Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Happy with the work done and the shorter amount of time taken to complete the job.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Kept informed of progress in timely manner.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Good job
Daryl T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very professional and courteous. Frequent updates. Definitely would recommend.
Margie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Service was really fast. Excellent job. The car looks great v
Hilary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very friendly & helpful staff
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks for all the updates. It really made me feel comfortable with you all repairing my car. Excellent job Service King-Alsip.
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
My present and previous experience with Alsip Service King as always been a positive one. Will recommend them to all my friends and family.
Julian T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great job from everyone involved.
Glennvester G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Service King provided with up to date info.each day. That was really great. The wprk was great. I will recommend your service to all my friends.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great service, and FANTASTIC staff! Everyone I spoke with was very accommodating, and explained the process as they moved forward. PLUS, the repair job was beautifully done, and completed four days ahead of the promised completion date.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
None
Virgina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Everyone I encountered at the ALSIP Service King was professional and courteous. Would definitely use their services again.
Katie Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone was so friendly, informative and service was great.
Mack M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Very good
Doris J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great job, excellent customer service
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
They did a wonderful job and kept me up to date I the progress. I would highly recommend this place
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I appreciated getting frequent updates on the status of my car.
Raquel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I am grateful that Ingot my car back sooner that I anticipated. I also appreciate the constant communication about the status of my vehicle from day one. The personal phone calls were also a nice touch.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Kept me well informed throughout the process - not only the Service King updates that were generated, but also directly from the rep (Matt) who took care of me from the start. The repair looks great, and they got it ready for me a day ahead of schedule. Would recommend to others!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications