Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great quality work!
Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The whole experience was very easy and the people were all very polite and courteous. Will recommend to others in the future.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Keep Up Good Customer Service, Thanks
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
All good
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Friendly and fast service. Thank You Service King!!
Blanche H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You gave date the car would be ready and u delivered on time. But most of all there were spots on the back right under the trunk that was not included in the repair when I got home I notice u also fixed that area too Thank You!
John V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone was pleasant, accommodating and professional. My car looks great! Louis is even going above and beyond to get more marks off free of charge.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The car looked great and it was done a day early than expected!
Marcell T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
When I first collected my vehicle everything appeared fine; however, as I was driving I began to notice things that were different. For example, my vehicle was returned without the mounting brackets for my sun visor. When I asked why the brackets were removed, I was told the were needed as an example of how they needed to be removed. My car was returned without window washing fluid. I'm concerned that even though I have had my car for a few days I'm not sure I've found all that has been done to my car without my permission.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Overall was good. Even though the cars delivery date changed a couple ties due to issues they couldn't help. When I found something that wasn't right when I picked it up they were able to fix the problem that day while I waited. However I waited MUCH longer than the anticipated 15 minutes. Would also have been nice if my drivers floormat was clean and not dirtier than when I brought it in ????
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Luis, Brian and Juan were very professional and worked together to take care of my car repair . A job well done.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
My car looks excellent! If anyone is looking for a collision repair shop I will surely give them your name!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very friendly and accommodating.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
I've found several imperfections directly related to the work performed.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Nice
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The staff was very friendly and my car was returned cleaner than it was when I dropped it off!
Guillermo L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional & courteous, delivered even earlier than promised. We are absolutely pleased!
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service and workmanship.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Was glad to see some of the same employees. They did a great job and the car was ready before they're estimated time ????
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very well done and thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications