Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 289 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
I am disappointed that Caliber did not replace the headlight bracket as I was told and instead plastic welded which does not look proffesional nor meets pre-collision condition. As a side note, I wish caliber had used a quality paint/clear coat for the front bumper and hood. Unfortunately, the front of the car has chipped as if the car was several years old. Sincerely, Jos Figueroa
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Johnethon was very helpful and courteous. The car looks great.
Marco A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent service, even getting hit by a car is an unpleasant experience, you made it be so easy. Grate communication, delivered on time. Thanks
Edgar W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am very pleased with the body work to my car. The service experience was superb! Jaymee is an excellent service advisor for Caliber. She was prompt, informed about the car process for repair, and she communicated updates by texts- she is amazing with her truly remarkable service! Plus the delivery time was far less than predicted. 5 STAR EXPEREIENCE! Thank you! Kay Wright Allen, TX
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The job was done quickly, professionally and very satisfactory and I will definitely use in the future if the need arises.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Quick and painless. Great service!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Derek was outstanding,his communication was on point. The car was showroom clean and the staff was amazing.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Jaymee and John went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with everything. I'm very grateful for the extra effort!
Alison A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Jaymee is fantastic! She is extremely helpful, cares about you and your car, and does a great job of keeping you updated.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
From start to finish and Jonathan very professional man would recommend anyone thank you very much
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
OUTSTANDING SERVICE I WILL COME BACK.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everything went very smoothly.
German A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Truck looks great.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent service - friendly and competent staff. Quality repairs, and attention to detail. Good explanation of the work needed to be done. Regular communication and notification of status of repairs. Overall, very satisfied.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent customer service and communication on status of repairs. Professionalism of my client manager, Jonathan.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
So far, so good, but I just got it back today.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service and fast turn around getting the car in perfect condition
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Loved the constant updating on my computer. Really nice. People there were super to work with and did a super job on my car. Very happy.
Efrem S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Derek Horn was great to work with. The process was simple and we got our car back quickly
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Chris was great to work with. Kept after the insurance company, and kept me up to date. Thanks Chris.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Jaymee and team are tops!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I brought my car into Caliber on Wendsday. Derick said he would have it done by Friday. He did not disappoint me. Had it done on Thursday. One day early. U guys are wonderful.
Artem Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Fast and Top quality service
Syed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent job
Bashir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service and timely followup.
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jonathan was very courteous and explain how they would repair my bumper. He did an excellent job with the repairs and paint. I would use Caliber Collision again. Thank you Ms. Wright
Octavio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Wonderful stuff, Johnethon kept us updated every week and always worried to get our car perfectly fixed and ready for us. Best service in DFW!!!
Iona P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jaymie communicated with us regularly, updating us on progress and anticipated delivery time. She is knowledgeable about the insurance claims process and especially about our insurer, USAA. Except for a couple of minor issues, the car looks great.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jonathan was extremely professional and kept me updated on the status of my repair. He called me daily and sometimes more then once daily. This center completed my repair 4 days sooner than promised or anticipated!!!
Estela Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Calibur Collisions representatives handled all my concerns and repairs while keeping me updated in a more than timely manner. I would recommend Calibur to a friend.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Derek was very professional and extremely nice. He always updated me about my car in a very timely manner. My car looks beautiful! It always does when Caliber does the repairs. My overall experience was a 10- more than excellence!
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jonathan and everyone at Caliber was /were great. Very helpful and polite. Kept me fully informed. Frankly, I was concerned about not going to a dealer for my repairs but I was/am so pleased with how everything worked out. Thank you!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent coordination and workmanship. Would highly recommend calibre
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Top notch!
Colburn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job and fast.
Linadita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent service
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Mr. Johnethon Fifer and his team did an excellent job in repairing the damage to my vehicle. From the time I dropped off the car for repair to pick up, he kept me posted all the time of the progress and tried to overcome weather induced delays. He comes across as someone who really cares about his customer and the quality of his work. Thank you for fixing up my wheels. The car looks new.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The repair was accomplished well ahead of schedule and Caliber Collision kept me informed throughout the process. Prompt, friendly, courteous service. Thanks!
Adedoyin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Derrick was exceptionally courteous, professional and caring
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great attitude ; great follow up ; great service
Zach A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Johnethon was very helpful with my repairs and kept me informed on the progress regularly.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Jonathan was EXCELLENT!! He kept me posted during the whole process--my car looks brand new!! AND they even washed it inside and out!! Looks 100 times better than when I took it in!! I will definitely tell everyone I know about this great customer service!!! Thank you Caliber and Jonathan!!!!
Janie I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Derek was very helpful and made sure I was kept up to date on the progress of my car. Kala was always very helpful and friendly when I called the office.
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great communication and quick turnaround.
Damian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/30/2016
You all did a wonderful job in making things right. I appreciated the manager coming out to personally apologize and for his team correcting th issue and making things right. My truck looks great now but there's one minor issue. My left side nozzle does not shoot out washer fluid. It's very mininmal but I'd like to get that resolved at your earliest convenience. Over all, I am very satisfied with the work. I appreciate the exceptional customer service and your open communication keeping me posted of any updates throughout the process.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Jonathan at the plano Avenue K location was amazing. He went out of his way for me through the whole process. I was always kept in the loop. He did a great job.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Jonathan was great gave me constant updates.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Drop off to pick up was the best experience ever. My dented bumper is brand new!! Jayme was wonderful!
Monroe A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
perfect customer service. John was excellent.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jaymee stayed on top of things and kept me informed of the repair process. She is super nice and was a pleasure to work with.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jonathan Fifer was excellent all-around. He kept me aware of the process at all times and the timenframe in which the repairs would be complete. I was very happy with the way the repair turned out and with Jonathan's expertise. Thank you!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The repair was great, quick and Derek was great to work with. Enjoyed having a clean car when I got it back. Very happy with Caliber!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
JONATHAN IS ONE GREAT EMPLOYEE FOR YOUR COMPANY. HE LISTENS TO MY NEEDS AND IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. HE IS THE REASON THAT I ALWAYS USE YOUR PARTICULAR LOCATION EVEN THOUGH ALLSTATE WISHES ME TO GO TO THEIR PRE-APPROVED REPAIR FACILITY. RGDS, Stephen G
Upamaka P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything went well with very little involvement from my side. Thank you!
Wynell P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Both our vehicles look good except for some warranty work that the truck required.
Amie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
We are happy with the experience
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Great service!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
On Caliber Collision's end everything went better than expected. The constant communication was great and the staff was top notch.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Jaymee was excellent in working with me, keeping me updated and answering my questions
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Good work
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was completely thrilled that I received my car within a week of the accident! They kept me updated every moment they had my car which I loved! They were all friendly and so very helpful in every way possible. John even went over and above fixing some burned out lights that I had. I will recommend them to all of my friends for sure. Thank you Caliber for a job well done.
Traci V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great experience!
Rachana R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jonathan was the absolute very best in terms of his timeliness and service!
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I have never experienced any business related to the car industry like this company who repaired my car. It truly was so important to them that I was totally satisfied. The customer service by Johnethon and John was so out of the ordinary. I appreciated their attentiveness during the entire process.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Awesome job
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Wonderful service and y'all were so friendly!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service and results.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Johnathan was a very helpful guy he notified me about every detail and my car was done on time.
Roksana S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Service from Derek Horn was the best I have had!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Kept informed the entire process. Vehicle not only delivered on-time, but early.
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Courteous staff! Like-new results. True to estimate. Speedy turnaround. Repeat customer, thanks.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Fantastic service. My rep was very helpfil
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff, and particularly the service advisor Johnethon, exceeded expectations in the quality and timeliness of the service.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My experience was as easy as possible.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The staff were all courteous and helpful! The work was done in a very timely manner and it looks great! They even brought my car to me when the repair was finished. I will definitely use them again if I need collision repair and I would refer them to my friends and family!
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you for taking care of Baked Beans!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Chris was extraordinarily communicative, helpful, and professional.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job! Great team!
Hyeyong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Jaymee was so professional and nice. I would recommend my friends to your shop.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Car looks great. Got the car back sooner than I expected.
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
The repair was great and it was fast.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good customer service , I would definitely would refferal all my friends and family to caliber collision!! So from if had score from 1-10 I would give them a 10 100% on a happy customer . Keep up the good work my car was repair I was satisfied with the repairs !! Thank you Maria J
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
muchas grasias
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jaymee's customer service was excellent.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Every person I have spoken to at Caliber has been incredibly nice, helpful,etc. Their genuine concern has been that my truck was fixed right, not that it was 'fixed'. Years ago I went to the same location, when I picked up that truck, the bed was still 'wavy'. I was handed the rental keys back and told "Give us a week". No fuss, no blame, no arguing, just genuine concern that it was not fixed right. I have friends at Service King, and they are faster, but not at all as caring about quality as Caliber. I will never use another body shop, and have referred numerous people there. Moral values are hard to find these days, but you have a good group of people there that care. Thank you, and God bless.
Thiago A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Since the day I dropped the car there,always had updates and calls ,Great job :)
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Friendly service. Great turn around time! Will recommend!!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
John was excellent friendly and professional!! Answered all my questions thoroughly and was very patient w me
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The staff is very professional and helpful. They did an excellent job.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
The repairs are great so far. As with most things, little problems will take some time to show up but I don't expect any. It was great working with Derrick(sp?). Even though it took longer than I expected, it was suppliers and front end work that delayed it. I'm really glad to get the car back and will use you and Derrick if I need to in the future. Thanks.
Herbert F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Submitted earlier...........
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
It was great from start to end except when I left my dash lights kept going off and on like something was loose. Other than that the reps did amazing on making it easy going.
Mallil A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Jaymee was absolutely amazing!!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great communication and service!
Regina Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Rapid turnaround, ongoing status undates, excellent customer service, quality plus, car rental partnership, Jonathan's continuous updates, hours of operation and their flexibility they waited for me I received 5 star treatment thank you
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff was very professional, and my car was returned to me very quickly. The repairs were excellent. Jaymee kept me updated frequently. I will definitely be a customer for life
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
He did an excellent job my car looks brand new!!
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Communication was key, I was kept informed during the process.
Yen-hoon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Jaymee Estrada, did an excellent job keeping me informed and making sure repairs were being done on time. Great job! Eddy
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
I am amazed at the speed. I brought it in on Monday morning and was told that he will have it done by Friday and on Thursday I got a phone call saying it was done. My car looked like brand new again! Thank you so much!
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was an easy experience and my car got done a day sooner than expected- always a happy surprise! The repair looks great.
Lacey L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you for delivering my car it was very helpful and early on the delivery!
Laquittianne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My service was expedited and of great quality. Happy to have my whole car back...with no holes.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Three things: - I really appreciated the updates from my service adviser on the status of the repairs. - The pride that every person at Caliber takes in their work is evident in every conversation. - The car looks amazing
Leeann D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
The customer service I received from Caliber was exceptional! John Schwink drove to my home on a Saturday to look at my car so he could order the parts needed to do the repair when it was convenient for me. Jaymee Estrada went above and beyond from the time I placed the first phone call to Caliber with concerns about my vehicle. She kept me informed and was always very kind and professional. I truly felt like she was on my side and wanted me to be happy. I am extremely grateful to all involved in getting my car repaired and back to me so quickly. I will recommend this shop to everyone! Thank you for a job well done!!!
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was kept up to date at all times, with out fail. The work was well done.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Friendly quick service.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great customer service, Jaymee is the best- friendly,knowledgeable, just lovely and helpful
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Jayme was amazing. Very attentive and great at communicating. I'm extremely pleased with my overall experience.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thanks for finishing ahead of schedule.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Johnethon fifer was very nice and made me happy to have caliber as my choice to fix my car
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
We greatly appreciated the high level of communication we received. The responsiveness along with kindness shown by the Caliber team far surpassed our expectations. We will definitely recommend Caliber to other as well as use them in the future as other needs arise. Thanks.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Attentive and helpful staff knew their stuff and kept me informed along the way.
Tod B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
looks great
Gayla W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
very good and fast
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The car looks great and I'm glad to have it back. I would have liked to have held on to my $250 but then the car that hit mine did not really care. It's history now and at least the car looks good enough that I can trade it in next year if I decide to get another! Thanks for repairing it so quickly.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Quick and smooth couldn't ask for better service
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I had a great experience getting my SUV fixed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back if I need more work on my vehicle.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Derek is an excellent employee with great customer service skills. I was very pleased with the way the young woman greeted me at the door. She was very polite, however she never properly introduced herself and I still don't know her name. I was pleased with my part in the experience. Christopher Dean '09 Honda Accord
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The repair was done beautifully.There was a couple small issues to be resolved because of parts backordered. The repairs where completed a week before promised.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
My service rep was very helpful and communitive through out the process.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jaymee was great
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Jaymee was very professional and helpful throughout.
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Jayme is the best asset you have! The folks working on the cars are great too. Thanks for the fabulous experience.
Ola K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The manager and customer service were great. I was kept in the loop all he time my car was in repair . I will recommend this place to anyone.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Would like to thank Chris for his knowledge and experience with getting my dodge ram fixed.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/5/2016
My car was not put back in the original state horrible service and very unsatisfactory big gap on my hood
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
JOHNETHON FIFER IS THE REASON BEHIND MY SATISFACTION WITH CALIBER COLLISION! HE HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AND IS WILLING TO DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO GET THE JOB DONE! HE DESERVES A RAISE/BONUS! :)
Biff R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Derek was very attentive, proactive, and kept me fully informed about the progress. Outstanding service!
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job - Great people
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Best automotive repair experience ever. Johnethon Fifer did a terrific job with repairs and communications.
Ernie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The experience was excellent and Johnathan was outstanding
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
It was fast and full of surprise that it is done quickly than I expected. Thank you.
Cheryl I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Jonathan kept me updated regularly on the progress of my repairs. The repairs were finished in a timely manner. The ability to get a rental car was seamless! Thanks!
Cheryl I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Jonathan kept me updated regularly on the progress of my repairs. The repairs were finished in a timely manner. The ability to get a rental car was seamless! Thanks!
Zachary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Jaymee did an excellent job of repairing my car, and had it done in a very timely manner: I was very impressed. Luckily, I have only been to Caliber for repairs twice, but had an excellent experience both times.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Chris was an excellent representative for your firm. I really appreciate all he did to help walk me through the process. Excellent work was expected but the excellent service was really appreciated
Bilquis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I am satisfied with overall repair of my car and my special thanks to Jonathan for job well done thank you all at caliber Collison
Naseem J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
All the staff were efficient, courteous and pleasant. Kyla, Jamie and Nathan were exceptional. Jamie and Nathan went above the call of duty to be helpful. I would definitely come back( if I need to of course!)
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Jayme was excellent! She was very knowledgeable and took great care to keep.me updated on the status of my car repair.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Once again, we used your East Plano location because of the outstanding service from Jaymee Estrada, your Service Adviser at the Caliber Collision Plano #510. I drive past another Caliber Collision location (which is right by my house), because of the customer service and support my family and I have gotten from Jaymee. She is a outstanding employee!
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was very pleased with the overall experience. The estimator was very friendly and informed me of every step
Varvara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
What a wonderful customer service, I was in and out in no time and now my car looks brand new. The communication throughout was on point. Thank yoi
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Superb service
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job! Vehicle looks great
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was a perfect experience
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I liked the way they lowered the bill as they said they would. Blended well I can't see any color changes.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Jaymee was fantastic at keeping me up to date on what was going on with my Corolla. She was enthusiastic and provided great info in a timely manner.
Shatima W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Jaymee was great and kept me informed along the way.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Jaymee made the experience pretty much painless. She was on top of all the details and kept me informed throughout the process. This is my 3rd time dealing with the ave. . K location, and having collision repair is never fun but they make the experience pretty painless.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jaymee Estrada from your East Plano location did an outstanding job. We literally drove past the Caliber Collision in my hometown of Wylie, Texas because, the customer service and support we ALWAYS get form Jaymee (and we have tired to use the Wylie location first). She let us know when she could get our car in, she followed up letting us know that we were still on schedule...when the car was in the shop, she did a GREAT JOB keeping us updated. I have another repair that needs to be done and once again I will drive past the local office, because of the support and service from you east Plano, Texas office. Thanks to Jaymee!!
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jaymee and the team knew exactly what to do to repair the car and got it done. The fit, finish and paint color match are great. Thanks for a rapid, first rate repair. Alan
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Best expirience I have ever had with a shop. Amazing staff and quality work.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jaymee was great on keeping me up to date and pushing the insurance company to get my repairs done
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Every employee was very helpful and went out of their way to please me. Jaymee kept me informed the whole time and I'm very pleased with the results ! You can't even tell anything has happened to my car !
Chaicanya K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Our estimator Jaymee is awesome and very good turn around time.
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jayme and the K Ave team are stupendous! I felt kept in the loop on the entire process with my vehicle. They even delivered it early, which allowed me to get the car over to the mechanics for another non related issue. I would use them anytime for body care on my vehicle
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The woman I worked with was great. My car looks wonderful, they even vacuumed and washed it. Very happy with the concierge service with Enterprise and being able to drop the car off at Caliber.
Tramaine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional and excellent work. Thank you for exceeding my expectations.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
They were very friendly and did a great job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very happy that they were able to get the part that was needed for my truck and take care of the repair on the same day.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks gorgeous. John was terrific when I dropped the car off, and Jaimie was outstanding throughout the process and when I picked up my car. I liked getting the texts that updated me on the progress, and I liked that I could text back with questions. I hated that my car got so mutilated by hail, but I loved the amazing service provided by your fine employees. And, as I said, my car is GORGEOUS. I'm grateful to all of them. Janet E. Graham
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
very happy with the service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Jamey provide great service. And communication with us. Jamed
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Jonathen- exceptional!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
We were extremely pleased with the very personalized service that we received from Jaime Estrada.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Communications with Caliber, especially Jaymee, were excellent.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We love Jaymee and how she takes such good care of our vehicles!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jaymee made sure everything was completed to my satisfaction and stands by her work. She was very friendly and helpful.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
The overall repair looks acceptable. The poor communication and length of the time it took to repair the vehicle was not satisfactory.
Donnis N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car looks great. The Caliber crew were always kind and considerate. Jaymee was an excellent contact. She was very professional and concerned about me and if there was anything she could do for me. She kept me in the loop as to where the status of my Kia Soul. She is a real asset to your company. Thanks for a job well done, Donnis N
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was very pleased with Scot & caliper Collision and would recommend them to anyone for repairs
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
The car sat at the center for 10 days before anything was done so it took too long to finally get it finished.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Jaymee Estrada is exceptional. I was so please with her level of support and caring during this situation. I can't thank her enough.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Jamie was awesome she had informed me about everything that was going on with my car.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job with great service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Made us very comfortable and assured us work would be completed correctly and back on the road to get back home. Johnathon very competent and friendly. Thanks for a great job.
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
It took almost 4 weeks to repair the car!!!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Every one was very helpful and very nice. They did a great job and I was out in no time. Thank you
Mahesh B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Awesome updates during the course of the repair
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Awesome service, Jonathan and the other mechanics did a great job. My mustang looks, runs & drives great.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone friendly, professional, delivered on time.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very informative and professional
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/8/2016
The repair and process were great. Did not like the fact my car was driven to my house instead of towed. Would have been happy to pick it up but wouldn't work with my schedule.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
You can never ever get me to recommend your company to anyone I know or will ever meet! Your guys don't know anything about customer service!!! Anybody ever ask me about your company I'll tell them to run and find someone else!!!!!
Sreerama N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/1/2016
Not responding, no communication and unfinished
Chandra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service. I love the way my car looks! Thank you so much!
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job, good people!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Quality of work was fantastic. A great experience working with Jaymee. You guys are the best.
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Although I only received my vehicle today and have not totally inspected everything.... The courtesy and professional attitude were excellent. Most of the process was.handled by the insurance adjuster. First blush appears to be spot on!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Dear Madam or Sir, Caliber Collision did an outstanding job. You were very efficient and professional. Thank You, Lee
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The work and the people were great.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Fantastic company, quick repair,great staff!
Amber Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and my car was in beautiful condition when complete. However, I do wish that I had been given an accurate finish date to prevent unnecessary trips to the shop and hours missed from work. Communication was lacking but the manager, John, was very considerate and helpful in rectifying the situation and helping us feel good about our experience.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything went very smoothly and all were great to work with.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Jaymee was FANTASTIC, super friendly, very helpful, and always puts her customers first
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Dustin was great, super helpful and super nice. Thanks!
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I really enjoyed the email updates with status on my car. You all made my 1st experience wonderful. I felt at ease and no worries during the process. I would definitely recommend you to others!
Jawaid A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
I do not remember the name of the lady who attended me. She looked happy to give me the service, she delivered the car two days before the repair date, I love it because I needed it to go to school on Monday. She called me very early in the morning to ask me to pick the car, it was the perfect time because I was getting ready to rent a car, she save me like 200.00. Thank you! Please look for her name. My name is martha Ahmad and I pick up my car on Monday March 13th around 11:30am. Those are the employees you should have in charge of your leadership.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Johnathan is professional and friendly. Great work and communication.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications