Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 190 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The repairs to my car were made on schedule, I was kept informed of the process all along the way, my questions and concerns were always addressed in a friendly and professional manner, and the finished repairs are beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Thank you!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Leo was great!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Amazing
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Carlos was great! I was kept updated on the progress of my vehicle regularly. Front desk staff can be nicer and friendlier but other than that, great service
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Caliber Collision at 410 and Culebra (outside) provided excellent service. When a different location could not accommodate multiple schedule changes for me to drop off my vehicle for repairs, the 410 and Culebra establishment took me in immediately. They were very thorough with their explanations as to what kind of repairs my car needed, and were very friendly. Their receptionist was knowledgeable and reassured me that customers were always their first priority.
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
I am absolutely satisfied with my first experience with Caliber Collision, especially with Carlos and the entire team. They have earned my utmost gratitude, trust and business for a lifetime. Thank you so much for all of your help.
June R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Carlos and the receptionists took excellent care of me from start to finish! Excellent top of the line experience! Very satisfied!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I appreciated the periodic text updates from leo and am grateful that my vehicle was ready for pick up two weeks before the expected completion date. My vehicle was good as new!
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Carlos was a great representative. Great customer service and I appreciated the text updates.
Yvette P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thanks everyone for your hard work and dedication
Martelbia Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great service and good communication
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Read my message from this morning.
Odell J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Chad was very professional, friendly, and kept communication. I would recommend calibre.
Esmeralda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Carlos is doing an extraordinary job
Clyde J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
We were kept well informed about the repair process. Very professional staff.
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Washing my vehicle did not expect. I was very impressed by the new parts put on. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Very helpful with everything explained to me. Okay he work was finished sooner than I expected too.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you so much. You did a great job and fast! I would definitely recommend your shop. Special thanks to Carlos.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Looks nice
Wally C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Appreciated explanation of services to be performed and then the daily status and updates thereafter as services being performed. Work was completed ahead of schedule. Customer service from office to manager assigned was courteous and helpful. Thank you for genuine and caring service.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service, best i ever had.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Completely the repairs in a timely manner and less than the original estimate. Very satisfied with the service.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I want to thank you Leo for all the updates and how it is going. The car looks good.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Extremely satisfied! I thought I was going to have pay out of pocket for the extended time taken to get the job done right, I called expressed my concerns and all was taken care of by Leo, and Bo Jones. They went above and beyond to get it taken care of. One extremely satisfied , happy customer. Thank you!
Imelda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The staff were both pleasant and informative with all I needed to know in person and over the phone. Leo had superb service from day one of my experience with your company until the day of pickup of my vehicle which was today. Thank you for everything.
Reuben E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was a little annoyed at first at the delay from the 10th to the 15th, but I'm just glad it didn't take over a month to complete like the last time I had repairs done with Caliber.
Viviana C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Again Chad helped me with getting my car door fixed. Despite having to wait an extra two days because the wrong part was delivered, Chad was able to complete the job in a timely manor and I am able to use my car with ease again. Overall, I am satisfied with the job done to my car, and I will remember to refer family and Friends to Chad and to this body shop should any of them need work or have their vehicle repaired after an accident.
Tiara R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The customer service was wonderful, the car was clean, and smelled very good!
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was more than satisfied with my experience. Chad with Caliber Collision had my car for a little over a week and he took very good care of it. He kept me updated with the progress with my car and made it a very pleasant experience. So thank you Chad and thank you Caliber Collision
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Carlos was EMTREMELY personable and responsive. He kept me up to date on every step of my vehicles repair. He also adjusted the pickup schedule to accomodate my work schedule. 1000% (yes, one thousand percent) pleased with the entire process. I will continue to recommend CC!!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Chad was awesome, you all did good getting him. Great customer service and very professional. Would definitely use you guys again, the car looks great and I appreciate that it was cleaned prior to pickup!
Marilu G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great car repair. Just like new
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Was happy it was repaired. Leo was great and kept me up to date on status of my vehicle. Great customer service. Was not happy with the cleaning of interior of my car. Last time October 2016, my vehicle was immaculate when it was returned to me., this time there was a layer of white dust on everything. I had to clean it completely when I got it home, almost took me an hour.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
the process was great from beginning to end! Leo was amazing...great communication...and he handled everything professionally and thoroughly. Cassandra should be praised as well as Leo for her communication and for the very organized paperwork etc to complete the superb work done on our vehicle. Thank you for the spectacular repairs! Karen D
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job!!
Aubree H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was very helpful with getting my car in and taken care of. There were a couple issues with my insurance, but it didn't delay my appointment, for which I was so grateful. Caliber texted me updates almost every single day. They got my car fixed one day before it was estimated. Overal, excellent service.
Krystal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I had a great experience! Everyone we very helpful! Carlos did a great job with my car and would go back if I needed to.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Mr Carlos was a consummate professional from the beginning to the end; keeping me informed along the way. This inspired confidence with me, leaving no doubt about the final output my vehicle would be in when it was finished. In fact this is the absolute best service I have experience in my twenty plus years as a veteran. Additionally I would thank his staff as well, for their excellence and teamwork! PS USAA was awesome too! A very nice lady worked along with one of your colleagues whom was informative and patient. PPS kudos to CarMax as well I salute you all, Airborne hooah! USA, SFC(R) Chris Hammond
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Leo kept me informed of my vehicle's progress and I appreciated the text messages updating me as well.
Alisha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
if I could rate my experience I would give this a 10/10. Beau was absolutely helpful and kept me updated with my vehicle while it was in his possession for three days. It was beyond my expections. I would definitely refer this garage to all my family members and would use this garage in the future. Thank You Caliber Collision and thank you Beau for everything my car looks beautiful!!!
Ian G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very impressed with the whole experience of having my car repaired after a rear ended accident. Prompt attention to my car being repaired. I was kept informed of progress on a regular basis by way of text messages and phone calls. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and was delivered clean with the repairs done very professionally to a high standard. Leo was very good and kept me informed on a regular basis, even offering to drop my vehicle off for me. All in all excellent service!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Brought my car back to brand new condition. Thanks to people like Carlos Santini.
Raul E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Mr. Santini was very accommodating of our requests and concerns. The quality of work was very good and thorough. We are very pleased with the experience and will be happy to recommend other customers to use Caliber Collision.
Vida T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Well done. Thanks
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Yes I love my car Bow did great job on my car
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Joshua was able to get me in immediately despite a backlog of customers. Because of his constant communication, I always knew where we were in the process, and I did not have to interact with USAA other than to submit my initial claim. Thanks.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
We were greeted and treated with respect. Josh kept us updated and informed about the repairs of my automobile. We would recommend friends and family in the future. Great job.
Frank I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
This was the best experience I've encountered regarding up-to-date constant, clear, and effective communication regarding the repairs being accomplished on my vehicle. From start to finish, all was seamless and without incident. My customer service representative, Carlos, I believe, was above reproach. I would bring all of my vehicles to the Helotes and the transfer location, Culebra, without hesitation. Top-notch service! Thank you for your professionalism.
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service thank you i enjoyed business with yall!
Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
I have never been so satisfied with the level of customer service the manager (Bo Jones) provided. He needs to be recognized for this.
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I had such an amazing experience with Caliber. I will ALWAYS bring my car here to be repaired. Joshua went above and beyond to fix my car and and to keep me updated with the repair process. Everyone at this location was so helpful. I am so blessed to have my car back before I deploy. Thank you caliber! You guys are angels!!!
Loraine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
You guys were amazing and blew me away with the level of customer service provided. Thank you
Erica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
My check engine light was on when I got it back, my radio was reset, and my mileage was also reset.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Carlos was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Grate service
Seferino M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service. Outstanding process from start to finish. I will definitely recommend this location to friends and family.
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent customer service!
Amelia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I love the way i was kept posted about my car this is amazing thank you guys for everything car was not that clean but that's ok
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great customer service,and speedy repair.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Would like to thank Joshua and everyone at caliber for a fantastic job on our car. Service was so good and fast. Again we Thank EVERYONE at Caliber.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job and great staff. Chad is awesome!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Every body was very nice and helpful
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service from the moment I waked in
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The experience I had with caliber was easy and seamless. The updates along the way were very comforting as to the expectations of my vehicle status through the repairs.
Juana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
We are very please and happy with our vehicle. And grateful and bless that the insurance sent us with y'all. Y'all did a good job. May God always bless the y'all's company. May y'all have a great and happy new year's.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The repair work was outstanding. The communication about the process of the car getting fixed was great as well. The person assigned to me Jonathan was top notch and I would recommend caliber collision and Jonathan to any of my friends or family
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
EXCELLENT customer service!!! Sean Jones took wonderful care of our Mercedes and of us! His attitude is exceptional!!!
Iesha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
It was completed in a timely fashion. I very much appreciate that! Also glad to be kept up to date during the repair process with phone calls and texts
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I feel like the service was above and beyond my expectations. Carlos took great care and my car shines like new . Be blessed
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Chad did amazing work on my car and kept me updated every step of the way.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Joshua went above and beyond yo get my truck perfect... Constantly kept us updated on the status of the vehicle.I had just moved to Brownsville Texas and it was getting fixed in San Antonio he even offered to meet us half way to make it easier on us.just the little things such as offering makes the experience a great one and they made sure I was happy..they really showed that they cared ..when I received my truck I was surprised because it looked like it was brand new so they made an amazing job..the last thing they did was get me half of tank of gas..I was really not expecting it and I appreciate everything they did thank you again to joshua ,the manager and caliber collision team for making this a great one
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome job. The car looks great. Thanks.
Elisa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
I had to go back to get a piece put back on that had not been put back
William G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The work is very satisfying and the vehicle looks brand new. The staff is very respectful and keeps you well informed.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Caliber Collision holds true to high expectations of their work before releasing your vehicle and going over it with you. They matched my bumper to my car. Impressive!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Amazing customer service!!! And Chad kept me informers every step of the way. On a scale of ****-10 my experience was a 12.
Skye T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Chad was amazing! Service is always good at Caliber, but Chad really rocks! He bent over backwards to get my car back to me and he delivers on his promises! Thanks Chad!
Olga H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I am deleted with the job well done. I loved my truck even more. Thank you so much. God bless you all that worked on my truck. Thank you again.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was great
Shantay M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done in a timely manner was very satisfied with the outcome
Melinda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I didn't like the gas mileage on the rental but other than that everything was great.
Sheronda W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The customer service from the start when i went to have the damages looked at till the time i picked it up was fantastic.i also enjoyed the updated text i received throughout the process.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone one was so friendly , I will definitely come back.
Jason Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great work and assistance by all involved.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Vivian and the team were prompt professional and overall awesome
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Love the quality of the work done in my vehicle. Customer service is amazing Josh is great to work with.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
My rear window was cracked during the instillation process. I was never called and notified. A cheaper tint was put on my car. The tint did not match. The rubber lining around the rear window was not properly put back.
Janie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The staff always called or texted me on the updates of my car which I appreciated very much. I knew I was never in the dark about my car and again Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I would really like to write my comments to truly state how satisfied I really am. I explained to Josh and Beau how I had a bad experience at a prior Caliber here in San Antonio. They both reassured me they would love the opportunity to show me why I made the right decision by giving them another chance. From day one Josh was so attentive ready to help every concern I had due to my traumatic experience that brought me here. He made my experience feel like a walk in the park even though it was a huge decision and a very frustrating time. By addressing what was wrong with my vehicle and what they were going to repair in the time frame they concluded with. I needed my truck back asap due to the fact that I am a sub contractor and without my truck I am losing money every day. Thanks to Josh and Beau my truck was finished 12 days earlier than scheduled looking fantastic beyond my expectations. I would sincerely like to thank you Josh and Beau for making my experience as awesome as y'all did. Thank you Josh for going the extra mile for me and taking care of ally needs. Than you Beau for taking care of my windshield and delivering a phenomenal truck. I would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to Josh and Caliber Collision on Culebra. I will never go any where else Josh has a satisfied customer for life. I hope everything well with you're side Josh be safe guys and I wish y'all there best.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The folks at Caliber were and have been in the past exceptional in repair work and personal skills.
Rosa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
The only thing was that it took longer then quoted by it was ok because I had a rental.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Wonderful job. Great experience
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Vivian was very helpful & kept me informed Throughout the repair process.She did a great job coordinating the insurance supplements in a timely manner to help avoid any unnecessary delays. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Much faster turn around than expected. All staff members I encountered were friendly and professional.
Timoteo .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
We were very satisfied with you'll service repair. You'll were on top of everything and keeper us up to date on the progress of our vehicle on a daily basis. We were very happy with the work done to our car it looked awesome. Thank you for going above and beyond for us we greatly appreciated it. We will definetly use your services again if ever need and we will also recommend you'll to other that might be in need of repair service. Sincerely Mr. & Mrs. Rodriguez
Katheryn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Took two days awesome job
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great work! Truck looks like new.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
This is the second time you've serviced our cars and both cars were a complete success. Thank you for your great work.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated the updates weather it was text or phone call. Vivian always seemed to be knowledgeable in the status of our vehicle. The repairs looked pretty spot on. Good job Caliber Collision! The Berger's!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Beau and his team were absolutely amazing. I can honestly say I've never received such professional and courteous service from an automotive center!
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome service! Keep me up-to-date during the whole process!
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Amazing and great communication
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
They did awesome job on suv. My vehicle went in for a small repair and came out looking almost brand new and my suv is over 9 years old. Thank you so much for all your hard work. Please don't forget to tell everyone that works there they were great. They handel me and everything with the great deal of respect. Handling every detail with great care. I will always get all my work done there from now on.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
It took too long and we had to keep checking on it because the estimated completion dates were wrong and not updated
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
My truck looked brand new when it was finished. You guys and girls did a great job. I was very pleased and taking a little over a week was not that long to wait for it.
Clara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Muy buen trabajo gracias
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
If you really want to know my comment call me. This was my first experience with your business and the last one.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Vivian and the rest of the staff were courteous and efficient. The completed work appears to be well done.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
This was the worst experience of my life. The body guys broke more things on my vehicle then what the original damage was when I brought the vehicle in.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Well 2 of my bumper stickers are missing but the work looks great and I can always buy new ones. Thanks Adam G
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The aftermarket bumper used for the repair does not look like it is properly aligned and it has rough edges. It appears like it has a poor finish on the edges. Everything else looks outstanding on the paint and other parts utilized. it's just the aftermarket bumper that I'm not happy with.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The customer service was good.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
All seems well with the repair & maintenance, but parking has aways to go
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
There was no QC done after the job. Scratches were noticed on the day of pickup. Although that was fixed right away. That should have never happened, especially on a brand new car.
Julian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was happy with the professional and customer care I was shown
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I am very impressed with the customer service. Employees were very kind, corteous, professionals and fr
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Beautiful job... Very quick also... Updates were great as well... Thanks!
Glyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very nice people, very quick service, excellent results.
Jeffry H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
I was pleasantly surprised by how often your representative stayed in contact with me about my repairs. He was also very courteous
Rex J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Weekly communication could of been much better once main boss was contacted everything got back on track and they went over and beyond to exceed my expectations on my daughters car. Would definitely recommend to all my friends.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very quick and easy. The advisor was very honest and on top of it. Took care of everything. Inform us with messages and call. Thank you
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Yes when I pick it my car she explain what they did to the repair
Clint R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I really like that you were able to send text messages to update me on the status of my car. My car turned out great.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
My car door window doesn't work properly anymore. The fixed a dented metal strip near the glass and somehow broke the mechanism for the window movement. I will be notifying the manager and the insurance co about this
Sharlene W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very nice people working here. No problems at all. Great service...AND with a smile. From the minute I called,to showing up,to leaving...it was very professional and soooo friendly!!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The repair is beautiful and Bailen and Beau went above and beyond. Promote immediately
Michen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was so happy that you guys gave me such a great service Thank you!!
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thanks. Great job
Delores G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
Secretary not friendly at all. In person nor on the phone. I was told three times when my car would be ready.
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Bailen was amazing! He kept me notified through the entire process. Best experience I've ever had with car repairs.
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
the rep was very professional, knowledgable, kept me upto date on my car. most of all he shook my hand like he was happy to meet me.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/29/2016
Quit sending the text messages!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was impressed with the service attention I was given. Fantastic service!
Clara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Overall excellence !!
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
From the beginning to receiving the car at the end, everything was outstanding. Special thanks to Filepe for exceptional attention and service
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Felipe was awesome!!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Outstanding job, great service. thanks!
Aurthor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Very good all around service. The email updates are a nice touch. Felipe was very efficient and courteous.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone was very nice and informative. Work was done promply.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I appreciate the excellent service and support that I received during my repair I will definitely recommend caliber collision to friends and family
Barbra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Kept me informed on a daily basis.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The staff was great and I am very pleased with outcome of my car! Better than I was expecting!! My customer service rep, Katherine, was outstanding and made sure I knew everything that was going on during the repairs! Very pleased with her. Will highly recommend your shop to others.
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
Gap lines on lift gate and bumper are not equal. Side of bumper and rear panel are not flush. Painted bumper does not match rest of car...looks lighter.
Antoinette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
The people there are really very friendly walk you through everything I really like they picked up my rental for me and help me take back and also bought my car to me at work wow !!!! No one ever helped me that much Plus I'm new here and didn't have any help. I really really appreciate that .thank you for your business and the work they did on my car was great
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Roxanne was awesome with communicating every step of the process. Appreciate everything that was done. Thank you.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The work on my car was flawless and customer service was great, definitely would come back, definitely would recommend to family and friends.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was very pleased with updates and the quality of repair done on my vehicle.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Yes...great job !!! Thanks
Carita J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Roxanne and Vivian were great! They know how important customer service is! Thank you for the updates and meeting my customer needs! Carita
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Customer service was excellent. Feom initial estimate, keeping me informed of the repair progress to final result and delivery of my vehicle was all on point...thank you.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Caliber was awesome and Katherine was amazing! She kept me posted thought the repair and was very friendly. Would totally do business with again! Thank you!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Although it started out bumpy, the outstanding customer service made up for it. Thank you again!
Rosemary O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Caliber collision did a great job. Ms. Roxanne did a wonderful job keeping me update on the progress of my vehicle.She is an asset to your team and answered any questions I had. Thanks ! I recommend Caliber Collison to everyone.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Roxanne was great, she kept me informed and did a wonderful job
Nicola L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job Knowledgeable staff Kept up to date
Axel T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
I had a great experience.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Their were still minor things wrong with my car.
Yesinia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
The only problem was that it took 2 weeks. That's definitely not express. Other than that the car looks great.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Roxanne is the best! She made this experience the best!!! Definitely a 10 in my book and I will be back if I ever need it!!
Ted G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Roxanne and Vivian are extremely helpful and friendly. They did their job thoroughly and made my experience great. Kudos to the gentleman that fixed my fender. His work is top notch!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was happy with the quick and complete results. Was told my vehicle might be done by Friday but got it back Thursday.
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great customer service, very satisfied with the entire process. Guillermo C
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great service and won't trust no one but caliber. ..thank u if I had to rate the service from **** to 10. I will give u 100.....thank u.. especially Tony who handle my contract. ..great work and awesome service and customer service
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Roxanne was amazing! She was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained every repair in detail. The customer service I received was impeccable.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/1/2015
The work done on the car was good the rest left me with less than to be desired.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Their service was excellent.I loved the communication with you. The updates were very helpful and informative I will recommend your company in the future
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Service was fast and great! I loved the whole process and how I was informed along the way. My agent was awesome and really made sure this process was easy for me
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very professional and courteous. Roxanne is excellent. Very helpful.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Tony my service advisor was awesome...he kept me informed about what was going on with my truck. I just wish i was able to get an appointment sooner but that is no ones fault. Overall very satisfied with the quality of work and service!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
While it took a long time, the high quality results were worth it.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Car looks great. Work done on time. Really appreciated the courtesy ride.
Edmundo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Extremely satisfied
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
You guys did an excellent job.
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very pleased with the repairs made to my vehicle looks like new. Excellent job! Also thank you for all keeping me updated on my vehicle while repairs were being done.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everybody I had contact with was friendly and professional.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent service and communication.
Marisol D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
Everyone was great! From the receptionist to my main contact Mike Sosa. They were great.
Kristopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Yes and I'll be going back for future times
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/2/2015
It's not finished yet.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The car looks great!
Kelsie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I received a very quick repair and updates via text and phone call throughout each step. I was out of town for the duration of the repair and these helped me feel like I didn't miss any part of the process. Very satisfied
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Danny was polite, professional, and kept me informed of the progress on my car throughout the process. I was very impressed with your work. You can't tell anything was wrong. It looks like new! Thank you!
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Everyone was so courteous and helpful. They kept me informed of everything they were doing to my vehicle. I am very satisfied with the work and the understanding of my needs. Thank you
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very Satisfied with the updates and with the work done. Thank you Calliber.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I cannot say enough about the exceptional customer service I received here. Fantastic!
Audelia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was very satisfied with the work n with Daniel he kept me inform with my car thru the whole time my car was in your car. Thank you so much and I would recommend friends and family to Caliber Collilsion shop any time. Thank you Audelia M
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
So far all looks good. Daniel Ovalos was very nice
Margarita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The service technician Danny was always professional and kept me in the loop on the status of the vehicle repairs and made it a point to be sure all my concerns were addressed and satisfied. It's nice to have my car back thanks Caliber and Danny!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Great job
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/3/2015
N/a
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very professional. Great service.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The text updates were great. We knew exactly when to expect our vehicles and the Rogers of the repairs. The transition in and out of the rental car was very smooth and easy. Great experience overall.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
I have no complaints, job well done! Thank you.
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thanks for the professional service. The drop off and pick up service was very much appreciated. I will definitely recommend to friends
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/14/2015
Roof molding had warped in drying process. Not brought to my attention at time of pick up. I noticed the defect when I stopped at a gas station. I promptly returned to your shop and a replacement was placed on order.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great quality work! I was very pleased and the staff took really good care of me.
Federico V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Jessica was extremely helpful, explained the entire process very well, and is a credit to your organization.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everything was perfect and the customer service was awesome:)
Crystal E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/3/2015
When I got there I had to have the techs buff out a paint bubble on my bumper and close the gap where the side of the trunk door meets the right side of the car.. I advise to have cars inspected completely before delivery in the future, just an FYI.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications