Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2021
I was very happy with my experience with Hagen Collision. You were very quick to get it done before Christmas. Once the parts came in we were off to the races. It looks very good! I liked that you had me drive it until the parts did get there. I had very little time to need to pay for the rental car. Thanks again. Carol Ann. Whittaker
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Did a great job seamless repair from. First quote right up until the truck was finished, greatly appreciated. Thanks, Steve
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/14/2020
Multiple reasons.
Ana Lee.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
Very sufficient
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great job
JESSICA D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
12/6/2019
I am not yet completely satisfied because there was damage to the interior of the door panel that was not there before we took the car in for repair. We did not receive any follow up regarding the status and what Hagen plans to do. I called to get an update rather than someone calling me to give me an update. Apparently, a new panel has been ordered however we still haven't received any other information.
PAUL &.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
11/11/2019
The repairs look good but the car wasn’t ready on time. I understand why, so no big worry.
Jack or.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great. We love you guys.
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
It looks great! Love working with carstar :)
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Great people to work with. Work was completed on time. The match is perfect. I will definitely go here again
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Awesome to work with!
Talon S.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Good quality work! Thank you
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
I really appreciate the speed and efficiency of the repair.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Great job
Zack V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Great folks!
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Priced right with good service. Thank You!
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Communication was impressive, did a fine job on the repair
David T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very professional and always great prices... it's my second time getting my car fixed..lol. I highly recommend them.
Andrekus R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very helpful
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Wonderful front counter help. Fair pricing and superior work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications