Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
They kept me informed of repair progress and were transparent about the cost of all repairs. The job was done in a timely fashion. The job was done right!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
3/29/2017
We have a few scratchs on the rear bumper that were not there before. Advisor was fantastic to work with. Parts was a hold up.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I am so happy about getting my vehicle back! Leah was awesome during the whole process! She kept me informed about where my vehicle was at all times! Definitely recommend Waikem collision to get your car repaired!
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Lisa and Jenna were fabulous!! They were so kind and considerate. Lisa immediately filled our our claim, being very thorough, and processed with insurance. It was approved and from that point on she handled all communication with our insurance. They kept us updated daily on progress of repair & completed earlier than estimated. The car was detailed and looked spectacular when we arrived to pick it up. They even handled the rental for us which was so appreciated! Truly a pleasant experience. Thank you so much!!
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Leah has been absolutely amazing to work with! I never felt like a bother when calling and she was always keeping me updated. I felt completely relaxed and confident with Waikem thanks to Leah!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great Service!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Leah kept me well informed & Enterprise rental was convenient & priced right. The new bumper looks great.
Marcia E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I worked with Liegha (sp?) as my estimator and contact. Process was quick efficient and a great job on the repair work. I liked the txt message updates
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks!
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Well I gotta say, the nicest people!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everything was wonderful, very smooth and very quick. Leah was super!!!
Tierny B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
The 2 young ladies that I dealt with were excellent at their jobs. They could not have been more helpful and kind to me. They both deserve a GREAT BIG CHRISTMAS BONUS. My car looks pretty darn good too. Thank you to all involved in making this a much less stressful experience than anticipated. I will certainly be a return customer. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL!! Thank you again Ty
John C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Leah was great. Professional and communicated with throughout the process. The work done at the shop was done very well and in a timely fashion. I also appreciated the inside of my car being detailed. It was extremely convenient to be able to drop my rental car off at the body shop. I am happy with the entire experience.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Leah was exceptional! Always remained in contact with me, took care of everything. Above and beyond. Exceptional customer service. Would recommend to anyone.
Billie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
They went over and above the normal to make me happy
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Friendly staff, quick repair time! Would definitely recommend.
Traci H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I love the text updates ????
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Nice Mgr Jim and Doreen at front office. Repair looks great. Easy to work with getting car in and out. Liked email updates.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/31/2014
Could not be more pleased. Submitted a revuew on waikem.com

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications