Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The process, from making the appointment to picking up the repaired vehicle, was quick and reasonably easy - including having a rental car available right on site.
Senlin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent job, hands down.
Jeremy I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
They went above and beyond! The car was spotless and looking brand new! Totally recommending and going back for all car services
Nona T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
The light on my license plate doesn't work. It did when I took it in. I'm now in Alaska and can't bring the car back in for you to fix the problem. The man who checked our before me had a part of his car not attached, it was simply placed in his car. Doesn't instill confidence in the work that has been done when small details are over looked.
Yubo Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
There are some tiny problems of the repair work.But I really like your service.Thank you guys!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was so nice and friendly and my car was done when you said it would be great job everyone and thanks
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you!
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
My truck drove in smooth when I went and picked back up it ran like a bucking bronco the right front tire was supposed to be balanced and the tech didn't tell us the tire had a bulge in it it separated on freeway had to go get another tire to replace it I immediately took it back and they blamed the lower **** joint but it was the tire the tech took off on the right front to balance it
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car looks awesome! A lot of the scratches are gone, and it looks brand new. I am impressed with the extra time and care you took to make my car look so nice. Thank you Diane
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
7/17/2017
The car needs a part that did not come in so I have to go back. I went back twice on Friday to pick up and finish the car but they had the wrong part. Nice people, just some part trouble causing unnecessary trip.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/4/2017
The only complaint I have is the window tint doesn't match and now my passenger door only opens from the out side. It wasn't like that before
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Wonderful work, and fast! Thank you.
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
Upon showing up on time I had to wait for someone to meet with me. Further when things were done the rental car that was supposed to be there and ready to go required yet more time waiting. Having these things ready on time would be an improvement... As well I was given a time that the vehicle would be completed and upon calling at that time I was told that the work was done but it still required GEICO to do some quality checks. Meeting deadlines and times when you are so very specific about times is important. If you say something is going to be done literally at 4:44 that type of specificity is a bit odd and even more disconcerting when its not accurate. Lastly and most importantly when I received my car, I shortly thereafter found out that my left turn indicator and break light were not connected. Thankfully, it was a simple fix to just pull open a panel in the trunk area and plug these in. But, this is something that should be tested and verified *BEFORE* the car is given back to the customer. The quality of the repair and the detail job done on the car were very nice and appreciated. But timelyness, better integration with your partners (Enterprise and Geico) and attention to safety details are BIG ways in which the service could have been better.
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent customer service. Got fixed right the first time. Couldn't be more happy with my vehicle. Given back in like new condition.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very friendly and convenient staff, especially with my toddler running in every room and my kids being loud and making a mess. I appreciate the toys out for them to play with, definitley kept them occupied.
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thankyou Mcollum for repairing my car. I feel satisfied with the final result. Fast work and on time pick up is another reason why I trusted Mcollum so much. Thankyou! you are the best!
Kiva P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
What a great professional team. Great experience and I will recommend you!! Thank you!!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Smooth from start to finish. Great communication with updates throughout. Thank you for the great service.
Susane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great work and great customer service.
Debra Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I'm very pleased with the service that you provided. I recieved messages regularly to inform me of the progress of the repair. I am very happy and will recommend you to family and friends. I was very pleased and surprised that you even washed and cleaned the inside. Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications