Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 322 Reviews
4 stars 93 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service and work!! Highly recommend!!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Mike **** was the gentleman who helped me through this, and I must say, he was outstanding. He kept me informed and was so kind when I was so frazzled. This was a wonderful experience.
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Michael went above and beyond what I had expected. He kept me informed of the repairs. He used OEM parts and matched the paint perfectly. He even kept my metal car medallions and put new sticky tape on them so that I could reuse them. He had my car detailed and ready to go when I arrived to pick it up. You have a great representative for your company! I will recommend this store for collision repairs due to Michael's great personality and sincere concern for his customers satisfaction!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
You guys kept me informed as to repair progress and are great to deal with.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Clear - fair - ease of process - and done early.
Dee K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for the fast service.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job and very nice people to work with. Kept in contact throughout process. Very easy and quick to drop off and pick up vehicle
Sonja E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car was completed on the early time estimate despite needing a new bumper. You all deserve 5 stars!! My friend said she has repairs done to her car and she was very pleased also.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Sorry already submitted
Lakishia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
ROBERT KEPT ME INFORMED at all times. He provided great customer service.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Jason was great. Good about keeping me informed about the status of my car. Thanks, Caliber Collision!
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Appreciated the frequent text updates and the friendly service. Thank you!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great experience!
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Have used Caliber for years. They never give me a reason to change.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Had to send it back because it wasn't done correctly
Verna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
They were friendly from the moment I made contact with them.From the door to the floor I knew my car was already in good hands. Definitely true to their word. I'm very impressed with them. This kind of service is not so common anymore
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Job well done! Keep up the good work.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Mike was perfect. Communicated daily.
Maria Victoria.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Mike was amazing, my car looks great. Wonderful service, could not be nicer!
Keena A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
It was done quick and good
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications