Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 500 Reviews
4 stars 107 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 37 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Ceasar was great and kept me updated and went above and beyond.
Jazzmine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Efficient, great communication and wonderful service
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great job, thank you.
Kayla K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I had a fantastic experience. Armando was very nice and always kept me up to date. Great customer service and my car looks really nice. Will definitely use y'all in the future.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Awesome customer service!
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Cesas did an amazing job explaining everything on what to expect dropping my car off with Callibet . He did great following up with me and keeping me posted on any updates on the repairs.
Corey J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
My husband's car was repaired here last year after someone hit his passenger door. His experience was extremely pleasant and because of that, I knew exactly where I wanted to go for my repairs after I was rear ended on 281. From start to finish the customer service here was excellent. Caesar went above and beyond my expectations in communication and just general thoughtfulness. My car, like my husband's, was repaired quickly. The damage was completed repaired- correctly the first time. Amazing service and amazing body work. I will definitely recommend this service center to everyone I know. Absolutely no complaints.
Adrienne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Armando was great to work with. He kept me informed almost daily as to where my car was in the repair process. He also arranged for additional work I requested to be done through Caliber. Great experience and a job well done!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I am very pleased with quality of repair and timely manner it was completed. My associate was great with updates.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
The repairs were great. But more than just the repair I really appreciated the frequent updates about the progress of the repairs. I appreciated the prompt service to get me a rental car as well as the fantastic option of leaving the rental car there when my car was ready. I left an item in my car that I needed and everyone was incredibly friendly and willing to help me get that item. The front desk called back to the service area where someone came all the way to the front to **** me back to my vehicle to retrieve my item. So the repairs were very satisfactory but it was the extra services and courtesies that really make this place stand apart. Well done.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Cesar Figueroa was the best customer service technician I've ever dealt with. They made my transactions Caliber Collision the best possible.
Juanita F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
An amazing job is always done. Never disappointed. From the front desk tommy repairs thank you
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I'd like to thank Cesar for keeping me in the loop during the time my car was in the shop. I'd also like to thank the people who worked on the car they did A great job.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Like always a job well done by all your staff thanks !!
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
When I got home and looked at my car I noticed spots that need to be painted and a piece of my bumper was broken. I've already returned my rental so I'll be calling in the morning to get this fixed.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent repair job and appreciated the regular email status updates.
Glendon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
I realize that estimating a completion date is difficult, considering the need to obtain the necessary parts and supplies. I have no problem with that. The cost estimate was accurate. And the courtesy to customers is excellent!
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was nice and friendly, and the work they did was second to none. Daily remindsrs, and updatrs, made a uneasy situations a breeze. Will be highly recommend by me for any body work
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Try to improve callbacks.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/14/2017
I am missing my front license plate.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications