Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I'm completely satisfied with my service at Service King. Very professional, excellent quality of work. I will recommend you to my family and friends. THANK YOU
Shaunda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very professional anf excellent customer service!
Lissette O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Jesse was very helpful and informative every step of the way. Thank you!
Vonita T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Joe took great care of me!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Our Experience one of The most satisfying that we've ever had.
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great customer service
Keoshia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very friendly and kept me notified every step of the process
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/4/2018
The paint job has scratches it wasn’t good at all
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Your team made a stressful situation into a positive experience. It could not have been easier to get my car repaired and Joe was quick to communicate everything I needed to know. Thank you all very much!
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
SERVICE KING IMMEDIATELY WENT TO DIAGNOS AND REPAIR MY VEHICLE. THEY KEPT ME INFORMED AS THEY PROGRESSIVELY RESTORED MY VEHICLE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.
Kasha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
My check engine light came on the same day I picked up my car. My check engine light has never came on since I had the car
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The work done my car I would give you 10 communication a 10 customer service a 10 I would recommend the shop to a friend or a family member and the car was clean and ready when promised
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Well they give you great updates on the step by step process they order parts right away and they get the job done when they give you the quote
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Clear communication, continual status updates, ease of delivery and pick up. I was really happy with my service.
Michal B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
They were very professional and kept me abreast of their progress. They did an excellent job plus cleaned it inside and out. I really appreciated the service.
Clementine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was always treated kindly whenever I spoke with anyone, mostly Joseph and Jesse.Hats off to them great customer service.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
You guys did a awesome job on my car.My car is 12 years old,and looks like a new car. Thank you for your service.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent work from what I can see on the surface. No complaints other than the cost. Service king in Roseland were less expensive. I'm basically concerned whether or not my insurance rates will go up.
Jean N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Service king did an awesome job on my Infinity. Thanks a lot Ms Nelson
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Giving timely service is appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications