Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks Ross and Tod team for getting me back in my truck so would great job.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jeff was very good and did good job in keeping us informed
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was very impressed with the way the bumper turned out. I am from Nebraska and the only person I trust with our repairs was my cousin who is a body repair professional. So I was very worried how it was going to turn out. I have to say I am truly happy with the job that the body professionals did to the bumper. I would highly recommend them to all. Thank you.
Stella C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Ross was professional and went above and beyond ordinary service. Front desk was also helpful and nice.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Job was done on time and correctly. Also customer service was very good.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The regular text with updates was appreciated. Staff were friendly
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
the repair was fast, and appears to be top quality. Caliber did a great job of keeping me informed. My only concern is that my battery was dead when we picked up the car, never had this issue before, it seems that the headlights were accidentally left on when testing light functionality.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
They did great. Like the text updates. I needed to do a super fast pick up. They delivered. Yay!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I was very pleased on how quickly the repair were done and grateful for the update keep up the good work Mrs. Duke
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Brittany was on point. Went above and beyond to make things happen to accommodate my terrible schedule and for that I am very appreciative.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
There is one minor touchup that will be done when the part comes in. Otherwise, everything was done exceptionally well, and the entire experience was smooth and professional. Thanks.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very professional group of people I would highly recomend
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Prompt and courteous service.
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Only issue was the wrong parts that came in twice. Other than that service was great along with my updates. Thanks again
Nicki P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great updates on status of car. Great work
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you for everything!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Text message updates were great!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Jeff was very good about keeping me up to date on all progress. Thank you
Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Jeff was extremely professional and delivered as he promised. The front desk (Miranda?) was pleasant and helpful. The repair was done earlier than quoted. Convenience with the car rental was also positive.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I appreciate the thoroughness of the initial appraisal. The first shop I went to told me to ignore the dents in my roof and that it would require tearing apart the entire roof of the vehicle to repair. Caliber immediately said PDR could be used, no issues. We also discovered my grill had been damaged by the same debris that scratched my hood (same scratch pattern) when doing the walk through at drop off. It was no problem to add that to the list of covered repairs. Good communication, easy to work with, repairs look good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications