Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Process of the appraisal, the work done and the rental vehicle was all very quick and easy.
Roland E..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
To Dana and Dario Thanks for your courtesy and helping me back into my Silverado. It was clean and it looked like new. To the body Man thanks for doing an outstanding job on my truck.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Aside from needing to wait another day it was very smooth and customer focused
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Nice job! Thanks!
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
There customer service was great the quality of there work was excellent very professional. Would recommend them too my friends for sure. Very satisfied with this dealer ship might be my next place for my car lol.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
I wanted to answer YES all the way but in order to be able to add a note I wrote no at the first question. I am fully satisfied and it looks great. I drove to the gas station in Southbridge to fill up and could not open the gas tank lid. Was afraid the cable might have been disconnected. tried 3 times before getting getting help for someone to be holding the cable lever in while I tried to wiggle the lid open. You trickster... you left a huge amount of masking tape in and on both sides which had glued the lid to not open. It did once I found out the cause. HA thanks again and will drop off a wad of tape next time passing ;-)
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Outstanding quality and service.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
From the first meeting to the final pickup of my car, everything was great. Nice people and good workmanship. I couldn't ask for more than what I received. Thanks for a good experience.
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
The body shop team was wonderful. They kept me informed while my car was there and the repairs were down quickly and perfectly.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
I am very happy with the results of my repair. Dario and Diana took care of everything in a quick and timely manor. Thank you for fixing my car.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Dario is great to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Staff super pleasant, did wonderful work. Looks great!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Diana and Dario were so helpful and reassuring after the accident, and they guided me thru the insurance process, rental car and repair updates. Never experienced that kind of service anywhere else! A fantastic experience!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
A job well done .????????
Emile C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
They explain what they are doing to the CAR and they sent me a text to keep me up dated at all times.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
100% satisfied. Lifetime customer here
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The courtesy and professionalism of the Putnam Chrysler staff were truly impressive. Thank you!!
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent service great customer care.friendly people
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
The process was quick and painless. You guys went above and beyond the repair to make this an enjoyable experience! Thank you very much for your help! :)
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications