Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynne N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everyone was very professional and polite. The service was fast . I am hoping I will not need collision repair again, but if I do I will definitely use Caliber.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/20/2017
The truck was dirty when I picked it up and after washing it I discovered several issues with the finished product. There are runs in the paint and the rock protection on the bottom of the finder near the wheel well was not put on well and is already coming off. There is also a plastic piece that is suppose to be on the corner and it is missing. The bumper was not adjusted properly when it was installed.
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Doing business with you was a pleasure
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The Beat Goes On
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
The process took over 3 months. We were told multiple times that it is nearly completed however we were lied to by our service advisor. Not only was there absolutely terrible communication there were multiple incidents where severe damages went un-noticed and this just further postponed delivery. I have been a customer for over 10 years and did not expect this experience. In my opinion the vehicle should have been totaled and you guys should not have tried to take on more than you can chew.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wife wants to write letter due to have a bad experience @ ford dealership 4 months ago. Here experience and the finished product was 10 times better than ford dealership body shop..
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I liked the fact I was updated constantly on the repairs daily.
Uttam K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jose was super nice
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Good service, very friendly, and on-time.
Cristi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
Poor customer service. I had to ask who my contact person would be, and then only spoke to him 2 or 3 times.
Parker M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kind the whole time! They do an amazing job! I'm very pleased!
Randal L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Superb job and customer service by everyone I came in contact with. The repair aesthetically is excellent !
James M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good customer service. Ceazer (sp) was excellent. SUV looks great! Thanks for keeping us informed on progress.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great people flawless work.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Car repairs look great. Completion was a little behind schedule. Customer service was good.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was very friendly and informative. Great experience.
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great communication regarding the status of the repairs. Work completed ahead of schedule. Service person, Caesar, very professional and friendly.
Assef A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Friendly, yet professional staff. Thank you
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Repair is seamless and was completed before schedule
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Excellent service, great job and very friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications