Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fritz F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
They were thorough and professional.
Rolando L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I am very satisfied with my recent experience with Service King. Mr. Juan Campos and his staff were really nice, helpful, and skilled with the job. I really appreciate getting text message update regading the status of the car which made me feel at ease. I am highly recommend Service King Tinley Park.
Tavaughn C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Wonderful experience. You guys really know how to take the sting out of getting a car repaired. Beautiful job on the repairs also! Thank you so much!
Ester M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for how well you clean my car inside as well as outside and it smells good too!!!!????
Luz C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Repair work was not 100% complete. Work was not acceptable.
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
This was the first time I have used service king. I must say, from the time I got there, and they did the adjustment. They were nice and very helpful. I got my vechical on time . The work was excellent. And he was able to save me some money. Great people! Great job?
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for the consistent and timely communication regarding the repair and finish time on my vehicle. The work was done well, and my car came back looking better then when I brought it in.
Nazmy Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent service..juan was very helpful..he called every step of the way...highly recommended..
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Looks like a 5 year old did the paint job with spray paint. Feels like there’s no clear coat, and dried up dripping marks!!!! They lost my city sticker when my windshield got replaced. I got no call back that day. Juan was supposed to call me back later and never did. Im embarrassed for Service King.
Lauren E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
The work this site does is fantastic in regards to panels, gaps, and paint. The only issue I have would be the return "prep" that is done. I have swirls and remnants of the markings they made on the car. The only way to remove them is with compounding and polishing. This should be done before a car is returned. Yet still, their communication is top notch and unmatched in the industry.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car looks fantastic! You even vacuumed the inside. Thank you.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Repair was done as promised. The car looks great!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Scott and Juan were amazing. Everything from insurance, my portion of the deductible and the time frame of completion was explained to me in great detail and I very much appreciated their honesty and what was expected of me. I very much enjoyed the text message updates and Scott also called and left two voicemails during this period of completion. Additionally the car looks absolutely fantastic. Haverford friends here before and will continue to do so. Thank you for the excellent customer service and body work as well.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Absolutely pleased with attention, constant updates, and quality of repairs. Would recommend then to any one.
Edna M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
All is well.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Would highly recommend
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great service at a reasonable price. Thanks to Juan and your team for the great job.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Juan Castro and the team at Service King exceeded my expectations. Great job meeting all service delivery promises.
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Customer service was excellent! Everyone was nice and professional. I received text messages in regards to my vehicle repairs which kept me updated. I received phone calls when my vehicle was ready and even to ensure I picked up my vehicle. The team at the Tinley Park location did an amazing job on the repairs and I’m completely satisfied and thankful. Thank you so much Service King!!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications