Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 409 Reviews
4 stars 83 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 41 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great work
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/25/2017
I will talk with the insurance company
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Awesome communication throughout! Great that I could pick up the rental car at the location the morning of the dropoff. Made it so easy and seamless. The second time dealing with Caliber and this time was better than the first, keep up the good work!!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Quick customer service in the office
Gustav S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
My car has factory painted wheels. The replacement is polished metal, and doesn't match at all. The original, scratched wheel was far better than this replacement. If it is still at the shop I would prefer it be reinstalled.
Loring P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
You all did an amazing job. Thank you
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My truck looked awesome and everyone went above and beyond to get my truck back to me. They took great care of it and it looked awesome! They knew I have my truck because of a joint disorder and it has handicapped plates on it. They did a great job of getting it back to me quickly. Love Caliber!!!
Jun K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/10/2017
.
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
It is better than pre-loss condition.
Tommorra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
The Caliber Collision on Commerce did a fantastic job on my car. This is the second time I've had to take my car to Caliber, and every time they work on my v vehicle they do an outstanding job. I couldn't be more happy with the work that Ross and his team did, they keep me up to date on my car. Overall I'm completely satisfied with everything caliber collision has done for me!! I will definitely be taking my car back if I ever need anymore repairs!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Jeff and everyone else were great. Kept me posted through the entire process and completed the repairs earlier than expected. Extremely happy.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everything is very well organized i am ccompletely satisfied with the work.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
They did an excellent job in making sure all my questions were answered so thank you Max Hammer
Graham P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very well handled from beginning to end. Particularly loved how clean my car was. Washed outside vacuumed inside. Great experience. Thanks!!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed and the progress of my repair. The additional repairs were handled easily through they insurance and it was a smooth process.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was informed daily on the progression of repairs to my car. When finished my car looked great. Very friendly staff. Rental car was waiting when I dropped my car off for repair. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you
Deanna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was so nice and I appreciated the daily updates. An excellent experience under a bad situation
James V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Same excellent service and repair as I received previously! That's why I asked again specifically for Caliber Collision on Commerce.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Communication from Brittany was fantastic!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
This was the best experience I have ever had with a vehicle repair. Everyone was polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. I will recommend you all to anyone I know who needs repairs in their vehicle. Thank you all.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone was so polite and helpful, especially Jeff. They made a stressful time for me, not so stressful. I appreciate the constant communication and fast service. Thank you!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Brittany was awesome!!!!! Loved yalls customer service!!!!
Miranda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
They did an amazing job, are very fast, and always notified me when they moved onto the next step. I would give them a 10!!!!
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
Not at first....my vehicle had over spray on it...my vehicle is new...only had it for a little over 60 days....was told it was from sediment from other elements in the air....my vehicle is garage parked every day/night....feel that staff assumed because i am female i would not notice the difference...however... after i woukd not relent i was told it would be rectified...i left the vehicle over the weekend...picked it up this evening...its beautiful and shiny all over just as i dropped it off...the only thing that was omitted was they didnt get the over spray off the outside mirrors....now i am satisfied...but i think you shoukld advise your staff not all women are oblivious to things that they think only males care about...
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone with whom I came into contact was warm, interested in me, eager to answer any question that I had and just downright nice!
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repair was completed within two days. Fantastic communication from Chris and Brittany. Great work from a very professional staff. I will bring and recommend future repairs to this facility.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Top notch all the way including Enterprises
Arlica/clennie P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Britany,Chris & Oliver all made this a smooth, well informed process. My Escalade looks GREAT. Thanks to your technicians. Thank you ALL!
Philippa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Britteny was awesome at keeping me informed the whole time the car was being worked on. The service was done at an appropriate rate! Customer service from everyone was awesome! Thank you to everyone that was involved with the service.
Elsa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I'm glad my car was returned back to me within a reasonable time frame. I appreciate being updated on the status during the repair period.
Kenneth-ray R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Extremely happy! Brittany was great and the quality of work was even better . Wrote a lengthy 5-star review on Google.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Amazing customer service through the whole process. 8 loved the texted updates.
Jenee G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I am so pleased with my experience with Jeff at the Commerce location. And so happy with the work you guys performed. Thank you for going above and beyond. I will definitely recommend you guys and come back.
Ramona H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Brittney was amazing!! Love the texts to keep me posted. My first experience was not so good. Once Brittney,got involved everything went great, and I had a positive experience. Thank you once again,Brittney.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Prompt processing and courteous service. Thanks again to all for your assistance. Rob Brown
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Overall excellent experience!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent communication. Caliber makes it easy for the customer to have services done.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
All communications with staff was superior and much appreciated.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Jeff Thurman was great to work with and kept me up to date on everything. I really liked getting the text messages too. Front desk personnel was also very kind during this stressful time
Courtney V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
jeff was very informative and we are very satisfied with are car thank you
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
I was completely amazed with the speed of service. The customer care agents I worked with were very informative and courteous. I appreciated the constant communication through email as requested and the whole process was smooth and simple. After personally inspecting the repairs, everything looked acceptable. The car was thoroughly cleaned and detailed as well. The repair work, the painting, the cleaning and the customer service was amazing.
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
I drove it home yesterday. Today it won't start.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You people are A W E S O M E !!!!! MY CAR LOOKS GREAT AND DRIVES WONDERFUL. IT WAS SO CLEAN TOO. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND merry Christmas ¡¡¡¡¡
Rohan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
Overall repair work was good. But, one of the door proximity sensors is not working after 1 week.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
I am 99.9% satisfied, but I had to put air in every tire, including the wheel that was replaced, as soon as I left the shop. Not a huge deal, but it was an inconvenience that could've been avoided if they had checked my tire pressure before releasing the car.
Johnath A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks Jeff for taking care of my Mazdarati!
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Kept me informed and delivered the car when they said they would. Never had a car repaired with such ease.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very quick, great customer services and I really loved the text messaging showing the progress with parts, repairs and paint. I am sure I chose the best place to work with my vehicle repair. Thanks to all team!
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They v did an awesome job
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
I love that you kept us updated the entire time
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable from beginning to end. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank y'all so much!
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was very happy that my car was taken in within a week if my initial visit. I have used Calliber before and have been pleased with the results. Jeff took care of me and my car!! This time was no exception! And I got it back with repairs completed in a shorter time period than first given! Just in time to get my Christmas shopping done.... using my repaired lift gate!!! Thanks once again, Calliber, for a job well done!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Completely satisfied with the entire process. Every person there is a professional and kept me informed at all times. My hat is off to Brittany, her attention and assistance were invaluable. Thank you.
Roni N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
We were kept informed of the progress. The people on site were very courteous and helpful. We truly believed they wanted to make sure they made the car perfect again.
Whitney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The customer service and quality of service was wonderful; thank you to Jeff and Jeremy for the help!
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Extremely courteous and efficient people working at your facility ( Caliber Collision at Round Rock, TX) Geico Auto Repair Express Arlene P
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I was really impressed with my over experience. You guys made it a very easy and painless transcation including picking up and dropping off my rental. I give you guys 5 stars for overall service. Thanks for everything.
Dejiovanni F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Brittany was great and kept me updated every step of the way.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Their customer service was way better than the few yelp reviews that I read. Brittany was very pleasant and kept me posted through the repair process. They even finished about 5 days faster than the estimated time and I did not have an easy repair.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Upon driving home, I learned that the speaker of the door replaced is not operational. Also the child safety lock cannot be disengaged and the door will not open from the inside. This is unacceptable
Us Government.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Repair looks great. Also, really appreciated the phone calls providing a status of the repair of the vehicle. Thank you Caliber!
Quinn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Caliber collision and team did a great job with my repairs. The front end of my truck looks brand new and solid.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
There is an alert on my dashboard that appeared 3 times yesterday on my way home from picking up the Jeep. Something about wiping the front sensor. I will try cleaning it to see if it goes away. Other than that, I think it's too early to give an assessment of the repairs. I will say, everyone I interacted with have been friendly, professional, and accommodating throughout the process. I feel confident they will make sure everything is right in the end.
Carlos I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I got my flash light stolen there
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very professional business. Great job on car.
Elsa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service!!!!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job. Car looks brand new
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Took a bit longer than I was happy with but the repair looks solid
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The people at Caliber were easy to work with. The repairs were made promptly and were of high quality. I appreciate what everyone did to restore my vehicle.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Excellent. I am very happy.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Nice work!
Ronal T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My experience was great. I needed some compressed timing of things and all parties made it work well. Thank you for accommodating. --Aaron
Dominic M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
I am not satisfied with the final repairs and how vehicle looks. It doesn't look the same as it did. Even the Caliber collision person over my claim told me and my wife that it's still messed up and doesn't look the same. I have text messages showing her stating this to me. If someone does not contact me at ****-****-xxxx within 24 hours I will be retaining an attorney as well as letting everyone on Facebook Yelp Instagram Twitter and any other avenue I have at my disposal to ensure that everyone knows the type of work that is done at Calliber. I am also in the Automotive industry as a VP and will let everyone I do business with aware of what has transpired and to immediately stop doing business with Calliber.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Brittany is awesome and whoever did the body work!!
Armando F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Quality work and kept me informed on the status of the work being performed. Excellent customer service.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Was really great. Couldn't even tell the bumper is brand new from the car itself.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job !
Brandi L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Y'all were fantastic, thank you!
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Brittney was great. Thanks for using the right parts
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Jeff was great on keeping me informed of the progress with my car. They did a great job.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent work on my truck and very professional staff. I would recommend this place to a friend
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
excellent customer service rarely found these days. thank you!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
great job. one item of possible concern, front passenger door handle may need future adjustment.
Charity P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
It looks terrific and works great so far. Thank you. I especially appreciate all the updates as you worked on it.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for fixing the car..and for cleaning it inside and out..I really do appreciate the work you all have done. Thank you :)
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
So far everything looks and feels really good.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Brittany did a great job of staying in touch & letting me know what was or was not happening.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The way my repairs were done were very detailed and the way I was kept informed was an outstanding experience. Keep up the way your doing business.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything is is place and was professionally done. I am very happy with the service and the updates on the car throughout the process.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/27/2016
Car was not on time as promised.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very well streamlined process supported by customer-oriented specialist make an outstanding experience Thank you!
Sameer V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Brittany was great and she made me feel comfortable from start to finish! Keep up the good work guys!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thanks for all the updates. Scotty was great!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Jeff did a great job keeping me informed and the truck looks great
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/18/2016
There was multiple thing wrong with my car after i took it here!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
If I need repair again which I hope and pray I don''t you will definitely be the one I bring my car to ... Your staff was excellent and very polite and interested in me so thank you very much for a great experience.
Shirley X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
It took entirely too long. I was rear ended on August 10th. I was initially told that my car would be completed by August 25th. I was called on September 14th that my car was finally ready. I was impressed with the fact that I received almost daily updates by email and everyone that I was in contact with was extremely courteous and friendly. My only complaint was the time it took to get my car repaired.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Vehicle was not finished on date promised. We could have been notified the day before so we could have altered our plans to pick up car. No need to contact.
Lorelei S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for the help.
Daniel X.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great work, spot on estimated finish date
Donald/renee X.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
The process was very well organized, prompt and great communication with us regarding where the car stood
Robert X.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very personable, great attitudes, even asked what plans we had for a Friday evening...I loved that they worked hard and we're just people having conversations with people. Excellent service! Excellent communication! Job was done before time given, they were very effective and efficient. Job well done!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Excellent!
Stephanie X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service from beginning to end!!!!
Donna X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service, communication and finished product was awesome!
Andrea X.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
We had an amazing experience; from Brittany's amazing customer focus, to the accurate communication, and of course, the beautiful work on our car, we are so happy!
Chitcaranjan X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I am very impressed and pleased by the quality of worksmanship and professionalism shown by the technician. Thank you!!
Sapan X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
I kept getting the regular feedback about my car status so that's really good. There was a little disconnect between when the car was ready since the Automated email shows i will receive a call but i never did. I had to call to confirm if i can come to pick up the car. Overall experience was really good.
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Brian Vickery did a good job keeping me informed after my vehicle sat untouched for one week, no one knew it was there. Brittany was my new contact. After I made inquiries as to progress of repairs she kept me informed.Took six weeks to repair, additional parts were ordered several different times. Repairs look good, however, vehicle returned with interior dirt on front floor carpet, dusty interior and loud radio station changed, not the detail work I have grown accustomed from Caliber Collision Driver side headlamp cover was scratched. Incurred additional expense for rental/Enterprise. This was the first negative experience I encountered from Caliber Collision. Used Caliber twice in So. California and twice here in Texas.
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I liked the service l got and all the work done to my car thank you. So much
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
Communication was extremely lacking. The only time I received an update on the status of my vehicle was when I called or emailed - even after being told I would be "called right back". My car sat for several days without being worked on because they were waiting for approval from the insurance company, but I had already received a check from the insurance company to pay Caliber. I didn't know my car was just sitting there until I called and asked for a status update. All I had to do was call the insurance agent myself to get a response. On the day I was supposed to be able to pick up my car, it was left outside with the window open during a rainstorm! I went to look at the damage and the car had not been put back together (bumper, taillights, window molding, detailing, etc.). I highly doubt my car (even without the rain damage) would have been ready to pick up. The mileage on my car was off by 380 miles from the recorded mileage when I dropped it off. Either they originally recorded it wrong, or someone took it for a joy ride, or both. After getting in the car, the seat adjustments were all changed, the AC was set to 58 degrees and blowing full blast (I assume they were running my car to dry the inside out). Lastly, I can still see where the damage to the bumper occurred, but it was such a terrible experience, I don't dare risk dropping my car off again. *The good* - The receptionists were always very polite and responsive. The paint match is good.
Khristopher T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Jeff is awesome and has earned by business over and over.
Adalberto X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Once again great experience
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
We are so grateful to the team at Caliber Collision. Jeff did an amazing job keeping us updated and providing us great customer service. I am a forever fan and will recommend Caliber Collison to anyone in need. Thank you!
Steven/galen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Awesome ! I will never go anywhere else ! Neil and Carla are the best! Love their customer service !
Mark X.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very professional customer service!
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The team did a wonderful job on my BMW 428i. Definitely recommend. The team was nice and professional.
Paulette M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I wish I had been more informed of the changes in my return of the car.
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
My car was taken care of in such an orderly manner and on time completion day! Great Job! Thanks for everything!
Susan X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Outstanding job Brittany! Kept me informed, waited for me to get there at the last minute, and did a beautiful job on the repair. THANK YOU!!!!!
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Scatches on vehicle, over spray all over car making it look 2 different colors, paint and scatches left on trim of window, trash and dust from sanding left in trunk, and compound through out creases of car. Overall body work was good, but the clean up and return of our vehicle was unsatisfying. Had to take it back due to over spray, they said they ran a clay rod over the vehicle, but that did not get it all off the car or windows. We had to pay for complete detailing in order to get all over spray off and have car exterior looking as is did when we placed in shop. Our car was initially worked on at the Clark street location in Round Rock, Tx.
Duane R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
AWSOME????????????
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Finished a day early. Car looks great!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Neal and staff were awesome. I really appreciate all they did in helping me get my car fixed and back on the road.
Barnes W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
My car looks beautiful again. Plus, I got it back a week early!
Kristie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly!
Attaullah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The whole process was extremely smooth, Neil was super friendly and helpful and he made sure we know everything that was going on and give us updates daily. Thank you.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very happy.. Neil was great
Lewis G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Jeff was great to work with. I was very impressed with how they handled everything. It was even ready sooner than they predicted!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job, quick and excellent customer service!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They lost to technicians during my repair but handled it very well I was very pleased with the customer service would recommend them to anyone
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Truck hasn't been this clean and detailed inside and out since I bought it. Looks great. Thanks
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Neil & Caliber Collision did a wonderful job I selected Caliber because of my past experience of the quality workmanship that they have provided. Thanks Will Grantham
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great job. Great communication. No complaints
Cathy Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I'm very happy that my car was fixed and they did very good job on it and very fast I thanked him for all y'all's work on my car . From . Cathy Q
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Caliber collision did a great job on my gmc pickup I would recommend caliber
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
Horrible customer service and poor quality of work.
Myrna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Your supervisor or lead, taking care of my vehicle (Joe) went above and beyond the call of duty. And, in my opinion, well beyond his scope of work to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. Michael Copeland (Tucker) MS/MBA
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Repair was good. Took 2 weeks longer than anticipated. I initiated all contact except an email in the first week. No support from leadership in caliber to make up for inconvenience by meeting half way on deductible (or any discount). Could have been legitimately out of their hands, but is a unfortunate event since Caliber is a large company who probably makes a good amount of money making these repairs. Was only told out of their hands and sorry for the inconvenience. Disappointing experience all the way around with Caliber this time.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great service, car looks great and good frequent updates
Tonja H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent communication and friendly service. My car looks great. Especially appreciate the fact that you went above and beyond with the mini detailing thank you
Ann V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Good job!
Benny C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jeff took care of my Subaru while it was getting repaired. He is the some guy who took care of me last time too. Great guy, handled everything great. Karla at the front makes you feel better about the situation and helps you when you leave to leave happy about everything. I really like this specific Caliber...on Commerce in Round Rock, they really handle your accident claim well and make sure you feel pleased with how things are going.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything was taken care of, all questions were answered, and we were kept infomed of repair progression. Very professional.
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Got my car finished 24 hours earlier than expected. FANTASTIC!
Leah O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
We found 2 small dents left on the car. Satisfied with everything other than the 2 dents. We feel it is more of a hassle to bring it back so that's why you haven't heard from us. All other hail damage was completed satisfactory. All the the staff I spoke to and dealt with were extremely accommodating and very professional.
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
The hood was repainted, but there are a couple of bubbles in the finish.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Neal was great.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was promised my truck on the 16th. I didn't get it until the 23rd. Cost me several hundred in car rental fees. And now my lift gate doesn't work. It's broken. Wasn't broken when I brought it in. Lift gate opens 2/3rd the way and it beeps and shuts back. I'm scared to take it back in because I'm concerned it'll be another several weeks before I get it back.
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very courteous and professional. The whole process was a breeze.
Florence G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Job was well done, customer service fantastic & they kept me informed about the status & progress on my vehicle. Thanks
Celeste G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you for staying in contact and letting me know the status! Thank you for all the help!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The whole experience was easy and worry free. Thank you so much. The work you did was awesome!!
Rajesh K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Neil took care of us and he did an excellent job. He kept us informed on all details and was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. You can definitely expect more business from us in the future. Thanks!!
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Tom was fantastic! Such a genuinely nice attitude and demeanor. Loved working with him!!
Meltron K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent work! We are pleased with the exceptional repair work done and the high standard of professionalism. Thank you Cailber Collission! Keep up the excellent work that you do!
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
My backup parking sensors do not work at all, as soon as the car is put in reverse the sensors claim I'm about to hit something, no matter what the scenario. It appears that although these were replaced, you never tested them, hence my dissatisfaction. Resolving this would change my "no" to a "yes"
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The job done on my vehicle was amazing and looks great. You went above and beyond what was expected. The professionalism and kindness was greatly appreciated!! Will definitely recommend you!!
Misty V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Courteous service
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great experience, with great people.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The job was done faster than expected and very pleased with repair. Did A great detail job too. Had updates and kept me posted. Very nice people and very helpful. Would go back if I need future car repair.
Khristopher T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
It is great to do business with Jeff at Caliber as he continues to exceed expectations.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Awesome customer service experience!! I felt everyone there had my back.
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Repair of our car after being hit by a falling tree limb was done with precision and all is great. They spent time with us going over all the repairs to our satisfaction. I would recommend Caliber Collision located on Commerce in Round Rock, TX.
Subhash B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great, timely servuce!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Caliber Collision far exceeded my expectations. Their staff is friendly their work is outstanding and their follow-up is unparalleled.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Friendly service and good work
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repair was above all of what I expected. The courtesy of the staff was great as well. Thank you for taking exceptional care of my car. I highly recommend you.
Timothy And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone was great! So glad we took our truck there. Special Thanks to Jeff for putting up with me.
Marco And.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car was not completed. I can't take the car to do an inspection due to the third light has not been installed yet. My travel plans for this weekend has been affected. I need to bring the car back and get a rental car for my business trip.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Fantastic service & Tom was great to deal with. Thanks to U all, James W
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/1/2016
You cannot offer complete satisfaction when you cannot match paint color. Then you tell me that it is within your standards and there is nothing more that you can do. So I will never recommend your repair center to anyone. Thank you and goodbye
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Quality work. Appreciate the updates while the work was being completed.
Wil T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Communication was excellent and car was delivered when promised.
Rosesharon I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
My car got further damaged. The sidelights were damaged
Theron O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service! Thank you
Konstantinos P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Every one was very helpful and polite
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone is very friendly and made the horrible experience of a car accident into a pleasant one. They definitely have excellent customer service down to a fine science. I don't think I have had better customer service anywhere!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done to my car. All the people I came in contact with either by phone or in person were very helpful. GREAT JOB.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You are all awesome! Thanks for the speedy repairs! We wouldn't go anywhere else! Neil is the best and everyone was so nice! Thanks again!
Nestor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
I understand a car wash may not be part of the service, but will be an astonishing satisfaction and the customer will be stupidfied with the service.
Bhagwan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Excellent service and workmanship!
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
I just had an issue with **** but then I was assigned to Jeff and he was awesome thank you for having it ready sooner than expected.
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Neil kept me updated every step of the way and my vehicle was ready before the actual completion date. I appreciate the professional work and timely manner I was taken care of.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The gentleman who helped me was so nice and helpful. The corporate phone line was not, but the experience at the actual location was terrific
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service!
Rudy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Team was very helpful with keeping up to date and having the patience to answer all questions. 10/10. Would wreck car again
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
Scratches were made on trunk lid.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
I didn't get my vehicle, although I paid my deductible. Battery was completely drained and it wouldn't start. The technicians were polite and acted very professionally and told me that they would bring the vehicle to me. The vehicle has a new battery, brand new tires and a B service was done couple of weeks back. Something may have drained the juice from the battery, what if it were to happen after I had driven off, I would have to call either a tow service and incur out-of pocket expenses. Not complaining but merely stating facts and possible scenarios. Hoping you all will ensure this doesn't happen. Thanks. Aaron
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Neil was excellent, great responsiveness and turnaround time. Will recommend.
Becky F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Fantastic job, service and people. Joe was a pleasure to work with.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Other than scratching up my window tint, it was a good experience.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Good work and finished quickly
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I will keep coming back to you and send people your way!!
Donnie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent support and service by Jeff and Tom!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Joe did a fantastic job keeping me informed about my car and taking care of any needs I had, I have no complaints, It was a great experiance and I definitely plan on using callaber collision if need be in the future
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Jeff has been wonderful throughout the whole process....excellent customer service!
Anthony/debra, B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Joe and everyone at caliber were very efficint, courteous, and sensitive to my needs. I was very satisfied with caliber from start to finish. Anthony Benavidez
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications