Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent workmanship car looked like it came out of the show room when I picked it up. Managers were the best. great people to deal with polite and most important kept their word great job guys
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
This was no the first time my car was repaired there. Always do a great job and keep me informed with the progress. Highly recommend them to anyone!!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Dario and the crew at the body shop took great care of me, they kept in contact with me making sure I was up to date. This is my second visit here and will return next time I need work done.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Repair looks fantastic.
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Dario was awesome! My bumper was repaired while I waited. I would highly recommend him and Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep body shop to all my friends. Thank you again for the quick repair and being able to avoid the rental car process.
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Like always this was the best possible experience I could have asked for. Keep up the great work.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They kept me informed on every step along the way. They were all very nice and very easy to work with. I will absolutely be using them in the further for anything else !!! Thank you !!!
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service and communication. Diana and Dario were wonderful and professional.
Lori Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
My car was done very well kept me up to date every step of the way . Thank you car came back clean and beautiful
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Your body shop team was FANTASTIC! I never expected how nice and quick the did the work on my car. Ill be taking you into consideration on my next car purchase and will be telling all my friends and family about how professional they were. Great team members like what you have is hard to find in today's times.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very pleased with how quickly you were able to schedule the repair. Also very pleased with how well the paint was matched. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thanks for doing an awesome job on my Chevy. Dario and Diane ,your customer service is top notch!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Incredibly professional staff.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was happy with the way I was treated and communication as they had me through the time they had my car.
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys did a great job! Thanks! Elvira is beautiful again and I’m happy to have her home!
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
The lady at the counter was awesome. Best customer service I've received from a dealership. Would highly recommend to others easily. Thank you for a great experience
Aj C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
Good Service , Updates as work was completed , no issues
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thanks so much! Looks great!
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The whole staff was outstanding. I was amazed at how you kept me updated with the repairs and time frame on my vehicle. From Diana, Marissa, Dario and the whole auto body shop team you were very accommodating. Even the gentleman who brought my vehicle to me at work. I can't say THANK YOU enough and the work you did was superb.I definitely will recommend you for business to family and friends. Again..Thank You
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very well done, and professional service! Great job by all, and my vehicle looks great. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications