Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Effortless and wonderful staff! My car came out looking better than before the accident! They detailed it before returning it to me and it is that extra attention to detail that made my day! I would definitely recommend! The loaned car was amazing and I literally had no issues from start to finish. Thank you!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service and communication! Thank you for all the hard work! So happy to have my Prius back!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The whole team was amazing!!! They were such a great help and made me feel comfortable with everything! I cannot even express how great my experience was because it was the best I’ve ever had with a Bodyshop! Please let them know I appreciate everything they did for me!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Diana and everyone else I dealt with made it such a smooth process. They definitely went above and beyond and were incredibly pleasant the whole entire time.
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I love the text updates!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very satisfied. Your level of service will keep me coming back.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great experience.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent job on my truck !
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job Dario is outstanding very professional, kept me updated throughout, vehicle looks amazing if needed in future will definitely return, and reccomen to there. Thank you
Bret B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
So impressed and pleased with my service. They even detailed my whole vehicle. Thank you so much
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
First class service as always.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Made the process easy and helped explain every step of the way. They were concerned about my satisfaction above all.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I thought they eere honesst with me and would reccomend them to my friendx.
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was my first time dealing with this body shop. I found it to be clean, and the staff friendly and welcoming. Due to a possible issue of not getting my car the day it was repaired (which may have impacted my insurance's ability to continue to pay for my rental car), Dario immediately offered to bring my car to my work in order to exchange the vehicles. My car looks great and the warranty on the work is fantastic.
Britney &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
The team at Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia did an outstanding job handling my repair. They were efficient and handled everything with my claim from the time I dropped my vehicle off. I am thrilled to have my car back, perfectly repaired and even cleaner than when I dropped it off! I would definitely chose Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia again. Thank you!
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very satisfied.. looks to be a great job for all who was involved. I will highly recommend!
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very impressed, great work, even cleaned my car when they returned it to me. Whole process was painless
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was very helpful and really awesome. They did a great job on my Jeep and they're all very courteous,, thank you all so much
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
So easy, convenient, and quick. Wonderful people who I felt went out of their way to help me have the best experience.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Awesome staff! Very helpful and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications