Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 457 Reviews
4 stars 98 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 47 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great Job!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jeff was extremely professional and kept us updated during the repair. Just picked the car up today. Looks great! Thanks!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I liked everything about it from drop off to the pick up, also liked the updates via text, and picking up a clean car
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
My truck looks dope
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Brittany was excellent! She did a great job and everyone else I dealt with at the shop was very friendly and professional!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Jeff was great
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I greatly appreciate all the hard work and time and effort that was put in to my vehicle to get it done so quickly! My car was scheduled to be cometcompleted on 6/15 and I picked it up on 6/9. Thank you Jeff! (105 commerce blvd., RR TX)
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
All went very smooth
Arianna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great people and great service!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job by everyone! Ross and the other employees I met were very courteous and professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
The plan for repairs was clearly outlined at the time we brought in the Toyota Camry.. The plan was not followed and the terms changed during the process. The repair process was prologed, confusing and convoluted. If the plan proposed initially were followed we would be satisfied customers. Ross K needs to be clear and up-front in his communications.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Nice finish work, friendly staff, very convenient will definitely recommend.
Sally T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Jeff was awesome. Was able to get my repairs done in a single day
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was super pleased with Ross's customer service and getting my car done early than expected. However, I'm disappointed how dirty the interior of my car was. All the seats were covered in dust. Front passenger seat was scuffed and the driver floor rug covered in dirt/dust. Ross did what he could to clean it up quickly but it is still dirty.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Perfect repair
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I don't know where to start....when I got in my accident I didn't know caliber collision was gonna take such good care of me. Jeff was amazing he didn't hesitate to answer all of my questions as I'm sure I was on his last nerve everyday cause I just wanted my car back and in perfect condition. Caliber collision did an amazing job on my car!!! Thank you so much to those that fixed my car, cleaned my car and ignored the dirtiness of the inside of my car! And a special thanks to Jeff for helping me along the way!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Ross explained everything very clearly, and communicated the status of the repairs continually. I always knew what to expect. My car was fixed in a timely manner, and it was a nice surprise to get it back in such clean condition. Very nice!
Misty W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Jeff was very professional and helpful. He restored my faith in the auto body/collision repair industry after a terrible disaster at another shop.
Ally F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Brittanys communication was ex excellent! The car was finished several days before the projected date. Thank you.
Mahen N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications