Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nadia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Your team made my car look almost brand new! I’m very happy with the results, and I would highly recommend your shop to others as well. Thank you!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
5 star service and workmanship made my truck repair job so pleasant. Thanks to Bob and Stephanie and the entire McCollum Team!
Ashanti K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Fast and friendly service. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The associates at Mccollum and Enterprise made the entire process of getting my car fixed very simple and easy. Everyone I met with was professional, inviting and willing to go above an beyond to help me.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Pleasure to work with. Very efficient courteous staff. Might change insurance companies! Thank you.
Anastasia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent work!! Speedy repair time! Answered all questions well. Very kind and patient.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Quality repair job with a warm honest approach. Detailing of car for pick up was excellent. Much appreciated.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Your insistence on the work being done right makes me happy. You folks are great to work with.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Repair was fast and well done. Thank you!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
It took entirely too long. Over two weeks. I had taken extra insurance from Enterprise for the rental car and as the time passed, I would think about stopping the extra insurance charge, but since I continually received updates from you that the car would be done "in a day or two", I kept figuring I'd wait the "extra day". My insurance charges were almost $400and that is unsatisfactory.
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank you for your excellent work and follow up.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Not only was the work done top notch but the short timeframe in which it was completed was incredible. Also cleaning the inside of my vehicle was above and beyond! Thanks!!
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
my repaired door looks absouletely perfect, and I was pleasantly surprised to see that the inside and outside of my car had been detailed upon pickup. very freindly staff, extremely impressed! thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Every single step of my repair process was completed faster than I expected, higher quality than I expected by friendly and cheerful staff. Even the staff passing by who weren't involved said hello. The office and waiting area were bright and clean, although I didn't have time to wait for anything. ;^) Your coordination with GEICO and Enterprise was flawless. Thank you so much!
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
Communication was poor. Didn't hear from shop for 6 weeks while I was waiting to find out if they could get a new car hood. Wow. Would have gone elsewhere if not tied to Geico
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
There was a delay of about 10 days in the early stages of my car repair without good communication from McCollum or St Farm Had to return rental due to delay and indecision from insurance company. Second estimate was delayed
Shawna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car after you worked on it! It was soooo much appreciated and made my day.
Kerri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everything was done exactly the way it should have been
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Fast and easy. Thanks ????.
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everything looks great. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications