Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 184 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The whole team at Caliber was very helpful and I received my car back so fast. Thanks for getting me back on the road and my car is perfect. Thank you.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
I asked about repairing shopping cart paint damage, at my expense, while in the shopand was told no problem to do it. The area was marked. It was not not done.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The repair was as good as it gets and Robert and the receptionist were outstanding. I liked the friendly messages and updates on the status of the truck. I felt as though you all cared and the truck was in good hands. Thanks for that experience. I give you .
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent Customer Service. Great updates related to work progress. The representative took his time explaining what the repairs were going to be, and made sure the repairs were done correctly.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Eric was great and you have always treated me well. So far my car has always been repaired properly.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
New scratches and dents that was not there prior to repairs. Paint don't match, pin stripes are done wrong and don't match, as well as they look like a marker was used to draw them on. All the brand new parts don't line up, there are gaps and loose parts all over. It was also said the car was cleaned up prior to pick up, but the car is still filthy with a white residue all over outside and the inside still has the powder marks from the airbags. Also I drove it home, which was about 15 miles, parked it for the weekend and now it doesn't start.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very professional. I received updates on my car almost every day. Communication was excellent. Every thing was seamless. Overall very satisfied
Rosalinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
I looked over the partial repairs and was surprised that a lot of the repairs were not done to satisfaction .....it looked as if they were rapid and some careless.....no time taken to care for the unblemished equipment in the haste to finish a time frame.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Eric did a great job ensuring my car was taken care of in a comprehensive and efficient manner. Thank you!
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Robert called me more than once a week to provide updates.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Quick, Convenient, and great service! Very professional job and estimates were spot on!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Robert was thurough with the repair process and my vehicle was ready before the estimated time. Very pleased with all of the staff at Calibur Collission.
Crecensio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Exceptional service
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They did an excellent job on the body work. i was very pleased
Leonardo M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Robert Bailey provided exceptional service.
Andris J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job!! I was pleased to work with them. Eric was awasome, he kept me updated on every step while my vehicle was repaired. I was way from home and he manage to be available and keep me informed. Often this things are a hassle, this time wasn't. I appreciated. Thank you! Andris
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Just FANTASTIC Service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Love the service, keeping us up to date on the repairs, all the staff locally. Will recommend to friends.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone I spoke with at Caliber were very helpful and kind. This was a very professional staff that made the repair process a smooth and effective one. Thank you
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good customer eexperiece. The car wasn't clean inside but once I pointed it out they cleaned it very well.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Robert did a great job on my car. I was out of there in less than an hour and the service was amazing. Thanks Caliber Collision.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Eric was a very professional and courteous employee! He kept me informed on a regular basis on the status of my vehicle! With all the business coming in due to the hail storms early on in the year, Eric deserves a raise!! You have a loyal and valuable employee who goes above and beyond! Take care of your number one asset,your employees! Give him a raise, a bonus or something long term! My number is(619) 813-2824 for any questions. Jeremy
Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Did a great job. Car looked like new when I got it back. Service agent did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the progress.
Seth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Only issue missing my garage clicker from rental.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
They were very fast with my minor repair and of course courteous!
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Had a great time with Eric! He was very sweet and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone acted professiona,keeping me informed throughout the entire process.. I am so pleased with the outcome of my experience. Thank you!
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent Customer Service!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great service as always, in the past I dealt with Robert, but because I changed insurance, this time I dealt with Mr. Sanez, he was great very patient with this me. Thank you so far so good. I come back every time, to your company becase they know how to treat people who have been disrupted by a with a sitation that stresses people out.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone. Was. Great. And they did a. Great job
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
So far everything looks to be in good working order thanks for the hard work.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The staff at Caliber on Stemmons is wonderful. My advisor, Eric Saenz, was outstanding. He was very friendly, made sure to keep me updated on the progress of my repair, and answered any questions I had. He followed up with the one concern I had, and made sure to get everything taken care of. Larissa, at the front desk, was also very friendly and helpful. My repair was completed in a timely manner, and the overall experience made the best of an unpleasant situation.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome and amazing
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Rhett Bailey was super to work with. Rob Kaufman
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great communication between the shop and myself. Eric, larissa, carlos, and Kathleen were awesome! Very friendly, very helpful, and worked on my car in less than a week. Way to go guys! Keep up the awesome work!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
The repair representative was very professiomal but I noticed three dent on passenger side left door that the representative was only about to buff out one for my return on Monday oe Tuesday of next week. Also, both my rear window tint, my back window right tint and passenger side front tint was scratched as a result of the repair. Robert inform me that he will have those deficiencies repair sometime next week. I am a bit ticked off but will be happy when those things are corrected: My number is ****-****-xxxx should anyone wish to contact me on this matter.
Edwin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Robert was great.
Angel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thank you for doing a fantastic job on my Ford. From the intake to the release everyone has been professional. You guys rock and thank you!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Outstanding service. Thanks
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Fast repair looks great
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Robert was very courteous and kept me extremely updated. I was very happy with everything. Also the front desk rep was very courteous, polite, we'll prepared and organized.
Claudio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you all so much for a excellent job and communication!without forgetting to thank you for the carwash;)you guys are all awesome!!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Vehicle was never ready when you said it would be. The only time I really got updates was when I called 3 or more times in the same day because nobody would call me back. When the vehicle was dropped off, it was one day old and had just been completely detailed. When I finally got it back, after over two months of work, the inside and outside was completely filthy. Residue all over the exterior, repair markings still left on, interior covered in dirt and dust. Black stains on the back of the rear seat, and more. I am beyond dissatisfied, I am pissed
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
We received awesome customer service! We were very pleased with how the repairs were done. Thank you.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Tell Robert thank you. He was very Professional, keep us up to date and was Extremely helpful.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Robert Bailey got everything handled for me just in time.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I love your repair shop. Thank you all very much!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service. Excellent communication.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent work done at Caliber Collision Center. I will recommend Caliber Collison Centers to all my friends. Kudos to your staff and technicians for doing an excellent work on my Honda Accord. One can't tell my Honda was involved in a hit and run accident. I'm very happy to have my Honda in my possession.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The repairs were done very well. It took a little longer than I expected but I was happy with the repairs and the communication.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great customer service!
Janie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent service! Thank you. Janie Canty-Mitchell
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great customer service and repair work. Will highly recommend company to others in need of repair services.
Rudolph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great work and customer service.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
they were very through and kept me up to date w every step of the process.
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent employees at the front desk. My car looks great; can't even tell there was hail damage. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Semih K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
I liked how I got periodic updates via text and phone calls during the repair process. Everyone was very courteous and professional. I also like the lifetime warranty promise. I do need to take the car back to get some minor issues corrected, should not be a problem as I was assured to bring the car back if there are any problems. Thanks Caliber Collison.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The folks at Caliber collision on Stemmons took great care of me.
Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Scheduling an appointment was very painless. Everyone from the customer service representative on the phone to the guys in the repair center were very professional and so courteous. The repair work to my S5 was exceptional, just amazing.
Nadia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
My car was lost several weeks before the work was completed
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
The car looks like new! AND. that noise ts gone! Thank you. Elizabeth R Carwile
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
All the personal have great customer care I was treated with respect and my car got a great job done ..
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I liked the regular updates I received. My customer svc rep Cassandra was always courteous, and knowledgeable keeping me informed of the status of my car. And kindly answered my questions. Thank you.
Josephine O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Iwas real impressed with a timely manner that my car was delivered to me thank you again... I wouldn't hesitate in referring my friends or taking my car there again
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks for staying past closing hours for me.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The staff did a wonderful job. They were prompt and caring throughout the whole process. Car was returned in a timely manner and repairs are industry standard.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job, very pleased with the promp and quick turnaround.
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Damion was super helpful and provided great customer service and great communication on the status of my repair. As Arnold says,"I'll be back!" Thank you, Terri H
Sophia E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Better than I imagined. Headache free experience. Thank you. Special thank you to Nick the Center Manager.
Laurel B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I know Caliber is a large company made up of hundreds of shops across the country. But I have to tell you the local "home town" feel if the business was amazing. What made it even more amazing was that my advisor was brought in from California for the up Tik in business.Rebecca was a pleasure to do business with from start to finish. I appreciate the attention to detail not just with my car but my overall customer experience.
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service. Jennifer did a outstanding job working with me and my situation.
Regino P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional and more then willing to help with the rental car we needed. Thank you
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
A rubber seal is missing on fender near quarter panel.
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
4/27/2016
Over all you guys did a good job repair car but my set cover is ripped and that was not the way when I drop off my car at the time
Nichele S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Justin Cancino and Adrian Colon helped me out while I was waiting for my vehicle and also help me understand the process of the repairs. These two gentlemen are great Representitives for Calliber Collision. Eric also walked me through the inspection of my vehicle after my repairs were complete and made the process seamless. It was a great job and I would never take my vehicle anywhere else. Thanks again .
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond on repairing my car. Also for making my car smell fresh and new again! I would definitely recommend Yall to other people.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you caliber for a job well done. Every time I bring a car in to you guys it looks just as if I drove it right off the lot.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great customer support. Good job on repairs!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Painless
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Totally outstanding
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
My car looks like brand new. Very satisfied.Thank you.
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Im very satisfied with the service given to me by Peter he was very professional, courteous, and friendly and front staff was also exceptional.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
I am satisfied with how quick the repair was and how my car looks now but, the service I recieved at first was not the best. The first time I had set up my app for the quote they didn't put me in the system so when I did get there I wasn't on the system. I had to miss work to go to an app that was not on the system. The second app I called in and I was told that someone would get back to me... A month passed.... I didn't hear from anyone. I had to personally go in just to make an app.
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They were a professional staff that kept me informed of the whole repair process from start to finish.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
You did what you said you would do, period. Thanks!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Peter was very professional and friendly. I'll definitely come back because of his customer service. Good job!
Clark G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/7/2016
The worst customer experience EVER! I would never do business with Caliber Collision at Cavender. I will tell all my family & friends & discourage all to avoid this shop!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Our services representing was a good communicator.
Eryn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very professional with great follow up and communication. I'm extremely pleased!
Gordon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Everything went according to schedule. Peter kept me informed on the status every step of the way. They even cleaned the inside of my car. Thank you for a great job. Definitely above and beyond.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great service
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Sorry to hear about Robert accident.but his replacement kept me informed. Courtious, polite, and your people did a fantastic job and returned my veg. On time and clean . Will not hesitate to give you mote business. Thanks and God Bless.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everything went great. I didn't expect to get my car back so soon. Great job.
Elsa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very pleased, thanks
Genevieve D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was Kept informed of the progress. I am very pleased with my associate Peter, job well done. Thank you. Peter even arranged to have the rental car returned. Genevieve D
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I loved the service. Robert bailey did awesome keeping me updated and helping and my vehicle came back great and much better then when I sent it in.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Appreciated the frequent updates from Damien
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Super
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Very well communicates and all associates were well represented and professional.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Just want to say Peter was very helpful and communications was outstanding.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
The lack of communication with the insurance company as well as the customer needs to be fixed! There is a disconnect when a vehicle is moved from one place to another yet no information is relayed to the new service department. Customers are not contacted by anyone and it took me calling the insurance company to try to locate my vehicle. My steering is off as well as I'm having issues with the controls for the defrost and AC that worked fine before the accident.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great Group of customer orientated people that communicate status of the work being done and get it right. That is CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Gayle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very nice people and this is my second experience. They kept me informed and I am very happy with the results
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good job
Erma V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
As you communicate via text, you want to ensure your communication is alignment with the actual repairs to avoid any confusion.
Gerardo T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
Found a scratch on my van that wasn't their when I took it in they told me it would get fixed on Monday 02/29/16 but no one called me that makes me a bit dissatisfied.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Good service very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Went above and beyond to get it down right, thank you! Truly an example of great customer service and a commitment to the entire process.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
When i picked up my car it was incomplete and the mechanic left a tool in car causing a loud noise and fear the something was going wrong with the engine
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Repairs were not completed within the timeframes I was given. Communication was not made with me when there was delays. Minor parts were missing
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything was smooth from as soon as I walked in till Peter handed my keys to my completed vehicle
Jackie V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very nice experience. Personnel were very congenital and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend you company to anyone. Finished product is excellent.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Robert did an outstanding job--very personable!! I liked the way you treated the car as a child in our family. Clever????
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good customer service , experience and professional person . Good job
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Outstanding, prompt, and timely customer service. Service Rep, Robert was prompt and courteous. Constantly kept us informed andup to date with car repair status. He is to be commended on professional treatment of disabled war veterans
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
All associates did a great job and, were extremely professional and fast. Peter was awesome and even had my vehicle detailed inside and out upon return. Thanks Caliber, I will always recomend your company at the Stemmons location to family and friends.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thank you Peter for your courtesy, expertise and your outstanding sevice...God Bless!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Quality work, well done...!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/5/2016
When you need to keep a vehicle 5 days longer than estimated, text or email the reason; same thing for additional damage! DO NOT blithely call at 3pm to say a vehicle is ready- you do that at 10am. At 3pm, you advise a vehicle will be ready the next morning. Get rid of the ber cheerful texts- they are ANNOYING- and UNPROFESSIONAL. When your point man is going to be out of town for a job completion, don't have him take on a job that won't be completed until he's not present- especially don't tell me he's training others when his own performance wasn't exemplary! Give your receptionist a raise- she's great at calming the irate.
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Your associates did a great job repairing and they're very respectful. Caliber collision is a highly recommended.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Good overall experience
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
They reapair my car in less time that i spected thanks for fix in it right
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Caliper was great and easy to work with. They offered to get me a rental when I was not able to get ahold of the insurance rental. I was kept up to date on all activity regarding my car which was nice since the damage was more than originally thought. Great service!
Li W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Front start to finish...we were updated with changes and estimated time of completion. Very happy with the repair work. Our Service Advisor (and I don't remember his last name), but his first name is Robert, I feel went over and above and stayed in constant contact as the work progressed.
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Did a great job on keeping me inform and constant update on my vehicle. Plus over all my vehicle looks brand new.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was kept updated on the repairs to my car and got it back earlier than originally expected.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
You guys did a great job again. Could do a little less with the wait time, but it's undertandable. Will never go anywhere else.
Johnana B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and the process was completed on time.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was very satisfied with the repair and happy to have my car back sooner than I was told. My car looks brand new and the same as it was before the damage. Thank you again for your awesome service.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Damian did great
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/26/2015
My back drivers rear is where I was hit. And know there is a losse part where the tire. It makes a bunch of cracking noise when you drive. Like something is rubbing. I need this fix asap. Y'all model is like it never happen well I can tell still it sounds worse than I had it.
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Fast and professional. Kept me informed at all times
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
Christina was wonderful. She remembered my name and my car, even when I showed up unannounced. And so friendly and warm. She always asked how my day was going (and people always ask that at appointments etc) but she seemed really genuine in her asking. The guys were great too, and helpful, but I will never forget her.
Rene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The work looks excellent.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Loved the updates and everyone was very courteous.
Maggie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The service was awesome at Caliber! Damian was a great help and I appreciate all the help. Thank you!
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for the attention to detail and quality work
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great experience.
Eleanor C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
The customer service was beyond the best I've ever had. Peter communicated with me every several days on the status of my vehicle, which is very considerate because I know those guys get busy. I had surgery and unable to drive to pick up my car when it was ready so, he dropped it off and returned loaner for me!! Who does that??!!!! Caliber Collision!! truly appreciated everything he did. And the staff (Christina) was also just as sweet. Very courteous and professional!! I will forever be grateful!!
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
My car took a total of 31 days to complete? I received my vehicle at 6:45 pm the day it was suppose to be completed. My vehicle was still dirty when it was given to me. There were surface scratches on the new OEM bumper that was replaced? There is a license plate bulb out on the rear license plate that was suppose to be fixed. There was wax residue on the rear of my vehicle. The interior of my vehicle smelled like throw up??? I saw two vehicles given to other customers that were in pristine condition. I saw that you were certified to work on Audi's back in 2010. I wonder what Audi of America would think about your service and quality of work after this incident.
Hilda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Job well done, car had no rattles, which was a great concern to me. Damiain was knowledgable and thoughtful. He kept me informed of the status of my vehicle at all times. Your Receptonist was was a great example of what customer service should be. I will recommend Calliber to all of my friends Thank you for your great service. Hilda S
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Had a good experience here at Caliber, better than my experience at Miracle Body n Paint...Caliber kept me updated with all the procedures being done to my 05 Volkswagen Jetta...job well done and yall definitely did a hell of a good job...
Macia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Had an excellent experience. Staff was excellent And kept me informed every step of the Way to the completion. Thank you!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great job!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Peter Garcia was great
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Good communication with Damian throughout.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/23/2015
Asked caliber to take care of repairing a door lock in addition to insurance repairs. Said they would do so. Had plenty of time to do so but seemed to wait till the last minute to look into it. When they looked into it, I was given conflicting messages as to why my truck was being delayed getting back to me and the door lock being repaired. Ended up not fixing it. On top of that, the door handle of the door that was replaced under insurance does not open the door. This should have been checked before given back to me.
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was very satisfied with the excellent service and the professionalism that was displayed. My truck looks great!!!
Valentin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Peter and Christina where great and provided great customer service. I'm wasn't happy with tech poor work and lack of respect for my vechile. However Peter did his best to make it beautiful experience.
Georgina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Quick and great service
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very nice people,and really good customer servicethank you for everything.
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
Items were missing car was not completely repaired bare minimum was done
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Grat job!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
I was very satisfied with the workmanship of the vehicle, looks spanking new. I was satisfied with how I was treated as a customer, I was listened to and treated with respect.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Peter kept me updated the entire way. Christina was awesome every time I called of came in. Keep doing what you do!
Keng X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
So far so good
April S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Everyone was courteous and polite! They did a good job in getting my car fixed within days and returning it washed and vacuumed.
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
The two men I dealt with were always smiling always had a great demeanor and were always VERY helpful. My advisor was Peter. I also enjoyed the mottos on the walls and text messages making me feel at ease, making me feel Caliber cared, while keeping me updated in a timely manner.
Gina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/31/2015
The only reason why I said no to the question is my wireless charger that was attached on the console wasn't there when we picked up the car. We couldn't take it out that's why we left it inside. Other than that my experience is good. The person that helped us Damian keeped me updated on what's going on the vehicle
Shazer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
:-)
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
The service was great? And i thank you so much for all of your help! The only thing that was up setting was Hurts rental car that fell apart on me! And it took me 4 hours to be put into a new rental. This happen to me aftet a long day at work! Did not get home intil after 11:00pm. So i was not to happy about that service. I hope my truck never has to come back to you all, but if i get hit again i will be calling you! Once again thanks for all of your help. Mj Gignac
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
My service manager Robert Bailey and his entire team did an exceptional job repairing my car. He kept me well informed all times. Thank-you so much. Gary Barrentine.
Selena O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Did an awesome job on repairs was very pleased.keep up the good work
Martinel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Great service! Great Team! Great experience! Martinel L
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very professional
Mai L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Peter Garcia and Christina were wonderful. Nicely surprise when the were sparkle clean when I pick up this afternoon . Way to go, Caliber Collision.
Herbert D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Robert Bailey was superb in his understanding and flawless execution of customer service
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2015
You replaced the bumper, but it looks like a gap between the bumper and where it attaches, making look like nothing was done to fix my car. The person working then said it was MY fault for not mentioning it, but I assumed since it was not even a MILLIMETER away from the impact that it was part of what was going to be fixed. It's obvious that there is a difference, and you didn't fix it to the best of your ability. If satisfaction is guaranteed, then why was it a poor job that was done? I am NOT happy.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Peter was great!!
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very pleased with Peter Garcia kept me informed on progress of my car. Any questions I had was given an answer right away. I would recommend Caliber to friends. My car looks great. Thank you to everyone at Caliber for the great work.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The gentleman that was my service advisor was such a great help. He was able to get me in when you guys were completely booked and that helped since I work right next door. I was very satisfied with my experience any the professionalism of your staff.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
I was impressed with the level of effort that was put into my car to fix all things and doing more than asked as well as the quick turn around.
Austin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Damien did a great job showing me what A customer service looks like. He was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything. Also, Christine was also very professional and took care of everything in a timely manner.
Benjamin V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Awesome job team cavender.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I was always treated with courtesy and felt my business was appreciated. Robert communicated well, followed up, and was easy to work with. The girl at the front desk always greeted me with a smile and was very nice. Great customer service and my car looks brand new! I hope I won't need to be a repeat customer ????, but if I have any more damage I'll be back!
Cheree R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent communication and attention to details!
Lydia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you for everything. Your staff and Damien was very friendly and knowledgeable and communicated with me regularly regarding the progress of my explorer. I could not have asked for a better or more smooth experience considering the original circumstance of my vehicle. Thank you! Lydia G. Esparza
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
From the very moment I walked into Caliber Collision I was a little anxious and apprehensive. The secretary was out that day and the guy running the desk was doing his very best. When I was told my car was not at Caliber I felt my eye twitch and thought I was going to lose my cool. That day makes me smile because that was the first and last day that I had doubts. Ben has made this time very positive and pleasant. My weekly updates, not sugar coating the issues, all while reassuring me and putting me at ease. He has given me exactly what I like...the truth! The entire team who put their time, muscle, and expertise into, as your motto implies, bringing me back to the rhythm of my life, I thank you so very much! I would not hesitate to recommend your shop to anyone who requires repairs. I'm am very grateful for what you all have done. Truly the best at what you do. Top shelf, grade A, first class repair shop.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I just got it yesterday but the service was good!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2015
I love that they were done way before the due date.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
It seemed like they did a good job on my vehicle
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I would like to say thank you for the updates. It was pleasure working with Robert and Nick. Very satisfied. Thank everyone they played apart in repairing my vehicle.
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Excellent communication throughout and great finished product. 10 out of 10.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great updates, peter was great
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/3/2015
Initially the first shop I took my truck to did not complete the work properly thus causing further damage to my truck.. When I took my truck back and spoke to the manager of the shop, he did not want to take responsibility for their errors in workmen shipping... It took me to contact the regional manager to get my issue's resolved.. I told him that I lost complete faith in the first location and would never take my truck there again for any repairs.. Nor did I want them to further work on my truck to resolve my issues.. Mark Gallegor was kind enough to have my truck moved to another location... The treatment I received at this new location was like day vs night from the first location... Mark and the store manager stayed in constant contact with me and kept me up to date on the progress of my truck.. Only by going to this other location is what regained my trust in your company... Otherwise I was ready to never use your company again and would have told all of my friends about the horrible experience I had with the first shop... Please feel free to contact me directly at ****-****-xxxx Joseph A. Drozd CPT. US ARMY Ret.
Rogernetta B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
The customer service was A . I was always kept abreast on the status of my vehicle repair daily. The service was phenomenal from beginning to end. Kudos to Ben and Robert.
Mimi W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
Damien was right on top of everything. My car completed quicker than I expected it to be.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/29/2015
Quality service just took to long
Maggie E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I liked how Mr.Robert Bailey informed me of the process giving me estimated time for me to get my jeep back
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Everything was just as planned I was kept informed about every process. My car was delivered on time, I would definitely recommend you guys to friends.
Vineeth Sai.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
The job was done very good, as clean as its brand new ???? Thank you Robert and team for all the work.
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
I'm completely satisfied love the up dates and information on repairs and on the date that the repairs were finish was. The best. Part. Mr. Robert. Bailey is very professional. And. Ensuring I was. Completely satisfied. Thank. You. Mr. Robert. Bailey. ????
Ralph V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Peter was more than excellent. The guy made sure on his day off (8/15) to have the car reday for me since I had to come back into town to pickup the car on a Saturday. Excellent service to the car, your front office/waiting and Peter...over the top! Thank You Caliber!
Jenaro G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Ben is very respectful and professional.
Ranjit A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/10/2015
The wheel well that was replaced looked scratched and dinged up, from under the hood view. I asked if it was used and the guy told me, oh no that is brand new. Later I noticed that the other side, from the wheel view, looked perfect and new but then I could smell the fresh paint. Why was it recently painted if in fact it was brand new. I feel like I was lied to.
Luz R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Peter made very good job
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very responsive & professional. Appreciated the frequent updates.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Good service! Great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications