Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
So far so good Juan you rock from tinley park
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Professional and courteous stall.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Car was very clean
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
This is my second time using service king and they did an excellent job before and again this time. I would recommend service king to anyone.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
Repair, yes, but very unhappy with paint color, does not match color of rest if paint, at least 2 shades whiter - working to resolve this
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
You did an amazing job! My car looks fantastic- inside and out. Thank you so much for fixing the other side of the bumper. I will highly recommend you! Customer service is outstanding as well.
Lois O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Wonderful service. Excellent condition of car. I also liked the constant updates . Thank you. Lois. Owens
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great customer service start to finish. Luis was great
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I'm very happy with the work that you did on my ????. EXCELLENT??
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Juan & Scott were great and made the process smooth, professional and painless. Better than Gerber experience.
Gregorio J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Install my windshield within a reasonable time and kept their promise. Great customer service kept me in form on the status of my vehicle and cleaned it even though it was raining They still wash my car.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with. The team did an excellent job repairing my vehicle.
Rich H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great customer care, friendly people!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone I worked with was very courteous and a pleasure to work with. I had an excellent experience. The front reception worker was very nice and helped me get everything filled out. Juan was very nice and walked me through what would need to be fixed. Scott showed me all the work that was done when I came to pick up my repaired vehicle. I really liked the text updates, it was nice to know how the repair was progressing.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
So far the work seems outstanding-not a single complaint. My only criticism is your text updates, it was extremely annoying getting these texts when they either said the same thing for weeks and weeks or were not even accurate. I understand it’s an easy way to keep your customers informed but if you’re going to keep customers informed the message should at least be accurate.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I have used you guys many times and have always been satisfied. The customer service is top notch. Everyone is so friendly. Job well done guys!!
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great Job
Fabian L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/2/2017
I am generally satisfied, The damaged parts were repaired very well, my complaint is scuff marks/scratchs on car parts that were not damaged, excess spray paint on rear bumper. Overall-out of 100,I give the satisfaction a 90.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
My service advisor was wonderful. Obviously very committed to his work and very concerned with quality and and a good experience
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very courteous, professional and efficient service! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications