Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone done a super job the paint looks great ty so much
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job. Thanks for the prompt service and the wonderful cleaning of my car. Thanks again.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They done a outstanding job.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service! Excellent job! Stress free experience. I highly recommend Southern KY Collision!
Phil L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent service and repairs to my truck with outstanding communications throughout the process.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Our truck looks amazing. This was a stress free repair. The text confirmation made it convenient. Thanks to everyone!
Autumn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car looks great like nothing ever happened. I'm happy to have it back. Great job guys. Keep up the good work.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Looks good
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
We have always had great service and excellent workmanship. This time was no different. Thanks Bobby T
Barabara P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent job! Original time estimated to take 2 weeks. Job completed in 10 days. All staff encountered were very friendly and appreciative of my choosing their company for the repairs.
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The car looks amazing! Southern Ky Collision absolutely did a fantastic job. We were so concerned to begin with, since it was a new car. It looks just like the day we pulled off the car lot. Everyone there was so nice and easy to deal with.
Odell R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2018
Dash cover looks good so far. Time will tell if it stays attached.
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
They far surpassed my expectations. I was very pleasantly surprised and would highly recommend this shop
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Very professional business and extremely satisfied!
Tim &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
They are the best.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
I was informed and enjoyed get the text reminders and updates. Job so far is awesome.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Very pleased with my car!! Inside and out!! Thank you!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Top notch. Always the best service. They take pride in their work and it shows.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
You all did a great job on my door handle and painting my bumper ends. Thanks a lot.
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
They all like knowledge to you when you came in the door. I had to have a new bumper. In less than a week the bumper came in it was painted and put on. I went out to get in my car I realized my car had been totally detailed. I was thrilled with everything. The customer service is outstanding. Thank you Virginia jenny **** Glasgow Ky 2017 maximum platinum

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications