Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
If I ever need anybody work in the future I would definitely use you guys thank you very much
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Nice work
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Best service I've had! Thank you!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Job well done!!
Deondre B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Love the transaction when Kendricks very professional
Lakia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Keep up the good job!!
Shaletha F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I just wanted to say the staff at your location on Silver Bluff rd is awesome!! They are friendly and professional! They did a great job on the repairs!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I appreciate that the job was complete on the quoted date. Tonya was polite and helpful.
Celia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everything ok!!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent job and quickly performed. Looks like new.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/19/2017
Left head light not set right, there is a nail in back lift tire ? Not sure where that came from, other than that the car looks okay.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
It started with my call to Kendrick's the morning after I hit the deer. I was quickly assured that my car was in good hands. I really appreciated the day by day activity notice on my repairs. My jeep looks brand new! You cleaned it up so well that even my son noticed my jeep across the parking lot at Target. Your kind office staff also made it easier to comprehend what I had to do with my insurance and rental. Kudos to all of you!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
2/27/2017
Left back right seat dirty...left interior of door on back right very dirty...rear headlight sticks out with a gap
Machell E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great customer service! Fast and easy process!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks for all your hard work ... Special thanks for spending after hours time looking for my lost wedding ring !! The staff goes beyond the call !! My truck was fixed in a timely manner and the text updateds were very helpful .. I will highly recommend kendrick's to friends and family . Thanks again ... Amy H
Shelby G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
My whole experience was a mess. Lila is rude. I didn't get my car back when I was told I would.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Glad my truck still looks as if it was never wrecked yal did a great job thank yal so much
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service thanks
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for the great work.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great experience. If I ever need repair work again I'd go here. Definitely will recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications