Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KRYSTLE L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Very thorough and helpful. So grateful I brought my vehicle to you
Raushon C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very convenient and easy process/experience from beginning to end
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very professional and took the time to explain everything to me
Rhianna C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Thank you so much for everything !! This experience was by far the best we have ever had and will most definitely use you for all of our auto body needs as well as refer you to everyone we know! ~ Rhianna C
Marjorie E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
A capable, courteous, and caring team. Kudos to you!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Amazing from start to finish. Kept me on the loop whole time and also made things so easy for me by dropping the car back off with my daughter at her dorm and returned rental car! A+ service
Mikayla M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Dario was excellent and took away a lot of my stress by handling the adjuster, appraiser, and rental. He was always available for my questions and the car looks great!
WILLIAM C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
The body shop did a fantastic job painting the hood on my 2019 Ram. They kept in touch with me to let me know the status and when I should expect it back which was very helpful. To top it off the did a great job detailing the inside and outside of the truck , which I did not expect. Thank you guys!!! Both service and body shop coordinated to get my body work and service done in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the work and the pleasant and informative employees of Putnam Ram.
STEPHEN B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great job, very good with communication about the process. The entire process was very smooth and painless.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everything about my experience at Putnam Chrysler was exceptional. I was well informed about the process through texts and phone call. The repairs were done in a timely manner and my car looks like new. The receptionist and all the personnel at the collision shop were kind and helpful. Dario and his associates did an amazing job restoring my car. He also went way beyond his responsibility by helping me to syncronize a new phone to my car blue tooth system. I would recommend Putnam Chrysler very highly.
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very friendly and accommodating. Explicitly explained the work that was necessary and why. The car looked brand new when I picked it up yesterday. Very satisfied.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Awesome service
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
My car looks great! Thank you!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
My car looks amazing! I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to see that the inside had been cleaned. Thank you so much!
BEN H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great job! Kept me updated every step of the way. Friendly service, and finished ahead of schedule.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Dario is the best my car came out great, I would highly recommend to him to anyone!
GERALDINE F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Beautiful work & great people
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Car looks great! It is also very clean. Thank you.
Derek F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great work.
AMY P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Made the insurance process super easy for me

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications