Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 193 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellent work and communication throughout the process. Thank you!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I love Service King. They repaired my car and she looks brand new. They gave me a daily account as to the progress they were making and an estimated date the car would be ready. The service was excellent and the staff ever so kind. I appreciate all they have done. Thank you so much.
Madison H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The job was done quicker than I expected and the shop was very courteous. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great costumer service. Staff were friendly, very helpfull... Would recommend the Alsip shop to everyone who need ork done. Thank you
Mensah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Matt did a great job keeping me informed.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great text message system. I was kept informed of everything that was going on.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
Light that you fixed previously is still broken
Clara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone was very professional and helpful at taking car of both repairing my car and making the experience easy for me. I gIve them a top 10 plus. Thank you Service King
James M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
3 out of 5
5/10/2017
Matt provided a lot of assistance by locating the correct replacement part on my 23 yr old car
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
So far: great service! Very satisfied
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Matt kept me abreast of my repairs. Repairs done ahead of schedule. Repairs were superb! Would definitely recommend Service King! Loved it.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Awesome!
Nawaz M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
I took my car to service king Alsip location and was amazed by the customer service. I dropped off my car and rental was already scheduled. My cat was fixed on time and ready to be picked up. Edited I got there. They kept me informed throughout the repair process. Overall I'm very pleased with the process and customer service.
Casetha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
None
Liliana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
they kept me update on everything going on with my car
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I had great service from Jesse, and I appreciate the fast turn around and great communication about the status of the vehicle.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Awesome customer service, friendly, warm inviting waiting staff! I loved how a got a text message every time something was completed!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Good job. The car looks brand new, thank you!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fast time and great customer service. Would come back if something like this ever happens to me again.
Nakesha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent customer service, they took great care of my vehicle.. thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications