Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Louis was very helpful in having my car repaired quickly. My new mirror looks great and works perfectly.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
I appreciatted the excelllent work, the updates, and fine customer service
Fern K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Car looks like new and the service was the best
Karli P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
I appreciated the check in calls and texts, the damaged areas look like nothing even happened!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
It was a pleasure to deal with Service King for my car repair, as well as my fiance's car. Everything from the work done, communication and hospitality was above standard. Luis is a professional that kept us up to date on all repairs needed and general progress of the work done. He went above and beyond to make sure the cars were handled with care. I will definitely reach out to Luis for all future repairs at Service King.
Lashugn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent work and staff kept me abreast of my repair timeline.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
My parked car had been hit by another driver and Service King in Tinley Park was one of the most thorough estimates and super easy to work with. I had my estimate and scheduled service for a few weeks out. About a week and a half before my appointment, I woke up to someone having sawed out my catalytic converter, rendering my car undriveable. I called and spoke to Luis, who told me I could have my car towed there same day and they'd work with my insurance (a different company than the first driver's) to get everything estimated and begin working immediately. What initially was quoted to take almost two weeks took four days start to finish. I am so grateful for how easy it was to work with this team and Luis in particular. You can't go wrong with them.
Muhannid K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very friendly staff and awesome work. Car looks like brand new
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/19/2019
I didn’t receive the proper paperwork for my records. Not even sure what was done on my vehicle.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/10/2019
Something is wrong with the exhaust that wasn't there before. I had it checked out and diagnostics said catalytic converter is damaged. Thank you, George T
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Luis and the lady in the office are very professional and efficient.
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/29/2019
First we were charged an extra 300.00 for an cracked light on the back passenger side,we thought the light repair was included in the 1000.00 deductible! My husband could have replaced the light cover for less than 100.00 dollars! 2nd they lost our leather remote cover, WHY was the cover removed? I'm contacting my claim person in the morning, the remote cover needs to be replaced! We will never ever take our car back to Service King!
Halima A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
My family goes to service king for everything! We love how efficient and fast they are at repairing our vehicles. Defiantly will return!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Very efficient
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Louis was very helpful in handling my repair and kept me up to date on the progress.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Excellent service!
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
The work done by Service King was SUPERB!!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Very accommodating staf,a pleasure to work with
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Tom was awesome. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Tom and team were fantastic. Not only does my car look great, but they were 100% informative, polite, and reassuring the whole process. Thanks Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications