience was a 12.
Skye T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Chad was amazing! Service is always good at Caliber, but Chad really rocks! He bent over backwards to get my car back to me and he delivers on his promises! Thanks Chad!
Olga H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I am deleted with the job well done. I loved my truck even more. Thank you so much. God bless you all that worked on my truck. Thank you again.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was great
Shantay M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done in a timely manner was very satisfied with the outcome
Melinda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I didn't like the gas mileage on the rental but other than that everything was great.
Sheronda W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The customer service from the start when i went to have the damages looked at till the time i picked it up was fantastic.i also enjoyed the updated text i received throughout the process.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone one was so friendly , I will definitely come back.
Jason Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great work and assistance by all involved.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Vivian and the team were prompt professional and overall awesome
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Love the quality of the work done in my vehicle. Customer service is amazing Josh is great to work with.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
My rear window was cracked during the instillation process. I was never called and notified. A cheaper tint was put on my car. The tint did not match. The rubber lining around the rear window was not properly put back.
Janie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The staff always called or texted me on the updates of my car which I appreciated very much. I knew I was never in the dark about my car and again Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I would really like to write my comments to truly state how satisfied I really am. I explained to Josh and Beau how I had a bad experience at a prior Caliber here in San Antonio. They both reassured me they would love the opportunity to show me why I made the right decision by giving them another chance. From day one Josh was so attentive ready to help every concern I had due to my traumatic experience that brought me here. He made my experience feel like a walk in the park even though it was a huge decision and a very frustrating time. By addressing what was wrong with my vehicle and what they were going to repair in the time frame they concluded with. I needed my truck back asap due to the fact that I am a sub contractor and without my truck I am losing money every day. Thanks to Josh and Beau my truck was finished 12 days earlier than scheduled looking fantastic beyond my expectations. I would sincerely like to thank you Josh and Beau for making my experience as awesome as y'all did. Thank you Josh for going the extra mile for me and taking care of ally needs. Than you Beau for taking care of my windshield and delivering a phenomenal truck. I would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to Josh and Caliber Collision on Culebra. I will never go any where else Josh has a satisfied customer for life. I hope everything well with you're side Josh be safe guys and I wish y'all there best.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The folks at Caliber were and have been in the past exceptional in repair work and personal skills.
Rosa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
The only thing was that it took longer then quoted by it was ok because I had a rental.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Wonderful job. Great experience
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Vivian was very helpful & kept me informed Throughout the repair process.She did a great job coordinating the insurance supplements in a timely manner to help avoid any unnecessary delays. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Much faster turn around than expected. All staff members I encountered were friendly and professional.
Timoteo .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
We were very satisfied with you'll service repair. You'll were on top of everything and keeper us up to date on the progress of our vehicle on a daily basis. We were very happy with the work done to our car it looked awesome. Thank you for going above and beyond for us we greatly appreciated it. We will definetly use your services again if ever need and we will also recommend you'll to other that might be in need of repair service. Sincerely Mr. & Mrs. Rodriguez
Katheryn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Took two days awesome job
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great work! Truck looks like new.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
This is the second time you've serviced our cars and both cars were a complete success. Thank you for your great work.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated the updates weather it was text or phone call. Vivian always seemed to be knowledgeable in the status of our vehicle. The repairs looked pretty spot on. Good job Caliber Collision! The Berger's!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Beau and his team were absolutely amazing. I can honestly say I've never received such professional and courteous service from an automotive center!
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome service! Keep me up-to-date during the whole process!
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Amazing and great communication
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
They did awesome job on suv. My vehicle went in for a small repair and came out looking almost brand new and my suv is over 9 years old. Thank you so much for all your hard work. Please don't forget to tell everyone that works there they were great. They handel me and everything with the great deal of respect. Handling every detail with great care. I will always get all my work done there from now on.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
It took too long and we had to keep checking on it because the estimated completion dates were wrong and not updated
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
My truck looked brand new when it was finished. You guys and girls did a great job. I was very pleased and taking a little over a week was not that long to wait for it.
Clara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Muy buen trabajo gracias
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
If you really want to know my comment call me. This was my first experience with your business and the last one.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Vivian and the rest of the staff were courteous and efficient. The completed work appears to be well done.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
This was the worst experience of my life. The body guys broke more things on my vehicle then what the original damage was when I brought the vehicle in.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Well 2 of my bumper stickers are missing but the work looks great and I can always buy new ones. Thanks Adam G
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The aftermarket bumper used for the repair does not look like it is properly aligned and it has rough edges. It appears like it has a poor finish on the edges. Everything else looks outstanding on the paint and other parts utilized. it's just the aftermarket bumper that I'm not happy with.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The customer service was good.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
All seems well with the repair & maintenance, but parking has aways to go
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
There was no QC done after the job. Scratches were noticed on the day of pickup. Although that was fixed right away. That should have never happened, especially on a brand new car.
Julian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was happy with the professional and customer care I was shown
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I am very impressed with the customer service. Employees were very kind, corteous, professionals and fr
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Beautiful job... Very quick also... Updates were great as well... Thanks!
Glyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very nice people, very quick service, excellent results.
Jeffry H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
I was pleasantly surprised by how often your representative stayed in contact with me about my repairs. He was also very courteous
Rex J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Weekly communication could of been much better once main boss was contacted everything got back on track and they went over and beyond to exceed my expectations on my daughters car. Would definitely recommend to all my friends.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very quick and easy. The advisor was very honest and on top of it. Took care of everything. Inform us with messages and call. Thank you
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Yes when I pick it my car she explain what they did to the repair
Clint R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I really like that you were able to send text messages to update me on the status of my car. My car turned out great.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
My car door window doesn't work properly anymore. The fixed a dented metal strip near the glass and somehow broke the mechanism for the window movement. I will be notifying the manager and the insurance co about this
Sharlene W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very nice people working here. No problems at all. Great service...AND with a smile. From the minute I called,to showing up,to leaving...it was very professional and soooo friendly!!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The repair is beautiful and Bailen and Beau went above and beyond. Promote immediately
Michen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was so happy that you guys gave me such a great service Thank you!!
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thanks. Great job
Delores G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
Secretary not friendly at all. In person nor on the phone. I was told three times when my car would be ready.
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Bailen was amazing! He kept me notified through the entire process. Best experience I've ever had with car repairs.
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
the rep was very professional, knowledgable, kept me upto date on my car. most of all he shook my hand like he was happy to meet me.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/29/2016
Quit sending the text messages!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was impressed with the service attention I was given. Fantastic service!
Clara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Overall excellence !!
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
From the beginning to receiving the car at the end, everything was outstanding. Special thanks to Filepe for exceptional attention and service
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Felipe was awesome!!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Outstanding job, great service. thanks!
Aurthor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Very good all around service. The email updates are a nice touch. Felipe was very efficient and courteous.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone was very nice and informative. Work was done promply.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I appreciate the excellent service and support that I received during my repair I will definitely recommend caliber collision to friends and family
Barbra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Kept me informed on a daily basis.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The staff was great and I am very pleased with outcome of my car! Better than I was expecting!! My customer service rep, Katherine, was outstanding and made sure I knew everything that was going on during the repairs! Very pleased with her. Will highly recommend your shop to others.
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
Gap lines on lift gate and bumper are not equal. Side of bumper and rear panel are not flush. Painted bumper does not match rest of car...looks lighter.
Antoinette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
The people there are really very friendly walk you through everything I really like they picked up my rental for me and help me take back and also bought my car to me at work wow !!!! No one ever helped me that much Plus I'm new here and didn't have any help. I really really appreciate that .thank you for your business and the work they did on my car was great
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Roxanne was awesome with communicating every step of the process. Appreciate everything that was done. Thank you.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The work on my car was flawless and customer service was great, definitely would come back, definitely would recommend to family and friends.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was very pleased with updates and the quality of repair done on my vehicle.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Yes...great job !!! Thanks
Carita J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Roxanne and Vivian were great! They know how important customer service is! Thank you for the updates and meeting my customer needs! Carita
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Customer service was excellent. Feom initial estimate, keeping me informed of the repair progress to final result and delivery of my vehicle was all on point...thank you.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Caliber was awesome and Katherine was amazing! She kept me posted thought the repair and was very friendly. Would totally do business with again! Thank you!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Although it started out bumpy, the outstanding customer service made up for it. Thank you again!
Rosemary O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Caliber collision did a great job. Ms. Roxanne did a wonderful job keeping me update on the progress of my vehicle.She is an asset to your team and answered any questions I had. Thanks ! I recommend Caliber Collison to everyone.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Roxanne was great, she kept me informed and did a wonderful job
Nicola L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job Knowledgeable staff Kept up to date
Axel T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
I had a great experience.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Their were still minor things wrong with my car.
Yesinia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
The only problem was that it took 2 weeks. That's definitely not express. Other than that the car looks great.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Roxanne is the best! She made this experience the best!!! Definitely a 10 in my book and I will be back if I ever need it!!
Ted G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Roxanne and Vivian are extremely helpful and friendly. They did their job thoroughly and made my experience great. Kudos to the gentleman that fixed my fender. His work is top notch!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was happy with the quick and complete results. Was told my vehicle might be done by Friday but got it back Thursday.
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great customer service, very satisfied with the entire process. Guillermo C
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great service and won't trust no one but caliber. ..thank u if I had to rate the service from 1 to 10. I will give u 100.....thank u.. especially Tony who handle my contract. ..great work and awesome service and customer service
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Roxanne was amazing! She was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained every repair in detail. The customer service I received was impeccable.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/1/2015
The work done on the car was good the rest left me with less than to be desired.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Their service was excellent.I loved the communication with you. The updates were very helpful and informative I will recommend your company in the future
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Service was fast and great! I loved the whole process and how I was informed along the way. My agent was awesome and really made sure this process was easy for me
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very professional and courteous. Roxanne is excellent. Very helpful.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Tony my service advisor was awesome...he kept me informed about what was going on with my truck. I just wish i was able to get an appointment sooner but that is no ones fault. Overall very satisfied with the quality of work and service!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
While it took a long time, the high quality results were worth it.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Car looks great. Work done on time. Really appreciated the courtesy ride.
Edmundo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Extremely satisfied
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
You guys did an excellent job.
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very pleased with the repairs made to my vehicle looks like new. Excellent job! Also thank you for all keeping me updated on my vehicle while repairs were being done.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everybody I had contact with was friendly and professional.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent service and communication.
Marisol D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
Everyone was great! From the receptionist to my main contact Mike Sosa. They were great.
Kristopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Yes and I'll be going back for future times
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/2/2015
It's not finished yet.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The car looks great!
Kelsie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I received a very quick repair and updates via text and phone call throughout each step. I was out of town for the duration of the repair and these helped me feel like I didn't miss any part of the process. Very satisfied
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Danny was polite, professional, and kept me informed of the progress on my car throughout the process. I was very impressed with your work. You can't tell anything was wrong. It looks like new! Thank you!
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Everyone was so courteous and helpful. They kept me informed of everything they were doing to my vehicle. I am very satisfied with the work and the understanding of my needs. Thank you
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very Satisfied with the updates and with the work done. Thank you Calliber.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I cannot say enough about the exceptional customer service I received here. Fantastic!
Audelia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was very satisfied with the work n with Daniel he kept me inform with my car thru the whole time my car was in your car. Thank you so much and I would recommend friends and family to Caliber Collilsion shop any time. Thank you Audelia M
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
So far all looks good. Daniel Ovalos was very nice
Margarita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The service technician Danny was always professional and kept me in the loop on the status of the vehicle repairs and made it a point to be sure all my concerns were addressed and satisfied. It's nice to have my car back thanks Caliber and Danny!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Great job
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/3/2015
N/a
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very professional. Great service.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The text updates were great. We knew exactly when to expect our vehicles and the Rogers of the repairs. The transition in and out of the rental car was very smooth and easy. Great experience overall.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
I have no complaints, job well done! Thank you.
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thanks for the professional service. The drop off and pick up service was very much appreciated. I will definitely recommend to friends
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/14/2015
Roof molding had warped in drying process. Not brought to my attention at time of pick up. I noticed the defect when I stopped at a gas station. I promptly returned to your shop and a replacement was placed on order.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great quality work! I was very pleased and the staff took really good care of me.
Federico V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Jessica was extremely helpful, explained the entire process very well, and is a credit to your organization.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everything was perfect and the customer service was awesome:)
Crystal E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/3/2015
When I got there I had to have the techs buff out a paint bubble on my bumper and close the gap where the side of the trunk door meets the right side of the car.. I advise to have cars inspected completely before delivery in the future, just an FYI.
Louie A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/2/2015
Set up appointment to have car repaired was called and emailed from you'll to let me know not to forget about my appointment. So i schedule a day off from work to take my car in and when i get their Daniel tells me he had no ideal i was going in and he never ordered parts for my car thus their was nothing he could do. That he would call me once the parts came in so icould bring car in. He never called I had to call him to see if parts were in and they were but he didnt bother to call and let me know. No compensation was given over having to miss work for no reason. Will never use this company again.
Harylza G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Daniel was excellent...thanks to the whole Caliber express staff
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Everything was Great. I have always had an amazing expierence with caliber.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Excellent and quick service. I like that you coordinate with Enterprise rental service.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
The repairs were very quick and done right. The ease of getting the rental car and being able to drop it off at the repair shop when my car was ready made the whole experience very easy. Jessica was very professional and kept me updated every step of the way.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
So far looks good. Will take truck back in on Monday for one missed dent to be repaired. Other than that no complaints so far.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I was very pleased that my car was restored to its new state. The work was excellent and thank you for keeping me updated.
Dirk K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
I loved that you cleaned the whole car and vacuumed. Nice touch
Emil M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Jessica did an excellent job and keep me informed through the process. Excellent customer process .
Violet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
The service was great, the people were very helpful. I would definitely recommend someone and or come back again.
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/23/2015
Car feels stiff when turning. It was fine before the repair. I felt it drag or catch while backing up. Something is wrong.
Dulce E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Very nice people and good team work
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Fantastic Customer Service Repairs are great can't even tell my car was in an accident
Brooks J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
I was always aware of the status of my vehicle and everyone waa very helpful and friendly.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I was extremely happy with Jessica she was very attentive she had very great very good customer skills she is definitely an asset to collision caliber collision I'm very very happy and I will use I will use her as a reference in your company I can't tell you how happy she made me comfortable and a lot of TLC thank you Jessica
Majina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great and wonderful customer service
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I was always kept in the loop on the status of repairs...awesome.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I greatly appreciated the timely service and courteous staff! Thank you so much!
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
It was nice to do extra and wash my car! Thanks!!! That was beyond exceptional customer service.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Caliber provided excellent customer service throughout providing daily updates and my car looked fabulous when I picked her up!
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Danial was very helpful.
Carmina S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/13/2015
My hood doesn't close properly like it did before the impact. Ya'll blamed it on an existing damage. Clearly my bumper was hit, and there was damage to both sides of the car. I would never go back or recommend this station to anybody.
Joetta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
It was beyond amazing, my car was very taken care of. Overall a 10
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Just awesome. From beginning to the end.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
I was very glad I meet jesica she keep me inform and I got me baby (jeep) before due date
Marcia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Jessica was awesome. I like the daily feedback. The completed work seems to be perfect.
Consuelo G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
they were fast in completing the work and kept us up to date on there work I am very satisfied connie granato
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Did an amazing job. Couldn't believe my car was washed and vacuumed. Thanks
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great job!!!
Maryjo R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great customer service and repairs completed in timely manner. Staff very courteous and professional. I liked the routine updates. Jessica the customer rep working with me was great!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
Projected to take 6 days but only took two. Was delivered to my house by Jessica Cruz late Friday afternoon and she even took my rental car back. The speed and convenience is much appreciated.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Danny was extremely friendly. Communicated with us really well.The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming!
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Mike and the lady's at the front desk were very customer friendly. You have a great team, who cares about their customers. Thanks
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Excellent service, communication and speedy service!!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
The issue the car went in for looks like it never happened. They also washed my vehicle. It looked great. Thanks!
Elias C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Great job as usual!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Amazing job and great service
Rolando L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
My truck looks new thanks to the work that was done thru your company thank you God bless and have a wonderful new year. Keep up the great work
Roland F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
I especially liked the fact that I was kept informed at every phase of the repair process.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I was kept well informed about the status of my car. Thank you for that. And it was completed before the date I was given. Great job!!!!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Kudos to the staff and Mike from Culebra branch San Antonio Texas for doing an extra mile , quick and efficient work ..., will definitely recommend this location to friends and coworkers.
Micah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/13/2014
!!!!!
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
I was very impressed with Caliber keeping me informed while my car was being repaired. When it was fine for pick up, they stayed a little late because I had gotten out of work late..this, showed they really cared and were very professional.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/11/2014
There was one thing forgotten. And even though it is minor I still have to return for it. (The cover of license plates)
Kayla A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Best customer service I have ever had. Constantly kept me updated. Everyone was super kind and helpful. I will recommended caliber to everyone and if I ever need anymore repairs I'm for sure without a doubt going back to you guys! Mike the man who helped me out was simply amazing! Great job guys!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
I love the daily updates via text message. It was simple to read real quick and move on about my day. Gus was awesome, nice, friendly, and professional. The customer service was great.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/25/2014
The customer service my wife and I experienced when we dropped off our vehicle at the Boerne location was excellent, although the initial repair estimate was not thorough enough as the technician did not open the hood when the vehicle clearly had front end damage. We were advised the repairs may be completed sooner if the vehicle were sent to the Culebra location. We gave our consent for the transfer. The vehicle took longer than expected which was not surprising because we understand that sometimes part availability can delay repairs. A day before pickup, we expressed our concern with the alignment and wanted to verify that the horn was also checked. We had previously told two individuals that the vehicle needed an alignment due to the collision and honked the horn for the technician writing the estimate who confirmed it was damaged. The service advisor explained this would take another 5 days to complete and our vehicle would not be ready when promised. We wait 5 days with no updates and no returned phone calls. On the newly scheduled completion date, we contact Mike who explains the horn was not fixed yet, and it make take another day or two. A few hours later, we are told the vehicle is ready, and we can pick it up at the Culebra location. Since we dropped it off at the Boerne location, we assumed we would pick it up at the Boerne location. We were told the vehicle was being picked up, but we should wait and be sure to call ahead to make sure the car arrives at the Boerne location because the tow truck drivers were not trustworthy. Eventually our car arrives at the Boerne location and we pick it up just before closing time. There were a few locations where the paint had signs of overspray, but a technician at the Boerne location was quick to remedy the problem. Once we were able to get the vehicle home, I looked under the hood and realized some safety/caution labels were missing. I knew that if something this obvious was overlooked, there would probably be more problems. During my inspection, I observed that the front impact airbag sensor was not tightened to the radiator support. Upon further inspection, I realized that the fastening hardware was incorrect and eventually stripped as the mechanic haphazardly shoved the wrong bolt in the wrong hole. This is criminally negligent behavior. Not only was the wrong bolt chosen, but the mechanic continued to secure the sensor with it, knowing it was damaged. This could have led to either the airbag randomly inflating without a collision, or the airbag not inflating at all during a collision. Any injuries caused would have been a direct result of the poor work performed at the Culebra location. It appears that the safety of the customer was not the priority when the repairs were made. I immediately called and left a message with the answering service. Gus called me back shortly and we decided the vehicle would be towed back to the Boerne location for proper repairs. Although disappointed with the initial performance of the Culebra location, Gus did do all that he could given the circumstances. He was our point of contact even though the car was at the Boerne location. I would like to give Caliber collision another chance, but will have a hard time since something obvious was overlooked. There should be no mistakes made like this especially when the vehicle was in the shop for 14 days.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Wonderful job... Vehicle looked brand new
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Good communication
Savannah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great service and super fast!
Susie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Thank you for updates
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
We were kept well informed via text or call, the work was outstanding, and we would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone wanting solid body work done quickly and at a good price!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Gus and staff were great. If needed I would definitely take my vehicle back to Caliber Collision.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great job! Also appreciated the interior cleaning and shiny condition it was returned to me. You all are to be commanded!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications