Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 11 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great experience. If I ever need repair work again I'd go here. Definitely will recommend.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The service I received was exceptional. I will definitely tell anyone who needs repairs to come to Kendricks first. Thank you for making my experience a good one.
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Nice to work with.
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Extremely quick repair and a beautiful job was done on my vehicle!
Robet S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and how clean the car was when I got it back!!! Hopefully I'll never need body work done again but you will be at the top of my list if I do. Thank you!!!
Tasha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything went well with the repair of my car but the communication between Kendrick associates and Geico agent was lacking in this area. When a customer is told that things will be done and communicated to Kendrick, you shouldn't have to follow up on what should already be set in place for the customer when their car is returned to them. Also, Kendrick associate should make sure a customer should not see when they are frustrated with an issue, especially when they are asked by the colleague to go pick up a customers car. They may have been frustrated with a previous issue of some kind, but never let a customer see this frustration. It makes them feel as though they are the problem. Overall, I was completely satisfied with the repair.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was kind and courteous and knew their job which put me at ease
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Job well done! Very polite, professional employees....we will be repeat customers, very satisfied! David and Terri G
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was so impressed with how nice everyone at Kendrick's was. I was also impressed with how you kept me informed with email notifications of the progress of the repairs and the expected completion date. My car looks fantastic. Really did a wonderful job. Entire experience was great.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
Not completed anywhere near on time
Lillie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I have never had such wonderful service as I received from Kendricks! First class service every step of the way! Thank you so much!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thought service was excellent and staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Work was done very quickly and looked fantastic. If the need arises I will be using again.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
None
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications