Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 166 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Really good job im thank ful quality work great people like renne najarro very helpful and alert reports how progress is going thanks very much.1
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
friendly, service-minded and excellent repair work !!!!
Dina E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Good Morning Gerry, I wanted to thank you as well as each employee that had a hand in getting my car fixed, it looks amazing, better than what it did before the accident, I will be letting everyone that needs assistance in this nature to give you guys a call. My boss Virginia DeKerpel is the one who refered me to you guys, because you guys do work for our company Southwest ToyotaLift. You guys did an amazing job, I sure do appreciate all your hard work.
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Consistent communication with updates. Always friendly.
Ashwawi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I like
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very professional, accommodating and provided excellent customer service. Especially Geri the associate responsible for my claim. From the first interaction he was attentive and thorough.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys are very well organized, excellent customer service, and you do an excellent job updating the customer with status updates on their vehicle.
Gilda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Yes, satisfied
Malisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I rate the Ontario store a 10 plus they are all awesome
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Nathan was very helpful and respectful. I appreciate his hard work.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I liked the way you guys kept me informed with the progress of my vehicle. The workers were very clean courteous and very professional. Oh yeah and also the work was excellent.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job!
Lowell T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your work & service are amazing!! Our car looks great! I loved the texts keeping us up to date with our car with progress. Your customer service is wonderful. Kaylee in your office is very friendly and helpful. Thank you again for all of your help.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Rene was very helpful and had my car on time like he said he would. I will definitely be coming back for any damage repairs on other cars and will recommend Caliber Collision. Thank You!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
My car works great, looks great too. It was cleaned completely inside and out. You guys are great.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Renee was helpful informative and efficient on the work and repairs that needed to be done on my car. Thanks so much.
Orlando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
I don't feel confident the repairs were done properly
Offie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was very impressed with how the whole process was pain free. Everyone was professional and I love the convenience of being able to l leave my car rental at Caliber Collision. Outstanding company!!!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
My overall feeling about the service & repairs is very good. The people are very nice & repairs are great. I have had to contact & go back after each repair for minor issues. The most recent repair, I felt was long & communication was lacking. I had to make contact when I didn't hear from them. I was without transportation at the beginning, but Caliber did provide me with a rent after 3 days. I was told that there was issues with parts which caused the delays. I called them Monday and I am currently waiting to hear back about paint damage that occurred during this recent repair.
Tami Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Repairs took longer because they don't know how to manage time efficiently. They also damaged my car more then when it was turned in. Tire shop used the guy there smelled of alcohol when I went yo deliver lug nuts to him. He was beligerant and confrontational.
Marcy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I have been here before and everytime I am extremely satisfied. Everyone is very friendly. Work is amazing!!
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Comunication was great and the total repair was quick.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Although it took a month to get my car back (even though it's not calibers fault) the insurance company is what was the hold up, but my car came back looking good as new. I really appreciate the associate Rene. He basically took care of my car as if it was his own. Great employee. Definitely recommend caliber collision.
Arianna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
Never again
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I really appreciated all the updates and communication. There was one small dent on my hood. I have been assured that it will be fixed. Thank you.
Dat H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thanks
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I could have not have had a better experience getting my car repaired. Rene was so helpful that it was a carefree feeling with him handling my repairs. He kept me informed of the repair progress throughout the entire process. Thank you Caliber and Rene for such a good experience.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Just awesome
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I love the way that everything was handled to take care of my vehicle. Kaitlyn in the office was so kind. Jerry couldn't have treated me any better making sure everything was taken care of properly and so quickly, and what I believe to be a very fair price. The work that they did is unbelievable. It looks brand new!! I am very pleased! It was great getting text updates, as well as personal calls on any and all progress. Then to top it off, my car was as clean as a whistle! It's just nice to know that you can go somewhere and get that kind of stellar service. And as I told Jerry, I will be telling everybody about you!! Great job. Thank you everyone at Caliber!
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Just a thank you to everyone who came in contact with my car. This is my 3rd time (Unfortunately) coming to you guys and as long as you are in business I will keep coming back if I ever need repairs. Thanks Calliber
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Did a great job faster than I thought it would take communication was great thank you very much for a job well done
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you for your professional and pristine repair of my car. My experience with you was very satisfying.
Deidra E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Rene was very professinal and attentive. My car looks fantastic!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Amazing service everybody was more than happy to assist me and made me feel more like family than a customer I would definitely recommend and will come back for future services
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great customer service I would recommend them any time
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you Caliber Collision for making this insurance repair seemless and worry free. Your people were very nice and Jerry was very pleasant to work with. Made me feel at ease that I didn't even have to call once to check on my car, I got texts twice a day on status of the repairs. Very impressed with the personnel's courtesy.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Gerry Rocks!!! He kept me informed as to the progress of my repair & worked diligently with the dealership on items out of his area of expertise.
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jerry was the best thanks
Siobhan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The agent I was dealing with was a great help!!
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for a great job and keeping me informed of progress
Angel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everything was great
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great work and fast service.
Suru A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Fast, quality service. Thank you
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I received updates regularly which was very helpful.
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
Rim was not totally polished
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent and quality service..
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They were extremely helpful and very friendly!!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Awesome
Jeanine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Ren exceeded my every expectation !! He was extremely proactive, he was responsive he did exactly what he said he was going to do!! which is very rare these days. he made what I would call a very difficult situation ...be very easy!! Thank you for such great customer service from beginning to end! Even your receptionist was extremely professional, courteous and most importantly extremely thorough! I always felt she went the extra mile. So thank you for building a company based on excellent customer service and quality work. I feel it's the people who make the company. Not the company make people.
Cu Direct.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The customer service was fabulous by everyone, especially Renee.
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Repaired beautifully....Repairs completed as promised and on time....thank you!
Elsa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They are awesome as always. Unfortunately I've had to use them all too often for car accidents lately but i wouldn't trust anyone else with my car. Jerry has helped me every time and i couldn't ask for a nicer more helpful representative. The entire office is friendly, cheerful, and so helpful. They even went bough of their way to help me return my rental. When USAA asks where I want ti take my car I always ask for Caliber Collisions. THANK YOU!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You are very good at keeping the customer informed, very courteous. Thank you, also making sure everything was to my satisfaction.
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Communication was consistent and contained pertinent and clear information on what was happening with my vehicle. My truck was very clean when I got it back. Thank you!!
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very satisfied. :)
Ruben H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great service i was always kept informaned how the repairs were going
Mandy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Repairs faster than expected. Looks great. Always kept up to date with text messages. Everyone at office was courteous and nice, and Gerry was awesome! Thank you!
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
My car looks awesome, and was fixed super fast. I was so excited to get my car back! Thanks so much for the speedy service guys!
Zuety G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Let me start by saying Rene is the bomb!!! I dropped off my car and was in and out in 10 minutes. Rene explained what would be done to my car and he told me it would be ready on a specific date and my 2014 Camry was ready on time !!!! Thank you soooo much caliber collision for making my experience so great !!!! I will recommend your shop to all my friends and family ;) A big thanks to the front desk and back of the house staff that at times goes unnoticed !!!!!!! Mrs.Guerrero
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jerry gave outstanding customer services along with you receptionist. Love the updates I received on my car while being repaired. I would highly recommend you to friends and family
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
The job done is extremely outstanding: high quality,on time & exelent handling/ communication. Thank you.
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything looks great!
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Customer service was/is extradinary. Thank you.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great customer service. Job well done.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
In and out in the same day! Great service!
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The staff were Very professional and the service was excellent. I was kept informed of the progress on a regular basis.
Natalia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
The efficient & quality work done by Caliber Collision left an everlasting impression on me. The side mirror cap was beautifully done & perfectly matches with the rest of the car. The turn around time, constant updates on the progress and customer service was great. I will be returning for future needs and do recommend them.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
My satisfaction was their number one goal, and it was evident from the moment I walked in, with every update they provided, all the way to fixing a scratch that wasn't even apart of the damage caused by my accident. Jerry and the team went above and beyond for me, and I'm so thankful.
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Rene was professional & made himself available for questions. My overall experience with Caliber Collision was very satisfactory. Service was fast & easy.
Nobleza A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Helpful crew
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Done right as always
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Renne was very good at giving me updates on the progress of my repair he is a great point of contact. This is my second time I've used Caliber for a repair and you can say I'mbatting a 1000 Great job I will recommend your shop to everyone Thanks again Ken H
Sumer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better place to take my car. Great staff
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jerry was super responsive, professional, and very upfront. He kept in great contact with me and the communication between the texts and his calls was comforting. I'm glad we have our car back, and back to normal. We really appreciate all your help!!
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Nathan did a great job keeping me updated with progress of my vehicle. Great customer service.
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you for making it right.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
We were so happy with the professional staff. We have recommended caliber in the past and will continue to do so in the future. We were always informed as to the progress on our car. Thanks again
Georgina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Everything went very smoothly. The staff was very friendly. My car was ready earlier than expected. I was extremely satisfied.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Each member of the staff who I dealt with was professional, thoughtful, and responsive at all times ... Katelyn, the receptionist, John, the service writer, and Greg, the manager. I felt informed at each step in the process. Every exchange was prompt & professional. When I picked up the repaired car, the damaged area was totally unnoticeable, the car was clean & sparkling ... it all looked perfect. You can be sure I will recommend THIS particular facility to others and if I should need future work (hopefully not!) it will be done at this location.
Cory O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Outstanding customer service. Great repair quality.
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Renae did an outstanding job and I posted a help review A
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great experience. Jerry handled everything in the most professional manner.
Nancy Ching.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Second time this year at Caliber because my car was hit. Thank you to Gerry Anders and his staff for excellent service.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Renee was so great to work with. He really took the time to explain things to me and how the entire process would work. He was very good at keeping in touch with me to keep me updated on the status of my repairs. All in all, it was a great experience, given the circumstances of being rear ended!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Greg and Gerry deserve raises. They are the best.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very fast and friendly service.
Thoai H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Greg and Jerry are phenomenal at what they do and that's why I trust Caliber for all my body work needs. Thank you for a job well done that exceeded my expectations.
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thank you for repairing my vehicle ahead of schedule and keeping me updated via text messages and phone calls.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you making everything so smooth and easy . Waiting for me also to pick up my car my first experience with you will not be the last and will share with our friends
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Awesome job
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The level of professional and workmanship has been fantastic. Without question Gerry Anders did an outstanding job during and after the sell. I work for LA Freightliner and will be recommending Gerry and your company to my associates. Thank you for a job well done!!! Bob Towle
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
I went to caliber in riverside on Indian, very poor customer service. I left after 40 minutes of being ignored. 2 days later I went to caliber in Ontario on wineville and was very satisfied. Nathan helped me and was very professional and curtious. They took a small dent out of my car and I picked it up the next day. I'm a maintenance manager and would love to have employees like Nathan.
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
After taking my car home I noticed my tint was scratched the paint finish is marred and didn't get polished appropriately the paint edges on the trunk were done poorly there is now a dent in my hood because someone closed the hood with the battery cover interfering. Edges of clear on a pillar are not finished properly.
Nelda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
We were well taken care of. The service and repairs were outstanding. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Gerry for great service, care and friendliness.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Service was outstanding car got done super fast and it looks brand new and gave me a great discount on the original Honda bumper instead of the aftermarket one
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Gerry turned a horrible situation into a very pleasant one. I love the way he let me know every step of the way. Thank you very much for the wonderful service Wanda B
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The Staff customer service was exceptional. Nathan was very thorough in his communication. I have never had such a wonderful experience in dealing with anything regarding repairing my vehicle. THANK YOU!!!
Benigna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
The experience at Caliber Collision of Ontario, CA was more than what we imagine we would get my mother and I. A co-worker recommended your place to me. At soon as enter your location, your employee Renee took care of us immediately. He answered all of my questions and concerns with professionalism and full of knowledge. Even more, he was bilingual in English and Spanish; allowing my mother to be able to ask questions in Spanish and understand the work explained to be done on her car. Throughout the work of the car, he kept us updated of the progress and existing issues. I love how sensitive and caring he was to my elderly mother. She fell at ease with him and spoke highly of him on the service he provided. In addition, she was very happy with the final result on the car when the work was finish. Thank you Renee for all of your help and excellent service you give!
Youstina K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you for an absolutely amazing service, quick updates and great overall experience!!! I would absolutely recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Customer service was excellent, friendly staff. Thank you for taking care of my car and doing an excellent repair job. Very happy and extremely satisfied with my overall experience!!
Maggie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
We are very happy with the work done on our car, with the customer service. Thank you.
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent Customer Service
Ramon T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Rene was awesome. He kept me up to date on my vehicle everyday aND answered any questions i had.I truly felt like i was his only customer. I work in the automotive industry and will take some pointers from his customer service. Thank you again
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Nathan was so great to work with! And the front desk gal was so cheerful and efficient. We don't like to have to come to a collision center but our experience again was great. The car looks beautiful!
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great customer service. Very friendly, professional, and courteous.
Haydee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Jerry Mike and the crew were great. From beginning to end. I was notified on the progress daily. Receiptionisr was to happy yo help me. Thank you for making this situation a pleasant one.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
I pass a few caliber collision outlets that are much closer to my home all so that I can be at the Wineville Ontario branch. I do so because the people there are fabulous! They are efficient, they're happy just serve you. Everybody from the receptionist to the guy who pulls out cars to a special lady and exemplary from Jerry Who does that extra mile just to see you smile! Everything positive that can be said, should be said of the people at caliber collision on Wineville in Ontario Ca.
Val G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Caliber met all of our expectations and the repair looks great! I will recommend caliber to anyone needing body repairs. Thanks Val G
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Yolandis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Gerry was great,friendly and informative. From day one he let me know what was being done. He made me feel at ease with leaving my car. We communicated daily which I liked. He let me know exactly when my car would be ready. I was a very painless experience.
Larissa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great crew Exceptional advisor
Cristian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Perfect job . Thanks :)
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you very much for the quick, clean, profession work . Very Happy :)
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I appreciate the quick turn around and the high quality performed on my vehicle
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Love it!!!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Caliber Collision was so professional from the start, and never disappointed. They kept me very up to date with my repairs and even finished early. I woukd highly recommend them.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
My experience could not have been better everyone was outstanding! Everyone had a great attitude.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Very nice staff, quick and well done repairs. Thank you !
. Albert.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I have an older model car a 560 Sel Mercedes-Benz1988. She is fully insured but I always make sure that I take it for repairs tto you . You're always concerned about my car even though it s not a new.one .A capable staff I have enjoyed dealing with also.. My sincere thanks to Gerry and Staff for always taking care of " Bessie. " Dr. A.L. Scales
Annmarie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I just want to say Jerry did a very good job of keeping me up-to-date with everything always very polite
Elsa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Very good customer service!
Shamsia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very professional and well informed staff. I am very happy to have taken my car for repairs at Caliber collision. They did a great job repairing my car. Thanks to Renne for his help at Caliber and Ontario Volkswagen for recommending Caliber collision. Thanks again for everything.
Liliana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Will definitely recommend this facility to anyone who needs collision repairs!
Pricilla W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I am very satisfied with the results of my car. I will be referring one of my friends to Caliber Collision in Ontario and I will definitely come back for any future repairs if needed.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Gerry did a great job keeping me up to date. I really liked the text updates too. My Jeep looks and is driving great! Thank you!
Mchael I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
It is a pleasure working with both Renne, Greg, and Rana. Customer service at this location is A. Thank you all for being the caring individuals you were created to be. God bless. Michael Irby - Boshart Automotive Testing Services
Humberto A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Highly satisfied with: 1. Customer service . From the first time I step in the office 2. The explanation by Jerry of how the repairs will be done 3. The updates that kept me well informed of the repairs progress 4. And knowing that ,if I need it, Calliber will always be there for me One little recommendation. Be very careful with the interior of the car. It would be a good idea to protect seats and floor with some sort of covers. Just a thought.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very friendly, extremely helpful people....so grateful and happy I went to Collision for help in solving my problem..Nathan and Charles are the best!!
Lorena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Gerry is amazing at keeping me updated every step of the way.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Staff was very professional and helpful.the final product was extremely well done on my car.
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Rene was awesome, always kept me updated. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
the truck was reapired in a professional manner no issues that I can see very happy with the work and how I was kept in the loop during repairs.
Rosanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
My white Lexus IS very happy. Your staff is very professional and friendly. Thank you.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very professional
Art R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Jerry was very helpfully and friendly. Overall a great job done. There are some concerns about the bumper, but Jerry Acknowledged Caliber would take care of it
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent service from the moment it was dropped off until I picked it up.
Ching T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
When you say you vehicle will be ready on a certain, your vehicle should be ready.
Manpreet K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Good job for finishing the work
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The service rep, Mr. Gerry Anders, provided cordial and professional service. His vast experience in the business is appreciated.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
Customer service was great, unfortunately I do not like the fact I have to drive 35 minutes back to Caliber to get my car repainted because it wasn't done right the first time. Also, it took me all of 5 minutes to realize some of the plastic bolts were missing. If the visual aspect wasn't done correctly how can I trust that the underneath areas were?
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
The car not only looked great but most important runs great. Only thing is we were told to replace the battery but we found out it just needed a charge. Other then that we are very satisfied with the work. Thank you.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Rene did an awesome job. He personally took our 2013 MINI Countryman All4 from start to finish. Thank you Rene. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Kirklen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I like the life time guarantee. Thank you for a great job. Sincerely Dr. Kirk Kupecz
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
Very professional. Very efficient. Very transparent communication. There are stereotype for all professions and body shops have shared the same stigma that used car salesmen, auto mechanics, and plumbers have which is that of a rip off artists taking advantage of a consumer. I can say that Caliber Collision has broken that stereotype with the service they have provided me. I can not enough good things about my experience and will share that sentiment with those who are looking for a repair shop with credibility. Thank you.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
So happy with the repair results, hoping all goes well with these repairs. I chose Caliber when asked by insurance, because they have worked on my car before. Renne was so helpful & accommodating with all issues the first time, so I know if anything comes up he will take care of it immediately. And all work done is under warranty, this makes it worth it to me. Thank you Caliber!
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great job!
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
My service person was Jerry, who kept me updated and delivered my vehicle ahead of schedule. The work looks great like it had never been hit
Manpreet K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great experience with the team and happy to get service at caliber collision
James A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
I had a recent no fault of my own collision. My car was repaired and returned to me like new within a week. It was not out of the shop for more than a week. When I was rearended from behind. Again, out for week and returned to me, as if it never happened! Excellent service, personell, updates, etc. Highly recommended.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
My jeep was totaled by the insurance company. Everyone at your company was very nice about everything. If I am ever in need of a repair company I will use you guys.... Thanks again, Kathy McDonald
James A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
I've taken many of my vehicles for repair, and as always, consistantly. The staff, technicians, as well as service writer - Jerry have exceeded all expectations. Thank you for time, condsideration, and professionalism. Again, thank you. Sincerely, J Aponte
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Best custumer service i have ever seen. i definitely would recomend you and come back to repair my car with you. thank you so much.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Always treated with courtesy & respect. Satisfied with the turn around time. A job well done!
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
Fabulous work and wonderful attitude!
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Totally impressed with the customer care in the numerous calls and text messages. It was refreshing to be updated automatically rather than having to call in for them. Thank you to your staff and especially Gerry.
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
EXCELLENT customer service provided by Jerry and staff. Car repair flawless and returned ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend Caliber in Ontario. Victoria O
Rob D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Awesome staff and management. Very professional an provide constant updates. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else!!!
Jerry Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
The employees were especially friendly and helpful.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
The first time we drove it tonight several warning lights came on and the vehicle is making weird noises. It is not drivable. Please call me about what to do. It's Friday night.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Fast work, good communications, appreciate the enterprise rental relationship, friendly staff, efficient and easy process
Kathi C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Everyone there was amazing. Thank u
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
excellent and beautiful job thank you guys
Pankaja S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
This experience would have been even better if the repair was done quicker. However, all the persons I dealt with were courteous and helpful.
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
The customer service was very good, everyone was professional and friendly. I appreciate the update on my vehicle. The gentleman who walked me through the repair was knowledgeable and informative. My only complaint is my car was not cleaned very well.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very friendly, helpful staff.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Everything went well, the whole crew was very helpful, I am thankful that my friend recommended Caliber to do the repair, Thank You.
Nancy Ching.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
The whole process from beginning to end, including the insurance company, was great. Gerry Anders and the staff did an excellent repair on my car, even though they said it was one of the more extensive jobs they've had to do. I appreciated the frequent updates and was grateful they brought me my car. I will highly recommend Caliber to others.
Elsa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Caliber Collisions has helped me twice in the last 8 months unfortunately, but pleasantly. They have been quick, very professional, communication is great, and pleasant. I love the texts and phone calls of updates. Thank you so much for the support and from a prior military person...Bravo Zulu for a job well done!!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
So grateful to you guys for fixing my car and making it look new like nothing happened to it.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
First of all I love the text message updates, they kept me so informed through out my repairs. I appreciated all the update calls as well. My vehicle was finished ahead of schedule and when I went to pick up my car it looked brand new again. Even better than it did before my accident. Your company worked with my insurance company and made my horrible situation as easy as possible. Thank you very much. I'm definitely another satisfied customer!
Luz F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/10/2015
The rear bumper installed was not straight. After we addressed the problem, an invalid explanation was given. We had to go under the vehicle to demonstrate the Caliber Representative why the bumper panel could look uneven (hook required to connect the bumper panel was bended-resulted from the accident). It was disappointing to see the lack of quality control and attention to detail. Vehicle was taken back by the technician to attempt to repair the problem but the uneven problem remains. Left frustrated and tired of waiting. Luz F
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Best service ever from beginning to end ! Car looks like it never even happened. Very pleasant office. Thank You for a great job!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Completely satisfied from the beggining of calling to make an appointment to the time I went to pick up my vehicle. Great service, amazing repair work (very professuonal) and exceptional customer service and attentlon. Thank You.
Bobby K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/6/2015
Tha.nks for making me feel comfortable And confident With leaving my car to be repaired. The work was completed and well done in no time,it looks like I never got hit. the receptionist was also very kind Too
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Jerry at caliber collision was great great very informative and kept me updated with my card status..
Hector Rafael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Staff was very hospitable. Kept me informed on progress on my vehicle. Yes I would use them again as well recommend them to others.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Everything was done on time & it looks great
Jed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Jerry was very helpful and informative throughout the process. They also fixed my car in a timely manner.
Deirdre M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Jerry was great.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Rene and his team did a great job with my repairs and I'll some communication and a daily basis thank you caliber collision and Rene
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Staff is very helpful and professional. I especially liked the updates, via text, keeping me appraised of the repair status
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Very happy with calibers work & communication.. We have used caliber in Hesperia before & we're happy as we'll.. Thank you
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Rene and Rena provided me the best customer service. Courteous, attentive, and accommodating are just a few of the many things I experienced while my car was being repaired. I would recommend Caliber Collidion Ontario to anyone looking for a premier experience. Thank you!!! :-) Oscar L
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Renee and the entire staff made sure that the repair was completed in a timely manner. The staff went above and beyond and were able to deliver my repaired vehicle to my home and return the rental car that I had to enterprise.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
I was very happy with the service at Caliber. The staff was great, the service was fast, and the communication about my repair was top notch. The professionalism and care for my situation was very impressive.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Thank you Caliber Collion team my family is very satisfied with the work your team has done. Thank you all.
Araceli T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Excellent work and customer service
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Thanks
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Awesome!!!!
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/16/2014
Vehicle was returned three times for things that were overlooked. I was satisfied with the way the issues were resolved but they should've been done right the first time.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Your team is a blessing. From Renna, at the front desk, to Armando "Jr.", Stephen Hillyer, and Rennae. It has truly been a pleasure doing business with the Caliber Collision team. Boshart Engineering and Subaru of America greatly appreciates the workmanship that goes into each vehicle we bring in for repair. Caliber Collision @ 200 South Wineville, Ontario has become our first choice when it comes to body repair. Thank you for the excellence your team exhibits from start to finish - wonderful customer service. Michael I
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
I really appreciated the regular updates.
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/21/2014
The only problem I had was when I got home I noticed that the KJA insignia on the hatchback of my soul was cracked and pieces were missing but prior to me bringing it I for repairs thrre was nothing wrong with it
Cherisse B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
You did a really great job with the repair and I was 100% satisfied with the work. The staff was super friendly and nice. I also like how they texted and made phone calls about the progress of my car and the fact that it was done on time. Great customer service overall!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
The person that helped me is always so kind & helpful. He listens to all my concerns. They are quick to help me every time I return to the shop with an issue. My car was damaged in an accident last year, I loved receiving the updates & photos of the progress as the repairs are completed. I did notice a few issues after the initial repairs were completed. I contacted them & shared my concerns of missing parts & they were quick to take care of it. Each time they were accommodating to me. The only thing I wish is that they could use Toyota parts on exterior so they fit better & look better, but I was told that it was due to myinsurance carrier. The Caliber team were very good to me.
Freddie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
More businesses need to take classes on customer service and support from Caliber. I pray that God blesses the business exceedingly abundantly above what you can think or want. Thank you for the excellent service.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Everyone at Caliber is very pleasant to speak with, and our car was repaired two days ahead of time.
Gurprest D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Awesome
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Well as usual, it's always a pleasure to do business with Greg Greenway and with everyone else there. All the smiles and the updated texts of status were awesome! Thank you ;-)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications