Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Keep me informed of the status of vehicle. Had great experience
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
I had not been in an accident in nearly 35 years and did not know what to expect. They walked me through every step of the process explaining what would be done. I received regular texts on my cars progress. They made arrangements for my rental car pick up so all I had to do was pick up my professionally repaired car. This was the best experience I could have hoped for. Great team!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
From beginning to end everyone was extremely friendly and got my repair done as efficiently as possible. Dario was extremely helpful, friendly and attentive!
James D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Very thorough, professional and courteous!
KYLE M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Great
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
Honestly, had one of the best experiences in a long long time. Diana and team were great. Very informative and helpful before dropping my car off, text messages almost every day that provided the status of the vehicle and perfect expectations on when the work would be completed. Extremely satisfied and worth the 50 min drive from RI!!
TIM L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/8/2019
Very great job... Dario (i believe was his name) was very very informative with me about the entire process, as this was my first insurance claim. He made me feel at ease, offered me further assistance if i so needed it and kept me updated throughout this process. It **** to crash your car and not much can help the situation but having a great shop do the work made it much much better and i mean that. I picked it up today it was cleaned and polished and totally vacuumed the car looked beautiful. Very thankful
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : MERCURY
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Excellent service
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Thanks for the service, everything are awesome, am completely satisfied with the job you guys doing in my Nissan, thank you very much
David E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
It was a pleasure to work with Dario and his staff to get my Ford Explorer back on the road. They were very professional and prompt on keeping me up to date with the repairs. I would highly recommend them and I will use their services again if I need them.
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/26/2019
Dario does a great job.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
I called Dario, he had our car in the shop the next day with the rental ready! Great service and a great experience all around!
DEBORAH B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/24/2019
The repair work was completely finished, that the truck looks like it just came off the assembly line.I will definitely refer you to my family and friends that are searching for a reliable place to have their vehicles serviced.
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Everybody involved in my repair was great to work with. Diana kept me informed every step of the way and answered all my questions. The turnaround time of the repair exceeded my expectations. Great job to the body shop team!
KRYSTLE L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Very thorough and helpful. So grateful I brought my vehicle to you
Raushon C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very convenient and easy process/experience from beginning to end
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very professional and took the time to explain everything to me
Rhianna C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Thank you so much for everything !! This experience was by far the best we have ever had and will most definitely use you for all of our auto body needs as well as refer you to everyone we know! ~ Rhianna C
Marjorie E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
A capable, courteous, and caring team. Kudos to you!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Amazing from start to finish. Kept me on the loop whole time and also made things so easy for me by dropping the car back off with my daughter at her dorm and returned rental car! A+ service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications