Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
They have always been very good at this location
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Job well done on time no complaints
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good people that help in a bad time.
Rufus J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
It was great the best
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
GOOD COMMUNICATION THRUOUGHT. EMPLOYEES SEEMTO ENJOY THEIR WORK.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job, thanks.
Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The staff is wonderful, very helpful and always willing to answer your questions. I will recommend Service King to everyone I know.
Samara C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service and the staff was friendly and helpful.I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs repairs.I have no complaints only praise for there level of service.
Bobby K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Good job
Jerald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I have never in my 61 year seen custermer service done this well joe and his staff are acredit to service king.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The service provided was great and delivered before the scheduled time. They were very professional and kind and curteous.
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Great expeience
Braden S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Joe was great. Very thorough in his communication with what was going on with my car
Sarena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Joe was awesome and I was updated during the entire process.
Sophie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I liked to receive the updates ... Lauren Did an Awesome Job... Thanks ...????
Curt E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
All good
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Lauren was wonderful
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional, customer focused experience.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Joe dicicco was awesome. Took care of everything and made me feel at ease. The workmanship was amazing. Over all just great
Aliciashirley W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great customer service from beginning to end!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications