Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirleyjean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2020
They were very helpful.
Pam A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Great Job!
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Fast, friendly and did a great job!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
You went above and beyond thank you
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Nice people
Tourrez W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2020
My steering column repair is working perfectly. Thank you. Anthony and the team provided me excellent customer service as well.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Mitchell was so helpful.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Very pleased with great customer service keeping me informed of progress of repairs.repair matches auto paint.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
Very pleased with the quality of work done on my car. But it would have been nice if you had told me when I dropped my car off, that you had loaners available, because it took 3 wks for the repair & I ended up paying for a rental for **** wk, which was very spendy.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/8/2020
The BlueTooth connection for my cell phone was somehow lost in the repair process. As I'm not adept, technologically speaking), if I bring the car in can someone help me restore the connection. I'd be utterly happy if that might be done! ~~~Jenny Grant (****-****-xxxx, text is fine.
Panuvat N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
1 out of 5
9/30/2020
They did not want to repair my car but they just want to total it which is I don’t agree with them
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
The easy logistics of the rental car as well as returning my wife's vehicle clean was important. Small things like that are the difference between top flight operators and the many mediocre ones.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
This was an excellent experience. The McCollum team did a great job of communicating throughout the process, we professional and helpful Not only would I use again but will be recommending to whomever I can. Great job!!!
Elmyra W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Very satified
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2020
Thank you for a job well done
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
Great customer service but please stop harassing me for weeks to leave a review.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Staff was great, super friendly and went above and beyond and my car looks amazing. Thank you.
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
They were amazing and took care of everything and us
MELISSA T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Thank you. The entire experience was smooth. You provided exceptional communication and did a great job with my car.
SUSANNA G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Nice folks to work with. Car looks awesome! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications