Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
Took too long.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Friendly staff and good communication. Would definitely recommend. Thank you
Traci P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Jessie was very professional, and thorough. He consistently kept me informed on any updates with my vehicle and took care of my concerns. Thank you!
Angie H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you, Caliber Collison for having done the job in a timely manner and most of all doing such an amazing job! It looks new again. Thank you! Awesome job!
Annlynn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
my looks brand new and doesn't smell of paint anymore the service was extraordinary The Daily Calls were fabulous and the fact that you would deliver to me was amazing thank you one and all
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
I found a screw in my front driver side tire after getting it back from caliber collision
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
The overall job was good. Still a couple of tho he that were not completed as told to me over the phone. Overall happy.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Fast service repair seems to be great
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
No comment
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Oitssmtandin experience. Quick professional finished with car ahead of schedule tume
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Sabrina did a wonderful job of giving me daily updates as far as my car. She is very customer oriented and displays great professionalism!
Jerrod J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
Car still had damage in same area that was worked on which required me to leave it again there longer
Harvey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Absolutely the best customer service I've experience from any auto repair shop. I was kept informed regularly of the repair status. The vehicle repair was completed two days before scheduled completion. Front office staff were friendly offering coffee, water etc. Excellent repair work. Most satisfied with the experience and result.
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/4/2017
During my drop initial estimate I informed the adjuster that the after market bumper on my 4runner started to make a metal on metal vibration noise after the accident, not sure if it was due to body shift or what. I was informed and the initial estimate stated it would be removed for the body/paint work and they would adjust accordingly. Upon completion and pick up (5/1/17) the I notice the estimate was changed to "Loosen bumper to get to head lamp" and when I drove away I immediately noticed the metal on metal noise that was still very apparent to myself and wife. I took the vehicle back on 5/3 and was informed by Robert that they couldn't hear the noise. I explained that it took my brother and I 3 hours to mount and adjust the bumper accordingly to make get the correct adjustments to not have this happen and explained that its most likely on one of the end wings of the bumper. Upon 2nd pick up I was told by Robert that, "I asked the tech to loosen the bumper and pull it as far out on this side as possible but otherwise I don't think there is much else we can do." This not only shifted the bumper sideways but it also caused it to come into contact with the skid plate causing even more noise than before. I am sorely disappointed that a "certified body shop" does follow thru with their original commitments to correct all issue from said accident nor can they seem to adjust an aftermarket bumper due to the "serious heavy duty and complex bumper" as it was stated by Robert to myself. I guess I never thought that 6 adjustment bolts that allow the bumper to slide up/down, forward/back in key holes wasn't all that complex but maybe its a lack of understanding or skills from the caliber team. The rest of the body work appears to be status quo but I'll be looking for another shop that has the capability of working with and/or the skills to adjust a vehicle with aftermarket bumpers since all of my vehicles have them and they are a requirement for my ranching life style.
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Found a place to go if I her into another accident on the road. Well done.
Flor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
All the employees that took care of my claim were amazing!! One associate especially who stayed after work hours to give me my car back. His name was nick! Thank you
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
EXCELLENT Customer SERVICE AND SATISFACTION
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was very professional! Each person that talked with me did a great job! They all made this a stress free process for me & I left very well taken care of. Can't praise them enough for such good customer service
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
True Professionalism! The way that I was kept informed was just great. Thank you for a great job.
Glysette D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great communication from reps and quality work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications