Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 438 Reviews
4 stars 90 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynda H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thank you again for making it an easy experience
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Nguyen was very nice and helpful and communicated well regarding the timeline when the repairs were taking place
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone from Rachel at the front desk, to the estimator to management was completely 100% professional and very helpful in processing my vehicles repairs, Mondo and the entire staff was extremely courteous with every interaction. Caliber Collision can be very proud of the staff from top to bottom at the 281 location. I would and will highly recommend Caliber collision to anyone needing repair work done on their vehicle, especially at the 281 location. Thank you. Sincerely, Sgt Maj Schmelzer
Lionel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Cesar was very helpful from beginning to end. Good job, Cesar.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
My Monte Carlo was ready ahead of the scheduled completion date; the front bumper repair and paint were perfect- it looks like a new unit, not a reconditioned one. Armando was very attentive, courteous, and took great care of my 15-year old SS! I really appreciated his efforts to make the repaired part look as good as the rest of my car. Thank you to the paint and body crew who worked on my car- you did great! Your office staff was also very friendly and helpful- I would expect no less from Caliber, and I wasn't disappointed.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Best service ever!
Janene H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Completed in a timely manner, professional job, paint look like original
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Service was impeccable. Caliber Collision did a great job repairing my truck.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I appreciate that the job was completed ahead of time, yet quality of work was not affected. Thank you for all that you do.
Teleshia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Team was very accommodating and professional.
Francia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
After pick up I brought it home and my boyfriend looked at it under the light last night and showed me that the paint area was not buffed correctly and showed me a lot of bubbling throughout the paint job along the passenger side. After viewing it under the light with his assistance I was really disappointed with the paint job for sure. What are my options?
Moo C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
It's like a brand new appearance. I really like it.. Thanks.
Nelson K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Keep up the good work! Everyone on staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable going the extra mile to help.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
the customer service is great and would definetly recommend this place to everyone i know
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
My estimator, Mr Cesar Figueroa was very professional. He answered all my questions and address all my concerns. My truck was completed as promised and the Caliber staff did a great job! Thank you, Mr Ebalaroza
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The repair job was excellent. I loved all the updates as the repair was being completed. Cesar and all staff personnel were very friendly and helpful. Kudos to all.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Caliber and Mando made an unpleasant accident much easier to deal with! Quick estimating, repair, frequent status updates, and what looks to be a very professional and well done job...plus coordinating with enterprise helped us deal with our new car being smooched..lol...thanks Caliber and Mando!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I received email updates which were good; car was finished ahead of projections which was also good. The staff was cordial and helpful. Job well done.
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great team every step of the process. The communication was great.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Top Notch work and service
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very timely, I was kept informed and the job was professionally finished.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Job well done
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was disappointed with the date the car would be ready. I was notified by Armando that the car would be ready Friday afternoon. However, late Friday afternoon I received a call that it wasn't ready and would be ready Saturday morning. However, Saturday morning I received a text that it wasn't ready and would be ready the following Tuesday. If there is still work to be done, done call to set up a pick up date that may change. My daughter lives in New Braunfels and had to make a special trip each time the car was supposed to be ready. It almost wasn't ready Tuesday afternoon.
Robbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great seevice, great people
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
The work was excellent and the staff top notch. I received a daily report and was keep informed well. However, there was a scratch that had not been repaired which was quickly handled and the winshield was supposed to be replaced and this was not done. I will take it some place else for this due to my time constraints. I do think the location is short staffed due to the massive number of cars in shop, however what staff is present is excellent, especially the rep. Christine
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Armando Molina Is awesome!???? He did a great job , I'm very happy with the outcome! Thank you!
Hyun L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Well done. Excellent repair made my car looking brand new!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
They were professional. Kept me informed at every step of the process and went above and beyond the repair by being extremely professional and courteous. My vehicle looked better when I picked up from Caliber than it did when it left the car lot when I first bought it.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Took it in on a Tuesday and got it back on Friday morning. Looks great
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was helpful, kind, and professional. Armando Molina did a great job of taking care of me and fixing my car beautifully. When my car got hit I did not expect things to go well with insurance or repair. I was wrong about the repair part. I could not be more satisfied with the work that was done. Congratulations on having great employees.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Communication and repair were both excellent. Even with the smallest of issues, corrections were made quickly, professionally, and with a superb customer-service attitude! Very pleased with the entire experience!
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Wonderful,staff and work
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
It is never a good time having to visit the collision shop. However, even though my truck was wrecked and overheating, Cesar put me at ease, checked me in and kept me completely informed while my truck was being repaired. This is by far the best experience that I have had with any business that I have hired to complete work for me. Thank you and keep up the good work Cesar, it is being noticed!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Armando was very good to work with.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I really liked how Armando sent me regular updates via email.
Santhosh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Armando was beyond excellent and most importantly I got my car back in the same condition prior to the accident. Thank you!!
William I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Armondo did a great job keeping me informed and making suggestions for other repair ideas I brought him. Thanks!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very nice and helpful people. And they finished the work ahead of time. Great service and great people.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Professionalism from start to finish. I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service and quality of work. Thank you for a great experience when I needed it most.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
As always, excellent service!
Edward Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Seamless service. Love the Saturday hours. Military friendly. Updates were timely. Well done.
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
From the time I brought my car in , until the time I drove it off your lot, every employee was helpful, professional, and friendly. I very positive experience for me.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great work and I got my car very fast
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very nice and trustworthy people
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Armando went above and beyond to help me!
Stanley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was very impressed with the quality of work in a timely fashion which it was accomplished. The whole experience was very professional.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Cesar Figuerroa and Mando were great. Cesar kept me up to date at each step of the repair. He was courteous, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. The finished repair looked great and was completed quickly. Thank you Caliber 281 North!
Devaney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
I asked Mr. Long to keep me up to date on my vehicle and he did. Great work
Corey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Easy to work with, no hassles and finished ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend.
Carmela H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Repairs done to my Kia were great! Not only that, but i was so thrilled when my car was washed inside/out & detailed!!! Such a great experience ! Thanks so much!!!
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
The check in process was effortless. The care taken to make sure I understood how things worked as well as the consistent update on how my car was progressing was a show stopper. I would definitely use this location in the future if I ever needed.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Thanks for all the positive communication and revisiting my repair in such detail.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thanks for the fast and good service, excellent work, I'll definitely recommend this center to my friends & family!
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very friendly and helpful through the entire process. Long Winn was great with the updates on the progress of the repairs and the delivery upon completion. Overall this Caliber Collision location provided outstanding service.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They communicated with me throughout the week on the status of my repair on a daily basis so I was always in the loop. They were very thorough and answered all my questions. Loved that I could drop off my rental and they took care of the rest. They did an awesome job on the repair too.
Leah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Job was completed in a fast and efficient manner. I am very happy with the work that was done on my my vehicle.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
Never finished the job.
Gabriel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Cesar provided excellent service. He consistently kept us updated. Very happy with all the employees working to get our vehicle back to us in great condition!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Staff was friendly and efficient. I left garage door opener in rental unit and they retrieved it for me. Car looks great, they even washed it. Long Ngyuen did a great job as my agent, as did front desk coordinator, Angelica. They said it might be 4 days and it was ready the next evening, under promise and over deliver!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Repairs and time taken were great, but initial estimate was way off. I realize additional damage can be found, but a little better range of what the overall cost might be would be helped prepare for the final estimate. Overall, I was very satisfied with everything!
Clayton F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Extremely happy with Caliber Collision from start to finish. Front desk staff and estimating staff were professional and personable. Armando was simply awesome - professional, friendly, and kept us informed every step of the way. The repairs themselves were completed ahead of schedule and perfectly done (including painting over a couple of extra scratches that they didn't have to do, but did anyway - much appreciated!). Would highly recommend Caliber to others - it was an excellent experience!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Customer service was great. Staff was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Mondo was great
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
You guys are great from start to end! thank you for a great job my daughter loves the way her car came out!
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very happy with your service. Thank you.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent repair job
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I was impressed at how quickly my vehicle was repaired. Cesar kept me apprised every step of the way and took great care in ensuring a quality result. I was really impressed with caliber collision on 281 and **** road.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Amazing service all the way around. Great communication before and during the process. I needed to get a rental and chose Enterprise, which was also a great experience.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/9/2017
When I showed up to pay......That is when the three gentlemen ruined everything that your staff did to make me feel special and cared for....Your staff that assisted me, was great...The three gentlemen need to attend a customer service program.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The service was amazing. I loved the updates and the ease of getting in and out. I received the car in clean and excellent condition. Thanks!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job
Grady B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Caesar was very professional in handling out claim and concerns. He actually got car back 2 days early went out of his way to help me with some other issues. Would recommend him and ur service to others in need of repairs
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Better than expected
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everything looked great!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Work very good and everyone professional and friendly
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The communication was good. The help w insurance was appreciated.
Joann E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Cesar was a dream to have helping me. He called me consistently about the progress about me car and the updates really made me feel included in the whole process. I will only recommend caliber from this point on due to the excellent customer service Cesar provided.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Cesar was responsive and proactive through the entire process. I had confidence in the process due to Cesar. I was happy to pick up my vehicle today. I would recommend Caliber & Cesar to others thank you!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone very helpful, courteous, and prompt in the updates.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The work done on the car was outstanding and very fast. The staff was efficient and friendly.
Tamra B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/2/2017
Just needed the card for business to pop out door ding that they were supposed to do while my repairs were made for accident. Have not received that information yet.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
We appreciate your philosophy of "under promise & over perform". My husband could not believe that Caliber finished everything a week early.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The painters did an excellent job and our truck looks lovely..thanks so very much...
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent work, timely reminders on status of the vehicle.. Caesar was great in responding back. thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The front receptionist were friendly and helpful. My service tech keep me well informed on the progress of my repair with email updates. It was a very pleasant experience and I will definitely recommend your business to others.
Johnna N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Caesar did a great job communicating where you were at in the process of repairing. He made the painful experience less painful. Great job, and Kudos to him.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
We were very pleased that we were kept informed on a regular basis and that we got the car back sooner than original date. Very professional and personable staff.
Krystal Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
i very much appreciated the staff making my experience a smooth one and accommodating my schedule. My vehicle was repaired in a week and on time.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Cesar was great with updated. Front desk was friendly and helpful. This id the second cat thid shop hsd donr for me with complete satisfaction. Will refer ffriends and relatives.
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very good communication.repairs completed as promised
Rogers W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Awesome job and the representative work was exceptional!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
We appreciated the quick and thorough service we received on our Toyota Prius. Service representative was quick and thorough.
Deborah Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
I have only driven it once so far, but all is well. It looks beautiful. Done much sooner than expected.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything was great.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Armando Molina was very polite and professional. He kept me informed all along the way of the progress being done with my vehicle. The end results were fantastic! I can't thank you enough.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very satisfied
Chujiang Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
The associate came to work just for me to pick up the car on Saturday. Great experience!
Mavis Natalie.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone did awesome!! As far as letting me know what was going on to getting it done very quickly. I will definitely refer my friends An family An will definitely take my car back if needed! Thankyall so much for everything!
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was VERY pleased with the work on my car. It looks brand new again (which it practically is!) I was grateful that Caliber was able to get me in w/in 2 months of the accident, also, considering all the vehicles in the shops from hail damage. I was also pleasantly surprised that my car was detailed before I picked it up. Very impressive! We've used Caliber in the past and am happy I came to you for this work, also.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very friendly, very professional. Completed the job BEFORE date specified. Very satisfied. Would recommend to anyone looking for collision repairs.
Alida C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Armando was very pleasant and kept me informed of the progress.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very Professional & Courteous, Accomodated Me More than Expected ! HIGHLY WILL RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICE'S !!
Eren K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Front desk service exceptional, Armando Molina professional, service team timely and efficient car looks great! Thanks CCTeam
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
nice place to do business with
Christi R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Armando was very thorough and kept me informed of all details with the repair of my car. I was very happy with the timeframe it was finished as well.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Cesar always kept me updated. He is professional, polite and thorough. My Tahoe was delivered 2 weeks ahead of projected date. I only take my cats to Caliber. This is my second time with Cesar. He is the best!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
We need to come back and tighten panels- my husband discussed with person at pick up- please call to discuss ****-****-xxxx
Edgar T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great communication with customer
Dayle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was really great to work with. Repair looks good. Thank you.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Armando was awesome!
Roberto H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was very satisfied with how your Rep Cesar Figueoa kept updating me on the progress on the work on my. truck. He was also helpful dealing with USAA.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner. I especially appreciated the text messages that kept me up to date.
Shanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Cesar kept me updated through the whole process and they finished early. Beautiful work.
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Courteous, professional, and on-time.
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Liked the way you kept me updated on what was happening with my car.
Darci M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Employees were very pleasant. The car looks great. They were very communicative along the way with the process also.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very happy with the repairs
Dolores P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I am very impressed and completely satisfied with the excellent customer service provided by Cesar and for the work done on my car. Both Cesar and the young ladies at your front desk are a wonderful asset to Calliber Collision. They were completely professional, extremely courteous and went over and above all my expectations in taking care of me as your customer. I will continue to refer my friends and family to your establishment in the future. Respectfully Mrs Dolores P
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Alicia (even with allergies) and Mando were fantastic to work with. Quick service - done a day early, frequent status notifications, top notch repair work, even easy set up with the rental car all made for a pleasant end to a not-so-pleasant accident. Thank you to all involved.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Mando was great!
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/4/2017
First we were told you were going to be open Monday the 2nd and we went to get the car and amazingly you were closed. Second when we did go Tuesday to pick up the car we were told it was not ready, that your service tech had broken a part while they put it on. I had to get a ride back to my house after waiting 30 minutes for NO car. Third I was told someone would call me back later in the day to let me know my Carr was ready and I had to call YOU. Wonder if I would even have my car back yet if I hadn't of called......
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everyone at Caliber was quite courteous, polite, professional, especially Cesar. I am very impressed with your customer service and kindness.
Omar T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Service was fast and the repair looks great. Thank you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I really enjoyed the frequent updates from my repair "specialist" Armando. I was aware of the current status of my vehicle repairs. Armando was very professional and informative throughout the whole process.
Kellye R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
We had to leave it additional days but when we got it it was right.
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Was satisfied I was kept up-to-date with what was going on with my vehicle. An really liked the outcome.
Concepcion B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Cesar Figueroa did an awesome job...always kept us up to date on the status/work being done to my Camry!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Ron was VERY helpful!
Alyson B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Awesome service, updates and completed earlier than scheduled!!!
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Ron was Awesome! It went pass the due date, though no fault of his own, but a third party vendor. That is when I started calling, sometime several times a day. But he was alway pleasant and courteous and always, always professional. I cannot say enough about Ron he was great. If I ever need body repair again I will be going back to Caliber Collusion and asking for Ron. I am sure that everyone who works there is wonderful, but Ron is what sold me. Thanks!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Professional, courteous and informative
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome service thank you!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The team did a great job on my repair. My service advisor, Ron kept me informed of the progress throughout the repair.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/23/2016
No im not satisfied with the service I went to pick it up they called and said it was ready and it wasn't it had a hail dent and they missed that so at the moment I don't know how long it's going to take to fix at the moment I don't have a car and my wife has to drive me to work and it's way off her work it's like 30 miles from her work
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great customer service .... constantly kept informed which I really appreciated. Thank you!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service and workmanship at Caliber Collision. Mando was excellent and all the servicemen were attentive and caring. And on top of the perfect repairs I received my vehicle cleaner--inside and out--than when I dropped it off.
Yuwen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
The item in the trunk was disappeared.
Bryce H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
My headlights are not put back into my jeep correctly
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
Unfortunately, there is still an issue with our vehicle, picked it up late on Saturday afternoon. Will be calling the office today. Thank you, Andrea Eddy ****-****-xxxx
Tarek H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
I have been trying to get a hold of someone today on the phone because my pair of Rayban Sunglasses were taken from my truck when they cleaned it. I would like to figure out how I go about getting them back or replaced. Thank you, Tarek Vaughters-Haywood ****-****-xxxx
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Cesar was very nice and kept me informed about the whole process. The car was ready when they said it would be.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They did a great job
Gregorio C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Car looks like brand new!
Kaitlin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Cesar was awesome! I got updates daily and my car was beautiful when I picked it up
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
There was a spill of something sticky in the cup holder and all of my change in coin holder was missing along with some small personal items. The cleaning was rushed as well. Otherwise the repair was satisfactory.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Best service I've ever received, letting me constantly know the update on the repairs, was fabulous. I never had to call and ask about anything. Polite friendly service, very rare now. In addition cleaning the car was just as appreciated. I've never heard of any place that goes to the lengths as Caliber does. Thank you so much! Mrs. Sterlitz-Oburn
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
Swirl marks, orange peel, fish eyes
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was updated on my car regularly and given an ETA every time they called. Repair was done when they promised. Pick up was made available at my convenience. Professional and good quality. This is the second time I have used them for repairs.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Professional staff and quick service. Job well done. Thanks
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
Truck was giving back dirty on the inside from sanding dust or paint. Attention to detail was poor fixes need to be done to truck, have to take it back. Been to caliber collision before and this time was the worst I have gotten a vehicle back..
Amparo F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Muy satisfecho por la amabilidad qu trataron a Mi y a mi esposa gracias por su eficacia se me iva informando en que punto estaba mi carro y lo terminaron mucho antes de lo previsto gracias una ves mas por el buen servicio
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service and completed ahead of schedule
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Mondo kept me informed of the progress of the repair and he went out of his way to make certain everything was up to my satisfaction.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent customer service
Joshua U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Still have to take it back in after a month of waiting for it. Drove 10 miles and something was wrong. Also only had ****/3 of coolant and had to stop to fill that up right after I got it.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Just to say it was a very smooth process. Armando was very professional and followed up weekly with me. thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The company kept me up-to-date on the staid of my vehicle on a daily basis. Good customer service.
Teressa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I would highly recommend y'all !
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Ron was very knowledgeable and kept me updated throughout the process.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Cesar Figueroa kept me informed of status of repairs and helpful throughout the process
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Cesar was great.
Nasim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Exelant work thanks
Frank And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The repair was great. Only one problem. I was not told that I had to pay 500.00 to get my truck back. This should not have been between your company and me. This is something the insurance company and I should have worked out. Please tell your customers about this ahead of time.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Just wanted to comment that Cesar Figueroa & Armando Molina did a outstanding job in taking care of my wives vehicle always keeping in contact to the progress of the vehicles repair. They both were very friendly and customer oriented which is always appreciated.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Ron was awesome. Always kept me up to date.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
The window washer tank is busted and when I picked up my Jeep I noticed the next day that the washer fluid wasn't coming out to clean my windshield. So I bought some fluid and when I started filling up the washer tank it all gushed to the ground. I also think the engine coolant tank is busted because it is also empty. Additionally, the lock to the hood is busted! Not fixed!!! I am very dissatisfied!!!!!!!
Leigh R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
We were SO impressed with the ongoing communication!! Caesar was a joy to work with in a stressful situation. My mom will be calling soon and requesting for him to coordinate her car repair!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We are very happy with the service
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Our third time using Caliber Collision and we have always been impressed with work and professionalism of staff.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
This was the overall best experience and service I have ever had by any shop's.I really appreciated the updates and the very quick professional turnaround. I received my vehicle than expected which was very pleasant.The Service Technician I dealt with was very professional and honest.I would recommend your establishment (location) to anyone needing your type of service.From the estimator to the counter ladies and the Service Technician everyone was very courteous and professional. Thank You for the great experience!
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very strong communication. No surprises. Only improvement I might've requested is the total elimination of the air bubbles on the step add-on piece on the bumper. There were a couple left. But because you still did a better job than I did on the original one, I can't complain too much.
Mei-yeh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks for keeping us informed every day!
Belinda E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Keep up the good work!
Deana K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Cesar is the one who made my experience a positive one
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent job, as always! Thank you for the great service, Ron & Rachel! Jorge
Gil C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service as always
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional. Excellent communication.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Communication is key and I'm happy I was always informed with what was going on with my car.
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
After Ron took over as service manager for this repair job everything went very well. I had initial problems with Tony.
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great service. I was always informed on the status of my vehicle. Thank you.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
A
Mayumi F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional, I want to say thank you and to Tony for making this transition very smooth. Thank you.
Katryna Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great experience!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent work by Mando and Alicia
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was thrilled to see the condition of my car. The repair looked beautiful and then seeing that you washed and vacuumed and cleaned the inside was absolutely wonderful!! Thank you so much for an amazing job and going the extra mile to have my car look amazing!!
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everybody was truly outstanding! Thanks Randy Eberts L/Colonel, USAF (Retired)
Carlos I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Cesar was professional courteous and provided outstanding customer service/prompt communication regarding my vehicle.
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
mando and the rest of your crew are great
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very pleased with not only the work that was done on my escalade, but the timely manner it was completed in. I would recommend them to everyone!!
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My Expedition is back to beautiful! Thank you all for the great repairs and great service. Completely satisfied!
Graciela W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Tony was great to work with and kept us informed on the progress along the way.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great customer service from initial visit to the time I picked up the vehicle. Caesar kept me informed of the progress and had the car cleaned up upon pickup. The front desk person was so nice and easy to deal with. Obviously, your team has been trained well...as they met and exceeded my expectations! Thanks Caliber Team!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Mando was very professional, and communicated well with me throughout the process. I was always informed on what was happening and he took care of everything. Great experience!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
It was so great that you guys were able to deliver my car straight to me! My car looks even better than I had hoped for, and I am super happy that you were able to complete the work way ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
the only issue I had was they had a wrong number for me so I was not informed as to the progress. Someone was, but it wasn't me :)
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did an awesome job and keep us informed along the entire process.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Cesar is the best! Kept me well informed with pictures and updates on the entire process. I will always come back to him and recommend my friends/family to have him handle their repairs. He is the best of the best!!!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
Car still has dent. Have to return for repair.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Ceasarwas fantastic and went above and beyond anything we expected in customer service! We hope he is regonized for this. He kept us updated constantly. Just 110%
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications