Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicolas C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
11/20/2019
No completaron el trabajo en mi Lincoln Navigator Algo qué se les dejó saber de ante mano fue qué retrovisor video no trabajo después del accidenté y no se reparó nada de eso
Darius J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The whole team was great. Joe was a cool guy to deal with.
Quying H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Job well done.
Sylviette Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great service
Arzrow S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Again , I am very pleased with you work. Thank you. Rev. A. William Staten , Sr. (Sgt)
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Fast service
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/19/2019
My front driver's door has a inside rubber strip missing I will show it to you as soon as I can. Everything else looks good Thank you, Marvin W
Jeannine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Service was done quickly so I was not without my car for a long time. Customer service was excellent.
Natalia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
I had a great experience, everyone was very helpful to getting my car in and out as soon as possible. It took 2 days to get it done, quicker than I expected. My car looks good as new. They kept me updated with everything and were consistent with contacting me.. Would recommend this location to everyone!
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Excellent service
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Good workmanship very courteous
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
The problems are solved
Shayna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Thank you
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Joe and his staff are amazing....
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Overall great experience. I would definitely recommend.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Great service. Quite satisfied.
Pearl W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
they were very professional did a great job car was ready early every one went out of their way to make me welcome
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
My servce man was awesome
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Joe and his team were terrific. The service and care and communication were outstanding. Unusual these days to have such excellent service. Thank you.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
I was very satisfied with the repair work in my vehicle! It was nice to get text messages updating me on the work being done. Great communication!! Service King did an excellent job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications