Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Truck repair after collision, fit and finish exceptional. One mechanical issue dealt with quickly and professionally. Recommended.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
They were very helpful and finished in a timely manner.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
My service adviser Luis Caballero was great kept me updated more than I expected it was great. He is super knowledgeable answered every question I had sometimes before I even asked .he had the truck ready on time,cleaned and looking great for me when I picked it up.The team including Jeff Bown, Ryan Wacyra and Marc Tobeck did a great job putting my Dodge Ram back togather after an accident that bad I couldn’t beiieve the truck drove like I just drove it off the lot brand new and with Juan Campos checking over everything they did I could not be happier with this shop I would recommend these guys to anyone I know. Your company is lucky to have a great team like them THEY ARE DEFINATELY THE BEST GROUP OF GUYS IN THE BUSSINESS !!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EVERYTHING
Earnest B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Good hob
Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The whole staff did a great job and the manager Luis went way above and beyond to answer any questions I had and explain what was done. Very well run shop that exceeded my expectations.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Our car looks brand new ! Juan and his team did an excellent job and we really appreciated his constant updates . We will highly recommend Service King !
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very happy with the work done on my car. Only thing the paint color is slightly different but hopefully it will blend in over time. Thanks to every one for a great job.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Service was great!!!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great job, car looks back to show room quality. Even fixed the fitiment on the front bumper.
Maha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Job well done and quick
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
It was wonderful that your schedule fit with ours and you were able to deliver on Time.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The repair work was excellent and the staff was very friendly and professional.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Both Excellent work and customer service.
Gabriel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you for your professionalism!
Anis E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Nice job
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Good morning yes I was very satisfied with the condition of my vehicle and very satisfied with the way I was treated your staff was very professional and very willing to help me out with whatever I need it I felt like royalty everyone treated me so well I experience with your staff was wonderful they make me feel very comfortable I would refer friends and family telling what a wonderful experience I am now I hope the weather clears up so I can drive my beautiful CRV it’s snowing out very hard now I sincerely would like to take two minutes to think all your wonderful staff Juan answered all my questions very professionally thank you Juan your secretary went out of her way To make. Sure I had The correct enterprise rental vehicle was very nice thank you to her I can’t say enough about the good service I am sincerely Mary B
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. I was very surprised at how quickly the job was done
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very satisfied with a job well done.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very professional and great neat work on my car
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/28/2018
I get in my car to drive & I have no headlight on the drivers side

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications