Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
The repair work done on my vehicle was amazing. The staff were nice and easy to work. The issue I have is my vehicle has an extremely strong chemical odor on the inside that makes it hard to be inside while driving around. The back passenger area where the work was completed is also dusty and will need cleaning and the car overall had a layer of dust on it. In looking at the website it’s states automotive detailing and making sure vehicles are taken care of. I will still recommend the business to others but it’s disaapointing my vehicle is not enjoyable and almost undeliverable due to the smell.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Easy, fast, and a job well done.
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They did a great job, and very fast too.
Kathie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
It looks new it looks clean they did it in a very timely manner. We also where treated in a very professional attitude lots of laughs and great humor. Good job!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
McCollum Auto Body was a pleasure to do business with. The owner and staff were very kind, efficient, helpful and friendly. They were on it professionally, ordering the parts needed to complete the work on my vehicle, the moment I came in. They have teamed up with an Insurance Company as well as a car rental company, so when I brought my vehicle in, the Insurance Paperwork was done and my rental car was waiting for me. The body workmanship was superb and they even took the extra step to wash and clean my car before I was to pick it up. The body work was completed within 24 hours which was amazing. I really could not be more satisfied with the entire experience. Thank you so very very much! Suzanne Aldrich
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job. Wonderful communication. You guys are on my list. (Just don't want anything else hitting our car) And thank you for the loaner. We appreciated that so much.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Everyone here was unbelievably kind and respectful, and my car looks wonderful! Hands down best experience I have had with an auto body shop
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
You guys were awesome . Thank you for doing such a great job on my car . Thanks a bunch for washing and cleaning the inside . It sure needed it . Would definitely recommend you to anyone I know who needs auto repairs . ????
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
I discovered that they put on a branded license plate cover on my car without my permission. I don't know if they buried language for that somewhere in the paperwork, but nobody mentioned it or asked me, and that's some shady ****. I'm not a free billboard for your services, and I'm not advertising for you unless you compensate me in some way, so keep your crap off my car.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I very much appreciated their excellent customer service and helpfulness with making the transition from my car to the rental car, as smooth as possible. I will recommend McCollum Auto Body for sure!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
I already sent a comment
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Quick, friendly, and painless service
Christine Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Can't say enough great things about McCollum auto body!!! Wonderfull!!
Alma T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I had a completely seamless experience. Frank was awesome. Hopefully I never need your services again,but if I do I will definitely be back.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Fast, easy, convenient! About as pleasant an experience as getting your window smashed in cOuld be.
Cathy O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The whole experience made the inconvenience of the accident much easier to deal with. The one stop shopping effect of insurance, rental car WITH the added bonus of superior car repair made it as painless as possible. Thanks again!
Yang Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent job!n
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great service. Would highly recommend you
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Possibly the very best customer satisfaction that I have seen. Great job.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everyone was friendly. Explained everything to me really well so I understood. Kept me updated on my car. Very pleasant and I felt really comfortable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications