Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
I brought my Jeep in on Monday and expected it to take at least a couple of weeks. My Jeep was ready by Friday and I received text updates along the way. My Jeep looks fantastic, they did an excellent job! Thank you!
Mackenzie D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
This was my first time going to this dealership, and I am now a lifelong customer!! EVERYONE was so great and nice
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very positive experience from beginning to end. Fast professional work. My car looks great. I really appreciate they cleaned and vacuumed it as well. thank you very much I would return as well as recommend to others.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Was extremely satisfied and please with the work that was done of my vehicle at The Body Shop and working with the people there was excellent they were friendly professional and straightforward extremely pleased with my experience with the staff and workmanship that was done on my vehicle thank you again
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone was amazing to deal with and did an incredible job, more specifically Dario and the GEICO adjuster Bonnie. Thanks!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent work by an excellent staff from front counter to auto body technicians!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I want to thank those at the front desk who helped me. They provided the best and smoothest transaction I have ever had with a repair shop. Very polite, professional, and helpful. Turn around time was awesome. Again, thank you for your service.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone was very polite and professional unbelievable commitment to customer satisfaction would grade at the highest level
Magda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I was kept on top of all the information pertaining to my vehicle repair. Everyone I spoke with on the phone (Eric, Diane) were very courteous and kind. My vehicle was returned in excellent condition and cleaner then I had left it ?? Thank you, William & Magda T
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They went above and beyond to help me. I will always appreciate the service I received
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
It’s hard to take a negative thing like an accident and make it positive. I couldn’t be more impressed with your body shop! I will do business with Putnam Chrysler Dodge again and I will recommend family and friends! Diana, Dario, and Eric are great assets to your team! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Job well done as expected. Always have a great experience with Dario and his team at the body shop.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
So pleased with the staff and the excellent communication! Cat looks beautiful!
Vivian K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent service.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Both Dario and Diana went above and beyind with Customer communications and assistance. I was very impressed. Vehicle was correctly and completely repaired and was spotless upon pick up. Outstanding service !
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Super quick and super nice- thanks a bunch!
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Delightful staff and thorough work
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very efficient and nice people!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Dario and Diana went above and beyond in helping us with every aspect of our claim from the excellent repairs to dealing with the insurance company and helping arrange the rental and so on. Our second car got damaged shortly after the first and we immediately took the car to Putnam Kia and had the same stellar service.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Every one I dealt with was helpful and friendly. The entire process was handled well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications