Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
When I dropped my vehicle off with Service King my check engine light was not on. I pick it up at closing checked the vehicle out, it was evening getting dark. Now my check engine light is on I will be calling into Service King
Sally L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Competed on time and work satisfaction
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I was truly impressed with the customer service,it far exceeded my expectations, you kept me informed on the progress on my vehicle. And the work was finished before the estimated date of completion. Thank you so much for your professionalism.
Tsaiesha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I really liked how they sent update text and very pleasant individuals in the office
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
I like being made aware of what was being done to fix my car,and it would not be ready until it was foxed right.The staff was very knowledgeable and kept me aware of what was being done to fix my car.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Thanks
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Liked the progress status via text messages and car looks great
Alsip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job!
Kenyatta E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Professional and quick service, i will return and recommended for future business. So far very satisfied.
Shaunta H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Did a good job on my car thanks again
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great customer service and they detailed the interior also!
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent service.
Kristie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Love that all the details were taken care of for me. Friendly service. My vehicle was done quickly. Very pleased with the work. The paint color match was amazing.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
The experience was overall great. All of the staff was super professional and knowledgeable about their specific positions. They took time to walk me through the step by step process and also gave me my car back way sooner than expected! Not to mention it looks better than before!
Jennice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Jesse did a grear job with keeping me updated on my truck
Nisreen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Jesse was very sweet keeping me updated on everything going on. Over all every one was nice and understanding. The manager was also very helpful had good experiences.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent job well done
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Service was great
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Looks good
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
Car bumper was not put on right it has a gap on both sides and is out of line with the frame

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications