Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
Left head light not set right, there is a nail in back lift tire ? Not sure where that came from, other than that the car looks okay.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
It started with my call to Kendrick's the morning after I hit the deer. I was quickly assured that my car was in good hands. I really appreciated the day by day activity notice on my repairs. My jeep looks brand new! You cleaned it up so well that even my son noticed my jeep across the parking lot at Target. Your kind office staff also made it easier to comprehend what I had to do with my insurance and rental. Kudos to all of you!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/27/2017
Left back right seat dirty...left interior of door on back right very dirty...rear headlight sticks out with a gap
Machell E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great customer service! Fast and easy process!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks for all your hard work ... Special thanks for spending after hours time looking for my lost wedding ring !! The staff goes beyond the call !! My truck was fixed in a timely manner and the text updateds were very helpful .. I will highly recommend kendrick's to friends and family . Thanks again ... Amy H
Shelby G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
My whole experience was a mess. Lila is rude. I didn't get my car back when I was told I would.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Glad my truck still looks as if it was never wrecked yal did a great job thank yal so much
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service thanks
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for the great work.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great experience. If I ever need repair work again I'd go here. Definitely will recommend.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The service I received was exceptional. I will definitely tell anyone who needs repairs to come to Kendricks first. Thank you for making my experience a good one.
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Nice to work with.
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Extremely quick repair and a beautiful job was done on my vehicle!
Robet S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and how clean the car was when I got it back!!! Hopefully I'll never need body work done again but you will be at the top of my list if I do. Thank you!!!
Tasha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything went well with the repair of my car but the communication between Kendrick associates and Geico agent was lacking in this area. When a customer is told that things will be done and communicated to Kendrick, you shouldn't have to follow up on what should already be set in place for the customer when their car is returned to them. Also, Kendrick associate should make sure a customer should not see when they are frustrated with an issue, especially when they are asked by the colleague to go pick up a customers car. They may have been frustrated with a previous issue of some kind, but never let a customer see this frustration. It makes them feel as though they are the problem. Overall, I was completely satisfied with the repair.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was kind and courteous and knew their job which put me at ease
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Job well done! Very polite, professional employees....we will be repeat customers, very satisfied! David and Terri G
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was so impressed with how nice everyone at Kendrick's was. I was also impressed with how you kept me informed with email notifications of the progress of the repairs and the expected completion date. My car looks fantastic. Really did a wonderful job. Entire experience was great.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
Not completed anywhere near on time
Lillie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I have never had such wonderful service as I received from Kendricks! First class service every step of the way! Thank you so much!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thought service was excellent and staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Work was done very quickly and looked fantastic. If the need arises I will be using again.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
None
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications