Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
absolutely amazed by the team, mostly Bob who was the friendliest of guys. he felt like a dad just genuinely trying to take care of me and my kids. i appreciated him holding my hand through this process. after how i was treated during this experience, i can assure you that ill be recommending all of my mom friends at group to McCollum auto body as well as posting a review on social media. thank you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The work on the car was excellent! One suggestion is pay close attention to the time line the customer can except. And what they can give up to meet that time line.
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks for the professional expedient service and the best wash job ever very pleased thanks again
Casandra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service, very thorough, kept me up to date with where my vehicle was at during the repair process... would definitely recommend!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone at the shop and also their liason at Enterprise was kind and professional. The entire process was so much easier than I imagined it would be.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Wonderful service and staff.... thanks
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Never has an auto body shop delivered such a high quality of customer service and crafmanship. Thank you!
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
I am so happy with the service I received from McCollum, during the entire process. When I went to get my initial estimate my drivers door was jammed and they pulled it out so I could at least get in and out of my car before I even took it in for repairs. They even had a complimentary loaner car for me which was so helpful because I did not have rental coverage. They kept me updated with text messages every few days with the repairs. Even though the repairs took longer than expected and there were a few delays it was well beyond worth it. McCollum made my car look brand new, better than it did before the accident and even repaired some small unrelated chips. I hadn’t seen my car look that good since I bought it!!! The staff remembered me and I received amazing service through every step. Being in customer service myself I appreciate and recognize when businesses go above and beyond. Thank you so so much!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent work people was very friendly
Katy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
This is the 2nd time I have brought my car to McCollum and I was completely satisfied both times. Everyone that I interacted with were very professional and pleasant. I would recommend McCollum to anybody who needs to have any kind of auto body work done. Thank you all for a job well done!
Ardis B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
The body work was done perfectly. The driver's seat will not slide forward. It has been that easy since I was rear ended and was never an issue before then. I can hardly reach the gas pedal. I believe Geicho is the one who didn't cover the seat. However, I don't know how to bring it to a solution.
Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The car looked as good as it did when I first bought it two years ago. Nice job.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job!!
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Your team was very courteous very efficient and got the job done quickly and it looked great when they were done thank you very much for your good work.
Diesha R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The car looked great, thanks again????
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Service was excellent really make sure your completely satisfied
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Would recommend McCollum to do you auto body repair.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Wonderful customer service. More personalized attention, communication and concern than I have ever experienced in a business transaction. I cannot be more laudatory. Quite amazing!!
Elsa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
The situation has been discussed with Tony, Eugene Manager, who has made it clear nothing will be done to rectify

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications