Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
The process was very easy and your employees are professional and courteous. My adjuster communicated with me throughout the entire process. Loved it, this is why I have USAA and I see why USAA partners with Caliber. Would recommend you to everyone, thanks and great job by my adjuster, give the man a raise he deserves it, for real. Good people are hard to find and even harder to retain.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Liked that they get me updated on the status of my car.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
There were very professional in handling my claim and I would go back again. I was very pleased with Mr Mesemberg and Ms Barnes.
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Robert was very professional and helpful. We are very satisfied!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Ethan was very helpful. He was very prompt in addressing all my concerns. Very professional.
Leo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Enrique did an awesome job taking care of our vehicle. The workmanship was Excellent. This is the third time one of our vehicles has been repaired at that location. The company should be proud of all the staff that are very professional caring individuals. Thank You, Leo T
Guillermo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Completely Satisfied
Teri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great staff and great service
Teresita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The staff are very efficient starting with the lady at the receptionist desk to the garden worker employee (he just started working with caliber). I'm sorry I didn't get there names but I'm sure you know who they are. Also Robert and Enrique were very knowledgeable and informative with what to expect in the process with my vehicle. Therefore I am very happy and satisfied with the job done at Caliber Collision....
Deanna T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Robert was very attentive & communicated successfully with me. I will bring any future repairs to Calliber Collission & recommend my friends to do the same!
Cristina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Caliber Collision went above and beyond my expectations. Everyone that I encountered there was courteous and respectful. Thank you Enrique and staff for a job well done. We are very satisfied customers!
Dear B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
10/10...great job!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Kept Me aware of status vehicle repair status
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The people that I met and spoke to were very professional and knowledgeable
Adolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Received update on my vehicle every day, great customer service.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
We were most appreciative of the way we were kept informed on a daily basis of the progress.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Repair was well done
Miguel V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Enrique did a great job keeping me informed on the status of my repair. Thank you!
Teri L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very efficient and kept me updated throught out the porcess. Vehicle looks great
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications