Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Joe Was very kind and professional.He kept me up on the work being done on the car. I loved . The results she is beautiful.Rides great.I am very pleased and I will refer others to your company. Crystal W
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Joe was great! I’m pleased with the repairs.
Channey R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great service and very attentive.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Joe was very professional. He took time to explain what he was going to do. The car was ready a day early and looks great. Communication with Joe was excellent.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Lauren kept me completely up to date on everything that was happening with my van. The work was even completed earlier than expected.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. I was kept updated in my repairs, everyone was friendly and made sure to answer any questions I had. Lauren and Sandy were especially helpful and did an amazing job at making me feel that my car was in good hands. My car was ready when promised and I was so thankful for that. I would absolutely return in the future if I needed to.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I love you're work and are very kind!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Outstanding!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everyone was great! Thank you!!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very kind office staff, updated me daily on my car's progress
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service, fast turnaround
Fletcher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Service king did a fantastic job on my Hyundai in a short amount of time! My car looks brand new
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Your staff showed a genuine interest in making me fill that they were concerned about what I was going through, the inconvenience of it all and getting my car repaired right. Also by helping me with my rental because of the time required to make that happened
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/18/2017
There so small areas surrounding the headlight that it was not painted. There is a very small section of the hood that was not painted. My windshield washer fluid was empty! It was previously full!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
My car was ready early, which I was thrilled about. They did a great job.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Outstanding job I would recommend them to anyone of my friends or family members excellent customer service very friendly people to deal with
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Lauren is phenomenal and repairs great. This is second vehicle you have done for us in past month.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Repaired my vehicle in a timely manner.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
Joe and everyone was excellent to work with and did a great job keeping me informed about progress with my car.Also I was impressed with them sticking to the time line of the completion date. I hope not to have another accident but if I do I would absolutely use service King again as well as recommend to others. Thank you again
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Everything went smoothly and we were kept informed as to the completion of the repair on the car. It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice and professional to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications