Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodolfo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
It was a very awsome customer service provided. Every single employee treated me respectfully and friendly. Never seen such an great customer service.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
We are very happy with the professionalism that was provided but the agents. They were willing to work with us to ensure our needs were met in all aspects. The text updates were a very easy way to track our progress.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Looks good Thanks
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very professional and courteous team there
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The body work on my car looks great and Dario gave me the best customer service I have experienced in a very long while, he is a pleasure to work with and an asset to your team, his communication and concern was truly remarkable. Thank you!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great communication always informed of progress while worked being preformed.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/6/2017
We are new to the area. I was very hesitant about bringing my truck somewhere new. I have been with the same dodge/jeep dealership for the past 20 years. I keep the same vehicle until it dies, but my wife gets a new one every 3 years. She is due for a new one this fall. After my experience with your dealership,I feel confident dealing with you for the next 20 years, hopefully more. Thank you for work and see you soon.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Nice people and my car looked great.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service. I am always pleased with Putnam Chrysler. I have purchased several cars and never had an issue with the staff or the card. I got the car back when promised. The Body Shop is above excellence! Jane R
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
My experience with Putnam Chrysler Jeep was very satisfying. I was treated professionally and courteously at all times. Communication was at a premium from start to finish. Warranty on the work was explained and the work on my vehicle is of high quality!. I would recommend the body shop to friends and family!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
1. The wheel well liners above my tires were never replaced....I pointed that out when I dropped off the truck and the broken pieces from the accident were in the bed of the truck.... 2. The 4 wheel drive on my truck is still coming on while driving.... Which it never did before the accident... 3. And I took it on the highway today for the first time since the accident and something is really wrong making a metal vibration sound and feels like it's gonna break down
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great job
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I had a great experience working with your group. Dario was extremely helpful, and really was on top of everything. The car looks great and I will continue to bring work here with service like what you provided.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very nice people and very nice service Happy with the work dine so far Looks great!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
For the amount of work that had to my car it was a reasonable time. I was treated with the utmost of respect. The staff helped me with everything. Thanks Dario and Diane,you're the best????
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Awesome job thank you it is a perfect job thank again
Mildred E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I am always completely satisfied with the service I receive and am thankful to have such trustworthy people working on my vehicle.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent service. Glad to do business with you.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great job, thank you.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent ! Car was returned in showroom condition,repair was perfect.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications