Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 99 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car looks awesome! A lot of the scratches are gone, and it looks brand new. I am impressed with the extra time and care you took to make my car look so nice. Thank you Diane
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
The car needs a part that did not come in so I have to go back. I went back twice on Friday to pick up and finish the car but they had the wrong part. Nice people, just some part trouble causing unnecessary trip.
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Wonderful work, and fast! Thank you.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The only complaint I have is the window tint doesn't match and now my passenger door only opens from the out side. It wasn't like that before
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
Upon showing up on time I had to wait for someone to meet with me. Further when things were done the rental car that was supposed to be there and ready to go required yet more time waiting. Having these things ready on time would be an improvement... As well I was given a time that the vehicle would be completed and upon calling at that time I was told that the work was done but it still required GEICO to do some quality checks. Meeting deadlines and times when you are so very specific about times is important. If you say something is going to be done literally at 4:44 that type of specificity is a bit odd and even more disconcerting when its not accurate. Lastly and most importantly when I received my car, I shortly thereafter found out that my left turn indicator and break light were not connected. Thankfully, it was a simple fix to just pull open a panel in the trunk area and plug these in. But, this is something that should be tested and verified *BEFORE* the car is given back to the customer. The quality of the repair and the detail job done on the car were very nice and appreciated. But timelyness, better integration with your partners (Enterprise and Geico) and attention to safety details are BIG ways in which the service could have been better.
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent customer service. Got fixed right the first time. Couldn't be more happy with my vehicle. Given back in like new condition.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very friendly and convenient staff, especially with my toddler running in every room and my kids being loud and making a mess. I appreciate the toys out for them to play with, definitley kept them occupied.
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thankyou Mcollum for repairing my car. I feel satisfied with the final result. Fast work and on time pick up is another reason why I trusted Mcollum so much. Thankyou! you are the best!
Kiva P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
What a great professional team. Great experience and I will recommend you!! Thank you!!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Smooth from start to finish. Great communication with updates throughout. Thank you for the great service.
Susane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great work and great customer service.
Debra Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I'm very pleased with the service that you provided. I recieved messages regularly to inform me of the progress of the repair. I am very happy and will recommend you to family and friends. I was very pleased and surprised that you even washed and cleaned the inside. Thank you so much
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
So far so good but still too early to give 100% thumbs up. From what I have seen great job.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
We were pleasantly surprised with our experience with McCollum. Very courteous and prompt service. Our Camry looks great!
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Appreciate it thank you
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Thank you for your honestly.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Your service was fast efficient and you kept me apprised of everything going on. You also returned my car to me cleaner than when I left it. Everyone was friendly and respectful. It was good experience all around
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I was very impressed with McCollum Auto Body. The shop is very well run and extremely organized and efficient. You made this process so easy! Thank you!
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The car looks great. It was very nice to have frequent updates on the progress of the repair. It was also nice to have insurance, repair, and rental all in one place.
Analinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
It was a great experience. Very professional friendly staff. Also appreciate how clean everything was. And whoever did the detail wash on my car... super fantastic job... great attention to detail!!! Thank you all! I will definitely recommend you guys!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications