Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 286 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
The crew was great!!! Caesar was the total professional. I believe the guys were afraid to tell me that they might not be able to match my paint job and Caesar took one for the team and explained the situation like a total profesional. He manned up when no one else would. I thanked him for his honesty and we went forward. I got my car back and things are satisfactory. At first I thought I was going to get screwed!!! There were questions asked about damage and I showed pics of the damage on the night my car was hit. After that everything was cool. Get 10 more Ceasars and you all will not need the gecko!!!!????????????????????????
Ranson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/23/2017
Not pleased with work and will be returning next Business day for fixing work..
Christan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
I was very impressed. I had my Mustang back within three days, and the experience at Caliber was outstanding. Cesar was very helpful on delivery, and took the time to wash and detail my car beforehand. He ensured that everything was perfect before I went home.
Shirin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great experience. Received phone calls and texts that kept me up to date with progress of my car repair!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Scott Ivey was just wonderful, in dealing with me and keeping me in the loop of what was going on with my vehicle. I have and will recommend him and Caliber Collision to people I know.
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
So a long story, how many imperfections per panel are exceptable? Honda paid for a repaint so is this the best job that can be had for that price. There was a lot of dirt in paint and it is seen after buffing out, also multiple scratches and haze were left visible. Rear hatch lift electrics left unfunctional and rear emblem was not properly attached. Multiple dimples that were not filled with additional paint are visible. Ridge of paint over masking tape along aft sliding door should be buffed out smooth, possibly sliding door removed and jams polished and clear coated with additional 2k clear. Generally paint looks good from a distance but imperfections are very apparent in sun. Did not sign release form at Huggins Honda until these paint flaws are addressed. Thanks for all the effort so far. Almost there, I should have been allowed to preinspect prior to delivery. Thanks again. Doug D
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
I don't really live that close to your location and was not real happy about the location. The service was so awesome that I would use your location if I ever need any body work done . Ceaser was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond. Thanks again for everything.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Outstanding customer service!! I loved the updates! Each person I interacted with was friendly, courteous and very attentive. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision at 3936 Flory St. in North Richland Hill to anyone!
Antonese C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Exceptional customer service and went over and beyond with my repairs and car!
Irayda V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excelen and fast service
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
For me your update text were a little to frequent. It would have been nice to have a little earlier notification the day it was completed. You phone system needs some work.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Scott was great!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Give them a 10 on repair and prompt service
Jarvis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Overall experience was great and they keep you posted throughout the whole car repair process..
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Scott Ivey was incredibly helpful and pleasant to work with. He was able to repair my car quickly and it came out great! From my call to make the reservation through Nicole to pick up service was excellent!
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone from your receptionist to technicians were awesome. Great communication! Thank you!
Mia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Scott was professional, communicated, and very courteous. I will highly recommend this Calliber Collision location to all my family, friends and neighbors. Especially Scott and Chelsea. Automobile repair can be very stressful however Scott went above and beyond to take care of my vehicle and make the process as easy as possible for me. My car repair looks amazing. Thank you to the Calliber Collision team! Very satisfied.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Wonderful
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Scott did a great job! He was thorough, friendly and professional. I will surely recommend Caliber to friends and family.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Yes, very satisfied.
Traci H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Caesar was great and very helpful! Kept me up to date the entire time and even finished my car early!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Repairs looked great, and even though my car didn't go in with any interior issues, I got it back with my interior cleaned out. I really appreciated the team at this location and would definitely like to see more service like theirs if I ever have issues again. Thanks!
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car ;)
Efren L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Ceased is the man! Thanks man.
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Made sure to keep me updated. Fixed right away any minor things I noticed. Helped with insurance. Super friendly!!!! Overall great experience.
Sharmaine L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great job as always. I love how you guys called every day with the progress of the repair.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
The Pilot was repaired in a timely manner and it looks great. Scott was very thorough. And, Chelsea was very helpful.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
My car looks new again. Great job!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Robert is great! I am very happy with the whole process.
Sarajane E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Caesar was excellent in his customer service. Very prompt and timely completion of my car repairs and very courteous. Provided regular updates on progress of repairs.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
They were ahead of schedule and appreciate the up to date notifications and the clean car on my arrival!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service all the way around. We have used you guys in the past and we won't take our car anywhere else. Your employee named Chase has gone above and beyond in helping us. We are completely satisfied with everything. Thank you
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Chase was a super nice young man.
Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Scott was absolutely amazing on helping me out with my truck. The customer service was fantastic. I will never take my vechile anywhere else. Best place around!!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Chase was great. Cesar was also good
Nicola T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very professional and quick. A little bit pricey though
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Kept me updated daily. Polite n professional on phone and I n person. Did a GREAT JOB WITH REPAIRS!!
Tammie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Chase was so professional and knowledgeable! Very pleased with the service
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone I spoke to was very professional and down to business oriented.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Cesar kept me updated on progress of work being done. Well done ceasar. When I picked up my vehicle Jose was very helpful and informative. Well done Jose. And receptionist was very professional.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Attention to detail was good
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Cesar was great. Done on time, looks really good.
June M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Robert Brown was courteous, extremely helpful explaining the process & the office personnel at the front desk was just as helpful checking me in & out. Thank you for a great job on my Murano! June M
Jennie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Good
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
When I got the truck picked up, the running lights came on when the brake was pressed. They fixed that while I waited. Grateful we caught that there. The mudflap on the opposite side of the repair was cut off and seems odd now. Doesn't match the repaired side.
Lorilee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Chase did a great job walking me through the repair. My car was finished before schedule and the work meets with my approval. I do not know the young girl who checked me in but she was very efficient and friendly. Great experience! Thanks.
Bridget J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
You guys are ROCKSTARS!!!!!! Seamlessly perfect from the drop off apt to pickup! Thank you
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Chase and the whole team was great about keeping me updated and getting my car in and out quickly.
Raeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was delighted to have such great care and service when previously, all of my repair experiences were marked by headaches and long waits. Your team worked quickly, courteously, and professionally, and I could not be more pleased with the way that I was treated. Cesar Aguilar is an exceptional service advisor and the inspiration for future referrals to friends and family dealing with the same stresses. Another gentleman, Chase, was instrumental in assuring peace of mind. Thank you very much.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
All 10s!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very good service
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Every person I spoke with was very professional and courteous. Great experience beginning to end will return when/if needed and recommend to and friends and family.
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Best experience from start to finish!Everyone was nice and welcoming. Thank you for making a stressful situation easier. Love the constant text updates on the status of the work!
Kellie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
Paint was wrong color
Darenda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You staff made what could have been a difficult experience trouble free.
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I appreciate you taking bride in the work that was performed on my car. Thank yo very much
Tammie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone that I had interaction with from front desk to girls to Chase and Caesar where professional, friendly and knowledgeable !
Wallace S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Looks great
James H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
This is the second repair you have done for our family. Both times my car came out looking brand new The best part is your communication on the time line.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone did a fantastic job on my car, could not have been happier.
Haleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
My experience with y'all couldn't have been better. I am more then thrilled with my 2014 Toyota Yaris! It looks like nothing ever happened to it! And the people who helped me along the way were awesome. My experience was amazing I told my coworkers and my family all about y'all. I'm also pleased y'all saved me a ton of money I expected to spend ****,500 and I only ended up spending about 780.00 dollars which being a single mom helped me a lot!!!! Also y'all made my whole expersimce very easy and stress free!!! Thank you everyone who had a part in getting my car fixed! And thank you for airing up my tire for me before I left! Very pleased and thrilled about my car again thank y'all all so much!!!! Hopefully nothing happens to my car but if it did I will return and highly recommend y'all to anyone who needs repairs!!!! Thank you!!! Also everyone was so friendly and respectful and had a great smile on there face!!!!! Haleigh B
Milton S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Well done!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/1/2017
Rear bumper was crooked and wasn't straightened up properly Cost was more than insurance check Besides those two things Scott the man that helped me was very nice professional and did a good job
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
There was a lot of work to be done and they did great Cesar did a wonderful job keeping me informed
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent job.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Completely happy with the customer service and repair! 10/10!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everything was corrected in a timely manner and the customer service was amazing.
Tommie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thanks
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Nicely job! Great customer service. Thank y'all!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great updates, fast repair
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great people very courteous helpful
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The entire staff I encountered was professional and provided excellent customer service. Excellent experience overall!
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I went in with a full tank of gas and it was almost empty I don't understand why? My adjuster was awesome very courteous
Dionne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
The physical repair work is great. Looks great. But since the repair the engine acceleration is hesitant and the check engine light is on. I don't know what part of thrbrepairnwould have impacted that. I will bring it back by so it can get sorted out. James hampton
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very nice. They went out of their way to help me with a scheduling problem related to elder care. The work done on the car looks great!
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
I took my car in to have the bumper replaced on 2/14/17. I received a call on 2/17/17 that it was done. I went in that evening to pick it up and upon inspection, I noticed 3 things: ****- The bumper was not aligned correctly on the right side as I could see through to the clip that holds it in place. 2- There was a chip above the bumper on that same right side on the car that was not there previously, probably done while putting the bumper on. This needed to be painted in order to be fixed. 3- There was a cover missing from under the trunk area that had fallen off at the time of the accident. I had previously made them aware this was missing. I told them I was not going to sign or drive off until all of these things were fixed. Im not sure why no one would inspect it to ensure it was 100% prior to giving me a call and wasting my time going there and leaving without my car. They kept the car and advised they would fix everything. I received a call back on 2/21/17 advising my car was now ready for pick up. I asked Cesar while on the phone if he was sure it was done and if all the pending items were taken care of. I got a yeah, its good. I went over to pick it up after work and when I get there, the bumper was still in the same condition as it was previously; not aligned properly. I dont understand how hard it is to inspect a car and ensure it is not, not only the first time, but the second time around especially since I asked while I was on the phone. It seems people are lazy to ensure things are done right, which if done, would avoid a lot of future issues. Cesar took the car back to the technician who adjusted it within 15 minutes. How hard could it have been do have done this the first time around? It would have saved my time and money as I had to pay extra rental fees for the additional days it took to get my car right a 2nd time around. When I got home, I took a closer look at the bumper, and theres a small edge that looks black. As if someone rubbed against it and the paint came off. It does not come off. Overall, no I was not satisfied because it seems people dont care, dont listen to customers and arent considerate. I would not recommend this place to anyone, at all. Angelica M
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/16/2017
They delivered on promises
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Scott was wonderful to work with. You all did a wonderful job and it was a great experience working with all
Angie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Wonderful thank u
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Quick and painless. Got me in and worked with my schedule it was much appreciated
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/10/2017
The workmanship was very poor
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
The repairs were done perfectly. Everything done precisely and can't even see any damage. Cesar went out of his way to help me with any questions and even helped move my stuff from the rental to my car at the end. Will definitely use again if ever needed and recommend to all my friends. Thanks for such a great job!!!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Scott Ivey kept me informed and updated on the repairs to my vehicle. He was professional and caring. This is the second time I've used Caliber Collision and have been completely satisfied with the level of service provide! Thank you!!!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Repair job was great, but during the work, someone broke our windshield. It is now scheduled for repair tomorrow. That is quick attention, at any rate. Appreciate it.
Yeri O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Excellent service! Cesar Aguilar was very helpful and nice!
Natalia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Exelent job, exelent costumer services
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Cesar was outstanding kept me updated on the car the staff was great as well I was very pleased with the way my car looked I so happy and excited to see it the way it was. I'd go back or even tell people to go there especially if Cesar was the one helping. What a great and professional guy and service as well. Thank you so much.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
Came back twice, job not completed properly. Delivery inspection revealed buffer abrasions on drivers door chrome trim and other defects in the same area that weren't seen in direct sunlight but we're visible in the shadows this morning. Heavy swirls in freshly painted rear door...may be wax or polish but unsitely.
Erick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everything was fantastic, the service was quick and the customer service was great. The time estimates were accurate and the actual work on the vehicle was done exceptionally.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am very happy with the complete thoroughness of the repairs to my vehicle and the pleasant customer service. I'm very happily surprised.
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent work and good service thank you
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent service
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The updating via text were outstanding. My rep was great!!
Melody P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Caliber collision did a wonderful job on my car repair it looks. Beautiful I am very satisfied and my service advisor Cesar Aguilar was so helpful because he texted me several times a day keeping me informed on each procedure that was performed step by step. Also he called the insurance company to inform them of more damaged that was done to the car as it was repaired and the insurance company agreed and picked up all the expenses to finish the repaire's so a big thumbs up for the fantastic customer service your caring Service advisor Cesar Aguilar gave yo me
Carmen E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
1/31/2017
Paint blend is amature. My car is 2 different colors now.. filled dent in quarter with filler instead of pulling the metal. Just got the car today. The filler cracked at your shop. They painted pearl white over the crack. The pearl reflects the crack so it's really obvious. Halfass body work. Panel is extremely waivey. Cheap certifit bumper cover does not fit the car. I can stick my finger in the gap. Do u not have people check cars before they leave.also.the back up sensors wernt plugged into the harness.. so they didnt work. They do now i had to take off the bumper cover. Which was not even held in by the 10mm bolts on the ends. I pulled on it and the sides popped off. At least they put the push clips in where required.. for 2500 I guys should do better work. For parts and materian i could have just dont it here for 400.. Totally let down because I know collision very well. Extremely pissed my wife took it there when I told her not too. Also u guys had the car for nearly 45 days for a control arm,a spindle. Very light paint and body which was a subpar amature attempt at most. 45 days for a job at most even waiting on parts should have been 7 ti 10 days. I will be filing a complaint with my insurence company. What a scam
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent customer service. The processes they had in place made dropping off and picking up my car seamless. The work done on my vehicle is excellent and I really appreciated the car wash and vacuum. I dropped off my car Thursday and it was ready to be picked up Friday! Great job to everyone!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Extremely professional courteous and perform the job extremely fast
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Friendly service. I requested an area try to be buffed instead of replaced. It was able to be buffed therefore saving me some money. Ya'll could have told me it was not able to be buffed completely and needed to be replaced. The honesty and integrity of your company will make sure that I recommend you to my friends Thank you for the speedy repair and honesty
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/27/2017
Still sounds like something is loose underneath my car. I'm waiting to speak to Geico about it.
Darla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thhe employees were great every time that i dealt with them. They also did a fantastic job in a timely manner. My car looks great and the parts are gaurenteed for life. Awesomesauce!
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone was kind and efficient.
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
I cannot say anything bad but only good for the repair of my automobile
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
Several issues with rework that I texted to my service advisor. Vehicle was washed, but was not detailed inside or out. For 14,000.00 dollars paid, you would think you would totally detail and Clean a vehicle inside and out before delivering. Service advisor did an excellent job of keeping me informed. Overall quality of work appears to be okay.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Really good experience over all. Steve went above and beyond! I had my bumper replaced.. didn't take long, supplied a rental car which I didn't even expect to get in the first place. Five stars!
Hylde M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Chelsea is nice, and Steve is as well.
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Cesar was very prompt in getting back to us whenever we needed an answer. Very respectful and helpful. Chloe at tge front desk was always very positive and helpful. Overall a great experience
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was happy with Cesar and the team the Caliber location where my car was repaired. The work seems to be very good and so far there has been no residual problems. The time frame I was originally given really threw me for a loop but Cesar explained why it would take 9 days and I was consoled. But then I got the car back 3 days early and I was elated. Thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thanks for the easy in and out service as well as the simple text and email communication updates on progress. Very convenient.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Outstanding Work and Communication
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
I have appreciated the excellent customer service, from beginning to the end. My service agent Caesar answered my question and kept in excellent communication. I have already told several folks about my experience with Caliber Collision.
Cody K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Being in a car accident can be stressful enough. Add in the need to get major repair work to your vehicle adds a whole new level of stress and anxiety into the mix. Caliber Collision was instrumental in relieving those symptoms. I expected to get the standard maintenance shop run around with the damage to my vehicle with having to fight the shop and insurance companies on what needs to be replaced and what doesn't. Right away caliber stepped up an assured every piece of my vehicle damaged would be replaced, and they way they treated me the second I walked in the door made me feel like I was their top priority. What really impressed me was everyday I received at least two text messages on the status of my repair work an the estimated completion date, alieving any anxiety on the repair. The folks at Caliber are top grade professionals, I'm 100% satisfied with the work done to my vehicle and I would strongly recommend this shop to any person looking to get major repair work done to their vehicle.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Caliber did a good job!!
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
It was well done and earlier than expected
Mariann A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very nice experience. Great staff.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
You did what you said you were going to do. You did it quickly, efficiently and professionally. You kept me in the loop every step of the way. There were no surprises except that you did a fabulous job ! Thank you and keep up the good work!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Steve Flowers really helped me by texting the me so I new the car was working
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
My out-of-pocket deductible was more than my insurance company paid. So for you to go the "extra mile" and do a few special things like buffing my headlights from cloudy to clear and waxing my hood to make it look as good as the fender you were replacing meant so much to me. There are customers like me that don't have lots of extra flexible spending money, so the special extras that give me a car that is gorgeous means so much! I have used Caliber Collision for 30 years and will never use anyone else! Thank you, Scott!!
Derric H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was highly impress with the professionalism I observed while dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I was brief daily about the progression of the repairs being done to my vehicle and they completed the job well ahead of my expectations....
Krystle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you for everything! Everyone was so pleasant and got me back into my car so quickly!
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Job well done. I liked the personal touch. The car was completely cleaned and as my daughter said they even vacuumed the inside. The text updates were great as well as the phone call followups. The repair looks great.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
It's the Holidays and just my luck a Doe trips on my car. Thank all who was involved with getting me back on the road. And from me and my family a Merry. Christmas to you at Caliber Collision! Charles.
Arnulfo Jr.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
I could not have asked for a better experience than I received at Caliber Collision. The staff was absolutely amazing.My car looks better now then it did when I bought it brand new. I received updated text messages on the status of my car daily. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone I know. A big thank you to Steve Flowers and your staff for all your hard work in ensuring my car looked great and that I was happy. I felt really cared for and they did everything they could to ensure I was satisfied!
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
My honda was returned to me BETTER than it was BEFORE the wreck! Amazing stellar work!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Best experience ever!
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Steve was great
Scott I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job well done gents, and lady up front was wonderful and very helpful!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Really appreciated the daily texts keeping me informed of the repair process
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone who helped me was very polite and friendly. If I ever needed more body work on my car, Caliber Collision will be the first place I call.
Claudia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/21/2016
Alex at Enterprise was surprisingly rude!! Everyone else was wonderful, especially Steve!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
The paint doesn't match but Cesar was so willing to fix the problem. He has been a great help
Kashiff R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service . Continuous updates regarding my vehicles repairs. Extremely satisfied.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Drop off was quick and easy Repair was completed sooner than I expected and I was kept informed of progress. Pick up was fast and easy and repairs appear to be good as new.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You worked on our daughters car and she couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you for the routinely witty updates via text and a job well done!!
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Aaron Price was extremely professional and kept me updated throughout the entire process!
Mahda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did a really good job. Its as if nothing happened to my car. The service is excellent as well. Helped me from getting a rental car up to the end...
Nichole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The process was smooth and quick. Steve was great and kept me informed. The only problem I had was that my front plate holder was broken and it wasn't like that when I dropped the car off. Other than that, I was totally satisfied.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was impressed with the friendly staff and that we were informed every step of the way where you were in the process.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very helpful Steve was very helpful to
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nice experience
Gerardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very good job. Extremely satisfied with their work and courtesy.
Kimbra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great Service
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
Car went in for repair and had to take it back fot things that messed up and the repairs are stil no right. I will never bring my car up here for repairs
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent job everyone
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
The sliding door was not put on track, so I will need to bring it back.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Caliber Collision off of Flory Street in North Richland Hills was professional and provided quality work. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable; Caesar in particular was great! I recommend this body shop to anyone unfortunately in need of repair.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Really quick service. Car looks new again.
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good communication as to status of repair
Rafael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The best shop ever!!! Arnulfo the best ****. Scott very professional!! Omar the quality inspector very professional as well.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates.
Chazi B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Every one was friendly and knowledgeable.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Was very impressed with the daily text. These text kept me aware of the cars daily progress.
Delaine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
It's still raining but, from what I can see - I can't tell that body work was performed on my vehicle.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
A very well done work on our car! Prompt service, we were surprised that our car was completed a lot sooner than we expected. Steve was very helpful and attentive, thank you.
Brittney A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank u
Tyrone S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I've had to use the guys time after time they are very professional and always do a great job!
Salynda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for the great job, and great customer service
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
*I have used Caliber collision's before and have always been satisfied but this time was really impressive with a rental car there and no hassle at all they were very polite and very trusted I had a very easy time of it thank you again Caliber Collision
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
They did a wonderful job.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very pleased with the service.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was extremely impressed with the quick and precise that was done on my Mercury after I was in an accident. It was great to be welcomed with smiling faces who genuinely wanted to help. I also thought it was a huge blessing that the front desk lady helped me (as I'm 8 months pregnant) to get my daughter's car seat uninstalled and installed into the rental! It was a huge help! I was also very impressed with Steve Flowers' eagerness to keep me up to date with the process of the service being done.
Jaycee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Looks brand new!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They were very nice
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They did a very good job! I was real pleased with their work!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You did a great job, did not took you to long! Thank you
Cecil J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Kia looked good. Assistance in picking up the car was excellent.
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I filled out the complete survey and gave comments online
Isa Q.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Really liked the one stop shopping so to say everything was done in one location quickly easily and the idea that you had the enterprise the Geico and the collision add a drop off we were out of there in 15 minutes coming back to pick it up tonight was perfect and repairs and selves look beautiful looks like it never happened that's what we wanted thank you so much
Timothy U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
This place is great. They got the work done ahead of schedule and did excellent work. Very courteous and professional people to work with and step you through the process by keeping you informed. I would recommend them to anybody.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excessive wait time on repair. 6th to 21st. Car left filthy - (Little to no proper cleaning from detailer). People freindly! No other issues. Edward D
Meredith K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you for a great job repairing my car and for excellent communication! Meredith K
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Steve was excellent work with. It's hard to find companies who keep their customers informed and offer this good of customer service. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision! Thank you!
Jameelah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The experience overall was a pleasant one. My car was delivered sooner than the original estimated time; it was clean and looked new on pickup. The daily texts were a nice touch.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Job well done good working staff i well let all my friends about the good work u works do keep up with the good job
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Yall did a great job not only on fixing my truck but also keeping me informed every step. I feel like they actually cared about me and my situation. They were a little far for me but I would definitely deal with the drive to use yell again.
Athena S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
It looks great and it was so clean when I picked it up! Thanks!
Dina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great customer service and professional job well done!
Katrina O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was extremely happy from beginning to end. The entire process from the first call to when I picked up my car couldn't have been easier. Everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous and prompt. I was kept updated through text and calls/voicemail daily. I would gladly recommend this Caliber Collision location!
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Car looks like new
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Tail gate handle is a little hard to pull up. I will deal with it for now. If it breaks I'll bring it back. Other than that, everything looks great.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I loved the job you did with my car. It looks great and you were very professional. But the loaner car you gave me wow.I think I might biy one when ready. Thanks am very satisfied. Michelle T
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The associates were all very nice and extremely helpful!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was very pleased thou out the whole process, I would get a text message every day about where they were with my car, loved it... 5 stars place I would recommend it to anyone...
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very professional staff, very helpful and fast return.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you Thank you all for your service . I have been doing business with you for along time . And MR FLOWER is great!!! Always very professional . Call to give me and update on my vehicle status . Once again thank you !!!! Vanessa D Burgess.
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My Estimator,Steve Flowers,was very nice and kept me informed through text messages of every step of the repair process to my car! I definitely like the "one stop shop" concept,with my insurance adjuster and my car rental agent all in one place! I truly am a very satisfied customer and will recommend you guys to everyone I know! Thank you!!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank all of you for an excellent repair. Steve Flowers is a real pro. If necessary I'll use your services again.
Carina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was very happy that my car got done really quick I thought it will take 2 weeks.
Caleb J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone there was very helpful and friendly . Job well done, thank you!!!
Scotlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was amazing! Very fast service I was pleasantly surprised! I was expecting delays and problems and had none! Just smiling faces and fast service - I'm very appreciative! I'm hoping I will never need these services again but if I do I will absolutely be contacting you again
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Rarely do I receive the level of customer service that I feel I give to my customers. The entire Caliber team from the front office to the employees behind the scene excelled in their job. The work was done seamlessly, timely and flawlessly. Shout-out to Jim for all his efforts and coordination of the work. Hopefully I won't have any need for collision repair again, but if I do, I will be loyal to Caliber. Thanks again.
Saul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good job
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
So far so good
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional staff. Good communication to keep me informed on my cars progress. Liked that I could pick up a car at the location. The two people that were assigned to me were awesome and very nice. I must admit that I was concerned when I got rear ended; not knowing much about geico. But, through this experience; I would consider you guys in the future as an option. Thank you! The only small recommendation is on the type of car provided during rental. Be sure to consider the type of car not just the family its in. For e.g. If I have a limited edition car - try to give the same level or bump up. Some of the conveniences were not there in the rental but minor annoyance but overall the experience was very good.
Juli G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very quick
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
Defect on bumper
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone there was nice and they got the job done very fast and well
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
It was the best experience I have ever had in all my car and truck repair. You guy have it down packed. Thank you guys very much! John P
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications