Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 314 Reviews
4 stars 92 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great customer service! Had a wonderful experience dropping off and picking up my car.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Top notch service from start to finish
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Fast professional attitude walked in and the front office was courteous and knowledgeable really put me at ease that I was leaving my vehicle in good hands very satisfied with the overall quality of work and the timely matter in which I received my vehicle
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you
Hussien F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They kept me informed through out the repair process
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They were quick and painless repair work dropped off my car and they returned it almost better than before very satisfied customer and if fate dictates it will have all my repairs done here by your very professional staff thanks
Susie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Obviously well run and so professional.Couldn't have been better experience.
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Mr. Robert and team players were excellent with very humble pleasant spirits. Very sweet people. ????????????-Angels watching over us. Thank you thank you thank you.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
This shop has done 3 repairs on our car and all 3 experiences have been a seamless deal. Professional staff. Will recommend to anyone.
Beate J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Cesar did an awesome job. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. Excellent customer service
Nestor V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great customer service. Very detailed with the process off repairing my vehicle. Excellent work done and never felt outside the picture.
Theresa-marie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Good work , excellent customer service
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Scott always does a great job keeping customers updated.
Bryanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Was fine . Took awhile but that couldn't be helped.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Professional, friendly and well-done.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
The exterior repair is great but I now have a rattle that I didn't have when I left my car for repair
Timmy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Love the work. Thank you
June M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Your team did an excellent job on my repairs and Robert made it an easy process & my vehicle was repaired quickly. Thank you!!
Honda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I am 100% satisfied, I will refer this caliber to all my friends and family. The manager and staff are all professional, knowledgeable, and true experts. I would definitely rate this caliber from 1-10 a solid 10. I want to personally thank the manager Eugene Kozash for running a superb collision center
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They did an excellent job I would give them a 10.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications