Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
They’re customer service was excellent! They made an error in not ordering correct parts-but they immediately owned up to the mistake and made a possible unbearable situation-very pleasant! I’d use them again and give them a 10 out of 10!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks for everything. Car looks great!????
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional and curtious. Great quality.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very fast, very friendly service. My car is back to being her beautiful shiny self. Thank you!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Awesome job
John I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Second time in two years with same excellent results.
Hilario L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/11/2017
On further inspection ****. The hood is not properly aligned 2 the gap in the grill is too large 3 there is a paint scratch on new fender
Elsa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The car looks great, and everyone was so pleasant working with all of you.
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Fast, efficient, a job well done. Thanks
Ly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I appreciated the text updates and the friendly customer service I received from everyone. I hope I won't need to return, but I will do so with confidence. I will also recommend you to all of my friends.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job!! Much quicker than I expected and the car looks amazing. Thanks!! Jon Cook
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very disappointed with the service provided and the obvious confusion and lack of communication that exists within the company.
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I unfortunately had an accident in my new 2016 chevy Silverado, but was guided in the right direction by my auto insurance! They referred me to Morels auto body, was a little hesitant, just because I was directed to other body shops from different associates! Nevertheless, I was 100% satisfied and would highly recommend Morels Auto Body to anyone who did have an accident! The staff was incredibly kind and very respectful! Made everything clear and understandable about the process of delivery, and how long it would take until completion! Couldn't be anymore pleased with the results of my truck! Thank you Morels Auto Body!
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Best service and prompt friendly I have ever had
Clinton L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Well done, worry free, great customer service, timely repairs - thanx
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I am very happy with your work. I would recommend you all to anyone who needs your expertise. Thanks.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
professional yet friendly. Enjoyed my experience working with Morels for my vehicle repair.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Friendly and they do a complete job. Other less ethical place let me drive out without the backup warning system working after fixing a rearend accident. Morel's is the only place to take a nice car for repair.
Emmeline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Fast service, friendly, accurate, and professional. I appreciate the updates via text and phone while repairing my Toyota. Thank you.
Rachael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very satisfied customer. Make stressful situations manageable and I look forward to doing business with you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications