Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clinton L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great work, better service.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2019
Communication during the repair process was excellent, and the staff was very congenial/helpful. The body of the car looks good, but not only was the interior completely covered with layers and layers of hard-to-scrub dust, there was still green tape around the ridge of one of the rear windows, as well as a sticky substance covering quite a bit of the inside of a different rear window Also, some sort of screw (or misc piece) was left inside the lift gate, so it rattles like a pinball machine when I open and close it. I would like that looked at as soon as possible. We have had auto body repair work completed more than once over the years, but have never picked up one of our vehicles in this condition. It was disappointing, Wendy and Todd L
Fischer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Parts delays affected time in shop. Final outcome was job well done.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Friendly and efficient. Thanks again!
Storm K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
You guys are amazing! I will highly recommend anyone who needs auto body work!
Constance D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great customer care and speedy service.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
1st rate service. Thank you Team at Morel
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
David was thorough & great! Would use them again, for sure.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
They’re customer service was excellent! They made an error in not ordering correct parts-but they immediately owned up to the mistake and made a possible unbearable situation-very pleasant! I’d use them again and give them a 10 out of 10!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks for everything. Car looks great!????
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional and curtious. Great quality.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very fast, very friendly service. My car is back to being her beautiful shiny self. Thank you!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Awesome job
John I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Second time in two years with same excellent results.
Hilario L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/11/2017
On further inspection ****. The hood is not properly aligned 2 the gap in the grill is too large 3 there is a paint scratch on new fender
Elsa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The car looks great, and everyone was so pleasant working with all of you.
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Fast, efficient, a job well done. Thanks
Ly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I appreciated the text updates and the friendly customer service I received from everyone. I hope I won't need to return, but I will do so with confidence. I will also recommend you to all of my friends.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job!! Much quicker than I expected and the car looks amazing. Thanks!! Jon Cook
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very disappointed with the service provided and the obvious confusion and lack of communication that exists within the company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications