Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marek A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Great work and on time. Thanks!
Elizabeth Ashley.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
They did a great job, car looks great. Great communicators. I will definitely be using their services again.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Work is great and staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Simon J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
9/30/2020
As I said in previous survey, I was very happy with Aliotos, a great job all round.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
I Would highly recommend Aliotos work and Staff. My car looks brand new. The staff kept me well informed each step of the way as they repaired my car. Thank you!
Keishawn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/26/2020
Car wasn't washed droped off my rental but couldn't pick it up ken was cool helped out alot. Didn't give options on repair
Keishawn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/26/2020
Car wasn't washed droped off my rental but couldn't pick it up ken was cool helped out alot. Didn't give options on repair
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Friendly customer service and great workmanship.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Thank you , for an excellent job!???? Specially for completing the work on the day that you promised. Keep up the great work!????
Ana Kenia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
I’m so thankful for all your hard work
Ellsworth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Good professional shop and staff
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
You cleaned my super dirty car and we’re done with the repairs so quickly - thank you!!!
Carolette N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Fantastic job!!
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
7/24/2020
Job not done at all .
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Really great communication and great body work, very fast as well for so much work
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
The team was friendly and communicative throughout the repair process. The car was fixed ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Work finished sooner than expected !
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
The shop did great work both times on my vehicle, and the open communication from Ken put me at ease knowing what was being done and the time of when to expect it.
Nazanin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
You guys are very efficient and great at communicating on the status. And on top of that I get my car back washed and vacuumed. Love it. Thank you
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/8/2020
I typically give good reviews as I realize how important they are, hence my reluctance to respond right away. Nevertheless, I am somewhat dissatisfied with the work. The lights/reflectors on the right side of the quarter panel and hatchback are no longer aligned. Also, there's now a lot of squeaking/rattling while I drive whereas prior to bringing it in it was a very quiet drive. It's annoying and it sounds like an old cargo van I once had. However, I'm satisfied with the repairs to the hood, you guys nailed that! Respectfully submitted....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications