Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Very friendly service, top notch quality work, and keep you updated every step of the way starting from the day off drop off all the way through to pick up date
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They did a great job on repairing my truck. They also went out of their way to deliver my truck to me.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great place will recommend!
Trina H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
This is from my heart. It took a while but Jesse was on top of it keeping me aware iso that I was able to plan my days accordingly. The craftsmanship is beyond what I’ve experienced other places. They treat your vehicle as if it were their own. I’ve owned over 25 new cars and prior to the used the affiliate they purchased the business from. I remain satisfied and would send everyone I know to them! Thank you for another outstanding job! I’m back to loving my ride!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
And everybody was very helpful and kind
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Just continue to give the good service.yall show your customers that they are appreciated.thank u
Jasmine A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Fast
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
You did an excellent job in repairing my car. I would recommend you to anyone I know. I will also tell my insurance company. Thank you so much!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I'm completely satisfied with my service at Service King. Very professional, excellent quality of work. I will recommend you to my family and friends. THANK YOU
Shaunda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very professional anf excellent customer service!
Lissette O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Jesse was very helpful and informative every step of the way. Thank you!
Vonita T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Joe took great care of me!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Our Experience one of The most satisfying that we've ever had.
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great customer service
Keoshia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very friendly and kept me notified every step of the process
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/4/2018
The paint job has scratches it wasn’t good at all
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Your team made a stressful situation into a positive experience. It could not have been easier to get my car repaired and Joe was quick to communicate everything I needed to know. Thank you all very much!
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
SERVICE KING IMMEDIATELY WENT TO DIAGNOS AND REPAIR MY VEHICLE. THEY KEPT ME INFORMED AS THEY PROGRESSIVELY RESTORED MY VEHICLE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.
Kasha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
My check engine light came on the same day I picked up my car. My check engine light has never came on since I had the car
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The work done my car I would give you 10 communication a 10 customer service a 10 I would recommend the shop to a friend or a family member and the car was clean and ready when promised

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications