Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very friendly staff...great service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Opportunities to improve - get all correct parts in and ready prior to start. Improve quality checking prior to turning it back to customer. Thanks for overall doing a nice job on the repair.
Jens H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The new front bumper looks great!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
We loved the way the car looked after the repair. We were pleasantly surprised by the inside and outside detailing as well! The whole experience was pleasant, from the estimator to the final result. A first class operation to be sure.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
We have been Lincoln owners for over 30 years and this was the worst experience we have had at a dealership. What was supposed to be a 4-5 day repair turned into 15 days with little communication. We should have received a phone call around day 7 apologizing for the delay and offering a loaner car until my car was finished. On day 14 we called in the morning to let your representative know we would be in the Traverse City area and would like to pick up the MKC. NO REPLY! Guess what- our vehicle was ready yet we were not called. This is very poor customer service. I recommend additional training. I also expected a call from the manager but I was told he was in a meeting.REALLY? if you want to continue to be a Lincoln dealership I recommend you seek additional training for your employees. Sherry and Larry Bock
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
When I first came in for an estimate everything was explained very clearly to me so I understood exactly what was going to happen when and the staff did a good job of keeping me current on progress of my repair
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Done in the time they predicted.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Well done!
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
All the staff was very helpful and friendly! Greg, Erin, Pam and both Amy's were fantastic! Thank you Fox Collision!!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I am very satisfied and my hats off to Pam. Excellent service. Thank you!
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I think the paint job looks great. The inside is very clean and looks good. I appreciate getting the emails keeping me informed of the progress.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Mike and the staff are always the best.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
This is for the last repair on my MKZ.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very good service, kind employees. Appreciated the email updates and phone calls. Thank you!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Car looks great. Thanks for the great clean up too. Really appreciated the great service. It was great to get the updated emails, while we were waiting.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The whole team did a great job--thanks everyone!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
Car Not Ready Costs 2x quote Detail a mess Rude: Marybeth in Finance- Argumentative
O S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Liked loaner availability. Courteous staff. Done when promised
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Good communication, and fast quality repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications