Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 449 Reviews
4 stars 77 Reviews
3 stars 21 Reviews
2 stars 28 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Caliber always exceeds my expectations which are really tough to attain. My car was delivered a day and a half early. Ralph Wood is the definition of customer satisfaction, he for the past 20 years has personally ensured that all of my friends, neighbors and family have a positive memorable experience that has driven return business thru referrals. I'm a retired Aerospace Quality Manager that really expects and appreciates the attention you give to every detail. Thanks to Caliber's entire team, its reassuring to know that you are really in good hands when Caliber is handling your repairs. Thanks again, Kurt S
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
The car looks great after the repairs. The only issue I have was the updates of when my car would be completed. I had 2 target dates while my car was with you and both dates was not meet. I then had to call twice to get updates. Thanks again.
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
Lack of communication from adviser, Seemed to call when he had something to communicate but not responsive to my calls. Not sure if he was receiving my messages, also told by one receptionist he did not have email, 1st attempt to pick up car failed, Car was filthy, I was picking up an Black AMG Mercedes, over 7k of repairs and you could not detail the car so it look at least as good as it was dropped off?
Cristy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great staff
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent service from start to finish.
Ramiro S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car was repaired in a timely manner. Communication was excellent throughout the process.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Yes, job well done by David.Good customer service. Was seen on time on my appointment. Very friendly but professional. Got the car **** day earlier than expected and washed too . Repairs were done very well. Receptionists were also very nice. I will highly recommend this place for repairs. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Jay Urieta was excellent. Very good communication from start to finish.
Reynaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Their service was amazing and unbelievably fast. I am greatly satisfied
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Jose jay urieta was service advisor and did an excellent job of Informing me and walking thru the process and great coordination Between everyone, great job. Also work was very good on car Thanks John R
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very pleased from the moment I walked in the door. Everyone was kind and courteous and knew their job well. Jay helped to negotiate previous minor damage in getting repairs fixed on my car that hadn't been seen until your workers noticed it while fixing my bumper that I came in for. I felt he was looking out for me and my car and getting the job done that needed to be done. I can't say enough about the finished work and your customer service. Thank you very much, Rebecca S
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent customer service
Mohammad K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
5/13/2017
Found issue that was not fixed properly and will need to go back To the the shop after waiting over 2 months!!! Definitely not satisfied.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was a job well done. Armando my advisor was very helpful through the whole process.
Aurica R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Process was a breeze from bringing my car in for an estimate, repairs and rental car. All staff helpful and friendly.
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
This is my 2nd time coming to Caliber collision, and they are very professional and did a great job on the repair on my vehicle. They told me the repair was going to take 2 weeks and they finished it in **** week. They also didn't use any cheap after market parts, they made sure to get best. And they also texted me daily stat update on my vehicle. If I ever get into another fender bender I'll definitely will return to caliber. Thank you Jay for taking care of me.
Darrell E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
You guys really have it together. I will let other know about the excellent service and great work that you guys do. Thanks Again, Darrell E
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent Service!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Spot still not fixed
Cindi R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
They asked for us to call prior to coming down so they could have the car ready. We called ahead and waited 20 minutes. My 88 year old mother in law was in the car waiting so that was a little disappointing. My original estimate when I advised I wasn't using my insurance was 900. After getting an advice from a AAA Claims manager I decided to call my insurance State Farm. They came out and gave estimate of 450 and me deductible is 250 and no points on my insurance. I think I should have been advised to at least check with my i company insurance. I'm very happy that my friend advised me to check with my insurance first. A big difference between giving you 900 and State Farm 250. With that said I was happy with the work and timeframe to get the job done.
Lannie Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent job! My car looks great and it was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you .
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Your service was outstanding, the work that was done was also outstanding. Edgar was so plaseent kept his ward on date works would be done. A rating of **** to 10 I give home a 12. Thank you for yt? He great service and great work you did on my car..
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The work done was exceptional, and David did a great job throughout the process with updates, and always having a great attitude! Also, your front desk associates were amazing
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
It was such a great experience. Thank you Jay for the outstanding customer and continual updates!
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone was polite and helpful. My car looked as if nothing ever happened!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
The workmanship was done to my expectations. No complaint!
Gisselle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was very satisfied with calibers service.. Staff was great and so was my car repairs! Smooth process
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great repair for drivers side of truck. Edgar was great to work with. Repair was done 4 days early. Thanks again CH
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very Happy with my Services : My Rep: Jay was very Good ' he kept me updated on everything that was going On with my car . His personality was very friendly and Kind ! I will refer others to ur business because u guys are GOOD !!!!!
Gil C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
David from Mercury was great repairs were awesome. Engine light still on
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
It was a great experience, customer service was great and awesome communication throughout the whole process
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very helpful. Thank you, Mark Karges
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I am completely satisfied with all the repairs and how quickly everything was done. You all did such a wonderful job getting everything done on time. And I'm very happy with our customer rep David who took great care of us.
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Edgar did an amazing job
Shelby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Calliber did a very good job repairing my vehicle. David was who helped me with it all and he was very helpful and made me feel I lie I could trust calliber with my car. I was very pleased with my overall experience at calliber.
Jennie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I was very nervous about using Caliber due to a bad experience in the past, however, David put my worries at ease and he was amazing! Also the gentleman at the front desk was awesome!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Edgar and Pete were awesome, car was fine right and looks brand new. I live in Highlsnd and drive to this location.
Jerri U.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service.. finished car timely ... Excellent workmanship Would recommend others ..
Sinclair A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They did a great job.
Casey O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you Edgar for everything! You kept me informed all the way through the process. Great job Edgar! And to all the employees at Caliber collision a huge thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone especially Brian Assad was thoughtful and courteous. The driverside mirror was not repaired. It had no noticeable physical damage but was not responding and still is not fixed.
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I would recommend your facility to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired simply because everyone is totally professional courteous and keep you up-to-date concerning your vehicle . The company does wonderful work and I have no complaints about the status of their work or the professionalism of the people . I do want to thank the company for doing such a wonderful job on my car I am certainly glad that I picked your facility to contract the work to make my car look like new again . Thank you very much , Annette F
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Fast, friendly and competent.
Jenilee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Fantastic service. Edgar was great. He always kept in contact and kept me updated on the status of my car. My car was also completed two days early which was a pleasent surprise.
Shanna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Everyone was very helpful.
Bmw Of.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
everyone was great!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Although my car was totaled, the staff was wonderful and I have no complaints.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very well organized and prompt with updates.
Maira S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
excellent service
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thanks
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Staff was polite and very welcoming. They handled everything very professionally. The last day they had my car, I had a family emergency and David was able to prioritize my car's final touches so I could make it out of town right away. Thankful for caliber!
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Richard helped me and everything was just great.
Daphne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/19/2017
The repairs took much longer than expected
Kurt .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Exceeded my expectations. Thx
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The whole team was great especially Edgar he es helpful and very detail oriented in very please, just excellent work thank you
Fabiola P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you for making this process so seamless. Great customer service.
Thelma D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Robert was very helpful, respectful and professional.
Margie Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Edgar did an excellent job! Thank you! ????Everything went smoothly!
Rosalie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Tech David keep me informed about the progress on the vehicle. David was very thorough in every aspect of vehicle. Very professional manner and polite. An asset to your company. I am very pleased and happy with the service I received with my vehicle and myself. I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who ask me for a good place to repair cars.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Edgar kept me informed during the entire process and really understood how important my car is to my day to day needs
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Yes tankiu
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The staff was belpful, Brian sent updates regularly as requested, the work was done quickly and completely and my truck looks great! Thanks! Jay S. Davis
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Car is not repaired to new status before accident and it had. Even at your shop for nearly three weeks!! So time was not an issue!!
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Your Service Advisor, Edgar Zamora, handled the details of my car repair. He called me several times to give me updates and Caliber Collision delivered the car on the scheduled date. The car looks terrific. Thank you Edgar.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Amazing customer service, fast repairs, my car looks new again. Thank you Edgar
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Robert was very easy to work with and kept my up to date constantly, through email, regarding my car's status.
Jeremiah O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Wonderful customer service and excellent feedback!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/27/2017
I asked for a secondary estimatell on previous damage and did not get one. As a result I left with my car still having damage.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job on the repair! Props to service advisor Edgar Z. for keeping us informeded throughout the process!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I greatly appreciated the close contact during the repair process, i.e. texts and phone calls.
Ladawn C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
No one kept inform of the stays of my car. I was told after waiting 2 weeks that my car would be totaled. I went in and retrieve my personal items and discovered someone stole my tire airpump. Very disappointed.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
I don't understand your policy that estimated the cost for repairing my car but refuses to do the repair for that cost.
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent service
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Edgar was great! He kept me informed on work done and due date. Thanks again for your service!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repairs were finished 7 days early. When I received my car back there was a huge scratch that was not there before. Edgar said he would buff it out and did. I was glad that he didn't argue with me and repaired the mistake.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your front desk is welcoming and gets things going. Brian was courteous and held to his promise to keep us informed. The car looks great so your body shop is quite talented. I chose your shop because you are VW Certified so I figured my car would be in the best place for repairs and it was. I will definitely refer others to you. Thank you for being professional and having good customer service which is hard to find these days. I am impressed.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great customer service prompt delivery
Rolf G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
I'm satisfied I picked up the vehicle today and I had to wait quite a while
Mia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
The person who handled my claim seemed unknowledgable about what needed to be fixed. She had no idea how to even open the trunk. She told me the car would be done Wednesday and it wasn't finished until today. When I showed up to pick it up, there was still a broken piece.
Hilda R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent customer service! I was kept updated on the repairs and was even offered to be picked up if I didn't have a ride to get my car!
Emilio G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
It was a pleasant experience, Edgar and the people of the front desk are highly Courteous and prophesional . I can't really express my gratitude and satisfaction For the work done. Perfect
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Edgar was very professional and he delivered on everything he said he would. I could not be happier with the results!! My car was ready before I was promised. I will definitely recommend Caliber Riverside to anyone!!
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Good job!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Edgar was courteous and thorough. We have used Caliber in the past and have always experienced terrific service and workmanship.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Edgar was extreme professional and courteous. The entire process was easy and very fast. I would go back for any body work.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you! I'm extremely satisfied!
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Caliber collision kept me updated by phone and e-mail the whole time my car was with them. The experience was nothing but easy. I brought my car to them all messed up, then the next thing I knew they called me to get my car. It looked beautiful.!!!! I dealt with Edgar. He was very kind and professional. Thank you caliber, I made the right choice in choosing a collision shop.!!!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work the technicians did in repairing my car. However, improvement can be made on the coordination between the rental and expected repair date given. If it appears that more time is needed prior to the due date/promised date, then a phone call or email with the new expected due date would be nice along with working out some arrangement for additional coverage for the rental. Other than that, I was pleased with the office staff and the rental during the repairs. I really do appreciate the service that I received. Sincerely, Benjamin M
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was super friendly, they kept us informed and my car was finished way faster than expected!!!! I will bring my car here any time I need a fix! Robert Hoskins was wonderful!!!!! :)
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Big thank you to all the team, especially to David who kept me updated along the way and made sure my car was 100 percent.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Edgar is amazing! Customer service surpassed any of my expectations !! I was pleasantly surprised, Thank you!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
Brought car in for three repairs, doors, bumper and undercarriage. Only doors were repaired.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
It took longer than expected,
Norman C..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Edgar and team did an excellent job
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very rude. Didn't not meet the estimated deliver date of 23 days. Car was in the shop for 48 days. Kim office manager and Brian were so unprofessional to a point were I had to walk out of the shop because Kim was screaming at me. Idk, but for sure I would never take any of my repair needs to Caliber. I will also make it a point to express my opinion to everyone I know and anyone I come in contact with.
Deloris F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
the repaired side doesn't match the non repaired side
Gisselle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys made it look sexier than when I bought it .. ????
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very clear communication throughout every step of the process
Stella L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I love your customer service. Thank you so much.
Eden A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Edgar was a pleasure to work with. He updated us on the status of our vehicle on regular basis. He was very professional and easy to work with.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Edgar did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the progress of my automobile.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Place has done wonderful work on my car. They have been very professional and also personable. I would recommend the shop.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert was great
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert was excellent . drivers and reception staff were very professional and friendly.
Suma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was really nice & accommodating. You guys did an awesome job on my car & I'm very happy with my overall experience. Thank you Caliber Collision! ????????????
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Edgar is the Harry Potter of Caliber because his service is straight up magical!!!!!!!!!! *mic drop*
Karen U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Class act
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Keep up the good work...
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Professional and efficient!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Ny car looks brand new, and they washed it too. Good job. Thanks again
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks good. Work was done on time.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything was great! Amazing emplyeses and the office was clean. That's a big plus.
Efren P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service from David
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Had a great experience with caliber and was very pleased with the results. Edgar was a great help! I really appreciated him!
Kelvin Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Service divisor Edgerton is very helpful & professional.
Odas B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Edgar and co-workers were very helpful and professional..
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I can say that this experience was beyond excellent. I have NEVER experienced the level of communication to the customer that I received from this org. I was apprised of every detail and progression of my vehicle repair by Brian. I never had a need to call nor inquire about anything because communication was effective and thorough. This allowed me to continue with life, and work, and not have to stress about the details of my repair. The date of completion was as stated and given the condition of the repairs,.. this was done in more than timely fashion. Calliber collision even worked with me to keep the car while I dealt with insurance. I will highly recommend this business!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Again a great experience with caliber. Edgar AGAIN made the overall experience great and seamless. Once again thanks Edgar and Caliber.
Delilah G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
Rear camera not installed correctly.
Mimosa T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thank you so much for a great service & job Caliber Collision Group. Efren is an excellent part of your team. He keeps me updated on the status of my car and shows a great sensitivity of human kindness such as , my crazy work schledule he patiently kept me informed. Thank very much Efren. Respectfully, Mimi Tiu Tumang.
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
All went quickly and smoothly.
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repairs were done perfectly and the car was like new again. Then Nestor let me bring my car back after I got my new license plates and drilled the holes in the front bumper so I could put them on. He made sure everything was done properly and quickly.
Brianna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Very nice and timely. Although I had to call to check in about my car.
Chanel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
We were very pleased with the entire experience with your company! Very professional from start to finish and our SUV looks good as new!! Thank you!
Pam O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
This was my first exsperiance with a body shop, Edgar was extremely professional. The process was very quick and easy. I would recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Thank you Edgar and all involved .
Jill J..
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Friendly staff , excellent job and even a car wash, thank you!
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Edgar was great! He was on top of everything!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I'm very impressed with Edgar and the rest of the team. Thank you!
Adolfo T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
The repairs seemed fine however when receiving my vehicle back it was not as clean as I had expected it to be. The mini detail that is usually done after a vehicle is serviced was very marginal, almost seemed like it was run thru the wash and dried then sent out to me. There was no detail involved in my opinion. Also I believe the back windshield wiper was to be replaced as it was scratched up during the accident however it was still there.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
An warning light came on as soon as I walked into the car. Also the logo on my steering wheel is damaged. I'm gonna be contacting the facility first thing in the morning
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Brian was great to work with. He explained everything clearly and welcomed questions. The reception staff were very professional and helpful.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great service
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone I came into contact with at Caliber was very professional. I appreciate your employees dedication to their jobs. It certainly helps to make customer experiences much more pleasant.
Sherrie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Excellent customer service, Edgar was great!!
Chip C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My service advisor, Edger kept me informed all the way thru the entire process! Very helpful and impressive...
Gail I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you Edgard Zomora for your excellent and farmer and customer care. Gail I
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you all very much!!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The service was at a level I have come to expect from USAA providers-exceptional. The service staff went above and beyond my expectations and give them the highest accolades for their efforts.
Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work on my car but I left some personal Items on my car, bracelets and watch when I pick my car they were missing that's all
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Nestor was fantastic in what was a very frustrating time for me.
Van T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Good communication, on time
Malissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I loved that fact that I was kept up to date by both the technician and the company itself with text messages. Armando was very nice and friendly and did a fantastic job on the car. Also everyone in the front were very helpful and answered all our questions
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Friendly associates, fast responses, great work with my vehicle. Definitely appreciate the work to getting my vehicle back to me as soon as possible. Thank you
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Entire process went very smoothly and repairs were completed earlier than expected. Very good!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
A great and professional job ,of course some of the repairs are with the form that I just Believe he was done correctly ! You did loss my navy sign . If you locate it please send it to me! It may have fallen off during Washing
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great Job!!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
My car was not complete when I came to pick it up after I was called it was ready. The windshield was cracked when it was fine when I brought the car in. The car is still there. I should have never been told it was ready because it wasn't.
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Loving the text. They answer all of our concerns. Happy with results. Thanks
Holmes D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
had a little trouble finding out when my car would be ready because Dave was on vacation...while I was awaiting a call back, someone else called late Tuesday and said it was finished.
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
I am satisfied up to this point because Caliber is going to repair the dent that was not fixed when I picked the cat up yesterday
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Repairs are not complete, auto was transferred to another Caliber, so far I am extremely satisfied with the communication I received.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The repair work was professionally completed
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
The only thing overlooked was when I picked up my car the red light was on for a low rear tire. I had to stop at a gas station on the way home to put air in the tire. I had asked them to check it before. Otherwise the car looks great.
Irish R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
, very professional service outstanding courtesy couldn't ask for more
Earnest D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The whole process from dropping off my vehicle to picking up my vehicle exceeded my expectations. The updates via text & call from Mr Zamora were reasssuring. Without a doubt Caliber Collision Riverside (Indiana) has earned on a scale 10+. Thank you Mr Edgar Zamora & supporting staff
Lucinda J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car was promised 7/25 and was not finished until7/27. The information was initially incorrect because I spoke personally with the service agent and requested both front and rear bumpers repaired and I was NOT going through my insurance but would pay cash for all services. When I called on 7/26 to pick up the car, I was told that your company was still waiting for insurance approval. Apparently information was not entered correctly in your system and as a result, the repairs were delayed and I was incovienced two additional days.
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Brian was awesome. So helpful.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I am very pleased with the repair on my car. Armando **** the service advisor was very good. He kept me informed through the whole repair. It took a month because of my insurance company, but the end results were amazing !! My Audi looks like new!!! I posted on Facebook to all my friends how great Caliber collision is. Keep up the good work. Barb Burns
Rufino C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
The pain is got to many bubbles it needs to be redone thanks
Dina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Completely professional repair, Thankyou!
Jacquelyne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Edgar's continual updates were much appreciated as it helped me plan and adjust my schedule easily. It was sincerely a truly exceptional experience.
Alice Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank for updating me on the progress. Edger was thorough with his explanation of what was happening with my vehicle and he appeared knowledgeable about the process. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Edgar was such a pleasure to work with. He was very kind and personable. Called often with updates and overall very professional.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Fast service, awesome customer service, great job!
Subir G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
We did drive our car after the repair. We are fully satisfied with the workmanship, totality of repair, professionalism of people who we interacted with. We also appreciate the explanations provided to us by Justin as well as his enthusiasm in his work and his communication skills.
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was satisfied David handled my claim he kept me up to date Email step by step on the status on the repairs of my vehicles I am one happy customer thanks again David and caliber collision. Sincerely Eva A
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Brian kept me updated on the progress of the job which I liked! So far looks great!
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
It was great. Thank you for doing such a great job and making it look like it never happened. This was my second time there with this vehicle, so I have become a frequent customer. Robert was exceptional He always answered my questions and concerned quickly. Thank You Jill O
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
So far so good
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They did a great job. Customer service was excellent
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The receptionist are not approachable when assistance is needed. It was difficult to contact my advisor. He does not return calls
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Armando was 100% a pro and I could tell he actually cared about making the customer happy. Thanks - I know where I'm going if I ever need work done again.
Jillian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Robert did a great job helping me out and the work looks nice! Thanks.:)
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
Scratches still visible along with NEW scratches.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Caliber did a great job. Nestor kept us informed on what was going on every week, We are very happy with the service we received from Caliber.
Jun S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very good job thanks
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent job. The car was ready a day later than scheduled but it definitely worth it. I wouldn't want it any other way. I'm very happy. Very professional and the car was handed to me all clean inside and out. Did I mentioned I was very happy with the service? Because I am...:)
Lakin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
Communications was horrible .. I will never recommend anyone to go there .. I was very upset and then they lied on the invoice
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
This was my second vehicle that I brought to your fasility. "Unfortunately no one wants to encounter an auto accident. " But after my first experience with Edgar why wouldn't I bring it back to him. He blow me away with his professionalism and always keeping me updated with the status of my vehicle. I received nothing less my second visit. Edgar beat the promise date by over a week and My Altima looks great. Thank you.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job, great work, very friendly staff and professional. Was treated very nice, happy I took my car to Calibar collision.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great Service, Thank you Edgar!
Girolomo &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
N/A
Zenaida T..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You have an excellent customer service. Edgarand those who were involved in the repair and cleaning of my car did an excellent job.Thank you so very much.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I would recommend that you evaluate minor damage jobs & order parts needed prior to drop off of the vehicle as I had my company car there for 8 working days, not including weekends for replacement of a bumper & repair of 2 small dents on the hatch back of my Scion. Overall job well done, & good communication from Edgar on updates of the repair. Just seemed to me that **** & ****/2 weeks was a little long for the minor damage...
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Repairs were done in a timely, time frame and with professional representatives.
Parts Authority.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you for your quick service with a smile
Dorel G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The most professional and time accuracy bodyshop I ever dealt with. Super good job! I will never take my porsche anywhere else. Thank you!
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Person that was assigned to me was outstanding. Personality, info was right on, very helpful with all the info I needed for the work that was being done on my car.
Delbert V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
The wait times to drop off my vehicle we too long.
Lydia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I appreciated all your help!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
It went very smooth and the work was great! Also I believe his name was mike he was very helpful and kept me updated on my car which I really appreciated it and was able to make my car show in time! So thank you do your great services !
William C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for your convenient service experience.
Bonnita F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks for a great job--it looks like new. Who would have thought the emblem from the front of our car could be stolen at noon at Canyon Crest Shopping Center in front of Ralph's???
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service as usual, thanks Edgar & Caliber
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have NEVER had a repairman call me voluntarily at least every 4 days to tell me the status of the repair! So wonderful, the height of customer service. And the repair was done on time, and my car is as good as new. And as it only had just under 12,000 miles on it, that is saying something. Took it up to Pismo Beach 2 weeks ago and it handled fine. Thanks to the Staff and the mechanic that worked on my car. I would recommend you to everyone who needs accident repair.
Latasha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional and great job done
Frederic H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Caliber did a wonderful job repairing my Infiniti back to the way it was.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications