Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 230 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Eric Saenz committed to having my vehicle done on Friday and it was. Texts indicated tge 28th however, so there was some discrepancy between the two. I was also told the vehicle was only getting an estimate when in reality I was asked to leave the vehicle. Over all I'm very satisfied with the work and the speed.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
workers were polite and updates were very helpful You even had great coffee.everyOne knew there joH well. Thanks it,was a pleasure a.c. conover
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Just tell them that I was very happy with your service and to keep it up. Thanks.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
Very pleasant experience. Professional staff throughout process. I was kept informed all the way through. Robert did a fantastic job. Work competed before expected and the vehicle repairs are perfect. Can't tell it was in an accident. Thanks to all at Caliber, Bandera Rd. ????????????????????
Mary Helen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great customer service .
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was very nice and the updates were great and appreciated.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Y'all cleaned my car and buffed it. Y'all are the real MVP
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent repair job, and appreciate the text updates.
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was called several times and given updates. Vehicle was repaired sooner than expected. Extremely courteous and friendly staff.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Nick and front office staff are amazing. This experience was worry free from rental car pick up to return. Repairs are better than prior to the accident. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. Top notch from a simple phone call to final repair 3 days!!! I first started at Caliber collision location at 11720 Culebra Rd, staff sent an appointment that was rescheduled the day of they are so unorganized I would have had to wait a full week for repair with no time line other than it was possible to exceed a week. Their est. was not even clear, nor could they provide a report of actual damage. Culabra location definitely needs training from the Stemmons Rd location.
Letitia P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Caliber Collision staff and service was very professional. The staff kept me informed with updates and accommodated all my requested needs. Outstanding standards in customer service. The entire staff and associates are what right looks like. Thank you Cailber for easing my worries.
Lorrianne V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/9/2017
Larissa was great but your phone lines were down for several days and I was not able to get my car when I wanted to because I was waiting for a call that the bill had been paid by the insurance company. Your business was clean and everyone very courteous, but it seems like there is too much work and not enough people to get it all done.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Mr. Nick is always the perfect manager. He assured me that things would be done correctly and with integrity. Aince I am a two time flyer with Caliber, Nick was correct. He delivered. Mr. Robert Bailey is the paragon of true professionalism and integrity. Throughout the entire month, Mr Bailey kept in contact with me and addressed all of my concerns. Thanks for all that you do Caliber. I appreciate you. I hope NOT to see you guys again though. Lol. Perfect customer service, but I do not want to see you guys again... ha.
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Eric did a great job!!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends. Your company was very professional they repaired my car in a timely manner actually before the expected due date. Your staff kept me updated on how the repairs were going, and they just seemed very organized, and concerned about pleasing the customer.
Barbara Jane.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/1/2017
Was frustrating with all of the delays. Cost me 250.00 for an extra week of car rental. Very happy with the way my car looks. Just need to have the mirror on the passengers side to be reconnected to the computer so i can change the view.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great Staff! Friendly, polite and helpful
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Robert was great,stayed in touch,car was ready as promised, happy costumer
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for the job well done. Car was ready on time.
Qunchao .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good communication, update working staus
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Caliber Collision, Thank you for all your help. I was very happy with the superb acknowledgment, courtesy, emails (notification) concerning as to how my car SUV was coming along...what a wonderful experience I had. I would honestly recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends. Robert, Ray, Larissa, Cody and the rest of the team who work and took care of my RAV4, I appreciate all of you. Leticua Campos
Arturo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
very happy with the service, very preoffetionals
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I just want to say thank you for everything! From the moment I dropped my car till the day I picked it up nothing but excellent service. I was called with statuses of the progress in my car and I really liked being inform of what was being done to the car. Overall, nothing but positive feedback. Nothing but professional and courteous service thank you again to Robert Bailey for keeping me updated and making this an easy stress less process.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
Oh geez, please don't call me. No need. I simply disliked all of the car fragrance/cleaning chemical off gasing when I picked up the car. The vacuumed and clean car was fabulous though. I have literally been airing the car out for a whole day and am still bothered by the chemicals. So keep up the great work cleaning the cars for pick up, just skip the car frangrence
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
New damage and left incomplete repairs
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was very happy with the results of my car !! Love the wonderful customer service always greeted with a smile. Nick Ramirez was on top of things. Awesome job!!!!
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was impressed with the continuous updates. The car doesn't look like it had any repairs done, the paint matched so well.
Garry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/14/2017
The only problem I have is the paint smell inside the vehicle. Hope it clears soon.
Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
No other auto body compares
Alec T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
There were a couple things I noticed when I went to pick up. They took it right in a fixed issues. Great service
John W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for excellent service from beginning to end!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very pleased on the repair
Jasreen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great job with the repair, the work was complete much sooner than anticipated. One small problem was that my windshield wiper fluid connection may have come undone during repairs and I will have to bring my car back as a result.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I like the email updates outlining progression of work completion and the use of percentages to explain how far you have come and how much is left. Great feedback when conversing over phone with representative. Some of the best customer service I have encountered in a long time. Kudos to entire team effort and quality of work.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Robert was excellent in keeping me informed of my cars status the entire way.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent customer service.Management and staff were very polite & knowledgeable.I was very satisfied.Thanks again. Robert.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great job!!!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great customer service, good follow ups, very satisfied
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I loved the regular updates and was highly excited to have my car back even sooner than expected.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you for your constant communication and the desication you showed in returning my vehicle to me, fully repaired and in a timely man. I bigly appreciate your service.
Jamea J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you for the excellent customer service that we received at Caliber Collision. Everyone was very friendly and we appreciated the many updates that we received regarding the repair process of our car. We will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing repair services for their vehicle.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thanks to Robert for keeping me updated on the repairs. I appreciate everyone's hard work which resulted in your team finishing earlier than expected. Great job!
Cheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Robert Bailey was exceptional!
Byron Allen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
Car was not ready when promised. Was 17 days late. And in the 3rd attempted I picked up my vehicle to come home and find more problems.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very good job!!
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fantastic service, as always!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Awsome experience, very well informed. Robert was awsome in keeping me up to date.
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car looks very nice. It took a long time, but damages. Were severe. Waiting to get into the shop, but end product was worth the wait. Thanks
Rolando T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Muy buena atencin bilinge, me resolvieron el problema del idioma. Y el del carro a satisfaccin .
Karina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I loved how they stayed in contact to inform me what was happening to my vehicle and giving me updates about everything that was going on.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Much quicker than I even hoped for, and detailing was a nice surprise
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Amazing work and they were very good about keeping me updated, great service.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Team did a good job on the truck and they keep in touch about the truck how it was going with it
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I really appreciate the constant updates on my vehicle, the professionalism and great attitude of employees. You guys definitely earned my business and if i ever get into another car accident I will go back to Caliber Collision.
Remijio S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed. There was no guessing about how far along the repairs would take and no surprises. Everyone that worked on the car did a great job.
Ting L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I received updates everyday. The service man (Roger) is really friendly and responsible!
Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Great job on my car
Trevor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/1/2017
There is some paint on the door handle still, and the car was released a few days later than projected. However, seeing as how it is the holidays, I think it turned out alright.
Isaac H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Eric Saenz was an excellent advisor to work with, very professional and always returned my calls and explained everything so that I understood what was going on with my car. Thank for having an advisor like Mr. Saenz. Mrs. Hearns
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
fast service, good looking results.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
My truck looks great! If I ever need any body work done... I know where to take my truck to!
Karina R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
My car was not completed on time and it was an inconvenience
Yazmin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
The reason I'm not completely satisfied is because I was initially told I would receive my truck Dec 7, then moved up to Dec 21, then Dec 23.. I was cleared to pick up my truck Dec 23, that all I had to pay was the deductible. I arrived and had to wait 30 minutes because apparently we were missing State Farm's check, which in fact State Farm and Caliber were in contact with each other regarding payment. Finally everything got cleared, yet upon leaving we hear a noise, same noise we heard right after accident. They stated they had test drove truck, yet as soon as I drive of, the same noise comes on. Very stressful when you are trying to go out of town for the holidays comfortably. Sincerely, Yazmin C
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
Service took much longer than anticipated, a total of over 5 weeks. Though nearly of that time can be attributed to insurance delays, the remainder was within the complete control of Caliber Collision. Reymundo, in my opinion, is tue saving grace for Caliber. He is the only reason I would consider using Caliber again.
Lina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Loved your customer service and your attentiveness
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very satisfied! Cassandra kept us informed thru It all! Excellent Customer Service
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Robert Bailey provided excellent service!! Thank you
Norma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciated how the office staff took the time to worked with the insurance company that paying for my car repairs. Overall very satisfied with the results of the work on my car.
Natasha D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The whole team at Caliber was very helpful and I received my car back so fast. Thanks for getting me back on the road and my car is perfect. Thank you.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
I asked about repairing shopping cart paint damage, at my expense, while in the shopand was told no problem to do it. The area was marked. It was not not done.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The repair was as good as it gets and Robert and the receptionist were outstanding. I liked the friendly messages and updates on the status of the truck. I felt as though you all cared and the truck was in good hands. Thanks for that experience. I give you .
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent Customer Service. Great updates related to work progress. The representative took his time explaining what the repairs were going to be, and made sure the repairs were done correctly.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Eric was great and you have always treated me well. So far my car has always been repaired properly.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
New scratches and dents that was not there prior to repairs. Paint don't match, pin stripes are done wrong and don't match, as well as they look like a marker was used to draw them on. All the brand new parts don't line up, there are gaps and loose parts all over. It was also said the car was cleaned up prior to pick up, but the car is still filthy with a white residue all over outside and the inside still has the powder marks from the airbags. Also I drove it home, which was about 15 miles, parked it for the weekend and now it doesn't start.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very professional. I received updates on my car almost every day. Communication was excellent. Every thing was seamless. Overall very satisfied
Rosalinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
I looked over the partial repairs and was surprised that a lot of the repairs were not done to satisfaction .....it looked as if they were rapid and some careless.....no time taken to care for the unblemished equipment in the haste to finish a time frame.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Eric did a great job ensuring my car was taken care of in a comprehensive and efficient manner. Thank you!
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Robert called me more than once a week to provide updates.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Quick, Convenient, and great service! Very professional job and estimates were spot on!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Robert was thurough with the repair process and my vehicle was ready before the estimated time. Very pleased with all of the staff at Calibur Collission.
Crecensio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Exceptional service
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They did an excellent job on the body work. i was very pleased
Leonardo M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Robert Bailey provided exceptional service.
Andris J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job!! I was pleased to work with them. Eric was awasome, he kept me updated on every step while my vehicle was repaired. I was way from home and he manage to be available and keep me informed. Often this things are a hassle, this time wasn't. I appreciated. Thank you! Andris
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Just FANTASTIC Service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Love the service, keeping us up to date on the repairs, all the staff locally. Will recommend to friends.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone I spoke with at Caliber were very helpful and kind. This was a very professional staff that made the repair process a smooth and effective one. Thank you
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good customer eexperiece. The car wasn't clean inside but once I pointed it out they cleaned it very well.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Robert did a great job on my car. I was out of there in less than an hour and the service was amazing. Thanks Caliber Collision.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Eric was a very professional and courteous employee! He kept me informed on a regular basis on the status of my vehicle! With all the business coming in due to the hail storms early on in the year, Eric deserves a raise!! You have a loyal and valuable employee who goes above and beyond! Take care of your number one asset,your employees! Give him a raise, a bonus or something long term! My number is(619) 813-2824 for any questions. Jeremy
Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Did a great job. Car looked like new when I got it back. Service agent did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the progress.
Seth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Only issue missing my garage clicker from rental.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
They were very fast with my minor repair and of course courteous!
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Had a great time with Eric! He was very sweet and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone acted professiona,keeping me informed throughout the entire process.. I am so pleased with the outcome of my experience. Thank you!
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent Customer Service!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great service as always, in the past I dealt with Robert, but because I changed insurance, this time I dealt with Mr. Sanez, he was great very patient with this me. Thank you so far so good. I come back every time, to your company becase they know how to treat people who have been disrupted by a with a sitation that stresses people out.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone. Was. Great. And they did a. Great job
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
So far everything looks to be in good working order thanks for the hard work.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The staff at Caliber on Stemmons is wonderful. My advisor, Eric Saenz, was outstanding. He was very friendly, made sure to keep me updated on the progress of my repair, and answered any questions I had. He followed up with the one concern I had, and made sure to get everything taken care of. Larissa, at the front desk, was also very friendly and helpful. My repair was completed in a timely manner, and the overall experience made the best of an unpleasant situation.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome and amazing
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Rhett Bailey was super to work with. Rob Kaufman
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great communication between the shop and myself. Eric, larissa, carlos, and Kathleen were awesome! Very friendly, very helpful, and worked on my car in less than a week. Way to go guys! Keep up the awesome work!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
The repair representative was very professiomal but I noticed three dent on passenger side left door that the representative was only about to buff out one for my return on Monday oe Tuesday of next week. Also, both my rear window tint, my back window right tint and passenger side front tint was scratched as a result of the repair. Robert inform me that he will have those deficiencies repair sometime next week. I am a bit ticked off but will be happy when those things are corrected: My number is ****-****-xxxx should anyone wish to contact me on this matter.
Edwin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Robert was great.
Angel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thank you for doing a fantastic job on my Ford. From the intake to the release everyone has been professional. You guys rock and thank you!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Outstanding service. Thanks
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Fast repair looks great
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Robert was very courteous and kept me extremely updated. I was very happy with everything. Also the front desk rep was very courteous, polite, we'll prepared and organized.
Claudio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you all so much for a excellent job and communication!without forgetting to thank you for the carwash;)you guys are all awesome!!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Vehicle was never ready when you said it would be. The only time I really got updates was when I called 3 or more times in the same day because nobody would call me back. When the vehicle was dropped off, it was one day old and had just been completely detailed. When I finally got it back, after over two months of work, the inside and outside was completely filthy. Residue all over the exterior, repair markings still left on, interior covered in dirt and dust. Black stains on the back of the rear seat, and more. I am beyond dissatisfied, I am pissed
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
We received awesome customer service! We were very pleased with how the repairs were done. Thank you.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Tell Robert thank you. He was very Professional, keep us up to date and was Extremely helpful.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Robert Bailey got everything handled for me just in time.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I love your repair shop. Thank you all very much!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service. Excellent communication.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent work done at Caliber Collision Center. I will recommend Caliber Collison Centers to all my friends. Kudos to your staff and technicians for doing an excellent work on my Honda Accord. One can't tell my Honda was involved in a hit and run accident. I'm very happy to have my Honda in my possession.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The repairs were done very well. It took a little longer than I expected but I was happy with the repairs and the communication.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great customer service!
Janie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent service! Thank you. Janie Canty-Mitchell
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great customer service and repair work. Will highly recommend company to others in need of repair services.
Rudolph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great work and customer service.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
they were very through and kept me up to date w every step of the process.
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent employees at the front desk. My car looks great; can't even tell there was hail damage. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Semih K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
I liked how I got periodic updates via text and phone calls during the repair process. Everyone was very courteous and professional. I also like the lifetime warranty promise. I do need to take the car back to get some minor issues corrected, should not be a problem as I was assured to bring the car back if there are any problems. Thanks Caliber Collison.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The folks at Caliber collision on Stemmons took great care of me.
Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Scheduling an appointment was very painless. Everyone from the customer service representative on the phone to the guys in the repair center were very professional and so courteous. The repair work to my S5 was exceptional, just amazing.
Nadia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
My car was lost several weeks before the work was completed
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
The car looks like new! AND. that noise ts gone! Thank you. Elizabeth R Carwile
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
All the personal have great customer care I was treated with respect and my car got a great job done ..
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I liked the regular updates I received. My customer svc rep Cassandra was always courteous, and knowledgeable keeping me informed of the status of my car. And kindly answered my questions. Thank you.
Josephine O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Iwas real impressed with a timely manner that my car was delivered to me thank you again... I wouldn't hesitate in referring my friends or taking my car there again
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks for staying past closing hours for me.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The staff did a wonderful job. They were prompt and caring throughout the whole process. Car was returned in a timely manner and repairs are industry standard.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job, very pleased with the promp and quick turnaround.
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Damion was super helpful and provided great customer service and great communication on the status of my repair. As Arnold says,"I'll be back!" Thank you, Terri H
Sophia E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Better than I imagined. Headache free experience. Thank you. Special thank you to Nick the Center Manager.
Laurel B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I know Caliber is a large company made up of hundreds of shops across the country. But I have to tell you the local "home town" feel if the business was amazing. What made it even more amazing was that my advisor was brought in from California for the up Tik in business.Rebecca was a pleasure to do business with from start to finish. I appreciate the attention to detail not just with my car but my overall customer experience.
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service. Jennifer did a outstanding job working with me and my situation.
Regino P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional and more then willing to help with the rental car we needed. Thank you
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
A rubber seal is missing on fender near quarter panel.
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
4/27/2016
Over all you guys did a good job repair car but my set cover is ripped and that was not the way when I drop off my car at the time
Nichele S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Justin Cancino and Adrian Colon helped me out while I was waiting for my vehicle and also help me understand the process of the repairs. These two gentlemen are great Representitives for Calliber Collision. Eric also walked me through the inspection of my vehicle after my repairs were complete and made the process seamless. It was a great job and I would never take my vehicle anywhere else. Thanks again .
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond on repairing my car. Also for making my car smell fresh and new again! I would definitely recommend Yall to other people.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you caliber for a job well done. Every time I bring a car in to you guys it looks just as if I drove it right off the lot.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great customer support. Good job on repairs!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Painless
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Totally outstanding
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
My car looks like brand new. Very satisfied.Thank you.
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Im very satisfied with the service given to me by Peter he was very professional, courteous, and friendly and front staff was also exceptional.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
I am satisfied with how quick the repair was and how my car looks now but, the service I recieved at first was not the best. The first time I had set up my app for the quote they didn't put me in the system so when I did get there I wasn't on the system. I had to miss work to go to an app that was not on the system. The second app I called in and I was told that someone would get back to me... A month passed.... I didn't hear from anyone. I had to personally go in just to make an app.
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They were a professional staff that kept me informed of the whole repair process from start to finish.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
You did what you said you would do, period. Thanks!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Peter was very professional and friendly. I'll definitely come back because of his customer service. Good job!
Clark G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/7/2016
The worst customer experience EVER! I would never do business with Caliber Collision at Cavender. I will tell all my family & friends & discourage all to avoid this shop!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Our services representing was a good communicator.
Eryn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very professional with great follow up and communication. I'm extremely pleased!
Gordon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Everything went according to schedule. Peter kept me informed on the status every step of the way. They even cleaned the inside of my car. Thank you for a great job. Definitely above and beyond.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great service
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Sorry to hear about Robert accident.but his replacement kept me informed. Courtious, polite, and your people did a fantastic job and returned my veg. On time and clean . Will not hesitate to give you mote business. Thanks and God Bless.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everything went great. I didn't expect to get my car back so soon. Great job.
Elsa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very pleased, thanks
Genevieve D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was Kept informed of the progress. I am very pleased with my associate Peter, job well done. Thank you. Peter even arranged to have the rental car returned. Genevieve D
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I loved the service. Robert bailey did awesome keeping me updated and helping and my vehicle came back great and much better then when I sent it in.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Appreciated the frequent updates from Damien
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Super
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Very well communicates and all associates were well represented and professional.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Just want to say Peter was very helpful and communications was outstanding.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
The lack of communication with the insurance company as well as the customer needs to be fixed! There is a disconnect when a vehicle is moved from one place to another yet no information is relayed to the new service department. Customers are not contacted by anyone and it took me calling the insurance company to try to locate my vehicle. My steering is off as well as I'm having issues with the controls for the defrost and AC that worked fine before the accident.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great Group of customer orientated people that communicate status of the work being done and get it right. That is CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Gayle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very nice people and this is my second experience. They kept me informed and I am very happy with the results
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good job
Erma V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
As you communicate via text, you want to ensure your communication is alignment with the actual repairs to avoid any confusion.
Gerardo T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
Found a scratch on my van that wasn't their when I took it in they told me it would get fixed on Monday 02/29/16 but no one called me that makes me a bit dissatisfied.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Good service very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Went above and beyond to get it down right, thank you! Truly an example of great customer service and a commitment to the entire process.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
When i picked up my car it was incomplete and the mechanic left a tool in car causing a loud noise and fear the something was going wrong with the engine
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Repairs were not completed within the timeframes I was given. Communication was not made with me when there was delays. Minor parts were missing
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything was smooth from as soon as I walked in till Peter handed my keys to my completed vehicle
Jackie V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very nice experience. Personnel were very congenital and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend you company to anyone. Finished product is excellent.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Robert did an outstanding job--very personable!! I liked the way you treated the car as a child in our family. Clever????
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good customer service , experience and professional person . Good job
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Outstanding, prompt, and timely customer service. Service Rep, Robert was prompt and courteous. Constantly kept us informed andup to date with car repair status. He is to be commended on professional treatment of disabled war veterans
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
All associates did a great job and, were extremely professional and fast. Peter was awesome and even had my vehicle detailed inside and out upon return. Thanks Caliber, I will always recomend your company at the Stemmons location to family and friends.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thank you Peter for your courtesy, expertise and your outstanding sevice...God Bless!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Quality work, well done...!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/5/2016
When you need to keep a vehicle 5 days longer than estimated, text or email the reason; same thing for additional damage! DO NOT blithely call at 3pm to say a vehicle is ready- you do that at 10am. At 3pm, you advise a vehicle will be ready the next morning. Get rid of the ber cheerful texts- they are ANNOYING- and UNPROFESSIONAL. When your point man is going to be out of town for a job completion, don't have him take on a job that won't be completed until he's not present- especially don't tell me he's training others when his own performance wasn't exemplary! Give your receptionist a raise- she's great at calming the irate.
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Your associates did a great job repairing and they're very respectful. Caliber collision is a highly recommended.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Good overall experience
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
They reapair my car in less time that i spected thanks for fix in it right
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Caliper was great and easy to work with. They offered to get me a rental when I was not able to get ahold of the insurance rental. I was kept up to date on all activity regarding my car which was nice since the damage was more than originally thought. Great service!
Li W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Front start to finish...we were updated with changes and estimated time of completion. Very happy with the repair work. Our Service Advisor (and I don't remember his last name), but his first name is Robert, I feel went over and above and stayed in constant contact as the work progressed.
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Did a great job on keeping me inform and constant update on my vehicle. Plus over all my vehicle looks brand new.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was kept updated on the repairs to my car and got it back earlier than originally expected.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
You guys did a great job again. Could do a little less with the wait time, but it's undertandable. Will never go anywhere else.
Johnana B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and the process was completed on time.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was very satisfied with the repair and happy to have my car back sooner than I was told. My car looks brand new and the same as it was before the damage. Thank you again for your awesome service.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Damian did great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications