Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very friendly and upbeat people. Did a great job! Was surprised to have my vehicle so clean on its return. Thank you all! Very impressed ????
**** H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
They only had for 21/2 weeks, and even detailed the inside. Got me a loaner when car insurance wouldn't. Fast, friendly and very satisfied! Thank you
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Customer service was excellent. They all went out of their way to take care of my car fast and efficient. Thank you, Judy
JOSE V.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
We enjoyed the personal interaction from the reception and we loved how easy the whole process was. Also, we really appreciate the 4 details a year, we find it crazy how convenient and great that opportunity is for us.
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Fast turnaround, professional and friendly. Thank you.
CHARLES W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Fast, professional with great customer service. Kept us up-to-date through the process.
Shawna N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
You guys took the extra mile& buffed out the front left size of my car. some white paint. It was not part of the fix but thank you.
FAY R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent work and very helpful
George B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
I rarely experience friendly and quality customer service like I did at McCollum. Thanks. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Bradley U.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Very professional from start to finish
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you McCollums. You were fast, friendly, and my car looks great. I couldn't be happier with the work you did. Thank you again.
MARSHA S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
3 out of 5
10/8/2019
I was out of town when my vehicle was ready and my arrival was after closing for the weekend. Staff worked with me to get my deductible payment taken care of over the phone and had vehicle ready for a Saturday pickup. The interior was also vacuumed and hard surfaces wiped. It was like a new car, inside and out.
Vernon G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
The job looks great, I realy liked that you kept me up on how things were going with the texts you sent.
Rickey S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Very friendly. explained what was going to happen, and kept me informed concerning the progress. Rickey S
LARRY K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Very happy with the work, service and the people. I would and will recommend your work.
MASON A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Everyone was friendly and they made everything really easy! Thank you all for your help.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Nothing to really comment on. The customer support was great and it seemed like you guys were genuine.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
9/20/2019
The car makes a clunking noise when goes over a bump
Sheri C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Did amazing job! I’m very happy.. car smelled and looked so clean.. I feel like I got new car! Thank you so much
RANDALL W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
I appreciated everyone’s hard work on such a lengthy process. My truck is all done and back on the road and really looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications