Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 363 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jessica was my contact and she did a great job.
Dillon H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
I had my baseball card collection stolen out of my trunk. Donald, the gentleman who the point of contact for me while my car was being repaired, did remind me to remove valuable from my car but I forgot I had them in my trunk. He also thinks he has it narrowed down to 4 men who had access to my car when they disappeared. While I don't know the monetary value of the cards they were likely worth multiple thousands of dollars. However, I am not concerned with the monetary value of the cards, they are sentimental items that I had been collecting them with my dad since I was 7. They are basically the only non-replaceable piece of property I had. Any effort that caliber can offer in recovering the cards would be greatly appreciated, even if unsuccessful, whether it be pressuring the men to return the cards or providing me the locations of pawn shops in the vicinity of their houses, since I know you can't give me their home addresses. Thanks for your consideration
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very helpful and sweet! Great team!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
IT TOOK 21 days!!!! Too long!!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Quick turn-around, quality paint matching, satisfaction guaranteed. I found a discrepancy and there were no questions asked, they immediately took my car back and corrected it. Second time I've had caliber repair my vehicle and this was the second time I was impressed by th detailed cleaning upon retry my car. I'm very impressed and will refer my friends.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
AJ took really good care of me by keeping me updated and explained everything that was going on with my car. My car looks amazing and whoever detailed it did an amazing job
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
The work on my cars seems to be ok, however you engine light is still on. It was not doing this when I brought the car in.
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Donald Krock was exceptional in keeping me informed of the work progress on my car through messages. I am very satisfied with the work done on the car. It looks brand new again. Thank you for the excellent job.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am so happy with the work that Caliber did on my Corolla. My car looks much better than I was expecting because of all the hail damage. I will totally recommend Caliber to my friends and family. Thank you again for such a good job. A satisfied customer, Rhonda Townsend-Bocko
Porfirio E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great customer service! Friendly & very professional showing much care in the customers vehicle.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional and well informed of the status of the repair. Would recommend to anyone in the future.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Did a great job on keeping me informed on the repairs etc
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Such great customer service and friendly staff!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Donald with Caliber on Blanco Rd was very professional and always does a great job. Shannon in the front office was very friendly and was very knowledgeable. Everyone was very professional.
Fenise B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional and excellent workmanship
Michelle I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I'm extremely happy. Having my car cut open was frustrating and emotional and you listened to my concerns and took in my car immediately. I still can't believe it only took four days to get her back as good as new. You're amazing. A million thank you's.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Donald served me well!
Brien M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Donald was great.
Girgis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Donald Krock--10/10
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Email communications keeping me updated on repairs were very good. Nice to know repairs were going as planned.
Aphasia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Donald is great! He continues to provide amazing service to my family and I!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you all for your professionalism, and for the outstanding job each and every one of you have done! We appreciate our vehicle being ready sooner than later and no pride in work was short changed! Thank you all again beautiful job well done,looks like nothing ever happened to our vehicle! Keep up the wonderful job well done.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very hsppy with the work they did on my car.Mr. donsld Krock really spent time letting me know about the status of the repair.it was finished a week early than the due date.i would highly recommend your shop at blanco.thank you very much yo all.my car looked like it was brand new agsin.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Repair on previous work done on my mazda. Once again everyone was friendly and helpful. Jorge initially helped me then Donald. They took good care of me and honored the guarantee on the work from the shop. Thx again
Donnie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was told vehicle would be done by 09/08/2016. My insurance stopped paying the rental after 30 days of my vehicle not being completed. So I pay rental till 09/08 when my vehicle was supposed to be done per caliber text message. Eric Vidal said don't worry we at calibers will take care of the remaining balance of the rental in which the car wasn't ready till 09/23.What I hate is that I had to threaten to contact my attorney in order to get the car back. When I picked my the vehicle the "NEW" doors had a scratch now I have to wait for an appointment to take the car back so that it could be repaired again. Which I have not received an appointment. Vehicles system now states "RESTRAINT FAILURE" that was never of until after I got the car back Eric said I will have to take to the dealer to be checked, contacted the dealer it's $159.00 for the diagnostic tests. Who is paying for that? Now passenger side door which is the new door locks and unlocks on its own. I'm unsatisfied with the work and professionalism of this company. All I want is the vehicle repaired with "COMPLETE SATISFACTION". DONNIE
Bart B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
All passenger windows are inoperative. Otherwise, the workmanship seems good. Note: all windows were operable when the Prius went into the shop.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Don was attentive and helpful every step of the way. Susie kept all the paperwork straight and ready to go!
Gretchen L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Exceptional customer service!
Antonio O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job and excellent service from Mr. Donald krock.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Eric Vidal gave me great service.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Your Manager is a stand up guy... Thanks
Jader K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Perfect great
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was extremely impressed with the quality and efficiency of the company with my most recent experience. Not only did I not feel like someone who was just another car waiting at a shop, I truly felt involved, informed and elated with the service.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything looks professionally done! Runs great!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for your patience and attention. My car looks beautiful. Thanks again
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Donald Krock and the staff was amazing, I was given an update on the status of my car repairs constantly, never had to call and ask for it. They were all so friendly and so polite. We will highly recommend this Caliber location!!! Thanks! Liz Martinez
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Above and beyond expectations
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I am appreciative for the professional service I receive from Caliber...especially the concern, courtesy and expertise shown by Mr. Donald Krock. This is the 2nd time I needed service from your company and I will be a returning customer if the need arises again... plus I tell all my friends it's the place to go!
Torino W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good but long I like the customer service. Jessica and Robert H.one of the managers were friendly and helpful. Thanks for your help.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I'm very happy to have my car back before the estimated time. Plus it looks beautiful. I was also very thankful to get all the text updates. I felt informed all the time without having to be calling to check on it. Thanks!
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/28/2016
The communication every step of the way and even as things change or get delayed the a customer knows the better overall experience they should have.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You kept me informed during the whole Process. Excellent service
Barbie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My Jeep look extremely good as well as time frame for repairs were on point. Donald was very kind and answered all my questions. I was very satisfied with the job well done. Thank you, Ms. Guzman
Eleanor L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was very pleased with their service and how quickly my vehicle was repaired. I really appreciated Donald keeping me updated with the progress and that the estimate for when it would be completed was correct. Thank you!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Good people and everything was done in a timely manner
Tyneshia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
The receptionist was great, so too was the gentilman who did my estimate. The car hawever upon further inspection was returned very dirty inside and out and there were weird scuffs, scratches and something that looked like heat burns on various areas of the car and the grill doesn't seem to be completely sealed to the edges.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did a great job with the end result. Everything came out just like brand new and runs smoother than before.
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was updated frequently
Shirley V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I was kept up to date on my repairs and the job was excellent. Thank you.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I loved going to Caliber Collision! I had a wonderful experience, and Donald and Suzie were especially helpful and so kind.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was very pleased with the service and the timing everyone with excellence best experience ever ! The manager Robert made sure that I was being informed daily to the process of my vehicle. They even contacted my insurance and made sure that they extended my rental due to extra hidden damages on my vehicle. I would highly recommend this location due to their courtesy and professionalism
Suzanna N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Loved the constant communication through texts.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service! I am very satisfied with the repair work done to my car. Will use this location in the future and recommend it to friends, family and coworkers.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very efficient and updates made it easy to follow progress
Karim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Eric has been gracious through the whole process. His attitude and availability makes him an asset for Caliber Collision. Moreover, Suzie has been kind and reassuring and because of her; my experience will be unforgettable.
Kristen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent experience and very pleased. Would definitely recommend Caliber to friends and family
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
From my first phone call to CC on Blanco, I received attentive, courteous service. There were several ladies that I spoke with on the phone and then spoke to at the reception desk that put me at ease to choose CC for repairs to my miata. Service advisor Donald Krock was professional and I trusted that he would make sure my car was repaired to a high standard. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the repairs and will enthusiastically recommend the Caliber Collision on Blanco Rd.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
I already addressed my concerns with Robert Barrera.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Donald Crock was very responsive..
Milton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/22/2016
The car was repaired beautifully. It looked like it had just come out of the dealers showcase. The problem was dealing with the staff. The car took 8 weeks to repair. I kept being told it was either one or two weeks to go, over and over. I was told. Y Robert that the lady assigned to my car (Jessica) would contact me every other day about the status of the car. This only happened three times during the 8 week period, and then only after I complained. Both Robert And Jessica were extremely nice and courteous but didn't keep me informed as to the progress. On two occasions I asked Jessica about how the repairs were going and was told to hold on while she went to find out. She never came back to the phone. My Impressions: Car repair job....A+ Keeping me informed as to the progress of the repairs.... D- Recommendations: Set up some sort of system to keep clients informed of the work progress, and follow through on it. The messed up system that they have now just makes the client furious. It only takes a few minutes to call or send a text message. The people are fine, friendly and courteous. The system is lousy.
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I appreciate how I was always informed. Mr Krock very friendly and happy to help in anyway. Made everything really easy for me. I am pleased.
Luke G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone did an awesome job with repairing the car to look like nothing ever happened. Also, I don't know if I could have received my car back as quickly as I did with any others than those who worked on it.
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you so so much for getting my cat fixed up and looking like new. Hopefully it never comes to it again, but if I ever need work done on my car I know where to go. Everything was painless and I'm really happy to have my car back. Thank you again and I'll be referring everyone I can to this Caliber! 5/5 from this happy customer :)
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
It's was a very good experience cuz of the constant feedback and updates. Donald and Susie were the voice and face of the company for me....and they were great
Wils M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
Was told would take 20 business days and it took over 3 months. Kept pushing due date every week. Still waiting on other car to be completed and again pushing the due date.
Gerardo H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
One item was not fixed, didn't realize it since I am really short and couldn't see it. I got home and my husband noticed the item that our insurance wrote as damaged wasn't done. I need this corrected .
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My car was ready on the day it was promised. The repair team did an excellent job and the end result far exceeded my expectations. A special thanks to Donald Krock, my service advisor, for keeping me informed about my cars progress.
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
AJ and Jessica did a wonderful job with keeping me informed. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner with a warm and professional attitude.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Donald Krock was awesome. He provided the best service we could ever expect to receive to include keeping us well informed.
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
AJ went over and above the call of duty. I live in Houston and needed to be on road by Saturday. AJ and his crew did a super job of getting my car ready in record time PLUS AJ came in on Saturday, when the shop was closed so I could get my car. Awesome service. Thank you.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The paint work on the new hood was not acceptable on the window shield edge. I will be calling on Monday.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Not an accurate time table when repairs would be completed. Don't know why you felt the need to put scent in my new vehicle but someone left glade wax melts that melted all over my center console with a strong strawberry smell that I didn't like. It smelled like a new car when I left it
Gregorio O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
You did an excellent job on my car, and all of your staff were awesome. Thanks!
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
Take my contact information out of your database please as I requested
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
We were never contacted and it was not repaired. We picked up the car. Caliber wanted a larger estimate from the insurance company and after that the car was claimed to be a loss.
Efrain N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I love the job they did to my car.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for the updates on the status & taking very good care of my older model car. Very informative & customer friendly repair shop. Thank you to Scott & those of you who worked on my car!!!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very pleased with experience
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I appreciated the text updates.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Willingness to ensure repairs are thorough before releasing to clients and communicating regularly on repair status. Mr. Benavides
Shey T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I noticed after I took my vehicle home that my front bumper that was just replaced was scratched at the bottom of the lip, also I noticed where my rims had curb rash on them that was not previously there. I will be going back to the shop to be discussing this with the staff. This is unacceptable.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I appreciate the attention to detail, the friendliness, and overall professionalism. Would definitely refer a friend to you guys. Thanks!
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I'm so pleased with the professional caring you took with my car. I also appreciate the personal care you displayed with keeping me informed about the progress of the repairs of it. I will always remember Caliber Collison as an honest and caring company. Thank you so much.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you Robert (GM) Angie, and Donald for the great customer service. Blanco Rd. Caliber Collision has been my first choice and I have referred family and friends to that location for years.
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional job
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Took the time to listen ( I had never been in a car accd before). Had some major issues with enterprise rent a car. Angie was very helpful took the time to listen & endured us that she would address the issues with enterprise. Overall I had a great experience with Caliber Collision. My nephew referred me to Caliber Collision. Thank you for making this a easy process for a painless experience Thank you Shirley Polanco
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Amazing experience. Thank you!
Nelson H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Such great work! This is the second time my car has been worked on at this location. I was very happy both times and Donald kept me up to date and informed every step of the way. He addressed any specific issues I was worried about personally and explained it to me in detail.thank you very much!
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
The car looks great but there are some rubber covers missing
Chaddrick W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I appreciate everyone's hard work. I know things were a lot more hectic than expected with all the hail damage repair work.
Becka P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Had a great experience at caliber collision
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Staff were very friendly and professional. Loved all of the frequent updates. Would recommend Caliber to anyone!
Nannette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
From beginning to end this was absolutely above my expectations. First class customer service. The entire staff was so genuine, honest and they went out of their way in any assistance I needed. I will tell all my friends and family about this superb facility!!!
Biff P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and eager to answer questions!! Service was Excellent . Donald Krock our service advisor . He was the best !! Will be recommending Caliber to all of our friends.
Perry S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Donald was excellent. The work was perfection. I was informed via text throughout the process. I will use Caliber Collision on Blanco Rd if need be and definitely recommend this locstion.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
great work!!
Loyce P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
They were wonderful to work with above and beyond I will tell everyone this Thank you
John Keith.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Courteous, and willing to accommodate repair in their busy schedule due to family circumstances (a passing)...very much appreciated!
Sharon Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Had some miscommunication at first, but AJ took care of things!! AJ rocks!!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
Donald was outstanding in the handlin of the repairs. Excellent service, communication, and professionalism. The car came back in amazing condition and he took personal time to go above and beyond what the insurance was willing to cover. Can't recommend more strongly for Caliber and Donald's work. The receptionist, Susan was also exceptional.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
AJ was super. He made every effort to ensure I was informed throughout the process. Communication was outstanding and I am pleased with the work.
Willaim B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Job well done! The people in the front office were polite and professional They kept me informed through the whole process And the specialists behind the scene demonstrated the type of professional dedication and pride in their work that is seldom found in today's environment. Thank you very much!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Donald always kept me posted on the status and went above and beyond for me! Very happy with his service ! Definelty will refer my friends and family! Thank you! Donald deserves a high high score! Excellent service and customer service !
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Donald was hands down the best service writer at any body shop i have been to. Phenomenal customer service.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
truck has additional damage on the inside that was not there. I took pics and some of the outside was not repaired properly still has scratches. at first glace it looks good but when I got home a really and a chance to look I wasn't totally satisfied. I know Caliber will make this right, it's just I had great expectations and I feel a little let down. Mike was great keeping me posted I can't deny that and I'm grateful for everyone's efforts I just want the little things to be fixed. sincerely concerned customer. thank you
Cathrine E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent service!
Kerry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent customer service.
Marisol H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job and wonderful people
George B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
My vehicle looked almost showroom new! I was delighted. The entire staff was friendly and attentive. Great shop!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was very courteous and kept me in the loop of what was going on with my vehicle. I am thrilled with the outcome. They even cleaned my vehicle which was an extra bonus for a busy mom like me. Thank you everyone!!
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service and great experience.
Gergorio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Eric was friendly, the work was done promptly & I was kept informed the whole time.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thankfully I had a pleasant experience from walking in to picking up my car. Everyone I interacted with, in person and over the phone, was pleasant.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
On the day of projected pickup, it's important to know ASAP whether or not pickup date & time has changed.
Bert K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was totally satisfied with every part of my experience, from start to finish ! Front office folks were top notch . I WILL recommend . Thank you, Bert K
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS, HAD TWO AUTO ACCIDENT AND CALIBER COLLISION FIX BOTH OF THEM SAME PLACE ..thanks
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Donald was in complete control and delivered in most professional manner. Thank you for a great job done right. Great asset to your firm.
Margo F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car is driving shaky and it needs to be looked at again, because prior to the accrdent i just had my,entire front end redone and it was riding like new
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Don was an excellent advisor. It was unfotunate that so many customers needed service at the same time, but the Blanco center adapted, and handled it well.
Celia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
When picked up car looked beautiful and back to pre-damaged condition
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/26/2016
Every time I go to Caliber Collision, the paintwork needs to be redone. It is tiresome and makes me worry about the rest of the work.
Josephine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
My car looks beautiful, I am very satisfied, if I ever have another problem with my car caliber collision on blanco is where I will have my car repaired.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/24/2016
With the hail storm I was told it might take a long time to repair my car. I explained my urgency in needing the repairs done by the end of May. They listened to me and promised to have it done. That actually finished it 4 days early and I can't thank them enough
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent service and the staff were very helpful. The quality of the work was excellent.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great communication and service, kept me up to date on all progress.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very happy with the speedy service. I would recommend to anyone I know who needs work done on their vehicle.
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was awesome
Clarence T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
We were totally pleased with the whole process. Our service advisor, Donald Krock was extremely professional, friendly and always helpful while answering our questions. The text we received were awesome. Always received updates and knew exactly what was going on...step by step. Thank you for helping us through this tough time. The car looks like when we first purchased it.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Donald is a great help every time I take my vehicle in for repairs. He's very knowledgable in his work and informative about the whole process. I will continue to take my vehicle to caliber in the future should need be. Thank u all for a great experience and keep up the great service!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They did an amazing job on my car. Everytime I need them they always give me 100%. ;)
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Again, awesome work done. Great customer service. Will always recommend!!! Thank you so much!!!
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent work excellent time to complete very professional staff
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great customer service. Excellent job on repairs, looks like new. Donald and Robert provided excellent service!!!!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My truck looks great! Service was professional, on time,and friendly. I will return to your location if needed in the future. Tell the techs "great job"!
Rafael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I am a completely satisfied customers, thank you for fixing my car and for a job well done. Thank you, Mrs Jimenez.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I am very satisfied, everyone I was in contact with went above and beyond. It's hard to find great customer service these days but it exist at Caliber Collision on Blanco! ????
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Donald was a great help and kept me updated
Larissa O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Donald was wonderful. He kept me up to date during the whole process. my husband, who is very picky about our cars, was also extremely pleased with the workmanship. Please pass on my kudos to Donald and everyone else that made a difficult situation easy. Thank you!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything was great!!! I'd rate everything a 10!
Andres H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very Happy with the work done. Done perfectly wouldn't hv know it was damaged. Want to thank Mr.Donald Crock for all his help for giving us a positive out look on this horrible ordeal.We will gladly recommend your services to our friend Sincerely Andres H
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Advisor Mike was very helpful and kept me in the loop through the whole process. Front desk Suzie was also very helpful and pleasant also.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent and cordial service was rendered . 10/10 Dr singleton
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Donald took excelant care of us!!!
Maxwell H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thanks for your help, everyone.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good job
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Donald did a great job communicating with daily progress reports. The workmanship was great too!
Antonio O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job from your company and Mr Donald krock.
Mysti J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mike was awesome and the service I received was great. I was always kept up to date via text..
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I appreciated the fact that I received constant updates. The work on my vehicle looks phenomenal and I am completely satisfied.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything was wonderful! Eric was very friendly and helpful.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Staff was awesome. Everyone from the front desk to Donald who was in charge of my vehicle were attentive and kept me abreast of the entire process.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Don krock was my service provider and he did an excellent job. 10/10 thanks Don!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
My request for completing repairs by a certain dye were honored.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great customer service and help!
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You guys did great.
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
I don't need to be contacted. Took a couple weeks to receive parts and I had to follow up with Caliber to discover if they had arrived. Once they did arrive on a Thursday, I was told I would be called later in day if mechanic had space next day to repair. When I called Friday morning, receptionist told me I could not drop off vehicle without knowing my particular situation. I was never notified if I could bring it in, I had to call to find out. I was told the mechanic could fix that say. The wrong parts were ordered for my vehicle which was discovered after I coordinated finding someone to help me drop off the car. Then a second time to go back to retrieve the unrepaired car. Once new parts arrived, the bill was 100 more because of Caliber error. New parts cost more than the original ones. I've used Caliber before. Not bringing my other cars in for their repairs.
Alvaro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Good and timely service.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Erik was wonderful to work with. He provided timely updates and communicated well. Thank you.
Malva D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Eric was awesome! The car looks great! Thank you! I
Laszlo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent customer service! They kept me informed and my car was ready faster than expected.
Gemma K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
Paint drip and rough finish. I am extremely disappointed that this is how my car was finished. Metal in tire.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Robert is a superb manager whose customer service is 5 star *****! As a retired member of the United States Army I will recommend his shop to the military at large in San Antonio Texas. His leadership is reflected in the entire staff demonstrating friendliness, quality of work, and a genuine concern for the needs of the customer. These are the Americans that make the service member proud to stand our watch. Special mention is made for AJ and each of the girls I ad-min. Thank you Robert on behalf of the 12th / Cavalry and the Armed Forces of this great nation. Ronald S. Hoard United States Army ( Ret. )6
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
There have been repeatedly delays after being repeatedly told it would be ready on a particular day. The car was washed and I was notified it was ready to be picked up. When I arrived, the mechanics discovered 2 separate issues they did not fix. The degree of incompetence at Caliber Collision is staggering. I will never bring my car back here for anything and would discourage anyone else from doing so.
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
THANK you for your professional work and the excellent results.
Gale M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Eric went all out to make sure the vehicle was in great shape
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job and very helpful staff.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very friendly stall. Me Barrera was very helpful throughout the whole process.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Eric was very prompt in keeping us informed about the progress on our car repair. He was very courteous!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The gentleman handling the repair process was excellent in keeping me abreast of what was happening with my vehicle. The other gentleman who kindly took my vehicle to me was extremely helpful and courteous. Overall it was a very positive experience
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for the quick, detailed service!
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very good job Finished a day early
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Awesome team
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent customer service!
Cristobal S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good job and good service; would recommend to coworkers, friends, and family.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was lied to and received the worse customers service.
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great communication & customer service
Veronica Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent job!!!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
This is our fourth car to be repaired by Caliber in the past four years. And sixth time since 1997 starting in Fort Worth. Job is Well done. Donald has helped me many times since I have been. In San Antonio. He is part of the reason I have gone back to Caliber. Thank You. Rick
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job!
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service and just great people in general. Car looks new and was done at the exact time they said it would be done. Will return here for any body work needed.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
All personnel involved were exceptional. ..from the moment I dropped off my car to the day I picked it up. .thank you
Troy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service and good ongoing communication throughout the repair process. Friendly and responsive.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Service was great and a lot faster than I expected. I didn't understand why the objects in my center console were moved for a bumper rapair but I had no real issues
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Satisfied
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
My car looks great! It was ready ahead of schedule. I loved receiving texts regarding the progress of repair. Donald was always courteous and professional.
Daina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
My niece and I put our cars in the repair shop the same day. She's still waiting for her car. I love the fact that you guy's informed me every step of the way. Not to mention finishing ahead of schedule. Great service! Thank you
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Donald was amazing, his awesome customer service was above and beyond. Thank you I will come back if needed.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
Overall very satisfied-however the tire replaced was low on air. Because it is nitrogen based I had to find a location with nitrogen. I ended up taking it to the Volkswagon center.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
A perfect 10
Letitia R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
The whole staff was awesome! My car literally came back looking better than ever! They went above & beyond! Highly recommended!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Loved the Text updates!! Very professional, and awesome customer service.
Tomas T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everyone I dealt with was helpful and patient. It took a moment for the adjuster to get things in order and the Susan was extremely patient. Donald was excellent at explaining what was happening throughout the process and patient with me as well. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my Mazda and extremely satisfied with the professionalism at the Blanco location. Thanks you
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Was well kept up to date on my vehicle status. ..thank you for yor awesome detication to serving your cutomers..
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job, extremely friendly, puts customer first. Keep at it! May God bless your business!
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I want to thank all associates but especially Mr.Donald for always keeping me updated...you all did a great job...Thanks again
Isaiah C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Car came back better than new. Donald K rock me informed daily and at the end reviewed the car with me. HE is great.
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Donald was very nice and informative.
Fidel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
We r very satisfied.one thing we can say is; that we will recommend your job well done on our Honda Pilot.Robert Barrera was very helpfuled and handle our claim very professionally. Thank you very much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications