Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 119 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Everyone was very professional and did a great job of making sure things were done right and correct. They worked with me on getting my car back in short time frame right before the holidays. Would recommend service king to anyone that ask.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent service
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Service king did a great job
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was really helpful and friendly. They did great work.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
I need to take my car back due to damaged caused at the site.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job. Did the job in a timely manner and Lauren kept me up to date the whole time
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
NA
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great experience and service.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I really appreciated that Service King kept me informed and everyone was very polite.
Damian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks fantastic! Thanks for a smooth experience.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Smooth as possible.
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very professional, and took great care of my car. I've done business with this company before when they were Riverdale auto. I would definitely recommend this place to my peers.
Valeria J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The whole Service King treated me with respect and performed excellent and fast work on my vehicle. I will be sharing this with friends and family. Thank you
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good job!
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Completed on time and exceptional communication!! Will HIGHLY recommend SK to those that need their service!!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very helpful, friendly staff who kept me well-informed on repair progress. I felt very comfortable that the repair of my vehicle was in professional, competent hands. Thank you, Service King!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
They did amazing job and they work fast on my car!!
Marina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My car looks like brand new! Joe was great with his updates!
Nikita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Yes, great quality service.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job done quickly. All nice people to do business with. Will recommend to anyone.
Sabrina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great service. I loved the way Joe called me regularly to deliver status updates. That really impressed me.
Kemon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I'm really happy with the repairs
Mildred J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The wait time to get my car fixed was very short. The car looks great.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good Job!! Would recommend.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Liked the updates.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The team was very courteous and professional especially Joe, the one who was repairing my car. Even though they sent me a automated text giving me the status, Joe would call me personally and kept me well informed on the status of my vehicle and assured me that everything was going as planned. By him doing that I felt at ease and wasn't worried. When I picked up my car it looked just like.it did.when I bought it. I am very satisfied with their services.
Johnnie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The work you did on my ford was 1st class I wi will recommend service king to everyone I knoknow you guys did a great job your team wwas professional on every level from beginning to end and the updates were out ststanding.Thanks for a great experience.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone I met were pleasant and helpful. Kept me informed about status of car repair and when finished.
Tristen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very nice people and very professional and would recommend them to anyone..
Adriane J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
very friendly and thoughtful group. updated me on everything that was going on. very clean facilty. Repairs were done as promised. would definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing collision work. Thank You SERVICE KING!!!
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
My service experience was excellent. I have no complaints Staff was very nice and my car was ready as planned I like how they kept me posted on the service process by texting me. I liked it better when they would send a photo of the step by step process Overall Service King is great
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Go out to our car when picking it up
Lakeisel E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Service King is very professional and get the job done efficiently. I love that my technician Joe Di Cicco from the Chicago Hts, il office notified me and kept me in the loop every step of the way. He was very professional! I'm glad I brought my car to them and wasn't worried about a thing! Thank you Service King!! I recommend your service to all who will need your service.????
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They were very accommodating, especially when I asked to have the car ready early because I was going out town.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I would definitely refer my friends & family to service king.
Caitlin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Sandy and Joe were great! They were extremely professional and kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle. They even finished 5 days ahead of schedule. I would recommend this Service King location to anyone!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was thrilled with Joe, Sandy and Brian. They made me feel like the most important customer that they had ever had. I'll certainly do business with them again.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was greatly satisfied with the work that was done on my car
Ishmael T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The work was excellent. They kept me inform during the process and also met the time frame discussed when I dropped my vehicle off. Also, the staff was very courteous and professional.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The entire team was very friendly. I really liked the text message updates.
Latanya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very pleased
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Joe was very prompt, knowledgeable, and professional. Definitely a job well done.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent work, completed sooner than I expected.
Josephine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
THIS WAS MY 2ND REPAIR JOB DONE AT SERVICE KING. I'VE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED. THANK YOU FOR DOING A GOOD JOB BOTH TIMES.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Everyone was very helpful there... Great team work they even let me leave my rental car for pickup by enterprise when I didn't have a ride home.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The Service King Team did another fantastic job! Many thanks to Brian for his superior customer service!
Ismael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone really nice! And I loved their job
Neal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The whole crew did a fantastic job. The paint matches perfectly
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great workmanship. Finished as promised.
Troy Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great work
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very good and fast service
Nkyenge B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Phenomenal Customer Service! Joe is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in his field and patient. I appreciate that he takes time explaining and listening to his customers. Sandy is awesome as well and works hard to ensure the customer is satisfied. I give this location the highest degree of accolades for their supreme customer service and dedication to customers. Sincerely, N'Kyenge Ayanna Brown
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everything was wonderful! SANDY did a great job and made all aspects a pleasure with her professionalism! I will recommend Service King to my friends!
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I'm very pleased with the work you did thank you
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great customer service. Professional staff. They kept me updated on the service being provided. I had communication with Joe,Sandy and Brian. Will definitely refer others.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was very please with the service I was provided. They communicated well with me throughout the whole process and my car was ready when they said it would be.
Margie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You guys were above my service expectations thanks for your kindness as well as my services. This is the kind of service my parents and grandparents gave years ago there best Margie
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good work and quality customer service
Archana L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
My vehicle started at Crete because it's close to my house and they weren't able to accommodate the time due to work load. When they informed me that it could go to Chicago Heights, I was okay but I was in for pleasent surprise! Chicago Heights staff was very tentative and courteous and especially during this time and I appreciated that. The text messages were also very helpful however Joe would follow up with a call to share what a text message couldn't and that made my experience even better. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
From beginning to end the service was professional and courteous. We were informed often about the status of our repairs and the finished product looks excellent. We are very pleased .
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very professional service, would recommend this business highly.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Good job
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The car was done sooner than expected!!! That was great!!! And it looks perfect!!! Thanks!!!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Polite team quick and appears to be efficient service.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They did an awesome job and in a timely fashion.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I would definitely recommend and use your services again
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I dropped off a mess and reclaimed my new car! Fast and courteous service.
La W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Joel was outstanding with the service of my car
Maris B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I would recommend service king to any of my friends.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
This was my first experience with service king. I was very pleased and appreciated the daily updates.
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone was very helpful and my car was fix and ready in a week that was great.I would recommend service king to anyone and would use them again
Tyrone W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The professionalism and genuine concern taken by the entire staff was just great! Thanks for your service.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They did a very good job, and kept me informed of the process.
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Awesome job. Everyone is very friendly. They go above and beyond the job.
Maxine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very satisfied with everything and everyone from Service King I know someone hit me to bring me In but I will come back to Service King for my car and future car needs. I will also tell people of my great experience and how wonderful my car looks.
Lamarr S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They did a very great job. I was completely satisfied with the staff. They were very prompt as well.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Fantastic service Repeat customer! Would recommend them to others
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I loved the frequent updates on the status of my repair job. The workmanship is excellent.
Abdula S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Your staff were very professional from beginning to end. Thanks for a good experience
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything is good but I do have to call back because I believe my tent on my back window was scratched.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
I am completely dissatisfied. Workmanship is poor, bumper does not line up, many days late, and I was lied to repeatedly.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The service was outstanding!!! I would recommend them to friends and family
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Impressed with joe and his and service attitude
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Brian & the office staff are wonderful to work with. Work was done well in a very timely manner
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Job well done. Fantastic customer service.
Westbrook G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very professional. They do great work. I highly recommend them.
Arieol B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent service and very caring staff
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent customer service! The staff are very nice and make sure that every thing pertaining to your vehicle has been taken care of . They do a great job of keeping you up to date on progress of work on your car as well
Marilyn Raegan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They all were considerate, informative, and helpful. My car looks great too!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I never trust any other repair service for my vehicles. Love the constant communication and text updates...keep up the great job!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The up to date text messages about how the repairs were going.
Gretchen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The entire staff was very professional and extremely nice. Joe kept me updated via text and phone calls. They're the only collision repair shop for me and my family. They're the best.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/26/2016
Everyone was great except for Monica. She was very rude and failed to communicate effectively. For someone who works in the customer service industry her demeanor, attitude, and tone were very negative. The day I expected my car to be finished, she called me to inform me my parts were ordered. When I explained what the expectation I was given, she told me "I had to realize my car wasn't the only one there." It was so much that my car wasn't done, I understand being overwhelmed with unexpected business, it was more how she said it. Every time we spoke on the phone, she spoke over me. I chose Service King, because I worked at Enterprise and know that my car would be repaired far beyond my standards. Monica was not what I know the service to be in this establishment.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
there is one thing in my opinion would be a nice touch to the customer repair experience. before paying and signing paper work the service advisor or staff member should show you the car for inspection of repair as a courtesy for your approval in my process I pay the bill sign afterward just given my car key and the staff pointed to where the car was and said goodbye
Luciano P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The personnel were very professional and courteous. Superior workmanship. I would refer my friends to Service King with no hesitation.
Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
Greatly appreciated!! ????????????????????????????
Mario W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great workmanship,and communication.
Charmain B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellent job
Tyrone P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The service was impeccable, everyone involved with the repairs where friendly and professional.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The service was excellent the people were excellent in the timing was excellent I would highly recommend anyone that need repair to come to service king
Luciano P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent service and very nice people.
Luciano P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Good service. Personnel was very professional and assisted in getting car rental.
Josephine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
You do excellent work. Also you cleaned my sub inside and outside. This the best repair that I have had. THANK you again. Josephine J
Alex Yarbrough.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great job and the text message updates were appreciated.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
A job well done and in a timely manner. Thanks for your service.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
A very good job completed in a better than expected time. The status updates were appreciated.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Great customer service.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Will never use your devices again. It took a month to even get an appointment and then took 3x as long as they originally said to complete. Overbooked, understaffed. Disappointed customer to say the least.
Gabe And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
We were kept informed daily of the progress. Staff was very polite and helpful
Lamorris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/15/2015
My car was held at the facility for a week after my appointment before work began. I was given an estimate of 3 days for repair, but it took more than 2 weeks.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Enjoyed being notified daily about the progress of the car.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job. I really liked the tested updates about my cars progress. Service was great. My car looks wonderf - the work is fantastic. Service King turned a negative incident into a positive experience. Thanks for the great service. I would recommend you to anyone I know. Way to go.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Awesome!
Dwayne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job.. My car looks new again.
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They were very pleasant and professional.They did a great job on my car inside and outside!! Thanks so much Service King.Work well done!!
Aristeo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very professional people , they keep me updated with my car. They did a very good job with my car.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Everyone there was great. Joe kept me up to date on the progress. Everyone was very professional. I would highly recommend Service King!
Alexandra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I highly recommend getting your vehicle repaired here. Quick service and very professional.
Nkyenge B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The customer service was excellent and the actual body work was phenomenal. I am very pleased with the work and would highly recommend the services.
Jeanette N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Nice service. Car wash & vacuum job was s very nice touch. LOVEd the text message updates.
Cecil S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Did great job. Sandi and Brian were very friendly and helpful????
Khaleel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thanks. Will not hesitate to recommend you to others that I know in need of auto repair.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
The staff is always nice, friendly, and make sure things goes smoothly. The quality of work is was well appreciated and I will definitely recommend my family and friends to this location.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Your service is unbelievable. You made me feel like family. You guys are the best, providing the best of service. Much thanks to all of you. David
Coletta R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Yes I can say that joe and sandy went above customers service with me. Joe kept me updated on my car and Sandy helped me when I was out of town by getting me rent a car . I have to say I was very pleased with the service I received.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everything went so well, my car looks like it was never damaged. I am very satisfied. Thank you again!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Excellent customer service. Would recommend Service King to all my friends.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
I like how the team, makeep people feel like they really care.
Britt W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Job well done!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Outstanding service. The people there were extremely accommodating. And the workmanship was outstanding.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The text updates I received on the status of my car were wonderful and great PR. The staff were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. The repairs were great and my car was cleaner than when I left it. If I have any issues in the future, I will go to Service King in a heartbeat.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
My car looks awesome. Service King did a great job!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/15/2015
It ended up taking a few days longer than expected. However, I was given a discount for that without even asking which was greatly appreciated. The repairs look great!
Devon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great work done took the time to do it right and did a fantastic job very satisfied will becoming back and referring others
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Top notch service , flawless workmanship and helpful staff.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great work! Looks good! Thanks again!
Laurie/david M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Riverdale did a great job. The body work looks fantastic and my car was definitely cleaner inside and out when I picked it up than when I brought it in. Greatly appreciated!!
Cornell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Did a awesome job...
Dwayne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Looks good, but I was overcome by the paint fumes and had to jump out of the car and vomit on the way home. I suggest you air the car out after a paint job or warn customer to leave windows open for a couple of days. Thanks, again, it looks good!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications