Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Work finished on time for less than the estimate. Thanks!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Wife is happy so I am happy
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great job! I loved the updates via text to let me know where you were with the repairs.
Clinton G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Done a real good job and very happy with the customer service very nice
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The repairs look great.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. My car was ready when they said it would be and cleaned spotlessly upon pick up!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was very impressed with the staff from the time in entered through the process. They we re very accommodating. They kept me informed. They treated me with respect. They took time to explain everything. I would recommend NWA Collision to anyone that needs repair work. I was totally blowna ya with the beautiful detail job and that is a HUGE reason I will be back. Thanks so much to your awesome front desk staff they are incredible. Sincerely a Very Highly Satisfied Custome, Heather G
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Staff at NWA Collision was very helpful & went above & beyond to keep me informed on repair status.
Jaimie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2018
Everyone was very nice and my truck looks great and they washed it and got it done sooner than expected 5 stars.....thanks
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Everything was good.
Tami S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
I really appreciate the level of communication I receive from the staff. It was quite a surprise to receive my truck back cleaned outside and within. The extra mile treatment is a example of superior customer service. Thanks
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very easy very professional very friendly great work!!!
Mark-david P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
The repair job was done quickly, there was excellent communication throughout the process, and NWA Collision worked to explain the repairs in detail. I appreciate your business.
Jayme I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everything was smooth sailing from start to finish! My entire experience was wonderful.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
We appreciate the job that was done on our dodge pickup and the friendly people we interacted with. Everyone was great.
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
great service and the car looks like it did before the wreck. Their notifications were useful for letting me know where the car was as long as repairs. Overall really good.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My truck looks good as new after your repairs. When I picked up the truck it was all cleaned up, both inside and out. What a great surprise. Thanks.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
We are very pleased. Your employees are top notch. Some of the best repair that we have received in our life time.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Once I entered NWA Colision Center everything was taken care of exceptionall well . It was like a one stop shopping experience . Everyone I talked to was so helpful and polite. I was very happy with all phases of the processes that were made! I am sorry I had the accident , but would definitely recommend you to anyone . Thank you for everything !
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Awesome job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications