Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My car was so gorgeously cleaned! What a wonderful bonus
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Absolutely the best experience with a body shop I have EVER had! Thank you for your skill, patience and fabulous customer service. Won’t consider any other team if we ever need these services again in the future.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent job well done
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
This was a much better experience than I had anticipated. Great bunch of people.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
All of the people at McCollum's are the best!!
Jacqeline O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everything was so efficient and went so smoothly. I really appreciated that it was such a great, hassle-free experience.
Kate H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you, u made a very challenging insurance situation much more tolerable and the work you did was very thorough. Everyone was friendly and helpful as well
Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
All the workers are extremely helpful, straightforward and very very efficient with their duties. It made it easy for me as a student to get through this with minimal stress. They also polished and detailed my car inside and out for free which is a huge perk. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly, not like most car shops! 10/10 recommend to anyone trying to have a hassle free car repair experience!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
So far so good car looks great!, thank you
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Looks great, thanks.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The staff at McCollum was very friendly and communicated to me what was happening with my vehicle every step of the way. The repair to the rear end of our RAV4 looked great. Thanks for the great service.
Kimberley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
My car looks great and I appreciated the frequent updates via text. Thank you.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Best Service in Eugene! Thank you.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I had a very good experience, the staff were very friendly and helpful and. I am happy with how the car ???? looked brand new.
Merri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Everyone on the team was awesome. I had a very pleasant experience. I will be recommending your shop to all my friends and family.
Deann P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
If I ever need work again I'll be back. I will highly recommend McCullum to anyone who asked. You have made a lifetime customer! I can not thank you all enough!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
Happy to have our car back.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I was completely satisfied with the quality and the personal Touch in doing business you folks. I will gladly recommend My friends with the over the top satisfaction with your service Thanks again Jim De Lanoy
Casildo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Was very helpful and very professional and loved there work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications