Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Superb job and completion of the repair in the timely manner, customer service and car rental (Enterprise) was well organized. Excellent service to the Team.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very dissatisfied with the rental car situation. I returned the rental today and no one from Enterprise was there to check the car in. Now they are saying it has a dent. I am not responsible for their problem - they called me and said they were submitting claim for damages. This is a shakedown. When Alioto’s advertises “one stop shopping “ experience— does it stand behind that claim ? No one at Alioto’s at any time said there was a dent in the rental car I turned in.
ALEJANDRO P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thank you very much for the dedicated work to each car, the paint on the bumper was like new and I was also surprised to see that they also cleaned the headlights and were also new, I am satisfied with their work, they have a very good team of work, thanks again
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Thank you, I like the work you guys do to my car, and thank you for clean it I really appreciate!
MARVA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you so much you. It looks great! It's pretty again. You do excellent work. You did such a wonderful job, when I first purchased the car in 2017 as someone keyed it the first week. Again, thank you.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Friendly and thorough service.
Yelena M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Montsy and Anthony were professional, efficient and provided great and worry-free customer service.
NATHAN W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Friendly, efficient, customer service. Car looks great
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
So very friendly from the intitial contact .. Great communication throughout the process.. The car looks better then new.. Bernard
DEBORA T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The staff is very friendly and understanding. Great work on the car!!
Keye S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Excellent
**** K.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Outstanding service and staff.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Outstanding!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
The service was completed before the estimated completion date. The work was exceptionally done. Thank you for your curtious service.
Liling R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Very good customer service, very efficient repair, recommended
PATRICIA P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Very nice Service.. 2nd time very pleased
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everything went smoothly and as scheduled!
ANTHONY C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Very professional and easy. Attended to promptly and everything was handled in a timely manner. Thank you
LARRY B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Alioto’s did a fantastic job.
Ariel C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
As always you guys did amazing job on time and i love the way you guys keep me update with the repair thank you, definitely I will recommend your shop to anyone one again thank you guys good job :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications