Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
My vehicle needs extensive work upon being returned to me. The gas cap lever came off in my hand when I used it, the heater does not work at all. The center console is badly scratched, there are chips in the paint, my tires barely had enough pressure to get me to a gas station, my tank was near empty and some of the paneling seems offset. Other than that, the car drives fine and was very clean.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very professional and they did a great job!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
It took 6.5 weeks to get our car back. We were given a loaner car when McCollum was supposed to continue to pay for our rental. The date when our car was supposed to be done kept getting pushed back and the communication was terrible.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks for keeping us up to date on progress. Good customer service team. Would use again.
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service, great work! Very impressed!
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you for staying late so that I could pick up my car after work! The car looks like new, was done quickly with frequent updates and was thouroughly cleaned inside and out! You guys went above my expectations, its rare to find such excellent customer service nowadays! Thank you!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very satisfied with service I recieved
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
McCollom staff did a great job, always informing us on the progress of the repairs as they went. Very easy folks to work with, and the quality of work is good too!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys kept me inform of status of repair. Thank you was a great experience
Jami F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks! Great service and quality repair. My only feedback is that it would be great if my vehicle had been ready when the texts said. I had to wait about 30 minutes after I arrived. Otherwise I have no complaints.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They did very good job ! And the staff were professional and friendly.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They made me feel important and we're very friendly. Thank you.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
The quality work and customer service is extremely appreciated!!
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very pleased - excellent
Amberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I felt incredibly taken care of by each and every person I came in contact with. I did not feel like a number, I felt like a human being. You all do an absolutely fantastic job and I will recommend you to everyone I know!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service
Cheryl Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job! Looks like new.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you so much for providing me with the best service I've ever had! Special thanks to Mahesh Giri!!!!
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
fast easy one stop shop thankyou. excellent job
Kelsey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great work on my car, and the staff was very friendly and helpful! I appreciated the email updates I got on my car as the work progressed.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
This really isn't a yes no question. It should be a scale of 1-10. I would have given it an 8. My repair looks amazing and I'm getting tons of compliments on how shiny my rig is. The inside detail is immaculate. My only complaints are one of the touch ups on the hood looks smudged like too much paint was applied and it was wiped off and it dried that way. Also, the exterior detail has tons of water spots, which isn't a big deal, but there were muddy shoe prints on my running boards and dried streaks where dirty water ran and dried at all of the wheel wells and at the hood and hatch. There were lots of little dried mud spots everywhere. Not sure how that happened. The buffing of the paint was amazing, but the wash was a little lacking. All in all though, mostly satisfied.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Nice work thank you
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
Where do I begin.... I brought to you a brand new Ford Mustang. In picking it up, They wiped something on the interior (which was already clean) which left a greasy film on everything ie: dash, instruments, gauges, door handles etc. Then proceeded to spray a perfume type spray which totally took away my "new car" smell. They also put tire shine in mass quantities on my tires in which driving home spread black **** all over the exterior of my Brand new "White" car!! Then when I got home to really inspect the repair I found 2 very obvious blemishes left unattended in the repair. And it wasn't ready when I was told, so you added another day.. This inconvenience has added yet another inconvenience - I have to somehow bring the car back in (32 miles round trip) to the shop to right a wrong... I also picked up the car at noon on Wed. June 8, I got an e-mail 5 HOURS LATER letting me know my car was ready to be picked up!! This experience has been the worst!! This is my first new car in almost 40 years - and never in my 43 years of driving have I ever been to a body shop... I hope this comment gets read by the Company's executives. Thank you.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This was a great and easy experience. Thanks so much for always keeping me informed of that status of my vehicle and have the nicest staff!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Jordyn was great! Very helpful and nice. I will definitely come back if needed in the future!
Adeena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
It was difficult for me that you kept delaying the completion date, but I understand that you encountered unforeseen circumstances and did the best you could. Thank you!
Marietta H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was extremely pleased with the service I received! Very professional and prompt. I loved all the updates via text. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone needing repairs. Thank you!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice job, on time.
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The guys there worked very quickly and very efficiently. I'm extremely impressed by the work that they did. They also went above and beyond what they needed to do.
Trish D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
It seems like a fine job was done on the repairs to my car and I was exceedingly thrilled to find out that you had also washed the inside and outside of the car for me before you returned it to me.
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
Paint looks very good. Body work fair to good only. The line in a creased area is a little wavy.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was very impressed with the prompt service and teamwork that it took to get the job done . I would totally recommend you guys to friends and family anytime
Sebrina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for all you guys have done for me. I wish more companies were as efficient as you are. I will recommend this company for future jobs.
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was so easy and convenient to be able to drop my car off and have a rental and everything right there. It made my situation so much easier and less stressful, which was greatly appreciated. The building and staff looked great too, and I could tell that everyone took pride in their jobs and the costumer. It was great when it came time to pick up my finished car that they were very accomodating with my schedule, and it was clean and detailed, an amazing surprise that made my day!!! Thank you all for making my stressful situation an easier one!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent job no muss no fuss.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Looks as good as new.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
The rental car was unsatisfactory in too many ways to discuss here but it was dirty on the interior, smelled like someone smoked in it, had a hotel key and paperwork on the floor from the prior customer and had a chip in the windshield. The repair job was not completed at the stated pickup time. The window was not properly installed requiring a return trip to the body shop and additional delay.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They made a very frustrating situation much easier. It was way less stressful than I thought it would be.
Rouanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Was easy and timely. They communicated with me often by email, keeping me in the loop. Loaner car was a big reason I went with you. :)
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/29/2016
confusion between Geico, body shop and my wife was terrible. If I wasn't dying and didn't have to have my wife do it...much different outcome. I could have used the additional funds to pay my bills before I die. Thanks
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/27/2016
Please call me to discuss. I have issues with the repairs, time taken to complete the repairs and the cost to me financially for the rental vehicle due to the delays. My number is ****-****-xxxx or ****-****-xxxx
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I liked that you kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle repair. The staff I interacted with were professional and helpful
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Staff was attentive and friendly. My vehicle was completed early and cleaned both inside and out. I was very impressed and pleased with the service.
Keoki K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everything was completed at the time of the estimated date. Very satisfied
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
You did a great job on my car,looks like new! I would recommend McCollum to anyone!!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My car looks great. I appreciated how you communicated with me through text messages. My car is super clean inside and out! Excellent service!!! Thank you
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent repair & service
Janna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
The car looked brand new when it arrived to my home. My only recommendation is to air out the car or use some other interior cleaner that does not smell as toxic. Thanks to your great team for restoring my Car To new.- Gio
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The whole team went above and beyond what it takes to make the customer happy ! A special shout out to Jerod Powell and Kyle Jennings Who really know how to first class to customer from start to finish! many many referrals will come to their way!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Awesome customer services and my car looks great, thank you!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I was pleasantly surprised with how well I was treated and even more so how my truck was treated. Wasn't aware they were going to give her a wash and clean the floor mats. I would 10/10 recommend McCollum.
Sharonda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Beautiful job. Excellent customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Easy, nice and smooth process with great work on my car. thanks
Nikki D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was super helpful and efficient and my car came back to me washed, vacuumed and looking lovely. Much appreciated!
Sophia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Amazing service! A!
Janet Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The van looks wonderful! Thank you. The fact that everything could be taken care of right there (picking up and dropping rental car) was a huge plus. And the lifetime detail service is truly a bonus. Thank you again.
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job, thanks for cleaning it on the inside also !!!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful & friendly. We were very pleased with the work performed & the way our claim was handled. We will definitely recommend you. Thanks!
Kathy U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I could not be more pleased with the outcome and the quality and genuine caring of your complete staff. They're all amazing. I hope you are paying them enough.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Best experience I've ever had dealing with a car situation. You guys and gals are awesome and doing everything perfect. My car looks absolutely wonderful and you made everything go so smooth. Thanks so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications