Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Dario was a pleasure to work with. I was kept up to date on status of my repair and the vehicle was returned clean and looking like new. I would highly recommend to others and continue my service there in the future.
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very nice to work with
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Dianna and Dario are wonderful and very supportive and reliable!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Beautiful job! Second vehicle you have repaired for us. Excellent body work!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The staff was very nice and professional. Dario really made sure that everything went well with the repairs.
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very professional service. Would recommend to anyone
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The repairs made to my car were beyond excellent quality and the service was extremely timely. The staff was courteous, kind, and went out of their way to ensure my needs were met. I was very impressed with how wonderful the service was and Putnam Chrysler was kind enough to bring my car to my job site to ensure I was able to access my vehicle when I needed it. The staff were easy to contact, answered my questions, and made sure I was informed each step of the repair process. I would use them again in a heartbeat!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Always an excellent job!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Fast and very good service Quality of work great time estimated perfect
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
The manager Dario did a great job. He was in constant communication with me about the timeline of my vehicle. He was also very personable and friendly as well as professional. He clearly knows the ins and outs of his trade. I would use you guys again if any future events happen hopefully he will be there and would also recommend anyone who asks me to contact you guys. Great job Dario thanks Matt B
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
They were are very helpful. They made the process go easy.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
They were very helpful with my situation. Thanks again for everything
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Great, professional service. Everything was on time and the staff was friendly and knowledgable. I came because of the ability to use Jeep parts but was impressed by the staff and service and would definitely recommend to others.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
We were told repairs would be a couple of days and they actually were! Very satisfied. Awesome customer service!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Process of the appraisal, the work done and the rental vehicle was all very quick and easy.
Roland E..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
To Dana and Dario Thanks for your courtesy and helping me back into my Silverado. It was clean and it looked like new. To the body Man thanks for doing an outstanding job on my truck.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Aside from needing to wait another day it was very smooth and customer focused
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Nice job! Thanks!
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
There customer service was great the quality of there work was excellent very professional. Would recommend them too my friends for sure. Very satisfied with this dealer ship might be my next place for my car lol.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
I wanted to answer YES all the way but in order to be able to add a note I wrote no at the first question. I am fully satisfied and it looks great. I drove to the gas station in Southbridge to fill up and could not open the gas tank lid. Was afraid the cable might have been disconnected. tried 3 times before getting getting help for someone to be holding the cable lever in while I tried to wiggle the lid open. You trickster... you left a huge amount of masking tape in and on both sides which had glued the lid to not open. It did once I found out the cause. HA thanks again and will drop off a wad of tape next time passing ;-)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications