Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 184 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Awesome!
Casetha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
None
Liliana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
they kept me update on everything going on with my car
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I had great service from Jesse, and I appreciate the fast turn around and great communication about the status of the vehicle.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Awesome customer service, friendly, warm inviting waiting staff! I loved how a got a text message every time something was completed!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Good job. The car looks brand new, thank you!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fast time and great customer service. Would come back if something like this ever happens to me again.
Nakesha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent customer service, they took great care of my vehicle.. thanks!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
I just got my truck back and so for its OK.
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I really like the service King was to me. I like the job King service did to my car.They are true professional.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thank you ???? job well done ????
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
Not happy, with work done ,my exhausted smells like burn rubber, car smells bad in side , itmes broken and missing, wish I didn't come here, ......not happy.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
They kept us posted on progress of the repair.
Anirud S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent customer service.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The best service I ever had . Very friendly staff
Elsa I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very satisfied with my car repair. Repair was quick and even cleaned the car interior.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Easy and loved that they washed and vacuumed our car too
Jozette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They took very good care of my baby & made her look like new again!! Thx everyone at service king.
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The work was awesome and the people were terrific!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They did a beautiful job. I loved Jesse ****- he was awesome from beginning to end. And I will refer everyone I can to your Alsip location, I am very impressed by their quality and care
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great service and repair
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
The staff there are exceptional and was very attentive to my time sensitive matter regarding my car. Have acquired there services in the past and will continue to do so if ever needed again
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The rental car service that you provide is a plus. Perhaps you could coordinate more efficiently as Enterprise called thinking I had not returned their vehicle promptly.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I THINK I MAKE A GOOD DECISION TO LET YOU REPAIR MY SUBURBAN I am very happy with the work they did to me.Thank you very much I really appreciate you
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Jesse and the service king team was excellent. He made this a very smooth process and kept me updated along the way. My car looked brand new when they finished. Very impressed!!!
Basim K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I was very satisfied with the service, after this experience I will never take my car anywhere else. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They kept u updated about the repairs
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Nothing special...service was professional (Jesse), efficient. Repair looks great.
Marshelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
I'm very happy with the work done recently for both of my cars after having two separate accidents. Body work is perfect and I especially would like to thank Matt in Alsip for keeping me so informed at every step and for being so courteous and professional. Sincerely, Marshelle T
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
They cleaned the interior too! Sweet Jesus!
Freeman G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I thought I would be disappointed with paint on my vehicle, but I wasn't. Matt was great. Hopefully I would not be back. If I need a repair again, I defiantly would chose Service King in Alsip.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Looks good so far and service was extremely fast
Emmalee V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Matt was great. The job was done well and before expected.
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The service was excellent!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I like how they text me the day to day progress
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I am very happy at the high quality of workmanship in a short period of time. My car was repaired and back on the road in a week and ****/2! Very pleased.
Adriana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Service King did a great job
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was informed about the advances of my car repair constantly either by text or by call. My car was repair when promised and I am very happy with the results.
Patrisio V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great customer services
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Matthew was awesome and always kept me informed.
Sana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
You did a good job and my car is perfect now. I will share your services with my friends. Thank you
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
This my second time using this location of service king. I am extremely happy with the workmanship and service. I will recommend the Alsip location of service king to all my family and friends. Thanks for the professionalism. Anthony H
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You guys did an amazing job and I'm very satisfied!
Odis W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
vehicle inside were dirty
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
This was my first experience with Service King and everything went well. Matt was great at keeping me up to date on the status of my repairs. Called or texted almost daily which was above and beyond of my expectations. I would recommend to others. Thank you
Rosalie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The staff was extending courteous. They work Fred on a timely manner. Keith get cost reasonable.
Monika O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Matt and service king was amazing!!!
Israel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Everything good.
Kenyatta B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Yes I love it, you guys did a excellent job. Can't even tell anything was ever wrong.
Gerhard A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service and early completion. Car looks like new.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Yes I was more than satisified with my car. I jus want to say your staff from the front desk to the repairman are a delight to do business with! The attitudes are most pleasant! But I have to say Matt is like the Son I never had. He is so polite and respectful and always a pleasure too speak with . He keep me abreast with my car from the beginning to finish ! I'll always remember him & his smile! Thanks for making me feel I made the RIGHT CHOICE with Service King!! Keep up the great work!! ????????
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The entire team did a great job and they all are very responsive to the customers needs. The service advisor Matthew was easy to work (pleasant disposition) and he provided regular updates throughout the process.
Veronica K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed as you went through the process. Also I had a follow up call asking me how things went as well. He let me know you have a lifetime warranty, so I'm really glad to hear about that. I would definitely come back for repair if ever needed in the future. You even cleaned out the inside which was an unexpected surprise. ????
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was a customer of Riverdale and skeptical of dealing with someone new. I very much appreciated the texts to keep me updated. I picked up my car when it was dark outside. I am confident that Jesse did a great job because of all his hard work. Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
You did a great job fixing my jeep but my tint is scratched one my driver side window. And there is still buffing compound stuck in places I can't reach to clean out
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Service King updated me daily on the progress of my repairs and that was greatly appreciated.
Enas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Your team was polite, professional and courteous. Kept me up to date of the status of my vehicle every day and the expected completion date. The work that was performed vehicle was exceptional. I'm completely satisfied.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Matt was very helpful and kept me informed the whole time
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank u
Brittney E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Matt did a great job with keeping me informed on the readiness of my car. He did a wonderful job with going over and reviewing everything with me. I was 100% satisfied!! A
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciate the follow up and consistent communication on the status of my vehicle. Great service!! Jesse, you're awesome too.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Quit the text updates. They were never accurate. Phone cals from the customer service rep were all that was necessary. Rep. Matt Murphy was excellent to keepe informed.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
great service and work
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
I'm a faithful customer I know when I need service king at any giving time I can depend on them to be there at all times without waiting for adjusters or getting me back on the road as soon as possible time is so important to service king , once you go there you always leave there feeling and knowing you have made the right decision everyone is very polite and they also make you feel like family. I will never trade you guys in for anyone thanks so much for your hospitality you guys kept in touch every day by texting me keeping in touch with how thing was coming along I thought that was awesome you guys are the best
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Mat is Excelnt he is Excelnt. If there Qushns call me ****-****-xxxx
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I truly appreciate the care and professionalism of everyone at the Alsip location. Matt keeping me updated during the entire process was invaluable. Thank you to everyone at Service King.
Lloyd R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Good job service king
Kayla Ryan.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Very thorough and as described
Tom .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Fast service, made the experience super easy to do no hassle and updated us the whole way
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Thank you for texting me every day to keep me up dated
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
Have not been able to view repair work yet.
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very accommodating and great survive!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs I had done at Service King I would recommend it to anybody and my friends
Jaylan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The manager Andre has excellent customer service. I would recommend anyone going to his shop. Car looks great.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Timely service and exceptional customer relations.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
From the time I brought my car in till the time I picked my car up all of Service King employees involved with my care were both courteous and professionals. When picking up my car they went thru everything that was done to my car. Excellent job. I would with no hesitation go back to this Service King location without any hesitation. They made me feel like I was their family. That is a wonderful feeling. Thank you Service King for doing a Wonderful job on my Subaru and keeping me updated with what was going on with the car. Thank you.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Awsome !!!!!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very fast excellent and friendly service
Frederick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I am very satisfied with results. Keep Up the Good Work .
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Looks great and nice to do business with????
Rebeca R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very friendly
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Luis was very helpful; everyone I spoke with at Service King was great! Clean office. My only comment is limited parking but that is a small thing. The car looks great, I wish it was done sooner, but Luis explained why it took some time; damage under the dents was also repaired. Thank you so much!
Jeane M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The service I received was wonderful. The fact that the work was completed 6 days early was an added bonus. I will highly recommend others to Service King.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jesse is quite possibly the nicest guy! Always knew who I was when I called and had exact updates on my car. He also called to let me know what was going on! Give this guy a raise. Best service I've ever had w anything car related! Thank you so much!
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everybody that I dealt with at service king was nice and polite and I feel that quality work was done.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I truly enjoyed my experience. I was informed ever step of the way with the text messaging app that sends updated. Also Luis was extremely helpful as well. He let me know my car was in good hands and asked if I had any questions. My car was returned to me and it looks brand new! I would recommend service king to anyone in need of repair.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
I have to return for corrections.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service. Great workmanship. I especially like the updates by text.
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Jesse was amazing and his customer was far beyond expectations.
Nijole V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Exelant
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Quick quality friendly. Thank you
Mel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
Lights not working. Right back up light not working when I picked up the vehicle. Very poor quality control. Need to exceed the customers expectations. This was not done.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Completely happy with the services rendered at your place of business. Prompt and courteous is how I will remember the experience at Service King. I will gladly recommend Service King for collision repair services.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Jessie was terrific. Highly recommend!!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Please do not try to send me to another set ice king center when I chose you for convenience.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My car was ready before the estimated time and the work done was exceptional.The staff was very friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. My car was also spotless inside and out.
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
We want to compliment you on two outstanding employees we had the pleasure,to work with, Luis Caballero and Jesse ****, service advisors. They are excellent representatives for Service King. They took the time to explain. The process with us and followed through to patiently answer all of our questions and address our concerns. The work was completed in the expected time frame and our car looks new again. We would select Service King for future repairs. Please pass along our thanks to Luis Caballero and Jesse ****, they made the experience a good one.
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Call center be in closer contact with shop
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Awesome staff, great work!!
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Luis is always very respectful and knowledgeable. He makes you feel like a friend instead of a customer. We came back to this location a second time when our car was hit again because of the service and awesome customer service from Luis. We recommend your place to people we speak to because we like the job that gets done on our car but also because of the way we are treated by the staff. You don't find that kind of service to often these days.
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Repair was completed ahead of schedule and the shop was in contact the whole time with updates. My truck looks beautiful! They went above and beyond for us. I would and will recommend Service King to everyone.
Marian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
Not done right
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Service king did an excellent job on my vehicle in a timely manner I am very satisfied
Sonnet P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent service!
Lucien D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very satisfied with the work, time frame, and especially great staff at Service King!
Maritza F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I love the dedication they took to get my car fixed quick. Also how they took the time to inform me of everything done to my car every step of the way. Great experience.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Luis was just awesome. I loved the text message updates and regular phone calls. I never had to question whether my repair was going to be completed or not.
Takeshi J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Luis was great and kept me well-informed with rheprogress of my vehicle. Great job!
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You would be my first choice if I ever needed it in the future. Thank you
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Nice experence.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
thank you for taking good care of my car. Casey did an awesome job on my car, I couldn't be happier.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
We were satisfied w the repair and service
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The service and my entire experience with Service King was great. Cassandra Williams
Margaret Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
All was as promised.
Laquita L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
My looks good like nothing happened but the mirror that was broken was replaced with a manual one and that should have been said ...but I'm goood thanxs guys
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
The car was finished ahead of schedule and fortunately we were available to pick up the day it was ready. Car looked beautiful and ithere was a small concern that they resulted at pick up that turned out to be just a tire pressure issue unrelated to the repairs. The staff was friendly and personable. I hope to never need these services again, but if I do this is where I'll be going to. This is my second car worked on here and i highly recommend them.!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quick service and loved the texting updates! Thanks so much!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fast and informed me well. Thank you!
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The repairs to my vehicle look great. Turnaround time was very impressive. Staff was very courteous & knowledgeable. The receptionist was helpful over the phone before, during, & after my service visit. And it was a pleasure to work with Luis (service advisor). He kept me informed throughout the entire process & addressed all my concerns. It was so refreshing to see employees work together to meet the needs of the customer. I would definitely recommended this location/company for any vehicle repairs. The working relationship with the nearby car rental entity was a pleasant surprise.
Melissa X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Process was very fast. I enjoyed the update texts!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The workers were awesome! Very friendly and kept me up to date on my Honda. The repairs were perfect. The car was cleaned and really surprised me. Thank you so much. I will surely spread the word about my experience!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very happy with the repair.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was so helpful and nice! Very happy with the results!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My truck was done before scheduled. That was awesome. Everything was taken care of. Very courteous staff. Thank you very much
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great, fast service. Excellent communication. Thank you!
Jacqueline .
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
The work was great the car was filthy and we now have to get it cleaned in the interior
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was great
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Thank yous so much for your hard work and dedication for fixing up my car and making it look new all over again. It was well worth the wait!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The staff there is very very nice everyone kept me updated until I picked up my car I was very pleased with the whole situation I would recommend them to anybody
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Andres and Luis and your staff were professional, courteous and thorough. They explained everything and repaired my vehicle quickly
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Luis was great- he should get a raise.
Ronulfo M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you for the great job. You all work great and fast. Thanks for the updates on every update as how the jeep was coming along.
Damian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
The car was finished a day early
Arvydas L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
It sucked.
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Luis was great. Always kept me up to date and the work he did was excellent! I would recommend him again to anyone.
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great staff and timely!!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
U was very pleased car was even washed n waxed.
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very professional and courteous service, would definitely use and recommend SERVICE KING to family and friends
Hisham A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The were very professional and made sure to answer all questions. The repairs were done in no time. I would definitely bring my car back there again
Patience S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Please make sure that communication is clear and concise.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everything was great!!!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Im glad service king has a high standards they work off of.Andre and luis kept me well informed what was going on with my car. I would tell other people about my great experience !
Latoya J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Your customer service is unmatched! Your employee Luis, stayed in contact with me regarding the status of my vehicle so I was never left wondering! Great job
Elijah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Love the location and professionalism.
Kirk N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Yes everything was fine but sometimes they can go above and beyond and just do a little extra for the customer but overall they do an excellent job
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Service King was great. Kept us informed on the progress daily. Luis was very professional and informative. Would highly recommend your company. Thank you!!!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Job well done! Very satisfied & greatly appreciative! Luis Caballero did a great job! Thank you Service King! Sincerely, Jeremy H
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was very much pleased with the work Service King did on my car the experience was excellent. They have a customer for life thank you so much
Carmen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great customer service!
Gilbert W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Job well done, I appreciate your professional acumen and courtesy
April J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Luis Caballero was very professional, friendly, and thorough. My car also looked brand new after being repaired and painted. Great job!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
LUIS@ALSIP LOCATION GAVE TOP CLASS SERVICE
Kieran M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Appreciated frequent updates and when to anticipate completion
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Awesome service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very polite and helpful team of people ,A **** quality work I was very satifide with the work done,Good job keep up the good work.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
From the moment, I came in for an estimate on damages, there was a spirit of "I'm at your service," of honesty, of professionalism, of respect. Then, when I was waiting in the office area, Suzanne, Luis, and general manager, Andre displayed degrees of collaboration with each other that spilled out in comprehensive reassurances that excellence in their work is a basic ingredient in their full service work. My brother, Steve & my nephew, Steve have trusted the people who manage & who work so graciously & so capably for years! This Alsip location on Cicero is unequaled! I couldn't be more grateful. Mary Ellen O'Dea, OP
Ma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
On time service and support
Tenile R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good job, great customer service and kept me well informed
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I li. ke the updates on the vehicle, it helps to know the updates.Also the promise date was met, it help for scheduling for work
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They were very helpful and kept me informed of the progress on my car.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
My truck was ready early.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The service was professional and prompt. The progress was shared daily in a delightful text message.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very welcoming & friendly. I like the daily text updates. The body work was perfect. Car looks great. Thanks ServiceKing!!
Janell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and the repair was completed in less than half the estimated time. Job well done
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional team. Customer service was excellent. The Service King team sets the bar high on creating value to its customers. I work for a large corporation that is dedicated to protecting our country and allies. It's all about performance and customer service. This was a breath of fresh air. Your company has a best in class model for best practices. Thank you again and I wish your team great success. Karen & John Kocich
Julia .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I am so glad of the service and Joe Collazo was the person who received my Nissan Armada. Joe answered all my questions with a very nice attitude. When I went to pick it up my car other nice gentleman,Luis explained me everything about the warranty and that was in SPANISH. It was wonderful . Thank you I am Highly satisfied.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very nice work, professional staff.
Anton V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
EXCELLENT repair work OUTSTANDING customer service
Amelia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Love the updates all through the process!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The service you provided was absolutely phenomenal Casey is a very good service tech
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Work was on time, early even. Car was clean, inside and out at pickup. Quality of work was great. Thanks!
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was great
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
l have another job to perform on my car I will have service King perform the job in in the near future.
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good service and nice people. I like the fact that I was informed constantly about the work being done . Thank you
Arleta C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional staff, kept me well informed Work completed ahead of schedule.
Tameika B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They did excellent work on my vehicle. Andre was very helpful!
Reinaldo N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Yes
June W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I appreciated the frequent text updates and my car looks great.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Good service
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Car was fixed and ready to go inside of 24 hrs. I would've thought it would've taken much longer. Establishment was very clean . Staff was very professional and courteous. Staff members were very knowledgeable and explained to me and answered all of my questions in great detail. My car looks better now than it did brand new 2 yrs ago when I bought/drove it off subaru's lot. I'm very happy and would recommend them to anyone I know needing repairs on their vehicle.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The service was excellent!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great Job!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I love that my car looks brand new. They did a wonderful job. I recommend everybody use their services. Thank you so much for fixing my baby.!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I am so pleased to get my vehicle back ahead of schedule. I was kept informed of the progress throughout the entire process. I will be happy to recommend Service King to all my family and friends. Thank you very much for a job well done.????
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I love the finishing touch and how clean my vehicle was returned along with the damaged area being fixed perfectly. Thank you guys
Kirk N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
My service was excellent they kept me informed on each day every time something was done to the car and I will I will return to you anytime
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The customer service is excellent and had no problems answering any questions or concerns I had. Thanks everyone at Service King. And keep up the great work!!! I will be recommending you to all my friends.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. Very helpful from the moment I had my car accident to the minute I picked up my car. My car looks wonderful, both inside and out! Thank you to all at Service King for returning my car ahead of schedule and for keeping me in the loop every step of the way.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I really appreciate the friendliness & professionalism of the employees. The repairs were done in a timely manner & very well done. I love the updates & quirky sayings! Last but not least Luis Caballero was extremely helpful & explained everything very well. Job well done & I'm completely satisfied! Thank you!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Luis was very good to work with at Service King Thanks
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Looks good so far
Tongala K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Luis and the entire team was courteous and very professional. Very satisfied
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Best service ever, very professional and the work done on my car was perfect. I'm glad I went there with my car,
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everything was exelent. The staff of service King is very friendly, they always notify me of what they were doing with my suv.Im very happy with the job they did on my higlander. Great job Luis C.
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I really appreciate the text messages that kept me up to date on the repair progress. I want to thank Luis and the team for a job well done.
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed on the progress. Great job
Shannon N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I am very happy with the job done on my van. The service was great and I liked getting the text updates each day. It was nice having a clean car returned to me. I would definitely come back to Service King.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications