Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
I am very happy with the results of my repair. Dario and Diana took care of everything in a quick and timely manor. Thank you for fixing my car.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Dario is great to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Staff super pleasant, did wonderful work. Looks great!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Diana and Dario were so helpful and reassuring after the accident, and they guided me thru the insurance process, rental car and repair updates. Never experienced that kind of service anywhere else! A fantastic experience!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
A job well done .????????
Emile C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
They explain what they are doing to the CAR and they sent me a text to keep me up dated at all times.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
100% satisfied. Lifetime customer here
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The courtesy and professionalism of the Putnam Chrysler staff were truly impressive. Thank you!!
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The process was quick and painless. You guys went above and beyond the repair to make this an enjoyable experience! Thank you very much for your help! :)
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent service great customer care.friendly people
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Dario was so helpful, very easy process!
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Awesome job and very professional.
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Will definitely recommend you to others
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very pleased. Was very professional and quick with the repair and keeping me updated during every step.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent job Thabkyou
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The whole team did a great job to repair the Jeep!
Rodolfo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
It was a very awsome customer service provided. Every single employee treated me respectfully and friendly. Never seen such an great customer service.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
We are very happy with the professionalism that was provided but the agents. They were willing to work with us to ensure our needs were met in all aspects. The text updates were a very easy way to track our progress.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Looks good Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications