Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelo P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Overall I'm extremely satisfied with your service. What impressed me the most was the communication through texting me regarding the updates of every step of the proceedure. Thank you again will recommended your company to friends and family.
Bernice D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Customer service was Excellent from thr recepcionist. To the representative helping me thru the proccess keeping me updated at all times.Edgar zamora and his. Team provided the best customer service that a customer can ask Thank you
Deana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Ty so much I really appreciate you guys for fixing her again
Ruben D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
edgar did a great job of keeping me updated on the progress of the car, and the car looks great thanks
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Yes I can't believe how good the repair is.Looks like a new car.Love it.
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was very impressed with how quickly my car was repaired and returned to me, and with the quality of work. My only negative experience, is the amount of time sitting in your waiting room. The day I showed up, I was there for nearly two hours. Thankfully I was able to take care of business with Enterprise WHILE I was waiting. Even when I went to pick up my finished vehicle, I was there 40-45 minutes (in which I saw customers walk away saying you were "too busy for them"). On the flip side, I also saw a customer come in singing the praises of how well shwas informed while her car was getting repaired. Maybe something can be done different, like have another associate bring my car, instead of the bulk of the work be upon the service advisor. Thank you for hearing me out. Overall, a good experience.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I love your work
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/25/2017
Communication
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great service and perfect repair work
Valerie I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Richard Dow was an absolute delight! He was a calm and reasonable estimator. He was in contact with us regularly with the aspects of the work that needed to be done and the final outcome of the vehicle was superb!
Kalene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
I will be calling tomorrow. There are a few items that I noticed when I got home that I am not happy with. I would like them corrected but won't pay for another rental car.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
It was such a pleasure dealing with Edgar very professional!!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Edgar is very professional, expert on customer satisfaction
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional. Fast
Rudy E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I took my car in on Thursday and it was ready the next day. Jay one of the representatives was quick and informative. Overall the staff was professional and friendly thank you.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service and work !!!
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car looks like new.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Well I was given great service from the get-go and even though I was only giving a quote but didn't didn't decide to have the work done there at Caliber Collision, it was a very good exoeeience for me!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank You!!! I'm extremely happy with the repairs. Jay was extremely helpful and always ready to answer any questions I had. I always got updates on where we were at with the repairs. I'm one happy human. Keep up the great work!!!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Jay was awesome keeping me informed with what was going on with my car. He

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications