Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Yes great people
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Keep treating your customers like family
Mysih H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Best service ever . Excellent job . My car looks like I just bought it . Thank you for your excellent service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Repairs were completed just ahead of schedule, and I was pleased with the updates I received by text.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/2017
The BEST bar none!!
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Matt did a great job of keeping me in the loop the entire process
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great communicatiobs
Shonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Fast service! They did a great job of notifying me of my vehicle’s progress. My car looks like it just left the showroom floor. Thanks Service King!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
The job was done on time. In fact it was finished earlier than the first date that they said it would be finished. I am very satisfied.
Corthenia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
I appreciate everything that your team has done for me. Your staff was, courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable about what they were doing. I give you guys 5 thumbs up ????????????????????????????????????????
Niraj P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I m full satisfied with your service ! Appreciate for that ! Thank u
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Jesse was professional, informative and responsive. He had a difficult task of sourcing sensors for the rear bumper. However, he found the parts and located an installation center. I Want to thank Jesse and Service King for a job well done.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
They kept me informed every step of repair. Repairs completed on schedule. Will recommend to everyone if the occasion arises
Alexandria G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
It was great they kept me informed everything step of the way.
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Jesse **** at the Service King in Alsip, IL was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was also easy to get an appointment when I was ready to get my car fixed. I also appreciated all the coordination with Hertz and with my insurance company in order to get me up and running smoothly again.
Karin Melissa.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Very satisfied customer. My vehicle looked great. Thank you Jesse for your assistance. Job well done!
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Great service! Kept me informed on the process every step of the way. I would recommend your service to friends and family.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very courteous and professional. Wonderful job. Thanks again!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Matt was awesome! He kept me informed every step of the way! Great customer service! :)
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
You just have to know how to have patience with people who come in after being involved in a accident. They tend to be in a abnormal state of mind and can use patiences.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications