Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Edgar was awesome.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
One of the best experiences I've had. You guys were great. From the moment I walked in to the time I picked up my car. You guys were awesome!
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
A little slow getting started but I realize it was because of other insurance Company not responding. Got it done in record time once started
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone I encountered was very friendly. Service was prompt. Very satisfied. :)
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I appreciated all the updates via text and phone when necessary.
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
exelemy serbov
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thank you so much. The car looks brand new!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
All repairs were completed to my satisfaction. Marla kept me updated along the way, and went beyond my expectations with the repair of the front bumper
Katlen U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Jay did an excellent job keeping me updated with my repairs to my car. He has outstanding customer service skills and was very pleased with repair outcome if my car ...
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Armando was fantastic. I have two more vehicles that need work and because of Armando's honesty and professionalism I'll be bringing them to Caliber...
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excelente 10 plus
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I've taken all of our cars to Caliber Collision over the past several years and each time the job was finished perfectly. I just took my car in July 13 to the Caliber on Indiana and Arlington in Riverside and Edgar helped me. I couldn't be more pleased with the time he took with me to help me and explain all the repairs needed. The repairs were made and I picked it up on July 15. It was a spotless and like a new car. I am very happy and will recommend Caliber to my friends and family.
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
The car took 2 weeks longer than expected. Caliber and the dealer seemed to be playing the blame game and we couldn't get a straight answer from anyone. When we finally got the car back, we discovered a number of issues with it. I notified Edgar Zamora and we will be working to resolve said issues.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
This is my second time using Caliber and both times their work has been top notch. Edgar was such a profession; he made the entire experience easy from start to finish. I will definitely come to caliber for all of my repair needs. Thank you!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
A fast and beautiful job! Great customer service!
Blake N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Edgar is the best
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job everyone!!!!!!!!!!!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very friendly customer service. Loved the updates by text. Repairs were quick and everything looks great.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very Happy with the quality of service I received the office staff did an amazing job keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Edgar was a great help in getting my car repaired correctly and quickly. He understood the mind of Porsche owners. Thank You very much,Michael

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications