Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kymberly D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very helpful with all question. Got my car ready in a quick manner. I received my car back very clean and vacuumed . The work was very well done . Very much appriciate everything they did .
Chace K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Very quick and kept me updated. Quick to answer my questions and went above the norm to help me out.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Jonathan F was great! He even delivered my car to me!
Arif H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very please with Mr Johnethon.. he constantly stayed in touch with the progress of my vehicle.. everyone is is v pleasant and greet their customers very politely r
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great communication and explanations
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job! Thank you!!
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I am very please Johnethon is a awesome advisor i was kept up to date on the repair process.My car was ready 5 days before the date and i think thats awesome! They did a great job car looks amazeing, again Johnethon kept me informed and i thank him so much for that and makeing my car look brand new again.I had a great first time experience with calliber collision and i am very , very happy Thanks again Johnethon for all your help and explaining everything to me!?
Kayla A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
John Fifer was fantastic. He was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Office staff was also very courteous and efficient.
Hooshang S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great communication by Johnathon. Great quality service and great job on the repair.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job very fast
Rana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Every person I dealt with was professional, informative and friendly. Overall a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend Caliber to friends and wouldn't hesitate to use them again if needed.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Good job. Looks great
Iona P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The work was done well, parts ordered was the main cause of taking awhile. Service rep was helpful.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I spent several hours researching different collision repair shops to bring my truck for repair. I was impressed with the comments and reviews by previous customers using Caliber Collision and the high level of care they were given by Johnethon Fifer.
Matthew And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good and fast work
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Jonathon was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very responsive and courteous.
Un K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
JOHNATHAN FIFER WAS VERY EASY TO CONTACT AND KEPT ME UP TO DATE WITH THE PROGRESS WHICH SPEAKS VOLUMES TO HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE. GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Working with Neil **** was horrible. He never called me back with updates when he said he would. I had to call him, for him to tell me that he could find the parts. So I had to do his job for him and told him where he could find the parts to fix my car. Than he tells me that he will get back with me. I again had to call him to find out what was going on. I would not recommend my family or friend to work with Neil ****. Everyone else did a great job. Thank you to the other team members.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everything was just perfect guys. Thank you so much for a job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications