Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Fast, easy, convenient! About as pleasant an experience as getting your window smashed in cOuld be.
Cathy O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The whole experience made the inconvenience of the accident much easier to deal with. The one stop shopping effect of insurance, rental car WITH the added bonus of superior car repair made it as painless as possible. Thanks again!
Yang Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent job!n
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great service. Would highly recommend you
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Possibly the very best customer satisfaction that I have seen. Great job.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everyone was friendly. Explained everything to me really well so I understood. Kept me updated on my car. Very pleasant and I felt really comfortable.
Corrine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great experience, everyone was very helpful and did a wonderful job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. It was great to be welcomed by such a friendly group of people and be treated so well by everyone throughout the whole process. Best experience I’ve had with my car!
Armadillo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Troy and his staff did a wonderful job as always. I will continue to bring my fleet of work vehicles to your shop Thank you Jason Ayers Armadillo R
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Fast service, quality repair, and very friendly service people. Thanks for taking such good care of my car and me.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great service. Moving to Portland and will use again if necessary. Customer service was exceptional
Jo-ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful thanks
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent experience all around! Great people, work and Customer service!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The staff (both auto shop and insurance company) were extremely nice and helpful!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
It had been 30+ years since my last accident and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of your service.
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
You guys did amazing with my pickup, thank you!
Nadia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Your team made my car look almost brand new! I’m very happy with the results, and I would highly recommend your shop to others as well. Thank you!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
5 star service and workmanship made my truck repair job so pleasant. Thanks to Bob and Stephanie and the entire McCollum Team!
Ashanti K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Fast and friendly service. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The associates at Mccollum and Enterprise made the entire process of getting my car fixed very simple and easy. Everyone I met with was professional, inviting and willing to go above an beyond to help me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications