Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kalvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Keep up the good work
Irma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very courteous.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
They did a great job very happy with their work and service
Geoffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great
Aredell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Friendly, attentive, speedy, effficient, and diligent staff!! I would come back for all of my repairs. Especially this location.
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Hopefully I will never need service due to an accident! If I should ever need it Service King definitely gets my business!! They kept me updated the entire time they had my vehicle.. The staff very friendly and courteous.. I give them 5 stars!!
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
None good job
Nathaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Service king taught me what superior service is all about
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent experience
William K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Professionals at their jobs
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Fast, qualify service.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very informative during repair
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The team did a really nice job and the quality of the work was fantastic!
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Polite and courteous employees. I was kept updated on the progress of the repair. It was a very positive experience.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Everything was great!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
GREAT WORK
Ruthie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Great hospitality, wonderful staff. Very efficient undeniable quality work ! Recommendation, service was awesome and very timely. Thanks for your honest and warm service. Ruthie M. **** and Family
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Customer service and work done on car
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Joe Was very kind and professional.He kept me up on the work being done on the car. I loved . The results she is beautiful.Rides great.I am very pleased and I will refer others to your company. Crystal W
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Joe was great! I’m pleased with the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications