Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daljit K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I like & fully satisfy your work
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very nice customer service, easy experience.
Samuel O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
You guys made sure everything was done right. Thanks again
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The car The car looked great. I was very pleased. Michael was always there to answer questions!
Irma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Amazing job! Great service
Yohannes C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They did a poor job washing my vehicle. I have swirl marks in my new black paint. Going to car wash tomorrow to see if damage is oermenant.
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Caliber collision does great work. My car looks fantastic. Brand spanking new. And the work was done really fast. My car was completed ahead the schedule tome. Rene was extremely helpful during the whole process keeping me updated on the progress of my car. Thanks a lot caliber collision and staff
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
My car has been to Caliber Collision twice and in both places the job has been excellent
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/31/2017
The bumper had large gaps, and the bottom black bumper attached to the white bumper is damaged and was not replaced. Looks very crappy!!
Sari A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The constant updates and communication is very comforting. I liked that aspect of my experience and Renee did a great job meeting my requests.
Esteban R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The people that talked to me since I dropped off the car till I picked it up. Friendly and very precise on the work that was done
Ramona R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am very satisfied with the repairs, but most of all that the job was done sooner than expected
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very satisfied
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was really satisfied with my truck it was returned the same way as when I took it out of the dealer!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job I appreciate Rena's up dates
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Loved my experience. Everyone was nice. Would recommend to all my friends.
Chantell L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was extremely happy that I was always updated about my vehicle and was explained everything detail by detail .This was my first time here I always heard great stories about caliber and my experience was 100% satisfaction.Thank you to Renee for providing the best service I knew my car and myself was in great hands I would recommend caliber to anyone that needs body work thank you again .Chantell L
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Rene and the receptionist were awesome. I highly recommend their services
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great process and communication. Very pleased and happy with the work that was done on my car thank you!
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was kept well-informed on the progress of the repairs, and the car was returned to me on time and in perfect condition!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications