Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
There is a rubbing sound from the rear
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
I appreciate the updates, friendly service and timeliness of the repairs. Thank You.
Erick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
My expectations were exceeded.
Gabriella R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great services
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everything was great
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very professional, Great work on my vehicle. I am very satisfied with Service King.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Scott kept me informed on the details of my car repairs. Also he allowed me to leave my car rental there. My car looks amazing!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Repair looks great! Service was completed way before estimated date to be completed. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Vernice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent customer service and work quality
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
Forgot to connect my transmission line
Fritz F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
They were thorough and professional.
Rolando L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I am very satisfied with my recent experience with Service King. Mr. Juan Campos and his staff were really nice, helpful, and skilled with the job. I really appreciate getting text message update regading the status of the car which made me feel at ease. I am highly recommend Service King Tinley Park.
Tavaughn C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Wonderful experience. You guys really know how to take the sting out of getting a car repaired. Beautiful job on the repairs also! Thank you so much!
Ester M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for how well you clean my car inside as well as outside and it smells good too!!!!????
Luz C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Repair work was not 100% complete. Work was not acceptable.
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
This was the first time I have used service king. I must say, from the time I got there, and they did the adjustment. They were nice and very helpful. I got my vechical on time . The work was excellent. And he was able to save me some money. Great people! Great job?
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for the consistent and timely communication regarding the repair and finish time on my vehicle. The work was done well, and my car came back looking better then when I brought it in.
Nazmy Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent service..juan was very helpful..he called every step of the way...highly recommended..
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Looks like a 5 year old did the paint job with spray paint. Feels like there’s no clear coat, and dried up dripping marks!!!! They lost my city sticker when my windshield got replaced. I got no call back that day. Juan was supposed to call me back later and never did. Im embarrassed for Service King.
Lauren E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
The work this site does is fantastic in regards to panels, gaps, and paint. The only issue I have would be the return "prep" that is done. I have swirls and remnants of the markings they made on the car. The only way to remove them is with compounding and polishing. This should be done before a car is returned. Yet still, their communication is top notch and unmatched in the industry.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications