Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Michael kept in contact with us daily and he did a superb job of follow up and just perfect perfection . Not only was this customer service outstanding but the workmanship and job completion on the auto was 100% perfect. Young ladiesthat did all the paperwork could not of been any better they were fantastic also.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
These folks are the best. Will not go amywhere else. Why would i??
Reginald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thanks to Jason for all of his time to personally keep me updated on progress through the repair process.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Several years ago I had work done after a side swipe and was impressed with speed and color-matching of the work done. So I returned for this latest incident and was again pleased with both; the initial estimate on time was on the nose, which made scheduling rental easy and the expected costs upfront. The color matching was again also on point and matches perfectly.
Chelsea L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Working my insurance was rather difficult. But when I was finally able to bring my car to Calliber Collision it was a breath of fresh air, a sign of relief. I was victim to a hit and run so you could only imagine how stressful this was for me. But to work with friendly and responsive staff such as Angie and Michael just made things so much better for me. The repairs came out beautifully, I feel like I have a brand new car. When I took my car in it was filthy inside-out, they made the car spotless. This experience was amazing! Thank you!!!!
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everyone was professional, courteous and kind! I always received updates in a timely manner. Thank you for your wonderful work on my vehicle and thank you for your great service!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Y'all did a great job I never expected to see my Kia Optima like nothing ever happen ,I love it good job I highly recommend Caliber Collision . Thanks
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great coordination establishing customer relationship to set an appointment and verify customer and vehicle information. During the repair process outstanding communications to be kept informed. Before and after the repairs, verifying vehicle condition quite outstanding.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Mike did a fantastic job from start to finish. Stellar customer service and very professional. I will highly recommend to friends!
Cara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I really appreciated Mike being willing to walk me through each step of the process and explain why decisions were being made. The repairs look great!
Camilia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks for getting my car back so quickly! You made my day today. ????
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Repair process went smooth and well briefed by the representatives at caliber collision. There were no surprises and very transparent. I would definitely return back here for any and all future repairs.
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The stafd was great very professional and helpful.
Doris F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Services were excellent. This is my second time choosing you guys. So..obviously I like your work.
Lindsey V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was helped by Mike **** off the Mays Round Rock location. I sadly have been there before, which made me choose to go there again because of their great service. I was not disappointed one bit, from the beginning to the very end with the assistance Mike offered! He was very thorough, professional, courteous and compassionate about getting everything situated for my car. He is a great asset for the company as he provided great customer service throughout the entire process, which made it run smoothly and less stressful, especially in situations like this. Big Thanks to him and everyone on the back end who was able to get my car back to normal in less than 5 days! ????
Sharyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you so much for repairing our car. Its my second time at your location. I wouldnt think about going anywhere else
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
The flare attachment at the rear of my car looks as if it taped on. I am not convinced it will last not to mention it does not look nice. Apparently customer service is limited these days. I would like for you all to continue to search for the part and complete the repairs to 100 % instead of "this will have to do". Thanks
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service and work!! Highly recommend!!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Mike **** was the gentleman who helped me through this, and I must say, he was outstanding. He kept me informed and was so kind when I was so frazzled. This was a wonderful experience.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Michael **** did a great job, and great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications