Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 217 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
Several issues with rework that I texted to my service advisor. Vehicle was washed, but was not detailed inside or out. For 14,000.00 dollars paid, you would think you would totally detail and Clean a vehicle inside and out before delivering. Service advisor did an excellent job of keeping me informed. Overall quality of work appears to be okay.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Really good experience over all. Steve went above and beyond! I had my bumper replaced.. didn't take long, supplied a rental car which I didn't even expect to get in the first place. Five stars!
Hylde M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Chelsea is nice, and Steve is as well.
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Cesar was very prompt in getting back to us whenever we needed an answer. Very respectful and helpful. Chloe at tge front desk was always very positive and helpful. Overall a great experience
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was happy with Cesar and the team the Caliber location where my car was repaired. The work seems to be very good and so far there has been no residual problems. The time frame I was originally given really threw me for a loop but Cesar explained why it would take 9 days and I was consoled. But then I got the car back 3 days early and I was elated. Thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thanks for the easy in and out service as well as the simple text and email communication updates on progress. Very convenient.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Outstanding Work and Communication
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
I have appreciated the excellent customer service, from beginning to the end. My service agent Caesar answered my question and kept in excellent communication. I have already told several folks about my experience with Caliber Collision.
Cody K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Being in a car accident can be stressful enough. Add in the need to get major repair work to your vehicle adds a whole new level of stress and anxiety into the mix. Caliber Collision was instrumental in relieving those symptoms. I expected to get the standard maintenance shop run around with the damage to my vehicle with having to fight the shop and insurance companies on what needs to be replaced and what doesn't. Right away caliber stepped up an assured every piece of my vehicle damaged would be replaced, and they way they treated me the second I walked in the door made me feel like I was their top priority. What really impressed me was everyday I received at least two text messages on the status of my repair work an the estimated completion date, alieving any anxiety on the repair. The folks at Caliber are top grade professionals, I'm 100% satisfied with the work done to my vehicle and I would strongly recommend this shop to any person looking to get major repair work done to their vehicle.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Caliber did a good job!!
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
It was well done and earlier than expected
Mariann A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very nice experience. Great staff.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
You did what you said you were going to do. You did it quickly, efficiently and professionally. You kept me in the loop every step of the way. There were no surprises except that you did a fabulous job ! Thank you and keep up the good work!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Steve Flowers really helped me by texting the me so I new the car was working
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
My out-of-pocket deductible was more than my insurance company paid. So for you to go the "extra mile" and do a few special things like buffing my headlights from cloudy to clear and waxing my hood to make it look as good as the fender you were replacing meant so much to me. There are customers like me that don't have lots of extra flexible spending money, so the special extras that give me a car that is gorgeous means so much! I have used Caliber Collision for 30 years and will never use anyone else! Thank you, Scott!!
Derric H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was highly impress with the professionalism I observed while dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I was brief daily about the progression of the repairs being done to my vehicle and they completed the job well ahead of my expectations....
Krystle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you for everything! Everyone was so pleasant and got me back into my car so quickly!
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Job well done. I liked the personal touch. The car was completely cleaned and as my daughter said they even vacuumed the inside. The text updates were great as well as the phone call followups. The repair looks great.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
It's the Holidays and just my luck a Doe trips on my car. Thank all who was involved with getting me back on the road. And from me and my family a Merry. Christmas to you at Caliber Collision! Charles.
Arnulfo Jr.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
I could not have asked for a better experience than I received at Caliber Collision. The staff was absolutely amazing.My car looks better now then it did when I bought it brand new. I received updated text messages on the status of my car daily. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone I know. A big thank you to Steve Flowers and your staff for all your hard work in ensuring my car looked great and that I was happy. I felt really cared for and they did everything they could to ensure I was satisfied!
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
My honda was returned to me BETTER than it was BEFORE the wreck! Amazing stellar work!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Best experience ever!
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Steve was great
Scott I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job well done gents, and lady up front was wonderful and very helpful!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Really appreciated the daily texts keeping me informed of the repair process
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone who helped me was very polite and friendly. If I ever needed more body work on my car, Caliber Collision will be the first place I call.
Claudia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/21/2016
Alex at Enterprise was surprisingly rude!! Everyone else was wonderful, especially Steve!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
The paint doesn't match but Cesar was so willing to fix the problem. He has been a great help
Kashiff R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service . Continuous updates regarding my vehicles repairs. Extremely satisfied.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Drop off was quick and easy Repair was completed sooner than I expected and I was kept informed of progress. Pick up was fast and easy and repairs appear to be good as new.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You worked on our daughters car and she couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you for the routinely witty updates via text and a job well done!!
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Aaron Price was extremely professional and kept me updated throughout the entire process!
Mahda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did a really good job. Its as if nothing happened to my car. The service is excellent as well. Helped me from getting a rental car up to the end...
Nichole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The process was smooth and quick. Steve was great and kept me informed. The only problem I had was that my front plate holder was broken and it wasn't like that when I dropped the car off. Other than that, I was totally satisfied.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was impressed with the friendly staff and that we were informed every step of the way where you were in the process.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very helpful Steve was very helpful to
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nice experience
Gerardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very good job. Extremely satisfied with their work and courtesy.
Kimbra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great Service
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
Car went in for repair and had to take it back fot things that messed up and the repairs are stil no right. I will never bring my car up here for repairs
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent job everyone
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
The sliding door was not put on track, so I will need to bring it back.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Caliber Collision off of Flory Street in North Richland Hills was professional and provided quality work. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable; Caesar in particular was great! I recommend this body shop to anyone unfortunately in need of repair.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Really quick service. Car looks new again.
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good communication as to status of repair
Rafael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The best shop ever!!! Arnulfo the best ****. Scott very professional!! Omar the quality inspector very professional as well.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates.
Chazi B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Every one was friendly and knowledgeable.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Was very impressed with the daily text. These text kept me aware of the cars daily progress.
Delaine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
It's still raining but, from what I can see - I can't tell that body work was performed on my vehicle.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
A very well done work on our car! Prompt service, we were surprised that our car was completed a lot sooner than we expected. Steve was very helpful and attentive, thank you.
Brittney A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank u
Tyrone S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I've had to use the guys time after time they are very professional and always do a great job!
Salynda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for the great job, and great customer service
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
*I have used Caliber collision's before and have always been satisfied but this time was really impressive with a rental car there and no hassle at all they were very polite and very trusted I had a very easy time of it thank you again Caliber Collision
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
They did a wonderful job.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very pleased with the service.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was extremely impressed with the quick and precise that was done on my Mercury after I was in an accident. It was great to be welcomed with smiling faces who genuinely wanted to help. I also thought it was a huge blessing that the front desk lady helped me (as I'm 8 months pregnant) to get my daughter's car seat uninstalled and installed into the rental! It was a huge help! I was also very impressed with Steve Flowers' eagerness to keep me up to date with the process of the service being done.
Jaycee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Looks brand new!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They were very nice
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They did a very good job! I was real pleased with their work!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You did a great job, did not took you to long! Thank you
Cecil J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Kia looked good. Assistance in picking up the car was excellent.
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I filled out the complete survey and gave comments online
Isa Q.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Really liked the one stop shopping so to say everything was done in one location quickly easily and the idea that you had the enterprise the Geico and the collision add a drop off we were out of there in 15 minutes coming back to pick it up tonight was perfect and repairs and selves look beautiful looks like it never happened that's what we wanted thank you so much
Timothy U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
This place is great. They got the work done ahead of schedule and did excellent work. Very courteous and professional people to work with and step you through the process by keeping you informed. I would recommend them to anybody.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excessive wait time on repair. 6th to 21st. Car left filthy - (Little to no proper cleaning from detailer). People freindly! No other issues. Edward D
Meredith K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you for a great job repairing my car and for excellent communication! Meredith K
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Steve was excellent work with. It's hard to find companies who keep their customers informed and offer this good of customer service. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision! Thank you!
Jameelah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The experience overall was a pleasant one. My car was delivered sooner than the original estimated time; it was clean and looked new on pickup. The daily texts were a nice touch.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Job well done good working staff i well let all my friends about the good work u works do keep up with the good job
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Yall did a great job not only on fixing my truck but also keeping me informed every step. I feel like they actually cared about me and my situation. They were a little far for me but I would definitely deal with the drive to use yell again.
Athena S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
It looks great and it was so clean when I picked it up! Thanks!
Dina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great customer service and professional job well done!
Katrina O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was extremely happy from beginning to end. The entire process from the first call to when I picked up my car couldn't have been easier. Everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous and prompt. I was kept updated through text and calls/voicemail daily. I would gladly recommend this Caliber Collision location!
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Car looks like new
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Tail gate handle is a little hard to pull up. I will deal with it for now. If it breaks I'll bring it back. Other than that, everything looks great.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I loved the job you did with my car. It looks great and you were very professional. But the loaner car you gave me wow.I think I might biy one when ready. Thanks am very satisfied. Michelle T
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The associates were all very nice and extremely helpful!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was very pleased thou out the whole process, I would get a text message every day about where they were with my car, loved it... 5 stars place I would recommend it to anyone...
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very professional staff, very helpful and fast return.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you Thank you all for your service . I have been doing business with you for along time . And MR FLOWER is great!!! Always very professional . Call to give me and update on my vehicle status . Once again thank you !!!! Vanessa D Burgess.
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My Estimator,Steve Flowers,was very nice and kept me informed through text messages of every step of the repair process to my car! I definitely like the "one stop shop" concept,with my insurance adjuster and my car rental agent all in one place! I truly am a very satisfied customer and will recommend you guys to everyone I know! Thank you!!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank all of you for an excellent repair. Steve Flowers is a real pro. If necessary I'll use your services again.
Carina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was very happy that my car got done really quick I thought it will take 2 weeks.
Caleb J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone there was very helpful and friendly . Job well done, thank you!!!
Scotlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was amazing! Very fast service I was pleasantly surprised! I was expecting delays and problems and had none! Just smiling faces and fast service - I'm very appreciative! I'm hoping I will never need these services again but if I do I will absolutely be contacting you again
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Rarely do I receive the level of customer service that I feel I give to my customers. The entire Caliber team from the front office to the employees behind the scene excelled in their job. The work was done seamlessly, timely and flawlessly. Shout-out to Jim for all his efforts and coordination of the work. Hopefully I won't have any need for collision repair again, but if I do, I will be loyal to Caliber. Thanks again.
Saul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great!
Trang N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good job
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
So far so good
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional staff. Good communication to keep me informed on my cars progress. Liked that I could pick up a car at the location. The two people that were assigned to me were awesome and very nice. I must admit that I was concerned when I got rear ended; not knowing much about geico. But, through this experience; I would consider you guys in the future as an option. Thank you! The only small recommendation is on the type of car provided during rental. Be sure to consider the type of car not just the family its in. For e.g. If I have a limited edition car - try to give the same level or bump up. Some of the conveniences were not there in the rental but minor annoyance but overall the experience was very good.
Juli G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very quick
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
Defect on bumper
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone there was nice and they got the job done very fast and well
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
It was the best experience I have ever had in all my car and truck repair. You guy have it down packed. Thank you guys very much! John P
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very satisfied..beautiful job and excellent customer service.Thank you
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very fast turn around. Good work too
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Beautiful work, always kept me updated on car status. Very pleased with the experience.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Awesome job and very easy process and communications
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
NA
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
My rear bumper was replaced. No one bothered to check if mall the lights where working. My license plate lights where not working
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Super awesome service!! Thanks guys!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Awesome work, great customer service, and done at a good time frame
E J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank Jim fir staying late so that my daughter could 25 miles to pick up the car three days later than the promised date or she would have had to three extra days rental or hitch a ride to get her finished vehicle
Noy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Good job
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The guys who worked with me did an excellent job. Keeping me updated on the progress every step of the way. Courteous and polite. These guys were fantastic. Mr. Jim Dial was awesome!!!! He was very understanding and took care of my automobile needs. I'll definitely bring my vehicle back here if I do happen to get in another accident.
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great service from everyone.
Nickelle D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very pleased with the service.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
My only issue is that you might need to fix your texting system. The original texts were giving an incorrect completion date. Other than that I am happy with my experience. Thank you.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was kept updated by text and phone calls. Jim even waited for me when I was a little late arriving for pick up.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Professional operation. Got the job done and in a timely manner. Good job!
Marcos R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Really polite, courteous, and helpful!
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The work done to my truck is flawless A+ work. My advisor Jim Dial insured all work performed was to my satisfaction and even delivered the truck to me and returned my rental. A+ SUPERIOR
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was informed daily on the progress of my vehicle. The work was completed when you said it would. The staff was very pleasant and helpful when I called. Couldn't be more pleased.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
So glad to have my Honda Pilot back! And the progress update texts were very much appreciated!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Doors and hood were not lined up properly. No one will need a Carfax report to know that my car was in an accident. I told about this issue in a previous survey, but no one with Caliber Collision cared enough to contact me.
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Having a car accident is very stressful. Thank you for taking the worry away with having my car repaired.
Victoria Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Jim and everyone there made this process incredibly easy and pain-free! Everything was explained and carried out in a professional manner. I was impressed by the whole process and by the excellent customer service I received.
Ruthie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
You all were very helpful. Great service. Thank you !
Muhammad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
First of all the staff was awesome!! Secondly they took care of me pretty good and fast like no others. And I loved the fact they work excellent job on my car like its brand new. I would love to send some of the people to caliber collision center for their repair auto!!
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome service, fast and reliable. Thanks again for the repairs
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
JD Love kept me in the loop the whole way, job well done.
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
Positives: repair looks great and they helped me with car rental. Negatives: Repair took 3 weeks. When I got truck back the tire jack/tools were in back seat. It was a real pain to get it properly secured under front seat. Please use your own tools instead of the customer's in the future.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very efficient, convenient, and helpful. I was very pleased. I would highly recommend Caliber.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.... Will definitely recommend...
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The great place to get your car repaired. A hassle-free environment
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
On time, clear in explanation, patient, & delivered what was promised. Everyone except receptionist was exceptional. Mortly, I think is her name comes across as if you are bothering her. Lacks some people skills. Everyone one else rose above any expectations. She might be better suited in a back office than up front. I would want body work done by this office if a need were to arise.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Jim Dial was outstanding with keeping me informed on how the repairs were moving along, and then most importantly having my truck back to me completed and ahead of the original repair schedule.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Every thing went well. I was very happy
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everything was ok during our truck repair thank you
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent SERVICE...
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great overall experience, fast and friendly!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
You guys were great. I had never experienced such great communication from start to finish. Caliber, you really set the bar in being a great company. Your staff really needs a pat on the back for what a great job they did. Your techs fixed my car so well I cant tell anything had ever happened to it and ahead of schedule. Also, your office staff was amazing. They were completely helpful, kept me up to date with all progress, were always polite and friendly, and it impressed me. Originally, I had stopped at Service King due to the fact it was close to my house. When i got to the desk they were a little rude. I had remembered one of my previous cars was worked on by Caliber in Colleyville, a few years ago, and had done a great job. I remembered your location in the North Richland Hills/Richland Hills area and checked you guys out again. Hands down best car care decision I made. Great job to everyone at Caliber Collision! With the greatest thanks, Michael
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
You did a great job matching the paint.
Jonathon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everything on my truck looks great and looks like it did when I first bought it. THANKS Caliber crew!
Magie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Caliber Collision are expects in their field, professional in explaining the process of the repairs to the customer. And caring towards the customer's needs during the process. 5 stars to JD at the Richland Hills location
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was very pleased with how my car looked when I picked it up - it had been washed and cleaned inside, which I was not expecting! And I was also please and surprised how one of the associates that drove my car around actually offered to and took his time to clean a piece of bird poop I noticed as I was making a quick inspection of the work done. Thank you for that. I'm very happy with the work done. My car looks like new and I'm very happy to have it back! The overall service was fast and a job very well done so far!
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service. .very satisfied. .thank you
Kalvin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent customer service!
Roland K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Awesome job. Thank you! Give everyone bonuses. I love GEICO.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great communication, quality work.
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
It's like I have a brand new car again and I couldn't be happier!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great customer service and great job on the repair.
Vi T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It took some extra time and visits, but thanks to some fulfilled courtesy requests done me, I can say that overall I was satisfied with the service provided
Arnold A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very pleasant experience. Always courteous, professional, and very quick turn-around. Everything was explained, and completed exactly as promised. Caliber Collision is top notched, and I would definitely recommend, and use again!
Wiletta K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Jim was great. He was knowledgable and answered all my questions quickly and completely, I was informed through the whole process and he provided great customer service. Thank you for taking care of me through this stressful time.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
You did everything you said you would
Oswaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You were all kind, and made everything easy to go through and understand
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was very courteous and professional. I will recommend them.
Elicia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You guys are awesome!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
You do not go out of way to satisfy customer
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
First time accident. Was so pleased with the team work of the geico claim people and caliber and enterprise All worked so smoothly together as a team and updates thru text thru out the whole claim. All so professional and caring and treated me with respect and caring for my car to get repaired. . Will recommend for anyone with car repairs and accident problems. Thanks Rob Haneisrn
Ernest V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
My overall repair experience was pretty great. Everything went smoothly, and the process was more or less painless. Great job, guys.
Josie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Well Mannered Staff & very Nice & Considered, Very Satisfied Thank You ????
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
I was told that my repairs were complete. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle there were several obvious problems, for example, no speedometer reading in the dash, that would probably have been noticed with a simple test drive. Needless to say after waiting five weeks for my car to be repaired, I ended up leaving in another rental car and very upset. I have no confidence in the quality of my repairs and plan on having the car fully inspected by another company, if I ever get in back.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
You guys really were helpful and completed fixing my car really fast I give you guys an A
Cleo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was100% satisfied. Everyone was so nice & courtious, even the rental service. I give you a 10 as overall service!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Happy to get my car back in time for vacation. Thank you for speedy repair
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very satisfied and the fact they cleaned out the inside of my disgusting car was a nice bonus!
Ethan M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
People were friendly. Car was repaired quickly and I was kept in the loop throughout the entire process. Could not have been a less stressful experience.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent. I was more than satisfied with my experience. Its rare to get such quality customer service. Incredibly friendly staff. The work done seems to be very good. My point of contact with you guys was very professional and I feel truly went the extra mile. He reached out to me to update me on the work and made me feel like I was a priority. I will not hesitate to recommend you guys. You have made a me a very happy customer. thank you.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Well done. Everyone was very helpful.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything was great except not getting my car back with the same amount of fuel as it had when it was dropped off.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
The staff was very friendly and ensured that things were fixed correctly. They went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied. I hope I never have to come back, but if I do I know my vehicle will be fixed correctly.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My vehicle looked better than it did before the accident!! Excellent work and customer service. THANK YOU.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Wasn't sure want to expect and they where able to walk me through the process and allowed me time to ask questions.
Lamont T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Every person at Caliber deserves a pat on the back. I'm thoroughly satisfied!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
First off I'd like to say this was the most friendly fast service experience I have ever had Jim Dial ( professional , great listener , reassuring and energetic ) and Joshua jennison ( on point , attention to detail and understanding professional) were super amazing just made all my worries melt away Garrett **** with enterprise had everything ready to go and got me into a car to fit all my kids they even helped me with my car seats ! These guys rocked! I'll be referring all my friends if they ever need a collision repair to come to this location! Thank you so much guys at the NRH location... Oh and P.s even the Receptionist was super sweet !! Ever thing was perfect! Even when I got my jeep back it was washed and detailed ! Robin D
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Keep up the good work
Estevan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
You guys are the best!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I got my truck back prettier than next years showroom shine... Everyone there was very kind and helpful, and did not seem to mind when I would call to check up (even though I am a bit crazy).
Franklin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I want to thank caliber collision for an easy and non stressed experience. 5 stars
Travonne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Every step of the way was great. I love the way I knew what was going on the whole time.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Job well done keep up the good work guys
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
My only complaint was with the status of the update I found that I had to call to find out what was going on or what was with the website was not correct by the status of my vehicle otherwise I think that once I had a chance to talk to someone they kept me informed and they took care of my car and he looks great
Juanita V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Wonderful experience
Guy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/19/2016
I took my SUV to your shop to repair the rear left quarter panel, this repair was being filed under another person's insurance who hit my SUV. The person doing the estimate said he would also write up a separate estimate for a small scratch on the right side which was unrelated to the accident and call me to let me know how much and if I would like to get it fixed. There was never any communications attempt to reach me to let me know about any estimate until the vehicle was ready? I would of like to have known how much the small scratch would of cost and probably would of had it repaired.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
2nd time we've used you. Both times very satisfactory. Car rental setup is great too.
Johnny D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/15/2016
The front light on the car is out and the front end has a shake. When the car is in reverse it makes a word sound.
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Matthew was truly genuine! You don't find that too often anymore. Thank you, Matthew for your updates, your kindness, and for just being an awesome person! I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Elva L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Jim was so accommodating I could not have been more pleased with the service. He kept me imformed at all time with the progress of the repair. He is a asset tofor the company. He made me feel like I was the most important customer the company had. The front desk personal was very friendly and nice. Thank you for having employees people feel they can trust. I would recommend Caliber to my friends. Sincerely Elva L
Krysten W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everyone has the best personality from the moment you meet the secretary to every one you come in contact with. They are patient and make sure you understand exactly what they will do and make sure you understand what you will be responsible for and why.
Tricia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Steve Blackwell was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process. The front desk staff was very helpful as well and were quick to help me with any questions. It was greatly appreciated! :)
Bryant R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
My representative Steve was fantastic, was very helpful, insightful in regards to any questions i had along with the rest of the team i delt with.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
You didn't awesome job.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
They did an Amazing job!
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Professional, courteous and interested getting me back on the road with a quality repair in a timely manner. Two thumbs up! Special Thanks to Megan, Steve and Omar!!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Steve was great. They did an awesome job ????
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Went above and beyond for me. Thanks!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
He went well beyond what was asked of him. We are so greatful for all the extra things he did to make our car look great. She may be an older car but Steve treated her with great respect. Thank you so much
Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Smart
2 out of 5
12/26/2015
The repair took entirely way too long,especially for a company that does this for a living.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent service all the way through. All the way from Megan who answers the phone to Steve who made this experience stress free. Thank you and your team for a great job.
Tasha J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I will definitely recommend everyone I know and thank you
Deidra C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I felt I was kept up to date with the process. Great job
Nitashi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Thanks to Steve for keeping me updated on delays that were not in his control. I appreciate him keeping me informed through the process. The work done was great!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Outstanding experience
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications