Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Leonel Took Dry good care of Me And our vehicle I will Re ommenx Uno and come Back if DVR need to
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
My vehicle was ready a day earlier than forecasted. It looks great and was clean both inside and out.
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I had a great experience at Caliber Collision (78251). They were professional, timely, and answered all my questions. I appreciated the text updates throughout my car repairs. They even washed and vacuumed my car. Great job Caliber!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very well done, I appreciate all the services done.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent work... with an amazing stuff...
Lashy R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
I want to say that the receptionist and most important Carlos did a remarkable job to get me back on my feet and in my vehicle they are the key points that help me decide to be with your company and getting my vehicle fixed I really appreciate them and God bless them so much thank you for all you've done.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Absolutely efficient, and professional. I appreciate the updates, and the vehicle was completed as stated, and looking like new. Thank you!
Belinda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Professional and friendly.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I thought I had a hatch latch problem, but it seems to be working. Must have been a hickup. Over all I think you did a greatjob. Thanks for making the vehicle right!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Outstanding communication about the progress of our car repair. The car looked great, and they got it done in a very timely manner.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The service was awesome!! I appreciated receiving text messages about the status of repairs for my vehicle.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I was kept updated on the progress of my SUV. Always pleasant and answered my questions .
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Carlos was very professional and kind! Very pleased with speed of service! Love the constant updates with repairs and status of vehicle and even through text message! He even handled my rental with enterprise without me even having to call! Most of all, very thankful for being able to make a payment arrangement to accommodate when I get paid! Will definitely recommend you all to my friends and family!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/23/2017
Work was completed before given time.Loaner car turned in with full tank
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Absolutely best car repair and care around! Our truck looks like new again! Very professional staff and appreciated the continual updates :) will be back to you if I need any body work done :)
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
You guys are always great
Jorge Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was very polite and kind. They got the job done on my van quickly and it looked like new when I got it back. My husband and I are very happy.
Johnny Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent job finished ahead of schedule day ,Mr Carlos was very professional . Great experience J P Quintero
Paula E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Leo was very nice, and kept me informed of the status of my vechile
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was so nice. Always getting updates on te process. Thank you Carlos.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications