Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very friendly and very fast.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Bobby did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of repairs to my car. The entire staff was cordial, helpful, and very friendly and their interactions with us. This is the second time I have used your company for car repairs and have been very satisfied each time. Thank you for the great service and courteous staff.
Kayden Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The team kept me up to date with all info via text message
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very pleased. From initial call to day of completion. Staff was very friendly and supportive. Jason demonstrated a can do attitude. Because iof the work this caliber collisuion holds it's standards to and the leadership Jason provided, I'll only let this team touch my vehicles going forward.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great customer service, everyone was very helpful, it made it very easy for me to have my car repaired thank you
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job thank you
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Was supposed to be finished on the 9th,could not pick up till the 11th. Also, had 3 pairs of sunglasses in the vehicle and they were gone when I picked it up.
Teena L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for all of the updates, Jason. They helped a lot. Excellent work.
Fumilola O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Driver side door makes a weird sound when driving. Plus the alarm on my car was damaged in the accident and it still doesn't work
Francisca B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Kept me updated which was appreciated. Finished ahead of projected date which eas fabulous. So far, so good with my car.i truly appreciate the professionalism and service I received.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
The repairs themselves were very good. The problem was in the details, there were paint splatters on rubber we have been removing, all of the power functions were not turned back on, for the doors, and there was some weird gunk on some of the interior door handles that we have had to clean. I want to repeat, so far the body work and repairs themselves were excellent.
Douglas .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good job and professional courtesy staff. My wife and I were very impress. Douglas S. Arriaga ****-****-xxxx
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Lucio and Shannon were the best and made my experience so pleasant Great customer service
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Lucio Sanchez it's a great profissional I felt very well threatened by him Great word thanks
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Carlos Was awesome.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Carlos was courteous in handling my claim and kept me posted every step of the way I truly appreciate the customer service he provided and how he represented the company!
Hilda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job. Love the status updates
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Really liked the text messages keeping me up to date with the status of my repair.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Jessica Cruz was great from the moment that I arrived. All of the staff were helpful and courteous.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
They did an amazing job, And the customer service was out standing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications