Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I wasn’t expecting my car to be detailed and the interior to be so clean. Thank you so much! My car looks brand new after the repairs!!!
Jon &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
Diane and Dario took care of everything to get the repair completed. Even providing me with a rental car. Communication was great with emails detailing progress and follow-up calls for eventual pick-up. The results are amazing. The car appears never to have been damaged, even under close inspection. I have nothing but praise for the services I have received through your dealership.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Amazing everything was amazing I feel like that was so easy. To easy if that is such a thing. My car looks better than when I got it from the dealership. They didn’t make it look that clean. The paint matches perfectly!! People are stupid to not use you. Everyone was so nice and professional. I couldn’t be happier!!
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Constant communication and kept me updated. Great team!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I am very happy with the way that things worked out. It was a stressful situation. Your people made me feel at ease: through explanation of what was going to happen; a prospective time line; and continued up dates of repairs going to plan.. You guys exceeded my expectations. Thank you, very much!!!
Danyelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Diana, and Dario were a pleasure to do business with, were extremely patient, got my car done very quick, and went above and beyond to take care of my needs! Thank you for superior service.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I am extremely pleased with how the the job came out on my GMC truck. From the day I dropped off my truck for the body work to be performed, to when I picked up the truck, everything went extremely smooth. Dario and his team kept me in the loop during the process, which I greatly appreciated. Thank you again everyone, you all did awesome work!
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Dario and Eric are great. I will always recommend these guys!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great communication and fast service
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Diana and Eric were just outstanding in how helpful, informative, and honest they were!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
You all rock!!!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Effortless and wonderful staff! My car came out looking better than before the accident! They detailed it before returning it to me and it is that extra attention to detail that made my day! I would definitely recommend! The loaned car was amazing and I literally had no issues from start to finish. Thank you!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service and communication! Thank you for all the hard work! So happy to have my Prius back!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The whole team was amazing!!! They were such a great help and made me feel comfortable with everything! I cannot even express how great my experience was because it was the best I’ve ever had with a Bodyshop! Please let them know I appreciate everything they did for me!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Diana and everyone else I dealt with made it such a smooth process. They definitely went above and beyond and were incredibly pleasant the whole entire time.
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I love the text updates!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very satisfied. Your level of service will keep me coming back.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great experience.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent job on my truck !
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job Dario is outstanding very professional, kept me updated throughout, vehicle looks amazing if needed in future will definitely return, and reccomen to there. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications