Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you so much for the great work that was done! I am extremely pleased with the entire process— it was completed in a timely manner— I could not be any more pleased.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone was very professional and most helpful and very attentive to my needs. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and looked great! My vehicle had been totally cleaned and detailed, inside and out, and looks better than when I purchased it new and accepted it from the dealership in 2012! I am a very pleased and happy customer and would highly recommend your services to those requiring them.
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
They were amazing and delivered excellent service that was friendly and professional. My car looks like it was never munched and the even washed it
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything’s seems great. I will be driving to Bend tomorrow. If I make it home we will both know everything is good. Very happy so far. Thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything was great!
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional and courteous. You made everything as easy as it could have possibly been. Thank you!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Your staff's friendly, courteous and competent service is greatly appreciated! Sincerely, James J
Gayle N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was always updated on the status of my car. Great customer service!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
You guys did any excellent job!!! My big looks good as new!!
Sydney K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very well taken care of. Car seems to be in great shape. Was a very smooth process dealing with insurance & a car rental.
Madeleine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Super quick, efficient, and kind :) thank you!!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
You guys an girls rock
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I appreciated the good communication on my auto status. Very friendly staff.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I think your shop gave excellent service. From the very start I was impressed with the excellent communication. Loved the updates and my car was done in a timely manner. When I got my car it looked brand new! I’d recommend McCollum to other people. Thank you!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job, very professional job.
Devonia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
.
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everyone at McCollum is super friendly and helpful. I’m very pleased with the work completed on my car. I would definitely highly recommend McCollum auto body to anyone seeking repairs to their vehicle.
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
The repair work done on my vehicle was amazing. The staff were nice and easy to work. The issue I have is my vehicle has an extremely strong chemical odor on the inside that makes it hard to be inside while driving around. The back passenger area where the work was completed is also dusty and will need cleaning and the car overall had a layer of dust on it. In looking at the website it’s states automotive detailing and making sure vehicles are taken care of. I will still recommend the business to others but it’s disaapointing my vehicle is not enjoyable and almost undeliverable due to the smell.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Easy, fast, and a job well done.
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They did a great job, and very fast too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications