Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You guys were so friendly, professional and did incredible work! Thank you!
Scot A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
A little confusing at the start but over all they took good care of us thank you !
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
When my first appointment occurred within 2 hours of my accident, I thought, "wow, that's pretty quick!" I arrived expecting an appointment to estimate the damage and tell me to come back in a week or two for the repair appointment. Imagine my surprise when I was whisked in, greeted by name, had the estimate done and given car keys to my rental within 30 minutes (maybe less). My car was done on day three, and it was washed and clean and ready to go. I would highly recommend McCollum Auto Body ( and GEICO ). Amazing service, thank you so much.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I appreciated how caring and considerate everyone was. They walked me through the process, and as this was my first time having an accident, they were very thoughtful and explained the process without judgement. I would recommend them to others and come back if needed.
Pauline Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
Let's see what was suppose to be 5 days turned out to be three weeks.an then I was told it cost geico more.we had a scratch an over spray when picked up the truck.i ask about the detailing an was told we didn't spend enough money.but it all ok we got our truck back an they did what they could do. So thank you.the good was I got to enjoy a beatiful truck.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Morgan. The best.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great work, great service! Jerod rocks!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Friendly and professional office staff. It was nice being updated and advised on when the truck was going to be done on a daily basis. A real pleasure doing business with I will be a repeat customer
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Your staff was very courteous and professional. They kept me informed on the progress of repairs. And all repairs were completed in a timely manner, and very professional. I applaud your staff, you have a very good team and they work well together.I would recommend to all my friends that they should see you first.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was very satisfied thank you for taking care of me.????
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I especially appreciate the detail cleaning inside the car. It was a welcome surprise. Everything about the experience was positive
Laurieanne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fast efficient and friendly!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thank you for the beautiful repair job great customer care and for giving my car back to me clean and beautiful!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/8/2017
I'll start by saying everyone I interacted with was great. My dissatisfaction lies in how long it took for my car to be finished. There were many delays, including two by one glass vendor. It is extremely frustrating to hear your car will be ready only for it to be delayed for multiple days because a vendor "forgot" about my car. I know that doesn't explicitly indict McCollum, but if I were your business I would be irate at the glass vendor. You guys pride yourselves on expediency and good customer service. Those delays seriously damaged my opinion on your expediency. But again, your people at least helped be get through my frustration and offered me a free detailing card for life that was much appreciated.
Hannah F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
My car pulls severely to the right while driving and breaking.
Roderick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Kept me well informed
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
your team did an amazing job on my car the experience over all was amazing!! From dropping my car off to picking it up the service exceeded my expectations I will be referring you guys to everyone I know and I will most definitely be back for any future work my car or any car I own may need in the future THANK YOU ????
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very professional
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
My vehicle would not start when I was leaving after my car was ready. The gentleman came out and tried to start my vehicle to no avail. After he retrieved a jump start power pack, my car finally started. The gentleman denied draining my battery, however, when arrived home, I placed my battery charger on my battery and it indicated a very low charge. So far the car is running normal after charging overnight. Overall great service and communication with one hiccup. Dead battery. Key fob must have been in car and ignition on for a couple of days
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I would highly recommend McCollum - they wee great and my car looks fabulous
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff at McCollum was very friendly and always kept me updated throughout the process of fixing my car.
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
No contact needed. It was a combination of Geico poor customer service and the auto body shop not repairing damage had to go back three times. To inspect car before able to pick it up. Stephany was very polit and Jordan very helpful. There was no communication with Geico and USAA. Unfortunately I would not recommend this shop to anyone. Also while there witnessed two other customers having same difficulties scratches on car by auto shop. Increased deductibles by Geico. Unsatisfactory repairs. On the up side the office personnel at the shop were pleasant. Please do NOT contact me thank you.
Derrick L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was completely blown away by the constant up dates and the fast repair time.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service was exemplary
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I was very happy with the excellent service I received Thank you!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Fast and friendly service..thanks to all of you. I will recommend everyone to your business. Sincerely Leslie
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The three employees that I interacted with were great!
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Such a great job! Thank you so much. - Sara Puentes
Adora M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
While I was inconvenienced by another party rear ending me, the coordinated effort my Geico, McCullom and Enterprise, made the experience minimially painful. Thank You.
Jefferey C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Absolutely one of the best experiences I've had with a bodyshop.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
You guys did a great job thank you very much keep the good work if I ever need a body work done in know where to go
Brandalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
My vehicles looks great and the entire team was very professional. The only issue is that my stereo was reset and now flashes "code" on it. I can't get my radio or CD player to work. Looked it up online and some feedback was that I have to call the dealership to get the code and they charge for it. Not sure how true that is. I will do some more research and see if I can get it figured out. I read this happens when the vehicle battery dies or is disconnected. Other than thateverything was wonderful.
Cailyn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was pleased with the kind service and great work done on my car. However, I was not pleased with the continuous delays in getting my car back. I understand that things come up, but the early estimate given to me was pretty far off of when I got it back. Other than that, I was pleased! Thanks!
Gale H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
I sent an email to Jerod earlier today regarding my door that was broken while in your shop, and was "repaired" but is still broken. I'm awaiting his response to rectify this horrible experience.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
My vehicle needs extensive work upon being returned to me. The gas cap lever came off in my hand when I used it, the heater does not work at all. The center console is badly scratched, there are chips in the paint, my tires barely had enough pressure to get me to a gas station, my tank was near empty and some of the paneling seems offset. Other than that, the car drives fine and was very clean.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very professional and they did a great job!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
It took 6.5 weeks to get our car back. We were given a loaner car when McCollum was supposed to continue to pay for our rental. The date when our car was supposed to be done kept getting pushed back and the communication was terrible.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks for keeping us up to date on progress. Good customer service team. Would use again.
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service, great work! Very impressed!
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you for staying late so that I could pick up my car after work! The car looks like new, was done quickly with frequent updates and was thouroughly cleaned inside and out! You guys went above my expectations, its rare to find such excellent customer service nowadays! Thank you!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very satisfied with service I recieved
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
McCollom staff did a great job, always informing us on the progress of the repairs as they went. Very easy folks to work with, and the quality of work is good too!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys kept me inform of status of repair. Thank you was a great experience
Jami F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks! Great service and quality repair. My only feedback is that it would be great if my vehicle had been ready when the texts said. I had to wait about 30 minutes after I arrived. Otherwise I have no complaints.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They did very good job ! And the staff were professional and friendly.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They made me feel important and we're very friendly. Thank you.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
The quality work and customer service is extremely appreciated!!
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very pleased - excellent
Amberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I felt incredibly taken care of by each and every person I came in contact with. I did not feel like a number, I felt like a human being. You all do an absolutely fantastic job and I will recommend you to everyone I know!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service
Cheryl Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job! Looks like new.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you so much for providing me with the best service I've ever had! Special thanks to Mahesh Giri!!!!
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
fast easy one stop shop thankyou. excellent job
Kelsey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great work on my car, and the staff was very friendly and helpful! I appreciated the email updates I got on my car as the work progressed.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
This really isn't a yes no question. It should be a scale of ****-10. I would have given it an 8. My repair looks amazing and I'm getting tons of compliments on how shiny my rig is. The inside detail is immaculate. My only complaints are one of the touch ups on the hood looks smudged like too much paint was applied and it was wiped off and it dried that way. Also, the exterior detail has tons of water spots, which isn't a big deal, but there were muddy shoe prints on my running boards and dried streaks where dirty water ran and dried at all of the wheel wells and at the hood and hatch. There were lots of little dried mud spots everywhere. Not sure how that happened. The buffing of the paint was amazing, but the wash was a little lacking. All in all though, mostly satisfied.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Nice work thank you
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
Where do I begin.... I brought to you a brand new Ford Mustang. In picking it up, They wiped something on the interior (which was already clean) which left a greasy film on everything ie: dash, instruments, gauges, door handles etc. Then proceeded to spray a perfume type spray which totally took away my "new car" smell. They also put tire shine in mass quantities on my tires in which driving home spread black **** all over the exterior of my Brand new "White" car!! Then when I got home to really inspect the repair I found 2 very obvious blemishes left unattended in the repair. And it wasn't ready when I was told, so you added another day.. This inconvenience has added yet another inconvenience - I have to somehow bring the car back in (32 miles round trip) to the shop to right a wrong... I also picked up the car at noon on Wed. June 8, I got an e-mail 5 HOURS LATER letting me know my car was ready to be picked up!! This experience has been the worst!! This is my first new car in almost 40 years - and never in my 43 years of driving have I ever been to a body shop... I hope this comment gets read by the Company's executives. Thank you.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This was a great and easy experience. Thanks so much for always keeping me informed of that status of my vehicle and have the nicest staff!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Jordyn was great! Very helpful and nice. I will definitely come back if needed in the future!
Adeena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
It was difficult for me that you kept delaying the completion date, but I understand that you encountered unforeseen circumstances and did the best you could. Thank you!
Marietta H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was extremely pleased with the service I received! Very professional and prompt. I loved all the updates via text. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone needing repairs. Thank you!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice job, on time.
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The guys there worked very quickly and very efficiently. I'm extremely impressed by the work that they did. They also went above and beyond what they needed to do.
Trish D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
It seems like a fine job was done on the repairs to my car and I was exceedingly thrilled to find out that you had also washed the inside and outside of the car for me before you returned it to me.
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
Paint looks very good. Body work fair to good only. The line in a creased area is a little wavy.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was very impressed with the prompt service and teamwork that it took to get the job done . I would totally recommend you guys to friends and family anytime
Sebrina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for all you guys have done for me. I wish more companies were as efficient as you are. I will recommend this company for future jobs.
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was so easy and convenient to be able to drop my car off and have a rental and everything right there. It made my situation so much easier and less stressful, which was greatly appreciated. The building and staff looked great too, and I could tell that everyone took pride in their jobs and the costumer. It was great when it came time to pick up my finished car that they were very accomodating with my schedule, and it was clean and detailed, an amazing surprise that made my day!!! Thank you all for making my stressful situation an easier one!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent job no muss no fuss.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Looks as good as new.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
The rental car was unsatisfactory in too many ways to discuss here but it was dirty on the interior, smelled like someone smoked in it, had a hotel key and paperwork on the floor from the prior customer and had a chip in the windshield. The repair job was not completed at the stated pickup time. The window was not properly installed requiring a return trip to the body shop and additional delay.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They made a very frustrating situation much easier. It was way less stressful than I thought it would be.
Rouanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Was easy and timely. They communicated with me often by email, keeping me in the loop. Loaner car was a big reason I went with you. :)
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/29/2016
confusion between Geico, body shop and my wife was terrible. If I wasn't dying and didn't have to have my wife do it...much different outcome. I could have used the additional funds to pay my bills before I die. Thanks
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/27/2016
Please call me to discuss. I have issues with the repairs, time taken to complete the repairs and the cost to me financially for the rental vehicle due to the delays. My number is ****-****-xxxx or ****-****-xxxx
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I liked that you kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle repair. The staff I interacted with were professional and helpful
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Staff was attentive and friendly. My vehicle was completed early and cleaned both inside and out. I was very impressed and pleased with the service.
Keoki K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everything was completed at the time of the estimated date. Very satisfied
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
You did a great job on my car,looks like new! I would recommend McCollum to anyone!!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My car looks great. I appreciated how you communicated with me through text messages. My car is super clean inside and out! Excellent service!!! Thank you
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent repair & service
Janna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
The car looked brand new when it arrived to my home. My only recommendation is to air out the car or use some other interior cleaner that does not smell as toxic. Thanks to your great team for restoring my Car To new.- Gio
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The whole team went above and beyond what it takes to make the customer happy ! A special shout out to Jerod Powell and Kyle Jennings Who really know how to first class to customer from start to finish! many many referrals will come to their way!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Awesome customer services and my car looks great, thank you!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I was pleasantly surprised with how well I was treated and even more so how my truck was treated. Wasn't aware they were going to give her a wash and clean the floor mats. I would 10/10 recommend McCollum.
Sharonda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Beautiful job. Excellent customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Easy, nice and smooth process with great work on my car. thanks
Nikki D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was super helpful and efficient and my car came back to me washed, vacuumed and looking lovely. Much appreciated!
Sophia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Amazing service! A!
Janet Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The van looks wonderful! Thank you. The fact that everything could be taken care of right there (picking up and dropping rental car) was a huge plus. And the lifetime detail service is truly a bonus. Thank you again.
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job, thanks for cleaning it on the inside also !!!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful & friendly. We were very pleased with the work performed & the way our claim was handled. We will definitely recommend you. Thanks!
Kathy U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I could not be more pleased with the outcome and the quality and genuine caring of your complete staff. They're all amazing. I hope you are paying them enough.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Best experience I've ever had dealing with a car situation. You guys and gals are awesome and doing everything perfect. My car looks absolutely wonderful and you made everything go so smooth. Thanks so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications