Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

BAXTER G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thanks for great work & service from the entire Kendrick team!
SHAWN M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I like the quality of work done and all the people interactions I've had were excellent. As a customer, feeling valued is extremely important to me. Thank you.
MICHELE P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Enjoyed getting daily updates and the efficiency of the staff. A very positive experience.
DALE L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Job well done and on time. Liked the daily updates.
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
This was the 3rd time you guys have repaired a vehicle of mine. If I need repairs again, Kendrick’s is my first choice. Thank you
MARTHA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Pleasant staff, all aspects of repair handled professionally, and car looked great. Thanks Kendrick’s
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Great service and even better people!
JANET H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
The car looks beautiful and the staff inside and out are wonderful. A great experience at a bad time. Thank you.
LENORE L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/7/2019
I’m so impressed. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. Super efficient as well. I knew I’d be impressed by the work when I walked in the door. The place is immaculate. Definite attention to every detail. The convenience of Enterprise rental is amazing. Fabulous experience. Hope I don’t see you again soon but glad to know you’re there!
MICHELLE H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Very friendly staff willing to go the extra mile for the customer. I love the work done on my car
RHONDA S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Totally satisfied!
HEATHER W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
7/23/2019
There were several problems with the repairs to my vehicle. I left my car at the shop to be re-repaired. I trust that it will be fixed correctly next time.
H F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
I really like the way you kept me posted on how things were going. Nice job, thanks.
Nardie H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/18/2019
The repair was done excellently, and the staff thought of things outside the body repair such as alignment and tire wear. Appreciate their efforts.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Everyone there was personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. And a special thanks to Jennifer for helping me through the claims process with my insurance company.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Very professional, very informative on problems and progree
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great job,friendly staff!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
very good service and high quality work thank you will choose Kendrick again for future service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Very nice. They texted you with updates. Very satisfied to get my car back in a timely matter.
Darinda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Very professionally done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications