Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 182 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Joe was awesome and I was updated during the entire process.
Sophie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I liked to receive the updates ... Lauren Did an Awesome Job... Thanks ...????
Curt E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
All good
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Lauren was wonderful
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional, customer focused experience.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Joe dicicco was awesome. Took care of everything and made me feel at ease. The workmanship was amazing. Over all just great
Aliciashirley W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great customer service from beginning to end!
Vallejomaria Delcarmen.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Tankyou for the Exelent job
Stacie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Excellent service and professionalism
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Prompt service and great staff. Repair was done sooner than time given.
Armand N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Joe was the best! He took care of me!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I was very impressed with the customer service I received. How kept me informed regarding the status of my repairscthrough phone calls and text messages. I have never experienced this before. I give service king a 10. They went above and beyond. Thanks
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I am extremely happy with my service in repairing my car. I would recommended Joe DiCicco and his staff highly.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Joe and staff did a great job. Communication was great!!!! A comment card is great . Reward them with a bonus of some type.
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Repairs completed on time with friendly service and professional workmanship.
Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
That deliver my vehicle a week after agreed, although they compted a rental that happened until the last day, I had to hike a ride for 3 days
Ramiro Maria.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/13/2017
No comments ?
Anand R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service, very friendly!
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
The customer service is beyond reproach. The repairs to my vehicle are spectacular! Joe, as the liaison was fantastic at keeping me informed and addressing any issues that I may have had. The only problem I had (and it was the same when I had my vehicle repaired here before) is the amount of time it takes for the repairs to be completed. However, overall Service King is a phenomenal company.
Valencia D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
A job well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications