Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Still awaitimg syplemental claim to insurance
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Easy and pleasant team to work with
Bernard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Hopefully another accident is not in the near future.but if something happens I would go through the same process again
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very polite, on time and repair is super good! Thank you, Nancy D. brown
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Dario was exceptional at keeping in contact with me about the repair! Couldn't ask for more! Great experience... even considering my next vehicle purchase with you because of the great service I had! I'm in the service industry so I understand the importance of not only meeting expectations but exceeding them. Thank you Valerie E
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The repairs were done perfectly (as far as I can tell).
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
They are the best dealership I have ever worked with!
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Once again the best work I have ever seen preformed on a car. With the speedy, caring, professional, & down right amazing work put into my car I will not be going to another body shop for as long as I have the choice. You have been and will continue to be recommended by me as the #1 body shop I know of. Thank you for taking a bad situation and making it astronomically better.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good communication throughout the whole process and car is great! Just like new
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Dario and Dianne were amazing! Always friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to not only meet, but exceed my expectations. Whoever worked on my car behind the scenes did a great job as well, and I'd like to thank them too. My car came back looking better than when I brought it in and runs better too. Thanks again to everyone who took part in repairing my vehicle! I'll be sure to come back for any future work.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent communication. Very pleased with pleasant staff and wanting to take care Of the smallest details to make the Experience a most positive one. Diana was really great And Dario was super.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I did notice a problem and took car back within the hour. Very well received and further repair scheduled quickly. You are coming to pick car up... thanks!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent job. Car looks good as new
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Was awesome...employees very pleasant and made the experience from start to end easy.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The body shop did a professional job on the repairs and Dario was great from the moment we walked in until the job was completed. I would highly recommend Putnam Chrysler body shop to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.
Jian Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great work by Dario and his crew.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service and the work was impeccable.
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very happy with the quality of the work and very happy with the service provided by Dario Ciovacco. He was very thorough and accommodating. I would not hesitate to have my car repaired at Putnam Chrysler in the future should the need arise. I would recommend Putnam Chrysler body shop to anyone without hesitation. Thanks for a job well done!
Jolyne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everything went smooth. Easy pick up and rental. My truck looks great.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
To say I'm satisfied would be undermining , and understating the hard ,quality work of the Putnam Kia repair service.My careless misfortune was taken care of by some very special people . My vehicle repair was completed as if nothing happened to the car, it looks good as new.I sincerely thank the hard working people at Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia. Their expert, quality work needs to be acknowledged for what it is. Thank You from my heart, to Dario and his wonderful team! Angel C
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I'm very grateful that my car was referred to Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia after an accident. The communication was great, and Dario attended each and everyone one of my concerns. He exhibited extremely good skills in customer service, and was willing to go above and beyond to make sure that I, as a customer, was accommodated, and simply informed about changes. Couldn't picture any other place where I would go through such a smooth process. Jesús Cruz-Peña
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Was veryh happy with the team.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The Chrysler dodge jeep Kia body shop team did a excellent job on fixing my car and taking the extra care in cleaning it up, so that it looked new again. Thank you for doing a great job. Very much appreciated
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The body shop department is amazing. Completely satisfied.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I like that you kept me so well informed through the whole process. Diana in the office was very informative and helpful. In 3 years, I've never had a bad experience at Putnam Chrysler.
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The work was of the highest quality and completed on the date originally estimated. The pull cover for the back of the car had not been put back into the car after the work was completed, but you took the time to deliver it personally to us since we did not notice it was not in the car until we had already left the body shop. Thank you so much for extra efforts in getting it back to us right away, otherwise, we would have had to go back to retrieve it.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Courteous,professional and very promt. Great concept on the updates.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The team at the Putnam Chrysler body shop were beyond amazing. They made the experience easy and I was extremely happy with the outcome. They treated us like family every step of the way. I'll never take a vehicle anywhere else. Thank you Diana and Dario!
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent professional courteous they went out of their way to please me and I want to thank them
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I will recommend your business to everyone! The service was top notch!!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
This place is on point. From the moment I walked in I knew I came to the right place after meeting Dario and Diana. They made me feel comfortable with the repair process and helped relieve the stress that comes after an accident. I was totally informed the entire time and even received text updates so I never had to call them to check on the status. Most importantly the car looks GREAT! I've done bodywork myself so I know it was quality work. Will def be back (hopefully not too soon haha) Highly recommend!
Mildred E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I was totally satisfied with the job and the thoroughness of every aspect of the job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Amazing customer service !!!!
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great work, great communication, great service...cute manager
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They handled and explained everything to my satisfaction.
Jann D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Mobile appraisal is what made me call u. Nicely done, car looks very nice
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
A great job, as always.
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I had a great experience with Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia. They were professional, friendly, quick and did an excellent job. My car looks beautiful and I couldn't be happier with my experience.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I know that I can trust yyouu to do quality work unlike other shops I have used.Great job guys.Keep up the good work.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The detailing of car inside and out went way beyond my expectations and is very much appreciated. Three thumps up to the entire team plus the quality job of the repair. Curious about the general cost of detailing since I would like to bring my other vehicles simply for this purpose. Thanks again,
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
VERY happy with the work done. Such nice people. Will keep recommendin them to everyone. Thankyou.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The guys at the dealership did an amazing job!! This was my second time using them and they once again exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was great! I was very happy with the communication between myself and the body shop. The rental worked out perfect Dario was great. Appreciate the great service
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very helpful and kind. Would recommend to all my friends
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very nice. Professional. Thoughtful enough to bring my car to my house.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I never had anything bad to say about the service or experience I had I will continue to bring my car for any and all service it requires.
Lenore Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I got my modified van back a lot quicker than expected; Their job looks great and my van was cleaned very nicely inside and out. Dario and Diane (I'm sorry if the name is wrong!) from the body shop were very helpful and friendly.
Gretchen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
because I left the shop in the pouring rain and somewhat in a rush, I did not inspect the job completely fully trusting the work was all done. After inspecting the repair work more carefully, I noticed that an adjustment needed to be made to the trunk. I called the shop and they said they would pick the car up and make the necessary changes without a problem! Thank you!
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Dario kept me well informed on the status of my truck. He was a gentleman and his crew did a great job on my truck. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I appreciate all the cooperation Seth B
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I'm glad to say I haven't been in a car accident in a very long time. The staff at Putnam Body Shop helped make it an enjoyable experience.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Dario handled my claim perfectly and made it a very painless operation. I would recommend them to everyone.
Glenwood D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Awesome work, thanks!
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent staff that does superior work.
Edgar L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job and ALWAYS was informed
John L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Look good at this time. Have to wash to make sure
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Professional service with professional results. Thank you Dario and Diana, and the entire Putnam Body Shop team, for making my car repair a hassle free experience.
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Service was quick and easy, my car was repaired on schedule. Very impressive service.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
very good service, good communication. Dario is a good guy to deal with.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The text updates were great and my car was finished 5 days before the estimated time! Everyone was friendly and helpful
Rene T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Keep up the good work
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Amazing service at drop off and rental pick up.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Beautiful job!!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Well done...from start to finish.
Kory C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very pleased with the staff and the work done on my car. The whole process was easy and efficient. I brought my car, Geico gave me a quote, and the body shop took care of the rest. My rental car was very clean. The text message updates were reassuring letting me know what was happening with my car. When I got it back, it was cleaner than when I dropped it off! It was a nice surprise and I'm grateful for the hard work Putnam Kia did. Thank you!
Ulo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job on my dad's mercury mariner. Thanks for being so pleasant and kind. I would recommend you to anyone. Your body shop is terrific. Thank you again and have a Merry Christmas.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I have never been treated so good by the employees. They, especially Dario went out of their way to make my car accident so less stressful. I would very much recommend them to anyone in the future. :-)
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
We are so grateful and happy with both the staff and the service! Your employees always go above and beyond in their willingness to assist us and give us the best experience.
Jeanise P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Awesome team! Very helpful. Would being car back again! :)
Donat T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great customer service, friendly staffl
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
If I could give this repair service a number between 1 & 10 with 10 being the best I would give it an 11. They helped take a bad situation and make it a great experience. I learned a lot, got amazing results, the work was completed unbelievably fast, and could not have asked for nicer people. Dario was especially helpful with keeping me informed of the status of my car and ensuring that any questions I had were answered in full. To sum it all up, I wasn't even upset about my acadent after the great work that these fine folks put into my car. I will be using only this facility for all my future repairs.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Dario was a pleasure to work with and professional.
Jonathon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
They came to me. The service was superb. Text message updates helped keep my nerves at ease. The staff was extremely helpful and they knew exactly how much time the repair would take. Thanks again. Our 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan looks like it just came off the showroom floor.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Team was great, friendly and helpful. Love that my car was detailed after, Highest recommendations
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Dario, an fellow staff members did an amazing job repairing one of the most stupidest accidents I've ever done on my 2014 Maxima,yet any vehicle for that matter. YES...no good dead goes unpunished when helping a stranger put air in there tires.Get this, backed my car into something to avoid a stupid Huge flower pot that shouldn't be there Ughhhh! Putnam body shops team is a class act operation an will always get my recommendations A! Thank you again, but hope to not be visiting anytime soon on shear stupidity ! Randy.L from Salem, Ct
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/21/2015
I was quit satisfied with the work done on my car by Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia.
Ken Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Good people! Very well spoken and personable.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications