Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 137 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I loved the text messages keeping me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Device king did an excellent job on the repairs that was approved by my insurance
Lenore L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
Rear crash impact caused a crack to the third brake light. Ignored my request to fix the light.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I appreciated that the job was done well and ahead of schedule. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks
Gajanand S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am very satisfied. You have very nice people working in Tinley park branch. I specially want to thank Paul who was very courteous and knowledgeable . I am also 100 % satisfied with the work . My car looks much better and looks like new now.
Anissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fine
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service. Wonderful staff and excellent repair work on my car. I am very pleased.
Gia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Repaired in a timely manner! Team was great! Manager awesome!
Son T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very good job i bet 5 stars
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Paul was great and made it a super easy experience.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
They kept me very informed via text and the repairs were perfect
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Service King did a wonderful job on our car.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great personable service. Very quick and excellent work. I would recommend to anyone.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Without a doubt I'll refer friends and family to this Service King center.
Berris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Orlando provided exceptional customer service. The work completed by the repair team is top notch. I'm truly happy with my decision to utilize your company.
Geraldine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Took very good care of my needs.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Paul Buddell and his team did a wonderful job of bringing my Corvette back to its preaccident beauty. In fact it's better!
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The car looks great. And you finished the job when you agreed to.
Brett J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Paul was very helpful in getting me checked in after the accident and the repair was quick and well done
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
excellent work!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My car looks brand new and was done before I expected! Thank you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Our SUV was picked up from the towing company in less than 24 hours after the accident, and we received regular text messages and phone calls regarding the status of our claim and the work being done. The best news was getting our SUV back 11 days ahead of the anticipated completion date! Your staff is friendly and informative - very customer service oriented!
Jerin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They did a good job fixing my car and on time as well. Great service and Paul was excellent.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Orlando was very easy to work with, I would recommend Service King
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
From the time I dropped my car off service king made me feel like my car was in good hands . Pam was always do friendly on the phone and frank took the time to explain what they were doing to my car and when m thanks service king of tinley park !
Staci B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My car looks absolutely perfect. It looks as though it was never in an accident. It also came back very clean! I will do all my car business here from now on!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Overall good service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They did an exceptional job and I would recommend them to anybody
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Not only does the repair look NEW AGAIN, they cleaned our suv inside & out, that it feels like it's NEW AGAIN !! Not only was the estimated time to repair SPOT ON, their personal were VERY COURTEOUS as well!! Thank you Service King
Maribeth D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Orlando was fantastic. Took care of everything. Kept me updated.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm very happy with the job but I think is a little over prices when comes to labor
Abraham M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Completely satisfied
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone was professional and kind do. Customer service was outstanding
William J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Highly recommend you guys
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Frank does an excellent job as always on everything that he works on. Thanks for the awesome service!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am pleased with the repair, you kept me posted as to progress on my car.
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Paul Buddell was great at communicating with me and I felt as though I was treated fairly. The people that did the actual work did a very nice job and my vehicle was cleaner than when I left it!
Bernard J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everything went fine.
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was treated great & my car looks awesome!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
From the front office they greeted me to the gentleman that delivered my car to me nothing but professionalism. I love that my car looks brand-new and they went above and beyond to meet my expectations. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends thank you for your service.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Took too long to get my car back.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The staff were friendly, honest and helpful
Tahiti D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Best service and would refer others
Amos B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thanks to the entire staff for doing an outstanding job on restoring my truck to like new condition.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Nice job!
Carmen I.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Paul Buddell was very professional and exceeded my expectations in communicating, daily updates, & estimated completion dates for repairs to be completed. In Paul's absence both Bill & Pam did an outstanding customer service in communicating by phone & in person! A very well organized team to communicate with!!! Thank you, Carmen I
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They did an excellent job throughout this whole process. They constantly updated on my car repairs and were very helpful with an questions I had.
Amalia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Every body is soo friendly and professional well done thank you. I am happy with my car. Thank you Paul.
Eileen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
My car was fixed beautifully. Orlando, however, has the most unprofessional customer service attitude I have ever encountered. I will not be returning because of his poor attitude, inability to meet commitments, and disrespectful, condescending tone.
Judith Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent service we were surprised to see your interior cleaned alsoWe would take our car to see you guys again if we ever get into an accident
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Really great work
Jamal A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent job done
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Paul did a great job!
Naela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Paul did a good job keeping me posted during the repair.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Service King's frequent text updating about the job progress & estimated completion date was my favorite personal touch you provided. Then again, maybe my favorite thing was your doing everything right, showing me what you did, and getting it all done on the promised completion date.
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Paul was polite and attentive. He gave me regular service updates. Having my car repaired at Service King was an excellent experience.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
From the time I called to schedule a drop off, which happened to be the same day, Orlando took care of me like I was family. He went above and beyond, kept in contact to let me know the status of my vehicle. The team at Service King did a phenomenal job and took care of my vehicle like it was their own. I will definitely recommend and go back for future repairs. My car looks like new!
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I appreciated the follow up on the repairs. I was well informed on the status of the repairs along the way. I knew the status at all times.
Patrice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I would recommend friends to this location and Paul was very friendly & informative! I'm very satisfied! GOD bless everyone????
Rammy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything as far as the repair was excellent however my gas tank was less then what it was from when I dropped it off.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
One concern not sure if my car was driven to some place else for some reason but mileage was different on dash. But paint job on back bumper is good.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I love how fast I was able to get my car back.
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Extremely satisfied you did excellent work thank you for saving our baby!
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
From the very beginning Paul and the people of service King tinley were courteous, professional and just a wonderful group of people to work with. In addition to being phenomenal they kept me updated on my car every step of the way even while I was out of the country. I was never concerned about my car. And upon receiving my car I was extremely pleased with the work. My car looked brand new. I can't thank them enough!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job! My bumper looks fantastic! Great service, friendly staff, quick turn around, and they even washed my car and wiped out my interior! I can't say enough good things about this place! From start to finish, top notch! Thank you!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank-you so much for the wonderful service. The entire process was easy and hassle free from start to finish. I would recommend service king to everyone in need of car repair
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job.
Guiru N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
It was excellent service since Mr. Paul Buddell treated me with great respect. He even skipped his lunch and took care the car. I got many text messages about the process of repairing. I will certainly tell my friends to use Service King as their repairing shop if they need one. Thanks again for all the good work. Best wishes. Mrs. Nash
Natara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Where she hit my tire my rim is still scratched and it wasn't scratched until my car was hit
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
3 out of 5
6/15/2016
You do it all! You communicate status of the car repairs, arrange rentals, clean the car and are less expensive than car dealerships
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Frank was awesome and made every effort to ensure our satisfaction, I give him a lot of credit. The painters/technicians on the other hand were far less than satisfactory. I rejected the work done 3 times, and Frank wasn't happy with it once, so it took them 4 tries before they got it to an acceptable standard. This is absolutely ridiculous. There did not seem to be any pride in workmanship either, truly a shame. The car is now in a good state and at home, but the skill, pride, or something needs to be improved to ensure this doesn't happen to other customers who expect high quality work.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I am fully satisfied with the repairs on my truck, the only con I would have to say is the long time it took
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very pleased with the professionalism and all around helpful attitude of Orlando Walker. He made all arrangements and followed thru to have the team deliver a flawless repair on my Mercedes-Benz. Did a great job.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was so helpful and the service was done way ahead of schedule. I ask appreciate the text updates. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone who needed service.
Burlene R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Orlando and Pam were outstanding, very personable, great customer service skills. Both were very pleasant to interact with. A very knowledgable, and supportive team that served with compassion. I looked forward to receiving updates via text. Good job! I'm satisfied with the professional work performed on my car. You are the best!! Burlene R
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Orlando was great
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone there was extremely helpful and pleasant.
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very clean facility and the customer service is outstanding.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
When I first called you guys I talked with Paul. He put everything at ease. We were very informed. The updates were great. Upon picking up the car Paul walked me through the ticket and showed everything on the car that was fixed. I left extremely happy and comfortable. I would find it extremely difficult to ever take any of or vehicles anywhere else even it was for free. Will recommend to all.
Chanel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I really enjoyed the updates via text messages.
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I am thoroughly satisfied with your service and my car. Thanks to my service rep James and tyour very friendly receptionist, Service King is at the top of my referral list. Thank you for servicing my car.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I liked getting the text updates the employees friendly and car was done nice.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Better than expected, excellent service and results. My car looks brand new. Thanks
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
A job well done!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent communication with customer via e mail kept me up to date with repairs on my vehicle and finished when promised. I would highly recommend.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I liked the fact that orlando stayed in touch with me throu out the whole repair
Jeanine S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The serviceman, Jim. Muthart who worked on my car was exceptional he truly went above and beyond the call of duty.
Talya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I am overly satisfied about the service that was provided. It was very stress relieving to know that I, as well as my car was in good hands. I thankful for the quality of service, and being able to follow along with the process. Thanks!!!! Happy happy customer!!!!!!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Will definitely refer you to other's
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent and efficient service. Well done.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
The online reviews were exactly what I wanted to hear. Daily updates, constant communication. I got a text message the day I dropped the vehicle off and that was it. Apparently there was more damage than initially estimated, so they were waiting for approval from my insurance company. No one called me to inform me of this. When I called and was made aware of the situation, I contacted my insurance company to get the **** rolling. Meanwhile, my repair status, according to the website had an estimated completion date of 9/31/1969. After finally getting a rational completion date, that day came and went without a call or text. When I called to see what was going on, I was told that a part that was ordered came in damaged, so another had to be ordered. I was also told it would be done the next day. The next day came and went without a call again. Then, when I finally got the call that my car was ready, it was done incorrectly. So, again I was told it would be ready the next day. Again, the next day came and, no call. I called repeatedly, only to be transferred to voicemail or to be left on hold for a half hour before finally hanging up. When someone finally called me back, I was informed that there was yet another part that came in damaged and had to be reordered. I would never recommend Service King to anyone I know.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great job good coustomer service. Getting rent a car was amazing
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/22/2016
The car looks good and was done ahead of schedule. I was glad that the team took extra time to re do the paint job so it was free of blemishes or swirl marks.
Ruben L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Pretty good
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Jim was very helpful in the entire process
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
We were completely satisfied- from day one to the moment we picked up our vehicle. The communication was great and loved the text updates we received throughout the process. What we found to be the cherry on the top was the moment that we picked up our car and were unexpected surprised that service king had gone out of their way and had cleaned our vehicle from top to bottom. Kudos to you and your staff. We would recommend your company to anyone in need of car repair. Thank you.
Jazmon .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Jim kept me well informed on the progress of my car as it was being repaired. I was satisfied with the meticulous time spent on making sure my car was being sufficiently repaired.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
James gave exceptional service
Tamika G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I couldn't be more happier with the amazing job the team at service king did with my car. You can not tell there was ever any damage done. I got frequent updates on the progress that was being made. Everyone was very professional. I would definitely recommend service king to everyone I know. Thanks again service king for such a great job!!!
Patriciakevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My car looks awesome. Just like new. Thank you for your professionalism.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
Took way too long, I was told 3 days ended up 9 days. They even emailed a finish date and they missed it. I waited 3 weeks to get this slot so repair was complete in 3 days. Had jammed auto doors from accident, I was told once car was pulled apart, I would be contacted to determine what was wrong. I RECEIVED NO CONTACT. I requested some proof of repair denial by insurance. I was told service king could not determine what was wrong. So am I happy, let's see, I have a passenger van with no working doors and 5 kids??? They took the easy road, NO effort to resolve issues or communicate while car was pulled apart very unprofessional. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! Joe R
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Starting with Pam, at the front desk, to Orlando Walker, our "go to person"... everything was wonderful and professional...we were highly satisfied... thank you for such outstanding employees!
Billie G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional and extremely concerned about satisfying the customer.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great customer service all the way around. Orlando kept me informed the whole time and made me feel my small job was a top priority.
R R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Everyone we dealt with were very professional and as far as we can tell, the service men did a great job on the vehicle!
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was very happy with day to day updates about the progress of my vehicle. And how they made sure everything was ok. Special thanks to James Muthart
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jim was very informative throughout the entire process. He was great to work with.
Corliss L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything went as promised. Would recommend Service King to my friends
Lester B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was kept informed about the process and the status of my repairs. Thanks Jim
Daniel .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I like the fact that I was kept informed of the repair status and Service King completed the repair ahead of schedule
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
James Mulhart was very personable and informative. I have already recommended people to your company.
Vlademer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
James Mutant went above and beyond to his job,,,He really make sure that I was satisfied for the repair of my Honda civic.
Charnelle E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
I appreciate the professionalism of the Riverdale Service King Team. Everyone works hard to ensure customer satisfaction. I also, appreciate the personal assistance that the Manager, Frank provided when I picked up my vehicle. A
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received. I was kept informed every step of the way. I will definitely recommend your company!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Tremendous customer service! Beautifully completed work! I would recommend Service King without reservation to everyone! Orlando was respectful, knowledgeable, and professional. Pam in the office was very gracious and informative.
Sree S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs and was ready ahead of schedule. I just took the delivery of the vehicle two days ago and will call Service King if any issues.
Damian V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great service.Wonderful people to work with.Thank you !
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everything went smoothly from start to finish! The bumper repair was very good...can't even tell it was in an accident.
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
We appreciated the timely updates, the detailed explanations, and prompt and courteous service. We will highly recommend your company to family and friends. SIX STARS. Jim is an asset to your company.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Yes I am very satisfied thank you
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
They do quality work.
Jamal H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Jim was good - kept me posted everyday and made sure if I needed anything he would make it right - I do have a question on the repair and I will call to discuss with Jim - I know he will take care of everything - appreciate all you did Jamal
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I was kept informed about the progress from beginning to end. Also, I received my vehicle on the date promised. Highly recommend this company for any accident repair work.
Norbert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Fantastic, the fact that Service King kept me inform d on the progress of the vehicle was a real bonus. Great job, looks like new. Thank you.
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
We were kept informed on every stage of the repair process. Upon picking up the car, we were thoroughly impressed and amazed at the level of detail work that Service King provided. We will recommend Service King to anyone we I counter who is in need of collision repairs. Great Job James !
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
We had our choice of repair shops to go to and we feel very fortunate to have picked the right one! Our Service Advisor James Muthart was such a pleasure to do business with. He was friendly, knowledgable and kept us informed as to the status of our car, almost on daily basis. We picked the car up yesterday and the car looks like new again! While it's never pleasant to have a car accident but due to the excellent service provided by Jim and his team our experience was very positive. Thank you!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/29/2016
I realize that the time it took to get the parts was not your fault, but the length of time procedure took was unsatisfactory, also the original estimate was too low, considering the final cost.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was pleased with the service especially being notified with updates. The staff was friendly and the service goes above and beyond.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Jim did an excellent job keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle. He made this process very easy for me and I will use this service again because of him! Hopefully not anytime soon! Thanks.
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very pleased with results. The work took a bit longer than what I expected but more importantly, the car looks great and all the electronics which were previously not working are now working perfectly. Thank you Tony, Frank, Pam and everyone else at Service King. I hope I never have to see you guys again. :)
Gene K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The repair work was done efficiently and correctly. The staff was friendly, supportive, and professional. Excellent job well done.
Matthias K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
from Jim
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Same great service every time. Work performed never disappoints me. Always happy when I leave. Thanks!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
We had a very good experience at Service King and we would gladly recommend your shop to any of our friends needing auto body repair.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service. You should give them all huge raises
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
We waited almost a month for the car to be completed. Everything else was fine...
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
My friend told me to go here and said you were very good so here I am. Well, I knew that the outside of my car would look great again but when I opened my door and found that the inside of my 2015 Equinox was spotless...it is hard to put into words the feeling of getting my car back looking fantastic and then opening that door. It was stunning not even one dog hair was in the vehicle. Great five star job outside and inside my car. Like my friend, I will tell everybody to go to the Tinley Park Service King. Thank you for all you expert help. God Bless, TPL
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Appreciate being notified every step of the way as well as when the estimated date for completion was extended a couple of days. This was my first experience dealing with damage to my car and working with a repair shop. I honestly didn't know what to expect but all aspects of handling my claim with my insurance company and prompt feedback was greatly appreciated.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The service from the initial contact to pick up was outstanding. I had a wonderful experience and enjoyed and appreciated the emails and text messages regarding the status of my vehicle. Simply outstanding!!!
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
12/29/2015
James was incredibly helpful and nice, but I would have liked more calls or emails with detailed updates about how the repairs were going. There were delays outside of Service King's control, (supplemental costs requiring insurance approval) which is fine, but I would have wanted more upfront, realistic completion dates as more info was available. He also said he would call me on a Monday and I never received the call so my husband called Tuesday evening around 5 and someone got him in touch with the manager. Again, James was a perfect 10 otherwise, so perhaps the holiday week was a super busy time for him and the rest of your staff. Lauren
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
So far everything is great.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
I received the most outstanding service. From the time that I left my vehicle for repairs until I picked it up again. My highest compliments to everyone who was responsible for providing such excellent service. Thank you.
Nermean K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Service King is definitely an efficient body shop I can trust! The work done on my car looks just like new. I highly recommend Service King to all. Thank you Jim for keeping me adequately informed everyday while my car was in the shop. Your an awesome and highly knowledgeable employee I can always count on!
Lucy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks for responding quickly when I called and emailed. Thanks for giving me prompt updates about my vehicle.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
It took way too long- 2 months! And it didn't come back perfect.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
The repairs took a very long time and the communication could have been more substantive rather than repeating the same thing each time. frustrating.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
On time and beautifully done
Suresh S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Good job done
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Car looks great after being in the body shop and painted; no obvious sign of repair. As well, the total car was clean inside and out which was a nice extra!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
The only concern I had was that I was not phoned when my car was not finished on Monday as originally told. It would have been nice to get a phone call. I called prior to picking it up so that if it was not ready, I would not turn in my rental car. Other than that, the service was great.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent service.if i ever get in another accident im going there.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everyone was very nice. And text kept me up to date.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
James and his team did wonderful job keeping me updated with every stage of my vehicle's journey. Thank you
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fantastic experience everyone is polite, professional, and went out of their way to ensure I was satisfied!
Arrenia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Excellent Job to you and your staff
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
11/30/2015
My car was not finished as was quoted, the vehicle trunk was not put together neatly and staff were not appropriately responsive.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
My car looks amazing. Your team did a fabulous job. I appreciate the text messages and emails that provided me with updates. The car was completed by the promised date. Thank you!
Hiam Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
The staff was very nice and professional. My car was completed within the time frame they gave. They did a wonderful jo, my car looks my car looks brand-new.
Hadeel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was happy that I was constantly updated on the progress of the repair.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The Service King team is very well organized and extremely conscientious about the service they are doing on a particular vehicle as well as keeping the customer informed of what they are doing as they are repairing their vehicle. The team is always respectful of the customer and the customers vehicle they are repairing. The service provided by the Service King team was so exceptional my car looked like a brand new Audi when I picked it up! A job well done! An extremely satisfied customer!
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
This is my second experience coming here for service. Job well done!!! From start to finish!!!
Harry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great people to work with. I was kept informed throughout the process. Car looks great.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
The service adviser was extremely helpful. He kept me up to date on each step of the repair process
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very thorough, communication was top notch. Car looks terrific & you'd never know it had damage. Would come back for sure in the future.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was very professional .it was the waiting and not knowing when the car was finished. Other than , great team!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
awesome service....thanks again.
Shnina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The car looks great!
David .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Your serves did a great work on are car we are happy with your work used did on are Dadge Jurey . thank you .
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everything was great except the hours of operation. 8 - 5 just isn't ideal for dropping off / picking up my car. I have to miss some work either way.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very professional and polite. Quality work.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
From front to back everyone did a great job! Thanks!!
Judi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
Diane, Danielle, Robert and Danny were extremely professional, caring and prompt paying attention to me as a customer and with questions and concern for my safety driving my vehicle with a misaligned steering wheel. My repair was scheduled asap due to that reason. Thank you all.
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
When I drooped off my vehicle I had no leaks and the rear number was going to be replaced after I picked it up I drove it to my driveway and there was a huge stain of a leak on my driveway. I drove it back and was told it wasn't insurance related so service king didn't give me a rental or take the car back. I walked thru the car with Dylan before the repairs and there was no leak so if one was found or caused throughout working on my vechile I should have been told. Today the detailer told me he didn't notice one when he was cleaning it. But its a huge leak I have pictures. Also I was told the car was never put on a lift I find that to be false because in order to give me an accurate estimate all parts need to be inspected to make sure there isn't further damage to the frame\arms etc. So I am not satisfied and my car is leaking now...and I have no rental I was not accomadated for driveable vechile for Monday morning
Ralph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/7/2015
My tail lights, turn signals and brake lights were not working at the time of delivery.
Marijo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Kept us up to date on progress. Good work. Worked well with insurance company.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
My car looked great.
Keishia Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/28/2015
When I picked up my vehicle, the car was not thoroughly washed. No armor all in the tires and there was brake dirt/grease on all my rims except for one. I pointed out the armor all and the young man sprayed some in the wheels. Did not use a rag/towel for even application. When u pointed out the rims, his response was it's hard to get those clean. I said ok. But, being in the service industry, you should make the effort. It m/b an issue because I saw another young lady having her wheels redone as we both waited. Also, seem to hear rattling from the rear. Want to drive a couple more days to confirm.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great service and excellent quality work
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Job well done
Randy .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great communication and very pleasant. Great experience.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The car was done in a timely manner and I was updated with the progress along the way. Very nice and helpful staff and great work
Corp O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
Would not let our company be billed You should open some accounts.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
The car turned out perfect & was extremely clean inside & out
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Car looks good. Just make sure your service advisors and your text reminders are on the same page in the information that they are passing on
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great friendly service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications