Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Class act. Everyone was awesome. Total great experience.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was a walk-in without an appt. Everyone I came I. Contact with went out of their way to say hello or smile. The front desk girls were very friendly and helpful. Ceasar (sp?) helped with my repair and was very nice and reassured me it would be done the same day. It was and am very happy with my visit to your facility. Will be back if need be and will reccomend you to friends and family. Thank you so much for making this so easy and pleasant for me. Ashley C
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Front desk administrator was professional, along with service manager Scott
Ferman P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very well done very satisfied will recommend to anybody who needs collision repair
Silvia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thank you for a great customer service, first time an definitely worth it.
Raymond V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Satisfied
Mari S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I love the results of the repairs. I'll definitely recommend this shop.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very proffesional and great service. Very satisfied with the overall experience.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very happy. Robert was great to work with. Glad he's on your team. Thx Rick B
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Comforting and Positive experience! Thank you!
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I'm very satisfied with the job they did
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Awesome service at the desk and handling my car up front. I'm not sure what happened in the back, but my battery was totally dead after I picked my car up.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very good job done on my truck. Great people and great service
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Just keep doing what you guys are doing on the right track.
Rolando P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
It was a good experience as always Thank you
Ronnie/ Teresa.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Our experience with our car was a pleasant one. The communication while the car was in the shop was so beneficial to knowing the timeframe and the repairs that were being done. The car looks amazing.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent communication and service. Thank you!
Vannette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
It could not have gone any better and I won't hesitate to tells anyone to use your service.
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Scott was very friendly, he explained things perfectly and kept me informed on what was going on in the process every step of the way.
Saithong M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Outstanding work, repair was completed in record time and car looked like it just came off the showroom floor. Much appreciation to Robert for his efforts in giving updates on the status of parts and estimated completion time also high praise to the paint shop for their outstanding work. Highly recommend your shop. Thanks again for a job well done. Saithong M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications