Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenifer B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Jesse was amazing. Best customer service I have ever had.
Danny Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They were fast with the repair. They kept me in the loop with the whole process.
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was most helpful, since I had a deadline to meet. The car looks super. Thank you all so much.
Gabriel E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Your staff were very helpful. I was updated on the progress. Thank you.
Lanika Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great service was very happy with the communication every step of the way
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very satisfied in all aspects
Wladyslaw W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I’m very happy,great job. Thank you!!
Kenya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jesse was so phenomenal explaining everything that was done to my car and he always made calls to me personally to let me know the update on my Repair....
Armida U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Updated us along the way.Courteous staff.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everything looks great and I appreciate hearing from you about when it would be ready.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The service was excellent.
Marguerita L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I found the staff to be very professional and kept me informed with updates on the repairs done to my vehicle. The work on my Van was completed in a timely manner.
Kestutis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great service, outstanding performance by manager A. Kondratas. Can’t ask for better service and would not take my car anywhere else. Thank you Service King
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank you for all your hard work repairing my vehicle. It looks beautiful. I am very happy with your service. Your employees were very professional and very kind. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer anyone to you. Sincerely, Virginia L
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Really appreciated the email updates. The repair looks great. And it was done sooner than promised.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great service all around
Dionne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
jesse was very courteous and detailed. He kept us informed every step of the way. He updated us every few days and we are pleased with the repairs made on the car.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Very friendly service, top notch quality work, and keep you updated every step of the way starting from the day off drop off all the way through to pick up date
Marnita W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/24/2018
Body work is good but my car I notice Sunday morning that while sitting at a stop sign or a red light the car vibrates like the engine is running rough and I never had this problem before the accident now after this is what's happing
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They did a great job on repairing my truck. They also went out of their way to deliver my truck to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications