Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys did a great job! Thanks! Elvira is beautiful again and I’m happy to have her home!
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
The lady at the counter was awesome. Best customer service I've received from a dealership. Would highly recommend to others easily. Thank you for a great experience
Aj C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
Good Service , Updates as work was completed , no issues
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thanks so much! Looks great!
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The whole staff was outstanding. I was amazed at how you kept me updated with the repairs and time frame on my vehicle. From Diana, Marissa, Dario and the whole auto body shop team you were very accommodating. Even the gentleman who brought my vehicle to me at work. I can't say THANK YOU enough and the work you did was superb.I definitely will recommend you for business to family and friends. Again..Thank You
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very well done, and professional service! Great job by all, and my vehicle looks great. Thank you!!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent workmanship. Very pleased with the outcome. Appreciate the communication during the repair process. The cleaning team did a wonderful job. Looks straight out of the showroom. Thank you so much for the excellent service. Your entire team should be commended for a job well done!
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Love the text messaging update system Dario and Diana were awesome!
Narkiah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Our experience was nothing short of amazing. Everyone was waiting for us and greeted us pleasantly from drop off to pick. Our van was done very quickly and you all did a beautiful job with it. Thanks a million!
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent job. Thank-you!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Friendly, professional, great work!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Wonderful job as usual. Turn around was very quick. Very satisfied.
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
My experience was phenomenal! ???? thankyou so much and my car has never looked better! Thankyou again! So speedy, timely, informative.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They are a great group of people. Very professional and do a great job
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Well done Dianna and Dario.great work done by all.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great Customer Service and knowledgeable staff !
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
My car was not even 6 months old when I was hit! Dario and Dianna where so great and helpful with geeting insurance straightened out, rental and keeping me up to date! Working with me an for me! So happy with finished results! I was not sure who was more happy, myself or kids to get our vehicle back! LOL
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Dario was fantastic to deal with...down to earth ...realistic ...and definitely customer orientated
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
I had a terrible Valentines Day morning when a huge Dodge Ram truck collided with my 2017 Forte which was 2 weeks old! But when I arrived at the Body Shop at Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia they made me feel much better! They handled everything for me. I wasn’t hurt in the accident but I was definitely shaken up, and yet they handled getting my insurance company on the phone so I could give them my statement. They checked my car thoroughly and identified what parts I needed. There was a rental car available for me and when I left the dealership body shop I felt so much better, as I knew my car was going to be fixed correctly. They were in constant communication with me either by texting or through phone calls with daily updates. I picked up my Forte today just a week later! The car looks terrific and it was even return looking great and washed too:) Thank You Dario Ciovacco and his assistant Dianna.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications