Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 368 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything was great.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Armando Molina was very polite and professional. He kept me informed all along the way of the progress being done with my vehicle. The end results were fantastic! I can't thank you enough.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very satisfied
Chujiang Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
The associate came to work just for me to pick up the car on Saturday. Great experience!
Mavis Natalie.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone did awesome!! As far as letting me know what was going on to getting it done very quickly. I will definitely refer my friends An family An will definitely take my car back if needed! Thankyall so much for everything!
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was VERY pleased with the work on my car. It looks brand new again (which it practically is!) I was grateful that Caliber was able to get me in w/in 2 months of the accident, also, considering all the vehicles in the shops from hail damage. I was also pleasantly surprised that my car was detailed before I picked it up. Very impressive! We've used Caliber in the past and am happy I came to you for this work, also.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very friendly, very professional. Completed the job BEFORE date specified. Very satisfied. Would recommend to anyone looking for collision repairs.
Alida C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Armando was very pleasant and kept me informed of the progress.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very Professional & Courteous, Accomodated Me More than Expected ! HIGHLY WILL RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICE'S !!
Eren K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Front desk service exceptional, Armando Molina professional, service team timely and efficient car looks great! Thanks CCTeam
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
nice place to do business with
Christi R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Armando was very thorough and kept me informed of all details with the repair of my car. I was very happy with the timeframe it was finished as well.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Cesar always kept me updated. He is professional, polite and thorough. My Tahoe was delivered 2 weeks ahead of projected date. I only take my cats to Caliber. This is my second time with Cesar. He is the best!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
We need to come back and tighten panels- my husband discussed with person at pick up- please call to discuss ****-****-xxxx
Edgar T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great communication with customer
Dayle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was really great to work with. Repair looks good. Thank you.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Armando was awesome!
Roberto H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was very satisfied with how your Rep Cesar Figueoa kept updating me on the progress on the work on my. truck. He was also helpful dealing with USAA.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner. I especially appreciated the text messages that kept me up to date.
Shanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Cesar kept me updated through the whole process and they finished early. Beautiful work.
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Courteous, professional, and on-time.
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Liked the way you kept me updated on what was happening with my car.
Darci M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Employees were very pleasant. The car looks great. They were very communicative along the way with the process also.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very happy with the repairs
Dolores P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I am very impressed and completely satisfied with the excellent customer service provided by Cesar and for the work done on my car. Both Cesar and the young ladies at your front desk are a wonderful asset to Calliber Collision. They were completely professional, extremely courteous and went over and above all my expectations in taking care of me as your customer. I will continue to refer my friends and family to your establishment in the future. Respectfully Mrs Dolores P
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Alicia (even with allergies) and Mando were fantastic to work with. Quick service - done a day early, frequent status notifications, top notch repair work, even easy set up with the rental car all made for a pleasant end to a not-so-pleasant accident. Thank you to all involved.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Mando was great!
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/4/2017
First we were told you were going to be open Monday the 2nd and we went to get the car and amazingly you were closed. Second when we did go Tuesday to pick up the car we were told it was not ready, that your service tech had broken a part while they put it on. I had to get a ride back to my house after waiting 30 minutes for NO car. Third I was told someone would call me back later in the day to let me know my Carr was ready and I had to call YOU. Wonder if I would even have my car back yet if I hadn't of called......
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everyone at Caliber was quite courteous, polite, professional, especially Cesar. I am very impressed with your customer service and kindness.
Omar T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Service was fast and the repair looks great. Thank you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I really enjoyed the frequent updates from my repair "specialist" Armando. I was aware of the current status of my vehicle repairs. Armando was very professional and informative throughout the whole process.
Kellye R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
We had to leave it additional days but when we got it it was right.
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Was satisfied I was kept up-to-date with what was going on with my vehicle. An really liked the outcome.
Concepcion B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Cesar Figueroa did an awesome job...always kept us up to date on the status/work being done to my Camry!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Ron was VERY helpful!
Alyson B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Awesome service, updates and completed earlier than scheduled!!!
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Ron was Awesome! It went pass the due date, though no fault of his own, but a third party vendor. That is when I started calling, sometime several times a day. But he was alway pleasant and courteous and always, always professional. I cannot say enough about Ron he was great. If I ever need body repair again I will be going back to Caliber Collusion and asking for Ron. I am sure that everyone who works there is wonderful, but Ron is what sold me. Thanks!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Professional, courteous and informative
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome service thank you!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The team did a great job on my repair. My service advisor, Ron kept me informed of the progress throughout the repair.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/23/2016
No im not satisfied with the service I went to pick it up they called and said it was ready and it wasn't it had a hail dent and they missed that so at the moment I don't know how long it's going to take to fix at the moment I don't have a car and my wife has to drive me to work and it's way off her work it's like 30 miles from her work
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great customer service .... constantly kept informed which I really appreciated. Thank you!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service and workmanship at Caliber Collision. Mando was excellent and all the servicemen were attentive and caring. And on top of the perfect repairs I received my vehicle cleaner--inside and out--than when I dropped it off.
Yuwen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
The item in the trunk was disappeared.
Bryce H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
My headlights are not put back into my jeep correctly
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
Unfortunately, there is still an issue with our vehicle, picked it up late on Saturday afternoon. Will be calling the office today. Thank you, Andrea Eddy ****-****-xxxx
Tarek H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
I have been trying to get a hold of someone today on the phone because my pair of Rayban Sunglasses were taken from my truck when they cleaned it. I would like to figure out how I go about getting them back or replaced. Thank you, Tarek Vaughters-Haywood ****-****-xxxx
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Cesar was very nice and kept me informed about the whole process. The car was ready when they said it would be.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They did a great job
Gregorio C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Car looks like brand new!
Kaitlin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Cesar was awesome! I got updates daily and my car was beautiful when I picked it up
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
There was a spill of something sticky in the cup holder and all of my change in coin holder was missing along with some small personal items. The cleaning was rushed as well. Otherwise the repair was satisfactory.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Best service I've ever received, letting me constantly know the update on the repairs, was fabulous. I never had to call and ask about anything. Polite friendly service, very rare now. In addition cleaning the car was just as appreciated. I've never heard of any place that goes to the lengths as Caliber does. Thank you so much! Mrs. Sterlitz-Oburn
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
Swirl marks, orange peel, fish eyes
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was updated on my car regularly and given an ETA every time they called. Repair was done when they promised. Pick up was made available at my convenience. Professional and good quality. This is the second time I have used them for repairs.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Professional staff and quick service. Job well done. Thanks
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
Truck was giving back dirty on the inside from sanding dust or paint. Attention to detail was poor fixes need to be done to truck, have to take it back. Been to caliber collision before and this time was the worst I have gotten a vehicle back..
Amparo F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Muy satisfecho por la amabilidad qu trataron a Mi y a mi esposa gracias por su eficacia se me iva informando en que punto estaba mi carro y lo terminaron mucho antes de lo previsto gracias una ves mas por el buen servicio
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service and completed ahead of schedule
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Mondo kept me informed of the progress of the repair and he went out of his way to make certain everything was up to my satisfaction.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent customer service
Joshua U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Still have to take it back in after a month of waiting for it. Drove 10 miles and something was wrong. Also only had 1/3 of coolant and had to stop to fill that up right after I got it.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Just to say it was a very smooth process. Armando was very professional and followed up weekly with me. thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The company kept me up-to-date on the staid of my vehicle on a daily basis. Good customer service.
Teressa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I would highly recommend y'all !
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Ron was very knowledgeable and kept me updated throughout the process.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Cesar Figueroa kept me informed of status of repairs and helpful throughout the process
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Cesar was great.
Nasim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Exelant work thanks
Frank And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The repair was great. Only one problem. I was not told that I had to pay 500.00 to get my truck back. This should not have been between your company and me. This is something the insurance company and I should have worked out. Please tell your customers about this ahead of time.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Just wanted to comment that Cesar Figueroa & Armando Molina did a outstanding job in taking care of my wives vehicle always keeping in contact to the progress of the vehicles repair. They both were very friendly and customer oriented which is always appreciated.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Ron was awesome. Always kept me up to date.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
The window washer tank is busted and when I picked up my Jeep I noticed the next day that the washer fluid wasn't coming out to clean my windshield. So I bought some fluid and when I started filling up the washer tank it all gushed to the ground. I also think the engine coolant tank is busted because it is also empty. Additionally, the lock to the hood is busted! Not fixed!!! I am very dissatisfied!!!!!!!
Leigh R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
We were SO impressed with the ongoing communication!! Caesar was a joy to work with in a stressful situation. My mom will be calling soon and requesting for him to coordinate her car repair!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We are very happy with the service
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Our third time using Caliber Collision and we have always been impressed with work and professionalism of staff.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
This was the overall best experience and service I have ever had by any shop's.I really appreciated the updates and the very quick professional turnaround. I received my vehicle than expected which was very pleasant.The Service Technician I dealt with was very professional and honest.I would recommend your establishment (location) to anyone needing your type of service.From the estimator to the counter ladies and the Service Technician everyone was very courteous and professional. Thank You for the great experience!
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very strong communication. No surprises. Only improvement I might've requested is the total elimination of the air bubbles on the step add-on piece on the bumper. There were a couple left. But because you still did a better job than I did on the original one, I can't complain too much.
Mei-yeh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks for keeping us informed every day!
Belinda E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Keep up the good work!
Deana K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Cesar is the one who made my experience a positive one
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent job, as always! Thank you for the great service, Ron & Rachel! Jorge
Gil C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service as always
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional. Excellent communication.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Communication is key and I'm happy I was always informed with what was going on with my car.
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
After Ron took over as service manager for this repair job everything went very well. I had initial problems with Tony.
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great service. I was always informed on the status of my vehicle. Thank you.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
A
Mayumi F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional, I want to say thank you and to Tony for making this transition very smooth. Thank you.
Katryna Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great experience!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent work by Mando and Alicia
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was thrilled to see the condition of my car. The repair looked beautiful and then seeing that you washed and vacuumed and cleaned the inside was absolutely wonderful!! Thank you so much for an amazing job and going the extra mile to have my car look amazing!!
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everybody was truly outstanding! Thanks Randy Eberts L/Colonel, USAF (Retired)
Carlos I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Cesar was professional courteous and provided outstanding customer service/prompt communication regarding my vehicle.
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
mando and the rest of your crew are great
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very pleased with not only the work that was done on my escalade, but the timely manner it was completed in. I would recommend them to everyone!!
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My Expedition is back to beautiful! Thank you all for the great repairs and great service. Completely satisfied!
Graciela W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Tony was great to work with and kept us informed on the progress along the way.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great customer service from initial visit to the time I picked up the vehicle. Caesar kept me informed of the progress and had the car cleaned up upon pickup. The front desk person was so nice and easy to deal with. Obviously, your team has been trained well...as they met and exceeded my expectations! Thanks Caliber Team!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Mando was very professional, and communicated well with me throughout the process. I was always informed on what was happening and he took care of everything. Great experience!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
It was so great that you guys were able to deliver my car straight to me! My car looks even better than I had hoped for, and I am super happy that you were able to complete the work way ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
the only issue I had was they had a wrong number for me so I was not informed as to the progress. Someone was, but it wasn't me :)
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did an awesome job and keep us informed along the entire process.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Cesar is the best! Kept me well informed with pictures and updates on the entire process. I will always come back to him and recommend my friends/family to have him handle their repairs. He is the best of the best!!!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
Car still has dent. Have to return for repair.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Ceasarwas fantastic and went above and beyond anything we expected in customer service! We hope he is regonized for this. He kept us updated constantly. Just 110%
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job n very good price!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone involved made the experience as pleasant as could be expected
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
I asked for the Chevy bow tie to be replaced and they went abound and beyond to make that happen.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Cesar was really helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process! Great service
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Their friendly and detailed updates were very appreciated. I enjoyed them. Additionally when I left the car and picked it up everyone was so polite and friendly.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I couldn't have asked for a smoother process. Mando was really great about keeping me informed, he was very prompt when I went into the shop amd his customer service was on point. I will be referring family and friends to Caliber Collision. You guys are awesome!!! Thank you for turning a bad experience (car accident) into a good amd seamless experience. Thanks again!! ?VMSotelo
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Job done poorly had to comeback and still not done as good as it should be
Lilian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Even though the repairs on my vehicle took a little longer than originally planned. I was beyond satisfied with the service Cesar provided throughout the repairs. He was in constant communication with me always keeping me up to date with what was happening with my vehicle.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Ceasar was very professional and did an excellent job! Great experience!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great service our mechanic was wonderful and attentive
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I liked the updates and anyone was very nice and Thankyou so much
Wasim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Mondo kept me updated throughout the process. Every staff member I had to interact with were very professional & polite.
Dixie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Cesar was professional, informative and friendly. Always helpful. I will highly recommend your services!
Noelia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service was exceptional; I was kept in the loop through the whole process! Armando Molina was helpful every step of the way! Thank you!
Deborah Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Cesar was great!! He kept me informed about our vehicle. It was ready when he said it would be. We are very happy with the customer service we received.
Alvin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your company representative (Mondo) went above an beyond what I have experienced in the past. Not only would I recommend you, I have already done so. Hopefully I will not need your services for a long time, but if I do rest assured that I will be coming back to your organization.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
everyone there was very helpful. the repair experience was great. you made it very easy for me. thank you
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The job was done in a timely manner and the job was done great, the updates on the vehicle kept me well inform once again thank caliber collision job well done.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Polite, professional!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Everyone was great! Mando was super! I was updated almost daily via email, phone and text. Excellent work and my car was **** and span when I picked it up.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was perfect. Especially the cute little text messages about my car. And I got calls almost daily from Cesar. He did an outstanding job keeping me posted. My car looks perfect!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The frequent repair updates by my service advisor (Armando Molina),the speed, and the high quality of the finished repairs were the major factors in my satisfaction.
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The communication between the shop and patron is amazing! Cesar was awesome.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I would like to Thank the Staff and Mr. Armando Molina for what I call The No Worry Policy at Caliber Collision. The wonderful Customer Service I received from my first visit with the paperwork that was processed in an orderly and professional manner to the emails keeping me constantly informed of the progress of my auto repair, I very much appreciate all of the kindness and help I have received. Also, many thanks for taking such great care of my car!! What a surprise to see that it was washed and cleaned inside and out. I would happily recommend Caliber Collision at any time. Again, Thank you from one satisfied-happy-never had to worry customer!
Tabatha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Mando is great to work with! Would recommend him to anyone for repairs. I'm sure I'll see him again one day.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Tony was wonderful !
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
one piece of chrome was not replaced but was on estimate. A couple of paint flaws. Detail scratches
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Communication with your customer make a world of difference
Sherrel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Make sure you inspect the vehicle before delivery so no hail dents are missed and paint done correctly.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent process from start to finish. Outstanding Customer Service.
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good, quick service
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
all personnel very friendly and helpful...work completed sooner than estimated
Nolan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service from soup to nuts. The front desk staff was great, the repairs were perfect and Tony was awesome. Thanks for all the help Caliber has impeccable customer service.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent service and craftsmanship
R M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Appreciated feedback along the way.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent all the way around.
Alexandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Ready before I could have ever expected, and a simply AMAZING job. There's a reason I keep coming back. Worth every penny, and I never feel overcharged. Great work, as always!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Caliber 281 north came highly recommended & my experience supports that. Cesar was excellent to work with and his customer service was professional.
Penny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
Returning tomorrow. AC not working, loud noise and rubbing in front right tore area. Low tire indicator on.
Dirk J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
communication was excellent, the repairs are outstanding and done extremely fast. The only downside was the console of my truck was ransacked and some items were stolen. I blame myself for not removing everything from my vehicle.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Kept me very well informed for a month. Excellent customer service and attentiveness throughout whole process. Have already recommended Caliber to friends and family.
Yolanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank Cesar for his professionalism and going the extra mile in resolving my unexpected situation. I feel confident in your company to recommend it to others. Thank you.
Tiffini Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
very happy with my car repairs and cesar on 281 north was great to work with. Thankyou!!
Alysia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
My car looks good. I was regularly informed of the progress. I will recommend this location to anyone that needs auto body work.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mando and the front office staff were very, competent, accommodating, attentive and friendly. My car came back in great shape... kudos to the mechanics! Thank you.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
None
Tiffiney P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
GREAT JOB! Caliber Collision really went above and beyond what was expected! Mando and Katherine were awesome to work with!!!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
The one think I did not like is where you are located. The parking is awful. Other than that everything was lovely. I loved you emails letting me know how my car was coming along they were amusing. I was very happy I did not have to use Service King. Thank you
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Repair to the quarter panel was perfect no imperfections thanks again
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mondo was a great customer service representative
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service. Caesar was very helpful especially helping me understand everything that was going on with the repairs and any issue that may affect the completion time.
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent customer service from the front desk all the way through vehicle repairs! I love how I was kept informed!! And I loved the outcome of the repairs done!! It's a great experience and I'll trust Caliber for any future needs.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
friendly, prompt, car looks great.
Simon Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Cesar and the whole team from Caliber were great through out the entire process
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very pleased to hear that you did not use a sub-par replacement part and ordered another one. Thank you.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone provided earlier exceptional service!
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Cesar's communication was outstanding and we're very happy with the repair. Thank you so much!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service. Prompt repair. Got done sooner than I expected. That's a great team y'all have over there!
Jody R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Stayed in contact daily. Finished quicker that expected. Friendly service.
Marga M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you for the continuous updates and speedy repair. Our contact (Mando) was very personable and we appreciated his assistance!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Tony provided me with the correct information in order for me to move ahead with the car repairs. The work was done to my great satisfaction. This is the third time using Caliber at this location in the last 8 years. I have always been treated professionally with the completion of the work on my cars. Thanks once again for your help.
Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was extremely happy with the service I received from Cesar! Receiving the updates from Cesar as they kept me informed and aware of how the work was progressing. Cesar is very conciencious and provided excellent customer service. The ladies at the front desk also deserve recognition for their exceptional customer service. First impression is always important!
Rene E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I really appreciate the daily updates on the status of the repair but I was most impressed by the staff's willingness to wait for me to arrive to pick up my vehicle well after the shop had closed.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Mondo was amazing and kept me in the loop every step of the way. You all even found a ring I lost in the car -it was waiting for me when I picked the car up! Your front desk personnel is very helpful too. Great service - great people!
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very nice experience !
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Outstanding service and very friendly people.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awsome job! Totally satisfied. ..
Alyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great service and communication.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
In the beginning the communication was constant and I was updated on the progress. But later it became a problem reaching my Rep which was frustrating. Another Rep and the Repair Manager had to take over to get the problem resolved. I appreciate them stepping in and restoring my confidence in Caliber. I have used your service wherever I go - Bellevue, WA, Naperville, IL, and here in San Antonio. I almost gave up on Caliber but I still believe you do excellent work.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
The car was completed several days ahead of schedule and beautiful. Mondo called and updated me several times a week. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to everyone.
Katelin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car looks great and seems to run like normal. Cesar was great with customer service and providing detailed updates on a regular basis
Opus L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
tony and peyton are awesome! wonderful people and go above and beyond. i would recommend anyone to use them. tony the advisor always kept me updated and really care about his customers. I will defintely go back in the future.
Rachael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Mando and the team we're excellent! Chad and the guys did an awesome job on my car!!! Thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything looks great and the work is above standard. But I amdisappointed in the communication, or rather lack of, between my insurer State Farm and the party there on why the vehicle was towed in for repair. After having the car for nearly 2 weeks it was learned that the major reason it came in had failed to even be addressed. It seems to have been miscommunication. Once the error was detected it was addressed quickly and work began to fix the original claim. I would have to say it was lack of check and balances, not poor work or actual repair. Someone failed to get why the car came in primarily for. I am totally a 10 on repair work satisfaction but around a 2 on communication between my insurer and the person who wrote the order up. Happy with the speed to correct the problem. And the work looks great.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Cesar was great at updating me about the repairs on my vehicle. I would highly recommend this company in the future.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Caesar was wonderful. Awesome job.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Fast, professional and emaculate repair that ended up being a fraction of the expected estimate. I'd recommend to anyone needing body work.
Kaitlin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Cesar was so helpful and such a great employee!!! He brought my car to me during a busy day at work and took the rental car back for me. He is WONDERFUL!!! He was so nice, respectful, and took time to go over EVERY form with me following the repair of my car. CESAR is so great and deserves any opportunity to move up in the company. He is very kind and a great business man! Thank you Caliber Collision for making me feel like your #1 employee!! Sincerely, Kaitlin F
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The best service overall! I'm amazed!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
We went in to have our bumper fixed and walked away with other scratches on our car buffed out or painted over, free of charge!! Our car looks brand new, we were so shocked and grateful!! Thank you for your excellent service!!
Robyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service from start to finish. Cesar did an excellent job of keeping me informed of how everything was going. Told him I hope I didn't have to use y'all again but if I needed to have collision work done again I would take to caliber. Thank you
Ignacio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Exceeded my expectations.
Raynard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Communication is best-in-class. I especially appreciated the status updates (calls from Cesar and text messages). I was impressed with the speed and efficiency at which my vechicle was repaired; no wasted time in shop. I was very happy that they replaced my bumper versus try to merely make it look right; a company should always do what's right for the customer, especially a customer that was the victim of the accident. I was shocked to see that my vehicle was cleaned inside and out; more than I expected. Lastly the front desk reception staff is very welcoming and professionally. Thank You All!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Professional and courteous!
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
High praise for both Peyton and Ceasar. Repairs were completed ahead of time frame I was advised of. Have recommended some coworkers visit with each to repair their own hail damage:
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone did a great job. Repairs are phenomenal, and they kept me up to date on everything that was going on through the process.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional and fast service. Awesome customer service
Roxanna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Tony did an excellent job getting my car back ahead schedule so that I can leave town. I appreciate his professionalism, service and care. That's much!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
We were very pleased with the service as a whole. Armando kept us very informed with the progress. The finished product was very pleasing.
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car looks great. It was nice getting the text messages on the status of my repairs through out the entire job. Mando was very professional and the staff is very helpful. Thank you
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
This is our second time using Caliber and very happy both times.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications