Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 493 Reviews
4 stars 89 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sammy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
It was a great experience, I was kept updated when I picked up the vehicle it looked great and very clean, the young lady that was designated to my case was funny , very polite and really helpful
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
There was great communication throughout the process on the status of my vehicle and it looks great.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very thorough. Never worried about the work. Jessica was excellent.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for your great service. Carlos from the Blanco Road office here in San Antonio was exceptional.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The attention and services that I received at Caliber Collision was extraordinary! Everyone was very helpful and the text updates on the progress of the repairs was great! Thank you again!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The car looks like new and the service and keeping us informed by text was wonderful. Thank you
Janie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Car looks brand new
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job! Jason was awesome to work with, and easy to get in touch with.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was very pleased with updates and work done by Justin . By far the best body work I have received and BB provided excellent customer service to ensure satisfaction.
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
It was awesome, I need my vehicle by Friday and ya deliver. I will recommend ya to everyone I know. Thanks again for a job well done.
Brennon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Wonderful and friendly staff. Keep up the great work!
Efrain N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The expected time of finishing the work was earlier than expected. Great looking paint job as well.
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Carlos very helpful and professional.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
After four weeks path the due date when I pick my car up it was still incomplete. The work that was done was very good. I have always used caliber and will continue to use caliber despite my disappointment in this particular job.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thanks for the frequent text updates. Was super helpful to know exactly what was going on and why there were delays.
Rajiv R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
Staff was good, small issues with estimated completion date were not a problem, having to return it for accurate body work shouldn't have happened but that's ok too, I think they messed up my dashboard surface when they cleaned the car. It used to be smooth and now it has a grainy feel, like the chemical they used damaged it. I noticed it 2 hours after I left so now I don't know if there is any recourse..
Juliet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very quick .. Great customer service.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/8/2017
In the end, I am satisfied with the quality of work. The staff is certainly professional and kind when taking calls and providing guidance in the office. I appreciate the updates via text. I am a little concerned that someone lost sight of the status of my vehicle. Daily, I received a message with a delivery date of 5/26. However, that Monday, I received an update without a delivery date. On Wednesday, the day before the original promise date, I spoke to the shop manager and was told my vehicle would still be ready on the 26th and we agreed to a late afternoon pickup. Unfortunately, I received a text about 3:30 on the 26th that my vehicle would not be ready. Although all things turned out fine, I would ask the shop look at their tracking and ensure the perception of 'oops, I forgot to tell you your vehicle really isn't ready' doesn't get repeated.
Trishawn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Jason was excellent at keeping me updated with the progress/status of my car. He made sure that the job done on my car met and superseded his expectations. Thank you!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everything was great. Being kept up to date was very appreciated. The fact that the car was washed and waxed was unexpected but most welcomed. Working with Bobby was very satisfying. Thanks for everyone's contribution.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications