Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sausha H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
Made my Monday! Got my baby back. Bob was so nice and did a great job on my car! He showed me everything that he fixed, and it looked great. The guy at the desk was nice too. I was driving from Corvallis, and had to get gas in my rental, he stayed open just for me! This is the second time I’ve used this company, same location. The detail for life is so great!! Thank you Bob and team for repairing/painting my beemer and making her shine! Smells good inside too!! Customer forever, Sausha H
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/30/2018
Overall I give Mccullum staff very high marks for customer service and attitude. Everyone I spoke to was helpful and seemed knowledgeable. My single frustration was with the on line notifications. In person the estimated completion was last Friday. The first auto update moved it back the yesterday. The second one sent Friday moved it back to today. I live 25 miles out of town and appreciate advance warning so I can plan my trips. Late Friday the auto update said my car was done and I should expect a call to schedule pick up. The shower was closed by the time I saw the last update the rapid change in finish dateade it more complicated to adjust my schedule. This is my second experience with Mccullum. I would not hesitate to use them again. I just distrust the auto texts.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The paint matches very well and the car was clean. Thanks
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was so pleased with the outcome of my car the wonderful people at the at your Auto place. You made my car look so beautiful and I wasn't expecting you to do the inside make it look so clean and nice everybody was so positive and we're so very helpful every step of the way I would never ever take my car to be fixed auto body wise anywhere but here and I will tell everybody about you. Thank you so much for making me and my car so very happy.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The repair was done quickly and with great service.
Keonee C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
It was VERY helpful that McCollum had loaner cars to give out while mine was being taken care of. They made sure to keep up with daily updates and had my car done earlier than they thought which was also awesome!I really appreciate all the hard work from everyone on the staff. You're all awesome thank you so much.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
You Rock
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I liked the text messages that kept me up on what was happening. My car looks great!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism of all the people I encountered. They were patient and made me feel I was very important. They kept me informed and guided me through the process of repairing my vehicle. I have NEVER been treated so well in a repair business. Not too many businesses get my recommendation. This was a painless, quick, and positive experience. From the very polite and professional receptionist, to the people doing the estimates, I was very pleased. I have already raved to my friends about the treatment I received. Thank you.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Professionalism, organization, communication and personavle manner. Great
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was so impressed with how smoothly everything was done. I can’t gelieve everything was finished within a day. Thank you for awesome service.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
You all went above and beyond every step of the way, and I really appreciate it! Will definitely recommend to friends/family, and can’t wait to take advantage of the detailing certificate :)
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I had a great experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful .
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
absolutely amazed by the team, mostly Bob who was the friendliest of guys. he felt like a dad just genuinely trying to take care of me and my kids. i appreciated him holding my hand through this process. after how i was treated during this experience, i can assure you that ill be recommending all of my mom friends at group to McCollum auto body as well as posting a review on social media. thank you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The work on the car was excellent! One suggestion is pay close attention to the time line the customer can except. And what they can give up to meet that time line.
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks for the professional expedient service and the best wash job ever very pleased thanks again
Casandra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service, very thorough, kept me up to date with where my vehicle was at during the repair process... would definitely recommend!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone at the shop and also their liason at Enterprise was kind and professional. The entire process was so much easier than I imagined it would be.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Wonderful service and staff.... thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications