Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Suprub Service, Great communication with entire staff from beginning to end
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Extremely satisfied with service manager Brian the best place around!!! I’m
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great job. Fast and professional
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
it took three weeks to do a 7-Day job. Day after day I was told the delivery date would be pushed out. I was told that the car was assembled wrong, paint Scratch and had to be redone, and countless other excuses. Finally when I got my car back in Naperville, it's still is not right. Even though I had already paid for it, I was told they will order a new part that is not warped, and will be contacted when it comes in. But I was not given any paperwork that contain to that promise, and frankly I don't expect they will ever hear from you all again. I've asked the insurance company not to pay out and to never send anyone to Service King again.
Sebastian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
they did a very good job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for your great work and professionalism. My car looks great. Feels like a new car.
Fran A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
The staff are great and friendly. They kept me up on how the repair work was going. I would gladly recommend your company to anyone who wants quality service m.
Antonia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent service
Evonda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent customer service.. Service King did a spectacular job in repairing my Chevy Malibu and finishing on time...I would recommend them to other people... Thankyou, E. Phillips
Toni F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The staff at Service King was very professional and gave me daily updates to their progress. If I EVER need vehicle repair again I would not hesitate to bring my vehicle back.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I was extremely satisfied watch your service. My car looks great! I will highly recommend!
Lynette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Absolutely SATISFIED! The whole process was smooth sailing ! The staff Joseph and the lady at the front counter was AMAZING!! Super friendly and always kept me informed. I left with a smile and will recommend everyone I know to that service king !!! Thank you for a spectacular service !
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Just a great experience.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Extremely happy with my experience with joe cig he was amazing and really put a personal touch to getting my car repaired number one reason why I keep comming back to service king !!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
We love working with these folks. Unfortunately with 2 teenage drivers and some pretty bad luck, we’ve used them quite a bit over the years!
Nayasha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The staff was great and I appreciate the superior level of service received
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Iam satisfied with the work, thank you for keeping me informed on every leval.
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
highly recommended
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2018
The process was mishandled from the beginning. I made an appointment and dropped the van off at the Tinley location. Almost a week later, they hadn’t even touched the van and called to have it moved to the Chicago Heights location. From there, we were told the van would be ready on a specific date; however, we didn’t get to pick up our vehicle for another three weeks. Every day there was a new excuse. The contact person there didn’t initiate most of the communication. My husband called to check the status every day and was given a load of excuses every single day. I will never bring my vehicle to Service King again. The “service” was completely absent. However, from what I can tell so far (I’ve only had my van for about 12 hours) the work is good. There is no excuse for the lack of attention our vehicle received. It was clear that our business just wasn’t important.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
I'm satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications