Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I appreciated getting frequent updates on the status of my car.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Kept me well informed throughout the process - not only the Service King updates that were generated, but also directly from the rep (Matt) who took care of me from the start. The repair looks great, and they got it ready for me a day ahead of schedule. Would recommend to others!
Raquel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I am grateful that Ingot my car back sooner that I anticipated. I also appreciate the constant communication about the status of my vehicle from day one. The personal phone calls were also a nice touch.
Germaine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Matt was a big help, he was in constant communication through the whole process.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I appreciate the honesty & hard work
Ruby F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I am 100 % satisfied with the work that was Performed on my SUV. Would gladly recomm SErvice King to a friend.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
The entire staff were professional and courteous. They have exceptinal cusomer service.
Audrey F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great Job with a fast repair!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Fast and thourough work! :)
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service
Zoran N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was very impressed with Service King. You guys have it down to a science. Jesse was very professional and kept in constant communication with me as to how my car was progressing. The customer service was fantastic. Everything was easy, from checking in, to getting the rental car, to finally picking up my car. Hats off to a job well done. Thank you and I will be recommending this shop just as it was recommended to me.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
They kept me informed about everything they were doing. Thank you you did a great job.
Lou B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great customer service from the moment I first called to set up an appointment. Courtesy and professionalism was apparent. Definitely a 10!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank for the good job. Great people If I need to come back for any work be done I will come back. Thank you Service King.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Spectacular work. Thank you very much!!!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very personable and respectful Definitely would recommend
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The job was very well done. Matthew Murphy was very courteous and professional.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Jesse was fantastic keeping me up to date on the staid of my vehicle. Customer service was perfection. Thank you for everything little thing you did to make this experience a great one
Andre R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Surpass my expectations job well done thanks you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Great workmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications