Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thanks for getting my car done in time I greatly appreciate a highly recommend you guys
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Outstanding service from start to finish! Will recommend to my friends. Great job Luis! Thank you.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Job well done. And great to do business with.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
We received multiple updates!!
Mobility C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You guys did great! And I love that I got frequent updates on the process.my vehicle is looking and running wonderfully!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Every person was excellent and the car appears to be looking and running great!
Ileana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
It is a very good job. Thanks.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
It was easy working with the people at Service King. They were very polite and explained everything. They even sent text updates. Juan and the lady at the front desk (I didn't get her name) were very helpful.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Awesome
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Everything was completed with professionalism and the car was perfect. Thank you
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/30/2017
It kills me to pay the 500.00 deductible, after Bout forty years with out a claim!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great quality work!
Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The whole experience was very easy and the people were all very polite and courteous. Will recommend to others in the future.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Keep Up Good Customer Service, Thanks
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
All good
Blanche H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
7/14/2017
You gave date the car would be ready and u delivered on time. But most of all there were spots on the back right under the trunk that was not included in the repair when I got home I notice u also fixed that area too Thank You!
John V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone was pleasant, accommodating and professional. My car looks great! Louis is even going above and beyond to get more marks off free of charge.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Friendly and fast service. Thank You Service King!!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
The car looked great and it was done a day early than expected!
Marcell T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
When I first collected my vehicle everything appeared fine; however, as I was driving I began to notice things that were different. For example, my vehicle was returned without the mounting brackets for my sun visor. When I asked why the brackets were removed, I was told the were needed as an example of how they needed to be removed. My car was returned without window washing fluid. I'm concerned that even though I have had my car for a few days I'm not sure I've found all that has been done to my car without my permission.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications