Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Your team did an excellent job on my car, and getting my car back to me on time, as I was in the middle of moving out of state. And needed my car by the estimated date, at first I was very unsure that it would be done. And so were they, but they worked extra hard to get it done. Knowing that I was moving out of state I'm especially thankful for Juan.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I really liked your presentation of our repaired Caravan. It was beautifully cleaned and parked inside clean dry bay. Waiting for door info sticker to arrive. I'll return when it arrives, and show you door molding that is a little loose. Thank you
Cheridan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Service team always does an excellent job that’s why I always choose them for collision repairs
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great folks to work with. Always kept me informed on the progress. Friendly and polite staff!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Professional services, Thanks!
Felicia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Please reply to voice message.
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Nice people, great work!
Leah E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I've already told my son too let his friends know how much care you put into yourwork.
Lou U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
My car was actually ready earlier than quoted originally. Staff was curtious and answered any questions I had.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
AWESOME AWESOME I appreciate the entire safe, please continue to do your best to be the best...I am very satisfied ????
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
No complaints,crew very friendly and helpful.
Lavita A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
None
Rana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/13/2018
It’s a horrible service my car is not working and I have to send it back to you guys Soon I take it from the service king they call to pick the car it’s ready but it not ready it’s not fixed right I don’t no what part they replace maybe from the junk yard my car stop in the middle of the street police they help me they call the town truck I drop it back to you but the office closed service king the on in 7300 Duvan dr Tinley Park 60477 I will see them Monday morning soon they open and I hope some super visor to call me back ****-****-xxxx
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service King did an exceptional job! Not only was the repair job done great but the whole experience was fantastic from start to finish. I really appreciated the updates throughout the process and all of my questions being answered. Your customer service is outstanding! Not only will I use you in the future if needed but I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know. Thanks again! John
Rosita L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
This is the 2nd time we had brought in Our Mercedes Benz for different reasons & we are both very happy with the service & quality of work.
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
S3rvice was great answer on time
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The manager, Luis , was super helpful and attentive to the situation. Great personality.
Wayne E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Juan the estimator and the whole crew did a excellent job on my car . The whole experience from talking to Pam in the office to Juan the estimator , the paint crew, and body crew made my car look like it came out of the showroom . I am very satisfied and I highly recommend Service King on Duvan Drive in Tinley Park. I give them a ?????????? Rating. Wayne E
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very professional. Very impressed with the entire staff
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Truck repair after collision, fit and finish exceptional. One mechanical issue dealt with quickly and professionally. Recommended.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications