Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very friendly, efficient people and a great job fixing the damage to my car. What more can you ask for??
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am very pleased with Kendricks. They kept me informed throughout the process and the end result is my car looks brand new!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
They did a great job, in the time promised and the car looks like new! Many thanks to the Kendrick team.
Fredrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Thank you all at Kendricks for making the repair of my vehicle painless.Excellent work.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The van looks like new, and the work was done on time????
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Great job in 9 working days considering the damage. Ahead of schedule, cool. The text updates are really good to help pass the time. I will definitely recommend you guys! Big thanks to Jennifer for working me in ahead of the original plan!
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Any staff that i spoke with answered my questions. Car looked great! Staff was pleasant to talk to
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Nice place to go to. Just don’t want to see you very often. Seriously work is week done.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Your team did a great job. From going to bat for me with my insurance company to get the right coverage, and to fight for OEM parts instead of questionable after- market replacement parts, to making my rental car experience virtually painless, and keeping me up to date with regular text messages, Kendrick made the entire repair experience virtually a breeze!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you :)
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
I was thankful of the daily updates. The work that was done on my van was outstanding. Thank you for a job well done.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Kendrick’s has been super nice. Got the job done in a timely manner. As far as I can tell they have done excellent work!
Everett K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great job and also appreciated the cleaning you did on my car, inside and out, plus great job on wheels!
Dinah M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I love the updates! Nice folks. Good job.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
A few things that found that need to be addressed. ****) back left flasher bulb was not working and replaced with correct bulb.2) gasket on hatchback door still torn from wreck. 3) missing 2 screws when cargo cover connects when extended.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
If I ever need anybody work in the future I would definitely use you guys thank you very much
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Nice work
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Best service I've had! Thank you!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Job well done!!
Deondre B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Love the transaction when Kendricks very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications