Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 382 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
Brought car in for three repairs, doors, bumper and undercarriage. Only doors were repaired.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
It took longer than expected,
Norman C..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Edgar and team did an excellent job
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very rude. Didn't not meet the estimated deliver date of 23 days. Car was in the shop for 48 days. Kim office manager and Brian were so unprofessional to a point were I had to walk out of the shop because Kim was screaming at me. Idk, but for sure I would never take any of my repair needs to Caliber. I will also make it a point to express my opinion to everyone I know and anyone I come in contact with.
Deloris F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
the repaired side doesn't match the non repaired side
Gisselle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys made it look sexier than when I bought it .. ????
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very clear communication throughout every step of the process
Stella L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I love your customer service. Thank you so much.
Eden A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Edgar was a pleasure to work with. He updated us on the status of our vehicle on regular basis. He was very professional and easy to work with.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Edgar did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the progress of my automobile.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Place has done wonderful work on my car. They have been very professional and also personable. I would recommend the shop.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert was great
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert was excellent . drivers and reception staff were very professional and friendly.
Suma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was really nice & accommodating. You guys did an awesome job on my car & I'm very happy with my overall experience. Thank you Caliber Collision! ????????????
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Edgar is the Harry Potter of Caliber because his service is straight up magical!!!!!!!!!! *mic drop*
Karen U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Class act
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Keep up the good work...
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Professional and efficient!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Ny car looks brand new, and they washed it too. Good job. Thanks again
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks good. Work was done on time.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything was great! Amazing emplyeses and the office was clean. That's a big plus.
Efren P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service from David
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Had a great experience with caliber and was very pleased with the results. Edgar was a great help! I really appreciated him!
Kelvin Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Service divisor Edgerton is very helpful & professional.
Odas B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Edgar and co-workers were very helpful and professional..
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I can say that this experience was beyond excellent. I have NEVER experienced the level of communication to the customer that I received from this org. I was apprised of every detail and progression of my vehicle repair by Brian. I never had a need to call nor inquire about anything because communication was effective and thorough. This allowed me to continue with life, and work, and not have to stress about the details of my repair. The date of completion was as stated and given the condition of the repairs,.. this was done in more than timely fashion. Calliber collision even worked with me to keep the car while I dealt with insurance. I will highly recommend this business!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Again a great experience with caliber. Edgar AGAIN made the overall experience great and seamless. Once again thanks Edgar and Caliber.
Delilah G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
Rear camera not installed correctly.
Mimosa T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thank you so much for a great service & job Caliber Collision Group. Efren is an excellent part of your team. He keeps me updated on the status of my car and shows a great sensitivity of human kindness such as , my crazy work schledule he patiently kept me informed. Thank very much Efren. Respectfully, Mimi Tiu Tumang.
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
All went quickly and smoothly.
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repairs were done perfectly and the car was like new again. Then Nestor let me bring my car back after I got my new license plates and drilled the holes in the front bumper so I could put them on. He made sure everything was done properly and quickly.
Brianna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Very nice and timely. Although I had to call to check in about my car.
Chanel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
We were very pleased with the entire experience with your company! Very professional from start to finish and our SUV looks good as new!! Thank you!
Pam O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
This was my first exsperiance with a body shop, Edgar was extremely professional. The process was very quick and easy. I would recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Thank you Edgar and all involved .
Jill J..
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Friendly staff , excellent job and even a car wash, thank you!
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Edgar was great! He was on top of everything!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I'm very impressed with Edgar and the rest of the team. Thank you!
Adolfo T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
The repairs seemed fine however when receiving my vehicle back it was not as clean as I had expected it to be. The mini detail that is usually done after a vehicle is serviced was very marginal, almost seemed like it was run thru the wash and dried then sent out to me. There was no detail involved in my opinion. Also I believe the back windshield wiper was to be replaced as it was scratched up during the accident however it was still there.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
An warning light came on as soon as I walked into the car. Also the logo on my steering wheel is damaged. I'm gonna be contacting the facility first thing in the morning
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Brian was great to work with. He explained everything clearly and welcomed questions. The reception staff were very professional and helpful.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great service
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone I came into contact with at Caliber was very professional. I appreciate your employees dedication to their jobs. It certainly helps to make customer experiences much more pleasant.
Sherrie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Excellent customer service, Edgar was great!!
Chip C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My service advisor, Edger kept me informed all the way thru the entire process! Very helpful and impressive...
Gail I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you Edgard Zomora for your excellent and farmer and customer care. Gail I
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you all very much!!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The service was at a level I have come to expect from USAA providers-exceptional. The service staff went above and beyond my expectations and give them the highest accolades for their efforts.
Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work on my car but I left some personal Items on my car, bracelets and watch when I pick my car they were missing that's all
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Nestor was fantastic in what was a very frustrating time for me.
Van T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Good communication, on time
Malissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I loved that fact that I was kept up to date by both the technician and the company itself with text messages. Armando was very nice and friendly and did a fantastic job on the car. Also everyone in the front were very helpful and answered all our questions
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Friendly associates, fast responses, great work with my vehicle. Definitely appreciate the work to getting my vehicle back to me as soon as possible. Thank you
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Entire process went very smoothly and repairs were completed earlier than expected. Very good!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
A great and professional job ,of course some of the repairs are with the form that I just Believe he was done correctly ! You did loss my navy sign . If you locate it please send it to me! It may have fallen off during Washing
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great Job!!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
My car was not complete when I came to pick it up after I was called it was ready. The windshield was cracked when it was fine when I brought the car in. The car is still there. I should have never been told it was ready because it wasn't.
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Loving the text. They answer all of our concerns. Happy with results. Thanks
Holmes D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
had a little trouble finding out when my car would be ready because Dave was on vacation...while I was awaiting a call back, someone else called late Tuesday and said it was finished.
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
I am satisfied up to this point because Caliber is going to repair the dent that was not fixed when I picked the cat up yesterday
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Repairs are not complete, auto was transferred to another Caliber, so far I am extremely satisfied with the communication I received.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The repair work was professionally completed
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
The only thing overlooked was when I picked up my car the red light was on for a low rear tire. I had to stop at a gas station on the way home to put air in the tire. I had asked them to check it before. Otherwise the car looks great.
Irish R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
, very professional service outstanding courtesy couldn't ask for more
Earnest D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The whole process from dropping off my vehicle to picking up my vehicle exceeded my expectations. The updates via text & call from Mr Zamora were reasssuring. Without a doubt Caliber Collision Riverside (Indiana) has earned on a scale 10+. Thank you Mr Edgar Zamora & supporting staff
Lucinda J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car was promised 7/25 and was not finished until7/27. The information was initially incorrect because I spoke personally with the service agent and requested both front and rear bumpers repaired and I was NOT going through my insurance but would pay cash for all services. When I called on 7/26 to pick up the car, I was told that your company was still waiting for insurance approval. Apparently information was not entered correctly in your system and as a result, the repairs were delayed and I was incovienced two additional days.
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Brian was awesome. So helpful.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I am very pleased with the repair on my car. Armando **** the service advisor was very good. He kept me informed through the whole repair. It took a month because of my insurance company, but the end results were amazing !! My Audi looks like new!!! I posted on Facebook to all my friends how great Caliber collision is. Keep up the good work. Barb Burns
Rufino C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
The pain is got to many bubbles it needs to be redone thanks
Dina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Completely professional repair, Thankyou!
Jacquelyne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Edgar's continual updates were much appreciated as it helped me plan and adjust my schedule easily. It was sincerely a truly exceptional experience.
Alice Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank for updating me on the progress. Edger was thorough with his explanation of what was happening with my vehicle and he appeared knowledgeable about the process. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Edgar was such a pleasure to work with. He was very kind and personable. Called often with updates and overall very professional.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Fast service, awesome customer service, great job!
Subir G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
We did drive our car after the repair. We are fully satisfied with the workmanship, totality of repair, professionalism of people who we interacted with. We also appreciate the explanations provided to us by Justin as well as his enthusiasm in his work and his communication skills.
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was satisfied David handled my claim he kept me up to date Email step by step on the status on the repairs of my vehicles I am one happy customer thanks again David and caliber collision. Sincerely Eva A
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Brian kept me updated on the progress of the job which I liked! So far looks great!
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
It was great. Thank you for doing such a great job and making it look like it never happened. This was my second time there with this vehicle, so I have become a frequent customer. Robert was exceptional He always answered my questions and concerned quickly. Thank You Jill O
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
So far so good
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They did a great job. Customer service was excellent
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The receptionist are not approachable when assistance is needed. It was difficult to contact my advisor. He does not return calls
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Armando was 100% a pro and I could tell he actually cared about making the customer happy. Thanks - I know where I'm going if I ever need work done again.
Jillian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Robert did a great job helping me out and the work looks nice! Thanks.:)
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
Scratches still visible along with NEW scratches.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Caliber did a great job. Nestor kept us informed on what was going on every week, We are very happy with the service we received from Caliber.
Jun S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very good job thanks
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent job. The car was ready a day later than scheduled but it definitely worth it. I wouldn't want it any other way. I'm very happy. Very professional and the car was handed to me all clean inside and out. Did I mentioned I was very happy with the service? Because I am...:)
Lakin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
Communications was horrible .. I will never recommend anyone to go there .. I was very upset and then they lied on the invoice
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
This was my second vehicle that I brought to your fasility. "Unfortunately no one wants to encounter an auto accident. " But after my first experience with Edgar why wouldn't I bring it back to him. He blow me away with his professionalism and always keeping me updated with the status of my vehicle. I received nothing less my second visit. Edgar beat the promise date by over a week and My Altima looks great. Thank you.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job, great work, very friendly staff and professional. Was treated very nice, happy I took my car to Calibar collision.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great Service, Thank you Edgar!
Girolomo &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
N/A
Zenaida T..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You have an excellent customer service. Edgarand those who were involved in the repair and cleaning of my car did an excellent job.Thank you so very much.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I would recommend that you evaluate minor damage jobs & order parts needed prior to drop off of the vehicle as I had my company car there for 8 working days, not including weekends for replacement of a bumper & repair of 2 small dents on the hatch back of my Scion. Overall job well done, & good communication from Edgar on updates of the repair. Just seemed to me that 1 & 1/2 weeks was a little long for the minor damage...
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Repairs were done in a timely, time frame and with professional representatives.
Parts Authority.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you for your quick service with a smile
Dorel G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The most professional and time accuracy bodyshop I ever dealt with. Super good job! I will never take my porsche anywhere else. Thank you!
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Person that was assigned to me was outstanding. Personality, info was right on, very helpful with all the info I needed for the work that was being done on my car.
Delbert V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
The wait times to drop off my vehicle we too long.
Lydia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I appreciated all your help!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
It went very smooth and the work was great! Also I believe his name was mike he was very helpful and kept me updated on my car which I really appreciated it and was able to make my car show in time! So thank you do your great services !
William C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for your convenient service experience.
Bonnita F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks for a great job--it looks like new. Who would have thought the emblem from the front of our car could be stolen at noon at Canyon Crest Shopping Center in front of Ralph's???
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service as usual, thanks Edgar & Caliber
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have NEVER had a repairman call me voluntarily at least every 4 days to tell me the status of the repair! So wonderful, the height of customer service. And the repair was done on time, and my car is as good as new. And as it only had just under 12,000 miles on it, that is saying something. Took it up to Pismo Beach 2 weeks ago and it handled fine. Thanks to the Staff and the mechanic that worked on my car. I would recommend you to everyone who needs accident repair.
Latasha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional and great job done
Frederic H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Caliber did a wonderful job repairing my Infiniti back to the way it was.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/31/2016
Do not understand why cash cannot be given! Made it difficult to provide the deductible.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I appreciate the professional assistance I received, the competent repairs that were completed on time, and the personal communication with Edgar through the process. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Yes,very satisfied. That you
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I had a positive experience overall, Thank you.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Robert gave outstanding service. He kept me updated as to the progress. I would recommend Caliber to my friends.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
This Caliber Collision office was very helpful with the process of repairing my vehicle. I will most likely use them again if, & when another issue of auto body work has to be done.
Balfour W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Robert and the entire staff made it a smooth experience.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Keep up the great work
Herman J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Job well done - thank you
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Pete was Awesome!!
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was very friendly and went above and beyond to make my unfortunate accident experience wasn't something that I needed to stress on. They did a wonderful job at making me feel like I was taken care of and had nothing to worry about. Also, a big thank you to Mr. Robert Hoskins who was handling my estimate and the repairs in my jeep. He made sure that all my questions were answered and that I understood everything that was going on. I was really upset going into drop my jeep off and he took time out of his busy schedule to make sure I was calm and made sure to keep me updated on how he progress was going on my jeep being repaired. I hope to not have another accident but if I do, I would not hesitate to come back to an awesome team with awesome service!!
Vanessa F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The service was wonderful and Robert was great with communicating with me about my car. Friendly receptionist and the Enterprise connected was great too!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They were so great about keeping me updated on my car repairs! I was very happy with the service and communication!
Jaynita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
EXCELLENT, COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. MY CAR LOOKS PERFECT!!!
Elenor D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Adjuster was courteous, knowledgeable, and kept us informed at every step of the work.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
Robert was excellent. Not quite sure if I'm happy about the quality of the repair. While not receptive or a distance a close-up inspection shows the paint job is not smooth. At this point looks quite sure what direction we're going to take. I'll let you know
Young L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
It took longer than scheduled but staff was polite and kept me up to date.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Workmanship was top notch. Thank you
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Communication through text & calls about updates from Brian were awesome. Overall extremely satisfying experience.
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
David and the rest of your team are awesome! Thanks for the great customer service!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thank you my car looks beautiful! Thank you for getting it done early . Edgar was wonderful to work with on my repairs.
Nasrullah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Good job. Team as a whole took care of my car and my concerns. Thanks to Brian and manager Ed.
Lenora P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The staff was great!
Lydia Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The customer service - Edgar in particular- was excellent. I knew every day via telephone, email or text about the repairs on my car and when was expected to be ready. The pick up date was exactly was was estimated for and the car looked like new. Edgar went beyond his duties to keep this customer satisfied, since his car was the same model and year as mine, he knew about little details, that I did not know, to keep the car in good condition and running. Awesome service. I recommend it to my friends!!! Good Job! Caliber!! Keep doing what you are doing!!!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Edgar was fabulous he kept me abreast of everything that was going on with my car he was polite and friendly. I love the text messages that were sent. I could not have asked for a better experience after having tp meet by accident. In fact I liked it so much I recommended my husband take his car to you tomorrow since he just got hit today. I'm not kidding and we will be recommending you to all our friends and family. Thanks again Caliber Collision
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
For the third time Edgar has done a wonderful job in caring for me and my vehicle. Thanks for the warm, efficient and timely satisfaction.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Really appreciated bring updated by text & phone calls on progress greatly satisfied
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Edgar was very helpful and did an excellent job. Thank you
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My car looks amazing, thank you so much! Everyone was great and so friendly.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
David did an excellent job, I couldn't ask for better service.
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very happy with the repairs on my BMW. Everyone at this outfit was very helpful and friendly. Extra kudos to my service advisor, Robert Hoskins, for going the extra mile to ensure everything was taken care of. He is a huge asset to your company!
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
This was definitely the best auto repair service I have ever had. I can't say enough positive, and I will be recommending you to all of my family,, as well as to the 60,000 members of Facebook's What's Up Riverside County site. I received updates on a daily basis. 10 PLUS!!!
Quiana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Amazing experience. Thank you.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Edgar kept me well informed of progress along the way
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I'm glad I choose Caliber from the several options given by AAA. Your team is very professional, personal and obviously cares About customer service. Your facility is first Class and having a relationship with Enterprise Next door made this a perfect one stop shop. I would definitely take all business to your place Of business. Thanks for caring and going the extra mile For that personal touch. Truly makes a difference Thank you Anita F
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
This was my third time using caliber collisions for my repairs and I love the staff and the service! David remembered us and even asked how our daughter was which was really sweet! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks :)
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you for being so good at what you do a job well done I am very very satisfied thank you
Lesley G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very, very pleased. Thank you for your great service and Bryan's outstanding communications. I truly appreciate it. Lesley G
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
The people working the desk were disorganized and didn't seem to concerned with customers. The first time I came in, there was a man sitting for a very long time and was not even acknowledged and had to get up to ask a question and was told that the person he had an appointment with wasn't even there. I gave the girl my name and she fumbled with computer and radio and the other man and I just left after standing there for 15 min. The second time I actually left my car, and found out 5 days later only because I called in, that the people at the desk had accessed another customer with the same name and we're leaving her messages about my car. I don't think they would have figured it out if I hadn't called in myself to inquire. The repair seems to be quality work and the rental car process was great
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The front desk worker was always very kind and considerate (Jax). I felt very assure that my car was in good hands and would have a great repair job completed.
Rodolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
As a returning customer, as usual caliber team provided excellent service especially Edgar Z. He was was very informative and gave us updates as he'd promised. Paint and body did an excellent job on our Acura!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone was incredible. Robert kept me very informed. Very pleasant experience over all. They turned a bad into a good. Thank you
Sabryna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everyone from the people at the front desk, to the people on the phone, to David Estrada, to people walking around in the office...everyone was friendly, yes ma'am, can I help you sir. Super polite, respectful...it was nice to see a business conduct themselves like this. Old school. Oh and my car looks fantastic.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Good customer service. Thank you.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I'm very pleased with quality and timeliness of the service performed on the VW Jetta. Thanks again for the outstanding work you do. R Day
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Anthony and Brian were great about follow up.
Riwha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
all of your staff was most helpful especially David.I highly recommend.thanks forall your help.
Larissa D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I appreciate Mr. Edgar Zamora for taking care of my car. Great customer service And excellent repair job was done. I think that Caliber Collision administration should promote Mr. Zamora to the higher stage! Best wishes Larissa D
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The 2009 S5 Audi looks great, the Riverside location works like clockwork. I love the email updates every day, the repair attention to detail is outstanding. Thank You.
Rodolfo J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It's a job well done for all you guys that works on my car and your attention to detail again thank you.......Rod Jimenez
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service. Everyone very professional
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you Robert for a fantastic customer service
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
We have trusted Caliber Collision way before the company took over Pete King was manager at the time . We are always happy from the moment we arrive till we leave. We always recommend the shop to friends and family and if the need to return for what ever reason we will. Thank you for treated us like loyal customers. Your staff and management a the Indiana shop in Riverside is Outstanding. Thank you , Terry A
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Good stuff
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
The first shop I took my Volkswagen to which is located on van buren Blvd, riverside CA did a horrific job at repairing my car. Service writer is by the name Veronica solis) They Left the airbag warning light on, charged to repaint and overhaul my front bumper and did not do it. I asked them why they didn't do it and they told me they painted half the bumper?? How do you paint half the bumper? finally to top it off they installed my driver side front suspension wrong so the spring came loose while driving at highway speeds. I had to take my car to a different caliber collision location to fix my car. ( hopefully the right way )
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car looks good. Anthony Brasco handled my claim. He was very professional and made the process seamless. I was updated every step of the way. I would recommend you folks to other People. Thank you
Giselle S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Car looks brand new again. Anthony was great with the follow up calls. I will always go to Caliber for any future repairs.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Anthony took care of myself and my car perfectly. Could not have asked for better service.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Edgar was very helpful and the repair was done very quickly.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/29/2016
Cost me an extra 200 in rental fee because of delays and had to pay 150 for car detail. However staff is very professional(David) and repairs done very well
Shawnna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car looks wonderful and the service was professional, fast, and reliable. I recommend caliber collision in riverside to everyone. Thank you!
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Edgar was fantastic and went above and beyond to ensure that my car looked like it did before my minor accident. He even got the deductible waived. This is the second time my family has had him assist us and I'm greatly appreciative of his curiousness and the professional manner in which he helped me. He simply is an outstanding human being!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Took a little longer than expected, and was given multiple completion dates that kept getting pushed back. Most importantly The work was exceptional. Bumper looks as good as new.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Edgar kept me updated the whole time and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks again
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very good
Sophia C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
It's a ten out of ten all around with Edgar and caliber collision :) although I hope not to require services again, if I do need to have my car fixed, I will surely be back.
Janine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
He always kept me up to date
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Edgar kept me apprised of the updates regarding my car and went the extra mile on other items. This is not Edgar's fault, but someone from Caliber should've contacted on the front end to let me know they changed my appt. time to drop off my car from 11am to 1:30. This created a long wait time, but Edgar was personable and took care of us.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Anthony was too sweet! His customer service etiquette was right on point. Love the text messages too....(that Anthony told y'all to do!) lol!! OH! And Ms Miya (my car) looks PERFECT!! Thank you for a great service. Hope NOT to ever come back but we will gladly refer a friend!! -Paul & Dree Dennis ????
Judi H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Edgar walked me through what to expect and kept me updated all along the way. Great job!
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
I am a getting to be a regular customer at Caliber, not by choice. Every time I come in all my worries seem to go away. From the time I talk to the person at the front desk to the time I pick up my car. My last few claims have been handled by Edgar, he has been extremely efficient, lets us know every move along the process. He assist & explains everything from start to finish. For this I thank Caliber & wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Took a long time to get everything completed which I didn't expect Service was great and weekly updates were very helpful
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Looks good and Edgsr was great rep.for your CO.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Edgar was great informative and compassionate
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great service, keep me informed on progress.
Wing N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Anthony provided good service and I appreciate that greatly.
Alvaro J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was extremely pleased with the over all service. Edgar was VERY friendly, polite, helpful, and demonstrated a concern for me, my vehicle, and to get me back on track. Very professional.
Priti M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service
Calvin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent work, good communication and they even finished one week ahead of schedule
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
David was amazing and very helpful!!!!and you guys did a great job!!! Thanks again!!!!!
Chrystal U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Communication was on point with Caliber Collision. Made me comfortable knowing that my car and myself are I good hands when left with them.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Robert kept in touch the whole time and the repair is beautiful. The detailed clean at the end was an unexpected bonus!
Marco B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Anthony B. Took really good care of me
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very fast, had my car done within a week of being hit, no hassle at all. Thank you.
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Your apraiser was excellent.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service, great follow up info, Pete is the Best! Thank you :)
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank You Mr. Hoskins.
Yong C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Edgar Zamora was very kind from beginning till end .
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
David was great at keeping me up to date and I felt everyone was very helpful and eager to ensure I had a great experience
James T..
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Alison and Robert were very professional. They were courteous, friendly, and always returned calls or emails promptly. Hopefully it won't happen again, but if I ever get into an accident I will bring my vehicle again to Riverside Caliber Collision. Keep up the good work! James Liu
Tai H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I received an exceptional service from David
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Anthony was very knowledgable and kept us informed all through the process.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
My dealings with Alison were somewhat less than satisfactory as she did not keep me posted and I had to keep begging for updates. Couple of times she did not return my phone calls even two days or more after I had requested a report. Mr. Zamora more than made up for her lack of customer service, calling and sending timely emails. The work on my car seems to have been expertly done. Looks like new!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications