Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 272 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clyde W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am just sorry I have to have an accident to get to see you all. You are great!
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very Satisfied
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
They repaired my vehicle in less time than what I was told. Very pleased with the out ome
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Would recommend your business to others
Evangelina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very happy with service completely friendly staff very helpful would come to have service done again here if needed
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great team and attention to detail.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Extremely pleased that my repair was completed ahead of schedule!!
Alek E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job getting the repair done way faster than expected. Was willing to fix item I pointed out right on the spot. And great customer service.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was impressed with the service I received at Caliber. The staff were knowledgeable and attentive. Brian was especially courteous and took very good care of me. I will recommend Caliber to my family and friends. Thank you.
Ramiro G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was awesome from the day I dropped off my car to the day I picked it up. The constant updates whether through text or phone call were amazing and extremely appreciated. I would definitely recommend caliber collision to anyone. Thank again for everything.
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My event was handled professionally,and courteously. I am very satisfied with the friendly staff people that took care of me and the job was done outstanding! Raul L. Abeyta
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great experience with great people and great repairs.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Although there was a major issue, the manager, James, was compassionate and apologetic. I felt like the whole center felt bad and did everything within their power to rectify the situation. Despite the situation, I would rate this as a highly satisfactory experience.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
I put my car in the shop on Oct 10th and I received an email when I first turned in my car stating it will take 5 days. I received update emails the first 5 days and the last email stated my car would be ready on the 17th and then I received an additional email stating it would be Oct 18th and that was the last updated email that I received. When my car was not ready on the 18th I called Joe and I wanted to know what the problem was. He told me that they were having problems with the paint. I finally got tired and I came to the shop and I spoke with Joe and I was very upset. I feel that I should have received updates since it was going on 2 weeks and the only updates I received was when I called. I didn't feel this was good customer service and if Joe would have kept me updated I wouldn't have been so angry. There is no reason to call me I have expressed my feelings here and I have my car now and I am happy.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
As usual, Caliber Collision did an excellent job. The personel were friendly and helpful. It is the place for good body work. Joe Gomez
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Repairs look good and car was returned earlier than expected.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciated the constant communication about my car, the speed at which you fixed the car, and the quality of the job. Thank you!
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Service was great and every one wa very nice.Thanks for the great job you done on my car.
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jason worked tirelessly with USAA on my benefit and was able to get my truck fixed and back on the road in a speedy fashion. Thank you, Jason
Marcos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very professional and my car looks great. Thank you.
Alvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They are very friendly and professional. I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was very happy with the service that I received. Jason kept me well informed on the progress, and the car was ready much earlier than expected. The workmanship was spectacular and if I ever need body work done on either of my cars, I will be going to Caliber Collision.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent service. Also loved the emails that keep you posted on their progress! Will definitely recommend this company.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I worked with Joe. He was very professional and answered all my questions. My car looks great. We have had a car in for repair before. Excellent work both times.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
The lights do not work.
Stanley .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Staff was friendly; service completed timely.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was great , thank you
Chelsea K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Bryan was professional and took great care of my car. I was so impressed with how easy this whole process was! And my car was even cleaned on the inside... amazing! Thank you all so much for the excellent customer service!
Louise F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Took 5 days instead of 3. Tech Joe was very acommidating and polite. Delivered the car to me and returned rental
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Joe was incredibly informative and helpful. I was very impressed with how quickly caliber got my truck fixed!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
your survey comes a few hours after we picked up the car so although the experience was good we could find problems later.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Same great service as in past 3 times. I tell every one I see that Caliber is the only place to go.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Exceeded my expectations!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Joe T. Was fantastic. Will reocommend.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Already discussed with manager
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I love dealing with you, Brian is great. All staff gives great customer service. Thank you
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great customer service from front staff to my service advisor. My car looked great thanks for everything.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Outstanding customer commitment. Brian listened to my needs and concerns and made the needed arrangements to get my car in and out of the shop. His communication with me about the status of my car demonstrated his commitment to the timeline that we established when I authorized the repair. I will reccomend this shop to all that ask.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you so much! Brian was so caring and he took care of us and kept us informed on our cars updates. Thank for detailing my car! What a very nice surprise.
Aaron U.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great updates along the way. The office staff and Jason were all great to speak with and genuinely felt concerned about my situation.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They were fast and kept in contact with me frequently
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone from the front desk to the office staff and mechanics are always great. Why we keep coming back.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome experience. You guys were great.
Nona A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Whole process was great! Thank you!
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Always excellence service. I'm very appreciative how beautiful my suv looked. I appreciate the extra touch of washing & basically detailing my suv. Great service from beginning to end. Thank you,
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Did a great job of repairing my auto & my car was given back to me cleaner than when I dropped it off
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
The new rear bumper cover doesn't fit properly to connecting panels on the left side. The bumper cover bulges where it connects to the side panel, and there are gaps between the lower black plastic and the white bumper cover. There are gaps where the left headlight assembly butts up against the left side panel. The right side looks great, but we aren't happy with the way everything fit together on the left side. Brian attempted to make some adjustments, but said there wasn't anything more he could do.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Brian was very helpful and everyone there did an excellent Job! Thanks Steve
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Keep me informed without me having to call. Finished ahead of schedule
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone is friendly and helpful The young man that took care of my repairs was courteous and respectful They followed up on where they were on the repairs and called twice to let me know it was complete I would recommend this store to anyone that needs repairs
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
All went well, quality work, delivered on schedule. I'll be back next time I need body repair work.
Rex N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service and beautiful work
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I had amazing experience and I will reccommend to everyone I know
Consuelo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I brought my vehicle in to Caliber only because my brother works there, I hadn't used Caliber before. I'm extremely happy with the work Leonard Miranda did on my vehicle. Also loved the fact that my car was washed for me afterwards. Robert in the estimate department was very nice and professional. Keep up the great work!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job!
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
smooth
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I definitely appreciate the feedback on the repairs from Brian. Made me feel more confident that the job would be done right. USAA picked the right repair shop! Thank you for a job well done.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Professional courteous timely staff. Great work. I am very happy with this company. 5 STARS!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very appreciative of the service. Jason was terrific. Kept in contact me the whole time on status updates. Will definitely recommend Caliber going forward.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellwnt customer service and technical perfection
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Always do great work!
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Extremely friendly staff, and my car is as good as new again thanks to James
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They did a great job repairing my car. It looks amazing!
Teodoro P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Work was done very well.
Sileshi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job...well done
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Quality job.
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle! Thank you!
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Car looks amazing! Jason was professional and communicated with me regularly. My only concern is my Texas toll tag was just sitting on the dash because I hadn't had time to clean the windshield and put it on and it is missing. Probably just thrown away by accident. Overall, I would come back to you guys again and highly recommend Jason.
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
Business hours need to be expanded
Gilberto G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My experience with Caliber Collison was great. Service was excellent Jason was very friendly and helpful. I will defiantly cone back if I ever need work done Thank you
Patsy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was so very pleased with the way I was treated and the efficient and professional repair of my Ford Escape. Jason certainly deserves my thanks.
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
You did a fantastic job color matching the repaired Areas. People were very courteous during the Whole experience.
Dian G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I thought the staff was very professional. Robert was very pleasant and he kept me informed on my repair and when i will be able to get the car back. The facility was very neat.Thank you very much!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very fast service and a great job
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Jason Pierce was amazing.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
They did a remark able job on the truck! It's like brand new and nothing even happened to it like it's been in a accident. I love the new top lining of it. All in all everything looks great and very satisfied.
Francine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Looks brand new. Excellent job, guys!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great, fast service. Kept us informed throughout the process.
Business E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great customer service.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
The gentleman that assisted with my claim, Brian, was perfect. He kept me up to speed the whole process, did a great job on the car, and was even done 6 days early! Calliber went beyond by fixing a knocking sound that may not have even been related to my accident. I am very pleased with the service I received and will definitely use them again if ever needed. Thank you.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
I am very pleased with the work that was done and the level of comfort I had due to the open lines of communication. Definitely a high level of customer concern is given. Thank you.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Text messaging with updates was great.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
POLITE, ACCURATE, QUALITY WORK,TIMELY
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I've been to caliber twice in the last few months and had an excelent experience both time. Thank you!
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Awesome customer service and excellent updates as repairs were being completed. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collisions to friends & family.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was kept advised of the progress, although it was not done as promised but only due to part not received from Kia Motors. I am quite satisfied with the work completed on my Optima.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Repairs are done so well the car looks like it did when it was brand new
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Very professional. Great communication. Thanks!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
There were some mechanical issues that were not addressed. And when I brought it back to new fixed I was treated like I was imagining things. And they tried to make me feel unreasonable for wanting them fixed.
Tabitha Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did a great job and it was fast too!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Truly amazing customer service! I will go there again whenever necessary and you should too! My vehicle looked better after Caliber than before! It was also completed 10 days earlier than the estimated date they gave me! Great communication as well so that you know all along the way where things stand! Total satisfaction! Thank you Caliber! Bianca and Brian were awesome!
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everything and everyone was wonderful! Thank you!
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Total professionals...would highly recommend them!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great communication, on time repair and the excellent detailing heightens the effect of getting our car back like new!!
Romeo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very satisfied, Brian explain to us all details.
Mack L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service and curtious, good job.
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
The scratches along the hatch and the bummer were not touched up. Thanks for telling me how expensive you are and that you get what you pay for.
Cid G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Completely satisfied.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
The Jeep looks great! The repainted hood looks as good as the day I took delivery from the dealer. Thanks for a super job!
Xenia K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I love how my car looks brand new as nothing happened bad to it. Thanks to all the hard working gentle men for fixing my car.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
I liked getting the text messages with updates. Also Bill was very nice and knowledgeable about things. It was great experience until I found a large drink cup with ketchup on the side of it in one of my drink carriers. Disappointed.
Jae T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Took care of the problem really fast.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I appreciate the car wash!!
Chandra E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
????????????????????????????????
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Brian was great, very professional, and kept me up to date about my vehicle.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was very professional. Probably the best experience I have had with a collision center. If the need arises I will be returning.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The car came out great. Brian was professional and always kept me informed.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service was great and my car was taken care of quickly.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was a little hesitant using Caliber Collision from the reviews across all the location. But after speaking to my family who has worked with this location twice in the passed the easied my worries and only had amazing things to say. They're experiences set a high standard and this location lived up to every expectation I had. From the second I took my car in for the quote Bryan gave me great customer service and had great communication. Not only was the customer service top notch, but the rental process with Enterprise made giving my car away for a week and a half very simple. Lastly Caliber was able to get my car done two days early and made my verhicle look brand new.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You guys were great. Everyone was helpful and friendly. My car was ready a day early. Thanks.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My car looks great AND it took less time than l thought it would. I appreciate all the updates and the time you took to answer my questions. Thank you!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My whole experience was lovely. Very satisfied. Really courteous employees. And what a surprise that my car was even cleaned thoroughly!!!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Brian is awesome!
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
Detail of work was never fully explained. There was a lot of work I would have approved if only someone explained to me that the front And rear bumper wouldn't be fully painted but blended when work was scheduled
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
While an unfortunate series of events has brought me back to Caliber 3 times in 2 months, Bill really took excellent care of me. He made me feel like I had been coming there for years and I just knew he was going to take good care of me and my vehicles. Thanks Bill. highly recommended.
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
I will call tomorrow. I do not feel that the color matches and the back passenger side tail light is chipped. Sherry P
Ida S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent customer service. Loved the updates via text. Pleased with the amount of time it took to repair my vehicle.
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job, I will refer my friends!
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Bill was excellent to work with. Totally satisfied with all aspects of the repair. Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
So far so good!
Kendra N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Great service.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Brian did a great job keeping me informed and gave me realistic expectations on my car repair timing and prices. A car accident is a stressful experience, but caliber collision made it a seamless, less anxiety-provoking, almost even enjoyable (as enjoyable as a car repair process can be) process. I appreciate their professionalism, good communication and courtesy. Thanks caliber collision and Brian!!
Wonyetta A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Robert Was awesome he kept us in the know. At every stage of the process from the time we dropped of the vehicle to the very end when we picked it up. Excellent person. An Asset to your company. Robert is the reason we brought our car in. Great job. My car looks great. Thanks Caliber Crew Wonyetta A
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Prompt and friendly excellent work
Shelli C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Brian is the best
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Brian ws a great help. He kept us informed and worked extra hard with the insureance adjuster to keep our low mileage, near mint car from being totalled.
Norris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Caliber Collision was quick, efficient and did an amazing job on my car.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Bill was very attentive and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. The vehicle was ready before I expected! Thank you for making this a very easy experience.
Noah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
This is not the first Caliber has repaired one of my vehicles. As always I am impressed with the service and outcome of the way my vehicle was repaired.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Issues with reverse sensor, inside where drink was spilled from the force of crash not cleaned up and three weeks of it hardened on the consoled. The driver side door had black stuff in Handel from workers that has to be mentioned by me and wiped down by Bill while I waited. The up/down side mirror button not working. Bill is aware and will reach out to USAA. Part had to be reordered for back sensor. Please call with more details as this a summary.
Myra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Bill Jeanette was most kind, considerate , and understanding. Everyone unmet at Caliber was friendly & helpful. Thank you.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else
Floris W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I'm satisfied with the job and the time that it took to finish the job..Thanks Caliber Collision
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Not the first we have used there device just as satisfied this times I the past We would reccomend them to friends
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The whole process was pretty seamless. Awesome customer service and a job well done. Thank you.
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Thanks for the repair, like new
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Bianca & Bill were nice and efficient. Bill did a great job at communicating with me and was super friendly. Great experience!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Fast, friendly and kept me updated.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Brian and the staff were always available to me. I have already recommended Caliber to friends and family! Thank you.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thanks for doing a great job repairing my truck It looks great. I could not be happier!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
My car looks beautiful and hopefully will continue to!
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Brian Anderson of the Round Rock Caliber was especially helpful. Finished the job ahead of time and kept us informed all the way through the process. Repairs completed on time and on budget. Thanks
Alma T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The service was completed in a timely fashion and the service tech was very professional.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great that you keep in touch with updates. Good work by Brian and your team. John H
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone I encourted at your Caliber location on Mays was pleasant, friendly, and professional.Brian always had a smile and gave me the assururance that my repairs would be properly completed.
Justeen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
They did an awesome job! My car was done in 3 days which is a miracle. Awesome customer service
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everyone was very professional. My truck came back early and came out looking great. Great job by everyone at the Round Rock location.
Victor O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The team at Caliber were great, they kept me informed throughout the repair progress and my vehicle looks like new
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great customer service. Bill, our service advisor, was wonderful.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great work and service
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly and informative. Wi) highly recommend! Thanks again!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
The entire process went very smoothly. Drop off, rental car service with Enterprise, return and vehicle pick up were all quick and friendly. No stress. Vehicle looked great and runs great. It made everything seem as if I never had the unfortunate event. I particularly enjoyed the regular, humorous and informative,txt msg updates on the status and progress of repairs. Caliber Collision staff made me feel as if I was being taken care of by close family members who had my best interest at heart. I do not look forward to needing future services. However, if the event does occur, I definitely will rush to the nearest Caliber Collision facility for great service and "hand-holding"! Thanks for a great experience. John Janisch
Seth T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
It looks great and everything is functioning well. The text updates were a perfect way to keep me informed. The only hiccup was that I came in on 12/3 for an estimate and when I came in on 12/30 to drop it off for the work, they initially thought it was for an estimate. It was quickly resolved and everything else went smoothly.
Bobbie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everything was handled very nicely. No hassles. William set great time expectations. Everyone was helpful and friendly also unite professiona. The communication was adequate for the appointment as I opted for the text notifications. They are going great business there and USAA did a good thing by choosing Caliber Collision as their preferred collision and repair center. Thank you to all.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I enjoyed the text updates. Excellent communication. Thank you
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Appreciated the texts that kept me informed as to where they stood in the repair process.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
A great fast job!
Sarita N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
This Caliber Team has helped me with 2 big repairs within 3 months. I'd like to specifically thank Brian for his excellent work as my lead guy in both repairs. He was always responsive & accomodating, even during these recent holidays. I think he is a magician for what he accomplished during a particularly busy time at their shop.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Well done! Great looking repairs and excellent communication from Brian! We will highly recommend Caliber to our friends in need of auto damage work. Thank you!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Fast with excellent work. Bill was helpful every step of the way. I would def. return for my next damage repair.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
My car looks great.
Homer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Above all my expectations
Alondra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
They did a great job and fast work
James Louis.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
They kept me inform on the status of the repair. They completed ahead of schedule which was great
Billy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Work was completed in a timely manner. I was kept up-to-date through out the entire process. My vehicle was very clean when I got it back.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent service!!!!!!
Miriarm H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
You guys have amazing custer service and alwaysget the job done right! Thank you!
Ginyier M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Brian was very helpful and professional . And my vehicle was completed before the expected date.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Best of the best. Thanks Caliber!!!
Etta P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
From start to finish the team was excellent. Will recommend you to friends. Linda Pybus
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great job. Staff is exceptional.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Bill Jeanette was outstanding. Best customer service I've received in a long time.
Delbert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Bill kept me informed during the whole repair process. I really appreciated that.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
It was a pleasure dealing with entire staff, especially Bill.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Professional, kind. Bill and Bianca were true to their word, and I had a great experience. Had to wait a month, but it's understandable given their performance. Matthew
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Brian is great!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very professional and kept us informed all the way through and finished earlier than expected. Great job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I would not trust my vehicles to anyone else for repair. Quick to help and respond to questions. Always great to work with.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Your team was very professional. Brian explained exactly how you were going to repair the damage and approximately how long it would take. My car was actually ready early and the car looks like a new one. Your front desk person was very friendly and helpful as well. My overall experience was very good.
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great effort and job communicating and clearly going over work to be done and results and post pickup paint care.
Roel T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
We love the customer service and very inviting atmosphere. Will recommend
Larry Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was excited that the work was completed well in advance of the estimated time needed. That was a big help. However, it was disappointing at the outset when it was necessary to schedule an appointment to get the estimate and then even more time to get an appointment to bring the car into the shop.
Ester O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great customer service! Keep the good work
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Truck looked great and I received timely updates along the way. Thanks, Brian
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Love the text updates. Thanks!
Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great at keeping me up to date on the progress of the repairs.
Christa H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
The repairs appear to have been done well and completely. The repair was less extensive and the cost was less than the original estimate, which I am sure made the insurance company happy. The repaired vehicle was returned on the date originally estimated which made me happy. The service consultant and the person(s) who answered the phone were pleasant and courteous -- this made the customer service experience pleasant. Overall, I am happy with this repair experience and would come to Caliber Collision on Mays in Round Rock again if repairs are needed again.
Lionel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Bill was very helpful and professional
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Bill was informative and thorough. I appreciate the time he took to explain the work that was done to my car. Additionally, my var was ready five days before the estimated date of completion!
Ernest U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
I was told this job would take 5 days to complete and it took 12 days. You did have to wait on a part for one day. And you were so busy that my car couldn't get to the paint bay. You ran out of a common material and didn't realize you were almost out until late you were out. I have had my car repaired twice and you were late several days with both jobs. I will not refer anyone to this location and I will not use this location again. I would not have come back this time except for the fact that the paint job from the first job had to be reworked. Thanks Ernie Uzzell
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The car looks amazing and the customer service was outstanding!
Sandi C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Brian Anderson was awesome...polite, courteous, informative and professional.All staff at Caliber were great!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I was very pleased with the service
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Caliber has always done a good job, which is why we return.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I appreciated the updates and efficiency with. My vehicle
Jory L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Best services ever
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Bill and the whole team at Caliber did a wonderful job fixing my truck. In all respects I am 100% satisfied. I highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing bodywork on a vehicle. Thank you for a job well done!
Winfred M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Timely and very professional service. Simplified paperwork and personalized help was very impressive.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications