Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
awesome job!
Iola A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Impressed with professionalism, timelines and results!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
The worst service I've ever seen. I was told 4 different times the car was ready. When I got there many things wrong. From the start I got nothing but a run around. Crete il. Office told me they couldn't get me in for 3 wks so I went to Chicago heights. They couldn't find paint toner ,parts couldn't be found. I actually had to adjust the headlights in your shop. Trust me I can go on. Please call for full story. ****-****-xxxx
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Joe is great and I will highly recommend ServiceKing. Thanks
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I have always a wonderful experience at Service King
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Good Quality WORK,,,you GUYS ROCK,,,they kept me updated on the work being done to my 2012 Nissan Xterra,,,Love the finished JOB,,,Thx Again Joe,,,I Appreciate the Pick up,,,Found Me A Go to Body Shop,,,,total Recommendations from ME
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys including receptionist are very professional and miracle workers, I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs collision repair services on their vehicle. Job well done Service King !
Carlos W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The service was superb. Joe gave me a perfect vendor/customer experience. I will recommend to many.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
From the first day Brian was very helpful, as he ordered parts before I had left my car to be worked on. Joe kept me updated as the status of my car. Thank you to both of them and the service team that got fixed my suv.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Joe did a great and thorough job!
Kenneth .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great work. Good communication re progress.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/21/2018
Service fit for a queen
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
I am please with the service I got from you guys did a good professional job and if ever in the future God for bid something were to happen to one of my vehicles I would definitely return to have my vehicles made new again by service king thank you guys again you are the best. Also when I went to pick up my bills but it was something I did not expect my car was all clean looking like show room ready unfortunately two minutes later it started raining but thanks guys did a ????
Georgetta G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Joe went above and beyond. He finished the work ahead of schedule trying to reduce my rental car costs. In an era when businesses don't put the customer first, Joe waited for me beyond the business hours. He is an exemplary representative of Service King. He is "customer focused" more than company focused. He is the jewel in your crown.
Gerardo V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great team . Im happy with result
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
I really want to thank you guys for the service. You guys were quick and on point and that’s more than a compliment to companies nowadays. Thankyou guys again
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Superiorquality workmanship and professional staff
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very pleased with Joe.
Marjorie W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job on keeping me informed on up-to-date status of my car repair. Staff was very courteous and professional and kudos to Joe he is just a pleasant person to work. I heard a sound coming from under my hood after I picked up my car. JOE came back went out to check my oil for me and offered very good suggestive advice. that goes beyond the call. I will be using Service King again. Keep up the good work team!
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The team was great and communicated updates on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications