Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
This is my first time ever having to deal with repairs on my vehicle due to an accident and they made it as painless as possible. They communicated very efficiently! I was highly pleased!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was well taken of at service king. They understand customer service. Any question or issue i had was addressed right away. Iwill definitely recommend service king. Our area needs more businesses like this.
Anderson .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The entire team and service experience was wonderful. I had a previous Service King that I used that is further away. But at this time I intend to come to this location for all future repairs. They made me feel like my car was in the hands of friends that knew what they were doing. Very pleased!
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was very courteous and professional. The charges were exactly was was quoted and the car work was completed as promised.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The job was completed in only days and my car looks brand new. No rattles or noise remains from the crash.
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
awesome job!
Iola A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Impressed with professionalism, timelines and results!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
The worst service I've ever seen. I was told 4 different times the car was ready. When I got there many things wrong. From the start I got nothing but a run around. Crete il. Office told me they couldn't get me in for 3 wks so I went to Chicago heights. They couldn't find paint toner ,parts couldn't be found. I actually had to adjust the headlights in your shop. Trust me I can go on. Please call for full story. ****-****-xxxx
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Joe is great and I will highly recommend ServiceKing. Thanks
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I have always a wonderful experience at Service King
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Good Quality WORK,,,you GUYS ROCK,,,they kept me updated on the work being done to my 2012 Nissan Xterra,,,Love the finished JOB,,,Thx Again Joe,,,I Appreciate the Pick up,,,Found Me A Go to Body Shop,,,,total Recommendations from ME
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys including receptionist are very professional and miracle workers, I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs collision repair services on their vehicle. Job well done Service King !
Carlos W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The service was superb. Joe gave me a perfect vendor/customer experience. I will recommend to many.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
From the first day Brian was very helpful, as he ordered parts before I had left my car to be worked on. Joe kept me updated as the status of my car. Thank you to both of them and the service team that got fixed my suv.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Joe did a great and thorough job!
Kenneth .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great work. Good communication re progress.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/21/2018
Service fit for a queen
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
I am please with the service I got from you guys did a good professional job and if ever in the future God for bid something were to happen to one of my vehicles I would definitely return to have my vehicles made new again by service king thank you guys again you are the best. Also when I went to pick up my bills but it was something I did not expect my car was all clean looking like show room ready unfortunately two minutes later it started raining but thanks guys did a ????
Georgetta G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Joe went above and beyond. He finished the work ahead of schedule trying to reduce my rental car costs. In an era when businesses don't put the customer first, Joe waited for me beyond the business hours. He is an exemplary representative of Service King. He is "customer focused" more than company focused. He is the jewel in your crown.
Gerardo V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great team . Im happy with result

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications