Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marjorie W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job on keeping me informed on up-to-date status of my car repair. Staff was very courteous and professional and kudos to Joe he is just a pleasant person to work. I heard a sound coming from under my hood after I picked up my car. JOE came back went out to check my oil for me and offered very good suggestive advice. that goes beyond the call. I will be using Service King again. Keep up the good work team!
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
Timing not well managed and the text system totally misleading. What was represented as a 10 day repair took more than 3 weeks
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very happy with quality of work. You have now repaired 2 of my cars and because you maintain the high standards I will remain a loyal customer.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Process was very smooth. Joe went out of his way to make sure everything about the repairs was explained in detail.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service king was a pleasure to deal with. Sandy and joe really took care of me as if I were one of their own. Great people. Great business.
Songtoan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
I like that everyone is nice and patience. The quality of work is good. The only thing is I want the best quality of work so I don't mind if it takes time. There was a wide gap on my car panel. Easy fix by taking your time
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was great and professional.....
Hanna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
They we quick and did an amazing job on my Car
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
It was a great experience, I loved the communication you guys had with me on the status of my car via text message and call.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I liked that they keep in contact with how the service is doing . Costumer service was great .
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job very polite and fast service thank you !!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Brian and his team did a great job. Thanks again Brian.
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I think the time to complete was too long although initially I think the work was of good quality.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
They do an awesome job and I will always trust them with my car. Thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Exelant job on time and looks great
Beatriz G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
The service provided was way beyond our original expectations. The workers were really helpful as to our part as a customer. They answered any questions we provided and fulfilled our needs. Overall it was awesome. Especially Joe who was a very nice guy and who could answer any of our questioning we had toward the vehicle.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Second time I had Service King repair my vehicle, have been 100% satisfied with both services.
Leonia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Not only did you did a great job but your shop was Neat and clean. Your personnel was extremely courteous and Bey helpful.
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Then were extremely helpful, friendly, clean, knowledgeable and award winning team.
Mackenzie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The service king I went to was all full of smiles and could make anyone laugh!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications