Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charmaine G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
My experience regarding the repairs was highly satisfactory. The staff were very friendly, on top of things, informative, and helpful. However, there was one thing missing which was the cap from my tires they may have forgotten to put it back when they replaced my wheels and a tool was not placed back into the back closet where they belong. Overall, the work done was great and I'm a satisfied Customer.
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
The repair was great. The only problem is that the crew should be more careful to not stain/dirty the interior when moving/driving the car. By this I mean, always cover the seats with plastic bags. My passenger seat was stained with oil or some other chemical. Of course CALIBER COLLISION offered to pay for the cleaning, but this is inconvenient for costumers and their time. These little details make one think if they will return.
Atziry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Awesome work thank you to everyone and Renne.
Maribel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Mike B was available every time I called him. He was always very pleasant to talk to. I appreciate all the status updates via text messages. My vehicle turned out great!
Keya S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service. Rene was awesome
Lucille G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone at Caliber that I dealt with was courteous, professional, and helpful. My was done when prosmised and looked like new.
Sally Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Nice, friendly and done accurately and on time!
Anaisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent customer service
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Fantastic job. Thank you.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/28/2017
Job is not done well
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Love that you were on touch with me all the time
Mayra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
I believe that there is a bigger gap on one side of the grille compared to the other side. No need to call. It is what it is.
Talitha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I have NEVER received customer service as amazing as the service I received from Caliber in Ontario! Michael and his team were beyond excellent! I am extremely pleased and will refer everyone I know to Caliber Collision in Ontario!
Rikeema F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The service and repairs were EXCELLENT!!!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
1. Loss of one of the contracts, out of two. 2. Took two weeks when it should have taken one week. 3. Vehicle interior returned dirty from workers. 4. Good point: Reduced rate for inconvenience.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/20/2017
None at this time
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Renee went out of his way to make sure I got my Apple back to me in time for my birthday even though the insurance company was not responding to his request timely. He made me feel comfortable that he would fix her to the standard I expected and he did just that. Thank you all that worked on her and the great job they did.
Joceline F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was extremely satisfied with my overall experience. The repair was very quick and the end result looked amazing, a job very well done. I really appreciate the great communication Renne provided me with, he definitley made me feel at ease and comfortable leaving my car with him by following up with me everyday on the progress of my vehicle. He was very friendly and explained everything to me in detail and answered any concerns or questions I had. I will definitley recommend this place to my family and friends. It was such a stressful situation dealing with someone hitting my car but having it repaired at Caliber Collision and seeing the outcome of my car made me feel so relieved and content. Thank you all for your help and outstanding service!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was very happy my truck got done faster than I expected and it looks just like new and the adjuster Michael was very helpful I am very satisfied and would recommend them to other people I know
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great job looks as good as it did before the damage
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications