Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Thank you very much
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I am extremely happy with this Service King location. Scott was wonderful, professional and patient. Thanks Scott for a great experience.
K S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Wonderful personal service. These guys are top notch.
Christian O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Service king staffs are very professional and effective in fixing my Mercedes-Benz I'm verify happy with their work ethic.
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Job well done
Alec D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Extremely satisfied. They did a great job. The repair was done in record time. It was finished well before the expected date. I appreciate everything you guys did. Thank you The manager was extremely helpful as well.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Juan was very good and he kept me informed
John O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/7/2018
Everyone was friendly and the turn around time was quick. However when I picked up my car on Saturday morning I did see some tape on the bumper a 2 ****/2 inch long and about 3/8 of an inch wide. When I reached my next stop that morning I looked at it in the sunlight I saw a void a long the outside edge that frames the fog light as well as some bleeding of paint. Unfortunately I was not able to go back to your shop before it closed on Saturday. I could not see that well inside the garage and did not notice the void or the area where the paint bled under the tape. I will stop in on Monday January 8, 2018 to speak with Juan or whomever is available to schedule a time when this paint job can be redone.
Gina Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
DaianeAcevedowas very helpfull the out the whole experience keeping meinformed every couple days letting me know how long it would take and where I was in completion Daiane is very knowledgeable in what she does the work at Service King is the best at what they do
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Louis, the manager, was very professional and courteous. We were notified about the car repair progress regularly via text. The car looks wonderful. This was our second time using Service King through USAA as another family car was in a collision in 2015. We were very satisfied, so we returned. Thank you.
Peelepatricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2017
Exceptional quality and professionalism. I was skeptical when my wife told me how great the service was but I am now a believer. The manager even took the time to come out and go over everything to insure satisfaction. Who does that anymore? Highly recommend.
Sylvester H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The team is great. From Pam in the office to Juan My technician.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Extremely nice and polite representatives I had help from. Average wait time for the repair, but the car is astonishingly clean. That was very unexpected, the cleaning job was better that the times the car would get detailed.
Amelia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I've trusted my vehicle with service king twice and both experiences where great!!!
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I loved the updates i received via text messaging. juan would update me almost everyday of the week and that was nice to know what stage my car was at! service king is amazing and i’ll recommend them to anyone!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you such much for your excellent service. I was very happy with the updates I received about the progress you were making on my car. I am especially grateful to Erica for all she did to explain that process and the patience she took with all of my question. I found her very knowledgeable and a great resource. Again, thanks.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Car looks great
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
We were kept aware of the status of our van repairs constantly and we not wondering at all.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
100% satisfies from beginning to end. Great communication and cleaning car inside and out was an unexpected bonus.
Jocelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications