Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 123 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frederick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I am very satisfied with results. Keep Up the Good Work .
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Looks great and nice to do business with????
Rebeca R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very friendly
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Luis was very helpful; everyone I spoke with at Service King was great! Clean office. My only comment is limited parking but that is a small thing. The car looks great, I wish it was done sooner, but Luis explained why it took some time; damage under the dents was also repaired. Thank you so much!
Jeane M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The service I received was wonderful. The fact that the work was completed 6 days early was an added bonus. I will highly recommend others to Service King.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jesse is quite possibly the nicest guy! Always knew who I was when I called and had exact updates on my car. He also called to let me know what was going on! Give this guy a raise. Best service I've ever had w anything car related! Thank you so much!
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everybody that I dealt with at service king was nice and polite and I feel that quality work was done.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I truly enjoyed my experience. I was informed ever step of the way with the text messaging app that sends updated. Also Luis was extremely helpful as well. He let me know my car was in good hands and asked if I had any questions. My car was returned to me and it looks brand new! I would recommend service king to anyone in need of repair.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
I have to return for corrections.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service. Great workmanship. I especially like the updates by text.
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Jesse was amazing and his customer was far beyond expectations.
Nijole V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Exelant
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Quick quality friendly. Thank you
Mel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
Lights not working. Right back up light not working when I picked up the vehicle. Very poor quality control. Need to exceed the customers expectations. This was not done.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Completely happy with the services rendered at your place of business. Prompt and courteous is how I will remember the experience at Service King. I will gladly recommend Service King for collision repair services.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Jessie was terrific. Highly recommend!!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Please do not try to send me to another set ice king center when I chose you for convenience.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My car was ready before the estimated time and the work done was exceptional.The staff was very friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. My car was also spotless inside and out.
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
We want to compliment you on two outstanding employees we had the pleasure,to work with, Luis Caballero and Jesse ****, service advisors. They are excellent representatives for Service King. They took the time to explain. The process with us and followed through to patiently answer all of our questions and address our concerns. The work was completed in the expected time frame and our car looks new again. We would select Service King for future repairs. Please pass along our thanks to Luis Caballero and Jesse ****, they made the experience a good one.
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Call center be in closer contact with shop
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Awesome staff, great work!!
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Luis is always very respectful and knowledgeable. He makes you feel like a friend instead of a customer. We came back to this location a second time when our car was hit again because of the service and awesome customer service from Luis. We recommend your place to people we speak to because we like the job that gets done on our car but also because of the way we are treated by the staff. You don't find that kind of service to often these days.
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Repair was completed ahead of schedule and the shop was in contact the whole time with updates. My truck looks beautiful! They went above and beyond for us. I would and will recommend Service King to everyone.
Marian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
Not done right
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Service king did an excellent job on my vehicle in a timely manner I am very satisfied
Sonnet P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent service!
Lucien D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very satisfied with the work, time frame, and especially great staff at Service King!
Maritza F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I love the dedication they took to get my car fixed quick. Also how they took the time to inform me of everything done to my car every step of the way. Great experience.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Luis was just awesome. I loved the text message updates and regular phone calls. I never had to question whether my repair was going to be completed or not.
Takeshi J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Luis was great and kept me well-informed with rheprogress of my vehicle. Great job!
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You would be my first choice if I ever needed it in the future. Thank you
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Nice experence.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
thank you for taking good care of my car. Casey did an awesome job on my car, I couldn't be happier.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
We were satisfied w the repair and service
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The service and my entire experience with Service King was great. Cassandra Williams
Margaret Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
All was as promised.
Laquita L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
My looks good like nothing happened but the mirror that was broken was replaced with a manual one and that should have been said ...but I'm goood thanxs guys
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
The car was finished ahead of schedule and fortunately we were available to pick up the day it was ready. Car looked beautiful and ithere was a small concern that they resulted at pick up that turned out to be just a tire pressure issue unrelated to the repairs. The staff was friendly and personable. I hope to never need these services again, but if I do this is where I'll be going to. This is my second car worked on here and i highly recommend them.!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quick service and loved the texting updates! Thanks so much!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fast and informed me well. Thank you!
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The repairs to my vehicle look great. Turnaround time was very impressive. Staff was very courteous & knowledgeable. The receptionist was helpful over the phone before, during, & after my service visit. And it was a pleasure to work with Luis (service advisor). He kept me informed throughout the entire process & addressed all my concerns. It was so refreshing to see employees work together to meet the needs of the customer. I would definitely recommended this location/company for any vehicle repairs. The working relationship with the nearby car rental entity was a pleasant surprise.
Melissa X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Process was very fast. I enjoyed the update texts!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The workers were awesome! Very friendly and kept me up to date on my Honda. The repairs were perfect. The car was cleaned and really surprised me. Thank you so much. I will surely spread the word about my experience!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very happy with the repair.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was so helpful and nice! Very happy with the results!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My truck was done before scheduled. That was awesome. Everything was taken care of. Very courteous staff. Thank you very much
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great, fast service. Excellent communication. Thank you!
Jacqueline .
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
The work was great the car was filthy and we now have to get it cleaned in the interior
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was great
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Thank yous so much for your hard work and dedication for fixing up my car and making it look new all over again. It was well worth the wait!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The staff there is very very nice everyone kept me updated until I picked up my car I was very pleased with the whole situation I would recommend them to anybody
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Andres and Luis and your staff were professional, courteous and thorough. They explained everything and repaired my vehicle quickly
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Luis was great- he should get a raise.
Ronulfo M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you for the great job. You all work great and fast. Thanks for the updates on every update as how the jeep was coming along.
Damian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
The car was finished a day early
Arvydas L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
It sucked.
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Luis was great. Always kept me up to date and the work he did was excellent! I would recommend him again to anyone.
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great staff and timely!!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
U was very pleased car was even washed n waxed.
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very professional and courteous service, would definitely use and recommend SERVICE KING to family and friends
Hisham A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The were very professional and made sure to answer all questions. The repairs were done in no time. I would definitely bring my car back there again
Patience S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Please make sure that communication is clear and concise.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everything was great!!!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Im glad service king has a high standards they work off of.Andre and luis kept me well informed what was going on with my car. I would tell other people about my great experience !
Latoya J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Your customer service is unmatched! Your employee Luis, stayed in contact with me regarding the status of my vehicle so I was never left wondering! Great job
Elijah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Love the location and professionalism.
Kirk N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Yes everything was fine but sometimes they can go above and beyond and just do a little extra for the customer but overall they do an excellent job
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Service King was great. Kept us informed on the progress daily. Luis was very professional and informative. Would highly recommend your company. Thank you!!!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Job well done! Very satisfied & greatly appreciative! Luis Caballero did a great job! Thank you Service King! Sincerely, Jeremy H
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was very much pleased with the work Service King did on my car the experience was excellent. They have a customer for life thank you so much
Carmen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great customer service!
Gilbert W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Job well done, I appreciate your professional acumen and courtesy
April J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Luis Caballero was very professional, friendly, and thorough. My car also looked brand new after being repaired and painted. Great job!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
LUIS@ALSIP LOCATION GAVE TOP CLASS SERVICE
Kieran M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Appreciated frequent updates and when to anticipate completion
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Awesome service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very polite and helpful team of people ,A 1 quality work I was very satifide with the work done,Good job keep up the good work.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
From the moment, I came in for an estimate on damages, there was a spirit of "I'm at your service," of honesty, of professionalism, of respect. Then, when I was waiting in the office area, Suzanne, Luis, and general manager, Andre displayed degrees of collaboration with each other that spilled out in comprehensive reassurances that excellence in their work is a basic ingredient in their full service work. My brother, Steve & my nephew, Steve have trusted the people who manage & who work so graciously & so capably for years! This Alsip location on Cicero is unequaled! I couldn't be more grateful. Mary Ellen O'Dea, OP
Ma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
On time service and support
Tenile R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good job, great customer service and kept me well informed
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I li. ke the updates on the vehicle, it helps to know the updates.Also the promise date was met, it help for scheduling for work
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They were very helpful and kept me informed of the progress on my car.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
My truck was ready early.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The service was professional and prompt. The progress was shared daily in a delightful text message.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very welcoming & friendly. I like the daily text updates. The body work was perfect. Car looks great. Thanks ServiceKing!!
Janell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and the repair was completed in less than half the estimated time. Job well done
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional team. Customer service was excellent. The Service King team sets the bar high on creating value to its customers. I work for a large corporation that is dedicated to protecting our country and allies. It's all about performance and customer service. This was a breath of fresh air. Your company has a best in class model for best practices. Thank you again and I wish your team great success. Karen & John Kocich
Julia .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I am so glad of the service and Joe Collazo was the person who received my Nissan Armada. Joe answered all my questions with a very nice attitude. When I went to pick it up my car other nice gentleman,Luis explained me everything about the warranty and that was in SPANISH. It was wonderful . Thank you I am Highly satisfied.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very nice work, professional staff.
Anton V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
EXCELLENT repair work OUTSTANDING customer service
Amelia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Love the updates all through the process!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The service you provided was absolutely phenomenal Casey is a very good service tech
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Work was on time, early even. Car was clean, inside and out at pickup. Quality of work was great. Thanks!
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was great
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
l have another job to perform on my car I will have service King perform the job in in the near future.
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good service and nice people. I like the fact that I was informed constantly about the work being done . Thank you
Arleta C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional staff, kept me well informed Work completed ahead of schedule.
Tameika B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They did excellent work on my vehicle. Andre was very helpful!
Reinaldo N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Yes
June W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I appreciated the frequent text updates and my car looks great.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Good service
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Car was fixed and ready to go inside of 24 hrs. I would've thought it would've taken much longer. Establishment was very clean . Staff was very professional and courteous. Staff members were very knowledgeable and explained to me and answered all of my questions in great detail. My car looks better now than it did brand new 2 yrs ago when I bought/drove it off subaru's lot. I'm very happy and would recommend them to anyone I know needing repairs on their vehicle.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The service was excellent!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great Job!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I love that my car looks brand new. They did a wonderful job. I recommend everybody use their services. Thank you so much for fixing my baby.!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I am so pleased to get my vehicle back ahead of schedule. I was kept informed of the progress throughout the entire process. I will be happy to recommend Service King to all my family and friends. Thank you very much for a job well done.????
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I love the finishing touch and how clean my vehicle was returned along with the damaged area being fixed perfectly. Thank you guys
Kirk N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
My service was excellent they kept me informed on each day every time something was done to the car and I will I will return to you anytime
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The customer service is excellent and had no problems answering any questions or concerns I had. Thanks everyone at Service King. And keep up the great work!!! I will be recommending you to all my friends.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. Very helpful from the moment I had my car accident to the minute I picked up my car. My car looks wonderful, both inside and out! Thank you to all at Service King for returning my car ahead of schedule and for keeping me in the loop every step of the way.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I really appreciate the friendliness & professionalism of the employees. The repairs were done in a timely manner & very well done. I love the updates & quirky sayings! Last but not least Luis Caballero was extremely helpful & explained everything very well. Job well done & I'm completely satisfied! Thank you!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Luis was very good to work with at Service King Thanks
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Looks good so far
Tongala K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Luis and the entire team was courteous and very professional. Very satisfied
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Best service ever, very professional and the work done on my car was perfect. I'm glad I went there with my car,
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everything was exelent. The staff of service King is very friendly, they always notify me of what they were doing with my suv.Im very happy with the job they did on my higlander. Great job Luis C.
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I really appreciate the text messages that kept me up to date on the repair progress. I want to thank Luis and the team for a job well done.
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed on the progress. Great job
Shannon N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I am very happy with the job done on my van. The service was great and I liked getting the text updates each day. It was nice having a clean car returned to me. I would definitely come back to Service King.
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Service King made me, a senior feel very safe and secure working Working with them, I would highly recommend them to others.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
My car was fixed sooner then anticipated. They kept me in the loop every step of the way. All of my questions at drop off and at time of making the reservations were answered.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
took a long time to repair.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Service King did a great job fixing my car. I have used them multiple times and would not hesitate to use them again.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very well done.
Renea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Service King team was very professional. I received updates almost daily on progress of repairs. Which was awesome!!!! Received vehicle back as was quoted to me. Repairs looked good. Awesome customer service from both locations. Thank you so much. And my car is happy too ????
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Truck looks great, thanks!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thanks for prompt courteous service.Luis is an asset to your company,he kept us informed and did his absolute best.We would recommend your establishment to anyone we know.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Yes I was very satisfied excellent customer service
Craige L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Best place ever
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job, very happy!
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/13/2016
When picking up my car, it was covered in oceans snow, how does anyone check out the repair of covered with snow?
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Even with the holidays they kept me in the loop and did a fantastic job.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
The best
Deshawna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very professional and friendly and accommodating!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent customer service was really impressed and very good job was done on my vehicle
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank you for the wonderful repair work on my Toyota ...looks great...a big thank you to Luis Caballero for keeping me informed of the progress and a repair job very well done.
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
My car was very well taken care I'm please that it looks exactly how it was before it was repaired
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Excellent service
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The Alsip Service King was knowledgeable and patiently explained their repair plan. The team provided regular status updates. This was greatly appreciated. The repair was timely and my car looks great. I would definitely recommend the Alsip location to my friends.
Mukesh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
They take care my car nice way
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2015
They were late with returning my car. They did not repair the things they said they would????
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
My car looks great! Like brand new. I also liked the daily updates with the text.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great job
Florence R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
Took way to long to fix minor damages. Also tail lamp light wasn't working even though it was part of the repair. Made appointment for estimate, had to call to find out what was up, made appointment for repair via 800 number when I took car in I had to return as they didn't have info. Kind of frustrating, lack of communication and coordination. Denis Ryan c/o Florence R
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
As expected, the team was great! I was called and/or text messaged every time there was a change in status, I stopped in to see the vehicle and was shown the progress each time. This was the best experience that i have had with a body shop or repair shop ever.thanks again Nick S.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great service and friendly
David I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was hesitant because it was my first car repair, but I was recommended to you by my brother. I will say I was impressed by the professionalism when I walked into the door and had an employee walk me through the replacement process and explained the possibility of damage that could be underneath. I felt very assured and comfortable and also felt that I was leaving my car in good hands. The estimate of completion was on time, which was great. I was very impressed with the work, and was pleasantly surprised to find that my car had been cleaned inside and out... What amazing customer service! I will definitely be back for any repairs I need in the future and will be recommending to friends and family! Thank you and keep up the great work!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Had a wonderful experience. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone was very nice.
Malcolm T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Service King offers very valuable service in addition to their unique notification via text messages to keep the customers informed of work thats being done on his/ her automobile.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
I like all the texts telling me about the progress of my car
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Staff did a great job with my car and delivered car when they said they would.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Did a great job.
Rosita V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Continue to be as friendly,courteous and knowledgeable as you were.I gladly would recommend people I know to your business. God forbid I should have another accident. I definitely would use your services again.
Terese S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
The people that work there are so very nice! Made it a nice experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications