Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Awesome service A+
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Aquantis Davis was very helpful I ratethem a 10
Ernst R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Quentin was an amazing Rep. He kept me posted on the progress of my vehicle at all times.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They did a phenomenal job. I loved the text message communication.
Percy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
You were the best repair shop that I Have done business with
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thank you service king for you good service you take a week to fix my truck everting look good thank you????????????????????
Shurouq B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
They are very polite and do good work
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I was completely satisfied
William K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
It was a pleasure dealing with Service King! The repairs were completed beautifully! And "Q" and the others at the Alsip, Illinois location were a pleasure to deal with! Thank you!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
From the moment I entered into Service King on 121st and Cicero the customer service was great! It also helped that I had a good attitude. :-) But the professionalism, the ease with which everything was explained and performed and the constant updates were very satisfying. Not that I anticipate any accidents in the future, but if myself or friends should ever encounter such an unfortunate situation, I will be sure to refer them to Service King for their repairs. Thank you! Erika
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
You're welcome.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Was excellent
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Thank you
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
I was initially told my vehicle was ready for pick up, and upon inspection with the worker I noticed the paint was bubbling. Thus, I was told they had to keep it for another 3 days. This turned into about a week. I was also told a manager would contact me regarding this issue, that did not happen either. In addition, there are scratches on my window that I did tell the worker Jessie about. I was told once again a manager would contact me. Of course this did not happen... Ver disappointing experience.
Magan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Q was awesom
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Q was great at the Alsip location.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Looks like they did a great job in a timely manner.
Kahdmiel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/18/2018
Cannot get key out of ignition!! Need to return vehicle on Monday!!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/16/2018
I'm happy with the repair but it took too long to complete it.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
The entire Alsip team, especially Q, were extremely helpful and made the process of getting my car fixed up super smooth!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications