Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 315 Reviews
4 stars 80 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service and communication
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyt Was great!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Caliber Collision in Round Rock, Tx has Always treated me respectfully & courteously. The N. Mays location is what I'm referring 2 & they r very knowledgeable about the work that needs 2 be done on my vehicle. The staff is Always professional & easy 2 talk 2.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Appreciate that if there are any problems I xan come back in to get things checked. Looks like new.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job! You have helped us a few times now and it has been painless. Everyone is a pleasure to work with.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
Already spoke with Jason. The car was not detailed at all. In fact it was not really cleaned at all. And this is something I specifically requested since upon impact coffees was thrown everywhere in the vehicle. I was and now still am particularly concerned about the technology/screen, etc sustaining damage we not even see yet. I just got through scraping off hardened old coffee off my steering wheel, control buttons and inside the AC vents. And also behind the screen. It was clear nothing was removed to ensure no damage and to clean the now 3 month old coffee off of it. The car needs to be cleaned thoroughly and I expect they will disassemble the dash to clean behind the controls, the screens and the steering wheel.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Staff kept me informed of the progress on my truck daily. The quality of the work was top notch.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I am very pleased with the way that the repairs came out. My car looks very nice it's even washed and vacuumed. It was even done a little sooner than originally scheduled. Thank you for doing a nice job ????????
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Brian was excellent! Kept me updated on everything and made me feel like my car was in the right hands. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with the entire experience.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Bryan did a great job keeping me for informed and my car looks brand new! Thank you so much!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome service!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
I received the best service from the people in your company than from any other service provider in the last year. That is especially true of the people in the front office from the young lady at the front desk to the very professional young man who evaluated the damage to my vehicle and ensured the vehicle was repaired in a timely manner.
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you so much for your excellent service. It's a pleasure working with the staff at Caliber Collision on Mays ST. Round Rock, TX. You exceeded our expectations!! Give your staff a pay raise! You will be highly recommended to our family and friends! Geoff and Cyndi **** :-)
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
I would have been impatient with how long it took to have my Jeep back, which was nearly 2 months...However, Jason's frequent and detailed follow ups (almost weekly) kept me confident that he cared about what he was doing and being diligent on keeping me happy. He has a true passion for what he does, and cares deeply about customer service. You have a great asset with him. Do NOT let him go!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My van looks great! Thank you for the great service.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great job on the repairs, good communications throughout, also went above and beyond cleaning the interior!
Sunil K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Good customer service and periodic updates.
Leigh B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Job well done and sooner than expected.
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Service was excellent and so fast.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
It was discussed. Thank you
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Jason, was very helpful in the process of getting my car repaired. He kept me informed along the way, and the completed the work ahead of schedule. My father in law recommended Caliber Collision to me after my car was rear ended by a Semi on the freeway. I am glad he did, my Honda has not looked this good since the day I bought it. Please thank them all for a job well done.
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
The repairs are all I could have hoped for.
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great location, told me everything about what needed to be fixed and what was going to be done to my vehicle. Would recommend others to get their work done here!!!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
Paint on front bumper lightly missing in seam grayish glossy color. Quarter panel indention not pulled out.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/11/2017
You all mess up my rav 4.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I appreciate the updates on the progress of my car on my phone. Bryan was very friendly and professional.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I am so pleased to have trusted Caliber with the work my car needed to be repaired. Thank you for the updates, and the great customer service received! Sgt. Lara
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Brian at the N Mays location was the one working with me and he was amazing! Very nice and very helpful. He explained everything to me and kept me updated on the status of my car. Not only that but my car was done almost a week before expected! My car was also completed cleaned inside and out which I very much appreciate. Thank you Brian and Caliber Collision!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Awesome job
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The repair ran way longer than expected.h I however it looked very nice when I did pick it up. So overall a good job at restoration in the end.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Awesome job !
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Good experience!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The service was top notch ! Job well done ! We're so glad we took are car here and will recommend you guys in the future !
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
The only issue that we encountered with the services provided from Caliber Collision consist of the service that we received from the front desk. The lady at the front desk was not pleasant and did not have a clear understanding of the paperwork she was asking us to sign. The manager had to come out and assist us with our concerns. This is the only concern that we had. The representative that worked with us on the estimate and repair of our vehicle was exceptional. He was able to provide us comfort by making sure that the vendor had a replacement part in stock in the rare case that our car could not be repaired. The updates were very helpful and ultimately the completed the work on-time. The quality of work was amazing.
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The Customer service was terrific and I was notified of the schedule and timelines.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Glad I took my car to Caliber! Car is driving the same as before the incident, was done before the estimated time, and they even washed and vacuumed it!.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everything looked good and the associate told me that if I noticed anything wrong to let them know as soon as I find it.
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was very happy to get my van back so quickly.Y'all did an awesome job.And thank you Brian for keeping me updated every day. Thank again Caliber!
Thuan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/25/2017
Repair time took longer than expected.
Zynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job!! Brian was very courteous, and professional!!! He explained everything very thoroughly!!! I will highly recommend him at Caliber Collision!!!!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great work and communication throughout the process. Thank you!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/20/2017
Very professional service from the beginning. Text message and phone call updates during the repair process were very appreciated. Jason was very helpful during the repair process as well as recommendation for a non-accident related repair.
Jana J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Nice people. Fast service and my car looks great
Peyton N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Brian was amazing and kept me updated every step of the way! Repairs were completed before the estimated completion time and my car looks perfect!
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
New crack in my windshield is a big problem. Not sure the new paint is an exact match, though it's close enough at a glance.
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Everyone was friendly and when I picked up my car, the guy whose name I can't remember talked me through the repair and answered questions I had. I was expecting an ordeal because collision/repair places sometimes get a bad rap, but I was really impressed and satisfied with the experience. It took a little longer than they said it would initially, but it was fine since I had a rental car. I would go back there.
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent job. Completed early.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Fantastic experience - from start to finish. Brian was super professional and everyone set expectations perfectly. My car was in much better shape than when I dropped off -yeah!
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
My experience with Caliber Collision was great until my car was returned to me with absolutely no gas. I intentionally put in a quarter tank of gas before dropping my car off. This made my trip to work inconvenient. In the future I will choose another company.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very friendly and helpful
Sandeep G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very good service provided and also rear sensors were fixed.
Shalondra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
This is my second experience in dealing with Caliber Collision and I must say each time I was very satisfied... thank you!!
Patrica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Brian was responsive and very polite and professional.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great updates. Very thorough and friendly customer service.
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Wow! You guys are great!
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Robert was very helpful and attentive. The car was fixed in a timely fashion and it looked grewat!
Ali E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
Trouble since day one. Made appt for an estimate and when I got to the appt I was told I have no appt on the system. Completion waded pecten to complete on January 6 and was actually done on January 18. I get different answers from different staff members. No one know what is going on. Extreme mess. I will never fix my car again at your call unit collision
Irina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Happy with results and system to keep customers informed of progress and keeping to the scheduled time frame.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great communication throughout the process
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Awesome service and support
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I've never experienced having to have car repairs but I will say that you guys were as good as buying a car in terms of customer service. Let's say excellent. The only thing is that the T is now missing from the back of the car in Sonata.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
GREAT JOB CALIBER AND YOUR TEAM. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Alma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Brian was constantly giving me an update!
Ronnie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Looks great and ahead of schedule.
Blanca D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
Fender not flush at meeting point with front grill. Big gaps between fender and hood near front window. Buffer scuff marks at left door near fender gap.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I would like to express my complete satisfaction with caliber collision. Their customer service was excellent. Brian kept me well informed of the status of my truck and answered all the questions I could have. I met the collusion specialist repairing my truck and he was so kind and helpful. He explained in detail everything that they had done and walked around my vehicle with me. I could not be any more satisfied than I already am. If I ever need my vehicle repaired I will definitely take it to caliber collision on Mays in Round Rock, TX. Thank you to everyone, Michelle W
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was updated weekly either by phone or email. My car looks great. Very happy with the service.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was kept well informed with the progress of the repair. Better yet, I got my car back much earlier than anticipated. Kudos to all.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very pleased with the work and customer service provided.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Brian did a great job keeping us informed regarding the repairs.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great Customer Service.
Clyde W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am just sorry I have to have an accident to get to see you all. You are great!
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very Satisfied
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
They repaired my vehicle in less time than what I was told. Very pleased with the out ome
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Would recommend your business to others
Evangelina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very happy with service completely friendly staff very helpful would come to have service done again here if needed
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great team and attention to detail.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Extremely pleased that my repair was completed ahead of schedule!!
Alek E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job getting the repair done way faster than expected. Was willing to fix item I pointed out right on the spot. And great customer service.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was impressed with the service I received at Caliber. The staff were knowledgeable and attentive. Brian was especially courteous and took very good care of me. I will recommend Caliber to my family and friends. Thank you.
Ramiro G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was awesome from the day I dropped off my car to the day I picked it up. The constant updates whether through text or phone call were amazing and extremely appreciated. I would definitely recommend caliber collision to anyone. Thank again for everything.
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My event was handled professionally,and courteously. I am very satisfied with the friendly staff people that took care of me and the job was done outstanding! Raul L. Abeyta
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great experience with great people and great repairs.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Although there was a major issue, the manager, James, was compassionate and apologetic. I felt like the whole center felt bad and did everything within their power to rectify the situation. Despite the situation, I would rate this as a highly satisfactory experience.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
I put my car in the shop on Oct 10th and I received an email when I first turned in my car stating it will take 5 days. I received update emails the first 5 days and the last email stated my car would be ready on the 17th and then I received an additional email stating it would be Oct 18th and that was the last updated email that I received. When my car was not ready on the 18th I called Joe and I wanted to know what the problem was. He told me that they were having problems with the paint. I finally got tired and I came to the shop and I spoke with Joe and I was very upset. I feel that I should have received updates since it was going on 2 weeks and the only updates I received was when I called. I didn't feel this was good customer service and if Joe would have kept me updated I wouldn't have been so angry. There is no reason to call me I have expressed my feelings here and I have my car now and I am happy.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
As usual, Caliber Collision did an excellent job. The personel were friendly and helpful. It is the place for good body work. Joe Gomez
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Repairs look good and car was returned earlier than expected.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciated the constant communication about my car, the speed at which you fixed the car, and the quality of the job. Thank you!
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Service was great and every one wa very nice.Thanks for the great job you done on my car.
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jason worked tirelessly with USAA on my benefit and was able to get my truck fixed and back on the road in a speedy fashion. Thank you, Jason
Marcos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very professional and my car looks great. Thank you.
Alvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They are very friendly and professional. I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was very happy with the service that I received. Jason kept me well informed on the progress, and the car was ready much earlier than expected. The workmanship was spectacular and if I ever need body work done on either of my cars, I will be going to Caliber Collision.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent service. Also loved the emails that keep you posted on their progress! Will definitely recommend this company.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I worked with Joe. He was very professional and answered all my questions. My car looks great. We have had a car in for repair before. Excellent work both times.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
The lights do not work.
Stanley .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Staff was friendly; service completed timely.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was great , thank you
Chelsea K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Bryan was professional and took great care of my car. I was so impressed with how easy this whole process was! And my car was even cleaned on the inside... amazing! Thank you all so much for the excellent customer service!
Louise F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Took 5 days instead of 3. Tech Joe was very acommidating and polite. Delivered the car to me and returned rental
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Joe was incredibly informative and helpful. I was very impressed with how quickly caliber got my truck fixed!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
your survey comes a few hours after we picked up the car so although the experience was good we could find problems later.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Same great service as in past 3 times. I tell every one I see that Caliber is the only place to go.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Exceeded my expectations!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Joe T. Was fantastic. Will reocommend.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Already discussed with manager
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I love dealing with you, Brian is great. All staff gives great customer service. Thank you
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great customer service from front staff to my service advisor. My car looked great thanks for everything.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Outstanding customer commitment. Brian listened to my needs and concerns and made the needed arrangements to get my car in and out of the shop. His communication with me about the status of my car demonstrated his commitment to the timeline that we established when I authorized the repair. I will reccomend this shop to all that ask.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you so much! Brian was so caring and he took care of us and kept us informed on our cars updates. Thank for detailing my car! What a very nice surprise.
Aaron U.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great updates along the way. The office staff and Jason were all great to speak with and genuinely felt concerned about my situation.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They were fast and kept in contact with me frequently
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone from the front desk to the office staff and mechanics are always great. Why we keep coming back.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome experience. You guys were great.
Nona A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Whole process was great! Thank you!
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Always excellence service. I'm very appreciative how beautiful my suv looked. I appreciate the extra touch of washing & basically detailing my suv. Great service from beginning to end. Thank you,
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Did a great job of repairing my auto & my car was given back to me cleaner than when I dropped it off
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
The new rear bumper cover doesn't fit properly to connecting panels on the left side. The bumper cover bulges where it connects to the side panel, and there are gaps between the lower black plastic and the white bumper cover. There are gaps where the left headlight assembly butts up against the left side panel. The right side looks great, but we aren't happy with the way everything fit together on the left side. Brian attempted to make some adjustments, but said there wasn't anything more he could do.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Brian was very helpful and everyone there did an excellent Job! Thanks Steve
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Keep me informed without me having to call. Finished ahead of schedule
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone is friendly and helpful The young man that took care of my repairs was courteous and respectful They followed up on where they were on the repairs and called twice to let me know it was complete I would recommend this store to anyone that needs repairs
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
All went well, quality work, delivered on schedule. I'll be back next time I need body repair work.
Rex N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service and beautiful work
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I had amazing experience and I will reccommend to everyone I know
Consuelo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I brought my vehicle in to Caliber only because my brother works there, I hadn't used Caliber before. I'm extremely happy with the work Leonard Miranda did on my vehicle. Also loved the fact that my car was washed for me afterwards. Robert in the estimate department was very nice and professional. Keep up the great work!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job!
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
smooth
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I definitely appreciate the feedback on the repairs from Brian. Made me feel more confident that the job would be done right. USAA picked the right repair shop! Thank you for a job well done.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Professional courteous timely staff. Great work. I am very happy with this company. 5 STARS!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very appreciative of the service. Jason was terrific. Kept in contact me the whole time on status updates. Will definitely recommend Caliber going forward.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellwnt customer service and technical perfection
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Always do great work!
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Extremely friendly staff, and my car is as good as new again thanks to James
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They did a great job repairing my car. It looks amazing!
Teodoro P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Work was done very well.
Sileshi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job...well done
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Quality job.
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle! Thank you!
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Car looks amazing! Jason was professional and communicated with me regularly. My only concern is my Texas toll tag was just sitting on the dash because I hadn't had time to clean the windshield and put it on and it is missing. Probably just thrown away by accident. Overall, I would come back to you guys again and highly recommend Jason.
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
Business hours need to be expanded
Gilberto G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My experience with Caliber Collison was great. Service was excellent Jason was very friendly and helpful. I will defiantly cone back if I ever need work done Thank you
Patsy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was so very pleased with the way I was treated and the efficient and professional repair of my Ford Escape. Jason certainly deserves my thanks.
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
You did a fantastic job color matching the repaired Areas. People were very courteous during the Whole experience.
Dian G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I thought the staff was very professional. Robert was very pleasant and he kept me informed on my repair and when i will be able to get the car back. The facility was very neat.Thank you very much!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very fast service and a great job
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Jason Pierce was amazing.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
They did a remark able job on the truck! It's like brand new and nothing even happened to it like it's been in a accident. I love the new top lining of it. All in all everything looks great and very satisfied.
Francine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Looks brand new. Excellent job, guys!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great, fast service. Kept us informed throughout the process.
Business E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great customer service.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
The gentleman that assisted with my claim, Brian, was perfect. He kept me up to speed the whole process, did a great job on the car, and was even done 6 days early! Calliber went beyond by fixing a knocking sound that may not have even been related to my accident. I am very pleased with the service I received and will definitely use them again if ever needed. Thank you.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
I am very pleased with the work that was done and the level of comfort I had due to the open lines of communication. Definitely a high level of customer concern is given. Thank you.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Text messaging with updates was great.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
POLITE, ACCURATE, QUALITY WORK,TIMELY
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I've been to caliber twice in the last few months and had an excelent experience both time. Thank you!
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Awesome customer service and excellent updates as repairs were being completed. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collisions to friends & family.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was kept advised of the progress, although it was not done as promised but only due to part not received from Kia Motors. I am quite satisfied with the work completed on my Optima.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Repairs are done so well the car looks like it did when it was brand new
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Very professional. Great communication. Thanks!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
There were some mechanical issues that were not addressed. And when I brought it back to new fixed I was treated like I was imagining things. And they tried to make me feel unreasonable for wanting them fixed.
Tabitha Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did a great job and it was fast too!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Truly amazing customer service! I will go there again whenever necessary and you should too! My vehicle looked better after Caliber than before! It was also completed 10 days earlier than the estimated date they gave me! Great communication as well so that you know all along the way where things stand! Total satisfaction! Thank you Caliber! Bianca and Brian were awesome!
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everything and everyone was wonderful! Thank you!
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Total professionals...would highly recommend them!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great communication, on time repair and the excellent detailing heightens the effect of getting our car back like new!!
Romeo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very satisfied, Brian explain to us all details.
Mack L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service and curtious, good job.
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
The scratches along the hatch and the bummer were not touched up. Thanks for telling me how expensive you are and that you get what you pay for.
Cid G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Completely satisfied.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
The Jeep looks great! The repainted hood looks as good as the day I took delivery from the dealer. Thanks for a super job!
Xenia K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I love how my car looks brand new as nothing happened bad to it. Thanks to all the hard working gentle men for fixing my car.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
I liked getting the text messages with updates. Also Bill was very nice and knowledgeable about things. It was great experience until I found a large drink cup with ketchup on the side of it in one of my drink carriers. Disappointed.
Jae T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Took care of the problem really fast.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I appreciate the car wash!!
Chandra E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
????????????????????????????????
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Brian was great, very professional, and kept me up to date about my vehicle.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was very professional. Probably the best experience I have had with a collision center. If the need arises I will be returning.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The car came out great. Brian was professional and always kept me informed.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service was great and my car was taken care of quickly.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was a little hesitant using Caliber Collision from the reviews across all the location. But after speaking to my family who has worked with this location twice in the passed the easied my worries and only had amazing things to say. They're experiences set a high standard and this location lived up to every expectation I had. From the second I took my car in for the quote Bryan gave me great customer service and had great communication. Not only was the customer service top notch, but the rental process with Enterprise made giving my car away for a week and a half very simple. Lastly Caliber was able to get my car done two days early and made my verhicle look brand new.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You guys were great. Everyone was helpful and friendly. My car was ready a day early. Thanks.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My car looks great AND it took less time than l thought it would. I appreciate all the updates and the time you took to answer my questions. Thank you!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My whole experience was lovely. Very satisfied. Really courteous employees. And what a surprise that my car was even cleaned thoroughly!!!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Brian is awesome!
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
Detail of work was never fully explained. There was a lot of work I would have approved if only someone explained to me that the front And rear bumper wouldn't be fully painted but blended when work was scheduled
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
While an unfortunate series of events has brought me back to Caliber 3 times in 2 months, Bill really took excellent care of me. He made me feel like I had been coming there for years and I just knew he was going to take good care of me and my vehicles. Thanks Bill. highly recommended.
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
I will call tomorrow. I do not feel that the color matches and the back passenger side tail light is chipped. Sherry P
Ida S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent customer service. Loved the updates via text. Pleased with the amount of time it took to repair my vehicle.
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job, I will refer my friends!
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Bill was excellent to work with. Totally satisfied with all aspects of the repair. Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
So far so good!
Kendra N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Great service.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Brian did a great job keeping me informed and gave me realistic expectations on my car repair timing and prices. A car accident is a stressful experience, but caliber collision made it a seamless, less anxiety-provoking, almost even enjoyable (as enjoyable as a car repair process can be) process. I appreciate their professionalism, good communication and courtesy. Thanks caliber collision and Brian!!
Wonyetta A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Robert Was awesome he kept us in the know. At every stage of the process from the time we dropped of the vehicle to the very end when we picked it up. Excellent person. An Asset to your company. Robert is the reason we brought our car in. Great job. My car looks great. Thanks Caliber Crew Wonyetta A
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Prompt and friendly excellent work
Shelli C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Brian is the best
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Brian ws a great help. He kept us informed and worked extra hard with the insureance adjuster to keep our low mileage, near mint car from being totalled.
Norris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Caliber Collision was quick, efficient and did an amazing job on my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications