Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Nice place to go to. Just don’t want to see you very often. Seriously work is week done.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Your team did a great job. From going to bat for me with my insurance company to get the right coverage, and to fight for OEM parts instead of questionable after- market replacement parts, to making my rental car experience virtually painless, and keeping me up to date with regular text messages, Kendrick made the entire repair experience virtually a breeze!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you :)
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
I was thankful of the daily updates. The work that was done on my van was outstanding. Thank you for a job well done.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Kendrick’s has been super nice. Got the job done in a timely manner. As far as I can tell they have done excellent work!
Everett K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great job and also appreciated the cleaning you did on my car, inside and out, plus great job on wheels!
Dinah M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I love the updates! Nice folks. Good job.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
A few things that found that need to be addressed. ****) back left flasher bulb was not working and replaced with correct bulb.2) gasket on hatchback door still torn from wreck. 3) missing 2 screws when cargo cover connects when extended.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
If I ever need anybody work in the future I would definitely use you guys thank you very much
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Nice work
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Best service I've had! Thank you!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Job well done!!
Deondre B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Love the transaction when Kendricks very professional
Lakia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Keep up the good job!!
Shaletha F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I just wanted to say the staff at your location on Silver Bluff rd is awesome!! They are friendly and professional! They did a great job on the repairs!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I appreciate that the job was complete on the quoted date. Tonya was polite and helpful.
Celia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everything ok!!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent job and quickly performed. Looks like new.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/19/2017
Left head light not set right, there is a nail in back lift tire ? Not sure where that came from, other than that the car looks okay.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
It started with my call to Kendrick's the morning after I hit the deer. I was quickly assured that my car was in good hands. I really appreciated the day by day activity notice on my repairs. My jeep looks brand new! You cleaned it up so well that even my son noticed my jeep across the parking lot at Target. Your kind office staff also made it easier to comprehend what I had to do with my insurance and rental. Kudos to all of you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications