Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 325 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Just to say it was a very smooth process. Armando was very professional and followed up weekly with me. thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The company kept me up-to-date on the staid of my vehicle on a daily basis. Good customer service.
Teressa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I would highly recommend y'all !
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Ron was very knowledgeable and kept me updated throughout the process.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Cesar Figueroa kept me informed of status of repairs and helpful throughout the process
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Cesar was great.
Nasim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Exelant work thanks
Frank And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The repair was great. Only one problem. I was not told that I had to pay 500.00 to get my truck back. This should not have been between your company and me. This is something the insurance company and I should have worked out. Please tell your customers about this ahead of time.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Just wanted to comment that Cesar Figueroa & Armando Molina did a outstanding job in taking care of my wives vehicle always keeping in contact to the progress of the vehicles repair. They both were very friendly and customer oriented which is always appreciated.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Ron was awesome. Always kept me up to date.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
The window washer tank is busted and when I picked up my Jeep I noticed the next day that the washer fluid wasn't coming out to clean my windshield. So I bought some fluid and when I started filling up the washer tank it all gushed to the ground. I also think the engine coolant tank is busted because it is also empty. Additionally, the lock to the hood is busted! Not fixed!!! I am very dissatisfied!!!!!!!
Leigh R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
We were SO impressed with the ongoing communication!! Caesar was a joy to work with in a stressful situation. My mom will be calling soon and requesting for him to coordinate her car repair!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We are very happy with the service
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Our third time using Caliber Collision and we have always been impressed with work and professionalism of staff.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
This was the overall best experience and service I have ever had by any shop's.I really appreciated the updates and the very quick professional turnaround. I received my vehicle than expected which was very pleasant.The Service Technician I dealt with was very professional and honest.I would recommend your establishment (location) to anyone needing your type of service.From the estimator to the counter ladies and the Service Technician everyone was very courteous and professional. Thank You for the great experience!
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very strong communication. No surprises. Only improvement I might've requested is the total elimination of the air bubbles on the step add-on piece on the bumper. There were a couple left. But because you still did a better job than I did on the original one, I can't complain too much.
Mei-yeh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks for keeping us informed every day!
Belinda E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Keep up the good work!
Deana K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Cesar is the one who made my experience a positive one
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent job, as always! Thank you for the great service, Ron & Rachel! Jorge
Gil C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service as always
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional. Excellent communication.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Communication is key and I'm happy I was always informed with what was going on with my car.
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
After Ron took over as service manager for this repair job everything went very well. I had initial problems with Tony.
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great service. I was always informed on the status of my vehicle. Thank you.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
A
Mayumi F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional, I want to say thank you and to Tony for making this transition very smooth. Thank you.
Katryna Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great experience!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent work by Mando and Alicia
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was thrilled to see the condition of my car. The repair looked beautiful and then seeing that you washed and vacuumed and cleaned the inside was absolutely wonderful!! Thank you so much for an amazing job and going the extra mile to have my car look amazing!!
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everybody was truly outstanding! Thanks Randy Eberts L/Colonel, USAF (Retired)
Carlos I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Cesar was professional courteous and provided outstanding customer service/prompt communication regarding my vehicle.
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
mando and the rest of your crew are great
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very pleased with not only the work that was done on my escalade, but the timely manner it was completed in. I would recommend them to everyone!!
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My Expedition is back to beautiful! Thank you all for the great repairs and great service. Completely satisfied!
Graciela W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Tony was great to work with and kept us informed on the progress along the way.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great customer service from initial visit to the time I picked up the vehicle. Caesar kept me informed of the progress and had the car cleaned up upon pickup. The front desk person was so nice and easy to deal with. Obviously, your team has been trained well...as they met and exceeded my expectations! Thanks Caliber Team!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Mando was very professional, and communicated well with me throughout the process. I was always informed on what was happening and he took care of everything. Great experience!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
It was so great that you guys were able to deliver my car straight to me! My car looks even better than I had hoped for, and I am super happy that you were able to complete the work way ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
the only issue I had was they had a wrong number for me so I was not informed as to the progress. Someone was, but it wasn't me :)
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did an awesome job and keep us informed along the entire process.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Cesar is the best! Kept me well informed with pictures and updates on the entire process. I will always come back to him and recommend my friends/family to have him handle their repairs. He is the best of the best!!!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
Car still has dent. Have to return for repair.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Ceasarwas fantastic and went above and beyond anything we expected in customer service! We hope he is regonized for this. He kept us updated constantly. Just 110%
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job n very good price!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone involved made the experience as pleasant as could be expected
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
I asked for the Chevy bow tie to be replaced and they went abound and beyond to make that happen.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Cesar was really helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process! Great service
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Their friendly and detailed updates were very appreciated. I enjoyed them. Additionally when I left the car and picked it up everyone was so polite and friendly.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I couldn't have asked for a smoother process. Mando was really great about keeping me informed, he was very prompt when I went into the shop amd his customer service was on point. I will be referring family and friends to Caliber Collision. You guys are awesome!!! Thank you for turning a bad experience (car accident) into a good amd seamless experience. Thanks again!! ?VMSotelo
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Job done poorly had to comeback and still not done as good as it should be
Lilian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Even though the repairs on my vehicle took a little longer than originally planned. I was beyond satisfied with the service Cesar provided throughout the repairs. He was in constant communication with me always keeping me up to date with what was happening with my vehicle.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Ceasar was very professional and did an excellent job! Great experience!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great service our mechanic was wonderful and attentive
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I liked the updates and anyone was very nice and Thankyou so much
Wasim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Mondo kept me updated throughout the process. Every staff member I had to interact with were very professional & polite.
Dixie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Cesar was professional, informative and friendly. Always helpful. I will highly recommend your services!
Noelia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service was exceptional; I was kept in the loop through the whole process! Armando Molina was helpful every step of the way! Thank you!
Deborah Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Cesar was great!! He kept me informed about our vehicle. It was ready when he said it would be. We are very happy with the customer service we received.
Alvin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your company representative (Mondo) went above an beyond what I have experienced in the past. Not only would I recommend you, I have already done so. Hopefully I will not need your services for a long time, but if I do rest assured that I will be coming back to your organization.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
everyone there was very helpful. the repair experience was great. you made it very easy for me. thank you
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The job was done in a timely manner and the job was done great, the updates on the vehicle kept me well inform once again thank caliber collision job well done.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Polite, professional!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Everyone was great! Mando was super! I was updated almost daily via email, phone and text. Excellent work and my car was **** and span when I picked it up.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was perfect. Especially the cute little text messages about my car. And I got calls almost daily from Cesar. He did an outstanding job keeping me posted. My car looks perfect!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The frequent repair updates by my service advisor (Armando Molina),the speed, and the high quality of the finished repairs were the major factors in my satisfaction.
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The communication between the shop and patron is amazing! Cesar was awesome.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I would like to Thank the Staff and Mr. Armando Molina for what I call The No Worry Policy at Caliber Collision. The wonderful Customer Service I received from my first visit with the paperwork that was processed in an orderly and professional manner to the emails keeping me constantly informed of the progress of my auto repair, I very much appreciate all of the kindness and help I have received. Also, many thanks for taking such great care of my car!! What a surprise to see that it was washed and cleaned inside and out. I would happily recommend Caliber Collision at any time. Again, Thank you from one satisfied-happy-never had to worry customer!
Tabatha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Mando is great to work with! Would recommend him to anyone for repairs. I'm sure I'll see him again one day.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Tony was wonderful !
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
one piece of chrome was not replaced but was on estimate. A couple of paint flaws. Detail scratches
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Communication with your customer make a world of difference
Sherrel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Make sure you inspect the vehicle before delivery so no hail dents are missed and paint done correctly.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent process from start to finish. Outstanding Customer Service.
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good, quick service
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
all personnel very friendly and helpful...work completed sooner than estimated
Nolan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service from soup to nuts. The front desk staff was great, the repairs were perfect and Tony was awesome. Thanks for all the help Caliber has impeccable customer service.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent service and craftsmanship
R M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Appreciated feedback along the way.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent all the way around.
Alexandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Ready before I could have ever expected, and a simply AMAZING job. There's a reason I keep coming back. Worth every penny, and I never feel overcharged. Great work, as always!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Caliber 281 north came highly recommended & my experience supports that. Cesar was excellent to work with and his customer service was professional.
Penny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
Returning tomorrow. AC not working, loud noise and rubbing in front right tore area. Low tire indicator on.
Dirk J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
communication was excellent, the repairs are outstanding and done extremely fast. The only downside was the console of my truck was ransacked and some items were stolen. I blame myself for not removing everything from my vehicle.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Kept me very well informed for a month. Excellent customer service and attentiveness throughout whole process. Have already recommended Caliber to friends and family.
Yolanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank Cesar for his professionalism and going the extra mile in resolving my unexpected situation. I feel confident in your company to recommend it to others. Thank you.
Tiffini Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
very happy with my car repairs and cesar on 281 north was great to work with. Thankyou!!
Alysia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
My car looks good. I was regularly informed of the progress. I will recommend this location to anyone that needs auto body work.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mando and the front office staff were very, competent, accommodating, attentive and friendly. My car came back in great shape... kudos to the mechanics! Thank you.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
None
Tiffiney P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
GREAT JOB! Caliber Collision really went above and beyond what was expected! Mando and Katherine were awesome to work with!!!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
The one think I did not like is where you are located. The parking is awful. Other than that everything was lovely. I loved you emails letting me know how my car was coming along they were amusing. I was very happy I did not have to use Service King. Thank you
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Repair to the quarter panel was perfect no imperfections thanks again
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mondo was a great customer service representative
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service. Caesar was very helpful especially helping me understand everything that was going on with the repairs and any issue that may affect the completion time.
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent customer service from the front desk all the way through vehicle repairs! I love how I was kept informed!! And I loved the outcome of the repairs done!! It's a great experience and I'll trust Caliber for any future needs.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
friendly, prompt, car looks great.
Simon Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Cesar and the whole team from Caliber were great through out the entire process
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very pleased to hear that you did not use a sub-par replacement part and ordered another one. Thank you.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone provided earlier exceptional service!
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Cesar's communication was outstanding and we're very happy with the repair. Thank you so much!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service. Prompt repair. Got done sooner than I expected. That's a great team y'all have over there!
Jody R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Stayed in contact daily. Finished quicker that expected. Friendly service.
Marga M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you for the continuous updates and speedy repair. Our contact (Mando) was very personable and we appreciated his assistance!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Tony provided me with the correct information in order for me to move ahead with the car repairs. The work was done to my great satisfaction. This is the third time using Caliber at this location in the last 8 years. I have always been treated professionally with the completion of the work on my cars. Thanks once again for your help.
Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was extremely happy with the service I received from Cesar! Receiving the updates from Cesar as they kept me informed and aware of how the work was progressing. Cesar is very conciencious and provided excellent customer service. The ladies at the front desk also deserve recognition for their exceptional customer service. First impression is always important!
Rene E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I really appreciate the daily updates on the status of the repair but I was most impressed by the staff's willingness to wait for me to arrive to pick up my vehicle well after the shop had closed.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Mondo was amazing and kept me in the loop every step of the way. You all even found a ring I lost in the car -it was waiting for me when I picked the car up! Your front desk personnel is very helpful too. Great service - great people!
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very nice experience !
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Outstanding service and very friendly people.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awsome job! Totally satisfied. ..
Alyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great service and communication.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
In the beginning the communication was constant and I was updated on the progress. But later it became a problem reaching my Rep which was frustrating. Another Rep and the Repair Manager had to take over to get the problem resolved. I appreciate them stepping in and restoring my confidence in Caliber. I have used your service wherever I go - Bellevue, WA, Naperville, IL, and here in San Antonio. I almost gave up on Caliber but I still believe you do excellent work.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
The car was completed several days ahead of schedule and beautiful. Mondo called and updated me several times a week. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to everyone.
Katelin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car looks great and seems to run like normal. Cesar was great with customer service and providing detailed updates on a regular basis
Opus L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
tony and peyton are awesome! wonderful people and go above and beyond. i would recommend anyone to use them. tony the advisor always kept me updated and really care about his customers. I will defintely go back in the future.
Rachael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Mando and the team we're excellent! Chad and the guys did an awesome job on my car!!! Thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything looks great and the work is above standard. But I amdisappointed in the communication, or rather lack of, between my insurer State Farm and the party there on why the vehicle was towed in for repair. After having the car for nearly 2 weeks it was learned that the major reason it came in had failed to even be addressed. It seems to have been miscommunication. Once the error was detected it was addressed quickly and work began to fix the original claim. I would have to say it was lack of check and balances, not poor work or actual repair. Someone failed to get why the car came in primarily for. I am totally a 10 on repair work satisfaction but around a 2 on communication between my insurer and the person who wrote the order up. Happy with the speed to correct the problem. And the work looks great.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Cesar was great at updating me about the repairs on my vehicle. I would highly recommend this company in the future.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Caesar was wonderful. Awesome job.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Fast, professional and emaculate repair that ended up being a fraction of the expected estimate. I'd recommend to anyone needing body work.
Kaitlin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Cesar was so helpful and such a great employee!!! He brought my car to me during a busy day at work and took the rental car back for me. He is WONDERFUL!!! He was so nice, respectful, and took time to go over EVERY form with me following the repair of my car. CESAR is so great and deserves any opportunity to move up in the company. He is very kind and a great business man! Thank you Caliber Collision for making me feel like your #1 employee!! Sincerely, Kaitlin F
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The best service overall! I'm amazed!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
We went in to have our bumper fixed and walked away with other scratches on our car buffed out or painted over, free of charge!! Our car looks brand new, we were so shocked and grateful!! Thank you for your excellent service!!
Robyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service from start to finish. Cesar did an excellent job of keeping me informed of how everything was going. Told him I hope I didn't have to use y'all again but if I needed to have collision work done again I would take to caliber. Thank you
Ignacio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Exceeded my expectations.
Raynard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Communication is best-in-class. I especially appreciated the status updates (calls from Cesar and text messages). I was impressed with the speed and efficiency at which my vechicle was repaired; no wasted time in shop. I was very happy that they replaced my bumper versus try to merely make it look right; a company should always do what's right for the customer, especially a customer that was the victim of the accident. I was shocked to see that my vehicle was cleaned inside and out; more than I expected. Lastly the front desk reception staff is very welcoming and professionally. Thank You All!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Professional and courteous!
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
High praise for both Peyton and Ceasar. Repairs were completed ahead of time frame I was advised of. Have recommended some coworkers visit with each to repair their own hail damage:
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone did a great job. Repairs are phenomenal, and they kept me up to date on everything that was going on through the process.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional and fast service. Awesome customer service
Roxanna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Tony did an excellent job getting my car back ahead schedule so that I can leave town. I appreciate his professionalism, service and care. That's much!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
We were very pleased with the service as a whole. Armando kept us very informed with the progress. The finished product was very pleasing.
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car looks great. It was nice getting the text messages on the status of my repairs through out the entire job. Mando was very professional and the staff is very helpful. Thank you
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
This is our second time using Caliber and very happy both times.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Peyton and Tony were great!!! I was treated very well, and they detailed the car too!! They also finished almost a week ahead of schedule. Great job!!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Good job to the whole team
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Was told how wonderful guarantees were. I called told that rumble was still there. Immediately was told t h at I'd gave to take it to dealer. Etc. As parts wee replaced. I'd advised them of noise on outset... rest so seems ok, just disappointed....
Cassondra W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I looked at taking my vehicle to another collision repair center, they were booked out six weeks just to get an estimate. Caliber Collision was able to see me the sand day I called for an estimate. As for the staff, they were courteous, and professional. Ceasar kept me updated on the repair of my vehicle. Car was completed by the stated date. THANK YOU! Mil Gracias!!!
Pablo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Caliber Collision has the best customer service I've seen in a really long time. I will definitely recommend any one I know to come to your business. Thank you for making a difference in your customer service.
Deseeree S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Amazing! Great experience!!! Mando kept me informed the whole time! Thanks again!!!
Shelly O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone is so helpful and friendly. A great experience.
Dina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Amazing communication, results and repair!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Communication was superb - every day I knew exactly where they were with the repairs. The final job was outstanding with great warranties. I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Car looks great
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Mando is super. Ron is outstanding. Rachel is a super multi-tasker....she makes all of us feel welcome.
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good and professional service!
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Originally I was very happy. I had a really good first experience with CC, which is why I brought my next vehicle back when it needed work. Everyone was great, it went very smoothly. It seemed to be on time with no issues. I pick up the vehicle, and it has a new windshield. At first I was ok, it needed a new windshield. But when I tried to go home I realized that my access to my gate, my toll pass, my HOA sticker and most importantly my registration sticker were missing from the car. Now I understand that windshields can break. Ok. I understand that there can be a miscommunication among coworkers and that is why I was never notified. OK. Sounds like the window is outsourced. OK again. But when you say I will call back and you don't then it all starts to get annoying. So now my bill went up for the windshield, that I didn't need going in, or know about during. It was never mentioned on the emails I received. I also now need to notify my HOA, Security and the TXDoT, about all the stickers to make sure the old ones are cancelled. Because I have no proof they were ever destroyed or what happened to them. Then order and pay for new ones. Which I don't know what a replacement registration goes for, but the HOA sticker and gate access sticker will set me back another $50. Which isn't much, but it would have been nice to know about it ahead of time. Ray Caetano
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very happy with the updates and communication that you provided regarding my car's repairs via texts. Your work was high quality and on time as promised. Thank you very much. I would recommend your services to friends and family.
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Mando was great at communicating with me. Service was quicker than expected!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you to Tony keeping me updated on my repair. Repair work was perfect. Thank you.
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Repairs were done timely and accurately. Caesar did a great job of communicating by answering my questions and keeping me informed throughout the process. Thank you!
Tommy N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The entire experience was great. It was great working with everyone there, they kept me informed from the beginning to end and I loved it.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
As far as I'm concerned y'all have the best customer service in the business.
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service and repair. Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I'm satisfied with the quality and speed that the work was done.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Repairs were professionally completed on schedule
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was such a painless process! They did a great job and Caesar was great to work with and kept me updated the whole time. Thanks so much!!
Elisia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The whole experience was great. Love the text messages!
Jody P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Mondo was awesome
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Cesar deserves high credits...outstanding job. Rachel does a great job at the front desk...is a good multi-tasker. Takes care of each customer like they are the only one she has to deal with all day. Great place to do business. John E
Amil R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was well updated about the progress of my vehicle and the service was excellent. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends... Good job
Elena J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent job
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everybody was very professional and did a great job.
Eleazar Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
There was good service and I am satisfied with the repair.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Best repair service. You are a first class business from office staff to repair techs Thank you!
Kamie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Armando and his team was great they did a great job on car repairs Bodywork and paint job and car was returned to me within the month I was very happy with the job they did and was pleasantly surprised that they even washed and waxed the outside of my car to make it look pretty for me
Stanley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service and attention. Always felt well informed. One glitch however is your automated message system. Completely at odds with reality. I have had my vehicle for two days and that's just him and a program for 27 May. Seem like a simple fix. Initially thought your service rep was smoking ROPE. In actuality it was **** good.
Quentin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Mr. Cesar was extremely professional throughout the repair process and kept me very informed or collision would be my first choice for services if the need ever arises again
Alberto H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Did an excellent job with the rapairs. Great customer service. Will definitely be recommending it to friends and family
Theresita D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Cesar was absolutely amazing at providing updates of the repairs of my vehicle. If I had any questions, he provided clarification in the most professional and detailed manner. TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Cesar was great in communicating through out the entire repair. He kept me informed and had my car repaired much faster than expected. I appreciated that he set my expectation to receive an anticipation date much further out than to realistically expected. It would've been a very different experience had he not let me know in advance to expect it. My Mercedes looks just as beautiful as the first time I saw it! The text communication is extremely convenient. Caliber will have my future business!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Ceasar at the 281 North was always professional and kept us informed on the timeline and process by personally calling and also text. My vehicle repairs were completed an entire week before the original completion date that was given.
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Truck looks great thanks Mando and the techs that worked on my truck.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Need to make a stop back in. The communication and timeline were great, only problem now is that I got my vehicle back and now my hands free calling doesn't work when it was working fine when I dropped it off. Also there was an overcharge on my deductible and I have a document sent to me by my insurance showing what the deductible should have been.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car looks brand new!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Armando was great at keeping me informed.
Kalpesh P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Attention to detail lacking
Jim Olson.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
Delayed delivery date
Cristyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I appreciated their ability to get my vehicle to me sooner than predicted to accommodate my family's schedule. I also appreciated the progress updates.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fast and very good service
Tracee L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Caesar was excellent in his communication with me each week. I am very pleased with the repairs and the customer service.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Armando was awesome we got daily updates and the car was done earlier than originally projected.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Hat's off to the staff at Caliber Collision on 281N. Every time I called the phone was answered promptly by a friendly representative. They answered all of my questions and made the repair process smooth and pleasant. Tony was the service advisor that handled my vehicle's repairs. He was professional, friendly and put me at ease with the repairs. The manager was also very friendly and polite. The repairs were top notch. My car looked like it had just come off the showroom floor. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends. Kudos to the team at Caliber Collision. Other repair facilities can learn from all of you. Truly, Rebecca Carvallo
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Friendly staff and well done work as told and on time thanks to all staff
Gonzalo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/27/2016
I asked for the left front air vent which was dislodged during the impact to be glued back and it was not. I was told that the rear bumper needed to be replaced but it looks like it's still the old one and was refurbished. The car looks in good shape otherwise.
Van B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Outstanding communication, done ahead of schedule, absolutely no hassle with the rental. Service above and beyond. Setting an I reachable benchmark!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you!
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Tony was awesome. Really appreciated his professionalism and courtesy throughout the transaction.
Elva W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for returning the van washed and clean. The repair work is beautiful!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Tony was fantastic. I loved the customer service from all the employees I encountered.
Ernesto T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Nice experience like always! Thanks
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very pleased. Was kept well informed throughout the repair. All actions were explained to me and I got all my questions answered. They even completed the repair a day early.
Jazzmine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Wonderful communication and informative. Thank you for being very efficient and helpful
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I could get my car fixed anywhere; it's the staff that keeps me coming back! I've been to caliber in the past with a previous accident and worked with Cesar, who was fantastic. This time, I had the pleasure of working with Tony and he couldn't have been any better! He checked in with me before I could even wonder about the status of my repairs. If the unfortunate occasion arises again and I need repairs to my vehicle, I will definitely be back.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Tony did an great jobs keeping me up to date and my wife was really excited to get the car back 3 days earlier than expected.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications